Dear Brothers and Sisters,
David Comissiong

Dear Brothers and Sisters,
David Comissiong
… maybe it was Karma!
@ John July 25, 2017 at 7:16 PM
I call … show me where it says in the Bible that any group is inferior to any other!!
Total rubbish!!!!
Isn’t it also “total rubbish” to make the likes of Bushie & Kiki believe that the Quakers considered the slaves they kept in Barbados to be their social and intellectual equal?
Your Judeo-Christian book on morality is replete with rules and regulations on how to acquire, manage and punish slaves.
Are you implying that the slaves in the bible were viewed as equal to their owners and masters?
“They fought against Midian, as the LORD commanded Moses, and killed every man…
Now kill all the boys [innocent kids]. And kill every woman who has slept with a man, but save for yourselves every girl who has never slept with a man. ”
~ Numbers 31:7,17-18.
“16 However, in the cities of the nations the Lord your God is giving you as an inheritance, do not leave alive anything that breathes.
17 Completely destroy them—the Hittites, Amorites, Canaanites, Perizzites, Hivites and Jebusites—as the Lord your God has commanded you.
18 Otherwise, they will teach you to follow all the detestable things they do in worshiping their gods, and you will sin against the Lord your God.”
~ Deuteronomy 20:16-18.
John
They didn’t want those African males to grind their wives.
You do know that the African slaves were muslim that your fah king Christian stains robbed?
They were not primitive they more civilised than you fah king white Christian curse to man
There are good Christians
and there are white christians who just ain’t christian
they are scum of the earth same scum divide and rule lie and blame everyone else
warmongers start their war shit and dumb white christians follow warmongers
Talking Blues
Cold ground was my bed last night (bed last night)
And rock was my pillow, too; (doo-oo-oo-oo-oo!)
Cold ground was my bed last night (bed last night)
And rock was my pillow, too. Yeah!
I’m saying: talkin’ blues (talkin’ blues),
talkin’ blues (talkin’ blues);
They say your feet is just too big for your shoes. (shoe-oo-oo-oo-oo)
Talkin’ blues (talkin’ blues), talkin’ blues (talkin’ blues):
Your feet is just too big for your shoes. (shoe-oo-oo-oo-oo)
Yeah, I’ve been down on the rock for so long, (so long)
I seem to wear a permanent screw; (screw-oo-oo-oo-oo)
I’ve been down on the rock for so long, (so long)
I seem to wear a permanent screw. (screw-oo-oo-oo-oo)
But-a I – I’m gonna stare in the sun,
Let the rays shine in my eyes.
I – I’m a gonna take a just-a one step more
‘Cause I feel like bombin’ a church –
Now – now that you know that the preacher is lyin’.
So who’s gonna stay at home
When – when the freedom fighters are fighting?
@ John July 25, 2017 at 8:42 PM #
“After castration, the sperm count will drops to zero,
Why would Muslims castrate African males sold into slavery by their various kings?”
You know very well why the Muslim males castrated the African males.
So that they could never impregnate the Arab females to dilute the race the same way white men used to prevent white women from dealing with Mandingos by lynching every black male who dared look at a white woman.
Moreover castrated African males made good eunuchs not only to be obedient and harmless personal servants to the Arab women but also as good bed partners to the Muslim men known for the Greek predilection of paederasty.
IF you look at the population of places in East Africa like Eritrea and Somalia and Yemen on the Arabian Peninsula you will observe the kind of one-sided miscegenation which took place similar to what took place in the Americas and the Antilles between the white males and the African female slaves.
I thought you would have just told me the Jews!!!
However the Jews were slaves themselves and according to two geniuses on BU they were black!!
The conclusion is that the Old Testament elevates black slaves!!!
However, there is a New Testament …. this contains the New Covenant which supescedes the Old.
Your comments on this would be appreciated.
There is a written reference in history to the inferiority of the Negro Nation and the suitability of its members as slaves.
It doesn’t come from Bible, it comes from THE MUQADDIMAH.
That is the only written reference I have seen.
Here it is “Therefore, the Negro nations are, as a rule, submissive to slavery, because (Negroes) have little (that is essentially) human and have attributes that are quite similar to those of dumb animals, as we have stated.”
Islam converted/conquered, colonized and enslaved.
It was spread by the sword.
Peoples who were submissive to slavery don’t fit the mold of soldiers sent to conquer and subdue.
It is possible the reason African males were castrated was to prevent reproduction of submissive peoples.
Females were used as concubines but clearly their offspring did not come from fathers who were members of the Negro Nation.
More than likely their mates were chosen according to their merits and how well they fitted into the aims of Islam and its spread.
Fukkk Off Devil John the Lying Pussy Hole UnGodly Kristian
When U lie U go to HELL
There is a written reference in history to the inferiority of the Negro Nation and the suitability of its members as slaves.
There are many written references of the inferiority of the niggas by the white scum
That is white history philosophy
Europe did it
Hitler did
South Africa did it
Zimbabwe did it
Maybe John can explain the White Jews
as there are no whites from that region
Male Jews followed Romans to Europe
They do not have matrilineal line to real jews
Falashas are Black Jews
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beta_Israel
Arabs and Israelites they always fight
You got to build your love on a solid foundation
Bring your love
little darling
bring it up
++
John is trying to build a faulty foundation of reasonings on bare faced lies
which implies all of his nonsense reasoning should be struck out as he is an dubious untrustworthy person as a source
If anyone represented the Slave Nations in Court with John’s defence of their racism and slavery they would not have a leg to stand on
he is simply emboldening white racists doctrines
Mystery Babylon
MoneyB……ah bet ya blinked although ah told ya not to, ah bet ya missed it, although I told ya dont..
Spiritual powers are real…lol
555….John, Vincent and MoneyB wont here stop wandering around in the dark…now they cant even see the true powers of spirituality and what it has achieved in just 24 hours…right in their faces..lol
Jews are black people, those halfassed europeans in the middle east murdering and stealing are not jews, they are frauds….and the fraud never ends.
YESSSSSSSS……….
A good read away from some of the bile.
https://wearyourvoicemag.com/identities/race/dont-get-authority-blackness-just-fuck-us
British are essentially Pagan Heathen mutton dressed as Lamb
the dogs had many gods
http://www.scns.com/earthen/other/seanachaidh/godcelt.html
555 wrote,
Fukkk Off Devil John the Lying Pussy Hole UnGodly Kristian.
Really UNCIVILISED 555, people like U make the real racist whites feel they are right. Would it not make more sense to criticise on some sound basis. While John may not have his PhD in social sciences he is conducting a genuine argument based on his sources.
“George Washington Carver, was an American scientist, botanist, educator, and inventor. The exact day and year of his birth are unknown; he is believed to have been born into slavery in Missouri in January 1864.”
It’s more so now, but always has been the only way to keep the white bloodline from dying out, keeping yhe white bloodline in existence on earth….the only way, cause their soerm is dying at an alarming rate.
“Whites fucking blacks didn’t stop slavery. A civil war did. Whites fucking blacks didn’t end Jim Crow. Exhausting court battles, boycotts, street demonstrations, “redemptive suffering,” and unmerciful death did.
You know, the only thing more logically clumsy and offensive than the white person who defers to his or her one or two black friends to avoid accountability for racism is the white person who denies that he or she is racist because he or she is involved or sleeping with a black person, brags that birthing biracial children into the world is the only force capable of transcending the color line, and are of the mind that because of this, he or she is a qualified expert, a well-informed pundit, a learned theoretician on black culture.
I’m here to tell you for the first time or remind you for the gazillionth and one time, that you’re not.
I’m here to tell you that fucking a black person does not make you a) anti-racist and b) an authority on blackness and black liberation”.
It’s more so now, but always has been the only way to keep the white bloodline from dying out, keeping the white bloodline in existence on earth….the only way, cause their SPERM is dying at an alarming rate.
Money Brain
Far Right and Racist Alt-Right White claim to be Christian
So did Adolf and Mussolini
Alt-Right White Right cry out Racism to cover their white asses
Stop coming back with you inbred sub-conscious prejudice every time and go to Brietbart
Anyone should know by now that Islam was and IS spread by sword. Clowns like U chat nonsense and make excuses for Radical Muslims, many cry racism, when the FACT is that they have much higher unemployment rates than brown people that are Hindus, Sikhs etc. They marry their cousins at an astonishing rate over 50%, they state that they intend to dominate, they RAPE young females, they actually try to control territory within cities in Europe—no go zones, they have schools where they absolutely teach HATE against Hindus/ Christians.
We know how most Afro Bajans think about them in Bim.
Your hate will result in your demise. I had / have an excellent relationship with Afro Bajans at school and in my home area. They were a few that just HATED whites/ me without giving an opportunity based on individual performance. NB the 3 primary offenders full of hate ALL DIED before age 55—ALL. ALL for health reasons, so be very careful with your HATE!
Black Muslims were discriminated first by White Christians
Hence Global Slavery Racism Apartheid Segregation
Brown muslims are discriminated now due to White War Propaganda for theft of Oil and Covert Regime Changes
Hence Brown muslims fight back
=
If you got a problem with muslims then you are a damn disgrace aka satan white devil a shame to your race and not part of the human race and should be sent to outer space to find another place
Religions are social laws to keep people in place
Spirituality is not same as Religion
Come let’s chase the devil
Stone him with a pebble
Terry Callier – Time Peace/No One Has to Tell You/Build a World of Love
No one has to tell you what you’re fighting for
When the lion is on your shoulders and the wolf is at the door
No one has to tell you it is better to be free
When they lock you in the dungeons
and throw away the key
I’m not a prophet I’m not a prophet’s son
we must speak of deeper things until the prophet comes
Golden days will disappear hard times will increase
We glorify the men of war slay the men of peace
Annunaki wrote,
What has the European learned from that period of history given the sharp rise in Neo-Nazis and other far-right racist groups right across Europe, North America and other lands taken vi et armis by Europeans in the last 300 years.
What is an European? Today we have people like Moronic Merkel and other Germans/ Europeans who feel very guilty about Germany’s past and have decided to commit social suicide by permitting 1 mn+ foreigners into their midst. This could not possibly work even if they were Greeks. However, they are people from a vastly different culture, society, religion and from War zones (Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria et al) Probability dictates that many thousands of these migrants are societal disruptors, soldiers etc. People who have been bombed by Americans/ Europeans, some must have mal intent.
These stupid white “leaders” ( I know Obama is an exception) should have taken refugees from UN Camps in the ME and focused on the minorities like Christians, Yahzidis etc. The hordes should be accommodated in UN Camps in Turkey and East. Simultaneously, proper leaders would have hatched a sensible plan to end the troubles in Syria, very quickly, so that the refugees could return to their home country asap.
Regarding Far Right/ Nazi types, these crazies will grow their numbers due to the very poor leadership on show from Recessive Leftists. The ignorant lack of action will embolden these Nazi maniacs. Madness is rife—you actually have Feminist colluding with Radical Muslims in NthAm who want Shariah Law—–makes no sense as the Rads will kill / totally dominate the feminists eventually, as they would in many Rad Muslim countries.
Europeans had superior technology than most and took full advantage by dominating other peoples. In yr 1400, the Chinese were at least 100 yrs ahead technologically and indeed sent out Admiral Zheng Ho with approx 800 ships in 5 groups to scour the globe. They established that there was no competition but a few weeks before they returned the Emperor’s favourite Concubine’s home burned down due to an electric storm and she died. The Emperor became a broken man and associated the fleet’s return with the demise of his concubine. He ruled that 30 miles deep of coastal areas was to be laid waste and all info gathered was to be destroyed.
The Chinese did not therefore colonise in distant lands. They had dominated places like Vietnam for 1,000 yrs +, previously.
Certainly NthAm would be far less developed than it is without Europeans and the World has benefited technologically / medically etc as a result of European expansionist ways. Good does eventually emerge from the bad.
Money Bwoy thinks Spiritual Ascension is same as Technology
Europeans got their technology from their alliance with the greys
The million or so European slaves captured by Arabs in the Mediterranean world and taken to the Arab World provided the gene pool remaining from what was once the Roman and Greek Empires.
That is probably white female concubines were most highly treasured by the Arabs.
It was the genes they carried.
Africans preceded Jews
Jews preceded Hindus
Hindus preceded Buddhists
Buddhist preceded Romans
Romans preceded Christians
Christians preceded Muslims
Muslims preceded White Christians
God never said Jews were the ‘chosen’ people
He said ‘favourite’ people ..
who were the singers dancers and players of instruments
aka blacks
Religions were Afro-Asiatic starting from Genesis
they used Afro-Asiatics languages of Hebrew, Arabic and Aramaic
Black God
555 wrote,
Money Bwoy thinks Spiritual Ascension is same as Technology
Europeans got their technology from their alliance with the greys
Spiritual Ascension? Where have I discussed that?
If U are an example of someone who has Spiritually Ascended, I dont want any part of the HATE! U wid the DEVIL!
The “Greys”, show your sources on this, documented where? Greys are what, mixed race or Blacks that sold out their people AGAIN?
Jews Blacks and Gypsies were discriminated against by Hitler
they had dark skin
Do U ever stop to realise that U are arguing that Africans are Superior?
Assuming U are correct then U dont need Reparations because your ancestors wanted history to unfold as it has..
WW,
Who tell U that German Jews had dark skin? Joker, Hitler was looking for a reason to bring the Germans together and the Jews were a good target group because they were very successful——-nothing to do with skin colour.
Hitler wanted Aryan master race blond blue eyes
Semitics have Eastern Heritage
http://www.jewishvirtuallibrary.org/creating-the-master-race
“White people are very proud of their civilization built on on genocide and enslavement of Blacks Race..
They can’t be human. Look at what they are doing to the planet and the Black race. This is not of human nature…
If these Europeans don’t understand the damage they’ve done to Africa , they will never understand anything about Africa and they will continue their evils against the Africans Race and humanity..Daryl Bird
“No sane black man really wants integration! No sane white man really wants integration!”
“Since Western society is deteriorating, it has become overrun with immorality, and God is going to judge it, and destroy it. And the only way the black people caught up in this society can be saved is not to integrate into this corrupt society, but to separate from it, to a land of our own, where we can reform ourselves, lift up our moral standards and try to be godly.” [250]
“We reject segregation even more militantly than you say you do! We want separation. . Malcolm X”
@ Money Brain July 26, 2017 at 8:56 AM
“These stupid white “leaders” ( I know Obama is an exception) should have taken refugees from UN Camps in the ME and focused on the minorities like Christians, Yahzidis etc. The hordes should be accommodated in UN Camps in Turkey and East. Simultaneously, proper leaders would have hatched a sensible plan to end the troubles in Syria, very quickly, so that the refugees could return to their home country asap.”
It is patently obvious that the migration (invasion) to Europe by Muslims from the ME is not one of fleeing persecution but a planned mission to overrun European lands to establish a Muslim caliphate over Western Europe.
I agree with you that if those Muslims were indeed fleeing from political persecution the first port of haven would have been places like Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and other rich Gulf states with similar cultural and religious norms.
Why risk body and soul to migrate to the Great Satan’s hell called Europe and America?
There is nothing new about this modus operandi of physical and socio-economic conquest. It was practised by the “white Jews” and the European Protestants fleeing to the Americas under the guise of religious persecution when in fact they were fleeing starvation and the ravages of the black death (plague).
The difference here with the Muslims is that they intend to conquer not so much initially by vi et armis but by sheer ‘out-breeding’ of the native populations and then threats of jihad to impose their cultural and religious dominance through propaganda and the same Western legalised freedom of speech and economic guerilla-type economic warfare.
MoneyB….the real powers that be have had such a successful week rolling back evil, you should be happy and proud, but only if ya coulda see it,..lol
555,Please tell me U dont believe what was written in Sept 1990 and has not come to pass yet although it was supposedly imminent at that time. Some have been reviving those thoughts in You Tube videos recently. Interesting for some.
The Nordics are supposedly partners/ slaves of the Reptoids.
555 what about the Zombies????? lol
Hitler wanted a visible target that everyone already disliked.
X being shot had absolutely nothing to do with Islam. X detested the way Elijah M was carrying on with the young ladies and he knew that Elijah was not worthy of his mantle.
X made it clear that he had discovered that being Racist was not correct ie Afros hating all Whites, U should learn that from him.
X was murdered by Elijah’s people.
Wake up sleepy.
DNA analysis proves Arabs aren’t entirely Arab – StepFeed
stepfeed.com/dna-analysis-proves-arabs-aren-t-entirely-arab-4864
Jan 12, 2017 – Through DNA analysis, the project is answering people’s questions regarding ethnicity, race, and the overall origins of the human population …
Miller wrote,
The difference here with the Muslims is that they intend to conquer not so much initially by vi et armis but by sheer ‘out-breeding’ of the native populations and then threats of jihad to impose their cultural and religious dominance through propaganda and the same Western legalised freedom of speech and economic guerilla-type economic warfare.
Absolutely agree! These supposedly well educated Western “leaders” will have to be beaten at the ballot box or by other means very soon. The Rad Muzzies are easily beaten in the ME but once they get in amongst us then it will be more trouble to root them out. The idiot Pols in Europe actually state that they have a low birth rate and want immigrants so it is alright. What these foolish whiteys dont understand is that the Rad Muzzie leadership are here to conquer, they are/ will be a liability socially, politically, economically etc and will not solve the critical problem of demographics which is that the higher the ratio of population Retiring has 2 effects:
1 less revenue from Tax
2 more Govt expenditure on Retirees.
Many Muslims dont intend on integrating, working or paying Tax. Hindus fulfill all the above so Race is irrelevant.
Western Govts should permit immigrants entry who have the highest probability of adding to Revenue not Costs.(economically, socially etc) Why not bring in more Hindus, Sikhs, Chinese, Japs, Koreans and those Africans who are qualified and serious about progress. There are some already in the US.) Keep the Mexicans willing to pick fruit and veg, those who are real workers. Shoot the bastards from El Salvador MS13 on sight, they are stupi enough to Tat up exposing their crimes on their bodies eg murder count etc)
The reality is that the US has more than 1 MN job openings, for highly sophisticated Science/ Math grads, available that cant be filled by Americans so bring in the highly educated from the other countries. Positive impact Day 1 in a plethors of ways.
Ad
<
pre>Slaves In The World - Search Slaves In The World - zapmeta.ws
Adwww.zapmeta.ws/Search
Find Slaves In The World. Search Faster, Better & Smarter at ZapMeta Now!
Search Results
This map shows where the world's 30 million slaves live. There are ...
https://www.washingtonpost.com/.../worldviews/.../this-map-shows-where-the-worlds-...
Oct 17, 2013 - Yes, slavery still exists – even here. ... scope, is a map of the world showing the number of slaves living in each country: ... Today's WorldView.
Slavery Today « Free the Slaves
www.freetheslaves.net/about-slavery/slavery-today/
There are tens of millions of people trapped in various forms of slavery throughout the world today. Researchers estimate that 21 million are enslaved worldwide, ...
People also ask
What countries still have slavery today?
What countries still have slavery 2016?
How many people are in modern day slavery?
What is modern day slavery?
Feedback
Contemporary slavery - Wikipedia
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Contemporary_slavery
Contemporary slavery, also known as modern slavery, refers to the institutions of slavery that continue to exist in the present day. Estimates of the number of slaves today range from around 21 million-29 ... based on its Global Slavery Index 2016 estimated that there were about 45.8 million slaves around the world in 2016, ...
Causes · Types of contemporary ... · Slavery by descent · Sex slavery
Where the World's Slaves Live - The Atlantic
https://www.theatlantic.com/news/archive/2016/05/where...worlds-slaves.../484994/
May 31, 2016 - Exact numbers of today's victims of contemporary slavery are impossible to obtain, and estimates can vary by year and organization.
Slavery Today | Different Types of Human Trafficking - End Slavery Now
www.endslaverynow.org/learn/slavery-today
Learn about the forms of modern-day slavery or human trafficking: domestic servitude, child labor, ... There are an estimated 20.9 Million people trapped in some form of slavery today. ... It is the most common form of enslavement in the world.
46 million people living as slaves, latest global index reveals | Global ...
https://www.theguardian.com › World › Development › Slavery
Jun 1, 2016 - Walk Free Foundation, backed by Russell Crowe, names India as having highest number of slaves in the world.
Images for slavery today in the world
Image result for slavery today in the world
More images for slavery today in the world
Report images
45.8 million people are enslaved across the world - Global Slavery Index
https://www.globalslaveryindex.org/media/45-8-million-people-enslaved-across-world/
May 30, 2016 - London & Perth, 31 May 2016 — An estimated 45.8 million men, women and children around the world are today trapped in modern slavery ...
What is the difference between a black person and an African American?
Difference Between Black American and African American. ‘Black American’ and ‘African American’ are generally terms used for referring to Americans with an African ancestry. … The term ‘Black American’ is generally used for people who have slave ancestors.
Difference Between Black American and African American | Difference …
http://www.differencebetween.net/…/difference-between-black-american-and-african-american...
Search for: What is the difference between a black person and an African American?
Are black Americans from Africa?
Of the 12.6% of United States residents who identified as black, around 10.3% were “native black American” or ethnic African Americans, who are direct descendants of West/Central Africans brought to the U.S. as slaves. These individuals make up well over 80% of all blacks in the country.
African Americans – Wikipedia
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/African_Americans