Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Please see the attached video taped conversation on REPARATIONS between Dr. PEDRO  WELCH, the chairman of the Barbados National Task Force on Reparations, and DAVID  COMISSIONG in his role as host of the University of the West Indies REGION  TALK television programme.

1,349 responses to “Reparation Talk With Dr.Pedro Welch and David Comissiong”

1. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

John

I know you went there before but I thought it would be usefull for those who seek knowledge from reading this posts to get a true understanding of the situation in Barbados during its slavery epoch.

2. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

MB

Chuckle…..I agree that the truth of the slave owning Africans in Bim will upset those CIA operatives.

I do not make that statement lightly as it is self evident that neither of them know much about Bim and clearly speak from a USA perspective not even a Canadian one as one pretends to be.

Their knowledge of slavery and how it impacted different territories is ludicrous.

Note their diatribes are not intended to have an intelligent conversation but simply to spread racist propaganda.

3. Africa was totally colonised already by European nations ….

You really need to look carefully at the colonization of Africa.

Islam conquered North Africa.

Its form of colonization was to convert … by force.

The conquest/colonization extended to the West Coast.

Thus, Mansa Musa was Muslim, the richest man on earth as some claim.

But I suspect, he was also an African.

This conquest and colonization of Africa took place long before the Europeans reached Africa by sea.

It is the Kings that came after Mansa Musa with whom the Europeans dealt in the purchase of slaves.

If you watch it closely, after the European colonization in the late 19th Century, Africa is divided in two, North Muslim, South Christian.

Look closely and tell me if I am wrong!!

It goes back to a point I made a while ago.

Africa is and was a pawn in the hands of nations who are united behind a religion.

It you ever see a United States of Africa emerging, with God as the unifying force, Africa’s problems will be fixed.

4. John
    Mr ‘petty’ himself…. only knows of vi et armis?…. look up google boss…
    What a crook….

You are probably also unfamiliar with brassbowlery, albino-centricity and shiite-houndedness too… ‘ent it?

Oh well, some of us are limited by our intellects…
    Others have whackers …and operate above the prescribed rules.

if you really thought it was related to Vietnam, then Bushie apologises…. Will try to keep it simple in future when addressing you…

5. John and Vincent are too scared to look into the white mans eyes and challenge his bent laws

Slavery was cool

Opium wars was cool

Colonialism was cool

Apartheid was cool

Segregation was cool

Racism was cool

to the whipped fools

Africa was colonised by starving Europe
    meanwhile John talks crap about Islam and is not worth reading

there are more blacks than whites on the planet
    there are more east and south east asians than blacks and whites
    there are many far east asians
    there are more muslims than whites

6. @ Vincent
    Bushie respects Money B.
    He is a business guru ..and very good at what he thinks to be important.
    But he is spiritually zero.

Bushie also respects John. He is a semi-literate, history-buff, bull-shitter, who, in the past got away with his lotta shiite talk because Bajans tend not to talk back to red people – even when you can actually smell the bullshit coming from their words…
    He is just trying a thing…
    His mistake is bringing his jobby to BU – where we don’t give a shit if you black or white or even if yuh are unaccustomed to being challenged… so frig Johnny…

But what the hell is YOUR game…?!!

Are you, in the vein of angela showing the level of DLP thinking, ..trying to give us an insider view of what the thinking of a house nigga is like?
    One gets the impression that, given the opportunity – you would rush over to personally make sure that John and Money B have no need for toilet paper…

Shiite man!!!
    Don’t mek Bushie shame as shiite …ah beg yuh!!!
    You ain’t red enough to get away with it…
    So…
    Having nothing to say….
    Just say nothing nuh!!
    How hard is THAT….?

7. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger

The slave owning Africans of those days have paid for their evil by becoming dead spirits, nothing of them left to contribute, if they have any decscendant bloodlines left, their descendants are doomed…….nothing to be upset about.., there must be an accounting when you do evil….no matter who you are….

MoneyBs lost spirituality is generational……lost as punishment in the accounting, so he can only justify using the paper world example..why slavery must happen for others to survive, while not for a second believing that it will happen to his descendants in the future….they all believe that all slaves should be black…big mistake.

Vincent thinks his 40 percent makes him a representative to make decisions for black Caribbean people….but with no spirituality, ya cant represent……he cant even comprehend what is really going on….his ancestors must have done some really bad things to blacks.

John’s punish, is to expose all the quaker hypocrisy, until he can talk no more….he is so empty he cant form coherent thoughts on why he is empty….

Imps of darkness, the damned.

8. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Why are my comments being moderated?

9. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

The Caucasian is the minority group on the plant, even more so now that many have intermarried with other groups, black, asian…..etc….their bloodline has to deminish so they can survive.

10. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

This is my third attempt

Trying to tell you if you have nothing to contribute to big people discussion stay out of it and go play with your toys fork wacker BBE at the garrison.

I believe the slap I gave you at Cawmere must have addled what little brains you had.

11. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

*planet, diminish.

12. Gee

13. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

someone posted on facebook a little while ago, a very unflattering phot of a white, beat like human with the following word…..

“Since his emergence from the cave, this ungodly, violent, vile , sadistic, sexually depraved, criminally insane beast has crawled across the earth putting out the lights wherever he has gone with no exception, every living organism unlucky enough to have encountered him has met a disastrous fate. Functioning like a plague upon the earth, his savagery is legandary as he devours and lays waste to everything he sees, in his greed and quest for total domination and power over human life.”

So the imps of darkness should see that when something like this is posted to facebook….the jig for them and their masters of darkness is up.

How ironic we speak of this today and it’s trending among over 2 billion people on facebook.

14. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Bushman, 555….full proof of the powers of spirituality….

The masters of darkness and their imps spent centuries turning out the lights for the human race trying to dominate, continue full exploitation and what happens, they left themselves in total and complete darkness, stealing wealth from everyone, but in so doing robbing themselves of the gift and powers of spirituality turning them completely blind, their evil ancestors spirits are no more and their black ancestors spirits want nothing to do with them, they cant hear their black ancestors….

They have been banned from the land of the blessed and are only allowed to wander and haunt the earth, justifying their crimes.

Wait until the spirits of Native Americans are ready for those darkness dwellers in US.

We should be thankful to be the ones to witness this, only the chosen are blessed with the skills to see and hear.

I know a lot of commenters laugh at Bushman when he talks of spirituality…oh well.

15. We are the mothering slaves
    but we are strong
    and we know our duration

Slavery we are living Slavery

We know what we about
    and we know that we are strong
    and we know where we are heading to
    why won’t you help pay the slave

Slavery we are living Slavery
    My father taught me how to live
    My mother will be raising me
    but I remember everything that you do
    I’ll never forget that I’m a slave

16. Watch the spread of religion in Africa

17. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

John…..just like posted yesterday, no need to watch the spread of poison.

18. there are more blacks than whites on the planet
    there are more east and south east asians than blacks and whites
    there are many far east asians
    there are more muslims than whites

+++++

Waiting for Johnnie to verify the above truths

point is only the whites and a few stupefied blacks believe stupid white shit
    the rest of the world think they are bad and still getting from bad to worse

demographics will get worse for whites as whites want careers not children

our children are our link to the future

there are no communities like in poor countries
    the souls who live there have an empty, dreary existence
    and even lovers pass each other in silence

https://youtu.be/dN43MC_eG0I

19. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger

555…that would surely increase the power of spiritual accounting currently directed at the guilty….

while giving the black youths of Barbados and the Caribbean, hope and opportunity…

their own reparations, from their own money.

20. spir·it·u·al·i·ty
    ˌspiriCHo͞oˈalədē/Submit
    noun
    the quality of being concerned with the human spirit or soul as opposed to material or physical things.

The Racists pun hey dont care for the truth. I am not materialistic just focused on exposing the Racists hey, the hypocrisy of their Racist lack of thought.

21. WW@COB

Vincent has clocked us as being from the Cosmic Intelligence Agency

22. Money Brainwashed

Will you admit the link between slavery and white supremacy and racism

http://www.thecode.net/welsinginstitute/functional_definition_of_racism.htm

Whites are bigger terrorists too spreading terror

23. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

555…they have no clue.

the end is upon them, in their face.

24. It is fair to say that as Islam spread out of Saudi Arabia in its infancy it conquered North Africa right across to the West Coast, Mali Empire, Mansa Musha.

It now had millions of people it needed to control.

Slavery was used and vast numbers “shipped” over centuries to the East.

Males sterilized, females became concubines and a whole new set of “Africans” come into being.

They are Arab.

Fortunes are made … Mansa Musha for example and other Muslim potentates along the Trans Saharan Route.

After 1492, Spain and Portugal exploit the New World and need slaves …. so they go to the Muslim potentates in Africa for merchandise.

They understand the winds and currents and are masters of the sea so they can outflank North Africa and go directly to the West Coast.

They have marched ahead of Muslim capability and are out of its reach.

A second revenue stream opens up for these potentates …. plus, not so many people to have to control in the conquered and colonized lands of Northern Africa.

So the potentates do business with Spain and Portugal.

Spain and Portugal flourish.

They use their riches to control the spread of Protestantism through religious wars in the Reformation period.

Some Protestants flee their countries for the New World, as far away as possible from Spain and Portugal.

Dutch to New Amsterdam (New York), 1609, Puritans to New England 1620 and Barbados 1627.

They now need slaves.

So they too go to the Muslim Potentates for merchandise.

But there is a problem, slavery is at odds with their beliefs.

The Quakers come along in 1648 and now also have to flee England for the New World.

They develop economies that don’t require slave labour, subsidise those that do and eventually they abolish it.

… but what about Africa and the Human Beings under the rule of the Muslim Potentates.

Answer, take Christianity to Africa and let it work its wonders.

Today, 40% of Africa is Christian, 45 % Muslim.

In the early 1900’s after the “division” of Africa, there were an estimated 8 – 9 million Christians.

Today there are 335 million.

Africa has the fastest growing Christian population in the World.

People feel the next Pope will be an African!!

What seems to have happened over the past 100 years is that Africa has become more and more Christian.

Bad things have happened as well, ….. but it would appear as though Africa and Africans have the tool that can rid it and them of the slavery that has existed for millennia.

Maybe we are watching God’s plan unfold right before our very eyes.

25. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
  26. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

both poisonous religions christian and muslim need to be wiped out of Africa and return the people of the continent to their natural state of powerful spirituality….that is the Divine`s plan that will play out…the only plan..

the frauds and criminals of vatican city, the cycle of evil and bastion of criminality will not be allowed access.

27. London Sound Systems runs tings, yes we a go tear down Babylon

Big Up and Maximum Respect to

Abashanti I The Earth Rocker

Jah Shaka The Zulu Warrior

Entebbe Rasta Chanters

Ambassada Hi Power

28. John

You are spinning the truth of European Slavery like the racists in Britain First

If you truly are part of the Human Race as you claimed then you would not condone brutality of Slavery and White Supremacy and Racism

Your and your families existence in BBD is due to white men abusing your family

There was nothing Christian about the white devil heathen slavery apart from justification to brutalise your family

Romans slavery preceded Muslims home boy

29. Ooh La La

30. Give us your Dollars and Pound Sterling and Euros and Israeli new shekel right now

Satan Kicked The Bucket

31. Romans didn’t go very far into Africa, Egypt and some of the North coast.

Didn’t need Mali gold, had other sources.

http://onlygold.com/Info/History-Of-Gold.asp

“Their science may have been primitive, but the Greeks learned much about the practicalities of gold mining. By the time of the death of Alexander of Macedon (323 B.C.), the Greeks had mined gold from the Pillars of Hercules (Gibraltar) all the way eastward to Asia Minor and Egypt, and we find traces of their placer mines today. Some of the mines were owned by the state, some were worked privately with a royalty paid to the state. Also, nomads such as the Scythians and Cimmerians worked placer mines all over the region. The surviving Greek gold coinage and Scythian jewelry both show superb artistry.  
    The Roman Empire furthered the quest for gold. The Romans mined gold extensively throughout their empire, and advanced the science of gold-mining considerably. They diverted streams of water to mine hydraulically, and built sluices and the first ‘long toms.’ They mined underground, also, and introduced water-wheels and the ‘roasting’ of gold-bearing ores to separate the gold from rock. They were able to more efficiently exploit old mine-sites, and of course their chief laborers were prisoners of war, slaves, and convicts.”

These two below are good videos to appreciate the numerous world Empires that existed, all of which, with the exception of the US had slaves.

Although slavery is not justifiable the simple fact is it was used by various countries and empires from the year dot.

The remarkable thing is that it was abolished at all and again facts show unequivocally that it was the Quakers of Great Britain that caused its abolition.

It is also a fact that Quakers of Great Britain fit your definition of “white”!!

So it is “white” people of Great Britain who ultimately did away with slavery …. simple fact!!!

32. … so, should “white” people from Great Britain seek payment from the rest of the world?

33. I would say no because they were simply instruments in the hand of God.

If you want, you can give glory to God and exalt his holy name.

34. It is also a fact that Quakers of Great Britain fit your definition of “white”!!

=

Maroon Town Duppies defeated Brits not the Quakers

As an Earth Quaker why don’t you shut up and make Brits pay up for their shit

35. Dealing with John is like dealing with the Devil

“Devil Song”

When the Devil comes blowing through your door
    You’ll know there’s trouble, and he’s coming back for more
    You better keep what is precious hidden under the floor
    Or you better treat it so good it will never want for more

But looking back in retrospect
    Did you ever really get what you’d expect?
    Trying to rectify, got lost a little further
    You’ve been trying to justify, find out how and where it came

Devil was your angel, but it’s not no more
    The Devil was your angel, when you weren’t sure

Do I tempt trouble to break through all these doors
    Just to put a face to voice which always home?
    To fight for what is precious, to know what’s under the floor
    If I could treat it so good, I swear I’d never want for more

But when I found my peace there was still mistakes
    However painfully aware every step I take
    Trying to rectify got lost a little further
    Well, I’ve been trying to justify, find out how and where it came

The Devil was my angel, now I’m just not sure
    To travel as my angel, there’s always my whore

Gonna take you back down I won’t feel no shame
    Till my dreams are my own again
    Gonna take you right down, and I’ll take the blame
    Till my dreams are my own own own again, here I am again

Devil was my angel, now I’m just not sure
    To travel as my angel, there’s always my whore

Maybe you’re an angel, tried to remember you’re an angel
    Remember you’re an angel, if you’re not sure
    If you’re not sure

36. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Don’t mind John…quakers and their evil spirits are dead..not even a shadow remains, except for their empty imps of darkness….and they too shall pass from Mother Earth, never to return,.

We will keep the evil pedophiles, rapists, thieves and criminals of vatican city, out of Africa by donning iron shirts.., they cannot enter to commit more crimes against the people or steal wealth from Mother Africa using their racist lies and fraud religion…….again

37. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

555……we gotta drive satan and his imps and evil demons outta Earth.

38. Slavery has probably been in the top three of human conditions since time began….. along with war and prostitution.

Today, we use euphemistic terms like ’employment’, ‘service’, ‘workers’, and ’employers’ in place of ‘slaves’, ‘masters’, ‘servants’, ‘serfs’ and ‘barons’. We have also upgraded the chains used to bind slaves – from physical chains to economic, social, psychological and spiritual chains…. but it is the same shiite – just modernised.

What was different and outstanding about the four-centuries-long atrocities carried out against the Black peoples of this world, has been the level of unprecedented and vindictive nastiness that was routinely and systematically perpetrated – UNDER THE RULE OF THE LAW- against a people SOLELY on the basis that they were BLACK.

These were people who had only done ‘good’ to the perpetrators – in many cases teaching them how to survive in the land; keeping them alive; raising their children; making them wealthy…and always seeking to flatter them and to mimic their doctrines.

For anyone – especially someone living in Barbados – the home of the invention of the Barbados Slave Code – to be arguing, in 2017, that this was just the ‘normal order of the day’, and that whites somehow did blacks a favour via their sustained atrocities …is an insult to our collective intelligence and common sense.

No one disputes that slavery proceeded the Atlantic trade.
    No one disputes that it follows …to this day…
    Can someone say of any other example where the practice reached the depths of evil and depravity as under the Europeans…?

If John was genuine, he would apologise to you and to the whole BU family for seeking to mislead the blog with shallow racist propaganda.
    He would also express his sincere gratitude for the education that he has received here on this topic…
    ….and one day soon, he probably will….
    ….cause one day coming soon, ALL knees will bow, and ALL tongues will confess to BBE….

Especially the Black Brass Bowls of this world who continue in their mindless stupor…
    First they endured 40 years wondering in the desert…. still brass bowls
    Then 400 years in wicked slavery ….and dispersed around the world … still brass bowls…

What the hell!!!
    How DO you polish a brass bowl….?
    How do you explain its TRUE value and worth….?

39. John is bamboozled like the slaves who sing for massa

Claiming Brits were nice godly slavers but after 300 years they realised it was incompatible with Jesus’ Covenants, so they stopped slavery and colonised Africa, Asia, Australia instead and started apartheid white supremacy and global system of institutionalised racism instead

Brits have pretended not to be racist for about 10 – 20 years now

At least in the past they admitted they were racist and believed blacks were inferior and they were inferior due to the complexion of their skin colour

But I was a youth born as a super
    Mi God, Mi King [Him Name Jahoviah]

n smoking sensimillia you gotta give thanks and praise on to the most high, jah jah, jahoviah! Do it, jah!
    Murdah!

Mi god, mi king, him name Jahoviah. Yah man.
    Mi god, mi king, him name Jahoviah.
    He inspire me to be a mic chanta
    Me mass wid deh mic ’round the amplifier.
    Me fling wey deh slackness, cah know I culture
    Pure conscious lyrics yuh a go hear me utter
    so if you are an adult or a teenager
    Say everyday you go wake you fe read a chapter
    beginning of wisdom is the fear of jah
    the bottomless pit mek we throw lucifer
    they tek wey we gold, jah man, them tek wey silver
    them hang me pupa and rape me madda
    the cheat me from the wonderful land of africa
    We slave fi dih plantation owner
    They take wey we name, jah man, them call we nigga
    the only word we know »I is coming, massa!«
    Them tell we say we ingnorant and inferior
    and how them intelligent and superior
    through them complexion of them skincolor
    But I as a youth born as a super
    me badda dan deh bite from a tarantula
    you hear fi mi voice a come through the speaker
    but it sounds sweeter with the echochamber
    R fi dih roots
    C fi di cultcha!
    seh S for selassie earths rightful ruler
    Seh once as a lamb going to dih slaughta
    Now the conquering lion of the tribe of judah
    You can’t enter zion with a bushmaster
    an m16 or an revolver
    Satan a babylon with you ammunition.
    A dis a de ultimate destruction
    Pupa levi pon the version. Hail jah man
    A Levi pon the version.
    How me steer?

Jah man mi cool, nuh stumble like you
    Mi walk pon de streets nuh gwaan for fool
    Arrive at the dance a mic a mi tool
    eat pon table sit inna stool
    no black me brown me brown no black
    me ribs in me chest, me spine at me back
    trousers have pocket and pocket have flap
    but soul or rock but reggae mi chat
    cap an no buck an deh buck a no cap
    at deh bottom a bass and treble a top
    we hot no cold, dey cold no hot
    electricity can give you a shock
    no fraid for no mouse no fraid for no rat
    start from the bottom me reach to the top
    eat out the snot (?!), they crack at they back
    me run at deh toilet mi cut the crap
    me hungry again me no eat a snack
    Cah from me a youth me no … no …
    Fe me a dread me head it no flat(?)
    No live in no house we live in a flat
    London fi hear when dis riddim drop
    Yuh head yuh toe yuh body a rock
    From deh pon deh mic lyric a top
    Well slacknes a bottom and culture pon top
    African land of the InI spot
    In time of trouble jah not tun him back
    Me pray to jah, i never will stop
    Who worship satan a foolish idiot
    Jah loves dread, the devil can not
    Who get a bullit, now mista Sadat
    After Reagan Bobby fire shot
    Malcolm X dem kill pon deh spot
    Hope inna zion deh righteous will top
    Down inna hell the wicked a rot
    The sweetest singer a Sugar Minott
    The maddest comedian a Kenny Everett
    Dracula tun inna vampire bat
    But when him see sun him cyaan tek dat
    You eye dem dark fi use contact (?)
    But deh pon deh mic is Levi a chat
    Not so long jah walk pon deh land
    The peaceful righteous rastaman
    Troddin with the maccabee inna him hand
    Reaching out to man and woman
    Then crucify by the roman
    Them let him to cross street
    foot an him hand
    Rise again the resurrection
    Whether him create the earth an heaven
    take six days no take him seven
    Give riches to king Solomon
    Make him wiser than all other man
    His got to make widow out of adam
    Live in a babylon as a black man
    Where all we face is racialism
    When we weak they seh that we strong
    When we right they seh that we wrong
    Through me no check for no politician
    No care who win no election
    Pon the mic me please everyone
    Flash it dung in style an fashion

Mi god, mi king, him name Jahoviah.
    Mi god, mi king, him name Jahoviah. Yes
    He inspire me to be a mic chanta
    me mass wid deh mic ’round the amplifier.
    Me fling wey deh slackness, cah know I culture
    pure conscious lyrics yuh a go hear me utter
    so if you are a an adult or a teenager
    everyday you go wake you fe read a chapter.

40. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Chuckle……the voices of reason vs racist imps….or….fact vs fiction.

…..the truth can be a bitter pill to swallow for those who wish it.

…..those who know it but have their own agendas will find it abhorrent and rant and rave against it.

41. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

MB and John

Keep up the good works of spreading information….we may not always agree with the interpretation arrived at i.e. god….. but the factual unvarnished historical facts are important for others reading this post to see.

42. Vincent is a full on prat who ..

Lives in Uk but is not a dread he is a baldhead

Jah would never give the power to a baldhead
    Run come crucify the dread.

Time alone – oh, time will tell:
    Think you’re in heaven, but ya living in hell;
    Think you’re in heaven, but ya living in hell.
    Time alone – oh, time will tell:
    Ya think you’re in heaven, but ya living in hell.

43. What a pooch licker….

Joker, don’t you see that John’s references of choice is the internet.
    What perspective would you expect from sources that literally BELONGS to the white peoples of this world?

Shiite man Vincent,
    If Bushie was a white plantation owner you would be his most valuable asset ….

Not a cent would need be spent on toilet paper in the master’s house….

44. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Bozie….ah dun tell yuh go play wid yuh toys an stan fah from big peeples talk.

Ah hear yuh did too luv playin at de garsun wid de wacker,BBE an de fok yesday….yuh better stan de.

45. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Bushman…the imps of darkness cant even see what is happening to Fruendel and his traitors….

…..ah guess their darkness has become total….

…no sight of the powers of spirituality…good.

Lol

46. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Dont mind them, the racist bitches of UK documented even the most minute details of their crimes, savagery and brutality against black people…

….even back then, the spiritual powers made sure they cursed, blighted, marked and stained their own souls…never to be removed….

….to be seen 5 centuries later by everyone on earth..

“555dubstreet July 24, 2017 at 7:42 AM #
    John is bamboozled like the slaves who sing for massa

Claiming Brits were nice godly slavers but after 300 years they realised it was incompatible with Jesus’ Covenants, so they stopped slavery and colonised Africa, Asia, Australia instead and started apartheid white supremacy and global system of institutionalised racism instead

Brits have pretended not to be racist for about 10 – 20 years now

At least in the past they admitted they were racist and believed blacks were inferior and they were inferior due to the complexion of their skin colour.”

47. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

http://bigthink.com/articles/is-racism-a-form-of-mental-illness?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#link_time=1500764238
    “Like all others who experience delusions, extreme racists do not think rationally,” says Harvard University psychiatrist Dr. Alvin Poussaint.
    Is Racism a Form of Mental Illness?
    In 2012, “pathological bias” was included in the Oxford Handbook of Personality Disorders.
    bigthink.com|By Philip Perry