By the end of the business day, Thursday 27 August 2020, political history of the world would have been written by one Donald Trump. This grifter would have achieved total and unquestioned controlled over the Republican National Convention (RNC) apparati and inserted his brand in such a way that there would be no recognizable differences between man, family and party. The former Republican Party would have become an integral part of the ‘family businesses.

The current coming-out ‘party’ convention has been so organized so that not a whisper of dissent could be given voice. Every ‘man jack’ chosen to speak was to be a reliable Trumpeter. Only Hitler was this exacting. Dissidents were either skillfully sidelined, assigned to the political wilderness in search of uncertain futures or made to join the growing numbers of ‘never-Trumpers’ in groups like the Lincoln Project, in exile as outside supporters of Joe Biden, a man who himself, is less than compos mentis.

As Trump plays for keeps, the clear intention is the deployment of the party organization for the maximization of personal and generational wealth. He and he alone must be the richest man in the world. This is Trump’s personal party! This is all happening, while the Democratic congressional leadership is running around talking about passing this bill, and that bill. But none of this matters to Trump. For Trump, they provide good cover for him to reshape the political structure, under their feet, and in his own image, his brand. The Republican leadership, on the other hand, has been mere lapdogs to this new ‘King’ of America!

We would be unsurprised should Trump emerge from this convention gaining the added bonus of reducing the margins between himself and Biden, a post-convention bounce. This is the normal bounce expected, which Biden failed to obtain from his own theatrical displays of last week.

At the end of the day we would fail to see, if Trump is as successful as we assess he will be, the circumstances under which the current political duopoly formations could resist the type of transformation similar to that as imposed on the Whig Party of the early 19th century. The real question here is whether the Republican Party, as we have known it, is now dead or not? Given demography, some may wonder how it could have existed for so long. History may find that this has been achieved through systemic electoral fraud. This is a history of fraud with which the Democratic Party (DNC) has willingly colluded to ensure that the status quo is maintained.

Trump must be well-pleased with himself for getting away with the incessant moral and legal challenges he has mounted to the system. For example, no president has thus far, been subjected to an impeachment conviction but continued to successfully seek the party’s banner in a coming election. But nobody even mentions this fact. Such is the gravamen of existential challenges to the duopoly as presented by Trumpism.

Maybe, he was right when he voiced his truism that the president’s power is ‘total’. Evidently, his most loyal supporters, the fascist-Christian-evangelicals; court systems well populated by Trump loyalists; that critical mass of Euro-Americans whose every sinew is racist; the silent corporate elites who support both duopoly factions; and a bevy of supine congressmen and senators are now well-prepared to set-sail any remaining notions about ‘democracy’, ‘liberty’, ‘freedom’ down the Potomac River. The Potomac two-step on full display!

Trump has instilled such a perverse party ‘discipline’ that a Martian visiting Earth and landing on this convention would not believe that there is currently a pandemic and that north of 200,000 Americans, based on excess deaths statistics, lay dead. Even as a coterie of buffoons feels confident enough to compel a populace to believe that what is real is indeed fiction and that fiction is reality. Oh, where is George Orwell when needed most!

Internationally, the Dictator-in-Chief has wielded his fascist powers with ruthless efficiency. We could list the countries. They include Bolivia, Venezuela, Guyana, Belarus, Palestine, Syria and more. In the case of Guyana he, with hidden hands, was able to deploy CARICOM and the OAS to overturn an election and install the PPP on the basis that one of his associates in Washington was a paid consultant to the Jagdeo gang. What is currently happening at the so-called Republican National Convention has more to do with the future of empire and the fortunes of the Caribbean than anything happening in this region currently.

Of course, we expect Trump will be the next president. This we see as highly possible regardless to who wins the most votes, who gains the larger number of delegates in the Electoral College or what the exit-polling may suggest. A Biden victory will merely delay the inevitable. The American fascist dictator has already laid the predicate in order to question any adverse result. Before that, we are guaranteed an enhanced panoply of uniquely American electoral fraudulent measures, maybe by both sides, measures already in play. Will CARICOM and the OAS interfere like they did in Guyana or Bolivia?

Even if by some miracle Biden were to win, it would be another significant hurdle to get Trump out of the White House, physically. Biden is wrongly persuaded that the military brass will expel Trump under these circumstances. Given recent events outside this very White House and the irrational refusal of all elements of the military to arrest Donald Trump and subject him to a military tribunal on treason charges, we are not inclined to concur with Biden.

Trump has never followed any tradition or lawful requirement. He breaks more laws before breakfast that the criminals in his dungeons, it has been said. Also, he is much too fearful of going to jail, like he must, if a sense of political decency is to be re-established in Washington DC. We are therefore left to loiter on the good graces of ordinary citizens in an unlikely quest of removing a political carbuncle from the body politic.

We have been reminded that the Constitution requires the Speaker of the House, Pelosi, to assume the interim-presidency should there be long-lasting election uncertainty going beyond January 20th, 2021, as Trump is threatening with blatant interference in the USPS. But even if it were to come to this, we would fail to see any circumstances where the incumbent, Donald J. Trump would recognize her (Pelosi’s) existence. He may even have her arrested should she venture anywhere near 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue. The fatal flaw is the American political culture requiring the presumptive loser to accept defeat will serve merely to ignite deeper social discord and further the aims of the fascists. This is an environment Trump lives for and is clearly willing to ignite a civil war if necessary.

The classical definition of fascism has been the conjoining of political and economic forces, an unholy alliance. However, what we see emerging here through the use of processes to further disempower the masses and enrich the few is a more virulent formation than understood by the traditional definition. Lewis and Long argued well that when fascism comes to America it will be wrapped in the flag. However, this writer is still left in wonderment that such a monster, from the cesspool of American fascism, would arise in our own lifetimes, at the centre of empire, even as we have always been acutely aware of the very nature of American political culture, which has always been fascistic at its core. We are left to wrestle with the internal contradictions.

1,398 responses to “Fascism – The Capture of the Republican Party by TRUMP”

1. He was dying before he ended up on the ground.

The officer asked him if he was on anything, he said no.

Had he told the the officers he had ingested drugs they would have dealt differently … different SOP!!!

2. IT WILL NOT CHANGE THE MEDICAL FINDINGS

3. The knee on the neck is only approved in a case if the person is resisting.

It is about EQ not IQ.

4. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Crusoe, as with my other colleagues like @Sarge or @Donna I argue with these folks simply to inform anyone reading these pages of their utter hypocrisy and biased arguments … It borders on madness to read these guys tell others how much ‘fake news” we consume or to make the quite astonishing SOUND ARGUMENTS ARE BASED ON FACTS NOT OPINIONS” … Really you guys certainly fooled me!

They have no intention of hearing that what they SAY is exactly what they accuse others of doing….No reasonable person can condemn reasoned and factual data… you may not like what is said but if a man is guilty based on indisputable evidence then don’t despise his prosecutor… when you use all types of personal attacks on said prosecutors, twist facts, present bogus argumentation and aggressively seek ‘technical points of law’ to acclaim the guilty man’s innocence then those opposed have to speak with more clarity to define WHY guilt is indisputable.

So to your point it’s absurd to read the bogus folly that ”he gets the respect from me […] but he is totally out to lunch, completely out of his depth!!”… On what basis can any reasonable person invalidate the well presented set of facts by Ralph Jemmont as “out of his depth”…. but this tag team do try!

“RE Trump is making several efforts to suppress the vote and reduce mail-in or absentee voting […] He does not seem to care that a slow post hurts small business, older Americans and army veterans who depend on the postal service …” [retort] — LIES AND NON SEQUITUR[…]SINCE WHEN DOES THE NATION VOTE BY MAIL IN BALLOTS?[..]MAIL IN AND ABSENTEE VOTING ARE TWO DIFFERENT THINGS[…]WHY SHOULD AN EXPANDED VOTE VIA MAIL FAVOUR THE DEMOCRATS?[…]THE SAME FALSY AND BURP […] IS NOW REJECTED IN THE HOPE OF PROCURING VOTING BY MAIL WITH NO ID ETC”

Rules of engagement with these fanatics… 1) Accuse your opponent loudly as a liar, the very act THAT you are committing thus conditioning any reader to distrust their responses…2) Then you yourself lie, confuse and discombobulate with irrational ‘non sequitur[s]’.

Jemmont NEVER made any point that the US voted by mail as a general rule.. lie/confuse discombobulation #1…case of pot calling kettle black! Nor did he suggest that problems affected one party moreso than the other… in fact he was highlighting the incredulity that POTUS attacks frame it that way!

Every reasoned analysis has noted that the fundamentals of absentee vrs mail-in ballots are the same: namely the vote is processed via the mail, thus the opportunity to defraud has essentially the same risk profile. So let’s work the factual basis of Jemmont’s post… Oh and BTW Dr. Fauci and colleagues have MADE NO REMARKS on mail-in voting or voting generally… nor did Jemmont infer such… the comments on that are absurd non-sequiturs!

The FACTS…mail ballot fraud is REAL. Can it affect a presidential race, possibly? How so with millions of votes when all historical reviews paint a picture of ONLY hundreds of fraudulent mail or absentee ballots? Very simply actually: Every race is based on local precincts, so if you can stuff a few hundred ballots for your desired candidate in particular precincts then you can win those boxes and then that county and ideally a Senate or Presidential vote in a close state!

Has mail-ballot hanky-panky created winners before… Yes… BUT at elections for Land Commissioner, County Exec, City Councilor and other locally based elections… There are NO reported cases on its impact on a presidential or a senate election… NONE. NOT according to any published reports!

retort— A SLOW POST DOES NOT HURT SMALL BUSINESS OR ANYTHING ELSE ———- LOOTING AND BURNING DOES! […] IN THE 17 YEARS I HAVE LIVED IN THE US THE MAIL HAS NOT SLOWED A BIT, BUT FEDEX UPS AND USE OF EMAIL HAS IMPACTED UPON THE PROFITABILITY OF USPS.*”

Another kettle-pot piece of non-sequitur hypocrisy. Jemmont, says nothing about the current actions impact or even similar acts of the post historically… so what does that have to do with his argument which goes to the heart of the removal of sorting machines, reducing over-time and related processes – in the lead up to an election badly affected by pandemic restrictions and personnel sickness- is causing and will cause on mail delivery ….The facts are already showing that.

Additionally, the profitability of the USPS is NOT at issue nor did Jemmont raise that in his argument… the USPS is HEAVILY subsidized – we all know this – and absolutely needs major overhaul in this era of social media and changing postal habits. Of course, FedEx, UPS, DHL, Skynet etc have taken major income from USPS but AGAIN what does that have to do with the reality that thousands of people still rely on USPS for crucial, life-saving medications or other important products!

”RE a man of few intellectual accomplishments and consummate ignorance, is flouting nearly every facet of the US Constitution.— retort … HOW HAS HE DONE THAT? […] ARE YOU SAYING THAT THE CHECKS […]NO LONGER WORK? […] HAS HE TAKEN AWAY THE POWER OF THE GOVERNMENTS IN EACH OF THE 50 STATES […]? HAS HE ECLIPSED THE POWER OF THE COURTS? IF SO, HOW SO AND WHEN? YOU GUYS MAKE ME LAUGH LOUDLY”

Cue loud laughter indeed. That retort above clearly shows that this guy GP simply comes here to ‘mek sport’ … he has no nexus with either truth or reality. NONE.

This man has flouted . the constitution by 1) Deliberately withholding aid to Ukraine authorized by an Act of Congress. He can veto a Bill …but he CANNOT stop an approved Act. 2) In similar vein he is in violation to order his cabinet secretary to take funds approved for specific military purposes and redirect them to wall-building.3) As of this post he has been cautioned for violating the emoluments clause. 4) He has violated laws for legal separation of affecting ongoing prosecutorial matters (Flynn, Stone)…and the US constitution – according to the experts – forbids the POTUS from deploying troops on the US mainland for law-enforcement efforts unless strict conditions apply… and generally by consent as invited by the Governor of said state…

.. did he not ATTEMPT to usurp the power of governors on deploying National Guard soldiers and with his illegal and absurd assertion that he alone had the power to reopen/rescind Governors actions in their states revcov-19!

Why these ABSURD disconnects with TRUTH!

In short, the essay above is properly founded and very well reasoned… one may disagree with his assertions or inferences but to claim that the author is ”out of his depth” or creating ”non-sequiturs” is ABSURD nonsense showing how terribly out of their depth the critics are… astonishingly ridiculous actually!

If Mr Jemmont deployed this level of acute reasoning in his classes then he was a treasure to his students… that he causes former students who did not benefit from his rational thinking to come here and offer such dishonest nonsense is a hit on THEIR character NOT Bajan educational standards!

‘ll end as Jemont did …. Biden was described as a ‘practicing Catholic’, and POTUS can be most euphemistically described as a very delinquent back-sliding, non-church goer who believes in his Lord… however in PERFECT Trump cadence he loudly accuses Biden who actually goes to church as a ‘catholic-in-name-only’ (via retired Coach Holtz) and being “against religion, against the Bible and wants to, “hurt God”. This from the man who treated adultery as a badge of honour and lies daily … he abuses his opponent as exactly WHAT HE IS!

He is DANGEROUSLY, diabolically effective, and his minions adopt the same strategies. We refuse to engage them at our peril… as they are also dangerous!

I gone !

5. Big wheel keeps on turning

If you want propaganda take a look yonder

2 Black Cunts defend the murder of 1 Black man by 1 White pig

The US Justice System is a Fraud due to bent pigs bent doctors medical examiners and bent courts in case you didn’t know

Amerikkka burns as it should

selah

burning burning burning

Babylon Burning

6. DPD
    YOUR LONG DIATRIBE IS DIABOLICAL AND HILARIOUS
    I UNDERSTAND THAT YOU HATE TRUMP
    I LOVE THE WAY HE CAUSES YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK TO RANT AND RAVE

TRUMP IS INDEED ” a very delinquent back-sliding, non-church goer” BUT GOD HAS ALLOWED HIM TO BE POTUS. AINT THAT FUNNY?
    AND YOU AND THE HATERS CAN ONLY GROAN AND MOAN AS YOU HAVE DONE FOR THE LAST FOUR YEARS

7. Babylon is Burning down and there is nothing you can do about it
    Q: How do you start a Revolution?
    A: Fire

More Fire

8. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

And @Doc I love the way that you prostitute yourself here daily in defense of the parts of his agenda that are clearly diabolical …

I love the fact that you know so well now that God allowed him to be POTUS but apparently you were distracted from that view in YOUR clearly displayed hate for Barack Obama.

So NO… I do not hate Trump as you did Obama (by your own admission and disgusting vitriol) … I despise what and how he does his ‘ting’. Surely, I don’t agree with all he proposes but I didn’t with Bush or Clinton and too Obama either. And just as surely I didn’t like how Clinton did his ‘ting’ either…but appreciated how both Obama and Bush 43 (41 too) conducted themselves … they were ‘basically’ decent and ‘honorable’ (as any president can be) during their years in office.

This POTUS is a disgraceful human being and like Bill Clinton the sooner we get rid of him the better…

YOU can’t grasp that simple concept because you are really here just to troll and mek sport… so enjoy your wonderful Sunday lunch!

I dun wid you two and this for the time being.

9. DavidAugust 30, 2020 11:25 AM

The knee on the neck is only approved in a case if the person is resisting.

It is about EQ not IQ.

Watch the training videos.

SOP is SOP!!!

It is simple IQ but your level of EQ is preventing you from seeing the obvious and applying whatever IQ you possess.

The knee on the neck was not preventing George Floyd from breathing when he was standing and complaining he could not breathe, or sitting in the police vehicle and complaining he was claustrophobic and could not breathe. — IQ

He had the breathing problem from before he wound up on the ground with no knee involved. – IQ

Civilians remarked he was not breathing when he was on the ground but even if the officers had let him go he would still have had the problem breathing, his lungs were “full” of fluid. – IQ

Now if one of those civilians had been a doctor and had the necessary means of treatment it could have been different.

A doctor could have intervened and exerted his/her authority on the officers. – EQ absent from the scene

But everybody thought it was the knee, which it of course it wasn’t.

The fentanyl and fluid were killing him from the time he got out of his vehicle.

Here is your EQ problem becomes obvious.

You have alot invested in promoting the narrative and now suddenly you are faced with reality!!!

You can’t compute because your EQ problem is preventing you from using whatever IQ you might possess!!

10. LORD JOHN
    YOU DONT HAVE TO HIT HE SO HARD

11. If and when you overcome your EQ issues, you will realise that the real issue is the opioid epidemic sweeping America and George Floyd was a victim.

When you twig and start researching, you will find Trump has recognised the Public Health Emergency years ago and committed resources to its solution.

You will then begin to ask yourself why aren’t the Democrats working to help in the solution.

Then you will realise just what a waste of time the Democrats are.

12. Trump wants to help white opioid addicts only
    and they are many white trash smack heads
    blacks can be killed like beasts though it serves them right for being black
    maybe in their next life they can be white and live in bliss

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nNheXMH8Afo

13. RE I love the fact that you know so well now that God allowed him to be POTUS but apparently you were distracted from that view in YOUR clearly displayed hate for Barack Obama.

NOT AT ALL, AND NOT NOW DUMMY

I BELIEVE DANIEL 2:21
    IF THERE WAS NO OBAMA THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN NO TRUMP
    GOD IS STILL ON THE THRONE SIR

GOD ALLOWED THE ASSYRIANS TO TAKE THE NORTHERN KINGDOM TO GO INTO EXILE
    GOD ALLOWED THE BABYLONIANS TO TAKE THE SOUTHERN KINGDOM TO GO INTO EXILE

GOD ALLOWED THE ROMANS TO OVER RUN THE JEWS AND SEND THEM INTO EXILE AGAIN FOR ALMOST 2000 YEARS BECAUSE THEY DESERVE IT

WHY YOU THINK I VOTING FOR JOE?
    THE AMERICAN PEOPLE DESERVE HIM!
    SOON THE RAPTURE WILL OCCUR BUDDY OR SOON I WILL DIE

IT IS NOT GOING TO BOTHER ME AS MUCH AS YOU ARE GOING TO MOAN AND GROAN IF TRUMP WINS AGAIN. LOL

14. Babylon is Burning down and there is nothing you can do about it
    Q: How do you start a Revolution?
    A: Fire

MAN THE FIRES HAVE NOT REALLY STARTED YET, SIR!I

15. GP is saying the racist PotUS is doing God’s works.
    I think his Bible and his reasoning must be fucked up.

maybe he has got the wrong version

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uYzCMlH6d30

4 Elements

Air It speaks of mental influences and the process of thought

smote him with the palms of their hands,

MAT 26:68 Saying, Prophesy unto us, thou Christ, Who is he that smote thee?

MAT 26:69 Now Peter sat without in the palace: and a damsel came unto him, saying, Thou also wast with Jesus of Galilee.

MAT 26:70 But he denied before them all, saying, I know not what thou sayest.

MAT 26:71 And when he was gone out into the porch, another maid saw him, and said unto them that were there, This fellow was also with Jesus of Nazareth.

MAT 26:72 And again he denied with an oath, I do not know the man.

Fire It speaks of emotional influences and base passions

life,

EXO 21:24 Eye for eye, tooth for tooth, hand for hand, foot for foot,

EXO 21:25 Burning for burning, wound for wound, stripe for stripe.

EXO 21:26 And if a man smite the eye of his servant, or the eye of his maid, that it perish; he shall let him go free for his eye’s sake.

EXO 21:27 And if he smite out his manservant’s tooth, or his maidservant’s tooth; he shall let him go free for his tooth’s sake.

EXO 21:28 If an ox gore a man or a woman, that they die: then the ox shall be surely stoned, and his flesh shall not be eaten; but the owner of the ox shall be quit.

EXO 21:29 But if the ox were wont to push with his horn in time past,

Water It speaks of pure spiritual influences and feelings of love

JOB 9:22 This is one thing, therefore I said it, He destroyeth the perfect and the wicked.

JOB 9:23 If the scourge slay suddenly, he will laugh at the trial of the innocent.

JOB 9:24 The earth is given into the hand of the wicked: he covereth the faces of the judges thereof; if not, where, and who is he?

JOB 9:25 Now my days are swifter than a post: they flee away, they see no good.

JOB 9:26 They are passed away as the swift ships: as the eagle that hasteth to the prey.

JOB 9:27 If I say, I will forget my complaint, I will leave off my

Earth. It speaks of physical influences and the impact of the unseen on the visible world
    for the sodering: and he fastened it with nails, that it should not be moved.

ISA 41:8 But thou, Israel, art my servant, Jacob whom I have chosen, the seed of Abraham my friend.

ISA 41:9 Thou whom I have taken from the ends of the earth, and called thee from the chief men thereof, and said unto thee, Thou art my servant; I have chosen thee, and not cast thee away.

ISA 41:10 Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.

ISA 41:11 Behold, all they that were incensed against thee shall be

16. DPD
    so enjoy your wonderful Sunday lunch!
    YES IT WAS GOOD!

CAULIFLOWER AU GRATIN WITH MEAT BALLS. THATS KETO!

YOUR LONG WINDED DIATRIBES ARE FUN CONTRASTED WITH JOHN’S SHARP FACTUAL JABS.

AS A MEDIC WITH A KEEN INTEREST IN BIOCHEMISTRY I AM INTERESTED IN THE TOXICOLOGY REPORT, SO I POSTED IT
    I AM SORRY THAT THOSE OF YOUR IQ AND EQ ETC CAN NOT UNDERSTAND ITS IMPLICATIONS

17. DPD
    CAN YOU GET THE VERY INTELLIGENT RALPH JEMMOTT WITH HIS OVERFLOWING IQ AND EQ, TO HELP MAMA MIA TO SOLVE THE ECONOMIC CONUNDRUM IN BARBADOS?

HOW IS THAT WITH ALL YOUR CONVOLUTED CHATTER THAT YOU HAVE NO SUBSTANTIAL SOLUTIONS?

18. As one man sees it …
    @DPD
    Some very good bowling this morning.

Not being punished or beaten ….
    –+xx—
    Gopher seem to be enjoying himself on wicket #2.

Wonder who Gopher is voting for 🙂
    —xx–
    Forgive me of I don’t take this talk seriously. My vote is already locked in.

19. The store calls 911 and reports a forgery in progress and the customer, George Floyd, appears to be drunk.

He is dying.

His body is being slowly starved of oxygen.

Lungs.

He makes it back to his car with the cigarettes

Watch below as a dying George Floyd is then helped from his car to the sidewalk by an officer.

He then has to sit down.

He is helped to the police vehicle and falls again.

He is dying.

His body is being starved of oxygen.

Lungs.

The officers call for an ambulance because they realise George Floyd is in medical distress.

Officer Chauvin arrives on the scene with George Floyd in the police car.

He has not seen George Floyd’s clear physical distress in getting to the police car.

Officer Chauvin then pulls him out of the car.

George Floyd falls to the ground … he is dying but no one knows..

Officer Chauvin has not had the time to sum up George Floyd’s predicament as the younger officers have.

Officer Chauvin restrains George Floyd on the ground where he finally dies 8 minutes and 46 seconds later.

20. JOHN
    THIS ONE IS FOR YOU
    IT EXPLAINS A LOT
    IT HAS BEEN DONE BEFORE IN CALIFORNIA
    NOW IT IS PLANNED FOR NOVEMBER IN ALL SWING STATES
    ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING TO REMOVE TRUMP
    CAPTURE THE LINK BEFORE THIS IS TAKEN DOWN AS MY POST LAST NIGHT WAS
    https://www.redstate.com/scotthounsell/2020/08/30/without-voter-fraud-operations-you-would-have-never-heard-of-kamala-harris/

21. I HAVE NEVER BEEN ONE TO FOLLOW THE HERD
    Unless that herd follows the credo of the man who says he
    wants to ‘Make America Great again” or code for taking America back to the era of Jim Crow
    back to dividing people along racial lines
    back to an era of white supremacy
    back to preaching hate and racial division
    back to when Nazis and KKK are considered “good people”
    back to where shootings of black people by police is accepted as routine
    back to where the right to vote is not a right but a privilege
    back to when confederate flags and statues are examples of American heritage

22. John the Cunt Knox has now got a bone and is working the angles as a cunt would

be left few in number among the heathen, whither the LORD shall lead you.

DEU 4:28 And there ye shall serve gods, the work of men’s hands, wood and stone, which neither see, nor hear, nor eat, nor smell.

DEU 4:29 But if from thence thou shalt seek the LORD thy God, thou shalt find him, if thou seek him with all thy heart and with all thy soul.

DEU 4:30 When thou art in tribulation, and all these things are come upon thee, even in the latter days, if thou turn to the LORD thy God, and shalt be obedient unto his voice;

DEU 4:31 (For the LORD thy God is a merciful God;) he will not forsake

23. Falasha Style

24. Dubwise

25. SargeantAugust 30, 2020 1:38 PM
    I HAVE NEVER BEEN ONE TO FOLLOW THE HERD

I STILL DONT…OR ELSE ID BE IN THE CARRIBEAN TEACHING MED SCHOOL
    IF I WAS REPUBLICAN OR FOLLOWING TRUMP, ID BE DONATING MONEY AND RESPONDING TO SO MUCH STUFF THAT COMES IN MY EMAIL BOX DAILY

BUT I JUST ENJOY RUNNING YOU TRUMP HATERS RAGGED AND I ENJOY HOW HE ROUSES UP YOUR IRE AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK!

I WORSHIP AND FOLLOW ONE KING SIR.
    IF TRUMP LOSES………ITS OK WITH ME
    IF HE WINS I WILL GET 4 MORE YEARS ENJOYING THE MOANING AND GROANING OF THE BU HATERS AND THOSE OF THE MAIN STREAM MEDIA

MY INTEREST IS IN THE WORD OF GOD
    I WANT TO GO ON A TEACHING TRIP TO BERMUDA AND A FEW OTHER ISLANDS

26. SARGEANT
    I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND THAT YOU CANT UNDERSTAND THAT I AM NOT FOLLOWING TRUMP OR REPUBLICANS OR INTERESTED IN ANY OF THE THINGS YOU LISTED

I AM INTERESTED IN THE WORD AND HOW IT IS INTERACTING WITH THE COSMOS DIABOLICUS AND ESCHATOLOGY

I COME HERE BECAUSE OF BOREDOM AND ENJOY THE MOANING AND GROANING OF THE TRUMP HATERS

I LOOK FORWARD TO MORE GROANING AND MOANING

27. “MY INTEREST IS IN THE WORD OF GOD
    I WANT TO GO ON A TEACHING TRIP TO BERMUDA AND A FEW OTHER ISLANDS”
    You don’t have the Holy Spirit in you
    You should put your Bible down
    You are unworthy and ungodly
    You are just an unqualified lay preacher
    You are a troll and a hypocrite

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLvZ3OKFyYw

28. Sarge your such a putz look at the words of kara young who trump dated, obviously another house negro as is Hershel walker I suppose. Racists dont date black women. Make america great again means fix hollowed out military, get back to american made quit being the bank for the rest of the world. Stop losing their people in endless wars.

29. LAWSON
    RE Make america great again means
    fix hollowed out military,
    get back to american made
    quit being the bank for the rest of the world.
    Stop losing their people in endless wars.

I CANT SEE WHY THAT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE TO EVERYONE
    BUT WE KNOW THAT THE POLITICIANS OF BOTH PARTIES OBJECT TO SUCH A PROGRAM BECAUSE IT IMPACTS ON THEIR PERSONAL FORTUNES SOME HOW

30. Can you imagine what america would be like if the opposition was in step. Everyone would be riding high. I remember talking to past premiers mum before he got elected. I told her tell your son that everything the current party in power does cant be wrong. She replied he is the official opposition. I told her if you want creditability a good idea is a good idea he works for the people not the party. but some people just dont get it..

31. Racists dont date black women.
    You are not the sharpest knife in the drawer
    There was a Jerry Springer Show episode with racists who do.

32. jerry springer wasnt made up at all lol

33. His sister was kinda hot , he was on the show a few months later…. men who date sisters..

34. PHOTO OF TWO SINNERS THAT ILLUSTRATE THAT THE HEART IS DECEITFUL ABOVE ALL THINGS—-AND DESPERATELY WICKED!

35. TWO SINNERS EXHIBITING THE “:FOUR NONES” OF ROMANS 3!
    10 As it is written, There is none righteous, no, not one:11 There is none that understandeth, there is none that seeketh after God.12 They are all gone out of the way, they are together become unprofitable; there is none that doeth good, no, not one.
    NONE RIGHTEOUS
    NONE THAT UNDERSTANDETH
    NONE THAT SEEKETH GOD
    NONE THAT DOETH GOOD

36. Kamala Harris is a joke.

The mere fact that she is willing to throw her lot in with Sleepy Joe says it all.

37. An example of low EQ.

Piers Morgan and his cohost go up against Earl Gray in June heavily invested into the main stream media narrative.

Their low EQ prohibits them from using their IQ to see what the lawyer is saying.

They end up judging him and he tells them good night, happy birthday and I’m going to sleep.

I reckon Earl Gray is licking his chops at the prospect of suing the mainstream media!!

He has a smirk like someone holding all the cards.

We’ll see.

38. ITEMS of Evidence – Exhibit 2

39. @lawson
    As proof that Trump isn’t a racist you present evidence that he once dated a Black woman? Trump also said he doesn’t want Black people counting his money at his Casinos (that didn’t stop him from bankrupting them 6 times)

Didn’t one of the biggest racist in the US Senate Strum Thurmond have a child with a black woman? Who came up with the “one drop” law to ensure that their progeny from black women wouldn’t have claim to their Estates? Who kept their children from these same unions as slaves?

What do you call this woman who spoke at the RNC and has said that it would be smart for Police to racially profile the mixed- race son she adopted? What will that child think of his “mother” when he grows up?

Next you will be telling me that racists won’t adopt mixed race kids.

https://www.vice.com/en_us/article/935me3/an-rnc-speaker-said-cops-would-be-smart-to-racially-profile-her-own-son

40. Sargeant STROM thurmond was a democrat when he sired that child whats your point??? if its democrats started kkk and felt they had rights to black women I can agree with you

41. SargeantAugust 30, 2020 3:16 PM

Who came up with the “one drop” law to ensure that their progeny from black women wouldn’t have claim to their Estates?

Democrats.

The Nazis felt it was too strict a law and used the four grand parents rule to determine if a person was Jewish.

42. @Sargeant

Did you mention Trump has had a healthy interest in those Hitler speeches?

https://www.businessinsider.com/donald-trumps-ex-wife-once-said-he-kept-a-book-of-hitlers-speeches-by-his-bed-2015-8

43. #blackpanthers #blackpower

David there will never be #blackunity on BU while GP and John sell out the black race
    I would not condone killing them but a good beat down would put them in their place

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YlU9GgIsh90

44. David you know he was given that book by a jewish friend of his, why

45. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

He said: “Sargeant STROM thurmond was a democrat when he sired that child whats your point??? if its democrats started kkk and felt they had rights to black women I can agree with you”…. If this man was not serious then this would be hilariously funny – in a sad way, of course!

Anyhow, at Sargeant… it has began. This is utter madness but carefully driven by a WH determined to divide as “us and them” and incite every racially motivated ‘deplorable’, decent Republicans who are scared by unrest and accept the disinformation that POTUS is the answer, and enough independents to come out and vote for him:

“On Saturday night, a caravan of supporters of President Trump traveled through the city, clashing with counterprotesters…Supporters of the president gathered on Saturday at a shopping center a few miles southeast of Portland. The caravan of hundreds of trucks then traveled into the city. Most were flying “Trump 2020” or thin blue line flags, which are commonly associated with support for the police and often seen as antithetical to the Black Lives Matter movement.,,,and A man was shot and killed after supporters of President Trump clashed with the counterprotesters.”

This is now another killing during these counter protests.. this cannot continue and the WH fans the flames of the violence by calling out mayors and governors based on political affiliation. POTUS continues to break the law by sending Active Duty troops or federal police where they are NOT invited, and where there is no insurrection or other viable cause for such an intervention.

One can only hope that these complicit Republican Senators and Congressfolk know how to put the ‘lawless’ presidential genie back into the bottle … this is dangerous territory for this once powerful nation… Based on general readings some cities seems as volatile as civil-war era !

46. The observation is that he kept it as a prized possession.