By the end of the business day, Thursday 27 August 2020, political history of the world would have been written by one Donald Trump. This grifter would have achieved total and unquestioned controlled over the Republican National Convention (RNC) apparati and inserted his brand in such a way that there would be no recognizable differences between man, family and party. The former Republican Party would have become an integral part of the ‘family businesses.

The current coming-out ‘party’ convention has been so organized so that not a whisper of dissent could be given voice. Every ‘man jack’ chosen to speak was to be a reliable Trumpeter. Only Hitler was this exacting. Dissidents were either skillfully sidelined, assigned to the political wilderness in search of uncertain futures or made to join the growing numbers of ‘never-Trumpers’ in groups like the Lincoln Project, in exile as outside supporters of Joe Biden, a man who himself, is less than compos mentis.

As Trump plays for keeps, the clear intention is the deployment of the party organization for the maximization of personal and generational wealth. He and he alone must be the richest man in the world. This is Trump’s personal party! This is all happening, while the Democratic congressional leadership is running around talking about passing this bill, and that bill. But none of this matters to Trump. For Trump, they provide good cover for him to reshape the political structure, under their feet, and in his own image, his brand. The Republican leadership, on the other hand, has been mere lapdogs to this new ‘King’ of America!

We would be unsurprised should Trump emerge from this convention gaining the added bonus of reducing the margins between himself and Biden, a post-convention bounce. This is the normal bounce expected, which Biden failed to obtain from his own theatrical displays of last week.

At the end of the day we would fail to see, if Trump is as successful as we assess he will be, the circumstances under which the current political duopoly formations could resist the type of transformation similar to that as imposed on the Whig Party of the early 19th century. The real question here is whether the Republican Party, as we have known it, is now dead or not? Given demography, some may wonder how it could have existed for so long. History may find that this has been achieved through systemic electoral fraud. This is a history of fraud with which the Democratic Party (DNC) has willingly colluded to ensure that the status quo is maintained.

Trump must be well-pleased with himself for getting away with the incessant moral and legal challenges he has mounted to the system. For example, no president has thus far, been subjected to an impeachment conviction but continued to successfully seek the party’s banner in a coming election. But nobody even mentions this fact. Such is the gravamen of existential challenges to the duopoly as presented by Trumpism.

Maybe, he was right when he voiced his truism that the president’s power is ‘total’. Evidently, his most loyal supporters, the fascist-Christian-evangelicals; court systems well populated by Trump loyalists; that critical mass of Euro-Americans whose every sinew is racist; the silent corporate elites who support both duopoly factions; and a bevy of supine congressmen and senators are now well-prepared to set-sail any remaining notions about ‘democracy’, ‘liberty’, ‘freedom’ down the Potomac River. The Potomac two-step on full display!

Trump has instilled such a perverse party ‘discipline’ that a Martian visiting Earth and landing on this convention would not believe that there is currently a pandemic and that north of 200,000 Americans, based on excess deaths statistics, lay dead. Even as a coterie of buffoons feels confident enough to compel a populace to believe that what is real is indeed fiction and that fiction is reality. Oh, where is George Orwell when needed most!

Internationally, the Dictator-in-Chief has wielded his fascist powers with ruthless efficiency. We could list the countries. They include Bolivia, Venezuela, Guyana, Belarus, Palestine, Syria and more. In the case of Guyana he, with hidden hands, was able to deploy CARICOM and the OAS to overturn an election and install the PPP on the basis that one of his associates in Washington was a paid consultant to the Jagdeo gang. What is currently happening at the so-called Republican National Convention has more to do with the future of empire and the fortunes of the Caribbean than anything happening in this region currently.

Of course, we expect Trump will be the next president. This we see as highly possible regardless to who wins the most votes, who gains the larger number of delegates in the Electoral College or what the exit-polling may suggest. A Biden victory will merely delay the inevitable. The American fascist dictator has already laid the predicate in order to question any adverse result. Before that, we are guaranteed an enhanced panoply of uniquely American electoral fraudulent measures, maybe by both sides, measures already in play. Will CARICOM and the OAS interfere like they did in Guyana or Bolivia?

Even if by some miracle Biden were to win, it would be another significant hurdle to get Trump out of the White House, physically. Biden is wrongly persuaded that the military brass will expel Trump under these circumstances. Given recent events outside this very White House and the irrational refusal of all elements of the military to arrest Donald Trump and subject him to a military tribunal on treason charges, we are not inclined to concur with Biden.

Trump has never followed any tradition or lawful requirement. He breaks more laws before breakfast that the criminals in his dungeons, it has been said. Also, he is much too fearful of going to jail, like he must, if a sense of political decency is to be re-established in Washington DC. We are therefore left to loiter on the good graces of ordinary citizens in an unlikely quest of removing a political carbuncle from the body politic.

We have been reminded that the Constitution requires the Speaker of the House, Pelosi, to assume the interim-presidency should there be long-lasting election uncertainty going beyond January 20th, 2021, as Trump is threatening with blatant interference in the USPS. But even if it were to come to this, we would fail to see any circumstances where the incumbent, Donald J. Trump would recognize her (Pelosi’s) existence. He may even have her arrested should she venture anywhere near 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue. The fatal flaw is the American political culture requiring the presumptive loser to accept defeat will serve merely to ignite deeper social discord and further the aims of the fascists. This is an environment Trump lives for and is clearly willing to ignite a civil war if necessary.

The classical definition of fascism has been the conjoining of political and economic forces, an unholy alliance. However, what we see emerging here through the use of processes to further disempower the masses and enrich the few is a more virulent formation than understood by the traditional definition. Lewis and Long argued well that when fascism comes to America it will be wrapped in the flag. However, this writer is still left in wonderment that such a monster, from the cesspool of American fascism, would arise in our own lifetimes, at the centre of empire, even as we have always been acutely aware of the very nature of American political culture, which has always been fascistic at its core. We are left to wrestle with the internal contradictions.

1,398 responses to “Fascism – The Capture of the Republican Party by TRUMP”

1. “The Nazis felt it was too strict a law and used the four grand parents rule to determine if a person was Jewish”

Jews were black with black blood. The males who came back with the Romans for work intermarried with whites.
    “Ashkenazi” refers to Jewish settlers who established communities along the Rhine river in Western Germany and in Northern France. Within 3 generations the blackness had disappeared from the Children. When Germany was starving after WWI they couldn’t invade Africa as it was taken up (except for Selassie Kingdom of Zion), so they invaded Poland instead.
    Which broke the European rule permitting brutality against non-Whites only.

2. say what you want hitler was a skilled orator, fredrick douglas lincoln jimmy hoffa etc certain people can get up in front of a crowd and motivate and bend them to their will. I see nothing wrong in figuring out the skills these people possess and try to emulate them that doesnt mean believing in the message. Or take a dale carnagie course for 9.95 .lol Many of you have listened to the patter of older guys that can charm the pants of a woman and try to follow there technique. then you realize it has nothing to do with charm or skill but cash. money makes a great deodorant.

3. DPD IS MOANING AND GROANING AGAIN LOL
    de pedantic DribblerAugust 30, 2020 4:08 PM
    POOR LIKKLE BOY

4. #wakanda

5. DPD THOSE COUNTER PROTESTERS HAVE TO BE CAREFUL THEY DONT GET CERVICAL INJURIES OR THEY MIGHT NEED EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS OR NEED TO BE TREATED WITH HYPOCHLORITE, WHICH MIGHT BE A GOOD ANTIOXIDANT

6. DPD I HAVE BEEN DOING SOME IN VITRO VIRAL STUDIES WITH VIRUSES AND HYPOCHLORITE

7. lol lol lol GP notice the dems have been protesting and burning for over 90 days in portland but they are the counter protestors like they just showed up … what a dribbling fool.

8. LAWSON
    DONT WORRY WITH DPD
    HE THINKS HE IS A DEBATER
    HE REMINDS ME OF AN UP AND DOWN MEDIUM PACER WITH A LONG RUN BOWLING LONG HOPS AND APPEALING LOUDLY AS THE BALL IS CLEARING THE ROPES.
    I GUESS HE HAS IQ AND EQ, I THINK THAT IS A NEW DRINK OF SOME SORT

9. THIS POST IS FOR DPD TO RANT ABOUT
    According to the Tax Foundation General Equilibrium Model, Biden’s tax plan would reduce the economy’s size by 1.51 percent in the long run. The plan would shrink the capital stock by 3.23 percent and reduce the overall wage rate by 0.98 percent, leading to 585,000 fewer full-time equivalent jobs…taxpayers in the top 1 percent would see their after-tax incomes reduced by around 13.0 percent due to higher taxes on income above $400,000. However, taxpayers in other income quintiles would also see a reduction in their after-tax income. The reduction in income for the bottom four income quintiles is mainly due to the increased tax burden on labor from higher corporate income taxes.

The more left-leaning Tax Policy Center confirmed that under the Biden plan, “the proposals would increase taxes on average on all income groups, but the highest-income households would see substantially larger increases.” The right-leaning American Enterprise Institute reached the exact same conclusion: “Biden’s proposals would increase taxes, on average, for households at every income level.” Yes, the rich and job creators would get hit hardest, but every income group would get hit. Will working and middle-class people feel good about their reduced income and higher tax burden just because rich people are being forced to pay even more? Finally, in a study cited during RNC speeches last night, Wharton analysts at Penn determined that Biden’s proposed policies would reduce economic growth, would reduce hours worked, and that over 85 percent of all taxpayers would see a net tax increase.

The only income group in which a majority of people would not see an increase is the bottom quintile (lowest 20 percent) of earners — but even among this group, nearly one-third would see a tax hike. Among all other income groups, between 93 and 100 percent of earners would experience a tax increase. The previously-robust US economy has been wrenched by a virus that originated in China and was covered up by the Chinese Communist Party. Joe Biden opposed the president’s common sense travel ban, and now wants to undermine businesses and workers by raising their taxes and increasing the cost of doing business — which will make it harder for struggling companies to add jobs. Does that sound like a winning strategy to “build back better”?

10. @David

It has been too easy to point out the fallacy of the arguments that the pro Trumpers present; this most recent about racists they changed the argument to Democrats and Republicans but they overlooked the fact that these two parties have switched positions in their approach to race and racial issues. If you visit a State or town or district where the votes of Blacks are suppressed you will see that there is a Republican administrator in charge. e.g. Georgia, the present Governor Brian Kemp was Secretary of State, i.e. the person that is responsible for the Election and he still held that position while he was running for Gov.; essentially he was in charge of his own Election what do you think happened to the votes or ability to vote by people in marginalized communities? BTW trump is trying to use that same playbook for the Presidential Elections with his action with the Post Office etc.

It’s a bit tiring responding to some of these fictions and I don’t enjoy shooting fish in a barrel.

11. Trump is leaving his Republican base and moving to the hard right racists like the nazis and the KKK who are not liberal minded.
    He wants to stir up a race war to win the election and has no issues with 2nd amendment gun nuts shooting black protestors.
    Fingers crossed and hope he catches a fire when he goes to Kenosha and burns.

12. Once a BSR always a BSR

13. Trump and Johnson are just racist statues figureheads for racist Americans and Brits to rule in dominion. There are many devils bad Christians like GP gaslighting blacks for fun with false narratives like John’s for below average mediocre whites like Lawson to pick up on. Whites unholy spirits have held down blacks holy spirits for 400 years with exploitation for their slavery colonialism capitalism.

14. Those with eyes to see ears to hear lips and tongues to speak..
    “He who has eyes to see, let him see, and he who has ears to hear, let him hear.”
    “For judgment I came into this world, that those who do not see may see, and that those who see may become blind.”

15. Marshall Dreadlocks Version “Stylistic Dreadlocks A Ballistic Dreadlocks Man”
    God Is Watching You, Beware
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-HAwgUpGNY

16. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Theo, yes yours and many others have long finalized your vote … but still we must respond to the nonsensical, illogical remarks from the trumpets here… one must still call folly as one sees it!

So…@Lawson it’s amusingly sad to read how you conflate the point that violence BETWEEN counter-pro POTUS protesters and other protesters is a dangerous situation which could lead to widespread and out of control ‘civil war style incidents and so ridiculously interpret that I am critical of the POTUS group but say nothing of the acts of the other protesters! SMH….

I have previously noted that these violent protest are NOT the way… if your biased mind can’t understand that neither White or Black men running around with guns protesting is explosive madness then continue apace in your blissful folly!

Let’s really, really hope that the video of that white lad walking towards cops hands up and gun over his shoulder (after killing a few people) is NEVER juxtaposed with that of a Black man – with his gun over his shoulder too -and also with hands up being shot by cops as he walks toward them after shooting a few Trump protesters who attacked him….

Let’s hope that video is NEVER recorded…but then again those supporting Trump will be gleeful.. because that would give them the explosive us against them warfare you guys are itching for!

And to you oh wondrous, mek-sport Herr Doc.. when you or one of your economic experts can unravel the spiraling, out of whack national debt sponsored and re-awakened by this POTUS and explain the pay-roll tax give-back gimmick (just to win votes) then I would be keen to deep-dive into your posts!

And what is there to DEBATE with you guys… you come here to mek sport making it as @Sargeant so perfectly says “easy to point out the fallacy of the arguments that the pro Trumpers present”

17. The President to visit Wisconsin tomorrow.

We wait!

18. “You know what?”
    “Suspended animation, the grey expansion casting shadows over the sun”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HhSrE5Pebjo

19. RE And what is there to DEBATE with you guys… you come here to mek sport making it as @Sargeant so perfectly says “easy to point out the fallacy of the arguments that the pro Trumpers present”

LIKKLE BOY I DONT WASTE TIME DEBATING ANYTHING WITH YOU CAUSE YOU ARE DEVOID OF THE REQUIRED INTELLECT

WHAT YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND IS THAT GOD IS WORKING HIS PURPOSE OUT. I AM QUITE WILLING TO ABIDE BY HIS DECISIONS, AND WHAT HE ALLOWS. SO I DONT CARE WHAT MAN IS DOING ON EARTH.

YOUR LENGTHY CONVOLUTED DIATRIBES ARE A SOURCE OF GREAT MIRTH.

PERHAPS THE DEAR LORD WILL SEND ANOTHER WAVE OF COVID 19, OR SOMETHING WORSE, SINCE THE FIRST WAVE HAS NOT BROUGHT THE DESIRED EFFECT TO UNGODLY MEN.

I AM NOT WAITING FOR THE ELECTION RESULTS, I AM WAITING FOR THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH, OR MY CALLING HOME, WHICH EVER COMES FIRST

20. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Daviid, re “The President to visit Wisconsin tomorrow. We wait!

Has there ever been a time in US history that a President was so at odds with the state and city elected officials that they would so publicly say to him… don’t come to my state/city because I fear your presence will make things more volatile !

I can certainly recall from my readings that several governors and mayors often did not want the ‘peace-maker’ Dr King to visit their locales because he was exposing the dire problems of their State… but asking a President to defer visit because HE may exacerbate problems! WOW!

All hail POTUS,,, he has the nation right on the edge of explosive unrest and I look forward to him stoking it grandly in Kenosha. This is reality TV at its best and he certainly knows how to act the part!

Yes we wait… to see just how aggressive the Stephen Miller scripted reality episode will be!

21. Is the president capable of shedding the divisive rhetoric in a situation bawling for soothing words? We will wait to see.

22. My God! I see we have now “progressed” to the stage where kneeling on the neck of a black man for over eight minutes while keeping your hand casually in the pocket is an excusable act.

My my my!

These “CHRISTIANS”!

WHAT WOULD JESUS HAVE SAID AT THE SIGHT OF A ROMAN SOLDIER KNEELING ON THE NECK OF A JEWISH THIEF FOR OVER EIGHT MINUTES WHILE EATING A BUNCH OF GRAPES?(no pockets)

It really does not matter what killed him in my book. The sight told the story. What manner of a man happily and unnecessarily keeps his knee on a man’s neck for over eight minutes with his hand in his pocket?

Answer: A monster.

And those who would defend the monster?

23. NO ONE HAS DEFENDED A MONSTER
    I HAVE SOUGHT TO HIGHLIGHT THE TOXICOLOGY REPORT AND THE RELEVANT PATHOLOGY.

THAT IS MY INTEREST. I MAKE NO APOLOGY FOR DOING SO.
    ONLY JOHN SEEMS EQUIPPED TO UNDERSTAND THE POWERFUL SIDE EFFECTS OF FENTANYL

RE It really does not matter what killed him in my book.

IT DOES IN MY BOOK . MY TRAINING CAUSES ME TO THINK THUS.

THERE WAS A TIME I WOULD HAVE TO ALERT THE POLICE AS TO LIKELY CAUSE OF DEATH AT DEATH SCENES IN BARBADOS

24. RE WHAT WOULD JESUS HAVE SAID AT THE SIGHT OF A ROMAN SOLDIER KNEELING ON THE NECK OF A JEWISH THIEF FOR OVER EIGHT MINUTES WHILE EATING A BUNCH OF GRAPES?

WHY DONT YOU TELL US?

DO YOU REALLY CARE ABOUT ANYTHING THAT JESUS SAID?

25. Steuspe

26. EXACTLY!

27. re “The President to visit Wisconsin tomorrow. We wait!”
    IT WILL BE FUN, NO DOUBT!

WHY WAIT ON POTUS?
    WHY NOT WAIT PATIENTLY FOR THE ELECTION RESULTS?
    I AM WAITING FOR THE LORD’S RETURN- BOTH PHASES.
    THEN WE WILL SEE THE KING IN ACTION– A BENIGN DICTATOR
    MARANATHA!
    EVEN SO COME LORD JESUS

28. http://goppresidential.com/2020/08/29/democrats-defect-to-trump-on-cspan/
    THIS CANT BE TRUE! CAN IT?
    THIS IS CLEARLY FAKE NEWS DPD! UH LIE

29. https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2020/08/shock-report-week-cdc-quietly-updated-covid-19-numbers-9210-americans-died-covid-19-alone-rest-serious-illnesses/?fbclid=IwAR3atEmKm9msdFayV881QWV5zhlUN34Hvyj6bw0D6rNha_dHZQien6DAYt0

SHOCK REPORT: This Week CDC Quietly Updated COVID-19 Numbers – Only 9,210 Americans Died From COVID-19 Alone – Rest Had Different Other Serious Illnesses
    By Joe Hoft
    Published August 29, 2020 at 7:45pm

So let’s get this straight – based on the recommendation of doctors Fauci and Birx the US shut down the entire economy based on 9,000 American deaths due entirely to the China coronavirus?
    We were first to report that the Director General of the WHO on March 3, 2020 a set off the panic with his highly flawed statement:

While many people globally have built up immunity to seasonal flu strains, COVID-19 is a new virus to which no one has immunity. That means more people are susceptible to infection, and some will suffer severe disease.

Globally, about 3.4% of reported COVID-19 cases have died. By comparison, seasonal flu generally kills far fewer than 1% of those infected.

TRENDING: SHOCK REPORT: This Week CDC Quietly Updated COVID-19 Numbers – Only 9,210 Americans Died From COVID-19 Alone – Rest Had Different Other Serious Illnesses

This statement caused a global panic. We, however, knew it was wrong and we wrote about it on March 17, 2020. Here is the video of Dr. Ghebreyesus’s remarks.

The WHO leader’s coronavirus death rate number of 3.4% was false and we proved this in our post at the time.

The Gateway Pundit reported, that the coronavirus fatality rate reported by the liberal mainstream media was completely inaccurate and the actual rate more typical to a seasonal flu – the media was lying again.

Do you trust Dr. Fauci?

Doctors Fauci and Birx next pushed ridiculous and highly exaggerated mortality rates related to the coronavirus:

** Dr. Tony Fauci and Dr. Deborah Birx used the Imperial College Model to persuade President Trump to lock down the ENTIRE US ECONOMY.
    ** The fraudulent model predicted 2.2 million American deaths from the coronavirus pandemic
    ** The authors of the Imperial College Model shared their findings with the White House Coronavirus task force in early March
    ** Dr. Fauci and Dr. Birx then met with President Trump privately and urged him to shut down the US economy and destroy the record Trump economy based on this model

But the Imperial College model Dr. Fauci and Dr. Birx pushed was garbage and they recommended the destruction of the US economy using this completely flawed model.

Today we now have empirical evidence that the WHO, Dr. Fauci and Dr. Birx were all wrong. They were charlatans. They lied.

The CDC silently updated their numbers this week to show that only 6% of all coronavirus deaths were completely due to the coronavirus alone. The rest of the deaths pinned to the China coronavirus are attributed to individuals who had other serious issues going on.

Also, most of the deaths are very old Americans with co-morbidities.

Not only are the number of deaths linked entirely to the China coronavirus minuscule, but the virus appears to be naturally dying out.

The data above from Europe shows that the number of cases has little correlation to the number of deaths.

Let’s face it – at this moment in time anyone who is pushing for more lockdowns and other abuses on our personal rights is either evil or terribly misinformed.

30. KEEPING THE FEAR MONGERING ALIVE!

The masks are doing more harm than good. Even though they do not stop COVID-19, people are forced into wearing them more and more. If one refuses and makes a scene, there is a chance of getting banned from a store or restaurant, and most don’t want that, so they comply.

The masks are a cult—a form of mind control. They are being forced upon us by the .01 percent, including Bill Gates and his wholly-owned subsidiaries—various “official” institutes of science. However, Gates’ bought-out ‘authorities’ aren’t producing real science. What they’re really doing is cherry picking data as ordered in order to support an agenda. The mask wearing is a signal to the top of the pyramid. They’re signs that indicate the sheeple are living in fear as designed and they are begging for a vaccine.

Masks keep the fear mongering rolling, and it has rolled way out of proportion. The chances of catching the coronavirus is small and its survivability is great. Children in particular have a vanishingly small chance of contracting the virus, yet there is a big debate about kids wearing masks to school and adhering to the ‘social distancing’ mandate. Doing so will not only be very unhealthy for their physical health, but also damaging to their mental health. Children need to grow socially and they can’t do that if they can’t socialize.

The masks interfere with our ability to breathe properly. We need oxygen and breathing our own CO2 is proven to be unhealthy. The doctors take an oath to ‘do no harm.’ Well, constant and long term mask wearing DOES do harm. The vaccine Bill Gates has in store for us all will do plenty of harm as well. Refuse to take it!

We need to start pushing back against ‘mandatory’ mask wearing. Otherwise the face diapers will become permanent.

UPDATE: “This week the CDC quietly updated the Covid number to admit that only 6% of all the 153,504 deaths recorded actually died from Covid That’s 9,210 deaths The other 94% had 2-3 other serious illnesses. Source

So we destroy livelihoods and the economy for 9,000 deaths? More than ever- ask yourself- Is it about the virus, or is this about the election?

https://grrrgraphics.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/mask_diaper.jpg

31. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, re “Is the president capable of shedding the divisive rhetoric in a situation bawling for soothing words?” … He has no desire or intention to sooth. This POTUS is driven by the same ethos that infuses the life of his advisor Stephen Miller,,, if I had to wager I would bet that the rhetoric in Kenosha will be to drive fear that Biden will pamper rioters and others who seek to take away the suburban dream and the lovely American (white) way of life. He will incite to angry action in the name of law & order not deescalate!

If I lose that wager then it would mean that Stephen Miller has stopped advocating the impassioned, xenophobic gospel he advocated since he was a very articulate 16 year old… NOT possible to lose on that!

@Donna, I believe you have noted here words to the effect that by their words we will be able to know the charlatans and deceivers … and they do NOT disappoint.

It is distressing to see this man post every piece of ludicrous BS that drops into his in-box without as much as a passing glance… but heh there are leaders in the US congress and senate who do the same careless agitation of spreading wholly untrue BS… and a certain POTUS does too… so why do we actually expect these folk to be actually BETTER and have some posting integrity!

Sad, but it’s the way of the modern world!

32. DonnaAugust 31, 2020 10:22 AM

It really does not matter what killed him in my book.

If George Floyd killed himself as Earl Gray will argue in court then nobody can be convicted for his murder!!!

33. So Trump is going to Kenosha
    ++++++++
    Read the words of General Mattis or “Mad Dog Mattis” as Trump cavalierly referred to him when he was appointing him to his Cabinet
    “Donald Trump is the first president in my lifetime who does not try to unite the American people—does not even pretend to try. Instead, he tries to divide us,” Mattis writes. “We are witnessing the consequences of three years of this deliberate effort. We are witnessing the consequences of three years without mature leadership. We can unite without him, drawing on the strengths inherent in our civil society. This will not be easy, as the past few days have shown, but we owe it to our fellow citizens; to past generations that bled to defend our promise; and to our children.”

https://www.theatlantic.com/politics/archive/2020/06/james-mattis-denounces-trump-protests-militarization/612640/

34. @David
    I have never done this before but could you exercise some editorial discretion and remove the asinine comments about Facemasks penned by the cretin Freedom Crier.

35. RE The masks interfere with our ability to breathe properly. We need oxygen and breathing our own CO2 is proven to be unhealthy.
    THIS IS WELL DOCUMENTED AND PROVEN PHYSIOLOGY THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED!
    WE MUST REDUCE OUR CARBON FOOT PRINT BECAUSE CARBON DIOXIDE (THEY SAY) CAUSES GLOBAL WARNING, BUT WE MUST RE-INHALE OUR OWN PRODUCED CARBON DIOXIDE –ONE OF OUR MAJOR WASTE PRODUCTS

SARGEANT
    JAMES MATTIS WAS FIRED
    HIS OPINIONS ARE REALLY OF NO CONSEQUENCE
    HE CAN PERHAPS COMMENT ON FIGHTING WARS– BUT THE CURRENT POLICY IS TO AVOID WAR

36. DPD
    –RE It is distressing to see this man post every piece of ludicrous BS that drops into his in-box without as much as a passing glance…

IT IS HILARIOUS TO READ YOUR PATHETIC ATTEMPTS TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE

MAN YOU ARE A BELIEVER IN THE CDC. CAN YOU NOW REFUTE THEIR STATISTICS?
    HAVE YOU GIVEN YOUR DEAR SISTER IN FL THE ASSIGNMENT TO INFORM YOU THEREON?

37. There are presently 154 M.D. programs and 38 D.O. programs in the United States.

EACH SCHOOL HAS ITS DEPARTMENT OF EPIDEMIOLOGY

THEY ALL KNOW THAT FALSY AND BURP WERE EFFLUXING BOVINE EXCREMENT FROM THE BEGINNING. JUST AS WELL AS I, AND MANY WERE ABLE TO PERCEIVE

FALSY AND BURP MISLED THE POTUS BIG TIME! AND THIS CAN BE REFUTED

MANY KNOW OF FALSY’S POOR RECORD IN THE PAST STARTING WITH HIV AS FAR BACK AS 1987.

THE TRUTH IS GRADUALLY COMING OUT

38. CAN NOT BE REFUTED

39. Mattis quit he wasn’t fired as to masks there are pros and cons about many things in life, the wearing of masks have proven to offer some protection against the spread of COVID19.