Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Please see the attached video taped conversation on REPARATIONS between Dr. PEDROย  WELCH, the chairman of the Barbados National Task Force on Reparations, and DAVIDย  COMISSIONG in his role as host of the University of the West Indies REGIONย  TALK television programme.

1,349 responses to “Reparation Talk With Dr.Pedro Welch and David Comissiong”

1. “My point is why dont those individuals who object to life in wherever they are,in Bim or the Caribbean go to their kith and kin in whatever part of Africa their DNA leads them.”

=

The answer to this conundrum should be bleeding obvious like a hole in the head
    to save wasting time stating the bleeding obvious the song titles and lyrics should suffice
    to gain an overstanding

Voice Of The Poor, Poor Man’s Story

https://youtu.be/tfPbJ8m-5aw

2. To preempt John’s lack of logic
    slaves alleged bad morals does not excuse bad morals of white rapists

that is half assed ass backwards logic that Troll Money Brane uses

Maybe John and Money are the two Labia of the same C—

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Labia

3. Do you understand what the Arab Slave Trade was all about?

4. In the Sudan the same slave raids are ongoing.

Females and children are taken.

Males nowadays are not castrated … it is easier to kill them

5. Jon the Puss

Makes you wonder if these false muslims are acing on behalf of the false christian and false jewish warmongers

the devil is in the detail
    mercenaries and false flags etc

the false christians and false jews don’t want to pay reparations and want to rule in Africa Asia and Middle East

victims of Isis are muslims and people fighting Isis are muslims

Anyway Reparations from the false Christians are due but it is like getting blood out of a stone

6. The Trinity

Triangles have 3 sides

How many triangles do you see

Trinity of Father, Son and Holy Spirit

Trinity of Abrahamic faiths with One God

Slave Trade Triangle

Illuminati Triangle

USA UK Israel Warmongers

Trinity of cunts

Arabs Jews Christians worked in harmony in 2001

Here comes false evidence

7. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Living in self denial……is by itself an illness.

One race the human race ….out of which many tribes with the same basic DNA and blood types.

Origin of humans Africa.

Mans in humanity to man will forever exist irregardles of pigment with no tribe being innocent of it.

8. Excusing crimes with yarn that others do it is ignorance and shallowness personified,
    and is inadmissible evidence in Court,

especially when excusing White Slavery, White Supremacy, White Racism which were the biggest crime to mankind.

Roots Natty Congo

We are Africans born in Jamaica

To all my brothers born in America
    Your fore-parents were born in Africa

And to all my sisters born in America

So you are Africans born in America

To all my brothers born in England
    Your fore-parents were born in African

To all my sisters born in England

So you are Africans born in England

To all my brothers born in Canada

And to To all my sisters born in Canada

So you are Africans born in Canada

So we are Africans born in Jamaica
    So we are Africans born in America
    So we are Africans born in England
    So we are Africans born in Canada

Roots Natty Congo
    Roots Natty Dread

++

Them play fool to catch wise

but them no fool

them man dem wise

them just pretending but them no fool

the just use up their brain

it’s only wise man tell

them man dem wise

9. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Hmmm…….Niger Delta????……..

Aliko Dangote has fallen from 51st to 105th place in Forbes magazine’s yearly rich list due to Nigeria’s currency being devalued ๐Ÿ’ต
    Africa’s richest man falls in Forbes rating
    bbc.co.uk
    http://bbc.in/2uEAFSS

10. I can’t take no more Diverse Doctrine

That a say them a diplomat
    That one a say them aristocrat
    That one gwan like an acrobat

I can’t take no more Diverse Doctrine

World leaders they are fighting

11. Psalms 121

Give thanks to the creator

Earths Rightful Ruler

Resist the Un-maker
    the divider and ruler

12. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ John July 27, 2017 at 11:30 PM #
    โ€œIn the Sudan the same slave raids are ongoing.
    Females and children are taken.
    Males nowadays are not castrated โ€ฆ it is easier to kill themโ€

But John, the โ€˜ignorantlyโ€™ unenlightened Sudanese are just following the instructions of your god Yahweh.

Remember those Yahweh-originated instructions and direct biblical injunctions from Exodus and Numbers and Deuteronomy? Donโ€™t sound similar to what you have stated above?

If there is one group that can genuinely lay claim to be the real McCoy ‘black’ Jews it must be these modern day Israelites.

Moreover those Sudanese fit the profile of those Israelites that the mythical hero Moses led out of Egypt after centuries of slavery.

Isnโ€™t Sudan a neighbour of the biblical Pharaohโ€™s Egypt?

Clearly, if the white slaves brought to Barbadoes could not work for even 100 years in the hot boiling sun how the ancestors of those โ€˜whiteโ€™ blue-eyed Europeans calling themselves Ashkenazi Jews could have lasted 400 years as slaves in Egypt?

13. Vinni wrote,
    Living in self denialโ€ฆโ€ฆis by itself an illness.

One race the human race โ€ฆ.out of which many tribes with the same basic DNA and blood types.

Origin of humans Africa.

Mans in humanity to man will forever exist irregardles of pigment with no tribe being innocent of it.

Exactly, though sadly, correct.

Too many intent on self inflicting damage by playing victim and pointing outward instead of focusing on self development. How come the CEO of Credit Suisse, Mr Thiam, has accomplished so much?When one points out there are 3 fingers pointing at the person pointing.

Absolutely everything wrong with the World is Whitey’s fault! How come some very large US financial firms had AfroAms at the helm? Stan O’Neil at Merrill Lynch, Franklyn Raines at Fed Ntl Mtg—so it is possible to get to the top. If anyone believes that they cant get to the top working in Business or Politics then strike out on your own. SoAs one of my best friends who is of darker Bajan pigment says, “investments dont know that I have a darker skin.”

True leaders encourage the youth to work hard and think success.

14. Absolutely everything wrong with the World is Whiteyโ€™s fault! How come some very large US financial firms had AfroAms at the helm? Stan Oโ€™Neil at Merrill Lynch, Franklyn Raines at Fed Ntl Mtgโ€”so it is possible to get to the top. If anyone believes that they cant get to the top working in Business or Politics then strike out on your own. SoAs one of my best friends who is of darker Bajan pigment says, โ€œinvestments dont know that I have a darker skin.โ€

==

Why is an example of one black progressing always used as an example of fairness by the known people with racial biases in the shitty city of iniquity

When a black man was made Boss of Merrill Lynch white workers were vexed
    they spunked their money on MBS and blamed their black Boss when they were bought by BlackRock

(I performed all rebranding and system work required for Company name changes and for all Big Investment Banks custodised by Worlds Biggest Custody and Asset Transfer Agent)

15. Natty Dread taking over

Calling all sufferers

Remove the House of Parliament

and replace Rasta permanent

Remove our Laws of Parliament

and replace Rasta permanent

Too much members in chambers

causing too much dangers

Everyone fighting for their dog

and everyone wants to be a mini God

Their ass is like a ball

it reacts to every call

it can see through 9 inches wall

Their tongue is like a bomb

it waggles up and down

it build some up to let them down

Your brain leads your mind

and your mind rules your structure

Don’t blame it on the sufferer

16. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Hmm….belief systems playing an interesting part in this discussion….one factual in evidence and the other halucinatory.

I do not subscribe to any belief system but respect those who truly believe in them and are respectfull of other human beings as per their religion,sect or cult.

Note the 2 newest world religions are mormonism and rastafarianism….newest cult is moonism.

The myth about Jah Rastafari | Feature Article 2015-10-30 – GhanaWeb
    http://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/…/The-myth-about-Jah-Rastafari-390929?…D...
    Oct 30, 2015 – The myth about Jah Rastafari. Opinion. The coronation of Emperor Haile Selassie is an important event in the Rastafarian calendar.

History of the Quakers – Wikipedia
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_the_Quakers
    The Religious Society of Friends began as a movement in England in the mid 17th century in Lancashire. Members are informally known as Quakers, as they …

Quaker ban on slave trade | The Gilder Lehrman Institute of American …
    https://www.gilderlehrman.org/history-by-era/origins…/quaker-ban-slave-trade
    Quaker ban on slave trade. September 29, 1758. The yearly Meeting of Pennsylvania Quakers banned its members from participating in the slave trade.

17. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ vincent haynes July 27, 2017 at 7:40 PM
    โ€œMiller
    The English king also paid the kings of the Niger delta for their loss of revenue due to cessation of the slave trade by his parliamentโ€ฆโ€

That statement of fact only reinforces my argument that the victims of the whole dirty trade are being treated most inequitably compared to the other two parties who benefited from the slavery business.

That was a major mistake in the dispensation of equity which ought to be rectified not only on the grounds of Morality which is the highest law for mankind but also to act as a catharsis to cleanse the psychological body of the descendants of the victims still burdened with their ancestral weight of slavery and the embarrassing label of โ€œSlave Babiesโ€ so derisively used today even by their own African brothers and sisters.

Until this medicine is administered then the blacks in the West can always use their propagandized depravedly deprived past as a convenient stumbling block to their own material independence and cultural โ€œwhitewashingโ€ and to be seen as always the white manโ€™s burden.

There is only one proviso that ought to be applied in the administering of that vital dose of reparations medicine. It must not come in cash or other direct material forms easily converted to spending opportunities for the black politicians and their corrupt lackeys whose selfish interests certainly will be aligned with the same chiefs and lieutenants in Africa who sold their captured ancestors in the first place.

Now let us proceed from here!

18. It isn’t really denial that is at play here.

A weak individual can be brainwashed easily by stronger ones!!

Politicians who dispense jobs and are viewed as all powerful have routinely done this.

They have practiced the politics of division …. they sowed the wind now they reap the whirlwind.

The Historians have their jobs at the pleasure of the politicians and merely amplify their masters’ harebrained thinking.

The irony is it is the private sector who pays for it.

It is the Private Sector who pays taxes.

The politicians exist at its pleasure as do the Historians.

Now, it all comes crashing down around everybody’s ears.

Will the Private Sector figure a way out of the mess?

No use depending on Politicians and Historians!!

The Unions …. waste of time!!

19. Vincent…
    … needs to stand in the corner of the room and put on the pointed hat the one with the D on it

… or he could stick his finger in his ear and say red backwards if he didn’t understand

If Vincent don’t know difference between Religion and Spirituality then V should stand down

If V don’t feel the spirit of god then V cannot understand overstanding

Many are called but only few will be chosen

if you want to among the chosen few you got to get ready

if you want to be among the chosen few you got to prepare

God sits upon the throne of the universe his eyes is watching you

one wife
    no concubine

watch how you’re walking
    mind how you’re talking

These are the 10 commandments
    thou shalt not kill
    thou shalt not steal
    thous shalt not commit adultery
    thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbours..

20. Feel them spirit
    Feel them spirit
    Lord, I thank you

Feel alright now
    Lord, I thank you

I’m gonna put it on, I put it on already
    I’m gonna put it on, and it was steady
    I’m gonna put it on, put it on again
    Good Lord, help me

I’m not boastin’
    Feel like toastin’

I rule my destiny, yeah
    I rule my destiny
    Lord, I thank you, yeah
    Lord, I thank you

No more cryin’
    Good Lord, hear me
    Good Lord …

21. 555
    Why is an example of one black progressing always used as an example of fairness by the known people with racial biases in the shitty city of iniquity

When a black man was made Boss of Merrill Lynch white workers were vexed
    they spunked their money on MBS and blamed their black Boss when they were bought by BlackRock.

Whitey is so uniquely terrible that U should call for mass suicide. The Russians, most of their 280 mn people have never met an Afro should jointly with the Americans,many of whom dont live near Afros, should just decide to start firing nukes at each other cull these bastards. Dont hold your breath.

22. Rub and Squeeze It

23. Money Brain

You reality tunnels or brain filing mechanism is limited by your own limited perception when you are projecting

I am not asking to kill whitey that is in your scared mind

I am saying whitey is worthless and trustworthy as a friend a parasite and piss taker

You stink attitude deserved to be cunted out

24. โ€œMy point is why dont those individuals who object to life in wherever they are,in Bim or the Caribbean go to their kith and kin in whatever part of Africa their DNA leads them.โ€

=

The answer to this conundrum should be bleeding obvious like a hole in the head
    to save wasting time stating the bleeding obvious the song titles and lyrics should suffice
    to gain an overstanding

Voice Of The Poor, Poor Manโ€™s Story

Africans dont even want many Africans far less Cbean / American born. Same is true for Brits as it pertains to Cbean born whites.

25. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Hmmm….Sprirituality…..Deities…..interesting how these resonate in this post from both sides of the divide and form the basis of some of the arguments.

http://scholar.google.com/scholar?q=origins+of+human+spirituality&hl=en&as_sdt=0&as_vis=1&oi=scholart&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwit-IjytqzVAhXDLSYKHVPnAA8QgQMIJTAA

Evolutionary origin of religions – Wikipedia
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Evolutionary_origin_of_religions
    The emergence of religious behavior by the Neolithic period has been discussed in terms of evolutionary psychology, the origin of language and mythology, cross-cultural comparison of the anthropology of religion, as well as evidence for spirituality or cultic behavior in the Upper Paleolithic, … During human evolution, the hominid brain tripled in size, peaking 500,000 …

26. “Africans dont even want many Africans far less Cbean / American born. Same is true for Brits as it pertains to Cbean born whites.”

Who told you what Africans want

Why settle for an island when you can have a continent

Blacks could get dual nationality and buy a big home in Africa and a smaller one in West for more. They can fly there and back and live large when in Africa for little money.

27. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Miller

For the sake of a discussion despite disagreeing with reparations…..I will posit that your base is not solid as the English King paid the colonial slave owners in the colonies and the Niger delta slave suppliers in Africa at that time for their loss of revenue calculated for a specific period.

So in essence you will be like a greatgrandson today inheriting or looking to inherit his greatgrands’ property with out knowledge of the individual,their hardships or contributing an ounce of pain,blood,sweat or tears but making real noise about something he knows nothing about.

Note I am dealing specifically with Bim….were you to dig deep enough you will discover a number of untold stories of manumissions,property given and even assisted returning to Africa.

Bim is a very silent and secretive society…..one of the reasons it was so far ahead before twistorians started with fake news.

Ask yourself why EWB distanced himself from the concept of blackpower activism?

28. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

MB

Quite correct…..as the orphans of the world we need to paddle our own canoe.

….As EWB said,friends of all,satellites of none.

….I will add nor mendicants,although that was part of another of his speeches.

The quicker we get up of our collective backsides and start discovering our own way in this world,with a set philosophy to be net contributors to the world and Mother Earth the better it will be for our own self image.

We have to stop copying others and singing for our supper.

29. If you โค nature open spaces beautiful scenery greenery biodiversity then you will โค Africa

there is no spirituality to be found in the concrete jungle

30. Typo*
    am saying whitey is worthless and untrustworthy* as a friend a parasite and piss taker

31. We are not human beings having a spiritual experience.
    We are spiritual beings having a human experience.

Can’t take Babylon again
    Me and Babylon we are not friends

What’s a king
    Without a Kingdom?
    A Queen
    Without her crown?
    What’s a Man
    Without Purpose?
    A Gathering
    Without Peace?
    What’s life
    Without Love?

https://youtu.be/gHLLtGGljBA

Psalms 87

1 Zion was built by the LORD

on the holy mountain,

2 and he loves that city

more than any other place

in all of Israel.

3 Zion, you are the city of God,

and wonderful things

are told about you.

4 Egypt, Babylonia, Philistia,

Phoenicia, and Ethiopia

are some of those nations

that know you,

and their people all say,

โ€œI was born in Zion.โ€

5 God Most High will strengthen

the city of Zion.

Then everyone will say,

โ€œWe were born here too.โ€

6 The LORD will make a list

of his people,

and all who were born here

will be included.

7 All who sing or dance will say,

โ€œI too am from Zionโ€

32. Vinni,
    Given recent experience, I am tempted to place Bim as the 11th Province of Canada as at least we could extract nuff $$$$ from the Feds and maybe lock up some of the corrupt Pols damaging the country.(Job 1 would be to introduce Strict Integrity Legislation) Once the country means well the people would benefit, just checkout how the associated states in the Cbean benefit ie Martinique. The difference with Canada is the nature of the relationship ie not ex-colony.

Sad to admit but the populace of Bim would be better off if this had occurred 30-50 yrs back. Bajans here in Canada make decent livings, if they are willing to work, which the vast majority
    are. Even those with limited education ie my UPS courier, my furnace man— very pleasurable gents too to know and converse with.

33. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

History of Africa: Aksum, home of the Ark of the Covenant? http://bbc.in/2h8Na4u
    History of Africa: Aksum, home of the Ark of the Covenant?
    Zeinab Badawi visits Aksum in Ethiopia – home, according to local tradition, of the legendary Queen of Sheba and the sacred Ark of the Covenant.
    bbc.co.uk|By BBC News
    http://bbc.in/2h8Na4u

34. VinCent..

Keeps Bitching..
    … like a Bitch …

Proving Men can be Bitches too

===

A man can live one hundred years or mire

One hundred years and a score

Not only by the words of his mouth

But the meditation of his heart

35. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

MB

I take your point on the easy way out e.g. Martinique or Curacao my place of origin.

Previously you also sighted the strides a backwater colonial out post made against the odds through the vision of Lee Kuan Yew.

Which road to take is the dilemma that faces not only Bim but the entire english speaking Caribbean,especially with the continuous juggling of superpowers i.e. at times we are embraced by USA,China or Russia.

Limited education….not sure what you mean by that…..I recall in the 60’s Bim was governed and managed by men,the majority of whom had not passed 5th standard far less experienced secondary or tertiary education…..my recollection of the country then was one of being orderly and well managed by an aspiring middle class,sons and daughters of maids&butlers.

Typical example was in St.Andrew were the majority of my years in Bim was spent, we have a net work of bridges and under the vestry system they were checked before the hurricane season to ensure that they were sound,no cracks etc,also the water course would be checked for any trees that looked rotten or ready to fall.
    I recall some years after the system was disbanded a flood in the lat 60s destroying many bridges and the chief culprit were the trees coming down in the swollen river and hitting the bridges with such force as to destroy them.

The 3rd standard guys who knew what to do have been replaced today by tertiary grads who presently have about 5 bridges for the last 10 years waiting for another storm to collapse them…..they are talkers,ditherers and not doers…….commonsense over rides education any day.

36. 12 Tribes of Israel โœก

37. Vinni,
    I was referring to the Bajan gents that are couriers etc who do not have much formal education eg top quality school/ Uni etc. Some of these types are very street clever and can perform at a high level.

We both know that Uni education does not necessarily mean that as technocrats they will know what to do on a practical level—-major problem today in Bim, Canada and elsewhere. Many Uni grads will never learn to think but can regurgitate a few books without any problem.
    Look no further than senior people at Central Banks who believe in the Phillips Curve ie we cant have high inflation and high unemployment simultaneously . When I was a student in 1975 they were teaching this crap and yet the FT headlines were about high inflation and high unemployment. Today it is low inflation and low unemployment which should not occur together —wha???

โ€œGod made Economists so that weathermen would look good.โ€

38. Money

What is the point of living in west doing mediocre work for others benefit in a job that will dump you eventually, living in a place where people view you as different.

When you get a lot of money then the west is OKish but you give it all back anyway.

Skilled leave poor countries but nobody goes back with their skills to help people where they came from.

There was an explosion of Africans around the world from year dot which resulted in various tribes across the diaspora. The time will come for an implosion back into Africa.

Undeveloped countries can modernise and develop quick and are biggest growing markets for investments.

39. There was an explosion of Africans around the world from year dot …

That is not factual.

Population grew around the areas where mankind first mastered agriculture and could sustain large populations.

That was in the Fertile Crescent.

If you look at the empires of the past, that was always their target.

The Fertile Crescent included parts of Egypt.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fertile_Crescent

The Fertile Crescent is referred to as the “Cradle of Civilisation”

Clearly, Europe, like most of Africa did not amount to much in the year dot!!

40. Mitochondrial Eve started in East Africa.
    Migration to Asia next seems they hopped on a boat and headed to Sri Lanka.

http://coyoteprime-runningcauseicantfly.blogspot.co.uk/2010/08/genetics-mitochondrial-eve-our-200000.html

41. So everybody is an African … and Africans enslaved Africans!!

42. John

Your dense misinterpretations are par for the course.

Europeans are the other humans
    mutations from original man cast out from villages who needed to move away from the sun.
    Possessing DNA from Neanderthals

Europeans are responsible for their crimes of slave trade robbing people from other lands
    and crimes of colonialism robbing resources and killing indigenous or aboriginal people

43. Interesting theory but unsupported by any facts or evidence.

What you may not recognize is that the Quakers “got to” your ancestors and convinced them that slavery was not the way God intended for man to live.

After centuries of their participation in Slavery, they showed them another way.

Your ancestors passed it on and now you have it in your head.

Think about it, you have this radical idea in your head because of these remarkable people!!

You are the best advertisement of their work.

If you ever look into the origins of your surname you will find it comes from a Quaker family!!

You have an ancestor who chose to honour them …. and now you do, even if you don’t recognize it!!

44. @ hypocrite

this story tells of John the Quaker Lover Troll who turns out to be a cheat and a hypocrite

Dip fi diplomatic;
    Hip, hip for hypocratic;
    Dry, dry, dry for dry-land tourist;
    Tup-a tup-a tup for Topper Norris!
    See de ‘ypocrite, dem a-galang deh!
    See de ‘ypocrite, dem a-galang deh! Man, go!

(..)

Dem a cut, cut, cut ‘gainst dem one another;
    Dem a cut, cut, cut ‘gainst dem one another.
    Don’t dem teach to love one another.
    Don’t dem teach to love one another, oh!

(..)

See de ‘ypocrite, dem a-galang deh! Dem go!

(..)

Dem a shopt up dem mouth, ‘pon dem one another.
    Dem a bruck bad lang’, ‘pon dem one another.
    Dem a cut sing Joe, ‘pon dem one another.
    Dem a cut, cut, cut, ‘gainst dem one another.
    See de ‘ypocrite, dem a-galang deh! Man, go! Man, go!

(..)

Dip, dip, dip fi diplomatic;
    Hip, hip fi hypocratic;
    Dry, dry, dry fi dry-land tourist;
    A-tup, a-tup, a-tup-a for Topper Norris!

45. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ John July 29, 2017 at 7:54 AM #
    โ€œInteresting theory but unsupported by any facts or evidence.
    What you may not recognize is that the Quakers โ€œgot toโ€ your ancestors and convinced them that slavery was not the way God intended for man to live.
    After centuries of their participation in Slavery, they showed them another way.
    Your ancestors passed it on and now you have it in your head.
    Think about it, you have this radical idea in your head because of these remarkable people!!
    You are the best advertisement of their work.
    If you ever look into the origins of your surname you will find it comes from a Quaker family!!
    You have an ancestor who chose to honour them โ€ฆ. and now you do, even if you donโ€™t recognize it!!โ€

What are you telling us here, Dear John, with your bullshit twist of his story?

Are you saying that all those modern-day blacks carrying the English, Welsh, Scottish and Irish “family names” aka surnames are really dog tags to recognize and honour the humanitarian โ€˜Christian-basedโ€™ contributions the Quakers made in supporting and liberating their black ancestors from the chains of slavery?

So the likes of Sharp, Clarkson and Wilberforce were just pseudo Anglican abolitionist instead of good old humanitarian Quakers and not worthy for the descendants of slaves to carry their family names.

Ignatius Sancho must have been proud of his Quaker masters and John Brown, like your Brother Jesus, was crucified for nothing.

โ€œJohn Brown’s body lies a-moulderin’ in the grave
    John Brown’s body lies a-moulderin’ in the grave
    But his soul goes marching on
    The stars above in heaven are lookin’ kindly down
    On the grave of old John Brown
    Glory glory hallelujah
    His soul goes marching on
    He captured Harper’s Ferry with his nineteen men so true
    He frightened old Virginia ’til she trembled through and through
    They hung him for a traitor, they themselves the traitor crew
    But his soul goes marching on
    Glory glory hallelujah
    His soul goes marching onโ€

46. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Hmmm….the base from which we extrapolate our facts on present day modern humans being one race many tribes.

Mitochondrial Eve – Wikipedia
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mitochondrial_Eve
    In human genetics, the Mitochondrial Eve is the matrilineal most recent common ancestor (MRCA) of all currently living humans, i.e., the most recent woman from …
    Descendantsโ€Ž: โ€ŽMitochondrial macro-haplogroupsโ€Ž …
    Possible place of originโ€Ž: โ€ŽEast Africa

47. John is the sorta fella that could make you hate white people….
    …which seems to be his objective..

Fortunately, apart from him, Trump, Jeff Sessions, Rush Limbaugh etc, such idiots as these are rarely so vocal and so persistent…

48. Exodus Movement of Jah People

https://youtu.be/rrExcvjnxj8

Exodus was not intended to exist separately, but was thought of as a continuation of a narrative that began in Genesis and was completed in Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy.