“Hope is the only universal liar who never loses his reputation for veracity.” ~Robert G. Ingersoll

This will be a short blog.

This night the blogmaster finds himself in a state of mind where the pursuit of hope in humankind that was his motivation many envied dimmed somewhat. Without the need to be prolix a few words serve to diagnose his emotional lethargy : –  IMF, Crime, Political Class, DEBT, Yardfowls, Bigots, Education, NCDs, Potholes, Corruption, Cricket, Independence, Children and Ring a Ring o’ Roses.

Excuse the blogmaster this one time …

296 responses to “Hope Dims”

1. Looks like Parris fired Vernon Smith QC.!!

2. I am Hoping that Mia Mottley who unilaterally dropped this country in a place of darkness on May 24th would see the error of her actions as such actions sweeps a tidal wave of suffering and anguish on the people of barbados
    Hopefully her thoughts would allow her to retreat to a soul searching place of sensitivity one which could feel the pain and suffering of those suffering fellow citizens who would be reaching out to Hope looking for a better tommorow

3. I am also bewildered by the fact that Mia gave away millions of dollars in tax waivers ..monies which would be saddled on the backs of barbadians and nobody in the media dare ask to whom were these waivers given
    Hopefully the media would one day awaken out of their stupor and asked the relevant questions Who! and Why are barbadians now have to pay for such a loss at the price of suffering

4. Here is the deal The monies to be refunded by Parris was held in a special account and have no impact on the dwindling pockets of the suffering barbadians for reimbursement
    While the monies which Mia took liberty to give away as tax waivers would be recouped from the suffering pockets of the over taxed and overburden barbadian people

5. Parris is the working class whipping boy. What about the insurance company which allegedly bribed Donville Inniss?

6. “I wish I could smoke some pot but it makes things fuzzy and I cant remember where I left the vodka.”

Ah told ya Kush and Everclear don’t go well together, if ya smoked the weed by itself instead of trying to build a bomb for ya head…ya won’t feel so fuzzy…lol

……besides, although the weed is legal…just don’t drive in ya car with any open packets or have unsealed marijuana stuffed in ya pipe or ya will get a ticket..for 230 dollars, happened to one dude in Ontario last week..just keep the weed well sealed and open the packets only in ya house, not in ya car.

7. Amm Hal don’t say that few know and understand that bajans have the crab in barell mentality like John Kkng
    Yesterday we heard him a govt ministers telling retrenched workers and all barbadians to stop talking about job losses
    Here is this idiot having no empathy for people being put on the bread line in the height of hoilday season
    His job would be secure for another five years
    Dinner would be out on his table
    His bills would be paid
    His financial Hope for tommorow is guaranteed at taxpayers expense
    Why should he care
    John King u are a bonehead loser

8. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Dr. GP

Unlike the others here, de ole man us not going to cuss you.

Because I acknowledge that, barring your knowledge of The Holy Bible, I am you, a myope who burns for a people who turn to Our Almighty Father but i would give you this tale to hopefully shed some perspective on “the How” one can approach some things.

Some years ago, during my globetrotting incarnation I had the pleasure of sharing a seat for 8 hours next to a most beauteous Ethiopian damsel whom i courted for THE ENTIRE FLIGHT!!

She knew no English, nor any other language that i spoke and I knew none of hers, yet we sat there and mimed for hours, using props, from the back of the many magazines in the backs of the plane chairs and we really tried to communicate

When we reached *** we looked at each other while inside of the arrivals lounge AND WE HUGGED AND she motioned to her left hand, to her ring pointed to the door and did some gesticulations said what was a long goodbye, kissed my lips with a peck stepped back and turned and walked out the lounge.

I, as if intuiting what she meant by the ring etc., followed slowly and saw her meet and embrace people who might have been family and a tall Male stranger. I never saw her again.

What does that wandering story mean outside of sexual hormones acting up ?(not murderous one, though what de ole ma, who was not ole then, was planning was akin to a soft killing and a petit mort)

She and I, as much as we clicked, DID NOT KNOW MY LANGUAGE, NOR I HERS, and those 8 hours, albeit mouthful charades, did not permit true conversation.

My point simply is this.

Your verses make me, read, and think, and introspect BECAUSE THEY ARE 1. in a language that I understand and 2. Are at a phase of my life when I can see what is in THE WORDS.

Are you with me?

Many here, in this Rum Shop that the Honourable Blogmaster has built and runs ARE NOT ATTUNED TO THE LANGUAGE YET, if things were different, and I had had time, and she had had time, the possibility of whatever exists.

My point is that IF WE ARE COMMITTED CITIZENS TO THE WORD, we sometimes have to use a different strategy outside of force feeding our fellow journeymen

Observe carefully how the CLICO MATTER WHICH THE BLOGMASTER DILIGENTLY PROSECUTED HERE ON BU, ably assisted by the rumiels, has borne fruit?

He that hath ears to hear let him hear.

9. What ya can get a 230 fine for driving with open packet in car that is the worst news your boyfriends mum got since you have to wear underwear when you dance on the bar. Once she beats the ticket under the charter of rights everybody else will be safe.

10. Parris is a thief who in collusion with David Thompson and Leslie Haynes et al, robbed vulnerable policyholders including the elderly who trusted them and believed their lies and most of whom went to their graves without their money….

That is what happens when governments protect thieves and liars instead of protecting the PEOPLE who elected them, both DLP and BLP protect criminals who are their friends and bribers ….over the people.

Look at Mia…. still not pursuing the DLP thieves and their masters in the minority business community who stole from the treasury and pension fund…she is still protecting those criminals because she knows why.

11. There is another man who was the product of the same era and did some writing too.

Horatio G. Spafford, 1828-1888.

12. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Then you spoke of “…the legal and other costs…”

Many here will only see these costs in terms of Parris and the costs of the other lawyers etc.

I wonder how few see the legal and other costs you bore?

How many cease and desist letters you received AND STILL CONTINUE TO RECEIVE FOR BU???

this Clico victory was a job well done.

It is not that you cant give up, that choice is and always will remain yours, but, whenever you give consideration to whether you should give up, think on what happens if you do.

Then, as happens to some of us lonely warriors, hated and feared as you are, you understand that you simply can’t give up, cause when you stop, what happens then?

13. Henry Wadsworth Longfellow was also a product of the era.

14. …and today in Paris

15. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for Dr. GP thank you

16. BU

Good advice all round – but the best of them all is ‘to put not your trust in man but put your trust solely in God’.That is where my anchor lies..

It would be nice after this soul searching that you are going through that you would ensure that those who probably share the blog with you as moderators – will be more tolerant of other political arguments and be more gracious in their response.

To the David I encounter and appreciate – who I deem a ‘good ole soul’ – I say press on and say to the Sanballat and Tobiases ,”I am doing a good work (rebuilding the walls of the city ) and I won’t come down.”

Stop ascribing political motives to everything and everyone that you see as a political animal.I too like you have to wrestle with despair when I think on where we have come – and the direction that we are being taken in.

May God remember his people.

17. Gabriel November 11, 2018 7:19 AM

Charles Elliot wrote in the 18th century…..

Just as I am,though tossed about with many a conflict,many a doubt,
    fightings and fears,within,without,O Lamb of God,I come

Just as I am,poor,wretched blind;sight,riches,healing of the mind,
    Yea,all I need in thee to find,O Lamb of God I come.

VERY GOOD OLD BEAN . VERY GOOD
    BUT DONT SING IT TO THAT TUNE POPULARIZED BY BILLY GRAHAM
    GO WITH ONE OF THE OTHER TWO TUNES ESPECIALLY THE ONE FROM MAUNDER’S “OLIVET TO CALVARY”

Just as I am,though tossed about with many a conflict,many a doubt,
    fightings and fears,within,without,O Lamb of God,I come
    IS MY FAVORITE VERSE OF THIS HYMN

18. T.Inniss November 11, 2018 8:34 AM
    WHERE YOU DOES GO CHURCH DAT YOU KNOW ABOUT Sanballat and Tobias……..AND GESHEM?

19. T.Inniss November 11, 2018 8:34 AM
    WHERE YOU DOES GO CHURCH DAT YOU KNOW ABOUT Sanballat and Tobias……..AND GESHEM?

PIECE
    RE My point is that IF WE ARE COMMITTED CITIZENS TO THE WORD, we sometimes have to use a different strategy outside of force feeding our fellow journeymen

I DONT INTEND TO FORCE FEED THE WORD TO ANYONE HERE THERE OR ANYWHERE
    I LOVE THE WORD AND I JUST SHARE IT

IN AN HOUR OR SO, AN ELDERLY MAN WILL PICK ME UP FOR A HALF HOUR TO CHURCH
    ON THAT JOURNEY WE WILL DISCUSS THE WORD
    ON OUR WAY BACK WE WILL DO THE SAME

HIS WIFE SAYS I JUST ENJOY SEEING YOU TWO ENJOY YOURSELVES
    ITS NOT LIKE WHEN I COME ON BU AND BIBLE ILLITERATES INTERUPT ASKING FOOLISH QUESTIONS THAT PAUL DECRIES IN IS LETTERS TO TIMOTHY

THE ANGLICANS HAVE A HYMN “LORD THY WORD ABIDETH” OF WHICH I LOVE THE SECOND VERSE WHICH GOES LIKE THIS

WHO CAN TELL THE TREASURE
    WHO RECOUNTS THE PLEASURE
    BY THY WORD IMPARTED
    TO THE SIMPLE HEARTED

THE LAST BREAKING OF BREAD MEETING I ATTENDED 5 DIFFERENT MEN GOT UP AND SPOKE SPONTANEOUSLY ON “HOPE” AND “GRACE”
    THEY WERE ON POINT
    NOT LIKE THE RABBLE HERE ON EVERY THREAD

20. This Clico victory was a job well done

So was the 30-0 victory that finds barbafos shackled in financial chains at the IMF out post for years to come
    —‘——‘———-”
    Hope lives eternal in the hearts and soul of those who dare to dream

Dear God how did we get here? a question buried within Hope which resonates in the minds of barbadians who awaits the breaking of a new day

21. David BU

You know full well under the Mia Mottley administration – Bajans have no HOPE !

Mia Mottley spent all her years as Opposition Leader demonizing the DLP !

Not that she is in charge she has not a CLUE of what to DO !

• Garbage all over the place for weeks – before being picked up !

Mia had a solution fuh that while in opposition !

• People waiting fuh hours on Transport Board bus 🚌 – before getting one !

Mia had a solution for that while in opposition !

• Remove the NSRL from the backs of poor people – prices will FALL !

Mia removed the NSRL and prices gone higher now that she is Government !

And two – mouthed David BU encouraging Bajans to believe & HOPE – that Mia cares !

Mia cares – me ARSE !

The letter ” C ” is truly missing !

And some letters are – jumbled up !

Barbados deserves better !

22. One can give all the Good advice necessary but when conscience takes a foothold of the mind running away is not an option
    One is left with a sense of hopelessness ..retreat and giving up lead one mind to a sense of reality that this World a gift from the Almighty is not our own to do as one dam pleases for indeed we are our brothers keeper
    The day of atonement for David might have shown up at the right time and place
    The bible clearly states that let Your light so shine
    David has lived in a place of gran illusions for the past 10 years his platitudes of grandeur and high expectations of this govt has left him lost and bewildered whereby he should ask of God …How did we get here

23. @Fractured BLP

We cannot wait to vote for the DLP!

24. @ 555dubstreet 3.40 am
    Very insightful assessment of GP.
    Except that he has revealed his identity many times on BU …and also via his writings in other Media where he had to do so…

GP has NEVER been able to get over BU’s clear revelation that he is nowhere as smart …or as knowledgeable – as he had thought himself to be…. He ACTUALLY thinks that his academic talents makes him ‘smarter’ and more capable than otherwise talented individuals…. poor chap.

Many bloggers have grown, matured, mellowed and even blossomed thanks to BU…
    Some just ran away from the brutal exposure that this special forum brings..
    GP however, lashes out with a kind of venom that is strangely reminiscent of Trump’s offensive, belligerant style…

Oh well….
    It takes all kinds to make the world special…
    …and somehow, David (BU) manages to attract the needed variety for a PERFECT spotlight on our (dying) world. (welcome back Lexicon)

Boss…
    Your work and your contributions can NEVER be repaid ….except in spiritual currency..
    No need for despair. Without your efforts, it would have been even worse….

25. To refresh the SHORT MEMORIES…and 15 SECOND ATTENTION SPANS..

“Criminal charges have been filed in the magistrates’ court against former executive chairman of CLICO Holdings (Barbados) Limited, Leroy Parris, and current president Terrence Thornhill. Official police sources have told the MIDWEEK NATION that the two executives are to be served with summonses to appear in court. They are accused of contravening an order by the Supervisor of Insurance in August 2009, which prohibited the company’s subsidiary CLICO International Life Insurance (CIL) from selling new business.

The two have been charged under Section 185 of the Insurance Act, Cap 130, which states that anyone found guilty is liable to a fine of $1 000 or a year’s imprisonment “and where the offence is a continuing offence, by a further fine of $250 for every day which the offence continues”. The latest development in the ongoing CLICO saga coincided with the release this week of the results of a forensic audit into the operations of CIL.

It also follows several months of police investigation that led the Commissioner of Police Darwin Dottin to refer the matter to the Director of Public Prosecutions Charles Leacock. Over the past week, the file was returned to the police, triggering the process by which charges were laid. Back in June 2010, the then Deputy Supervisor of Insurance Vernese Brathwaite had filed a complaint urging the police to probe the sale of 800-odd life policies by CIL despite a prohibition order from her department.

A Government-appointed Oversight Committee, headed by former permanent secretary in the Ministry of Finance William Layne, had publicly criticized the actions of CIL and called on the Supervisor of Insurance to seek legal redress while raising alarm that the insurance company’s behaviour was in violation of the supervisor’s order. The committee, which was established under the leadership of late prime minister David Thompson, also complained about the lack of cooperation it had experienced during the period mandated to conduct its investigation. Parris, prior to his retirement last year, had publicly announced that CIL had sold the 800-odd policies despite the warning from the Supervisor of Insurance.”

26. @Talking Loud Saying Nothing November 11, 2018 5:49 AM “But I would advice him to step down and relocate himself to a more civilised country where the quality of life is superior. I would also pass on the same advice to Jeff Cumberbach. It is up to the natives to decide their own future.”

But Jeff is a “native” and so am I, and so perhaps is David. And we love this place. We do not love bad behaviour, but we do love the Barbados, and we do love the majority of good decent Bajan people.

27. David there u go again using your loose lips to degrade those in disagreement with this govt policies
    I suggest you return to your retreat and and look outside the window and listen to the whaling cries of those now unemployed seeking Hope

28. A Good morning to all…

Today is the first time, I saw this post…

“This night the blogmaster finds himself in a state of mind where the pursuit of hope in humankind that was his motivation many envied dimmed somewhat. Without the need to be prolix a few words serve to diagnose his emotional lethargy : – IMF, Crime, Political Class, DEBT, Yardfowls, Bigots, Education, NCDs, Potholes, Corruption, Cricket, Independence, Children and Ring a Ring o’ Roses.”

Blogmaster, a few of us try to douse the flames of hope; some declare that all hope is dead; and there are a fickle few like me who see the flames flickering and yet try to maintain belief that it can burn strong again

It is men like you and a few others here who keep the candles of hope burning. Without this small group who has faith in future of Barbados, all is lost. Men like you cannot lose hope; men like you cannot give up the fight; you are among the last of the believers; you and your 300 must keep on believing and hoping.

I may have lobbed a few grenades in your direction, but in my heart of hearts, I know that for you this is not an exercise in blogging, this is fighting for a good future.

“Keep hope alive”

29. GP is another insensitive TOAD parading as a christain wherby he cannot come to a reslisation that everyone who frequents BU is not of the christain Faith or have reason to listen to his ongoing fluent repetition of christain religious dogma
    The jew states they do not belive in Jesus
    The Muslim have their own special beliefs and only call upon God
    The Buddhist and other groups belifs are contrary in some apects to christain teachings
    Then there is the aesthetic who belives in nothing that cannot be seen heard or touch
    My long diatribe zooms in on a man (GP) who belives that the world and all that dwells therein has a Holy right to belive and endorse what is written in the Bible
    Now watch this so called Christain put down his bible and steps right into the world of flith and gore as he attacks me
    Have a nice day

30. @Talking Loud Saying Nothing November 11, 2018 5:49 AM “But I would advice him to step down and relocate himself to a more civilised country where the quality of life is superior.”

And pray tell us where is this more civilized country where the quality of life is superior? Is it Pennsylvania where white men killed 11 Jews two Saturdays ago? Or Kentucky where white men murdered two black people as they were buying their groceries? Or Florida where a white gunman murdered two women in a yoga studio? Or Thousand Oaks where a white gunman murdered 12 people as they were out enjoying an evening at their neighbourhood bar, or Yonge Street where in April a young man right in front of the library where I worked for nearly a decade murdered ten people? Or New York City where my brother’s wife was in the second building to go down on September 11? Fortunately like the sensible Bajan she is, she left the building before waiting for an “authority” to tell her to do so; or Texas where in September a policewoman murdered St. Lucian Botham Jean in his own home?

Tell us where on earth that “safe more civilized country, with the superior quality of life” is. Tell us where the devil does not live and we will go there right there, right now.

31. @lawson November 11, 2018 7:16 AM “… his mother was saying getting it on the street was eating into her cpp.”

How can she be getting CPP? Has she ever held a real-real job?

32. @Mariposa November 11, 2018 7:44 AM “While the monies which Mia took liberty to give away as tax waivers would be recouped from the suffering pockets of the over taxed and overburden barbadian people.”

Since some of these taxes were owed since the 1960’s why on earth did not the various DLP governments collect the taxes while DLP governments were in office. Perhaps some of these taxes are owed by DLP friends and family?

Perhaps some are owed by you?

33. @Hal Austin November 11, 2018 7:48 AM “Parris is the working class whipping boy.”

I doubt that parris will be happy to hear that you have called him “working class” and “boy”

34. Simple simon far from me owning govt anything
    Govt owes me and on top of all this austerity i as a taxpayer is being forced by will of govt to repay any tax waivers that govt have unilaterally given to unkown sources
    How is it possible that a govt . who made a oath to be transparent on issues which affect the will of the people can so easily and readily siphoned away or cart away millions of dollars in revenue and handed all over to tax cheaters
    Meanwhile the media stays muted and hides under a cover of running after Parris as good measure

35. What govt gives away million of dollars in debt owed to the taxpayer without finding a way to retrieve the debt through legal actions which can be recouped by other means attributed to the tax cheaters assets
    If any thing which govt should learned by entering the agreement with the IMF that debt is not a gift and cannot be shovelled or carted away into thin air
    You owe you pay doesn’t matter how long the debt was on the book
    You pay in one form shape or another

36. @Fractured BLP November 11, 2018 9:33 AM “Garbage all over the place for weeks – before being picked up.”

Hi fractured: Glad to see that you have recovered from the little 30-0 thingy of May 24th. Glad to have you back, even though I am unlikely to agree with a word that you say.

Simple Simon

Neither “B” nor “D”

37. And by the way my garbage was picked up promptly yesterday, and my gap was weeded two weeks ago. Everything looking nice and fresh and clean for Independence and for Christmas.

38. As I was casting my vote on May 24th I remembered the words of our then Prime Minister with regard to Leroy Parris. “The man is not a leper, he is my friend” and then I cast my vote for the B’s. But I am not married to them either, and if they mess up…

39. GP is another insensitive TOAD parading as a christain wherby he cannot come to a reslisation that everyone who frequents BU is not of the christain Faith or have reason to listen to his ongoing fluent repetition of christain religious dogma

I DONT GIVE TWO HOOTS WHAT FAITH IS HELD BY FREQUENT VISITORS TO BU
    I WILL AFFIRM WHAT THE BIBLE TEACHES WHETHER YOU OR THE DEVIL HATES IT OR NOT

The jew states they do not belive in Jesus
    The Muslim have their own special beliefs and only call upon God
    The Buddhist and other groups belifs are contrary in some apects to christain teachings
    Then there is the aesthetic who belives in nothing that cannot be seen heard or touch

SO WHAT? GP BELIEVES WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS…… AND HE WILL SAY WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS AND DO SO WITHOUT APOLOGY.

My long diatribe zooms in on a man (GP) who belives that the world and all that dwells therein has a Holy right to belive and endorse what is written in the Bible

IT MIGHT SURPRISE YOU THAT THE GOD OF HEAVEN SHARES THIS SAME OPINION AS CLEARLY TAUGHT IN THE BIBLE

40. There u have it folks indeed i say no more
    Glory Hallelujah

41. RE Bush Tea
    November 10, 2018 9:38 PM
    @ David(BU)
    Your despair was predictable…
    You know too much …and understand too much – NOT to foresee the inevitable.
    …and THAT is not pretty.

ARE YOU SAYING THAT HE IS SOLOMON? WHAT IS THE EVIDENCE?

RE Boss… the ONLY real hope now is in the good news about the BRAND NEW order to be established by BBE…The new dawn …coming after the long darkness of this frustrating night.

WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?
    WHAT ARE YOUR SOURCES FOR THIS CONCLUSION?
    WHO IS BBE. IS HE ONE OF YOUR FELLOWS IN THE BOTTOMLESS PIT?
    CAN YOU TELL US WHAT THIS GOOD NEWS IS, THOU SON OF BELIAL?

CAN YOU TELL US THOU SON OF BELIAL ABOUT THE BRAND NEW order? WHEN WILL THIS HAPPEN? HOW? WHY? WHERE?

Be strong…
    Your fruit strongly suggest that you will NOT be among those who will be told
    “I know you not….depart from me you workers of iniquity…”

ARE YOU SAYING THAT IF A MAN RUNS A BLOG THAT THIS QUALIFIES HIM TO BE among those who will be told “I know you not….depart from me you workers of iniquity…?”

UPON WHAT DO YOU BASE THIS SUPERSTITION?.

WHO GIVE YOU THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THE RULES?

WILL YOU BE THE JUDGE AT THE BEMA –JUDGEMENT SEAT OF CHRIST?.

WHAT IS THE CRITERIA ACCORDING TO THE WORD OF GOD?

DID YOU ASK AND SEEK ANSWERS FROM YOUR DADDY, THE DEVIL?

42. David,

Success comes only after good guidance, be it internal or external and much hard work.

In March of this year, Barbadians made the first step towards an improved future. It will not be easy, not when moving from a state of total economic disarray to a principled approach, based on sound economic policy.

Unfortunately, many will and already have started criticizing the current government for measures taken. Barbados is not immune from the bias of ignorance, emotions and populism.

That people actually thought that things were rosy, or if not, that there was a never ending money-tree, despite the state of the economy, is a symptom of ignorant malaise.

Always looking for more, always looking to blame someone if they do not get it.

This is not restricted to any particular level of education or earning. I have seen freeloaders in executive roles and supposed leadership roles, not all of whom were Barbadian.

We must learn to recognize freeloaders and dismiss as such. Sadly, the first part if the hard part, with people very eager to dismiss, but not the right ones. Thankfully in May, the right decision was made.

After that decision, the next step of hard work, patience and appreciation for what little we have, is the key.

It will be a long road, but a necessary one. It will be a tough road, but a necessary one.

What we must do, it to demand the highest principles of not only leaders, but of everyone in society.

The road will be less treacherous if there is not need to deal with theft, drugs and in general bigotry and hatred.

Those who will seek to disturb the moral and economic frailty of the nation, such as those who deal in drugs, must be dealt with harshly.

The point is that with guidance based on old time values, with determination and with honor as the guiding light, there is a way forward. Not easy, but a way nevertheless.

There are many countries in the world now that are facing significant strife and issues.

Even the USA is facing a number of critical issues that will impact the equilibrium of society for generations.

Bigotry, drugs addiction including prescription drugs, global warming and related issues all will bring a significant challenge to the US society.

The one thing that must be placed in a position of importance is as noted above, honor and morality.

Without that, there is nothing.

Have faith, but be wary.

Crusoe.

PS- Maybe now you understand my nom de plume a little bit.

43. Is stupidity boundless?

44. @Crusoe,

No one expects magic. What we reasonably expect, after five months, is a road map, an indication of the direction in which the BLP government will like to take the nation. BERT is not that roadmap. All we are getting is PR gumpf. After ten years sin opposition there must be a set of BLP policies which they are ken to implement. Are the criticisms unfair?

45. RE GP has been arguing foolishly for over 5 years because of some teasing to presentation slides, revealing his true identity would stop his nonsense.

LETS BE VERY CLEAR. THAT WAS A WRONG THING TO DO. GP DOES NOT SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY

GP DOES NOT ACCEPT TEASING TO PRESENTATION SLIDES BY BU ILLITERATES ON SUBJECTS ABOUT WHICH HE IS EXPERT. I SHARED PPTS THAT I HAD PAINSTAKENLY AND LOVINGLY MADE . THEY WERE NOT MADE FOR BU SCUM AND MORONS TO MOCK . THE CONTENTS WERE ACCURATE. YOU WILL NOTICE THAT THE PRESENTATION SLIDES HAVE CEASED.

WHEN AN IDIOT WANTS TO TELL ME THAT SUGAR FROM BEETS IS NOT THE SAME AS SUGAR FROM CANE, HE HAD TO BE PUT IN HIS PLACE. NO APOLOGY!

WHEN AN IDIOT WANTED TO TELL ME ABOUT HOW BOB WOLMER DIED, AND TRIED TO MOCK ME, I TOLD HIM SOME VERY CLOSE HOME TRUTHS. WHERE IS HE NOW? ABSENT HURT!
    IF HE COMES BACK I WILL TELL HIM WHO THE LANDLORD WAS TOO.

WHEN ANOTHER ILLITERATE WANTED TO TEACH ME OBSTETRICS HE HAD TO BE PUT IN HIS PLACE

WHO EVER TRIES TO CONTRADICT ME ABOUT AREAS OF MY EXPERTISE WILL BE PUT IN HIS PLACE. . NO APOLOGY!

I DON’T GIVE TWO HOOTS WUH NONE OF WUNNAH TINK BOUT ME CAUSE I DON’T RICE AT NON OF WUNNAH.

NONE OF WUNNAH CANT EMPLOY ME OR GIVE ME FOOD.

SOME OF WUNNAH GOT THE NASTIEST THINGS TO SAY ABOUT GP . WHAT HAS IT CHANGED? NOTHING!

YOU MOCK ME AND I WILL MOCK YOU BACK VERY EASILY. DRINK MY LEMON ON THE ROCKS AND EAT MY FRUIT. NO SWEAT.

I LOVE BEATING BAD BOWLING

46. Of course the contradiction in your position is that for each person that mocked your presentations according to you there were many more who expressed appreciation.

47. You could not possibly be the same “blogmaster” who found comfort in the results of the last elections, the elections of 2008 and will also now seek to erect a dlp next time around to construct yet another illusory political heaven.
    You make the same mistake over and over again but Pachamama’s divine judgement was never incarnated within a BERT.

48. THERE IS NO ONE ON BU QUALIFIED TO MOCK THE PRESENTATIONS I BROUGHT TO BU IN PHARMACOLOGY BIOCHEMISTRY MEDICINE NONE!

BUT YOU ALLOWED IT. IT WAS CALLED CHALLENGING AND THE MOCKER WAS CALLED A PROVOCATEUR. I WAS SAID TO HAVE A THIN SKIN. WELL IT THICK NOW! WHY HAS NOT THE BU CREW THICKENED THEIR SKIN TOO.?

NOW THAT I HAVE PRACTICED CHALLENGING MOCKING AND PROVOCATEURING I AM THE WORSE PERSON OUT. SO BE IT.

I CAME HERE WITH GOOD INTENT & GOOD CONTENT