Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Please see the attached video taped conversation on REPARATIONS between Dr. PEDROย  WELCH, the chairman of the Barbados National Task Force on Reparations, and DAVIDย  COMISSIONG in his role as host of the University of the West Indies REGIONย  TALK television programme.

1,349 responses to “Reparation Talk With Dr.Pedro Welch and David Comissiong”

1. Bushie wrote,
    GREEDโ€ฆ.
    Just like you did not want to pay your fair share of taxes as prescribed by Tom, โ€ฆ and you ran off to where material things are advertised to be plentifulโ€ฆ. so too those Africans are not interested in building their own countries, cities, villages and familiesโ€ฆ.not when they can so easily follow the advertised life of luxury in albino-landโ€ฆ.

Only partially true. They are running away from very Greedy bastards who they know will kill them, teeef from them and do whatever they want. Bushie U know this to be true but good try.
    Tom “fair ” share @ 70%–he had a Slave Owner mentality in this respect, and I am far too clever to be his or your slave. Me turn Maroon and run way hahaha. I did still like Tom doh.

2. Money

you read the news but you don’t understand the news because your limited mind is biased

the kids were advised to run and allowed to run and ran

the official story is nobody knew nothing or they would be in double trouble

3. WW,
    U are the one wasting thousands of clicks portraying Africa in a beautiful light and then become angry when I bring the reality. Africa is blessed with resources but not that many good leaders, mostly viscous Dictators. IRREFUTABLE FACTS, therefore can not be stupid of MB to state.

4. Money Bum

Have you been to Africa. If you had you would not be so small and petty minded.

Africa is an open book a sheet of blank paper a place that needs to be developed a place that needs to be helped. You would be enriched spiritually if you helped which is worth more than money. Europeans never helped, they deliberately sabotaged Africa.

7 countries colonised Africa.
    African adults dies from aids.

you know all of this already

5. 555,
    The fact is they ran and want to live with Whitey because they KNOW life will improve dramatically. They are clever youth afterall so no surprise. I wish them much fortune.

I would easily agree to send U to Burundi as compensation but I am certain that it would not take U very long to run way back to Whitey Land when the Dictator start slapping you around.

Burundi is ranked second least happy country on Earth! 555 and WW would not last 5 mins bout dey! U would run like Bolt through the Sahara and Phelps swimming over the MED! Naturally, U would show refreshed love for MB! I might even take wunna back.

6. 555,
    Many Whiteys have been helping Africans like the Medics who even helped with Ebola. I know many who volunteer annually in various locations, so again U are chatting untruths to build a case in your head.

7. Money Hippo

When people stand up for their rights you get all offended.

Did you help Africa

or are you taking credit for good that other whites do and ignoring bad that whites do too

next you will say that whites are individuals
    and only blacks browns yellows and muslims can be stereotype

you don’t like stereotypes of yourself
    and hate it when called out for racism

and love racist trump and brexit

8. Money

If you want to get a perspective of Africa

go to Africa

I don’t know who you have been listening to but you are not worth listening to either

try talk to some Africans

9. Money Spam

if you want to gain a perspective of Africans

go to Africa

I don’t know who you listen to but you are not worth listening to either

try talk to Africans

they will not kill you

10. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Chuckle….another perspective….which as an agnostic I disagree with but all misguided views must contend…..whats one more added to the mix.

11. Same reason that you didโ€ฆ..and Dribblerโ€ฆ
    Bushie has been explaining this since day 1โ€ฆ
    GREEDโ€ฆ.

That’s why you will never figure it out!!

Spain and Portugal may have come to the New World for greed.

Spain hit it big time, two civilisations plundered, each the size of Spain itself or bigger …. and gold in abundance.

Spain used the riches of the New World to finance and fight religious wars not only against Islam and its spread, but also against fellow Catholics who were figuring out that the Catholic Church was flawed.

The second wave of colonization to the New World was based on religious freedom, definitely not greed.

That is where BT falls down in fact.

The Dutch, English and French protestants fled the wars visited upon them in the name of Catholicism.

It definitely was not greed that motivated the exodus of “white” Europeans to the New World!!

12. Portugal drove the Moors out in 1249 but it was not till 1492 that the Spanish succeeded.

Christianity ruled.

The Portuguese once they overcame the Moors in 1249 are the ones who were the first European explorers and did the mapping.

They showed the way.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portuguese_discoveries

One possible reason was because they wanted to find a route to Africa which did not pass through Islamic North Africa.

Islam controlled the land route.

The route to the Indies was also an overriding motive of exploration, again, to circumvent the land route and its control by various hostile powers.

Marco Polo (1254 – 1324) was Italian and showed Europe the riches of the East.

Columbus, also Italian figured you could go west to go east!!

13. fuc a chuckler

Vincent finds a random facebook or youtube link and thinks he is cleverer

14. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger

30 percent means nothing, 50 percent or ya dont qualiify…as a descendant of slave victims.

yall frauds will not be able to reverse the nasty racist jim crow one drop rule to benefit financially from ya crimes.

dont mind Vincent…another full on idiot overseer on a plantation, feeling himself..

555….i reached the stage of jumping comments…many are at 5th grade level, no deeper understanding of reality outside of the issues …let their masters rule, with begging bowls in hand..

MoneyB…savez-vous pourquoi les mรฉdecins sans frontiรจres opรจrent vraiment en Afrique.

it looks really good on those doctors resumes when seeking medical positions in hospitals around the world during rotations……that is elementary…no other reason, some dont mind giving service voluntarily during rotations.

….you need to have a deeper understanding of the issues….the only thing driving you is the jealousy over Africa`s wealth and the fact that blacks in the west dont covet it as much as you do because they are more in tune with the motherland and understand the true meaning of that wealth and why is to be respected….and that bothers you.

Africa`s dictators always disappear….just as the the greedy idiot leaders in enslaver countries with their covertly refined dictator like controls over the people have to disappear…no difference.

offers were made by several countries on the continent over the decades for African descendants in the Caribbean to return to Africa if they so desired, with land made available for the return, some people took up the offer and are fine…it`s an open offer.

dont care how you try to demonize Africa because of jealousy…it will rise….while the west continues to sink into chaos and strife….

15. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

MoneyB. cant go to Africa…they will chase him out…

now if Caribbean people descended from slave victims really wanted to do something, they would invest any reparations money, in Africa….their real homeland, there are more than enough resources to in invest in there, the west dont have squat…

…and with DNA/genetic proof in hand….a slam dunk..

16. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Africans who invest their money in Africa…have become millionaires and billionaires within 25 years…the economies are growing at a rapid pace, most of them..and is fueled by resources.

even Rwanda which had decades of murderous civil wars, instigated by the west….is thriving today at a rapid pace.

dont mind MoneyB….Africa has at least 53 countries…take your pick.

17. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

every north american and european country has clusters of African communities, those youths from Burundi will not be living among whites or in white neighborhoods….ya so juvenile and misinformed….lol

18. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Britain, slavery and the trade in enslaved Africans, by Marika Sherwood
    https://www.history.ac.uk/ihr/Focus/Slavery/articles/sherwood.html
    British involvement in slavery is over 2,000 years old, but not in what is now the accepted perspective. Cicero noted in about 54 BC that the ‘British’ enslaved by …

19. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

such a pity, no one cares…

20. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

How to End the Slavery Blame-Game – The New York Times
    http://www.nytimes.com/2010/04/23/opinion/23gates.html?mcubz=1
    Apr 22, 2010 – The debate over slavery reparations ignores Africans’ role in selling human beings. … Opinion Today. Every weekday, get thought-provoking …

21. @ John July 22, 2017 at 11:26 AM
    Do you want Bushie to call you by your full name…?
    Johnny..?

Money B raised the question of why Africans were risking their lives running FROM Africa TO the West….

…and you challenge Bushie’s response that it is caused by greed … by citing reasons for Europeans leaving Europe and coming to the Caribbean….?

The lotta licks like dum got your donkey confused yuh!!!

Steupssss…

22. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Slavery still haunts Africa, where millions remain captive – latimes
    articles.latimes.com โ€บ Collections โ€บ Labor
    Oct 17, 2013 – JOHANNESBURG, South Africa — African countries dominate a new global … Other African countries with particularly high prevalence of slavery are … โ€œI urge leaders around the world to view this index as a call to action, and …

23. @ Vincent
    Why don’t you take your own advice and buzz off from this blog nuh!!!
    You are Bushie’s friend man …stop working so hard to mek yuhself look foolish nuh!!!

Here is a scenario….
    Bushie is a millionaire tycoon (inherited from his adopted Dad) and decides that an easy way to become a Billionaire tycoon is to create a colony of prostitutes to work in his houses of ill repute…

Bushie therefore goes into the slums and offers parents (who are currently unable to feed their families due to poverty) the equivalent of five years normal salary …if they would hand over their young daughters to be ‘gainfully employed’ by bushman…

Two questions for you…

1 – Do you think any parents would accept the offer?
    2 – Who would you hold responsible for the resulting exploitation?

Think a bit before you attempt an answer…

24. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

What do Africans feel about the slave trade? – Quora
    https://www.quora.com/What-do-Africans-feel-about-the-slave-trade
    This is an interesting question! I was traveling in Zanzibar some years back and chartered a … distinct feelings about American Slavery when many I’ve encountered seem to have little knowledge of their own slavery experience. 2.4k Views ยท 14 Upvotes …

25. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Learn from South Africa……

Khoe & Boesman Assembly shared their note. – Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/firstnation/posts/269115606439242
    Plaque on the wall of the Slave Lodge, Iziko Museums of Cape Town Plaque on … To overcome the slave mentality now, one needs to understand one’s past.

26. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Chuckle…..you do your thing and I doing mine….capiche

Let all views contend……this world is not one for myopia.

The old adage…….where ignorance is bliss ’tis folly to be wise…..needs a remake.

27. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

โ€œMost people have a slave mentalityโ€ฆ until they don’t anymoreโ€: On …
    https://medium.com/…/most-people-have-a-slave-mentality-until-they-don-t-anymore…
    Mar 16, 2016 – โ€œMost people have a slave mentalityโ€ฆ until they don’t anymoreโ€: On the … America overcoming legacies of mostly right-wing dictatorships.

28. WW,
    Demonise Africa?

I feel very sorry for most Africans but the truth is a lack of leadership and far too many Dictators.

WW—it looks really good on those doctors resumes when seeking medical positions in hospitals around the world during rotationsโ€ฆโ€ฆthat is elementaryโ€ฆno other reason, some dont mind giving service voluntarily during rotations.

Horse shyte—if U serve where disease like Ebola is, U may never need a resume, U may be dead. There is a shortage of Drs around the Earth, no need to serve in Africa to build a resume. WW, U should be ashamed of yourself for not acknowledging these Medics selfless approach to serving Africans—-thanks for proving my point about whiteys sacrificing to help wunna ingrates. Think U are the first to show your colours.

29. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

but no one will read that crap…because the conscious already have a very deep understanding of reality…dont need to google it..

will not stop the reparations movement…

will not stop blacks from moving forward and shaking off slave societies and their attached bloodsucking minority parasites….all of that will be shut down shortly….

Bushman is right.

30. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ John July 22, 2017 at 11:26 AM
    โ€œThe Dutch, English and French protestants fled the wars visited upon them in the name of Catholicism.
    It definitely was not greed that motivated the exodus of โ€œwhiteโ€ Europeans to the New World!!โ€

So why did the same whiteโ€ Europeans slaughter the native North Americans and their main source of economic survival the bison?

If they indeed good non-greedy Christians like your Quaker Brethren (forgive the irony) they would have integrated peacefully into the societies they came and found the same way you expect blacks and Muslims to integrate into European societies today.

The Pilgrim Fathers should have been left to starve and die of thirst on the Mayflower instead of being rescued by the kind-hearted โ€œIndiansโ€ of the West.

Poor Pocahontas must be weeping millions of tears for saving the sorry ass of that Englishman the eponymous John Smith.

31. WW,
    After all your unnecessary negative talk I am still here to help.

32. The REAL SLAVERY to be very worried about today:

Electronic money, a cashless society, is perhaps the ultimate and most direct means of the New World Order (NWO), also called One World Order (OWO), to control us all via its financial system. A system that the NWO would like to maintain as the world’s financial system, albeit, it has already been reduced to the western world’s financial system.

Why reduced to the Occident? – Because the Orient, China, Russia and the other countries belonging to the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) and to the Eurasia Economic Union (EEU) have already largely delinked themselves from the western dollar-based system of fraud. They are saved from slavehood.

This reminds of one of the oldest and world’s worst criminal agent against humanity – still alive and kicking – Henry Kissinger:
    “Who controls food, controls the people; who controls energy controls entire continents; and who controls money controls the world.”
    He is, of course, right on all fronts, and has given us this clue already more than 40 years ago. But nobody has really seriously taken it to heart and acted upon these edicts.
    Many, including me, have written about freeing the world from the NWO money control.

Deglobalizing would be a first step towards freeing us all from the bloody claws of the Washington implemented, and Dark State directed NWO.

Critics often talk of an overhaul and reform of the system. This monetary system cannot be reformed. It is privately owned and rotten to the core. None of the private owners, the Rothschild, Rockefeller clans et al, would allow interfering with their wealth, usurped of the back of the world’s workers and populace at large. Former attempts (e.g. under JFK) to bring the FED (Federal Reserve) under national reign, have resulted in failure.

Compare the dollar-based monetary system to the European Union – which cannot be reformed either. Any ‘reform’ is just fiddling at the margins – as is inherent in the term ‘reform’. And that’s not good enough. As we know by now, the EU was not the construct of Europeans, per se, but an idea behind the ‘deep state’, already at the onset of Phase II of the Great Hundred Year War (WWII – September 1939 to September 1945). Phase I (WWI – 1914 – 1918), as well as Phase II were induced to weaken Europe, to make her ready for full domination.

Imagine a ‘Picador’ of a Spanish bullfight, whose job it is to weaken the bull to the point where the torero and matador have a relatively easy task subduing and killing the bull. Well, Europe is the bull. They don’t want to kill Europe altogether, good old Lady Europe, because they need her as a stepping stone for subjugating the rest of the world, for vital trade that helps justifying and generating the unlimited dollar machine – and, as a cushion to the East, where massive military troops and weapons can be stationed in the name of NATO, to eventually launch, what they would like to think, is the final blow on the East, starting with Russia.

For all this the European (non)-Union was created, her Brussels hub, dominated by the non-elected European Commission (EC) which also dictates most of the rules imposed on her 28-member states – and which are all not-so-coincidentally run by neoliberal, some close to neofascist governments. Of course, by adhering to the Brussels dictate, they have become devoid of national sovereignty. That is a must. A sovereign country would not submit to the horrors of police state and militarization that are in the coming. The euro with the Wall Street (Goldman Sachs – GS) run European Central Bank (ECB) is just a logical add-on to the fake EU. By now, many serious scholars have concluded that neither the EU nor the euro are sustainable, but are doomed to collapse sooner or later.

The EU and the euro are a complex construct, largely manipulated and carried forward by the Dark State’s main secret services, CIA, NSA, Mossad, MI6 with close collaboration of Europe’s national secret services. Hence, the creation of a complete political and monetary vassal, the European Union and her currency, equally fraudulent as its master currency, the US-dollar.

It is not by chance that today’s western US-dollar based monetary system, with its center, the Federal Reserve (FED), has been created just at the onset of Phase I of the Hundred Year war, i.e. WWI. In 1910, Rhode Island Senator, Nelson Aldrich, with his heart close to the world of bankers, organized a “hunting trip” for five top Wall Street (WS) bankers to travel in disguise by train to Jekyll Island, off the coast of Georgia, where they concocted in a few days the concept of the modern FED – which was to become the ‘mother’ of the new dollar-based world monetary system, now reduced to the western monetary system. The Federal Reserve Act was signed into law in December 1913 by President Woodrow Wilson.

President Woodrow Wilson (Source: Wikimedia Commons)
    On his death bed, in 1924 Wilson apparently declared,
    “I am a most unhappy man. I have unwittingly ruined my country. A great industrial nation is controlled by its system of credit. ”

Forgetting about Trumps negatives for a few seconds this is why Clinton/ DEMonics had to defeated. Globalisation is not what is advertised, unless U believe everything in late night TV commercials.

33. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

oh please….get over ya sissy rant…how do you even think they are able to observe those diseases, many of them manmade, to eventually find a cure…

besides the ony people whites help are themselves…to gloat and boast….

the only think bothering you is that blacks dont buy into the fraud and bullshit lies aboutthemselves anymore

ya should be feeling sorry for these homeless suffering children in UK…many of whom are white…so much riches and democracy yet… yet..

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/social-housing-homeless-children-temporary-accomodation-rise-40-per-cent-over-third-a7853861.html

dont

34. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

so much democracy and freedom in UK and yet..

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/politics/government-bury-bad-news-take-out-the-trash-democratic-abomination-a7853451.html

covert dictatorship.

the US is even worse..your fantasy about Europe and North America are now your garden variety nightmare.

dont blame me, blame the fraud leaders who hoodwinked you…

i would prefer, it was not so.

35. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Do you now see MoneyB..how all that centuries of pretense and demonizing others to stay on top has finally caught up…with UK and all enslaver countries.

how is it any different to Africa and some of their dumb, corrupt self absorbed leaders.

i am not the bad gal…just the messenger.

36. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

ah cant believe that ya have convinced yaself that whites ever helped black people….shame on you.

37. Like everywhere else, Europe included, the Native American tribes engaged in conquest, enslavement and control of one another.

One tribe “owned” a piece of the north American continent until a stronger more dominant tribe conquered, enslaved and subdued it.

Then it became slaves of the conquering tribe.

When the “refugees” from Europe arrived they met the tribe which at the time was in control of the area they landed.

There are two different ways of economic survival.

The oldest is to conquer, subdue and control until in turn, you are conquered subdued and controlled.

Everybody did that at one time or another.

The more recent one as practiced by the “refugees” from Europe tired of the first method and seeking an alternative, is to produce something that somebody wants using the free enterprise system and then trade it.

Slavery cannot be economic in the long run.

The responsibility to feed, clothe house and cater to the enslaved ends up making a slave of the enslaver!!

Its only place was as a means of control in the first option.

If one tribe defeats another, then short of massacring the defeated tribe, one way to control its members is through enslavement.

There are other more gruesome additional ways as in the example of Africa, sterilisation of the males and use of females as concubines to produce more members of the tribe.

In Central and South America, there was also ritual sacrifice.

That’s why the world beats a track to America.

… and that’s why Trump won and America can’t be changed!!

It already knows the benefits of the second method and what is involved in the first method.

38. John,
    Ask most tribes what think about Apaches.
    Lets just say there are tribes that you can no longer ask.

39. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

but yall lazy, greedy, racist asses will never be able to enslave the descendants of slave victims again….

yall will have to enslave each other to survive, because no one else will allow you either…

fitting and just.

fret how much you want.

40. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

just as it`s starting to look like yall will enslave each other into oblivion in the future…..or be enslaved into oblivion by others…lol

41. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ John July 22, 2017 at 2:29 PM
    โ€œThere are other more gruesome additional ways as in the example of Africa, sterilisation of the males and use of females as concubines to produce more members of the tribe.
    In Central and South America, there was also ritual sacrifice.
    Thatโ€™s why the world beats a track to America.โ€

Guess those Incas and Aztec ‘savages’ (to use a word straight from your racist dictionary) were not yet in contact with the Europeans who could have weaned them off that human sacrifice thingie by reading the fairy tale of Abraham being tempted by Yahweh to kill his son Isaac in order to show his loyalty to a wicked mock god about to lose his place in the astrological wheel of time marking the beginning of the rule of the sign of the ram over the lives of simple human beings who look to the stars in the sky for knowledge and understanding the same way your friend Jesus underwent a similar sacrifice to mark the start of the dominance of the age of Pisces.

42. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

millertheanunnaki July 22, 2017 at 3:35 PM #

I keep telling you that this Yahweh nonsense comes out of the wandering tribe,now esconced in present day Palestine, that calls themselves the chosen ones who came out of the environs of Eritrea.

Karma can be seen to be in action as they were dispersed and 2000 years later another lost bunch decided to claim that same land except these are Khazars out of eastern europe.

You should not allow your dislike for John to cloud your thinking,he writes a lot of factual stuff on the colonial past of Bim.

What I find interesting is that he has so far side stepped mentioning the African owners of plantations and slaves in Bim….no mention of Rangle or Bourne or even Sarah the heroine who owned slaves as did many freed African and coloured ones.

Nor the latter mullato ownership other than his ancestors…….I wonder why.

Would be interesting to see what the two viragos on here will do with the above descendants.

43. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

first of all…i am not relying on any of those nonsense posts for information, reading them and watching religious nonsense is a a whole waste of time, takes me away from receiving information in real time, today`s time, that will heavily impact the future because of the evil actions of those in the past.

that is what you guys are overlooking Vincent, all yuh looking at everyone else, except at yaselves and the most recent atrocities….and the fact that there has to be an accounting, yall making all kinds of excuses, dancing around the issues, throwing tantrums….but there is still that call to account…that is going nowhere..

i asked you already if the descendants of London Bourne and the other black slave owners…you claimed had slaves, still had living descendants and how the were faring 100 years later….and you never answered….

there is something called retribution..

the sins of the father…

even if it skips a generation….or 3…..there is a call to account…no one escapes.

44. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger

South Africa is trying to get rid of its corrupt president, when a government is corrupt, you get rid of them or the corrupt head.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/98919/anc-return-roots

“JOHANNESBURG – South African housing minister Lindiwe Sisulu launched her bid on Saturday to succeed scandal-hit President Jacob Zuma as leader of the African National Congress (ANC) by vowing to help save the ruling party from infighting and corruption.

Sisulu, a veteran cabinet minister who comes from a prominent family in the struggle against apartheid, last week joined the crowded race to replace Zuma in a party leadership contest in December.
    The ANC has become increasingly divided over Zumaโ€™s leadership following a series of corruption scandals, a much-criticised cabinet reshuffle and a failure to handle an economy that has slipped into recession.
    Zuma can remain head of state until an election 2019 but his opponents inside the ANC would like to remove him as president once he steps down as party leader.”

45. โ€œBeware of false prophets, who come to you in sheepโ€™s clothing, but inwardly they are ravening Wolves. Matthew 7:15

Bushman was wondering how Yuropean race could enslave, brutalise, rape, lynch and steal from other races and think they are superior and racially hate black humans and justify their actions

Psychology or Psy Ops for slaver will only work by brutalising, raping, lynching and stealing from other races and justifying their actions with belief they are superior and racially hating.

This works both ways brutalising slaves makes them feel superior and makes slaves feel inferior and live in fear.

Young Bucks with proud rebellious manner would be anally raped by slave masters or would hire service to perform buggery in front of the youths family and slave community to teach a lesson who was the master.

This practise still carries on in prison and is about domination not sex or love.

You cannot inflict cruelty any other way.

Nazi SS brainwashed soldiers for cruelty by making them perform sexual deviances perversions, which changes and reprograms their brains.

Secret societies have initiation rituals to do the same.

USA was built by Freemason illuminati who plan for New World Order to rule world.

Gangs require people to perform murders to become soldiers.

The false excuse of Religion is used as justification, and John still buys into it like a mug.

Maybe John can tell us which God supports it, it is not the covenant from the new testament.

It could be the God of Bitches like Kali Amma the Hindu God.

I believe that the Devil was their Angel, when they weren’t sure.

USA still believes God blessed them with their land

Natives worshipped the land and nature more

After 300 years of slavery they became God Fearing again and something spooked them.

The Slaves got bigger and stronger from the work and when youths started fighting back murdering their masters and their families they were scared had to re-evaluate their superiority.

Justifying Slavery with Christianity religion is the same as Isis are doing today.

Isis could use John’s excuse that Europeans started same crimes of colonialism, slavery and brutality same way

US UK wars left region with no options but to be mercenaries and fight each other for power

Maybe US and UK NWO illuminati set up Isis

There are different levels of brains which go through evolution
    as explained in this book
    https://archive.org/details/exopsychologyman00learrich

https://youtu.be/KeCZJk-dnPc

46. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger

They are busy looking for more excuses and people to point fingers at instead of looking within themselves at the evil they silently condone against black people….to this day, while using the excuse that others have done it for thousands of years….so there should be no accounting for them for their own crimes,.

Missing the point that it was not others crossed the oceans from Africa to the Caribbean laden with slaves in ships for 400 years, or shipping to other destinations, it was not others raped, brutalized, murdered, sold, whipped, lynched and were inhumane to these people, it was them…….others were not there.

We are merely clones of our ancestors, genetic carbon copies that resurface generationally.,

Appears that is what they plan to tell their white god…..others did it too….

……… that is only because they know their white god dont exist.

555…MoneyB threw a hell of a tantrum until the energy was drained out of him when he saw for himself that UK and US leaders are no different from African leaders, they are all enslaver countries, none are better than the other….lol

47. WW,
    Most families lose their wealth over 100yrs. The first generation works very hard to accumulate the , 2nd G enhances the wealth and 3G spends / wastes it by various methods of decumulation.
    Race/ shade does not matter. Had Bajan sugar plantation owners that were fabulously wealthy in 1750 but nearly bankrupt by 1850. Commodities like Sugar have massive fluctuations like 2C to 61 C per lb, approx 15C now/ lb.