It was recently announced, by the Government Information Service, that the Protective Service Commission has approved the appointment of Mr. Oral Williams on promotion to the post of Deputy Commissioner of Police in the Royal Barbados Police Force, with effect from May 1, 2020.

I really don’t know if I should congratulate or offer commiserations to Mr. Williams. This has nothing to do with his fitness for the post. I do not know of his work or performance as a senior police officer and cannot speak to his fitness. My concern is that he has been appointed to a non-existent post, since someone is already substantively appointed Deputy Commissioner.

The Police Act, Chapter 167 of the Laws of Barbados, states at section 6:

The Force shall consist of a Commissioner, a Deputy Commissioner and such number of Assistant Commissioners, Superintendents, Inspectors, subordinate police officers and constables respectively as does not exceed the number provided by any order made under section 2 of the Civil Establishments Act: but the members of the Force at 16th October 1961, shall continue to be members of the Force and shall be subject to this Act.

The number of persons appointed to the post of Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner is subject to primary legislation, in this case the Police Act, and can only be changed by an amendment to that Act done in Parliament. On the other hand, the Police Act goes on to give the Minister responsible for Civil Establishments the power, by subsidiary legislation, to determine the number of Assistant Commissioners, Superintendents, Inspectors, subordinate police officers and constables.

For completeness, the Civil Establishments Act was repealed and replaced by the Public Service Act on December 31, 2007. The power to determine the number of posts in the Public Service is now found at section 13.(1) of the Public Service Act.

The power to make appointments to public offices and to remove and to exercise disciplinary control over persons holding or acting in the Public Service is vested in the Governor-General, acting in accordance with the advice of service commissions, in this case the Protective Service Commission. That service commission, like all others in Barbados, can only recommend the appointment of persons to post that are available. There is only one post of Deputy Commissioner available and that is already filled.

Who is responsible for this cock-up? Is this yet another example of this Government not getting anything right the first?

1,036 responses to “Senator Caswell Franklyn Speaks – Mock Police”

1. @enuff

Why did the AG offer a public apology with a promise to address the issue when parliament resumes sittings?

2. If the law has been amended as khaleel and lorenzo etc., state, please point us to the Gazette in which it was published. this would put an end to most of the nonsense being spewed by the sycophants.

3. some agree with Ezra’s opinion that the Ministerial Order laid but not debated or passed in both Houses gave legitimacy to the 2nd post of deputy being created but Ezra also said-

quote] We now also know from the Prime Minister’s statement that way back in 2013 when the then Police Service Commission recommended Erwin Boyce to be Deputy Commissioner, they also recommended that Williams, a fellow interviewee, be placed at the top of a priority list of officers for acting appointments arising at that level of the Force.

No political preferment

This was some seven years ago. It gives the lie to accusations of political preferment. The only legitimate issue is whether the actual appointment of Williams comports with the relevant law. [unquote

i wonder what that means?

for clarity i dont agree with Ezra.

if they are so confident in the doctrine of implied repeal why is there a need to amend the Police Act which Ezra doesnt argue but rather he points out that the matter will be tidied up by the passage and i assume debate of the Ministerial Orders that have been laid in both houses. which is legalistic gymnastics, in my opinion, to say that they will finally get it right in any case

4. David
    The AG said “[w]e take note that the Police Act only speaks to a single Deputy Commissioner of Police and it is therefore to be regretted that the required amendment did not take place in advance of this confirmation”. The PM says it is lawful but admits the same Section 6 needs amending to tidy up the appointment. As I asked early on this thread, after the amendment then what?

5. Why are you always trying to pretend you have secret files. Douglas Trotman wrote this on his public Facebook page. {Quote}

@ Enuff

You now realise that is what that copy and paste artist does? You read the part where she quote something from what Guyson Mayers said as though she is who actually said it and then she has legal training?

She was talking about back dating and forging documents. I said she should know a thing or two bout that because your friend the UK senior journalist said she back dated and forged an email using his email address. Up to now she ain’t answer that.

6. The Senator is totally misinterpreting legislation. He’s just a legal layman and doesn’t know any better. He interprets laws the way he probably interprets the Bible as a layman, all too literally.

“A deputy” is different from “ONE deputy” or “SINGLE deputy”.

Let me give you an example: When you say “politician X is AN idiot”, it doesn’t mean he’s the only idiot. Then it should read: “Politician X is the ONLY idiot” or “There is only ONE idiot, namely politician X”.

I am very sure that the senator would therefore fail with any lawsuit brought before the SC or CCJ. I therefore fully support our leader in this matter. The senator must apologize to her immediately.

7. NorthernObserver Avatar

We have lawyers divided by stripes on both sides of the issue so where does it put us? [quote]
    Confused. Diverted. Doing what we do best.

@Dame
    you will be happy the Official gazette is back, after a near year long hiatus to something termed the Extraordinary Gazette

@Tron
    why me? the way you are setting things up, a single coronary failure or a single targeted metal projectile, would render the ship rudderless. A mutiny on the BLS Director, which may spill over into the surrounding area.

8. Robert

Not only that issue with Hal and back dating. She denied stating on BU that she is married to a white man and accused me of making it up. See below proof.

January 15, 2019 8:08 AM

Ha, Ha…why the hell don’t you educate the blog..ya sit ya ass down in front ya computer everyday waxing crap about Barbados and the Caribbean and not even once mentioned anything about the culling of the disabled and elderly in the UK..and call yaself a journalist…but you are next,…so we really will not need to know…ya really need to stop though…Lawson..

all the shite yall talk about my white husband, but never even think, that there is a larger than normal percentage of European blood in my bloodlines…so what do you think that causes…besides, ya think it is only white people dying in UK..think again..
    why don’t you move over from Canada to UK…..ya will be rid of Justin for sure…lol

9. when the AG issued his mea culpa that was the end of the matter, notwithstanding the flak he took.

it is MAM and her BS legal reasoning and her perception that one of her ministers doing an about face is somehow a sleight on her administration and herself that re ignited this.

that seems to be a chink in her armour, that i shouldnt lose an argument attitude. it is comparable to how she behaved when she was accused in Parliament of not having an LEC. she simply should have said no i dont have an LEC but i am admitted by the Bim Bar Association to practice and left it there, but no, in addition, she responded by saying she will bring her degrees and certificates to Parliament which she never did

10. Piece the Prophet Avatar
    Piece the Prophet

I really dont know if you people, including the formerly debarred Ezra Alleyne, nor the constitutional lawyer who is being being touted as legalistic mind, washed white in the blood, I dont know if you understand WHEN A BILL OR ACT BECOMES LAW.

Nor how absence of such process, is relied on during litigation, and that implied inaction IS NOT A LEGALLY ACCEPTED DEFENSE.

It is like you report a robbery of your car and when the police come to investigate, they find that you left the keys to your car in the ignition of the car.

And when asked by the police AND THE INSURANCE COMPANY about where you had your keys, you responded that “dem is my keys and I intended to put them up, but I forget!”

Dis shy$e talk bout Luminary Jeff Cumberbatch not being a lawyer IS PURE SHY$E cause he is now a Justice AND EZRA STILL IS NOT ONE! and, given his debarment WILL NEVER BE ONE!!

Bless his hands and client funds!!!

11. @ NorthernObserver May 17, 2020 2:54 PM

I have only agreed with you in cloudy words and much fiery rhetoric that there are more important issues.

Concerning the BLS Director: How does it actually look with the termite precaution?

12. @ Piece the Prophet May 17, 2020 3:05 PM

Your war rhetoric still doesn’t help to get over the fact that “ONE deputy” is something completely different from “A deputy”.

Let the CJ or Sir Richard explain this to you over a cup of mint tea, my prophet!

13. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“Why are you always trying to pretend you have secret files. Douglas Trotman wrote this on his public Facebook page.”

That’s why i put it out there, everyone saw it….there was no reason to call names, you are the one want to make a spectacle of it, i have known about it for months…

ah really don’t have the energy, had too many laughs this morning, it weakened me, trying to recharge….shoo….

14. @KK

Verla De Peiza – specialises in criminal law and from all reports a modest, if not steady, lawyer
    Mia Mottley – youngest person ever named QC in our legal history and a highly successful AG.
    “youngest person ever named QC in our legal history”

Some people here want to anoint you as a political savant, but you don’t even know that being named a QC is a patronage appointment. Check out the list QC’s in any given year and I will tell you their political affiliation

“Highly successful AG”?

Sez who? All I remember about her stint as AG is that Glendairy burned down under her watch and in the subsequent inquiry everyone in the chain of command was called as a witness except u know who. It can be said that her Gov’t protected her from testifying, it was the only case of quarantine in Bim until the recent pandemic.

15. Piece the Prophet Avatar
    Piece the Prophet

The same way that the Blogmaster was able to find Waru’s statement about marrieding a white man he should be able to retrieve and print your statement 1st of the Rented Jackasses Hee Hee when you said you were a big time manager with nuff employees.

We used to make sport at you and your employees

And how you was de only black man with white man managers!

Pseudonym characters create false identities to fool readers.

As an 80 + ole man I can appreciate

Heheheheheheheheheheheheh

16. @ Enuff May 17, 2020 2:59 PM
    “Not only that issue with Hal and back dating. She denied stating on BU that she is married to a white man and accused me of making it up. See below proof.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Then Waru, the “crazy and unstable” salemite keeps very good company when you are out having dinner at the restaurant for certified liars.

What should we do next? Ask Mr. “Spot On” Asstin to cut and paste from some of your earlier contributions ‘bigging-up’ yourself about your magnificent career as a project management guru with the only black face among the cream of Caucasians?

Only he who is without the sin of contradicting himself can throw the first stone at the woman Waru the Bajan witch of Salem married to a Caucasian.

17. @ Piece the Prophet and Miller…. lest we forget.

18. @ Enuff May 17, 2020 1:07 PM

Agree that Parliament (with the Queen’s (soon to be King) assent) can pass any law under the Sun except how to turn a woman into a man (with balls).

Now that this ‘Two DCoP’ controversy is out of the way when is the BLP going to keep its promise and the AG target his intellectual energy on getting the long-in-the-legislative pipeline FOIA and ITAL on the statute books and in effective operation so that the people of Bim can continue to place confidence in your red party since they don’t trust the deceitful lying party (DLP) to do diddly squat as promised in their 2008 & 2013 manifestoes?

Are you going to use Covid as an alibi for your breach of electoral promise resulting from your well-designed curse of amnesia?

19. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“@ Enuff May 17, 2020 2:59 PM
    “Not only that issue with Hal and back dating. She denied stating on BU that she is married to a white man and accused me of making it up. See below proof.”

ah was hoping a car would run over the fowl…but look what’s going to kill it, something i posted because i could post it;…lol

20. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces you are being exceedingly wicked above…

*I didn’t recall that Alleyne was “debarred” so u are being naughty to pull that up … being disbarred doesn’t mean they place rebar around your knowledge so that it is barred from access!

The brother is right or wrong on the merits of his argument NOT based on his sins!

And if I left my keys in the car and left de car idling as I run into Mustor’s for that cow-heel soup… the car still get tief!

I gone, yes.

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces you are being exceedingly wicked above…

*I didn’t recall that Alleyne was “debarred” so u are being naughty to pull that up … being disbarred doesn’t mean they place rebar around your knowledge so that it is barred from access!

The brother is right or wrong on the merits of his argument NOT based on his sins!

And if I left my keys in the car and left de car idling as I run into Mustor’s for that cow-heel soup… the car still get tief!

I gone, yes.

22. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Miller…2023 is just around the corner…they can’t escape from not one lie they told the electorate….back in 2018…and the multiple cockups since election, lawd, 2 years worth of pure undiluted COCKUPS….. they have to learn to twists their mouths with even more lies to lie their way back into the parliament, because right now the PEOPLE…ah did not say fowls…ARE NOT AMUSED…

…we shall see, we will watch them and remind them..

23. @ Hants May 17, 2020 3:44 PM

The short Rumpelstiltskin in the video reminds me very much of Piece with his hate speeches against our beloved leader … 😉

24. Despite the legal gymnastics, double speak and avoidance of facts and reality on the part of Verla De Peiza, her DLP colleagues, others and many in this thread, one thing remains unchanged. Whether you believe the appointment is lawful or not, whether you think there needs to be an amendment, whether the AG said this or that, and when whoever did something else it does very little to change the facts of any significant import.

The Commissioner of Police judged that his Force required the benefit of a second DCP to deal with HR etc. The man who has been appointed to that role is eminently qualified, and there is a case to be made for a promotion being substantially overdue. Those facts can’t and won’t change despite the best efforts of some to exploit a non-issue for personal political benefit and others to seek to propel their insignificant, warped political agendas.

After this storm in a tea cup subsides and the circus of seven days is over, those facts will remain the same. If persons are really interested in the welfare of this country, they can engage on matters of importance for the lives of people in this country. Despite the best spin in the world, the elderly woman living next door to me cares very little about this issue, but does care about the fact that the government of this country acted proactively to arrest the spread of a disease to which she is particularly vulnerable and is now acting to make the Force run smoother to protect her from any vagabonds who may wish to deprive her of a life’s worth of deserved property. Or the gentleman who cuts the lawn and washes the windows who has suffered immensely under the lockdown and is grateful for the assistance of Welfare and others. Or his daughter who works in a hotel and is grateful that government will not allow her bread and butter which supports herself and educates her children to simply keel over and die because some think she is no longer relevant. She understands the need to retool and for the country to pivot, but equally she would like her job which the Tourism Rejuvenation Fund assists with ensuring.

There are real problems across the country and within the Force that people deeply care about. And then there are issues such as these over which there is a divide, but to which few people in the country really are paying attention because they understand the enormity of other issues, within and outside of the Force and have the good sense to know an important issue when they see it.

If it’s a mistake, it will be fixed. If it isn’t a mistake, then fine, just tidying of the legislation needed. But at the end of the day, the country will have a much-needed second DCP and the Force will make important steps to continue in their efforts to deliver quality protection and service to people in this country, and government more generally will continue to work for this country and the people of this country. No spin nor non-issue can take away from that.

And that is the point!

25. @ de pedantic Dribbler you could use ” google ” to get some information that may be useful.

https://thevincentian.com/lawyers-on-trial-p5813-110.htm

26. And might I add smearing people doesn’t change reality either.

27. i have known about it for months… {Quote}

@ WARU, unstable and hogging the blog

You is uh blasted liar. You bout what for months?

That is what you do best, tell nuff, nuff lies, ride on the backs of other people’s success and claim it as yours.

28. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Oh really….everyone has known about it for months, what’s not to know, you don’t draft legislation and then REFUSE TO PROCLAIM IT drawing it out because ya greedy and wicked……..knowing that the economy is bad and people can barely buy food, knowing that if the people have the marijuana money will circulate, but yall thieves don’t want to see the people with the marijuana all ya want to do is lock up black people for it…AND THEY KNOW THAT…..ya too covetious and envious of ya own, that is why yall are in a ton of shit with no paddles….

.bad Enuff both lowlife governments have known that medical marijuana has been legal on the island for DECADES…and hid the information from the people DELIBERATELY…and now have these big elaborate plans to sell it out to shitehounds like yaselves…then ya own people gotta work on plantations run by criminals..

…yall lying to the electorate from day one is the talk of the town, yall still believe the people who elected you are FOOLS…but ya lying days are over….

every lie is now being exposed…and guess who has to answer for all those lies, not me…lol

29. Silversleeves Avatar

“guess who has to answer for all those lies, not me…lol”
    You does just tell them Waru.

30. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Miller…them and their short memories again, ah laughed so much this morning, i got weak, still don’t have enuff strength to do much else but lay down….could not believe the shit this government created for themselves…everyone is talking about them…but the fowls want to make it about me…..of course they will try to blame the plague for everything, but we are here to remind them of ALL THEIR LIES…pre and post election..

the fowls are acting like if am the one who has to face the people…..me nah beg nobody fuh their vote suh…lol

NEWSFLASH!!!…party is over…

thing about it, they have not even realized it yet, but with all their victims hunting them on and off the island, they actually found the time to go step on some corns….that the owners will never forget…ah can’t wait until those particular fireworks start going off…

this cockup with the lie about the amendment is nothing compared… it’s like if all their DEMONS ARE FOLLOWING THEM AT THE SAME TIME…just don’t go to close to any of them, ya may get infected…

31. Silversleeves Avatar

I wondah wuh wunna gine say after election victory no. 4 in 2033

32. i hope there would be people left in Bim to celebrate

33. Silversleeves you gone far i don,t think dome gping to brleive what hit them come 2023.Heard one of the stooges the franklyn poochlicker stating Mr Franklyn was not born with a gold spoon in his mouth.My queztion to him is so what? Most bajans were not therefore ig Mr Franklyn is wrong about any matter like this one he will be called out like anyone else.The point is the policmen are backing Mr Williams appointment, mpdt bajans are not interested in this matter and the PM and Mr Alleyne has set the record straight leaving Mr Franklyn and the three stooges dead in the water.As they would say next.

34. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Ah don’t want to be a yardfowl in the 21st century nor a government minister/lawyer etc. they are too notorious…they actually have people hunting them down for the crimes they committted against the vulnerable who could not fight back, but still running around looking for attention and fame, something is very wrong with that psyche…instead of SITTING THEIR ASSES DOWN AND DOING THE PEOPLE’S WORK…oh i forgot, they hired multimillion dollar consultants to do the work instead because they themselves are not intellectually capable…but they are telling themselves that the electorate wants them and their expensive consultants around for another 5 years…ha….the sane, intelligent people don’t sound happy with any of that…..yall LIE TOO MUCH…

35. Robert

WURA is Ivy League educated, be careful. If yuh doubt me ask Artax.

WARU
    January 13, 2019 12:25 PM

“But yet, you feel proud to “say” you and your relatives went to Yale, Princeton and other “ivy league” universities that frowned upon black people. Being black”

Do some research…not only did BLACK PEOPLE FUND many of those Ivy League schools…BUT THEY DONATED the land THAT MANY OF THOSE SCHOOLS STAND ON…so there is A LOT. TO BE PROUD OF…
    Besides…those are NOT THE NAMES OF THE SCHOOLS I CALLED…do not make yaself look foolish..do your RESEARCH…BEFORE jumping out to CONTRADICT..
    AND…the slave owners names…are being REMOVED FROM THOSE INSTITUTIONS…as they should…..
    ….AND the STATUES of blighted SLAVE OWNERS…are being PULLED DOWN and put in museums…even the demon Cecil RHODES..of Rhodes scholarship fame..ALSO had his name REMOVED…

36. Piece the Prophet Avatar
    Piece the Prophet

@ Man-Chile Khaleel

It was you who said and I quote

“… May 16, 2020 9:19 PM

You know you’re scraping the barrel when you can seriously look at a person and use Verla De Peiza as substantiation for something…”

But then you also said on May the 17th at 9.04 am and I quote

“…Ezra Alleyne – most respected constitutional scholar in Barbados and even further afield.

Those my dears are unassailable facts related to the credibility of various individuals to speak to matters of public law…”

So like Man-Chile since it is you who are relying on the legal interpretation by the most respected, (once) debarred Ezra Alleyne would you care to speak about this?

“…In 1992, lawyer Ezra Alleyne took over $34,000 from a client.

Alleyne was found guilty of misconduct and promised to repay the money, but didn’t, so his client complained to the Bar Association.

Alleyne was disbarred for 3 years, but his lawyer got that tossed so he received no penalty at all….”

Oh dear Man-Chile that was in 1992, and your daddy had not fooled your mummy yet heheheheh.

Why you dont go back and use your data plan and play Call to Duty? you out of your Depth here and the other 14 imps of the Mugabe regime leading you on.

DpD my old friend you owe me an apology heheheheh cause you like you forget de debarring too heheheheh

37. @ Piecey

Is a person legally culpable after a matter has been dismissed and they’re reinstated or is that a case of holding a person guilty in perpetuity even after they’ve been cleared. And you all have the gall to pontificate about justice when you strut about committing not only that error but hanging, drawing and quartering people without evidence and support entities like the EU who do the same thing to your country. Unbelievable.

Also, Ezra’s pre-eminence in public law has what to do with this 28 year old (now closed and cleared) matter? You all are jokers 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Electricity back since 4. A light pole blew out outside my house. A shame it didn’t catch the house afire and kill me one time nuh?

38. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“WURA is Ivy League educated, be careful. If yuh doubt me ask Artax.”

there you go making up shit again, first i was married to a Bajan white man, now ah went to Ivy league school…problem with yall, when ya doing that….YA TRYING TO HIDE SOMETHING…so ya using me to distract…but ah will find out what it is, have you not notice that I ALWAY DO AND SHOUT IT ACROSS THE WORLD….and let EVERYBODY and their mother know the latest crime ya committed, hope ya did not rob any more old ladies and their beneficiaries their estates and bank accounts as is the norm for lowlife thieves………keep it up…

nothing you post is going to get ME KICKED OUT OF THE PARLIAMENT….or branded a LIAR BY THE PEOPLE….whose votes yall will soon by crawling around Barbados to beg…come at my door and i will throw stale piss on ya…

39. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“A light pole blew out outside my house. A shame it didn’t catch the house afire and kill me one time nuh?”

better check to see if one of the fowls did not set that up when they realized that you can’t fool anyone on BU..

40. WARU, the exercises I sent for Piece, you can do also. It would be quite cathartic. Help release the tension and angry fits of a lifetime.

41. @ WARU
    “better check to see if one of the fowls did not set that up when they realized that you can’t fool anyone on BU..”

Yup if I was a member of your group of Unstables, I would say it might’ve been the Dems or the Mottley haters. I trust you will investigate for me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

42. Robert
    WURA had pictures of the houses at The Villages Coverley before there were even built. She promised the blog they would be provided to back up her story. The blog is still waiting.🤣🤣🤣🤣

43. Piece the Prophet Avatar
    Piece the Prophet

@ Brother Hants

Thank you for the link about the debarred Ezra Alleyne, once a BLP high flier SHAMED INTO TAKING A LOWLY JOB AT THE NATION NEWSPAPER

44. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Kahleel…we heard more than that from DLP fowls…and when the BELL TOLLED..that was the end of them…..dessimated in grand style…….ya should hear some of the things they told us on here….ask Piece……fowls will be fowls…there is no distinction..,,ya should hear them crying when they got wiped out…

yall keep forgetting…it’s the PEOPLE that were LIED TO REPEATEDLY ya will have to FACE soon so tell the PM don’t forget to walk with that big red bad of evidence and wave it around some more and tell the people just how many DLP ministers she said she knew was corrupt that she locked up and how many years did Maloney get not only for being corrupt as she accused him of being over and over, but for the Holder child’s death, she blamed him for both…so she gotta explain that one too…..

…we are mostly on BU for the entertainment factor and some of us have seen results of our exposing the wicked, greedy public nuisances sucking on taxpayers….that is the gravy…we did put in some work over the years….and the results are ALWAYS PRICELESS….but you will see, ya ain’t going nowhere…

see, none of that i have to answer…lol

45. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

What houses, i said those ugly things looked like death traps, someone called them multicolored DOG HOUSES OF COVERLEY, so why would i want to show anyone any of those repulsive looking heated ovens…just suitable for rats to live in……

…so when is Ross University returning to Barbados…that was a big loss, what are yall going to replace it with…man makes elaborate plans…the divine laughs…..

46. Lexicon
    January 15, 2019 8:52 AM

“The Trurh shall set you free”
    Many of the white kids that I knew in my younger years here have been warned by their parents not to bring that N….R at my home.

January 15, 2019 8:55 AM

Lexicon……I had a good relationship with my in-laws while they lived.
    and if ya calling exposing human rights abuses animosity to whites, ya bette watch ya backside in US..because that too is about to go sideways…

47. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Fowl Enuff…yall lost the plot….ya know how well i can see ya, but ya never see me coming…

ya don’t know who is hunting yall and who is not, too many victims to count and all their loved ones are on the hunt…..but ah ain’t telling yall nothing, can’t miss this show…..all i can tell you is ..the evil things you do tend to follow you…you, you…

No one can come calling my name for tiefing their money, land, forging dead people’s will, setting them up to be extradited to US….

…watch muh nuh….

48. there you go making up shit again, first i was married to a Bajan white man, now ah went to Ivy league school {Quote}

@ WARU Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog

I like dat name, yuh, because um is TRUE.

Who is making up shit? Enuff said you said certain things and he post the contributions that YOU WRITE to prove them. So, who is the liar?

And talking about making up shit, the UK journalist said he has PROOF that you FABRICATED an email using his name and email account. I see that is one issue that youh keep side-stepping.

What about the time when you ADMIT that you does MAKE UP SHIT ON BU?

49. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Wait…yall forgot ya were FB stars, wuh every day ya names get called for ya thievery from the elderly, dead, dying and unborn..yes, the vulnerable victims that WILL NOT GO AWAY..especially the DEAD who are haunting alyuh… the whole world knows about it and have not stopped talking yet …ya so famous just as ya wanted to be…..

.wuh ah keep telling alyuh that ya are being hunted and will be BROUGHT DOWN…ya wanted to be famous and ya are…

ah told ya those short memories will be the end of you…but not before i enjoy the show…ya can guarantee….the thing about it, no mention is ever made about me in any of that…ya know why…because ya are known by the company ya keep…lol…

50. Silversleeves Avatar

WARU
    “Fowl Enuff…yall lost the plot….ya know how well i can see ya, but ya never see me coming…“

Everybody is so afraid