Dear Brothers and Sisters,
David Comissiong

Dear Brothers and Sisters,
David Comissiong
ww wrote,
555โฆMoneyB threw a hell of a tantrum until the energy was drained out of him when he saw for himself that UK and US leaders are no different from African leaders, they are all enslaver countries, none are better than the otherโฆ.lol
Tantrum ????? just educating wunna with the trute. My belief is that all Races are the same and had technology been on the side of Afros, the roles would have been reversed. U 2 can confuse and delude as much as U want. There are Evil Humans of all types, Races etc.
If Aliens attacked from say , Zeta Reticula, U will see how quick all the races coalesce.
Only this mirning I was saying how easily civil wars are engineered to cause people to flee their countries and seek a quieter existence…it looks like trump’s idiots are way ahead of me…they are trying to engineer one in the US…..if successful….millions of Americans will flee…into Canada…lol
“Would you go to war against your fellow Americans to show your support for President Donald Trump? For the last several months, thatโs exactly what broadcaster Alex Jonesโa favorite of the presidentโhas been calling for.
In his radio show, on YouTube and on his Infowars website, Jonesโwho never met a conspiracy theory he didnโt like and who has pushed the notion that Sandy Hook was fakedโhas been announcing that the United States is on the verge of a bloody second civil war. Like the radio DJs in Rwanda, Jones has been egging on his conservative listeners and viewersโan estimated 2.7 million people monthlyโto kill more liberal fellow citizens over their political differences.
Jones is hardly alone in promoting this scary, emerging narrative on the right. The theme gained momentum after the shooting at the congressional baseball game last month. The day before the attack, on June 13, right wing broadcaster Michael Savage, host of syndicated show The Savage Nation, warned that โthereโs going to be a civil warโ because of โwhat this left-wing is becoming in this country.โ After the baseball field shooting the next day, he said that he โknow[s] whatโs coming, and itโs going to get worse.โ Savage also said of the shooting that โthis blood is on [Democratsโ] hands.โ
Daily Emails and Alerts – Get the best of Newsweek delivered to your inbox
After the shooting, Newt Gingrich opined on Fox that โwe are in a clear-cut cultural civil war.โ Former GOP speechwriter Pat Buchanan wrote that the appointment of a special prosecutor and political street clashes presage a โdeep state media coupโ and that the nation is โapproaching something of a civil war,โ and itโs time for Trump to โburn down the Bastille.โ
MoneyB…keep ya eyes on the US…dont blink.
Religious Revival
John believes in the God of Slavery and wants you all to follow him
(literally as the slave master is middle man to help you get to heaven if you are a good slave)
USA goes to war when they get new top secret hi tech they want to use
Laser guided missiles Iraq I as seen on TV
Drones on 11th September 2001 for WTC 1,2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Pentabomb and Iraq II
555….John is trying to lead everyone into down his hell with that blighted, cursed crap.
If our ancestors were capable of speaking english and understood the level of these people’s evil in those days, they would have tried even harder to get away…..
….no one in modern times should get caught up in any of their blight and curse….give them a wide ass berth….let their own evil swallow them up.
Samuel L. Jackson keeps warning black Americans.
I don’t think Sugar in Barbados was as profitable as it has been made out to be.
Check “The Groans of the Plantations” to see the financial side and the unprofitability of Sugar in the 1680’s.
Most plantations have been into chancery, sure sign sugar was unprofitable!!
So why continue with a loss making business?
I think it made economic sense to subsidise Sugar because sugar was only a part of the triangular trade … England/Africa to Barbados to America and back to England.
Quakers ran the whole trade.
Barbados was a retreat for Quakers escaping persecution up to 1689 …. difficult to put a monetary figure on safety!!
Also, by then, there were probably about 40,000 slaves who had to be fed clothed and housed.
It made no sense to shut down.
I think the whole was greater than the sum of the parts and losses in one leg of the triangle and it may not have rendered the whole enterprise unprofitable.
If our ancestors were capable of speaking english and understood the level of these peopleโs evil in those days, they would have tried even harder to get awayโฆ..
History shows Africans meekly marched across the Sahara into slavery for centuries before the advent of the Europeans in Africa.
They were probably used as beasts of burden to carry the gold exported from the kingdom of Mali by Mansa Musa to the Arab World that made him the richest man in the world.
It is a fact that Africans were willing to sell one another into slavery.
That’s part of the reason the Islamic writer’s logic in the 1400’s regarding their willingness to submit to slavery.
By the time the New World was discovered and slaves were needed where else would they come from but form Africa.
The sellers, Africans, now had two markets to supply and did so willingly.
Twice the revenue!!
It took just over 150 years from the advent of the Quakers in 1648 to end the Atlantic Slave Trade in 1807 in an activity that had been going on for millennia.
If them Quakers were against Slavery then John Boy the maddo would be for reparations and not against Shirley
Being against Slavery is not same as stopping Slavery
What white God?
the dead slave masters spirits must be burning in hell
and dead slaves spirits are up above in heaven with the Lord God / King of Kings
Thankfully the Sins of the Father will send the slave masters descendants straight down below to hell too unless they make amends and pay up the slavery dunza and be honest about the crimes and punishment due
History shows Africans meekly marched across the Sahara into slavery for centuries before the advent of the Europeans in Africa.
Get a life John….
History shows that 99% of all humans meekly march around into slavery, serfdom, servitude or ’employment’ for all of recorded time.
Even as we speak, Bajans fired by Froon and Stinkliar are marching around Barbados looking to get into some form of slavery or the other…
The question that you keep avoiding relates to the CHOICE made by your white ancestral heroes – when they found themselves in the position of slaveowners (viet armis) – to exhibit such sadistic and dastardly characteristics that are more associated with animals..
Normal humans, when placed in position of ‘slave owner’ / baron / manager /owner / etc , have been know to be domineering and tyrannical, even evil…. BUT never before in recorded history, have a set of so-called ‘people’ exhibited such barbaric and inhuman hatred against another race … and for so long… as has your white heroes and Quaker frauds.
You should REALLY be ashamed…. except that you seem to have inherited that dastardly, inhuman, characteristic. Perhaps you too, …can go on for centuries with this shiite about inferior blacks…
Is it not time for you to take a break …and give us all one too…
JA…?
The question that you keep avoiding relates to the CHOICE made by your white ancestral heroes โ when they found themselves in the position of slaveowners (viet armis)
++++++++++++++++++++++
All parties had a choice.
Here is a drawing of Dutch Merchants being given an audience before the King of the Congo in 1642 a century after the Portuguese and Spanish no doubt had to do the same thing to get access to the product on offer from one of his predecessors.
The power of the ruler is evident as the merchants prostrate themselves before the King.
Clearly, no force of arms (vi et armis) was necessary to seal the deal.
The King had merchandise to sell, Dutch buyers appeared.
The King had it in his power at any time to send these Dutchmen flying and protect his subjects and thus not “to exhibit such sadistic and dastardly characteristics that are more associated with animals”.
All the same, animals don’t sell other animals for any reason!!
We err if we think of the various Tribal Chiefs as some parochial lackeys …. in their day and on their territory their power was absolute.
The King is clearly supported in his largesse by his council of elders!!
John et al, earthly bullshit fraud kings and one old dried up, dying fraud queen is bringing them all down to a level lower than the animals their ancestors acted like for centuries in trying to use then destroy a people for financial gain, and for some reason, and a real good one, the Divine has blinded them to that vision….in punishment.
….they have been completely cut off from any elevated dimensions….a situation that will obviously last for many centuries going forward and may and should never end….their self created blighted curse will make sure they are never released.
Sounds like earthly and well deserved punishment to me, to be locked into a hell of their ancestors own making and their own continuing practices……..
…..and to be effectively blinded and shut out to the truth, realization and blessings that comes with awareness and respect for other beings on an earth where they are only allowed to pass through, enjoy and not own, must be mystifying..
That is why they know not that they know not and never will.
…..only thing left now is the heavy accounting.
What a well deserved miserable existence….KARMA is real.
555…their dead slave master’s spirits had to move on and become nothing, those spirits haunted the earth for centuries after their evil acts against black people through their white descendants, those spirits are finally gone….destroyed….
….their descendants are now left to haunt and wander the earth without guidance…check the US and UK….rudderless and sinking fast.
And it can only go down hill from here, our ancestors are now in full control.
When you do evil, it will return to visit.
John needs to stop his contempt for blacks and change his contempt to the whites for their crimes of their slavery.
It is an insult for a white to even open his mouth and try justify the crimes of white slavery.
Curse John and his wretched family as they are a curse to human race.
Rock this song in you neighbourhood
…and John’s responses are so pissy and petty that it is only out of respect for Simple Simon mother (bless her soul) that Bushie does not outright cuss his red donkey…
How can any grown-up refer to a drawing of Dutch traders prostrate before an African king as an indication that the king was complicit in the slave trade?
Jack Ass, the king probably thought that he was dealing with normal humans … not wicked demons. He probably thought that their words could be trusted…. How would he know that these were Satan incarnate?
ALL leaders look for ‘genuine employment’ for their peoples. We send people to Canada to slave on their farms. We send people on Cruise ships…. The king was being kingly…
But have you seen the way that you white businessmen come to Barbados nowadays and prostrate themselves in their attempts to sell us CAHILL? …. Sandals? ….Solar manufacturing plants?
The damn people are inherently dishonest and EVIL. …and the king, like Froon and his troop of monkeys, are unprepared for dealing with such spiritual wickedness…
…unlike Bushie, who has a big-ass whacker… ๐
Go away John!!
Do yourself a favour.
You are like an old Nazi justifying the gas chambers ..because the jews were foolish enough to trust that Hitler could not POSSIBLY be so evil….
Have you NO shame?
There is more power in good wizardry when calling out someone by their real name.
Bushman….John, Vincent, MoneyB are the remaining powerless, empty imps, left on the earth to point fingers at other people and try to justify evil…a menial, meaningless job for minions….
They have been banished from all spiritual thoughts and are empty shells damned, blighted and cursed for all eternity, never allowed to enter Africa again to enjoy or steal her earthly gifts….
..they are all now and forever the damned of the earth, every of their future generations will pay for the crimes of every one of their past generations.
their imps are all that remain to eventually wither and die, their twisted lips stained with every lie.
….and Africa will heal.
in the world of the ignorant, there is no clue of the spiritual powers that exist and are at play, when they fly in the face of the Divine, too ensconced in their man made paper world created to destroy and not uplift the lives of others…
….if they had that or any such knowledge of the return and shift to spiritual powers, they would know to be VERY afraid.
MoneyB….we would negotiate with our planetary neighbors to take the whole lot of you back to space for reeducation….i know it never entered ya mind that interplanetary space travelers will all be black beings..
i thought it would be too heavy a load to lay on you yesterday…..in addition….that`s me, Ms. Considerate…lol
http://www.nbcnews.com/science/slave-descendants-genetic-quest-leads-african-apology-8C11467842
http://yourblackworld.net/2013/07/22/african-king-apologizes-for-africas-role-in-slavery/
These apologies were directed to survivors of the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade, people who could and did identify themselves as descendants of the slaves sold into captivity.
…… like me for example!!
The apology doesn’t really mean anything to me but at least the attempt was made.
…. but how would it be possible for an African leader to apologise to the survivors of the Trans Saharan Slave Trade?
Are they any alive?
Males were castrated.
Of course there are many alive but they might not know of their African origins because of the mechanics of their origins!!
They mostly are the descendants of female ancestors, sold into slavery to become concubines of Arab slave owners.
Only DNA testing could isolate their African origins.
The offspring of the concubines would have produced offspring with other Arabs and so on until their very African nature was bred out of them.
African Males sold into slavery and taken by the Saharan Route out of Africa could not have played any part in their creation.
But there have been apologies for the Arab slave trade.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/8356357.stm
http://www.nathanielturner.com/qaddafiapologizesforarabslavetrade.htm
This extract is worth quoting – “The report listed the worth of a girl under 5 years of age to be between 200-400 British pounds on the Jeddah slave market, while a man under 40 averaged 150 British pounds”
Goes to show how much more valuable a slave going the Saharan Route was when compared with a slave going the Atlantic Route and how much more valuable a female was than a male.
If you consider the value of an infant male slave in Barbados in 1817 was three pounds whereas a girl fetched 200 – 400 pounds in 1957 it is pretty clear that the economics would have led the African Kings to satisfy the Saharan demand first.
More slaves would have gone east than west.
It is possible I may have distant cousins somewhere in Saudi Arabia, descendants of common African ancestors!!
As more and more people use the various DNA testing services the chances I may find my long lost cousins will increase.
@ WW&C
Money B knows that he knows not… he can’t get pass the materialism bit…
Vincent knows not that he knows – he went to a good school, but like Hal, it was wasted.
John, poor fella, knows not that he knows not… so he resorts to bull shit..
It is best to avoid him…unless of course you have a big-ass whacker…like Bushie
Foibles of Imperialism
Of race, mythology and redefinitions of storytelling
John says follow Jesus on the good slave ship Jesus of Lubeck
Foibles of Imperialism
Of race, mythology and redefinitions of storytelling
John says follow Jesus on The Jesus of Lubeck
Chuckle…..John speaks the facts as they are available,if you have alternate ones bring them to board and dont follow the path of those two 5th columnists in the pay of the CIA more than likely unwittingly as they can be easily manipulated.
Still waiting for John to come back to Bim and discuss the African owned plantations here as well as the slave owning free African and Coloured people.
Vincent Haynes is a parody account of a castrated negro that is operated by David of Barbaodos Underground for more clicks
Money Brain is a parody account of a typical disgruntled racist white who has polluted the net and says what he is to scared to say in public and is again operated by the said David
The proof is that there ain’t no human beings as ignorant as them apart from John
lol….
ah know the CIA can be bad, but ya cant blame them for ya own short comings and failures, that is the result of yall eagerness to be servants and imps of darkness.
Bushman…..interesting how easy it was to expose the imps of darkness….now we know what to look for, they come in many shapes and forms, but easily recognizeable, now they have been unmasked and banned from a higher level of consciousness.
Still waiting for John to come back to Bim and discuss the African owned plantations here as well as the slave owning free African and Coloured people.
Been there ages ago.
Just to repeat some of interest ….
One of my slave ancestors had children who ended up owning two plantations in Christ Church, about 400 plus acres.
Vaucluse was willed to the sons of Henry Peter Simmons and a slave, Harry.
Henry Peter Simmons I reckon was a Quaker.
He is buried on Vaucluse Plantation.
When the development was taking place at what was once Mount Edge plantation, his grave was relocated and put in the centre of the small roundabout.
I reckon it would have marked the place where other Quakers and slaves were buried so in moving it, the developers managed to also remove the identifying mark which would allow any one who was interested to locate the burials of their ancestors.
Dunscombe went to the offspring of slaves.
Of the 6000 or so slave owners in Barbados making slave returns in 1817 about 600 or 10% were either described as Free Mulatto or Free Negro ……
…. including of course our National Heroine, Sarah Ann Gill, a slave owning Free Mulatto Methodist.
One of the 600 persons of colour owning slaves was my grand mother’s, grand mother who started life as a slave, with the name Mary Ann, until she took the surname of her former owner, lover and father of her 10 children who ended up owning the plantations in Christ Church!!
Your reading comprehension is pisspoor. U believe that anyone that challenges your sorry ass is the enemy.
Without a shadow of a doubt 555 and WW have conclusively proven that they are RACISTS.
Bushie is just a vegetable.
It will consume you and eventually kill you off—this HATE filled life you lead. Check your BP and Cardiac conditions less you go and we have one less to slap around and expose their gross stupidity of how Humans are regardless of Race!
Fact is they are terrible humans that are of all races, religions, classes, shades and any other variable.
imps of darkness should be called out using their true names as they are from the tribe of cunts
we all come from the same place and that is our mothers vaginas and we were all little children like the ones robbed by Queen Elizabeth 1st
sitting down and reasoning should only be with like minded brethren
John,
U confusing 555 with these facts like former Slaves owning plantations and other Slaves.
555 and WW, still cant figure out that the vast majority of AfroAms are rightfully, in private, more fearful of AfroAms than Whites. They know for a fact who is much more likely to murder, maim or teef from them.
ah tell all yuh these imps are stuck…they cannot move forward, punishment for justifying evil against their fellow man.
New World Order in New World Colonies were built using dark magic
Johns theory of Christians plagiarising Islamic Scholars of inferiority of the original man is what evil people do when they read evil text
Money Brainwashed believes the great white lie that corrupted the human race
How can whites claim superiority due to their skin colour
when their skin is inferior as it ages terribly and catches cancer easily
they are jealous of beauty of colour and tan up in sun or spray themselves orange
MoneyB….and you keep deluding yourself, thinking you know whats in black peoples minds and thinking you know what they will do next and thinking you know what they know is best for them.
we should send you to Nigeria….to try that scam, tell them that and see how long you live.
555 aka sickle cell anemia, early on set high BP/ diabetes and prostate cancer——-U racist real bad it gin kill yuh.
I have never supported white superiority —-learn to read soon it is already too late doh.
WW,
DELUSION in many minds!
Money Brainwashed
You should truly stop insulting blacks
I am brown
Anyway
I am brown
+++++++++++++++++++
Me, I am just a Human Being!!
yeah…but i know what the imps of darkness fear the most, the loss of control of the minds of the majority blacks in Barbados, which despite ya think ya knowing everything, ya already lost…..
even more fearful to imps, you are horrified at the loss of control of the minds of the negropean ministers of parliament…the ultimate coup de grace….
how bout that delusion..
“Macron’s Francafrique
President Emmanuel Macron was born after the end of colonialism but he very much displays colonial thinking.”
http://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/opinion/2017/07/macron-francafrique-170721190500965.html
What Macron is saying should open the eyes of African and Caribbean leaders…to start treating their own people with respect, take better care of their people’s welfare…..
…… and ban ALL European and North American interference, presence or input into Africa and it’s people’s wealth, resources and wellbeing and in the affairs and wellbeing of Caribbean people…
Keep them all out or regret it.
Growing the Darkness series
Moments in Transition series
Living on the Edge series
@ Money B
Fact is they are terrible humans that are of all races, religions, classes, shades and any other variable.
Well said….. but…
Now name any other set of ‘terrible humans’ in the WHOLE of history….that can compare with that PARTICULAR set who were able to, for four whole centuries, inflict systematic, wholesale and barbaric atrocities on a set of black peoples who had never assaulted them; robbed them; insulted their mothers; …or even stepped on their toes before….
Name ANYTHING worse than the Barbados Slave Code…… EVER…!!
As bad as he was, Hitler operated for just a few years…
We are talking of four hundred years ….and counting ..given John’s thinking.
Luckily for us blacks, he does not possess the firepower or the intellectual capacity to enforce his delusions …viet armis or otherwise….
Bushman…the barbaric Barbados Slave Code adopted by the dirty Southern Slave States in the US on black Americans and blacks imported into America….is still talked about to day with disgust by many Americans.
Ah tell all yuh, these imps of darkness are trapped, they cannot move forward mentally, they are useless to their masters of darkness…
…spiritual beings have taken full control.
the barbaric Barbados Slave Code adopted by the dirty Southern Slave States in the US AND USED on black Americans and blacks imported into America
he does not possess the firepower or the intellectual capacity to enforce his delusions โฆviet armis or otherwiseโฆ.
Well, at least I know vi et are two different words in Latin used in English and have nothing to do with Vietnam!!!
First Form Latin with Heads Marshall at HC!!
That probably puts me a step or three ahead of you intellectually!!
Next time get it right!!
Just repeating a comment from last year September when the Slave Code was raised!!
In 1661 when it was passed, the Trans Sahara Slave Trade was in full swing, with all of attendant barbarities as it had been for centuries.
Perfectly legal and moral.
Here is my comment from almost a year ago … doesn’t need modification as it represents the facts as I know them.
“Facts are facts!!
Slavery was an institution the Quakers came and found โฆ fact.
It was perfectly legal โฆ and moral โฆ.. to own slaves at the time of the code in 1661 โฆ fact.
It was the Quakers who changed all that โฆ.. it took time โฆ. till 1834 โฆ but a short time compared with the millennia for which slavery was an institution โฆ fact,
You probably think the way you think about the abhorrence of slavery because your ancestors were shown another way โฆ by the Quakers.
Same with me and most people.
In 1671 George Fox visited Barbados โฆ. his comments are worth repeating.
โโฆ now I say, if this should be the condition of you and yours, you would think it hard measure, yea, and very great Bondage and Cruelty. And therefore consider seriously of this, and do you for and to them, as you would willingly have them or any other to do unto youโฆwere you in the like slavish condition.โ
http://abolition.e2bn.org/people_21.html“
Bushie,
Regretfully, I must point out that Bim was colonised in 1627 so we aint reach 2027 yet. Secondly, Slaves were emancipated in 1834, so it was 207 yrs not 400.
The slave Code was indeed terrible BUT I have already named some very bad Africans that murdered more African people than the entire history of Bajan Slavery ie Idi Amin, 500,000 killed to say nothing of mr Rwanda who encouraged the slaughter 800,000 Africans.
Hitler was responsible for 58mn dead. Stalin at least 40mn and Mao somewhere near 70 mn. So Race is not a key factor in the race to be top global Murderer.
โYou cannot legislate the poor into freedom by legislating the wealthy out of freedom. What one person receives without working for, another person must work for without receiving. The government cannot give to anybody anything that the government does not first take from somebody else. When half of the people get the idea that they do not have to work because the other half is going to take care of them, and when the other half gets the idea that it does no good to work because somebody else is going to get what they work for, that my dear friend, is about the end of any nation. You cannot multiply wealth by dividing it.โ
โ Adrian Rogers
Hitler crossed a red line with European colonialists when he invaded a white mans land.
Africa was totally colonised already by European nations and there was nowhere left, Germany was starving and he invaded Poland instead.