It was recently announced, by the Government Information Service, that the Protective Service Commission has approved the appointment of Mr. Oral Williams on promotion to the post of Deputy Commissioner of Police in the Royal Barbados Police Force, with effect from May 1, 2020.

I really don’t know if I should congratulate or offer commiserations to Mr. Williams. This has nothing to do with his fitness for the post. I do not know of his work or performance as a senior police officer and cannot speak to his fitness. My concern is that he has been appointed to a non-existent post, since someone is already substantively appointed Deputy Commissioner.

The Police Act, Chapter 167 of the Laws of Barbados, states at section 6:

The Force shall consist of a Commissioner, a Deputy Commissioner and such number of Assistant Commissioners, Superintendents, Inspectors, subordinate police officers and constables respectively as does not exceed the number provided by any order made under section 2 of the Civil Establishments Act: but the members of the Force at 16th October 1961, shall continue to be members of the Force and shall be subject to this Act.

The number of persons appointed to the post of Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner is subject to primary legislation, in this case the Police Act, and can only be changed by an amendment to that Act done in Parliament. On the other hand, the Police Act goes on to give the Minister responsible for Civil Establishments the power, by subsidiary legislation, to determine the number of Assistant Commissioners, Superintendents, Inspectors, subordinate police officers and constables.

For completeness, the Civil Establishments Act was repealed and replaced by the Public Service Act on December 31, 2007. The power to determine the number of posts in the Public Service is now found at section 13.(1) of the Public Service Act.

The power to make appointments to public offices and to remove and to exercise disciplinary control over persons holding or acting in the Public Service is vested in the Governor-General, acting in accordance with the advice of service commissions, in this case the Protective Service Commission. That service commission, like all others in Barbados, can only recommend the appointment of persons to post that are available. There is only one post of Deputy Commissioner available and that is already filled.

Who is responsible for this cock-up? Is this yet another example of this Government not getting anything right the first?

1,036 responses to “Senator Caswell Franklyn Speaks – Mock Police”

1. @ Piece

Those my dears are unassailable facts related to the credibility of various individuals to speak to matters of public law…”

So like Man-Chile since it is you who are relying on the legal interpretation by the most respected, (once) debarred Ezra Alleyne would you care to speak about this?

“…In 1992, lawyer Ezra Alleyne took over $34,000 from a client.

Alleyne was found guilty of misconduct and promised to repay the money, but didn’t, so his client complained to the Bar Association.

Alleyne was disbarred for 3 years, but his lawyer got that tossed so he received no penalty at all….”

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

THIS TELL ALL ABOUT THE DISHONESTY AND LOOKING THE OTHER WAY BY THOSE DEFENDING THE RED DEVILS WHICH INCLUDES THE LEADER WITH THE DISAPPEARED RED BAG OF EVIDENCE OF CORRUPTION AND MISDEEDS,

WELL WELL WELL.

WHAT A WEB WE WEAVE WHEN WE ATTEMPT TO CONTINUE TO DECEIVE.

2. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

The UK journalist needs to bring his proof…i still got mine….like a fish on a hook, i will never let it go….

….why don’t yall get FB to take down all the accusations of thefts from the PEOPLE, taxpayers and pensioners, by ministers, lawyers, the usual old teefs….as someone on FB called yall…. why ya don’t get them to take down ALL THE PROOF of robbing the elderly and their beneficiaries…YA KNOW WHY…ya cant…cause it’s ALL TRUE…

not a fella is preparing anything for me….cause ah never tief from the people yet…ha.

deflections don’t work anymore…yall are notorious everywhere…ya only have each other now right up until ya start stabbing each other in the back…..ya can’t help yaselves…..ya may do the world a favor and finish each other off…blood in the water…..save the taxpayer’s some money…

3. Enuff you gine kill she? You got she scrambling with her own words which she cannot refute
    What about the one with Roleric Miller being the MP for St Thomas? WARU IS A FRAUD AND A LIAR IN MY OPINION.

4. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

These think they got something going, they really need an anchor, they are all over the place…lying consistenly like if it’s all normal and lying to the very people who pay their salaries, then acting like they are doing someone this huge favor…

the problem with them they will overlook CRIMES committed by each other just to show off their stupid selves….and all at the people’s expense…with no care at all…but someone is going to throw piss on them because to campaign with their barrel of lies, they have to go to people’s houses, hope they set upon ya deceitful lying asses and chase yall out of their neighborhoods…..just don’t beg back for any money ya bribe the voters with when they kick ya out…

5. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Maybe Blogmaster can highlight this, just caught my eye…that is what yardfowls should be doing, but because i CUT A NERVE TODAY….and it hurt them so bad, they are working hard at getting me to expose them even more..

“Darrell Wilson‎ to Barbados Hall of Shame
    8 hrs ·
    A certain media house was renentlessly reporting that TT students trapped in Jamaica desperately need to get home. Now the TT government is arranging, AS PROMISED, to get their students home, in keeping with PLANNED relaxed restrictions, 31 Barbadian students suddenly and quietly want to use the same plane to get home, from Jamaica.

Why were we never told that our students are stranded overseas? How many more Barbadian nationals are out there stranded? Can we not charter planes to bring them home?

Where is the humanitarian spirit?”

6. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Look the liar and fraud rght there in the Hall of Shame post, ya government never said there were Bajans stranded overseas…but busy trying to be dictator and lying about making amendments to laws….while hiding marijuana legislation, refusing to proclaim it, because she don’t want Black Bajans to have the marijuana…….

when am done with alyuh they wont even hire alyuh to pick up dog shit…..let alone blight and curse the people’s parliament with ya sell out negro presence..

7. @WARU

You make a career of reporting old news as new,amazing discoveries you’ve found 🤣.

That was in the NATION last week darling.

Your investigative skills are legendary. 🤣

8. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Baje…look at this…people are crying shame on FB….

so how old is this one Kahleel….ya missing the point, the public don’t know that so many people are stranded, nationnews is a known shite newspaper, its called government pimp newspaper, not even worth mentioning about…it might be something in your 16 year old mind, but not to people who are used to real media…it might be old news, but are the STUDENTS BACK IN BARBADOS YET…..i will soon stop spoonfeeding you and just treat you like the next garden variety fowl…

“Abdullah Bhikha There are 30 to 35 barbadians stuck in india for close to 2 months in a lockdown… including me… we also want to desperately get back home… other countries have contacted their citizens and have taken them home. Its tiring sitting home in a box with barely a supermarket open and no transport available.”

these are Bajans too…

9. @ Khaleel Kothdiwala May 17, 2020 6:08 PM

KK, why are you allowing that brilliant mind of yours to go to waste by languishing in the pit of menial ‘lawyering’ jobs like the ‘costly’ appointment of two for the policing job of one in a petty politically-ripened banana republic whose population can barely exceed that of the average backwater town in more sophisticated countries?

Can you imagine what the police force with its upper echelons of 2 DCoPs reporting to 2 CoPs with an additional layer of bureaucracy would look like if your Majesty gets her way of getting Barbados to reach its optimal population level to service its magical one-cylinder tourism dependent economy?

Why not tell us how your favourite AG, the guru of consummate legal competence, can put up a ‘sterling’ fight against the EU for blacklisting the poor Donville-infected Barbados?

Why NOT use that sponge-like brain of yours and join the AG’s team to fight the EU unfair discriminating tactics towards poor innocent little Bim?

How about engaging the ‘unemployed services’ of the previous AG with his years of experience in offshore legal services?

How about using the same lawyers hired by Donville as ‘experienced’ consultants in your legal battle to prove to the EU that Barbados has the most watertight ML legislation and enforcement practices in the world?

Now that would be upping your game and playing in the big league instead of wasting your time here on BU with the nincompoops and petty-fogging MAM bashers!

10. Miller
    Hush do!

11. @ Enuff May 17, 2020 7:50 PM

We still maintain you are a liar and bullSh**ter of the highest grade.

Why not join the project team in the defence of Bim against the EU white boys?

Have you lost your touch of leadership like you being the former black primus inter your Caucasian pares?

Your friend, the “Dullard”.

12. @ WARU May 17, 2020 7:23 PM

Had you bothered to debase yourself enough to read the newspaper you would have discovered the facts before embarrassing yourself as usual. But who really cares about facts lolol?

See the NATION article at http://nationnews.brb.newsmemory.com/?publink=1c90ffcb4

“However, Barbados’ Honorary Consul to Jamaica Winston Bayley told the DAILY NATION that he is aware that some students have indicated their desire to return home and that the Government was currently exploring the possibility of joining with Trinidad and Tobago to bring about a solution.

Up to Jamaica

“The Trinidad students that want to go home exceed 100 while the Vincentian and Antiguan students have already gone to their home. Currently the Ministry of Foreign Affairs is exploring how that can be done for our students. We are leaving it to the Government of Jamaica to work out the details, but the latest development is that Trinidad and Tobago has made preparations to take some of their students home next month and there is some thought to see if the Barbadians can be accommodated in that solution. I am not in a position to say if anything has been finalised on this as yet,” he explained.

However, Bayley made it clear that at no point are the Barbadian students in any danger, as they are well provisioned for during the continued lockdown of that country. He further revealed that he has held discussions with the campus’ student services and the decision was taken that students would not be charged for the extended stay on campus. Under normal circumstances, the academic year would end this month, but due to COVID-19 pandemic, the final semester has been extended until July.

“I have been in constant contact with the Barbadian students’ association president and I can assure you that the Barbadian students are not in any difficulty in terms of living supplies. However, there are about 20 of them who have expressed their desire to return home. Most of the Barbadian students went home from the onset. I had a discussion with the person who is in charge of student services and if I understand him correctly, they are not going to increase charges for students’ extended stay on campus. There are some newer halls of residence that are a bit pricier than the others and that may have to be negotiated, but for the other halls, my indication is that there would be no further charges because it is not the fault of the students,” explained Bayley.”

13. @ Millsy

Your sado-masochistic support of the EU harming you and your countrymen would be hilarious if not worrying. I always have been but this issue particularly makes me very concerned about you darling Millsy.

14. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Kahleel….as i said, people had no idea there were still so many people stranded outside, including students and some people as far away as India……instead of pretending they are dictators and lying over crap, the time would be better spent bringing those people home…

Stop being such a drama queen…EU could never create as much destruction in the lives of Black Bajans in the 21st century as those uppity negros in DBLP once they get elected and have access to the people’s money and those diplomatic passports,,,,,they go out of their way to brutalize and criminalize their own people and try to reduce them to less than human…..so what you are saying is a big fail..

15. BLACKS WORLDWIDE HAS ALLOWED WHITES TO DIVIDE AND RULED THEM.

THE SO CALLED BLACK LEADERS LEARN FROM THEIR FORMER COLONIAL MASTERS TO DO SAME TO THEIR BLACK PEOPLE.

THIS DOCUMENTARY SHOULD BE WATCHED BY ALL BLACKS WORLDWIDE TO SHOW HOW BLACKS EASILY GULLIBLE KILL AND MUTILATE EACH OTHER BECAUSE OF BEING FOLLOWERS AND IGNORANCE IN THEIR WAY OF THINKING WHILST BEING EXPLOITED BY THEIR OWN BLACK LEADERS.

16. Darling WARU

The NATION Newspaper – really weird people actually – they think their role is to report news. So in this misguided pursuit they published that story last week. They’re being taken care of. What’s the problem? I know you’re embarrassed but no need to save face (I won’t judge you as youve done it too often) and try to fabricate a story where none exist. Don’t you tire of constantly spewing out a combination of hatred, lies and deception. (And btw if you didn’t know we have citizens stranded in various places, don’t know what you’ve been doing with your life…see when you pay attention to things other than the “Mia is the Devil” News Channel learn a lot of stuff)

Your continued attempt to justify the EU’s actions is hilarious. It’s quite illustrative of the lengths to which you will sink in order to bash the Government. One word: unstable.

Enuff, she hasn’t answered your expose yet I see. Don’t worry. I’m still waiting for answers to my questions from a week ago.

17. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Miller…the fowl’s memories are too short and their attention spans even shorter to be having any meaningful discourse with them……they always forget all the things we know about them and those they fowl for….lol

just now they will forget and come back with their petty little fowl crap again…..they can’t help themselves…

i will soon direct them to the people they set up and STOLE FROM, the same ones now hunting all of them………watch muh nuh…

they done know that am not shy…

18. Miller

“We still maintain you are a liar and bullSh**ter of the highest grade.”

I do not and never worked as a project manager or in project planning; and I never said such on BU or anywhere. I also never said I chair meetings in NY. The problem on BU is that some of you always conflating and also have a tendency to make assumptions about and underestimate fellow contributors. Why you don’t see me and don’t see me? Your matey WURA is the real liar on BU, not me.

19. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

When Mia done explaining why she is still holding on to, not one, BUT TWO marijuana legislations that could help the people in the DEPRESSED AREAS survive this plague, the current lack of jobs and cash flow…let me know…then we will know who is the liar, remember…it is public knowledge, ya said yaself, that a lawyer EXPOSED IT ON FB….ya even called the lawyer’s name, i did not need to but apparently the fowl did……

instead of trying to create slavery among her people in the 21st century, she should be promoting INDEPENDENCE, PROGRESS AND WEALTH CREATION IN THE MAJORITY POPULATION….

20. Where the pictures you have of the houses at Coverley that you promised the blog? Which Ivy League university you attended?🤣🤣

21. Waru darling,

I accept you’re embarrassed and won’t address your mistake. No problem darling.

I eagerly await what your new revelations will reveal. Will you try to report something Barbados Today published last week to spice it up? Gotta keep things interesting.

Enuff

Don’t bother with them. When Barbadians reelect the BLP for the fantastic job being done they will still be on here whining. Remember what I said, the Lord Almighty divinely revealed to them information unknown to all of us. At least that is what I saw was listed on their admissions form at Jenkins.

22. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

SELF-EMPLOYMENT among the Black youth should also be paramount and A PRIORITY going forward, stop maintaining a slave society to line alyuh greedy pockets….yall will not get away with reducing ya own people to slaves anymore, destroying the lives of another generation who look just like you……….

ya got NO MORE EXCUSES…tourists GONE…

boo hoo hoo!!!

23. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces, not a’tall old brother!

You read my post quickly but NOT carefully!

I never said I doubted your recollection of Alleyne’s disbarrment… I said “I didn’t recall that [he] was…”.

And stressed that his disbarment would not have “barred” access to his legal knowledge… In sum, what did his being debarred have to do with his ability to offer an opinion on this point law…

So yes you were being very naughty… You Latin trained fellas would call that an ad hominem attack… In Bajan speak, you pushing a lotta unrelated baccanal and commesh about Alleyne to muddy opinions on his opinions… right or wrong.

We need to apologize to HIM, I would offer.

24. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“I accept you’re embarrassed and won’t address your mistake. No problem darling.”

what embarrassed, what mistake…i honestly did not know just like many people that Bajans were still in other countries, last i saw in the news, students had returned from China and other far out destinations, some had stayed…….since late Feb or March, the ones who stayed are the ones who wanted to stay…did not know people were stranded as far away as India still or as close as Jamaica..

…don’t be like the old fowls and try to make the small things that embarrass you and them an embarrassment for everyone else, it seems to be the bajan culture to be embarrassed by the frivolous but proud to be thieves robbing their own people, stealing from the elderly, lying about an amendment that does not exist, lying to the electorate, refusing to keep their promises as they gushed before being elected…etc those are serioius embarrassments to people and country and the perpetrators should be equally embarrassed at being such common class criminals, but they are not, they are proud of being thus useless and so are their fowls…that is the greatest embarrassment to date…

25. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

vous etes perdues…

when i get elected to parliament in another life, i will be able to answer all Fowl Enuff’s questions…until then, she can go scratch for grain…cause there are no crumbs left to trickle down from the table…40% unemployment, if that is indeed accurate…serious times…

alyuh better help the PM generate jobs instead of being on BU typing shite, muh chicken and goat already curried……..when people are hungry and have been oppressed and suppressed and deliberately kept in poverty for decades and generation after generation,so the greedy can pretend to be millionaires…. it does not always end well…..there is always some level of fallout and blowback…

ticktock..

26. WARU, you ought to write for a comedy show. You are hilarious 🤣🤣. Read your post at 7.17 and then the 9.18 one. Two hours apart and completely different tones when talking about the students matter. Pure comedic gold. But problem is the script is a little predictable but you could work on that.

And then at 9.30 you pivot firmly towards talking about something else and pretending the exchange of a few minutes before re students didn’t happen. Waru you are golden 🤣🤣🤣🤣

27. Who thought you to cook curry, your Indian cousins? Cuz your family gatherings are like the UN you said. Husband white, Chinese in-law. All Ivy League educated too. 🤣🤣🤣

28. Typo…who taught.

29. Piece the Prophet Avatar
    Piece the Prophet

Man-Chile

De ole man got one thing to share wid you.

It is with regard to a thing you does say regularly

“…I always have been but this issue particularly makes me very concerned about you darling Millsy…”

I understand how you can say darling WARU though it is disrespectful but she is a female.

But de ole man is sort of concerned bout you hailing up men here pun BU as “darling”

I was led to examine some of your hadiths to see what they say about it but…

“…Quran 4:16

And the two who commit it among you, dishonor them both. 

But if they repent and correct themselves, leave them alone. Indeed, Allah is ever Accepting of repentance and Merciful.”

Don’t utilize that term with either males or females with whom you are not their equals.

Even though the aberrations are displayed by Mugabe you must scorn them in act and in speech.

In another submission de ole man will revert to you about what your faith recommends for these aberrants and, given that you are so opinionated, what do you recommend as the reward for a believer who admires such a one AS THEIR CHAMPION!

Take your time to respond Man-Chile heheheheheh

30. Piece the Prophet Avatar
    Piece the Prophet

Your assistance please Honourable One with an item here for Man-Chile

31. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

” Cuz your family gatherings are like the UN you said. Husband white, Chinese in-law. All Ivy League educated too”

yeah…but not one THIEF…and none form the London School of Economics..

stay there and think am not going to find out what yall did, i always do…

32. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“And then at 9.30 you pivot firmly towards talking about something else and pretending the exchange of a few minutes before re students didn’t happen. Waru you are golden ”

of course, cause while yall on that bullshit distraction, something else is going on….

Miller…these did something and now am the only person they can see…lol..hope yall slept well, i know i did…

33. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Better yet, if it’s something that is supposed to pass the senate and it don’t sound nor smell right….lawd…

34. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

So here how it goes Miller…i just mentioned that a lawyer (no name was called) said that Mia had two pieces of Marijuana legislation holding onto and other things i had said on another blog…anyway, Fowl Enuff got in a stir and started ranting and won’t stop so and started this delirium talk about am always acting like i got a secret file….and then called the lawyer’s name like someone asked her, when no one even cared…

but ya see that door ya opened, ah want alyuh to tell the Bajan public how many secret files yall keep up in the Defense Force and on whom…

35. can any BLP sycophant report who the lawyer, and PRO persons for the BLP Sandy Lane Trust are?

36. Why do you want to drag a Trust that has done good charity work on the island into a political quagmire? What is the benefit? The Trust can donate money to who they please.

37. @ Khaleel Kothdiwala May 17, 2020 8:02 PM
    “@ Millsy
    Your sado-masochistic support of the EU harming you and your countrymen would be hilarious if not worrying. I always have been but this issue particularly makes me very concerned about you darling Millsy.”

My dearest “darling” Khalil, if your sister in Allah was stuck in a most abusive relationship wouldn’t you tell her to leave (or in Bajan parlance; ‘tek up she foot and left)?

According to Singing Francine:
    “Because dog does run away, hog does run away
    Jackass does run away when man treating them bad
    Cat does run away, them dog does run away
    Don’t sit down and screel, she would put two wheels on she heels.”

Why can’t Bim tell the EU to take their blacklisting and stuff it where the Bajan green monkey stuffed the nuts?

Better still, Little England can ape Britain and do a ‘Barexit’ and tell the EU to bugger off.

What really do you want the EU to say or do in protecting their own tax haven interests?

What is it Bim is selling that the EU must have so bad other than sea, sand and sun?

Why can’t you accept that its was the development of certain internationally-well known ‘infelicities’ in the same Bim which gave the EU additional ammunition to prosecute their current onslaught against Little England whose mother country has abandoned ship?

What really do you expect the EU to say when it sees Bim shooting itself in the foot?

Don’t you think the admission (in a duly constituted court of law) by a former minister of the Crown that greasing ministerial palms is par for the course in the awarding of government contracts in Bim?

Don’t you think the EU would be overly circumspect in treating Bim as a ‘white’ offshore financial jurisdiction when ‘black’ evidence to the contrary is still concealed in a red valise on the island?

‘Those who seek justice must come with clean hands’!

Dearest “Millsy” your ‘Khalil’ in the bed of pederasty.

38. David

It is said that a good lawyer does not ask a question unless he already knows the answer. It would appear that Greene is a good lawyer. The answer to that question would give you some insight into the endemic corruption in Barbados.

39. @Senator

The blogmaster prefers to play ignorant unless someone is willing to “show us the money”

40. yeah…but not one THIEF… {Quote}

@ WARU Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog

You does tell so much RH lies and change yuh stories so much times. The youngster now come and realise you is a LIAR.

If you could FORGE an email and admit to FABRICATING things on BU, you really think that we gine believe that you or none of your multi national family ain’t a THIEF?

?????????????????????????????????????????????????

@ Piece the POPPET (NOT Prophet or even Profit)

The youngster washing yuh old ass in some warm licks and he gine about it in a decent way too. But, you? All you could do is pick on the youngster saying Millsy darling. Supposed he think Miller is a woman?

Poppet, the youngster expose you and WARU weaknesses and got wunnuh pun de run.

41. I spent y’day trying to find this comment I supposedly made about boardrooms and project management. I do know what I said and why but I want the original. In the process I came across a number of comments from the BU camp. What is clear is that of all the portends since the 2018 election for this government by the usual suspects, not one has come to past. Even clearer is that WURA is a liar of the highest order and the large majority of the time seeks to mislead the blog.

42. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Problem for alyuh….too many people KNOW IT IS TRUE…NOT TO BELIEVE ME….and ah ah done know after having those secret files on Bajans for DECADES…alyuh would never throw them away…..

but ya see that door ya opened, ah want alyuh to tell the Bajan public how many secret files yall keep up in the Defense Force and on WHOM and WHY…

43. Commenter Robert is a anonymous commenter, please desist from the derogatory reference.

44. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“Your type has a quirk in your makeup when people young girl children round you, you want to take advantage of them.”

It will take them some time in their PR parade to realize that they are HOOTING and HOLLERING and PROTESTING WAY TOO MUCH….but i got direct knowledge on my side…lol

time……twine

45. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

love the sound of hooting and hollering and protesting though, makes my day, now i know that cut nerve WILL NEVER HEAL…yes.

46. I like how you can’t defend that you pollute the blog with boldface lie after lie.

47. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Ah don’t know why alyuh don’t bring out all my old posts ABOUT ALL YALL CORRUPTION…so wuh wrong wid dem, dem ent somebody too…they can see the light of day just like all the other commments….bring everyone up to speed…especially young Khaleel..

48. The blogmaster does not play ignorance. He is one of the most ignorant people on BU. It is an incredible semi-literate who cannot tolerat e criticism. Where is @Mariposa.

49. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

But the blog is not the PARLIAMENT…so who pollutes that one with utter LIES TO THE PUBLIC????huh

…BIG RED BAG OF EVIDENCE to lock DLP ministers for corruption.

…Maloney to be locked up for CORRUPTION and the DEATH of the Holder child..

ITAL

FOIA

more of the majority population’s MONEY IN THEIR HANDS…

list so long am already exhausted, and let’s not forget all those false promises ya made in ya secret meetings……that am sure will bite REAL HARD..REAL SOON..because it is very clear that THE KNIVES ARE DRAWN and very ready…….lol

50. Piece the Prophet Avatar
    Piece the Prophet

“… David May 18, 2020 10:14 AM

Commenter Robert is a anonymous commenbter, please desist from the derogatory reference…”

Why?

Cause it is proving to discredit him?

David King, both you and I and Robert know who he is and who he is not!

But it is fair game for your golfer boys to call WARU and others whatever they like BUT FORBIDDEN FOR US TO USE MADE UP COMMENTS AGAINST YOUR MUGABE POOCHLICKING TEAM!

I remember a time here when you used to personally insult the braids on Angela C’s head and say how she got them too tight and bad talk Alvin Cum**gs and permit talk bout the Ugly Man from England!

Yet suddenly, de ole man mekking anonymous comments bout an anonymous blogger AND YOU VEX AND PULLING RANK!

heheheheheheheheheheheheh

Wunna real fickle and small minder though!

You are NOT TRAINED IN PSYCHE WARFARE AT ALL.

If your enemy is saying things, truth or lie, and you respond IT WILL GIVE WINGS TO THE STRATEGY!

My point on the first page of this article was that WE WILL USE KHALEEL for one purpose only.

To advance the knowledge of the competencies of Senator Caswell Franklyn using this article.

Try as you may you cant stop people coming to read it and comment 900 times AS DE OLE MAN PROPHESIED!

Look how dishonest you are in your Golden Boy promotions.

On May 11th you posted an item for Adrian Loveridge that got 1 comment.

May 4th Caswell Franklyn posted a comment with 900 comments

May 18th you repost Loveridge’s same article AND KEEP HIS OLD ARTICLE LISTED thereby pushing Caswell’s article further down in the list so people coming to the site ON A PHONE, have to wade through so many things to find Caswell!

Yet you here threatening de ole man about anonymous blogger shy$e