The Coronavirus (COVID-19) continues to soak up the resources for both under developed and developed countries. At the time of posting this blog the global medical community has been unable to inform about a vaccine. The blogmaster read the perspective of a leading Australian virologist recently where she opined that the world will have to live with the virus, in fact it will become as accepted as the Flu.

The disruption caused by COVID-19 will impact service based economies like Barbados and others in the reason where it hurts, in the breadbasket. One could rehash old arguments about the folly of putting all our eggs in one basket. If we are to work hard to move from the unsustainable position we find ourselves, we have to do more to shift our over reliance on tourism. Government’s current investment pipeline has signaled there are no immediate or medium term plans to modify the economic engines firing the economy.

If there ever was an opportunity to message our leaders there is an urgent need to reorder how we do business, it is now.

COVID-19
Since this news alert Italy is virtually on lock down. Thanks John A for always feeding the blogmaster with important information.

The local authorities based on public announcements and news coverage have been rolling out awareness campaigns, bumping up screening at ports of entry, building health infrastructure and leading discussions at the regional level to ensure a regional COVID-19 approach. Given the pandemic nature of COVID-19, it seems a matter of time before Barbados reports its first case. The biggest challenge for Barbados and service based economies is the fatalistic impact disruptions to global supply chains will bring.

#lordhearourprayer

951 responses to “Coronavirus (COVID-19) Virus Exposes Service Based Countries”

1. Lawson…hope ya enjoyed ya last trip to Barbados, cause ya are on lock down now with Justin..

“TORONTO โ€” Canada shut down Parliament and advised against all nonessential travel outside the country while Prime Minister Justin Trudeau governed remotely from his home, in self-imposed quarantine after his wife tested positive for the new coronavirus.

Dr. Theresa Tam, the chief public health officer, also advised more social distancing, no handshakes and kisses.

The Canadian government is advising the cancellation of all large events like concerts. Transport Minister Marc Garneau said cruise ships with more than 500 people will not be able to dock in Canada until July 1.

Overseas flights returning to Canada will also be restricted to a small number of airports in the country.”

2. Poor old GP is still living in the pain-body of the past when he got burned by the Bushman circa 2013 and is unable to access the power of Now, and the pain from the past lives on as a residue as issues in the tissues of his mind and body and is a dormant negative energy field in his emotional pain-body. Anything can trigger the pain especially when he comes back to the scene of the hurt on BU and lashes out with his ego-identification, and the pain has become an essential part of him as an unconscious process and the only way to overcome it is to make it conscious.

3. CORONA VIRUS IS A GOOD WAY TO END TRUMP RALLIES, A BOOMING ECONOMY, A RECORD HIGH STOCK MARKET AND THE HIGHEST EMPLOYMENT RATE IN HISTORYโ€ฆ

THE GLOBAL LEFT SEES A MIGHTY RIPE OPPORTUNITY TO FINISH HIM OFF.

Flu Kills 646,000 People Worldwide Each Year: Study. Seasonal flu kills 291,000 to 646,000 people worldwide each year, according to a new estimate that’s higher than 646,000 the previous one of 250,000 to 500,000 deaths a year.

HOWEVER THE DISRUPTION IN THE SUPPLY CHAIN MAY BE GREATER THAN WE PREVIOUSLY THOUGHT…

Bajan Distributor…”I must tell you Sarah I am a distributor and the USA has stopped a number of items being shipped out of the USA as of Monday this week. So they might not have stopped the shipping but Manufactures have been sending out e mails one by one that they cannot ship any more product at this time due to demand of local consumption. This is only going to get worst as some of the Manufactures cannot even get Raw Materials to make product in many places in the world. The one thing we got going for the world is that China seem to be looking to start back manufacturing raw materials that the other manufactures in the world need . One such thing is the ingredients to make Antibiotics which mainly come from India and China.”

https://www.facebook.com/MarriageConservation/photos/a.302464573247119/1497318037095094/?type=3&theater

4. RE Just a few days after saying that the virus is just like the flu he declares a โ€œNational Emergencyโ€,

IS THE CORONOVIRUS NOT JUST LIKE THE FLU VIRUS?
    ARE THEY NOT BOTH CORONOVIRUSES?
    DO THEY NOT ACT SIMILARLY TO CAUSE A PNEUMONITIS?
    IS THAT NOT WHAT “JUST LIKE MEANS”
    DOES NOT THE FLU VIRUS CAUSE PERENNIAL PANDEMICS

RE And to think Trump is FINALLY likely to be tested. He has to be dragged kicking and screaming.

HOW IS THIS SIGNIFICANT?
    WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE IF HE IS TESTED OR NOT?
    WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF TESTING?

5. Right now the world is reacting to an unprecedented pandemic, causing widespread anxiety and fear.

President Trump has stepped up to the task. He has closed U.S. entry from high-risk countries and secured billions in emergency funding. Trump, is the steady hand we need at the helm.

President Trump has been working around the clock to keep Americans safe and healthy, yet the Left & “BU VIROLOGISTS” ARE still trying to place blame on him for the coronavirus.

This is another smear attempt AND irresponsible

During times like this, we need PROVEN leaders like President Trump, not crooked, life-time politicians!

THE USA finally has a Commander-in-Chief who has the Nation”s back.

bare mock sport in the rum shop lol lol

6. Any credible conspiracy hypothesis would squarely lay the blame on USA and their agents

World knows Trump has an unhidden hatridge of Iran China and Europe and USA circumvents international and moral laws all the while

7. re CORONA VIRUS IS A GOOD WAY TO END TRUMP RALLIES, A BOOMING ECONOMY, A RECORD HIGH STOCK MARKET AND THE HIGHEST EMPLOYMENT RATE IN HISTORYโ€ฆ

THE GLOBAL LEFT SEES A MIGHTY RIPE OPPORTUNITY TO FINISH HIM OFF.

ALL OF THESE WILL PASS! JUST MUELLER PASSED AND IMPEACHMENT PASSED
    ONLY GOD CAN REMOVE TRUMP IN 2020!

GOD PUT TRUMP THERE AND THE BU BRIMBLERS OR THE DUMBOCRATS OR THE DEVIL HIMSELF CANT MOVE HIM.

HE IS THERE FOR A NUMBER OF PURPOSES, AND NOTHING CAN REMOVE HIM!

TRUMP NEEDS FOR HIS SPIRITUAL ADVISORS TO TEACH HIM 1 CORINTHIANS10:13

No temptation OR TRIAL OR TESTING has overtaken you except what is common to mankind. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted OR TRIED OR TESTED beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can endure it.

TRUMP NEEDS FOR HIS SPIRITUAL ADVISORS TO TEACH HIM 2 Chronicles 20:17

Ye shall not need to fight in this battle: set yourselves, stand ye still, and see the salvation of the Lord with you, O Judah and Jerusalem: fear not, nor be dismayed; to morrow go out against them: for the Lord will be with you.

8. Looks like UK will have to hold a ban too…an about face in 24 hours, so what changed.

https://www.facebook.com/100014021229668/posts/819278048549562/

9. Ya will definitely have to search out the Trump conference on FB. More than interesting.

10. As i said, the US infections had to be much deeper and wider than we were told seeing that House Committee had to quiz a CDC official to get at the truth…but GP super doctor can always tell us if this John Hopkins Professor is lying. It is obvious not enough people are being tested, so how would anyone know the real numbers.

I don’t see the Caribbean having much of a problem if they lock down and don’t cock this up with their greedy selves, Jamaica has the right idea….

“The World Health Organization (WHO) declared COVID-19, also known as the new coronavirus, to be a pandemic on March 11.

The virus has killed thousands of people worldwide, with over 135,000 confirmed cases and over 5,000 deaths. Public reaction has been mixed โ€” many people have been rushing to grocery stores to stock up for a potential quarantine, while others have called the responses to be an overreaction.

According to Dr. Marty Makary, a medical professor at Johns Hopkins University, the coronavirus is something that โ€œpeople need to take seriously.โ€

โ€œIโ€™m concerned when I hear a neighbor or a friend say that theyโ€™re planning to go to a kidโ€™s swim meet in three weeks or going on vacation next week,โ€ Makary said on Yahoo Financeโ€™s โ€œOn the Moveโ€ (video above) on Friday. โ€œNo โ€” weโ€™re about to experience the worst public health epidemic since polio.โ€

โ€˜Donโ€™t believe the numbers you seeโ€™
    In the U.S. there are over 1,600 confirmed cases, according to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), with 41 deaths. Makary said that the number of cases, though, is likely much higher.

โ€œDonโ€™t believe the numbers when you see, even on our Johns Hopkins website, that 1,600 Americans have the virus,โ€ he said. โ€œNo, that means 1,600 got the test, tested positive. There are probably 25 to 50 people who have the virus for every one person who is confirmed.โ€

He added: โ€œI think we have between 50,000 and half a million cases right now walking around in the United States.โ€

11. Agent Orange has just declared a national emergency to combat the Democrat Hoax Disease! If this is a ploy to halt Trump looney rallies it seems the genius has been out-manoeuvred.

Wuhlaus! The whole world is conspiring to get rid of Donald Trump! The right wing looney Italians that love him and all!

This medical illiterate thinks that If he is tested he would know that he should be quarantined to prevent spreading it to the many many people he meets on a daily basis. If one can transmit it while showing no symptoms that would be the only way to contain the damage. Isn’t this why people are being screened and quarantined????????

12. Many many OLD people he meets on a daily basis too!

13. There is opinion in knowledgeable circles that a vaccine will be available in about 2 years, if this is the case it means the upside is that populations will build immunity if Covid-19 does not mutate to something more virulent.

14. Quebec biotech firm produces a potential COVID-19 vaccine
    https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/montreal/biotech-quebec-city-coronavirus-1.5497043
    ‘Extremely fast’ turnaround, but months of tests required to verify effectiveness in humans

15. RE There is opinion in knowledgeable circles that a vaccine will be available in about 2 years,

ROCHE IS SAYING DIFFERENTLY

THE VIRUS HAS ALREADY MUTATED

16. Oh shirt! flagandcross.com! Murdah! Ah gun dead!

17. And Donna you didn’t notice

pantsonfire.com

Lol!!!

18. @David March 13, 2020 7:10 PM “…if Covid-19 does not mutate to something more virulent.”

it can also mutate to something LESS virulent.

There is no point in a virus killing all of its hosts.

If all of the hosts die, the virus also dies.

19. But didn’t Agent Orange say we would have a vaccine shortly??????????? I know we aren’t supposed to believe what our eyes see or our ears hear but I haven’t drunk Kool-Aid since childhood. I make mauby, ginger beer, lemonade, sorrel etc.

20. Silly WomanMarch 13, 2020 7:37 PM

@David March 13, 2020 7:10 PM โ€œโ€ฆif Covid-19 does not mutate to something more virulent.โ€

it can also mutate to something LESS virulent.

There is no point in a virus killing all of its hosts.

If all of the hosts die, the virus also dies.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Why you don’t stop with the common sense, ya medical illiterate!

21. Silly Woman,

Whose pants is on fire? After 16000 lies it should be Trump! And since I have my television set on all day while I work I heard him tell EVERY ONE OF THEM!

Trumppantsonfire.com

22. There used to be a saying when people lose the ability to speak, “Cat got ya tongue?”

New saying when people have lost the ability to think, “Trump got ya brain?”

23. RE But didnโ€™t Agent Orange say we would have a vaccine shortly?????

ROCHE HAS ALSO SAID THAT
    PERHAPS HE GOT THAT OPINION FROM ROCHE

RE There is no point in a virus killing all of its hosts. If all of the hosts die, the virus also dies.
    A VIRUS DOES NOT SET OUT TO KILL ITS HOST
    A VIRAL PARTICLE SEEKS A HOST’S CELL TO CARRY OUT ITS METABOLIC ACTIVITIES

24. RE There is no point in a virus killing all of its hosts. If all of the hosts die, the virus also dies.
    A VIRUS DOES NOT SET OUT TO KILL ITS HOST
    A VIRAL PARTICLE SEEKS A HOSTโ€™S CELL TO CARRY OUT ITS METABOLIC ACTIVITIES

I think that was Silly Woman’s point.

25. RE I think that was Silly Womanโ€™s point.
    IF IT WAS, SHE DID NOT MAKE IT IN MY OPINION FOR SHE DID NOT CLARIFY IT AS I HAVE DONE

26. I heard Trump say that the vaccine probably be ready in just a few months. Then the expert practically pushed his way to the microphone and said it would be at least eighteen months. He outlined the process in detail and the probable time frame.

Didn’t find that clip but i found this one.

https://www.huffpost.com/entry/donald-trump-quick-vaccine-coronavirus-contradicted_n_5e5dacf0c5b6732f50e7192

President Donald Trump promised Monday that โ€œvery exciting things are happening rapidlyโ€ on the coronavirus front, including a possible โ€œquickโ€ vaccine. But that hope was instantly dashed by the top health expert on his COVID-19 task force, who said a vaccine might be ready in 18 months.

Trump appeared to confuse when a vaccine could be tested with when it could be safely used by Americans.

Trumpโ€™s specifics on the battle against coronavirus were vague, but he promised they would undoubtedly be โ€œvery successful.โ€ He made his remarks as he met in the Oval Office with task force members and 10 pharmaceutical company executives.

Trump also vowed that โ€œwe will continue to do exactly what weโ€™ve been doing,โ€ even though the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has been sharply criticized over its flawed, limited tests for the disease.

As for a vaccine, Trump said, โ€œIโ€™ve heard very quick numbers, that of months. And Iโ€™ve heard pretty much a year would be an outside number. So I think thatโ€™s not a bad range. But … youโ€™re talking about three to four months in a couple of cases, a year in other cases.โ€

Dr. Anthony Fauci, the head of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, instantly corrected Trump: โ€œLet me make sure you get the … information.โ€ A vaccine could be ready โ€œat the earliest [in] a year to a year-and-a-half, no matter how fast you go,โ€ said Fauci, noting: โ€œLike Iโ€™ve been telling you, Mr. President.โ€

Fauci also corrected Trump after his first news conference on the coronavirus last Wednesday, when the president insisted a vaccine was โ€œvery close.โ€ Fauci later said a coronavirus vaccine could take up to two years.

The president underscored at the meeting that one company was talking about a vaccine in โ€œtwo months.โ€ But Health and Human Services Secretary Alex Azar pointed out to him that a vaccine could be ready to begin testing in two months. Vaccines go through three stages of testing before theyโ€™re available to the public much later.

27. GPMarch 13, 2020 8:27 PM

RE I think that was Silly Womanโ€™s point.
    IF IT WAS, SHE DID NOT MAKE IT IN MY OPINION FOR SHE DID NOT CLARIFY IT AS I HAVE DONE

++++++++++++++++++++++

But it was pretty clear to me.

28. In this clip agent orange wanted to know if the flu vaccine would not work against this new coronavirus. We the people who have no brains and should not comment KNOW that the flu shots don’t even work against all flu viruses. We the people with no brains who should keep our mouths shut know that this is because there are many viruses that cause the flu. But you call that duffus a genius and want him to keep on effluxing from his shelves of HOUSTON.

Now tell me, if the flu shots could work would the experts not have already proposed it????????

29. WELL IT WAS NOT CLEAR TO ME
    WHEN I SPEAK I AM ABUNDANTLY CLEAR IN WHAT I SAY

SHE SAID RE There is no point in a virus killing all of its hosts. If all of the hosts die, the virus also dies.

I CLARIFIED HOW VIRUSES WORK BY SAYING THAT ” A VIRUS DOES NOT SET OUT TO KILL ITS HOST
    A VIRAL PARTICLE SEEKS A HOSTโ€™S CELL TO CARRY OUT ITS METABOLIC ACTIVITIES

A VIRUS CAN NOT LIVE WITH OUT A HOST CELL

30. COME TEACH ME ABOUT VIRUSES AND VACCINES LOL LOL

THERE WAS A TIME I WOULD HAVE LONG ASKED DAVID TO UPLOAD MY TEACHING PPTS ON VIRUSES AND ON VACCINES ETC
    BUT WHY BOTHER? WHEN I CAN JUST LAFF

31. Steupse! Nobody is trying to teach you anything about viruses or vaccines. In fact, i would suggest you go and teach the jackass you voted for.

Silly Woman pointed out that it is not in the interest of the virus to kill its host therefore it does not set out to do so. You simply elaborated. You were not at odds.

Are you losing it??????? You would have to be laughing at yourself! Do you really think it we cannot understand ANYTHING about vaccines and viruses??????? The basics are not that hard to understand. Don’t know why you think it’s so difficult. You really have no respect for anybody else’s intelligence.

I have answered EVERY SILLY QUESTION YOU HAVE ASKED ME. Even the really stupid one about what is the point in testing. It is a shame that you would go so far to defend the lunatic in the White House. Damn shame!

32. The man who can do no wrong (according to a few here) disbanded the National Security Global Health and Security Office i.e. the Unit that was established to keep the US prepared for any global health crises including pandemics. It was started in the wake of the Ebola outbreak but the man who knows more than anyone disbanded it without replacement. We can say without contradiction that it was a stupid move and the country is paying a steep price for it, move over Herbert Hoover you are about to have company.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/to-your-health/wp/2018/05/10/top-white-house-official-in-charge-of-pandemic-response-exits-abruptly/

33. @GP March 13, 2020 8:39 PM “WELL IT WAS NOT CLEAR TO ME. WHEN I SPEAK I AM ABUNDANTLY CLEAR IN WHAT I SAY.”

When I speak or write i am also abundantly clear.

Not my fault if you duncy and can’t understand the Queen’s English, nor Bajan English.

34. Dr. Fauci on the decision to scrap the Global Health Office

Just the facts

https://www.businessinsider.com/fauci-would-be-nice-trump-hadnt-scrapped-nsc-global-health-2020-3

35. Silly woman,

He is just trying to confuse people to make them feel they haven’t a clue. All in an effort to defend Trump. When it comes to Trump he loses all logic. That is, as far as i can ascertain, partly because he connects Trump to some Bible prophesy.

But he could never confuse me. I know what i know and what i don’t know. And i know my capacity. The only thing that could confuse me when i put my mind to it is rocket science.

36. Sargeant,

SSSSSHHHH! That is a secret. We ent supposed to know that! You did not see that. You did not hear that. It NEVER HAPPENED!

Look into my eyes and repeat after me…….

37. DR FAUCI, MY TAIL
    TRUMP IS POTUS FAUCI WILL FALL IN LINE OR QUIT
    TRUMP WILL CARRY ON TILL GOD MOVES HIM
    PEOPLE LIKE FAUCI ARE A DIME A DOZEN THEY COME AND GO AND CAN BE REPLACED
    THATS WHAT I HAVE LEARNED
    I HOPE HE SENDS MORE FOLK MAD IN THE INTERIM LOL LOL LOL

38. BOY AM I HAVING FUN HERE
    BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP
    TRUMP WILL PREVAIL DESPITE ALL THE HATRED

NONE OF HIS HATERS OR DETRACTORS CAN MOVE HIM
    THAT IS WHAT MAKES ME LAFF
    HE JUST GETS UP THE NEXT DAY AND FRUSTRATES THEM SOME MORE EVEN AS HE OBLITERATES THE NON LEGACY OF THE TWIT WHO PRECEDED HIM

39. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Donna ur report of the vaccine readiness is one perfect example of the abject poor leadership exhibited by this man.

He makes silly, stupid, inaccurate statements that serve no purpose but to make HIM look purposeful and can-do… He KNOWS they are inaccurate and takes pure delight in grandstanding !

How can THAT be a hall-mark of a good leader.

But yet his supposed supporters lambaste us as illiterates and allows this demagogue to act 10X the fool with badly enunciated remarks that put an entire world in danger !

These fellas mekking bare mock sport fah trute, yes… But dem is scholars and WE… just real foolishy-fooly and too stupidy!

Upside down is we!

40. George Bush was POTUS. OBAMA was POTUS. They came and they went. So too will Trump. He is just a man. They are a dime a dozen.

It is so illogical that JUST TODAY you advised me to listen to the experts around Trump so I could learn a bit. Dr. Fauci was one of the experts around Trump. You told me to listen to the experts. Now i should not listen to the expert because he more or less criticized Trump who is definitely not an expert, a man who wondered if the flu vaccine could not work for this new virus??????

I sometimes wonder if you have multiple personalities – one of them smart and the other one dumb as rocks.

41. @Donna March 13, 2020 10:34 PM Silly woman, He is just trying to confuse people ..But he could never confuse me.

Can’t confuse me either.

42. GP March 13, 2020 10:37 PM “PEOPLE LIKE FAUCI ARE A DIME A DOZEN ”

You know that your statement is a lie.

Christians should NOT tell lies you know right?

43. RE Donna ur report of the vaccine readiness is one perfect example of the abject poor leadership exhibited by this man.
    BUT HE IS STILL THE LEADER HE IS POTUS LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD LIKE UM OR LUMP UM

RE He makes silly, stupid, inaccurate statements that serve no purpose but to make HIM look purposeful and can-doโ€ฆ He KNOWS they are inaccurate and takes pure delight in grandstanding !

BUT HE IS THE LEADER HE IS POTUS LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD LIKE UM OR LUMP UM
    AND YOU CANT DO NUTTIN BOUT UM THATS WHAT IS SO SWEET TO ME

RE How can THAT be a hall-mark of a good leader.
    BUT HE IS THE LEADER HE IS POTUS LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD LIKE UM OR LUMP UM
    AND YOU CANT DO NUTTIN BOUT UM THATS WHAT IS SO SWEET TO ME

RE These fellas mekking bare mock sport fah trute, yesโ€ฆTHAT IS TRUE LOL

But dem is scholars THAT IS ALSO VERY TRUE

RE They came and they went. So too will Trump. He is just a man. THAT IS TRUE LOL

BUT FOR NOW HE HAS THE POWER LOL LOL

RE JUST TODAY you advised me to listen to the experts around Trump so I could learn a bit. INDEED YOU SHOULD

RE Dr. Fauci was one of the experts around Trump. You told me to listen to the experts. INDEED YOU SHOULD

RE Now i should not listen to the expert because he more or less criticized Trump who is definitely not an expert, a man who wondered if the flu vaccine could not work for this new virus?????? I DID NOT SAY THAT AT ALL YOU SHOULD STILL LISTEN TO HIM

THIS IS WHAT I SAID
    TRUMP IS POTUS
    FAUCI WILL FALL IN LINE OR QUIT
    TRUMP WILL CARRY ON TILL GOD MOVES HIM
    PEOPLE LIKE FAUCI ARE A DIME A DOZEN THEY COME AND GO AND CAN BE REPLACED
    THATS WHAT I HAVE LEARNED

YOU CAN NOT TELL ME WHAT I HAVE LEARNED
    YOU CAN NOT TELL ME WHAT I HAVE SEEN OR EXPERIENCED

FAUCI ET AL LOOKS NICE ON TRUMP’S WARD ROUNDS THOUGH
    REMINDS ME OF MED SCHOOL DAYS ON SIR HARRY;S WARD ROUNDS AT MONA

TRUMP CALLS UP ALL HIS FOOT SOLDIERS AND HAVE THEM SAY A WORD OR TWO FOR THE CAMERA
    BUT HE IS THE BOSS– THE LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD THOUGH HATED….LOL

I HOPE HE SENDS MORE OF HIS HATERS STARK RAVING MAD IN THE INTERIM LOL LOL LOL
    WOULD TEACH THEM NOT TO HATE

RE I sometimes wonder if you have multiple personalities โ€“ one of them smart and the other one dumb as rocks.

I AM INDEED SMART BUT I SOMETIMES I TRY VERY HARD TO BE DUMB AND COME DOWN TO THE BU BLOGGER dumb as rocks STANDARD I GET MORE FUN THAT WAY. LIKE TODAY I HAD A BALL LOL LOL

I SUSPECT JOHN K DOES THE SAME TOO

I SAID โ€œPEOPLE LIKE FAUCI ARE A DIME A DOZEN โ€
    THATS A FACT
    THERE ARE MANY LIKE HIM
    THEY CAN BE REPLACED

RE You know that your statement is a lie. NOT A LIE AT ALL

SMART FELLAS LIKE HIM RETIRE OR GET FIRED
    OR REPLACED BY A YOUNG SEXY WOMAN THE BOSS LIKES AND WANTS TO GET IN HER PANTS

I KNOW A MAN WHO GOT REPLACED BY SUCH A WOMAN WHO HAD A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN—-AND TWICE!

NOT TRYING TO CONFUSE A SOUL
    JUST STATING FACTS

THE RUM TOO SWEET

44. Like how you hate Obama? We do no more to Trump than you do to Obama.

Don’t know whose level you think you were coming down to. You talked shite all day and we flushed it. John talks shite every day and we flush that. Since we recognise it as shite and flush it we can’t be too dumb. Some of you are so dumb you call Trump’s shite chocolate.

Now THAT is as dumb as it gets!

45. Yeah…be fool Enuff to listen to GP talking about listening to LIARS right up until the time that they too announce they got the virus…listen to what you research and use your own commonsense to arrive at the truth, GP and the asses HE LISTENS TO will lead you to infection.

“But โ€ฆ youโ€™re talking about three to four months in a couple of cases, a year in other cases.โ€

Wonder who these couple of cases are, they are sure to be the guinea pigs since there was so much hand rubbing at Bolsanaro’s visit, people are speculating who may have infected whom..

Me thinks they are FINALLY coming to the realization that ..THEY CAN’T EAT TOURISTS and if they were planting their own food, like most of the other islands have been doing FOR CENTURIES and stop importing so much UTTER UNHEALTHY SHITE…they would have stored or be growing for reaping for and storage much longer than 6 months…

https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/244366/pm-food-months

“While conceding that it is โ€œnot ifโ€ but โ€œwhenโ€ Covid-19 strikes Barbados, Mottley said there were supplies on the island for up to three months and the Government was working on a survival package.”

46. Am sure everyone is waiting with baited breath….never mind the contraditions…and the likelihood that we may never hear about the results..

https://www.nydailynews.com/coronavirus/ny-coronavirus-trump-tested-20200313-m5l6f37yfzce5dhhvxn5adtn7i-story.html

President Trump said Friday heโ€™s โ€œmost likelyโ€ going to get tested for the coronavirus after waving off the sensitive issue for days, blatantly contradicting his own assessment of who should be eligible for such screenings.

After declaring the worsening virus a national emergency at the White House, Trump was pressed by a reporter as to why he hasnโ€™t been tested. A widely-circulated photo showed Trump closely interacting last weekend with a Brazilian official who tested positive.