“Hope is the only universal liar who never loses his reputation for veracity.” ~Robert G. Ingersoll

This will be a short blog.

This night the blogmaster finds himself in a state of mind where the pursuit of hope in humankind that was his motivation many envied dimmed somewhat. Without the need to be prolix a few words serve to diagnose his emotional lethargy : –  IMF, Crime, Political Class, DEBT, Yardfowls, Bigots, Education, NCDs, Potholes, Corruption, Cricket, Independence, Children and Ring a Ring o’ Roses.

Excuse the blogmaster this one time …

296 responses to “Hope Dims”

1. Rubbish!

If anybody mocked the presentation you had the option to ignore or clarify. To repeat, you have ignored those who expressed appreciation for the information shared by you. BU attracts the dullards and the intelligent – your reaction is akin to killing a fly with a hammer. You may have the last word.

2. Good evening Pacha.

3. Is that the real pacha???? Believe it or not…. it is good to see you. Hope all is well.

4. GP continues to reinforce his immaturity – as if such is further needed.
    One can only pity those who must deal with him face to face
    – unless they are lackies who worship his every unquestionable word…

BTW
    Those PowerPoints were lousy replicas of much better presentations that are available by simply asking Google…

Sorry Boss…
    Bushie has to call a spade a spade
    ….and jobby shiite.

@ Pacha
    Long time no see friend….
    Hope you are well…

5. It is often said that the Democrats and Obama created the space for Trump to enter and win the Presidential race!!!

Of course, Trump was always there.

The same can be said of GP!!

6. One thing I learnt from the clip of the 1914 Christmas Truce and the Carol entitled Peace on Earth Goodwill to men written by Longfellow during the Civil War in the face of immense adversity.

The common ground for there to be Peace, Hope, Reconciliation and Healing is Faith!!

I have always wondered why the Democrats and Republicans don’t work together and why the Democrats are so hellbent (no pun intended) on destroying Trump.

I think it is because as creatures of the left, many are essentially atheists and lack faith.

There can be no common ground.

It is unlikely that Republican and Democrat will resolve differences tor this simple reason, … they think completely differently.

7. @ Bushman “Except that he has revealed his identity many times on BU …and also via his writings in other Media where he had to do so…”

it would be interesting to know his name and even study a photo as it would add context to his rants
    there is subtle power in knowing peoples ‘true names’
    and peoples faces can be intuitively read like tarot cards

8. The problem for the Democrats is Trump!!!

If you mess him around he is going to punch back!!

… and the Democrats are really very weak on policies and objectives whereas he is strong.

9. I think Trump will prevail

10. RE Those PowerPoints were lousy replicas of much better presentations that are available by simply asking Google…

THE WORDS OF A MEDICAL ILLITERATE

YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT

MY BIOCHEMISTRY PPTS WERE MADE FROM 7 TEXTS NOT THE INTERNET OR GOOGLE

AND YOU WERE THE IDIOT THAT SAID THAT BEET SUGAR IS DIFFERENT TO CANE SUGAR CAUSE MARIOCOPA SAID SO

YOU WERE THE ILLITERATE THAT TRIED TO TEACH US THAT FRUCTOSE HIGH CORN SYRUP WAS BAD CAUSE MARIOCOPA SAID SO

THERE IS OFTEN A LOT OF SUPERFICIAL BULL SHIT ON GOOGLE

THERE IS NO WAY YOU CAN GO ON GOOGLE SEEKING TO TEACH A COURSE

THIS IS WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT

HERE IS A MEDICAL ILLITERATE SAYING THAT MY WORK WAS LOUSY REPLICAS WHEN HE DOES NOT KNOW THE SUBJECT OR FROM WHENCE THE MATERIAL WAS COMPOSED

RE
    If anybody mocked the presentation you had the option to ignore or clarify.

I ALSO HAD THE OPTION TO TELL THE JACKASS– AND IT WAS BUSHTEA ALL THE TIME THAT HE WAS WRONG

To repeat, you have ignored those who expressed appreciation for the information shared by you.

YOU WANT TO DECIDE WHOM I SHOULD IGNORE? YOU ARE GOD NOW RIGHT?.

BU attracts the dullards and the intelligent – your reaction is akin to killing a fly with a hammer.

AND I LIKE UM SO! I HAVE NOT LOST ANYTHING

AND BU DID NOT LOSE ANYTHING CAUSE “Those PowerPoints were lousy replicas of much better presentations that are available by simply asking Google…” HILARIOUS

11. November 11, 2018 10:07 AM

I SEE THAT THE DEVIL’S SON HAS BEEN RELEASED FROM HIS LAIR IN THE BOTTOMLESS PIT SEEKING TO DEVOUR GP AS TAUGHT IN 1 PETER 5:8. BUT GP WILL SMILE AND RESIST HIM AND HIS USUAL SLANDER.

RE GP has NEVER been able to get over BU’s clear revelation that he is nowhere as smart …or as knowledgeable – as he had thought himself to be….

BU OR THE SCUM THEREAT OFFERS NO ACADEMIC OR OTHER AWARDS

IF BU OR BU ILLITERATES THINK I AM SMART OR KNOWLEDGEABLE OR NOT, THEY DON’T OR CANT QUALIFY ME TO WORK OR SERVE ANYWHERE. THERE IS NOTHING TO GAIN. OR AS SOLOMON WOULD SAY “THERE IS NO PROFIT”

RE He ACTUALLY thinks that his academic talents makes him ‘smarter’ and more capable than otherwise talented individuals….

GP KNOWS THAT HIS TALENTS makes him AS ‘smartr’ and AS capable AS OTHERS IN THE AREAS ON WHICH HE PONTIFICATES.

GP NEVER TALKS ABOUT THINGS HE DOES NOT KNOW.

RE poor chap. POOR? MY GOD PROVIDES FOR ME, PROTECTS ME FROM YOUR DADDY. AND HAS PRESERVED MY LIFE FROM ALL THOSE WHO THOUGHT THAT THEY WOULD MAKE ME STARVE.

RE GP however, lashes out with a kind of venom that is strangely reminiscent of Trump’s offensive, belligerant style…

HOW I LOVE TO SEE HIM LASH OUT AT THE SURROUNDING SCUM THAT THINKS HE SHOULD BE THEIR WHIPPING BOY

HOW I LOVE TO MOCK THE BU SCUM THAT THINK I SHOULD BE THEIR WHIPPING BOY

YOUR METHODOLOGY HAS BEEN WRONG. AND I HAVE WORKED TO SUIT. AND I ENJOY UM.

RE Boss…
    Your work and your contributions can NEVER be repaid ….except in spiritual currency..
    No need for despair. Without your efforts, it would have been even worse….

WHAT A LOAD OF BULL SHIT

BUSH SHIT IS THE DISPENSER OF SPIRITUAL CURRENCY NOW?

I DID NOT KNOW THAT THERE WAS SPIRITUAL CURRENCY IN HIS LAIR IN THE BOTTOMLESS PIT, WHERE HE DWELLS WITH HIS DADDY!

12. WUNNAH DONT LIKE TRUMP CAUSE HE RESPONDS TO HIS ATTACKERS

WUNNAH CANT LIKE ME EITHER CAUSE I NOT TAKING NO 6 FOR A 9

I WILL RESPOND TO ANY PIECE OF SCUM THAT TRIES TO CONTRADICT ME IN MY FIELD OF EXPERTISE

CLARIFY SHIT

IF YOU WANT SOMETHING CLARIFIED YOU ASK A QUESTION PROPERLY

13. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

The syntax sounds very much like Pacha of old. The brat pack – Bush Tea, Piece, GP and Pacha are back together again on the same blog. Hope all is well Pacha. I noticed that Colonel Buggy has made the occasional reappearance.

14. I SAY AGAIN WITH APOLOGY

THERE IS NO ONE ON BU QUALIFIED TO MOCK THE PRESENTATIONS I BROUGHT TO BU IN PHARMACOLOGY BIOCHEMISTRY MEDICINE NONE!

DAVID BU ALLOWED THE MOCKING

IT WAS CALLED CHALLENGING AND THE MOCKER WAS CALLED A PROVOCATEUR. I WAS SAID TO HAVE A THIN SKIN. WELL IT THICK NOW! WHY HAS NOT THE BU CREW THICKENED THEIR SKIN TOO.?

I CAME HERE INITIALLY WITH GOOD INTENT & GOOD CONTENT

NOW THAT I HAVE PRACTICED AND LEARNED CHALLENGING MOCKING AND PROVOCATEURING THATS ALL I KNOW

JUST AS YOU ACCEPT THE DULLARDS AND ILLITERATES MOCKING MY WORK ACCEPT ME AS I AM

I HAVE ADAPTED TO CHALLENGING MOCKING AND PROVOCATEURING THATS ALL I HAVE TO GIVE HERE NOW

15. THAT SHOULD BE NO APOLOGY

16. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

@ GP,

Referring to Bush Tea as the Devil’s son is going beyond the pale. I am certain that a christian scholar such as yourself is well-equipped to find an alternative phrase.

17. It is so pathetic reading the rants and raves of a so called Christian named GP
    What would Jesus Say

18. Hey Pacha …great to have you back..

19. Pupils often take the piss out of teachers
    sometimes they can even have breakdowns

20. Talking Loud Saying Nothing November 11, 2018 5:14 PM

@ GP,
    Referring to Bush Tea as the Devil’s son is going beyond the pale. I am certain that a christian scholar such as yourself is well-equipped to find an alternative phrase.

ACTUALLY I HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SO OPINE BECAUSE I HAVE THE REFERENCES TO SUPPORT MY VIEW. I HAVE USED THE CORRECT THEOLOGICAL TERM FROM MY STUDIES OF THE WORD

Mariposa November 11, 2018 5:17 PM

It is so pathetic reading the rants and raves of a so called Christian named GP
    What would Jesus Say

GO AND READ MATTHEW 23 AND SIMILAR SCRIPTURES AND YOU WOULD SEE WHAT JESUS WOULD SAY

AND I DONT RANT OR RAVE, I HIT FLIES WITH A HAMMER!.

21. @ GP
    What a sick clown you are…
    Is Beet Sugar not different from cane sugar?
    The VERY FACT that they are NAMED according to their DIFFERENT sources tells us the DIFFERENCE.
    Even water from different sources can be argued to be different…. yuh Idiot!!

Get a life do!!!
    Mariposa was a more sensible source than you were- on the OBVIOUS fact that BEET is different to CANE….

…and those PowerPoints were a lotta childish shiite….
    No wonder you have to hide out at home correcting scripts…
    The Administrators must have been overwhelmed with complaints about your uncouth manners…
    ….just like the Ministry of Health back here …

Was it Liz that tore into your coat…and effectively deported your donkey from Bim?
    ha haha
    Well deserved.

@ Dribbles
    Surprised that you missed GP revelations….
    You can bet that Sargeant did not…. He don’t miss a thing…
    However you do NOT REALLY need that information…. it does not help us to understand his ailment…

To understand what ails the Doc you …would need to study the use of ‘Bush baths’ as applied in Obeah rituals….
    Murdah!!

22. @ Maripoka
    “What would Jesus Say” to GP…
    He ALREADY said it….

“By their fruits you will know them. Do people pick grapes from thornbushes, or figs from thistles? Just so, every good tree bears good fruit, and a rotten tree bears bad fruit. A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a rotten tree bear good fruit. Every tree that does not bear good fruit will be cut down and thrown into the fire. So by their fruits you will know them.”

Let Bushie repeat for emphasis…..
    “A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a rotten tree bear good fruit.”

Looks like GP must burn….
    Whaloss…

23. The shaman disgrace that is Cow Williams tiefing NIS Pension money with the help of the jackass Robinson……exposed worldwide…disgusting bunch of useless black people selling out their own people..

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/913948265481380/?t=97

24. “However, on September 7, in an Order by Consent before Justice Cecil McCarthy QC, it was agreed between Parris and Branlee’s attorneys, Hal Gollop QC, and Steve Gollop; for CIL, Ramon Alleyne QC and Shena-Ann Ince of Clarke, Gittens & Farmer Attorneys-at-Law; and for Scotiabank, Nicolas Jackman of Chancery Advocates Attorneys-at-law to bring this matter to closure.”

How much of that $4.43M will see the light of day after those Honorable gentlemen listed above are paid their “fear share” for legal services rendered? Be reminded that some distinguished members of the legal fraternity are on record as having received million dollar payments for legal opinions in the past.

25. The “Christians” GP and Bush Tea amaze me.

I don’t want to be in the same heaven as those fellows.

26. @ Talking Loud
    Referring to Bush Tea as the Devil’s son is going beyond the pale.
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    No offence taken Boss.

Bushie has been called much worse things – for example by our friend Maripoka …when she got REALLY riled up….

When one is enjoying the kinds of blessings that Bushie has been (despite the chaos around,) it is often important to be reminded that one is still “walking through the valley of the shadow of death.” …and such rantings as GP’s can indeed bring a bushman back to earthly reality..

Unfortunately, GP is not even very competent at cussing….
    Bushie explained before that we ALL are children of the Devil by nature – and Bushie admits to that genealogy

HOWEVER, the bushman was ADOPTED…… and now have a brand new STEP FATHER.
    Perhaps GP may wish to advise of his updated parental status…. 🙂

Some time ago he also kept labelling Bushie as a ‘Seed picker’ … until Dribbler pointed out to him that this term refers to someone who is seeking knowledge piece by piece and bit by bit (which exactly describes the bushman)

Poor fella…. try as he might, he seems incapable of cussing Bushie…

Next thing he will do is accuse Bushie of being ‘filthy rich…’
    Murduh
    Muh belly….

27. RE@ GP
    What a sick clown you are…
    Is Beet Sugar not different from cane sugar?
    The VERY FACT that they are NAMED according to their DIFFERENT sources tells us the DIFFERENCE.
    Even water from different sources can be argued to be different…. yuh Idiot!!

RE HERE THE JACK ASS AGAIN SUCROSE FROM ANY SOURCE IS SUCROSE IT HAS THE SAME CHEMICAL STRUCTURE SO IT IS THE SAME YA JACKASS

REGARDLESS TO WHAT YOU CALL IT

RE Even water from different sources can be argued to be different

NO YA ILLITERATE WATER HAS THE SAME CHEMICAL STRUCTURE REGARDLESS TO WHERE YOU GET IT FROM

THE CHEMICAL STRUCTURE IS H 2 O ALWAYS

…and those PowerPoints were a lotta childish shiite….
    No wonder you have to hide out at home correcting scripts…

AND I MAKE GOOD MONEY DOING SO IN MY SHORTS WHILE WATCHING CRICKET AND MOCKING SCUM LIKE YOU

AND THE STUDENTS USE THE SAME BIOCHEM PPTS I USED IN MED SCHOOL

The Administrators must have been overwhelmed with complaints about your uncouth manners…

NOT AT ALL I GET RAVE REVIEWS FROM ALL MY ONLINE STUDENTS

YOU WANT TO SEE SOME?

Was it Liz that tore into your coat…and effectively deported your donkey from Bim?

NO I WAS NOT DEPORTED FROM BIM

AND IT WAS LIZ WHO WAS EMBARRASED WHEN I RESPONDED TO HER BADLY WORDED QUESTION IN THE DISTRICT COURT IN 1991

YOU SEE YOU ARE A SLANDERER LIKE YOUR DADDY SATAN AND YOU ARE NOT TELLING THE TRUTH OR NEAR THE TRUTH

RE To understand what ails the Doc you …would need to study the use of ‘Bush baths’ as applied in Obeah ritual

CONSISTENT WITH YOUR CHARACTER AS A DEVIL

28. RE When one is enjoying the kinds of blessings that Bushie has been (despite the chaos around,)
    THERE ARE MANY IN HELL WHO WERE “BLESSED ” ON EARTH
    GO READ THE TEXT

it is often important to be reminded that one is still “walking through the valley of the shadow of death.” …and such rantings as GP’s can indeed bring a bushman back to earthly reality..

RE Unfortunately, GP is not even very competent at cussing….
    BECAUSE HE HAS NEVER LEARNED TO DO SO

RE Bushie explained before that we ALL are children of the Devil by nature – and Bushie admits to that genealogy
    AGAIN YOUR THEOLOGY IS SCREWED

RE HOWEVER, the bushman was ADOPTED……
    WHERE IS THIS NONSENSE TAUGHT
    and now have a brand new STEP FATHER.
    Perhaps GP may wish to advise of his updated parental status…. 🙂

Some time ago he also kept labelling Bushie as a ‘Seed picker’ … until Dribbler pointed out to him that this term refers to someone who is seeking knowledge piece by piece and bit by bit (which exactly describes the bushman)

DRIBBLER KNOWS LESS ABOUT IT THAN YOU

AGAIN THIS IS NOT THE MEANING OF SPERMALOGOS
    IT IS A DEROGATORY TERM THAT DESCRIBES YOU WELL BABBLER

RE Poor fella…. try as he might, he seems incapable of cussing Bushie…

BECAUSE HE HAS NEVER LEARNED TO CURSE!

RE Next thing he will do is accuse Bushie of being ‘filthy rich…’

YOU CANT TAKE YOUR WEALTH TO HELL WITH YOU SATAN

29. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Pachamama

Welcome back wise one of this earth that we come from and to which we will return, no pun intended.

30. I HAVE STUDIED CHEMISTRY FROM AGE 13 AND BIOCHEMISTRY FROM AGE 18

AND THE BLOGMASTER CONDONES THE RUBBISH WRITTEN BY THIS IDIOT THE PROVACATEUR AND SON OF SATAN

AND NOT A SOUL ON BU CAN TELL HIM THAT HE IS TALKING SHITE

DOES NO ONE KNOW THAT THE SUCROSE FROM ANY SOURCE IS SUCROSE BECAUSE IT HAS THE SAME CHEMICAL STRUCTURE SO IT IS THE SAME SUBSTANCE

DOES NO ONE KNOW THAT WATER HAS THE SAME CHEMICAL STRUCTURE REGARDLESS TO WHERE YOU GET IT FROM AND THAT THE CHEMICAL STRUCTURE OF WATER IS H 2 O ALWAYS

31. If someone says that Barbados water is not the same as Miami water … what the Hell has that to do with chemical structure?
    In everything you have this need to make people think that you are so ‘bright.’…

NORMAL people even speak of differences between ‘Portvale sugar’ and ‘Andrews Sugar’ – and you INSIST on making an ass of yourself…

You have this need to advertise that you know about things like ‘chemical structure’ …and yet, if you REALLY knew enough you would be aware that slight differences in VALENCY and other IONIC characteristics can account for subtle differences in even the SAME chemical compounds.

HOWEVER, the discussion was a SIMPLE one about sugar … which you jumped into to make yourself look BRIGHT….
    “A little HC learning can be a dangerous thing”…especially in the hands of an idiot who has to live in exile because of a very NASTY attitude.

But….
    If you asked nicely, Bushie could request of the Stepfather that some attitude-assistance be sent your way…. (if He says ‘No’ , then you would become the first time that such a Bushie request has been denied….)

Practically guaranteed…. 🙂

So ask….?

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Incredible…David Mr Blogmaster…your hope renewed yet!😂…when these guys go at it the very essence of life and aability to babble endlessly must be enjoyed. 🤣

@Bushman, did this guy win a scholarship for which u were vying or something…so did you vow to harass his backside forever …oh my lordie…you prod and incite this bro mercilessly!

You really should desist poking him as you really make him appear smartly befuddled!

@Doc, I resist using BustT’s neologisms but from the first moment I read them and compared your very didactic style it was clear why he would always beat you up on that subject…he is as smooth as silk.

Who wouldnt in this modern era of more interrestial alien probes and all this tech not understand swiftly the model of his Big Boss Engineer – BBE and his twist of being adopted by a stepfather etc etc….yes grossly different from standard teaching but is the point not to save the soul and bring him/her to the core of the Faith!

It’s amazing but not surprising how bluntly resistant you …how dare him or anyone challenge your long years of deep bible study and PhD with this sacrilege. Oh yee of Sanhedrin wisdom yet so lost!

BTW, when the man says he is filthy rich or very wealthy he speaks surely of his spirtual super wealth not earthly stuff.

And a final nod to you…your PPT on diabetes and ketoacidosis is awesome….so I was definitely of the ‘appreciative’ group per the Blogmaster. So stop lettting Bushie BS you on the PPTs 🤣…he obviously realizes the material is first rate …

The line about dying of sweetness or something like that was cool …almost as silky as your nemesis’ virtuosity….so cut the crass and cue the classy and funny like dat…fah real…your shtick is too old and tiresome now, bro!

33. The blogmaster feels vindicated by the exchanges.

34. @ GP
    I HAVE STUDIED CHEMISTRY FROM AGE 13 AND BIOCHEMISTRY FROM AGE 18
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    So what??!!
    You were doing shiite since age 0
    Which do you think you are better at…?

@ Dribbler
    You really should desist poking him as you really make him appear smartly befuddled!
    Yuh right.
    Bushie SHOULD…..

But to tell the truth,
    Um sweet as shiite yuh!!
    It is hard to believe that someone could be so petty and self-absorbed…. so GP MUST be in need of help….
    Your approach to trying to reason with him will NOT work…. it has not in ten years…

So Bushie is in the process of DEMONSTRATING – EVEN TO HIM – that he is clueless – even about those topics where he considers himself a genius…. like the Bible.

Be patient … it is working.
    The Trinity question is key.
    Have you ANY idea how much sleep he has lost contemplating that SIMPLE question?
    Eventually he will come to the realisation that his much vaunted ‘knowledge’ is just so much jobby…

As Bob Marley so CLEARLY put it… (Forever Loving JAH)

‘Cause only a fool lean upon –
    Lean upon his own misunderstanding
    And then what has been hidden
    From the wise and the prudent
    Been revealed to the babe and the suckling
    In everyt’ing, in every way, I say, yeah!

(We’ll be forever loving Jah) We’ll be forever!
    (We’ll be forever loving Jah)

‘Cause just like a tree planted – planted by the rivers of water
    That bringeth forth fruits – bringeth forth fruits in due season;
    Everything in life got its purpose,
    Find its reason in every season,
    Forever, yeah!

Did Bob have a degree in theology you think…?
    ….or were pearls REVEALED to him …. that were HIDDEN from the ‘wise and the prudent’?

BTW
    Do YOU know what happened to the Trinity when Jesus was dead….?

35. @ Dribbler
    when the man says he is filthy rich or very wealthy he speaks surely of his spirtual super wealth not earthly stuff.
    On a point of order though…

…NOT earthly stuff…??!!!

Which ‘man’ you talking about…?
    Not stinking Bushie….

Boss, when it was written “Seek ye FIRST the Kingdom of Heaven … AND ALL THESE THINGS WILL BE ADDED unto you…’
    …what you think they were talking about…? …cut plate? …monopoly money?
    Do you understand that once the PRIORITIES are right – it is almost IMPOSSIBLE for a bushman – adopted by the family that OWNS everything …. to be poor…?

How is it possible to be adopted even by Bill Gates …and be scrunting? … far less by BBE…
    ….unless of course the father is teaching his son a serious LESSON …out of love….

Poor…?
    Bushie…???

36. The Trinity question is key.
    Have you ANY idea how much sleep he has lost contemplating that SIMPLE question?
    EXACTLY NONE

Do YOU know what happened to the Trinity when Jesus was dead….?
    DONT CARE
    AND ALL THE SERIOUS THEOLOGIANS DONT CARE EITHER

RE The blogmaster feels vindicated by the exchanges.
    ME TOO

THE BLOGMASTER DOES NOT HAVE THE BALLS TO SPEAK TO BUSH TEA
    BUT HE THINKS I AM TO BE A WHIPPING BOY FOR THE DEVIL AND OTHER BU SCUM

RE If someone says that Barbados water is not the same as Miami water … what the Hell has that to do with chemical structure? IT MUST HAVE SOMETHING TO DO WITH IT

THE STRUCTURE OF WATER IS THE SAME WHERE THE WATER COME FROM

RE In everything you have this need to make people think that you are so ‘bright.’

I DONT CARE BUT PEOPLE THINK I KNOW THAT I AM BRIGHT…

RE NORMAL people even speak of differences between ‘Portvale sugar’ and ‘Andrews Sugar’ – and you INSIST on making an ass of yourself…

WELL THE NORMAL PEOPLE ARE WRONG

SUCROSE FROM PORTVALE AND SUCROSE FROM ANDREWS ARE BOTH SUCROSE

MY WORK ON BU WAS MOCKED BY A PIECE OF SCUM AND THE BLOGMASTER ENJOYED IT

I WILL NOT GIVE CAST MY PEARLS TO THE SWINE ANY MORE
    I WILL JUST MOCK. THAT IS EASIER!

37. @DPD

It’s amazing but not surprising how bluntly resistant you …how dare him or anyone challenge your long years of deep bible study and PhD with this sacrilege.

YES HOW DARE THEM SERIOUS THEOLOGIANS DONT TALK SUCH BULL SHIT

AND MY BIBLE TELLS ME TO RESIST THE DEVIL!

RE Oh yee of Sanhedrin wisdom yet so lost! DO YOU KNOW WHO THE SANHEDRIN WERE SIR?
    DO YOU KNOW THAT MANY OF THEM WERE NOT LOST AT ALL EVENTUALLY

RE And a final nod to you…your PPT on diabetes and ketoacidosis is awesome….so I was definitely of the ‘appreciative’ group per the Blogmaster.

So stop lettting Bushie BS you on the PPTs …he obviously realizes the material is first rate …
    HAVE YOU OR THE BLOGMASTER TOLD THIS ASS SO? NO

HOW MANY DRS IN BARBADOS HAVE CARED TO COME SAND SHARE ANYTHING ON BU AND YOU THINK I AM TO BE MOCKED?

PEOPLE MUST READ AND UNDERSTAND THAT WHEN YOU COME ON BU YOU ARE COMING TO BE CHALLENGED AND MOCKED

I HAVE LEARNED THAT SO NOW ALL I HAVE TO OFFER IS CHALLENGING AND MOCKING

38. The hymn tune to Just as I am is that used by Bentley Callender on St Mary’s Church LP recorded in the 70’s..Callender aka the Skipper was a locally trained musician in piano and organ.Today he would have benefitted from top notch training at Community College and likely a scholarship to Juilliard or Berklee.His style was unique.His introduction to a hymn or chant always ended on the dominant note on the pedal.He used his choir’s voices to good effect, the men in unison and the boys alternating.The name of the hymn tune Misericordia is that used by Maunder in Olivet to Calvary.

39. So the big shot big mouth RH JA Guyson Mayers get tek down.The Hon Minister of Home Affair(Trini style)wrote the PSC giving the members a nice way out and this JA Dem decide he is untouchable.Well who tell he say that.When the press axe he ‘wait wuh happen dat you en chairman no moe’,he say no comment.All the hot air the fool spewing he dint know the lord giveth and the lord taketh away(Barrow Ch 1 v1)
    I don’t know what’s wrong with these foolish Dems.Atlee Braffit is another RH JA.He decide he gine name the boardroom at Water Authority after heself like he is a prime minister or something so.Well who tell he do that.When the stables get clean with a 30 Love in their backside,Leo send he portrait to Trevor Prescod to send to Mangrove.Last we heard Atlee was up at Mangrove with a prod looking for he portrait.

40. The Truth About Christianity – Astrotheology, Evidence, and Magic Mushrooms
    https://youtu.be/WvxyHl-plXk

41. THE STRUCTURE OF WATER IS THE SAME WHERE THE WATER COME FROM
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Just from this statement alone …you show yourself to be an idiot.

Here is a little lesson on ‘water’ from Bushie….

When scientists first tried to calculate the density of pure water, they kept getting varying results. It turns out that water naturally contains varying amounts of a slightly different compound consisting of a different isotope of hydrogen (containing BOTH a proton AND a neutron) rather than the simple proton of normal water.
    Called ‘heavy water or deuterium, this obviously made each sample of PURE water individually different.
    Urey won the Nobel prize in the 1930’s for this research….

Shiite … if PURE water is characterised by inconsistent characteristics like this, what would you expect from IMPURE water with unknown traces of other elements?
    What would you then expect of Beet sugar vs Cane Sugar?
    What would you expect of Miami water vs Bajan water?

One HAS to pity those unfortunate enough to have YOU as a teacher…
    No wonder you cannot address SIMPLE bible questions – unless your concordance specifically provides links…

FYI…
    You are NOT the only doctor on BU
    ..the others are just not bigoted and self-absorbed – while suffering from ‘a little learning’ syndrome…

You are just the ‘educated blog clown’.
    So …do you require the assistance from Bushie’s god-father or not…?

42. I read the sad news of the passing of Leron Gibbs,a proud product of Harsun and a dyed in the wool Dem.But ne’er a kinder person one would meet, full of joie de vivre who shared of his knowledge and business acumen commensurate with his girth and mirth.A good bajan.May he rest In peace.

43. White man ,Emperor Constantine created the Christian religion in 325 AD

White man,John Smyth created the Baptist religion in 1608

White man Jos Smith created the Mormon religion in 1830

White man,William Miller created the Adventist religion in 1863

White man,Chas Russell created the Jehovah Witness religion in 1872

White man,Chas Parham created the Pentecostal religion in 1901

Black man wake up and challenge GP at every turn when he talking religion,the opiate of the masses.All he kin do is quote this and quote that like he is the only body who kin quote and nobody can challence him to quote the late Lammy Craig.

44. RE Just from this statement alone …you show yourself to be an idiot.

Here is a little lesson on ‘water’ from Bushie….

When scientists first tried to calculate the density of pure water, they kept getting varying results. It turns out that water naturally contains varying amounts of a slightly different compound consisting of a different isotope of hydrogen (containing BOTH a proton AND a neutron) rather than the simple proton of normal water.
    Called ‘heavy water or deuterium, this obviously made each sample of PURE water individually different.
    Urey won the Nobel prize in the 1930’s for this research….

Shiite … if PURE water is characterised by inconsistent characteristics like this, what would you expect from IMPURE water with unknown traces of other elements?
    =========================================================================TT
    THE CHEMICAL STRUCTURE OF WATER IS H20
    IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN AND STILL IS
    IT HAS TWO HYDROGEN ATOMS AND ONE OXYGEN ATOM
    WHETHER THE WATER IS HEAVY, LIGHT OR IN BETWEEN
    AND REGARDLESS TO WHO GOT A NOBEL PRIZE FOR DEUTERIUM
    THE CHEMICAL STRUCTURE IS H20

WHETHER THE WATER IS HEAVY, LIGHT OR IN BETWEEN IT WILL UNDERGO THE SAME CHEMICAL REACTIONS BECAUSE OF THE STRUCTURE AND THE BONDING

SHITBAMA GOT A NOBEL PRIZE TOO……. DIDNT HE? FOR BOWING AND SCRAPING ABROAD

SUCROSE EXTRACTED FROM BEETS AND SUCROSE EXTRACTED FROM CANE HAS THE SAME STRUCTURE

Sucrose is a disaccharide composed of one unit each of alpha-D-glucose and beta-D-fructose molecules joined by an alpha, beta 1,2-glycosidic bond.

The disaccharide sucrose – also called table sugar, cane sugar, or beet sugar is the most abundant carbohydrate in the world.

Most of the sucrose for table sugar is produced commercially from sugar cane (20% by mass) or sugar beets (15% by mass). Both the raw and refined forms of sugar are sucrose.

RE You are NOT the only doctor on BU I WAS SPEAKING ABOUT PHYSICIANS AND YOU KNOW IT

Gabriel
    OF WHAT ERA IS Leron Gibbs
    IS HE RELATED TO THE GIBBS THAT WAS PROFESSOR OF HAEMATOLOGY AT UWI

45. Gabriel November 11, 2018 8:44 PM

White man ,Emperor Constantine created the Christian religion in 325 AD
    THIS IS NOT TRUE

IF YOU READ Acts 11:19-26. YOU WILL FIND THAT the disciples of Jesus Christ were first called Christians AT ANTIOCH
    THE CHURCH WAS FOUNDED AT PENTECOST

CONSTANTINE CONTAMINATED THE CHURCH IN 325 AD. THE CHURCH HAD BEEN GOING FOR ALMOST 300 YEARS AT THAT TIME

THIS IS BASIC INFO FOUND IN ANY GOOD TEXT OF CHURCH HISTORY.

White man,John Smyth created the Baptist religion in 1608 THIS IS ALSO NOT TRUE
    READ THE FAITHFUL BAPTIST WITNESS OR THE THE TRAIL OF BLOOD FOR INFO ABOUT THE BAPTIST HISTORY VIA THE PETROBRUSSIANS, THE LOLLARD THE WALDENSES ETC

JOHN HAS READ THE FAITHFUL BAPTIST WITNESS AT LEAST
    NOT SURE IF HE HAS FINISHED THE TRAIL OF BLOOD

RE Black man wake up and challenge GP at every turn when he talking religion,the opiate of the masses.I DONT TALK RELIGION I TALK ABOUT THE BIBLE All he kin do is quote this and quote that like he is the only body who kin quote and nobody can challence him WELL YOU CAN QUOTE TOO, AND WHEN YOU CHALLENGE ME BRING YOUR STRONGS AND VINES

GP IS NOT THE STANDARD BU BIBLE ILLITERATE

46. Gabriel
    November 11, 2018 8:44 PM

White man ,Emperor Constantine created the Christian religion in 325 AD
    White man,John Smyth created the Baptist religion in 1608
    White man Jos Smith created the Mormon religion in 1830
    White man,William Miller created the Adventist religion in 1863
    White man,Chas Russell created the Jehovah Witness religion in 1872
    White man,Chas Parham created the Pentecostal religion in 1901

Jesus was a Jew.

There are some folks on BU swear blind Jews were black.

47. CHEMISTRY OF WATER FOR BU CHEMISTRY ILLITERATES

file:///C:/Users/Owner/Documents/9781461491378-c1.pdf
    http://crystal.med.upenn.edu/sharp-lab-pdfs/sharp_EncLifeSci.pdf

48. RE There are some folks on BU swear blind Jews were black.

MANY FOLK ON BU ARE REALLY SEMI OR FULLY ILLITERATE

ALSO THEY KNOW VERY LITTLE ABOUT THE PAST HISTORY OF THE JEWS OR WHAT THE OT PROPHETS AND JESUS WILL HAPPEN TO THEM SOON………….AFTER THE ANARCHY IN THE USA BRING THEIR DEMISE TO INSTITUTE THE ONSET OF THE RENEWED ROMAN EMPIRE THAT HERALDS IN THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST

49. Gabriel

If you don’t like to read you can follow the Trail of blood at this link, but you should really read if you can.

How the Bible became available in English is also worthwhile understanding.

This link is good.

50. THE CHEMICAL STRUCTURE OF WATER IS H20
    IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN AND STILL IS
    IT HAS TWO HYDROGEN ATOMS AND ONE OXYGEN ATOM
    WHETHER THE WATER IS HEAVY, LIGHT OR IN BETWEEN
    AND REGARDLESS TO WHO GOT A NOBEL PRIZE FOR DEUTERIUM
    THE CHEMICAL STRUCTURE IS H20
    Ha ha ha

Oh shirt!!
    Deuterium is different to normal water. It has a DIFFERENT atomic mass.
    It is used in the Atomic Energy industry, It has different chemical and physical characteristics. Obviously traces of it in different samples of water will then result in differences between those samples…

Normal water also ROUTINELY contains other trace elements that will tend to customise the particular characteristics of that PARTICULAR water sample.

Everybody KNOW these things. We live in a world of VARIETY …
    EVEN Maripoka knows that water from St Philip is different from water down Spring Gardens….
    PLEASE … stop making yourself look foolish (at least any more so…)

Skippa…
    You just did BASIC chemistry yuh joke….
    Ask Dr Lucus if yuh doubt Bushie…

…so
    Yuh want de help from de Big Boss or wuh…?