Submitted by Tee White

Recently, I was listening to an African Bajan, like me, sing the praises of my hometown and make the argument that it had made a significant contribution to the development of Barbados. In support of his argument, he declared that “we provided some of the first governors of the Carolinas”. I was taken aback by this comment. Did the speaker not realise that he was referring to the English slave masters, who saw both his and my fore-parents as sub-human chattel and against whom they committed every crime that could be committed against a human being? Why would a descendant of the enslaved Africans take pride in the fact that the tormentors of his fore-parents had grown so rich from their crimes in Barbados that they emigrated to the USA to continue these barbarities against other African there and rose to be political leaders of the slave masters in that country? It makes no sense but it reflects the official ideology of white supremacy that has been passed down to us from the days of slavery and colonialism and which we have continued to promote during the last 52 years of independence.

This racist doctrine is enshrined in the very preamble to our Constitution which declares:

Whereas the love of free institutions and of independence has always strongly characterised the inhabitants of Barbados:

And Whereas the Governor and the said inhabitants settled a Parliament in the year 1639:

And Whereas as early as 18th February, 1651 those inhabitants, in their determination to safeguard the freedom, safety and well-being of the Island, declared, through their Governor, Lords of the Council and members of the Assembly, their independence of the Commonwealth of England

In reality, Barbados was a laboratory for the destruction of human freedom, safety and well-being. Professor Beckles has pointed out that on the coast of Africa, Barbados was widely known as a place worse than hell and the life expectancy of an enslaved African once they arrived on the island was no more than 7 years. Yet our Constitution presents a fundamentally racist gloss of our country’s history which basically denies the humanity of our African fore-parents.

This psychological dislocation from reality which white supremacy has imprinted on the Bajan psyche is further reinforced with references to the parliament in Broad Street. For example, at Grantley Adams International Airport there is a mural which hails with pride the fact that ‘we’ have the second oldest parliament in the Commonwealth. But who is this ‘we’? The parliament in Broad Street was set up by the English slave masters and used as an instrument for the violent subjugation of our African fore-parents. In 1688, this parliament passed a law entitled “An Act for the Governing of Negroes”. This Act legislated the following:

WHEREAS the Plantations and Estates of this Island cannot be fully managed, and brought into Use, without the Labour and Service of great Numbers of Negroes and other Slaves : And forasmuch as the said Negroes and other Slaves brought unto the People of this Island for that purpose, are of Barbarous, Wild, and Savage Natures, and such as renders them wholly unqualified to be governed by the Laws, Customs, and Practices of our Nations: It therefore becoming absolutely necessary, that such other Constitutions, Laws, and Orders should be in this island framed and enacted for the good Regulating and Ordering of them, as may both restrain the Disorders, Rapines, and Inhumanities to which they are naturally prone and inclined

That no Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of any Family in this Island, shall give their Negroes or other Slaves leave on Sabbath-days, Holy-days, or any

other time, to go out of their Plantations, except such Negro or other Slave as usually wait upon them at Home or Abroad, and wearing a Livery ; and no other Negro or Slave, except with a Ticket under the Master or Mistress’s Hand, or some other Person by his or her Appointment, specifying the time allowed for his or her Return ……. And if any Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of a Plantation, shall find any Negro or other Slave in their Plantation at any time without a Ticket, or Business from his said Master, and doth not apprehend them, or endeavour so to do; and having apprehended them, shall not punish them with a moderate Whipping, shall forfeit Ten Shillings Sterling, to be disposed of as aforesaid

A N D be it further Enacted and Ordained, That if any Negro or Slave whatsoever shall offer any Violence to any Christian, by Striking, or the like, such Negro or other Slave shall, for his or her first Offence, by Information given upon Oath to the next Justice, be severely whipped by the Constable by Order of the said Justice; For his second Offence of that nature, by Order of the Justice of Peace, he shall be severely whipped, his Nose slit, and be burned in some part of his Face with a hot Iron; And for his third Offence he shall receive, by Order of the Governor and Council, such greater Punishment as they shall think meet to inflict.

Why would the descendants of the enslaved Africans take pride in an institution which committed such crimes against our fore-parents? Should we not instead take pride in the parliaments our fore-parents set up in the cane fields and gullies to fight for human rights on this island against the slave masters and their parliament in Broad Street?

Malcolm X described this psychological affliction that is plaguing Barbados thus:

If the master’s house caught on fire, the house Negro would fight harder to put the blaze out than the master would. If the master got sick, the house Negro would say, “What’s the matter, boss, we sick?” We sick! He identified himself with his master more than his master identified with himself. And if you came to the house Negro and said, “Let’s run away, let’s escape, let’s separate,” the house Negro would look at you and say, “Man, you crazy. What you mean, separate? Where is there a better house than this? Where can I wear better clothes than this? Where can I eat better food than this?” That was that house Negro. In those days he was called a “house nigger.” And that’s what we call him today, because we’ve still got some house niggers running around here.

In 2018, Barbados, it’s way past time we purged ourselves of this white supremacy.

1,010 responses to “When Will Bajans Purge Ourselves of White Supremacy?”

1. sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore) Avatar
    sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore)

@ David.

Also a smattering or lil bit of education/learning without context is dangerous.

2. Capitalism is a rigged game

Racists are anti-liberal and anti-socialism

maintaining status quo of racial inequality, white privilege and historical wealth inequality

Barbados makes a single product sugar but does not produce tea or coffee to mix it with

3. Since independence Barbados should have been ridding itself of white supremacy. What about Barbados today suggests that this has not happened? Has white supremacy been replaced? Has it remained intact and become joined by new ‘black” elites, who sit comfortable now at the table of power, ready to continue and participate in the wealth concentration? Is the new black elite more jealous of its newly gained privilege, and ready to keep the majority of other “blacks” down? Does this new black elite hide behind the curtain of “white privilege”, calling on it whenever they feel conspicuous? Barbados has retained a constitution that upholds individual rights to unlimited ownership and wealth. The constitution did not call for redistribution of land and wealth nor reparations of any sort. Barrow’s Tenantry Act where ex-slaves bought for $1 the tiny chattel house they owned was just about the sum total of “benefits”. Real power requires struggle. Right now Barbados is in the hands of the IMF a global institution that demands the downgrading of social welfare as the means to pay the bills. ‘Lamenting ‘white supremacy” can be a cloak for concealing “black supremacy”.

4. sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore) Avatar
    sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore)

after the lady(Rosa Parks) refused to give up her bus seat; and was arrested for it; they arranged a boycott of the public transport system. The bus system was run and owned by the oppressor(white ) The boycott brought the bus company to its knees. they hade to seek state/city help because the blacks refused to catch the bus etc. I guess they got some black ppl taxes to help them continue to oppress the black bus riders? How ironic.

image you treating me like shite but i am to continue to catch your bus so u can continue to treat me like shite. I guess that was the thinking of the white owned and controlled bus company in that city.

Their-in lies our power. They know it. We apparent are always pursuaded to not use it for the “good of the economy” etc. Let us put the brass bowl or topsy aside and ponder for a bit. We got the power to change this thing; but do we want to?

A smattering education/learning out side of the real context will always provide sheep and lambs for the slaughter house because “people gotta eat yuh kno.”

Sheep follow anyone with a stick, , Goat votes for anyone with a sweet mouth. meanwhile butchers prepare meat mutton and lamb for few those that do neither.

5. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Money B…Gabriel ever mentioned violence, he did post that the minority criminals need to be put right where they belong …in prison…which you know to be true just like i do…and should no longer believe themselves entitled to take from the black population..that which does not belong to them, what’s so violent about that….yall can’t stand up like men and admit ya evil actions…ya need another wimp like trump to fight ya battles for ya….man up,

Again MoneyB…the dependency must end for the majority population to move forward, new black businesses must be built, many of them, this idea that less than 1% of the minority population must be the main employers gotta go….between the same bribe paying minorities ther their and scams and bribetaking government ministers and corruption has ruined the island..there can be no repeat..

..the minorities have overstayed their welome with taxpayers and pensioners..get that through your heads…..dont mind Lawson and his whiteminded idiocy…littl dies he know in a majority population of over 260,000…the majority has more guns.

Who cares about the cattlwash crooks, they better get used to getting exposed…there are already rumblings, they cannot expect to commit crimes against aa whole population for so many decades and dont leave their stench.

A strong intelligent government would stop the dependency, focus on building black manufacturing, medium and large black businesses, instead of the one or two riff raff sitting their asses dreaming about millions of dollars in bribes and a raise the country cannot afford. . and they have not even been in the Parliament 6 months yet, they have done no work, deserve no raise….they are the problem.

Hopefully Mia gets some advice from the level headed Eric Holder.

6. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Money B…Gabriel NEVER mentioned violence

7. The last decade, referred to by the BLP as the lost decade and by BU’s Ping Pong as the decade of feaces- has seen the decimation of the middleclass read contraction of material wealth and benefits accumulated in a post Independence period on the backs of a majority Black nation. The IMF program to come will add to the woes of this dominant Black middlclass.

8. “The minority lives with the fear that a disgruntled dominant Black population can be very disruptive on an island that is known for its docility.”

Sometimes you and other Bajans cannot see the woods from the trees

Black Unity should be a worldwide focus.

Light up a big head doob and meditate on this chune and revert back in 40 minutes

((►)) Black Unity

9. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“image you treating me like shite but i am to continue to catch your bus so u can continue to treat me like shite. I guess that was the thinking of the white owned and controlled bus company in that city.”

And that’s the main reason minorities who have been doing criminal crap for decades in Barbados should never get their hands on taxpayer’s entities like Transport Board, BWA, that bizzy has been salivating hoping to get his hands on FOR FREE or NIS Pension fund that cow has been salivating for and already believes he owns…as his personal piggy bank…

….things have to change, they cannot remain the same, they all have to be removed from the political landscape and out of the lives of the majority population permanently…only a fool for a government minister cannot see that…the population needs a fresh start devoid of these old.parasites…including and particularly Bjerkham, etc.

..Unfortunately the black government ministers over the last 25 years had no self worth above taking bribes, driving mercedes, building mansions and having overseas bank accounts or the island would never be in its current predicament….and that is the reality.

10. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

The Art of the Deal…lol, lol, hahaha.

https://youtu.be/KBXkQsDuDWY?t=942

11. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

@555DubStreet,

Keep on plugging the tunes – the vast majority of us on BU love listening to them (the exception being the man whose photo ID that bears a gun). I particularly enjoyed the I-Roy tune that you posted several days back.

Good to see that you are now getting into Pharoah Sanders. I believe that you was also playing some Sun Ra prior to this.

I trust that you are aware that this genre of jazz music coincided with the black civil rights movement, black nationalism and black militancy. Serious music for a serious time. Black Classical music. A music that would be lost on some of the myopic commentators who have posted on this bog their customary filth.

I have been listening to this hardcore uncompromising jazz music for over two decades. Anyway check out the maestro Eric Dolphy’s finest album below.

12. These Ladies are On the Ball!

Diamond And Silk real reason for their silence about Omarosa

https://www.facebook.com/DiamondandSilk/videos/307695313110267/

13. The President gave this person several Pearls and like a ravenous dog she turned and bit him and tried to trod him under!

5 You hypocrite! First take the beam out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother’s eye. 6 Do not give dogs what is holy; do not throw your pearls before swine. …

WHO DID THIS ADVICE COME FROM?

WHY THE COMPARISON WAS MADE THAT COMPARED PEOPLE TO DOGS AND SWINE?

https://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org/Inspirational-Images/large/Matthew_7-6.jpg

14. Why on earth did Diamond and Silk remind me of the ACH episode…. Same shit, different names

15. Tee White Lies have you Exactly where he wants you…He Is A Marxists through & Trough! Try to connect the Dots and Recognise you are being used by many here playing the Race Card…Starting with Tee White Lies.

Why the Left Loves Marx and Ignores Douglass

…and most potently, the left cannot possibly tolerate raising awareness of the man for whom H.R. 2989 was signed into law. Not only does this 2017 act intend to bring the life and legacy of Frederick Douglass to the fore, but it was authorized by leftists’ most hated enemy in presidential history: Donald Trump. The left cannot allow the American people to positively associate President Trump with an entrepreneurial, free-thinking black civil rights hero. Instead, they uplift Marxist acolytes like Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez and publish puff pieces on the old wannabe despot (such as fashion magazine Teen Vogue’s glowing profile) in order to keep the grubby Karl Marx in the limelight.

Two hundred years have passed since Karl Marx and Frederick Douglass, a pair of important 19th-century historical figures, were born. Marx’s collectivist ideas are surging among America’s young, while Douglass, a champion of civil rights and the first black man to receive a nominating vote for president of the United States, sits largely unnoticed in pop culture. The admiration lavished on Marx – whose communist ideology has led to hunger, misery, and tyranny wherever it has been implemented – should be accorded to Douglass, an iconic American scion of liberty.

Same Ideology Different Day!

https://www.theobjectivestandard.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/fredrick-douglass-scism-1024×608.jpg

Read More @
    https://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2018/08/why_the_left_loves_marx_and_ignores_douglass.html#.W3HR5Y2pNCQ.facebook

16. WW—.yall can’t stand up like men and admit ya evil actions…
    Surely you are not including MB in this? What evil actions do you have proof that I am culpable of???????? NONE! As I have explained very lucidly on many occasions, most White people on Earth probably have never met a black person and interacted for any amount of time. Do I ever say that the all or most Bajan black people are Demonicrat Larceny People? The truth is that there are Evil Humans but they are not of one race!
    I explained that much of the initial Corruption happened at the Port. My own brother refused to pay bribes and ultimately resigned from MD position because the Trinis that bought the business were laughing at such honesty and very accustomed to paying extortion at the port. That started in Bim in the late 1970s / early 1980s and it was not bribes offered at that time but payments that had to be paid or your goods sat in the port for a very long time.

Now if business people were forced to play that game and appreciated that these were new rules for interaction at the port or with Govt, what could they do, not pay and lose business or complain to who?????????????? When those in charge change the rules you have little choice. So if I am running an InsCo and the Min says u get $1,000,000 in premium and U will make $150,000 of revenue I want $50,000 to sign the contract who is going to be so stupid as to throw away that net $100,000???? Sure the black Ins guys are going to say no way?????? PLeeeeezzz! I know black people who would not lie for the Govt because they are true Pros and they were fired and blackballed so that no Govt entity has been permitted to hire them since. One friend left one Govt institution and applied to lecture at UWI, he has a PhD, he was accepted to the post at UWI and then the PM would not approve!!!! There are some humans that are EVIL but that does not occur in one race only!!!

17. The Black Card. Don’t leave home without it?

The Black Card has its benefits.

The Black Card opens doors and makes people cower. You can blame your failures on it.

What happens if you’re born black, don’t accept your status as victim, and don’t play your Black Card? Candace Owens will tell you.
    Playing the Black Card

In America, there’s a card more valuable than any card from Visa or American Express. What is it? How can you get one? Candace Owens, Communications Director…

18. There are actually people on Earth that believe that someone with $1BN should be forced to give most to the state. Sure if those people stole the money, were running illicit drugs etc. So Gates at Microsoft developed the software for PCs and became very wealthy, why should he be forced to give away his money when he has helped many people to make great incomes and many to become Millionaires? Gates, Buffet etc have agreed to give away their money anyway and that is how it should be. Many rich people in Canada have paid for hospital equipment, H wings, etc.The best people to create jobs are already rich successful people. Obviously they know what to do. Politicians dont know excrement far less business and that includes most of all races.

19. I am not one who feel that they should be forced to give most to the state…. They should be forced to give all to me…
    I dedding

20. You want money
    You wanna see your videos posted and replayed
    Be black and make a negative post about blacks
    BRB mekking a video

21. Talking Loud

Here’s a couple of classics Blue Train and Bitches Brew

it’s hard to imagine how blacks were deemed inferior when you look at likes of John Coltrane and Miles Davies

blacks 60+ years ago were same as blacks today but were jim crowed by the beast

ignore white noise [money brain] [freedom crier]

22. One Race the Human Race …We all have the Potential to Excel as human beings regardless of Colour…

Fredrick was one such individual…he also worked Side by Side with Abraham Lincoln to Rally Blacks to fight along side there white Brothers against the Southern Democrats who wanted to keep Slavery…As a Result over 600 thousand men gave their lives to Abolish Slavery!

There Are Black With Brains and High Morals unlike those who are Detractor here!

http://img.picturequotes.com/2/56/55865/i-am-a-republican-a-black-dyed-in-the-wool-republican-and-i-never-intend-to-belong-to-any-other-quote-2.jpg

23. Freedom Crier you are an excellent example of a white creep who doesn’t know she is a creep.

24. Sad but true. The Talking Heads, seeing but not understanding. Could hit some people in the face full and they cannot see it.

No, it is not about race. This is about something far bigger, something that began long ago, but was really rekindled in full force in 2003.

Why? Must I tell you?

Better to just leave you to natter along, about microscopic matters, while the major event plays.

So obvious, yet with all of the ‘education’, they cannot see.

A native American, without education, surely could see it. As could any indigenous people.

This is far reaching and worldwide, irrespective of black, white, asian, western, eastern, european, islanders, south american, persian, whatever. .

I will give you one clue and funnily enough, many of the commenters here are fueling it, just what they think that they are against.

Divide and rule.

One more clue (s).

Strings, control and obfuscation.

All being played out in events that are open for all to see.

All with one agenda.

Now, carry on.

25. Black inferiority was preached to Africans for centuries before Europeans reached Africa.

Our ancestors brought that way of thinking with them to the New World.

It came out of African contact with the Arab world almost 7 centuries before Europeans made it to Africa.

It isn’t “white supremacy” Bajans need to purge.

Bajans need to grow up.

26. Barbados was a laboratory for the destruction of human freedom, safety and well-being.

Quite the opposite.

Did you know Barbados was once known as the cradle of truth?

27. When Will Bajans Purge Ourselves of White Supremacy?

Bajans will purge themselves of White Supremacy when, and only when, the time come for the entire Black race – Black Americans, Haitians, Jamaicans, Trinidadians, St.Lucians, etc., etc. – to purge itself of White Supremacy.

It is not a Bajan thing. You HAVE to understand that even-though all four races of man were created equally in the eyes of the creator, they don’t necessarily dominate simultaneously; in fact, they dominate successively; one after the other, just like the four seasons. You get spring, then summer, then autumn, and then winter.

Look around. You will notice that the Whites are gradually giving way to Asians (like winter giving way to spring) and it is the Asians that will give way to Africans, or Blacks, similar to spring giving way to summer.

So it is not a Bajan thing; it is more like a God thing. Haiti tried to purge itself of White Supremacy 300 years ago and look where it got them. The time wasn’t right then and it still isn’t right this minute.

The White race still have a little bit more time to dominate the world.

28. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

http://imgur.com/gallery/xbT5Ua5

@ Sir Fuzzy

I saw and endorse you 4.19 PM post.

Some feel that posting these post about economic boycotts promote violence and dissent

I have come to realise that there are few things that get people to pause and entertain the inhumanity of one man to another .

Shared natural disasters & plagues

Mass killings

War

And economic withdrawals

I don’t control the first one neither do I endorse the second one and I pray the third will end globally.

Therefore all we the oppressed and docile have is the fourth

Boycott the oppressors

29. You are another whose ignorance knows no bounds. We have a white man calling a black woman a dog and you a woman of ethnic origin living in a country with a dominant Black population feel no need to restrain such a vacuous intervention on this matter?

Feel free to post to BU but the blogmaster will exercise license by not featuring submissions by you.

30. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Most people know where my sentiments lie in this “the Castle of My Skin” so i try nowadays to balance the old man (that is not the same as the ole man) with the man who seeks to be true to my stated “rebirth in Christ” and for you who are there you know that it is hard.

Men like Brother in Arms Bush Tea and Pachamama cause me such introspection at times that i am loathe to post here because their pronouncements and truth give me serious pause.

Even John the Quaker will post an item and it causes me to cringe because WHEN I LOOK AT MYSELF and those appendages of self that abound around me, I am dismayed by the self denigration that WE INFLICT ON OURSELVES

Here we are concersing about the state of enslavement that the whites have subjected us to yet RIGHT BEFORE OUR VERY EYES behold another type of self defacing that is ocuring and has been occuring every single day for the last almost 90 days since May 24th at the hands of Mia Amor Mottley

Behold the Act…behold the woman

https://i.imgur.com/rK1nVwt.png

31. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“There are actually people on Earth that believe that someone with $1BN should be forced to give most to the state.”

Surely can’t be trying to compare 8 or 9 minority fly by night thieves in Barbados to Bill Gates et al….Gates is no favorite of mine but he does not rob a majority population of their land amd money to pretend to be a millionaire or a magnet…he targets the world’s population with his products…big difference.

32. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“Surely you are not including MB in this? What evil actions do you have proof that I am culpable of??”

MoneyB…I dont see you actively participating in the robbery of the majority population….but I do see you giving advice to the Cattlewash crooks from your throne in Canada….just like ya would to skanky trump…….better than being an all out thief I suppose…but ya need to withhold further advice before it returns to bite you.

33. DavidofBU seems to have correct attitude to adopt and that is to name and shame telling racist people directly to their face they are offensive creeps and make them turn beetroot colour and start shaking

but it seems Obama was a fluke as Americans were ashamed about 911 and illegal wars and put a black man in office instead

Congress roadblocked and gridlocked the black potus to ensure a fail

the counteraction gave Tea Party, Alt-Right Trash and Trump to represent the disgruntled bitter white scum and USA is now a divided mess of hate

whites want blacks to fail and would be happy if barbados turned into a zimbabwe

34. Racist 1932-2016: a person who shows or feels discrimination or prejudice against people of other races, or who believes that a particular race is superior to another.
    Racist 2016-2018 : A person who has a different viewpoint or opinion from any liberal.

https://www.facebook.com/OfficiallyStaceyDash/photos/a.333768010133215.1073741828.333712010138815/852850701558274/?type=3&theater

35. • 45govt August 13, 2018 2:12 AM

“David, “At least Freedom Crier has brought some common sense and perspective to this racists’ playground.”

In all things which are good; for there is nothing which is good save it comes from the Lord: and that which is evil comes from the devil.

It is a Good thing that people can Reason for themselves!

People who think they they have power over Freedom are Delusional!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/9c/ea/88/9cea887ff9e537d558dac7192ab6392a.jpg

36. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“I know black people who would not lie for the Govt because they are true Pros and they were fired and blackballed so that no Govt entity has been permitted to hire them since. One friend left one Govt institution and applied to lecture at UWI, he has a PhD, he was accepted to the post at UWI and then the PM would not approve!!!! There are some humans that are EVIL but that does not occur in one race only!!!”

MoneyB…the blacks in government from 1966 have most been low life scum, corrupt, self serving and bribetaking, but so too the minorities who paid them bribes in order to facilitate the corruption…none are clean…we know that, that is what needs to be cleaned up.

… the present generation of black ministers, senators etc with the propensity to be corrupt, take bribes and keep the destruction of the island alve through their corrupt practices….SIMILARLY….we also need to rid the island of the old, dried up corrupt minorities and their children and grandchildren who breed corruption through bribery, drug and gunrunning and money laundering etc….those two repulsive species of criminals need each other to continue…none of them can work without the other….all of them need to be imprisoned…whether in the US…or wherever..they all gotta go.

37. There are those like Al Sharpton (Charlatan), Jessy Jackson, and our own BU Blog Master who…

https://i.redditmedia.com/-_yObBV9zw1FJ45GuEIlAO4wAk3DnR1C74caeFVbjwg.png?w=583&s=cce1fbac042f28be7baa1c14c91fe791

38. This is how they make their Lucre! Unfortunately for them they know better but Choose otherwise…

We all will Answer in the End….Choose Well or Bear the Consequences!!

https://patriot.imgix.net/9ca6fb59c344f606f10a6e4fff0188745da8b823c3d2e5b0766d7cccded418a3.jpg?auto=format

39. We Are All Connected By God’s Amazing Grace… Do Not Let The ‘Spirit of Divisiveness’ Convince you Otherwise!

40. Does Freedom Crier have serious mental health problems

or is she just pretending to be a nutter

Heavy heavy dub roots in true Augustus Pablo fashion.

41. BLACK SUPPORT FOR TRUMP NEARLY DOUBLES SINCE LAST YEAR !!
    Rasmussen’s daily Presidential Tracking Poll for Friday showed a significant spike in support from the black community, nearly doubling President Trump’s support among that demographic from this time last year.

Trump hit a 29% approval rating among blacks, up from just 15% in August of 2017.

Just this week, the president was praised by some black leaders for his initiatives regarding prison reform and his “pro-black” policies. Black unemployment has dropped considerably under Trump, hitting a record low of 5.9% in May.

“This is probably the most pro-active administration regarding urban America and the faith-based community in my lifetime,” said Pastor Darrell Scott, an early supporter of Trump’s.

“This president actually wants to prove something to our community, our faith-based community and our ethnic community. The last president didn’t feel like he had to. He got a pass,” added Scott. “This is probably going to be… the most pro-black president I’ve seen in my lifetime.”

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2063383477014087&set=gm.227730251223145&type=3&theater&ifg=1

42. Some Jews also supported Hitler, such as the notorious Capt Newman.

43. Absolutely No Moral or Ethical Similarities between
    Fredrick Douglas and Karl Marx!

Yet some on here are Closet Marxist

https://scontent.fbgi3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/39056487_1804312126284162_1560985376737198080_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&oh=ec8da398c4d2287f6e472ca16a7e4b58&oe=5C143EC0

44. Correction …Yet some on BU are Openly & Closet Marxist!!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/e1/db/1b/e1db1b128f0d2e2487c728d21be04e0c.jpg

45. PRESIDENT TRUMP FIRST 500 DAYS

46. David August 17, 2018 2:12 AM “Feel free to post to BU but the blogmaster will exercise license by not featuring submissions by you.”

Can’t Risk having the Collectivist Dismantled from your Agenda can you?

Can’t Risk them leaving the BU Plantation can You?

God forbid they Think for themselves and Listen to a Voice of Reason and Not The Voice of Racism!!

https://www.brainyquote.com/photos_tr/en/v/voltaire/118641/voltaire1-2x.jpg

THANKS FOR THE TIME…YOUR LOSS!

FREEDOM’S VOICE IS NOT CONFINED TO BU NOR DO YOU CONTROL FREEDOM!!

Merit Based Immigration & Citizenship by Investment:
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/13/for-the-good-of-our-country-barbados/

Barbados Improvements Part 1: Bridgetown
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/21/barbados-improvements-part-1-bridgetown/

Barbados Improvements Part 2: Thoughts & Ideas
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/07/28/barbados-improvements-part-2-thoughts-and-ideas/

Barbados Improvements Part 3: Agriculture
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2018/08/01/barbados-improvements-part-3-agriculture/