By the end of the business day, Thursday 27 August 2020, political history of the world would have been written by one Donald Trump. This grifter would have achieved total and unquestioned controlled over the Republican National Convention (RNC) apparati and inserted his brand in such a way that there would be no recognizable differences between man, family and party. The former Republican Party would have become an integral part of the ‘family businesses.

The current coming-out ‘party’ convention has been so organized so that not a whisper of dissent could be given voice. Every ‘man jack’ chosen to speak was to be a reliable Trumpeter. Only Hitler was this exacting. Dissidents were either skillfully sidelined, assigned to the political wilderness in search of uncertain futures or made to join the growing numbers of ‘never-Trumpers’ in groups like the Lincoln Project, in exile as outside supporters of Joe Biden, a man who himself, is less than compos mentis.

As Trump plays for keeps, the clear intention is the deployment of the party organization for the maximization of personal and generational wealth. He and he alone must be the richest man in the world. This is Trump’s personal party! This is all happening, while the Democratic congressional leadership is running around talking about passing this bill, and that bill. But none of this matters to Trump. For Trump, they provide good cover for him to reshape the political structure, under their feet, and in his own image, his brand. The Republican leadership, on the other hand, has been mere lapdogs to this new ‘King’ of America!

We would be unsurprised should Trump emerge from this convention gaining the added bonus of reducing the margins between himself and Biden, a post-convention bounce. This is the normal bounce expected, which Biden failed to obtain from his own theatrical displays of last week.

At the end of the day we would fail to see, if Trump is as successful as we assess he will be, the circumstances under which the current political duopoly formations could resist the type of transformation similar to that as imposed on the Whig Party of the early 19th century. The real question here is whether the Republican Party, as we have known it, is now dead or not? Given demography, some may wonder how it could have existed for so long. History may find that this has been achieved through systemic electoral fraud. This is a history of fraud with which the Democratic Party (DNC) has willingly colluded to ensure that the status quo is maintained.

Trump must be well-pleased with himself for getting away with the incessant moral and legal challenges he has mounted to the system. For example, no president has thus far, been subjected to an impeachment conviction but continued to successfully seek the party’s banner in a coming election. But nobody even mentions this fact. Such is the gravamen of existential challenges to the duopoly as presented by Trumpism.

Maybe, he was right when he voiced his truism that the president’s power is ‘total’. Evidently, his most loyal supporters, the fascist-Christian-evangelicals; court systems well populated by Trump loyalists; that critical mass of Euro-Americans whose every sinew is racist; the silent corporate elites who support both duopoly factions; and a bevy of supine congressmen and senators are now well-prepared to set-sail any remaining notions about ‘democracy’, ‘liberty’, ‘freedom’ down the Potomac River. The Potomac two-step on full display!

Trump has instilled such a perverse party ‘discipline’ that a Martian visiting Earth and landing on this convention would not believe that there is currently a pandemic and that north of 200,000 Americans, based on excess deaths statistics, lay dead. Even as a coterie of buffoons feels confident enough to compel a populace to believe that what is real is indeed fiction and that fiction is reality. Oh, where is George Orwell when needed most!

Internationally, the Dictator-in-Chief has wielded his fascist powers with ruthless efficiency. We could list the countries. They include Bolivia, Venezuela, Guyana, Belarus, Palestine, Syria and more. In the case of Guyana he, with hidden hands, was able to deploy CARICOM and the OAS to overturn an election and install the PPP on the basis that one of his associates in Washington was a paid consultant to the Jagdeo gang. What is currently happening at the so-called Republican National Convention has more to do with the future of empire and the fortunes of the Caribbean than anything happening in this region currently.

Of course, we expect Trump will be the next president. This we see as highly possible regardless to who wins the most votes, who gains the larger number of delegates in the Electoral College or what the exit-polling may suggest. A Biden victory will merely delay the inevitable. The American fascist dictator has already laid the predicate in order to question any adverse result. Before that, we are guaranteed an enhanced panoply of uniquely American electoral fraudulent measures, maybe by both sides, measures already in play. Will CARICOM and the OAS interfere like they did in Guyana or Bolivia?

Even if by some miracle Biden were to win, it would be another significant hurdle to get Trump out of the White House, physically. Biden is wrongly persuaded that the military brass will expel Trump under these circumstances. Given recent events outside this very White House and the irrational refusal of all elements of the military to arrest Donald Trump and subject him to a military tribunal on treason charges, we are not inclined to concur with Biden.

Trump has never followed any tradition or lawful requirement. He breaks more laws before breakfast that the criminals in his dungeons, it has been said. Also, he is much too fearful of going to jail, like he must, if a sense of political decency is to be re-established in Washington DC. We are therefore left to loiter on the good graces of ordinary citizens in an unlikely quest of removing a political carbuncle from the body politic.

We have been reminded that the Constitution requires the Speaker of the House, Pelosi, to assume the interim-presidency should there be long-lasting election uncertainty going beyond January 20th, 2021, as Trump is threatening with blatant interference in the USPS. But even if it were to come to this, we would fail to see any circumstances where the incumbent, Donald J. Trump would recognize her (Pelosi’s) existence. He may even have her arrested should she venture anywhere near 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue. The fatal flaw is the American political culture requiring the presumptive loser to accept defeat will serve merely to ignite deeper social discord and further the aims of the fascists. This is an environment Trump lives for and is clearly willing to ignite a civil war if necessary.

The classical definition of fascism has been the conjoining of political and economic forces, an unholy alliance. However, what we see emerging here through the use of processes to further disempower the masses and enrich the few is a more virulent formation than understood by the traditional definition. Lewis and Long argued well that when fascism comes to America it will be wrapped in the flag. However, this writer is still left in wonderment that such a monster, from the cesspool of American fascism, would arise in our own lifetimes, at the centre of empire, even as we have always been acutely aware of the very nature of American political culture, which has always been fascistic at its core. We are left to wrestle with the internal contradictions.

1,398 responses to “Fascism – The Capture of the Republican Party by TRUMP”

1. DonnaAugust 28, 2020 12:58 PM

Duerte, Erdogan, Xi, Kim, Netanyahu, and Putin.

Which of these are dictators and which are right wing?

Xi, Kim and Putin are all left wingers.

You are not going to find any right wing dictators.

Simple simple simple.

All are left wingers.

2. Interesting thoughts on COVID-19.

https://sidroth.org/television/weeks-guest/

3. I just flicked through a book of general pathology and in particular reference to the chapter on viruses antibodies and antigens and still confirm GP is talking a load of shit out of his backside and frontside. The retired doctor’s service are no longer required.

4. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

… the question on hydroxychloroquine (hcq) as presented in the various public fora has always been it’s proven effectiveness to a assured degree of success WITHOUT 1) causing harmful side-effects like increased heart problems and 2) as seen in properly administered controlled studies.

The fact that there were successes is well reported but as with ALL treatments and medications its final use should definitely be a decision between doctor and patient, this is clear and accepted by by many. POTUS was looking to create a political bounce thus he forced the issue as a “game changer” in the pandemic fight. It was his narrative that created all the nonsense surrounding hcq and cloroquine…

As a result the experts had to tamp down the high praise with: “Although there is some suggestion with the study […] that there is a suggestion that there is a benefit there, I think we have to be careful that we don’t make that majestic leap to assume that this is a knockout drug. We still need to do the kinds of studies that definitely prove whether any intervention, not just this one, any intervention is truly safe and effective.”

That has been the BASIC message from the experts… the man who suggested we ingest Bleach and heralded that the summer heat would miraculously vanquish the virus is the fool who hyped the folly!

It’s really distressing and annoying that experienced Bajan doctors can yet prostitute themselves so crassly to criticize others simply to mek sport and lie for the sake of political expediency! Bare mek-sport nonsensical political folly to say:

*WHO KNOWS WHAT THE INGESTION OF BLEACH MIGHT DO?
    MAYBE THE LONE PAIR OF ELECTRONS IN THE CHLORINE ATOM IN HYPOCHLORITE MIGHT ACT AS THE ACTIVE SITE OR THIS AGENT. […] MAYBE THIS IS THE SALIENT FEATURE IN THE ACTIVITY OF hydroxychloroquine IN ITS EFFICACY IN COVID 19. WHO KNOWS?[…] IT IS NOT AS FAR FETCHED AN IDEA AS DUMMIES SURMISE. NO ONE HAS TESTED EITHER THE PHARMACODYNAMICS OR THE PHARMACOKINETICS OF BLEACH AS FAR AS I KNOW.

But apparently many have tested it because the scientists at one bleach maker Clorox said that was nonsense (POTUS remarks, anyhow) and advised the public: “Bleach and other disinfectants are not suitable for consumption or injection under any circumstances..”

5. I FIND THIS STATEMENT ABOUT RACISM VERY INTERESTING

“What is racist is the fact that African Americans have the highest abortion rate,” Carson said. “President Trump is the most pro-life President in our country’s history. He will continue to fight for those who cannot yet speak.

Republican Walt Blackman, a member of the Arizona House of Representatives representing Legislative District 6, wrote about the high rate of abortion of black babies in the Arizona Capitol Times in February 2020:

ABORTION IMPACTS AFRICAN AMERICANS AT A HIGHER RATE THAN ANY OTHER POPULATION GROUP. IN 2011, THE CENTERS FOR DISEASE CONTROL AND PREVENTION RELEASED AN ABORTION SURVEILLANCE REPORT. ACCORDING TO THAT REPORT, BLACK WOMEN MAKE UP 14 PERCENT OF THE CHILDBEARING POPULATION. YET, 36 PERCENT OF ALL ABORTIONS WERE OBTAINED BY BLACK WOMEN. AT A RATIO OF 474 ABORTIONS PER 1,000 LIVE BIRTHS, BLACK WOMEN HAVE THE HIGHEST RATIO OF ANY GROUP IN THE COUNTRY.

WHEN YOU USE THOSE PERCENTAGES, IT INDICATES THAT OF THE OVER 44 MILLION ABORTIONS SINCE THE 1973 ROE VS WADE SUPREME COURT RULING, 19 MILLION BLACK BABIES WERE ABORTED. AFRICAN AMERICANS ARE JUST UNDER 13 PERCENT OF UNITED STATES POPULATION.

WHITE WOMEN ARE FIVE TIMES LESS LIKELY TO HAVE AN ABORTION THAN BLACK WOMEN. PERHAPS IT IS A MATTER OF AVAILABILITY. A STUDY BY PROTECTING BLACK LIVES, IN 2012, FOUND THAT 79 PERCENT OF PLANNED PARENTHOOD’S SURGICAL ABORTION FACILITIES ARE LOCATED WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF MINORITY COMMUNITIES.

6. GP you are cutting and pasting right wing pro lifers single issue nonsense but cannot make your own conclusions about it

there are equal numbers of black and white abortions if whites are 5 times less likely to have abortions

you are a waste of space

women have the right to choose

usually they cannot afford to have the children

7. By his admission he does not read the cut and paste stuff, why are you? Time is precious.

8. RE But apparently many have tested it because the scientists at one bleach maker Clorox said that was nonsense (POTUS remarks, anyhow) and advised the public: “Bleach and other disinfectants are not suitable for consumption or injection under any circumstances..”

YOUR STATEMENT ABOVE IS A NON SEQUITUR
    BECAUSE A BLEACH MAKER SAYS THIS IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT “apparently many have tested it

SINCE YOUR BLEACH MAKER THINKS THAT “Bleach and other disinfectants are not suitable for consumption or injection under any circumstances..” IT IS MOST UNLIKELY THAT ANYONE HAS TESTED EITHER THE PHARMACODYNAMICS OR THE PHARMACOKINETICS OF BLEACH

AGAIN WHO KNOWS WHAT THE INGESTION OF BLEACH MIGHT DO?
    MAYBE THE LONE PAIR OF ELECTRONS IN THE CHLORINE ATOM IN HYPOCHLORITE MIGHT ACT AS THE ACTIVE SITE OF THIS AGENT. […] MAYBE THIS IS THE SALIENT FEATURE IN THE ACTIVITY OF hydroxychloroquine IN ITS EFFICACY IN COVID 19. WHO KNOWS?

YOU OBVIOUSLY DONT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING THAT IS SAID IN THE PARAGRAPH ABOVE

THIS IS HOW SCIENTIFIC INQUIRY BEGINS……….WITH A HYPOTHESIS……… REGARDLESS TO HOW RIDICULOUS IT SOUNDS

MOST DRUGS ARE POISONS AND MANY HAVE A VERY LOW THERAPEUTIC INDEX

YOU SHOULD OPEN YOUR LITTLE NARROW MIND AND LEARN SOMETHING

I AM HAPPY TO really distress and annoy YOU AS I mek sport BUT I DO NOT LIE OR prostitute MY SELF NOR AM I INVOLVED OR INTERESTED IN political expediency!

MAYBE THE LONE PAIR OF ELECTRONS IN THE CHLORINE ATOM IN HYPOCHLORITE MIGHT ACT AS THE ACTIVE SITE OF THIS AGENT. […] MAYBE THIS IS THE SALIENT FEATURE IN THE ACTIVITY OF hydroxychloroquine IN ITS EFFICACY IN COVID 19. WHO KNOWS?

THIS IS INTERESTING CHEMISTRY TO ME
    DO YOU KNOW WHAT A LONE PAIR OF ELECTRONS IN THE CHLORINE ATOM IN HYPOCHLORITE IS?
    DO YOU KNOW WHAT AN ACTIVE SITE IS OR EITHER PHARMACODYNAMICS OR PHARMACOKINETICS

YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR LEAGUE SIR

9. HAS IT OCCURRED TO ANY OF YOU THAT THERE MUST BE A VERY GOOD REASON WHY MORE BLACK WOMEN HAVE ABORTIONS?
    HAS IT OCCURRED TO ANY OF YOU THAT THIS MIGHT VERY WELL BE TRUE IN THE USA?
    HAVE ANY OF YOU READ THE REASON WHY PLANNED PARENTHOOD WAS FOUNDED?

WHY DID THE PHAROAH SEEK TO ELIMINATE THE ISRAELITES IN EXODUS 1-2
    WHAT ARE SOME OF THE CONSEQUENCES IF A LARGER NUMBER OF BLACK CHILDREN WERE ABORTED?
    YOU GUYS REALLY MAKE ME LAUGH.

10. David

Every US election the pro life single issue voters step and will vote for any rightwing nut like Trump who rides that political bandwagon. Trump is alleged to have forced many women to have abortions during his promiscuous days.

Abortions are personal choices Governments cannot outlaw them as people go backstreet.

11. Look what is possible under the glare of the public.

Jacob Blake reportedly released from handcuffs in hospital bed https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-53950621

12. GP you dumb fuck there are 5 times more whites than blacks which mean whites and blacks are aborting the same numbers

when rightwing whites talk about race it is bent and corrupt for whites agendas

13. Right wing liberty is an illusion.

Definitions are for dictionaries. Real life is another matter.

You want liberty for some but not for all.

That is why a white man is free to enter the Congress with a gun whereas a black man is shot for having one in his car during a traffic stop.

You guys are phony.

Right wingers are about liberty for some but brutal control for others.

We see it! We see you! We see Trump!

P.S. As usual you ignore what does not prove your point. There were other names on my list. One day you will choke on your cherry stones.

14. Dana Perino:

“They hit more policy areas in the first hour than we saw detailed in the DNC convention over four days.”

DNC, you are welcome to the do-nothing has-beens Flake, Romney, Kasich, and their ilk. We’ll happily take these WINNERS in your stead.

It’s a new Republican party- better than I’ve ever seen before in my lifetime.

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=10157875068093983&set=a.10150220723583983

15. Civil Rights Leader Clarence Henderson: ‘You Don’t Know History’ if You Vote for Biden

Democrat presidential nominee Joe Biden is punching the air after civil rights leader Clarence Henderson spoke at the Republican National Convention on Wednesday. He told viewers, “If you do vote for Biden, you don’t know history.”
    That was in response to Biden’s remarks to African Americans during an interview in May, when he said, “If you have a problem figuring out whether you’re for me or Trump, then you ain’t black.”

“Walking into the Woolworth Department Store on February 2, 1960, I knew it was unlike any day I’d experienced before,” Henderson began. “My friends had been denied service the day before because of the color of their skin. We knew it wasn’t right. But when we went back the next day, I didn’t know whether I was going to come out in a vertical or prone position … in handcuffs going or on a stretcher — or even in a body bag.”

Henderson explained that’s what an “actual peaceful protest can accomplish.”

“It was the Republican Party that passed the 13th Amendment abolishing slavery; it was the Republican Party that passed the 14th Amendment giving black men citizenship; and it was the Republican Party that passed the 15th Amendment giving Black men the right to vote,” he continued, “These achievements demonstrate that Donald Trump truly cares about black lives. His policies show his heart. He has done more for black Americans in four years than Joe Biden has done in 50!”

Henderson, a civil rights activist and military veteran, never even had a birth certificate. Yet he worked hard in life, and became the first in his family to graduate from a historically-black college (HBCU). He told viewers that President Donald Trump has done more for Americans in his four years than the Democrat Party has ever done.

16. Bless Freedom and her white trash tropes

13th 1865
    14th 1868
    15th 1870
    Jim Crow
    Civil Rights

… but wait Republicans Modern History is pandering to racists
    Southern strategy
    3 strikes laws
    war against drugs
    Donald Trump

17. Mother of Jacob Blake Issues Apology to President Trump, Says She ‘Respects’ Him ‘As the Leader of Our Country’

The mother of Jacob Blake has come out strongly in opposition to the rioters who are burning down their cities in response to her son’s death.

A court order had been issued for Mr. Blake to stay away from his ex-girlfriend after a domestic violence claim. Despite this Blake showed up at her place of employment with a knife.

Police arrived on the scene and discovered there were warrants out for Mr. Blake’s arrest, including a felony sexual assault of a minor.

When police attempted to arrest Mr. Blake, he resisted, according to their reports. They also attempted to tase him but failed and he continued resisting arrest.

Since this happened, the city of Kenosha has erupted with looting, violence and rioting. The mother of Mr. Blake called the violence “disgusting.”

Mrs. Blake appeared on CNN and spoke with Don Lemon. She apologized on behalf of a family member who spoke poorly of President Trump and said the family member spoke out in anger.

She continued to say that she has respect for President Trump as the leader of our country.

https://dw-wp-production.imgix.net/2020/08/Julia-Jackson-scaled-e1598441789166.jpg?auto=format&fit=crop&ar=16%3A9&ixlib=react-9.0.2&w=970&q=75&dpr=1

18. DAVID DORN’S LIFE MATTERED…

Where was the GOLD coffin for David Dorn? Where were all the “DIGNITARIES” to speak at his funeral?? WAKE UP AMERICA BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE !!

https://www.facebook.com/DSouzaDinesh/photos/a.279556495404346/3969009449792347/

19. Former NFL player Jack Brewer spoke on the third night of the Republican National Convention on Aug. 26, 2020. – “I’m fed up with the way he [President Trump] is portrayed in the media, who refuse to acknowledge what he’s actually done for the black community.”

Brewer said that African Americans have benefited from Trump’s leadership in the White House, and pushed back on reporting about the president’s reaction to white supremacists and alt-right protesters who provoked violence in Charlottesville in 2017. “You’re going to allow the media to lie to you by falsely claiming that he said there were ‘very fine white supremacists’ in Charlottesville,” Brewer asked. The president did say that there were “very fine people, on both sides,” at the events in Charlottesville, adding, “you had a lot of people in that group that were there to innocently protest, and very legally protest.”

20. Hypocrisy thy name is Mike Pence, what about the recent revelations from Liberty U expect more male students to come forward with tales about the Mistress

21. Law and order President

22. I haven’t seen anyone in Government that can work as hard as Donald Trump. He is Relentless

https://www.facebook.com/WhiteHouse/photos/a.1199645353456529/3373754379378938/

23. Jerry Falwell jr’s wife is fucking very young boys while he watches.

Wow, when are the idiots following these people will ever see that the time has come when White rulership of our world is o’er.

24. JohnAugust 28, 2020 3:43 PM

DonnaAugust 28, 2020 12:58 PM

Duerte, Erdogan, Xi, Kim, Netanyahu, and Putin.

Which of these are dictators and which are right wing?

Xi, Kim and Putin are all left wingers.

You are not going to find any right wing dictators.

Simple simple simple.

All are left wingers.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Any proper dictator has been or is a creature of the left …. always … amazing.

It makes perfect sense.

25. Fascism on the left has always been with us.

But the left have hidden their true agenda as it was nurtured and gained strength,

People have been brainwashed.

Decades of work and brainwashing have gone into its current unveiling.

Trump however threatens to destroy all those decades of nurturing and brainwashing.

That explains why the forces of the left are after him.

He is going to win, he has to win.

26. It has become clear that the Trump win last election was not about cleaning any swamp.

It was about implementing Klu Klux clan led far right fascism. Hence why Pence is wordless while the madman rants on. It is what they want. The far right has waited a long time for this, the supposed evangelicals, who are in reality white supremacists.

The swamp really now needs cleaning, from the infestation of fascist madmen who have infiltrated all areas of government.

Now we finally understand why Putin supported this. While it also spelt the end of democracy in the US, it also gave a foil to what Putin sees as the Chinese domination of the world, economically.

Putin’s approach obviously intended and continues to intend to use the US in a proxy war against China, as he cannot do it himself.

That was the play all along, on his part. Make no mistake, China is far ahead of Russia in technology and science. Putin needed a foil to break this. Trump and the US was his plan. By helping the fascists in the US, it helped in his fight against what he sees as his two biggest enemies. Never mind the photo ops with China, that is all smoke and mirrors.

27. Black Lives Matter say they are like Palestinians
    when you see military police you can see why
    Amerikkka is still another South Africa
    A racist place since Jamestown 1607
    British Slavers got there and did there dirty deeds
    White supremacy justified their brutality and gave slave code
    Most of the enslaved Africans brought to Barbados were from the Bight of Biafra (62,000 Africans), the Gold Coast (59,000 Africans), and the Bight of Benin (45,000 Africans).
    USA UK Israel PNAC warmongers with drones since 2001

We people who are darker than blue
    Are we gonna stand around this town
    And let what others say come true?
    We’re just good for nothing they all figure
    A boyish, grown up, shiftless jigger
    Now we can’t hardly stand for that
    Or is that really where it’s at?
    This ain’t no time for segregatin’
    I’m talking ’bout brown and yellow two
    High yellow girl, can’t you tell
    You’re just the surface of our dark deep well
    If your mind could really see
    You’d know your color the same as me
    Pardon me, brother, as you stand in your glory
    I know you won’t mind if I tell the whole story
    Get yourself together, learn to know your side
    Shall we commit our own genocide
    Before you check out your mind?
    I know we’ve all got problems
    That’s why I’m here to say
    Keep peace with me and I with you
    Let me love in my own way
    Now I know we have great respect
    For the sister, and mother it’s even better yet
    But there’s the joker in the street
    Loving one brother and killing the other
    When the time comes and we are really free
    There’ll be no brothers left you see
    Don’t let us hang around this town
    And let what others say come true
    We’re just good for nothing they all figure
    A boyish, grown up, shiftless jigger
    Now we can’t hardly stand for that
    Or is that really where it’s at?
    Pardon me, brother, while you stand in your glory
    I know you won’t mind if I tell the whole story
    Pardon me, brother, I know we’ve come a long, long way
    But let us not be so satisfied for tomorrow can be an
    An even brighter day

Familiar music, familiar sound
    Does mute your thoughts for the underground
    Long range sight for any turning light
    Future prophesy for the mass to see
    There’ll be equal stay and equal play
    The underground where none can betray
    The underground
    They’ll all turn black so who’s to know
    As a matter of fact, colour, creed and breed must go
    There’ll be no light, so there can be no sight
    And you’ll judge your fellow men on the stand
    By what is right
    Familiar music, familiar sound
    Does mute your thoughts for the underground
    The underground

28. USA UK Israel PNAC warmongers with drones since 2001 + 911

time to hold Governments and spy agencies to account

they won’t confirm or deny their crimes like mossad nsa gchq

be enlightened to see illuminati

29. Not a Trump supporter however have several reservations about this Biden Kamala duo
    The media input makes for wonder why are they pushing the idea of Kamala as black
    Her mother Indian origin and her Father a Coolie Jamaican whose grandfather owned slaves
    This false narrative being driven by the media can cost Biden votes as blacks frown and retreat from going to the polls
    Media at times should take a step back in areas of race and let nature take the right course
    American blacks are not stupid not to understand the difference between fish and fowl

30. She must be a White Woman then.

Steuspe

31. CrusoeAugust 29, 2020 5:26 AM

It has become clear that the Trump win last election was not about cleaning any swamp.

It was about implementing Klu Klux clan led far right fascism. Hence why Pence is wordless while the madman rants on. It is what they want. The far right has waited a long time for this, the supposed evangelicals, who are in reality white supremacists.

The swamp really now needs cleaning, from the infestation of fascist madmen who have infiltrated all areas of government.

Now we finally understand why Putin supported this. While it also spelt the end of democracy in the US, it also gave a foil to what Putin sees as the Chinese domination of the world, economically.

Putin’s approach obviously intended and continues to intend to use the US in a proxy war against China, as he cannot do it himself.

That was the play all along, on his part. Make no mistake, China is far ahead of Russia in technology and science. Putin needed a foil to break this. Trump and the US was his plan. By helping the fascists in the US, it helped in his fight against what he sees as his two biggest enemies. Never mind the photo ops with China, that is all smoke and mirrors.

I am cracking up laughing.

Why would the leftists in Russia and China want a far right extremist as the US president???

Trump would have to be a creature of the left for this scenario to have any validity!!

The only explanation which Mueller has proven after $35 million being spent is that there is no link.

Unbelievable comedy!!

Made my day.

Hilary and the Democrats are the fascists, creatures of the left , who fit with Putin and Xi.

It is preposterous to suggest Trump is linked to Putin and Xi while at the same time claiming he is far right!!!

Good for a laugh.

32. @John, I cannot help it if you do not understand the dynamics of international power play.

Moreso, as your views seem to endorse and even celebrate the fascism ideology of Trump, Pence et al.

I guess you are in severe denial about the bit of African blood running through your veins.

Next time you are at a rally, stay out of the sun for a few days before.

33. John,
    Why do you keep putting up videos the madman? Just to remind us what a lunatic looks like?

34. https://www.pri.org/stories/2019-07-26/learn-how-be-spy-previously-unpublished-kgb-training-manuals

“A KGB case officer was a combination of a priest, a therapist, a best friend and also a mortal enemy. He was somebody who was trying to get you to do things that would ultimately destroy yourself whether professionally or personally.”

35. John, you will like this one. A speech at the RNC.

36. Kamala Harris was the best Dem candidate for PotUS but a reverse takeover merger and acquisition was undertaken with the old school bigger brand name for safety

37. CrusoeAugust 29, 2020 6:51 AM

@John, I cannot help it if you do not understand the dynamics of international power play.

Moreso, as your views seem to endorse and even celebrate the fascism ideology of Trump, Pence et al.

I guess you are in severe denial about the bit of African blood running through your veins.

Next time you are at a rally, stay out of the sun for a few days before.

Never been to a Trump rally in my life!!

Enjoy watching them.

38. CrusoeAugust 29, 2020 7:06 AM

https://www.pri.org/stories/2019-07-26/learn-how-be-spy-previously-unpublished-kgb-training-manuals

“A KGB case officer was a combination of a priest, a therapist, a best friend and also a mortal enemy. He was somebody who was trying to get you to do things that would ultimately destroy yourself whether professionally or personally.”

So what you are saying is Putin wants to destroy Trump.

First sign of Logic!!

39. 555dubstreetAugust 29, 2020 7:19 AM

Kamala Harris was the best Dem candidate for PotUS but a reverse takeover merger and acquisition was undertaken with the old school bigger brand name for safety

Trump agrees too I am sure.

40. Dictators hold elections. Putin holds elections. Far Right and Far Left does not mean you embrace every single tenet of the ideology. China is capitalist to the max.

That is what I am saying to you. Far Right and Far Left lines are blurred.

Look at where they both end up! With certain groups oppressed as a matter of policy.

Look at Donald Trump! He is “in love” with strong men, dictators and de facto dictators.

He wants to be one. He is well on his way to being one.

Woe to the world if he wins in November! He will be unrestrained!

41. DonnaAugust 29, 2020 7:59 AM

Look at Donald Trump! He is “in love” with strong men, dictators and de facto dictators.

Xi for example?

42. DonnaAugust 29, 2020 7:59 AM

That is what I am saying to you. Far Right and Far Left lines are blurred.

Nothing blurred!!!

Even a blind man can see!!

43. But clearly, a blind woman cannot!!

44. NO. PUTIN WANTS TO DESTROY AMERICA.

TRUMP IS THE TOOL AND THE FOOL BY WHICH HE IS DOING THAT.

A USEFUL IDIOT!