donald-trumpDuring the Nixon administration John Dean walked into the Oval Office and told the president of a cancer on his presidency. The long-laboured elevation of the madman, Donald Trump, puts us in a far worse position. For it comes at a time when all the indicators, in all environments, suggest a nearing collapse of human civilization. The Executive Order is the main instrument of this madman, would-be-dictator.

We have here a man who has hardly been able to hire the thousands of political appointees needed to run government. In additional, thousands of civil servants have opted not to work under him or have retired early. What is clear is that Trump never had a plan if he won, gave no consideration to what winning was to mean. As a result the greatest country in the world, so-called, is currently being run like a one-door shop while the Doomsday Clock advances to two and a half minutes to midnight.

Trump talks about a โ€˜wallโ€™. Building a wall on the Mexican border and having the Mexicans pay for it. Not the Canadian border. Not to keep out illegal Europeans, but Mexicans. Only a racist madman could process the thought of building a defensive wall, 2000 miles long, in 2017. Up to 1200 miles of which would have to be in the middle of the Rio Grande.

The Rio Grande, a river shared by both countries. Normal thinking would suggest that such a border can never be so protected and not since the Great Wall of China, constructed over many years and in parts, has such a feat been attempted. Moreover, environmental conditions may soon be driving Americans to Mexico and beyond, in their droves. If Trump were not insane he could be best advised to leave the โ€˜back doorโ€™ opened for this exit strategy.

He characterizes himself as a builder. He is not. He is better described as a developer. A developer who has no engineering skills. What he does, is to employ others (project managers, engineers, RE agents, general contractors, architects, etc) with a range of skills and he provides the funding to achieve project objectives. Most structural engineers agree that such a wall could be possible but give no guarantees that it would be fit for Trumpโ€™s purposes โ€“ effectively keeping out Mexicans and others coming from South America.

Trump has threatened executive action to hinder transfers from the federal government to major โ€˜sanctuary citiesโ€™. Cities which have clearly indicated they non-cooperation with his โ€˜undocumented residentโ€™ policy. The truth is that major cities benefit greatly from the cheap labour of the undocumented. Even Germany tried this recently viz-a-viz Syrian ‘refugees’. Capitalism must have a pool of slave or cheap labour.

His policies will disrupt too many families containing both documented and undocumented members. Whatโ€™s more, sanctuary cities transfer up to 20% more to the federal government than the feds return to them. They carry (financially) the mainly Republican, largely White, southern, central, mid-western states. Only a madman, power drunken as he clearly is, would challenge from such a position of relative weakness. Trump can only hurt his master race.

As the Economistโ€™s Democracy Index downgrades the USAโ€™s rating, Trump feels able to contend that 4 to 5 million people voted illegally for his opponent. Trumpโ€™s madness will not allow him to accept that most Americans did not vote for him, even in his electoral college victory. How could it not be possible for a man who could rise to the highest office in the land not know that 2 million people die between election cycles? What kind of narcissism would preclude Trump from empathizing with a human circumstance where deceased persons are not effectively removed from votersโ€™ lists?

Trumpโ€™s executive orders seek to effectuate a promise to create a Muslim ban or registry. Even Madeline Albright, a woman who thought the illegal killing of 500K Iraqi children was โ€˜worth itโ€™, has offered to be listed as a Muslim on this Schindlerโ€™s List. Trumpโ€™s order will selectively list the same Islamic majority countries disliked by Obama and Bush regimes.

The executive order does not list Saudi Arabia, the singular country from whence the Wahhabi/Takfiri/terrorist ideology flows. Instead we have countries like Syria, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen serving as stand-ins for the real enemy of us all. The madman, Trump, also leaves off countries like Afghanistan and Pakistan. Could this be the capriciousness of a lone madman or is the system itself insane? How can a country deliver this man to the highest office if that country is not as he is?

These impulsive, unpredictable madmen/women, and we must include his closest advisers and enablers who seem to believe that they can play with fire without consequences. We are especially thinking about Jared Kushner, the Zionist Jew, who has placed in the mind of the principle madman the idea that East Jerusalem could be formally annexed without consequences. They must know that even a madman with his finger on the nuclear codes could be made to see sense. That action may be seen as minor and as a favour for Jared Kushnerโ€™s Zionist friends in the Likud but will instead lead to the final battle of Armageddon, we guarantee you. And Pax-Judaica will not emerge as the world power you seek. Instead the work of Adolf may be properly completed.

We also must take umbrage at some people for whom weโ€™ve had a modicum of respect. People who, with generally just cause, have been supportive of Trump. People like Paul Craig Roberts (PCR), Charles Ortel (CO) and others who seek to maintain a narrative that Trump is somehow the innocent one here.

We are to believe that Trump is the one who comes to give us freedom from an over-bearing government. Yet, especially White men like PCR and CO (both Republicans) would seek to have Black people exchange a history of the deprivations of White supremacy to blindly buy into some newfangled narrative having a madman at its centre. We say to PCR, CO and their White friends, F**k-off!

Today Dr. Guy McPherson masterfully condensed all the climate changes that have been occurring, largely unnoticed, and has concluded that we may have less than 10 years left. Most times, we are too focused on singular climate events but McPherson has estimated what these changes, together, mean for life on planet earth.

He postulates that climate changes will severely impede our ability to grow grains, enough to feed ourselves. Grains have been central in the development of mankind. And instead of facing up to this terrible possibility, we are to deal with a madman who is more confident in his own ability to complete the task of the annihilation of humans sooner than the induced consequences of climate change.

682 responses to “Mr. President, There is a Certifiable Madman In The Presidency”

1. WC

One of the reasons you can’t deal with facts is that the press is confusing you!!

I reckon one of the major casualties of the presidential race will be the press.

2. Well BT

…. there is probably another explanation for your inability to deal with facts that isn’t related to the press!!

3. @Bush T
    Come soon Lord!!!
    ++++++++++
    Because the Pearly gates are within sight for you, some of us would be grateful for an extended opportunity to enjoy life as we know it and if the Lord comes soon it means everlasting you know what for most of us (you excepted) so hold off on that entreaty at least for the next 50 years or thereabouts.

4. How are you able to understand water issues so well …. and nothing else?

Can you not see that the world is in total chaos, …and that Trump has been installed by the powers-that-be to represent their agenda?
    Can you not see that the same shiite is in force in Barbados … and Trinidad? and Jamaica, and UK? and Syria….?

Psycho-analysis of Trump is futile….. as is that of Froon.
    These people are simply TOOLS of their master… The very MASTER who led Froon to build that monument on the Garrison.

Your trying to justify OBVIOUS evil is very close to idiotic….. like trying to argue that South is really North….
    ….even Trump (and Froon) must be intelligent enough to realise that they are being used in the name of EVIL….

5. @ Sargeant
    If only you knew…!

Seriously Boss…. it will be so bad that even those who think themselves protected and successful will BEG for the end to come…..

Trust Bushie … the very LAST thing you REALLY want ….is to hang around this joint for too much longer….

6. ”’It is enlightening to read Johnโ€™s views on Trumpโ€™s victory, attitude and tactics.

Many on BU would be at a loss to understand the thinking of his ancestors here, who were able to rationalise slavery โ€“ and the centuries-long degradation of Blacks โ€ฆon the argument that it was the โ€˜right and christianโ€™ thing to do.
    Like John (and Lawson, Money B and Chad) they too were able to look past the pain, suffering, unfairness, barbarity and racism in their policies ..as they defended the โ€˜overall goodโ€™ being achieved.

No wonder then, that he praises the Quakers so much โ€“ people who took 250 years to come to the realisation that Blacks were human beingsโ€ฆ. this is Johnโ€™s idea of righteous peopleโ€ฆ.

Come soon Lord!!!””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

In the next world your words may end up in a sacred book

7. Look out Rihanna

You may find yourself sunning on the rock quicker than you think after calling the leader of the โ€œFree Worldโ€™ an immoral pig.

Wuhloss!

http://www.nme.com/news/music/rihanna-calls-donald-trump-immoral-pig-signs-order-banning-immigrants-seven-countries-1962823

8. Bush how many refugees barbados taken in, probably less than the 12 people who volunteered for ww 2 so maybe your world isn’t as chaotic as you think. But if you are planning on offing yourself get help.

9. @ Lawson
    How many countries have Barbados destroyed by bombing, covert operations, and just plain economic bullying ….and thereby CREATED the world’s refugee situation?
    Let’s just look at the last twenty years – so that we do no get into the CARNAGE created globally by your parents and grand-parents across the Globe….

You think refugees would want to leave their ancestral lands to move to Shiiteville USA if DEVILS had not systematically destroyed their homes…?

You better don’t mek Bush REALLY vex yuh….!!!
    We never hurt a fella boss ….at least not the black-ased ones of us.

10. Trump and his support are evil and white like their History don’t pay toxic whites any mind

11. Bush Tea January 29, 2017 at 12:48 PM #

One other aspect of life which is true other than death is change and our world that we grew up in will change the same way as our parents ones did during and after WW2.

Going through the recorded history of various civilisations over the last 6000 or so years which is only a blip in the humanoids cycle,one realises that many empires came and went in that short space of time and they were mainly to be found in Africa,South America,Southern europe and China,it was inevitable for Northern europe to get a piece of the action,which brings us to the present and the bets are on which part of the world will the new Empire come from after the self inflicted collapse of this northern european one.

In a way we are lucky to be at the start of this transition,unfortunately we will not be here to see the lull between this one and the next transition…..be assured the humanoids have a good chance of survival for a couple more transitions irrespective of their pigment….

12. Anyone wishes to refute the following?

“Obama has set the precedent on Immigration from the same countries now in Trump’s ban. In addition to Obama’s 2011 suspension of Iraq Refugees, on December 18, 2015, Obama signed into law the Consolidated Appropriations Act 2016, which includes the Visa Waiver Program Improvement and Terrorist Travel Prevention Act of 2015 (the Act).

Under the Act, travelers in the following categories are no longer eligible to travel or be admitted to the United States under the VWP:

Nationals of VWP countries who have been present in Iraq, Syria, or countries listed under specified designation lists (currently including Iran and Sudan) at any time on or after March 1, 2011 (with limited government/military exceptions).

Nationals of VWP countries who have been present in Iraq, Syria, Iran, Sudan, at any time on or after March 1, 2011 (with limited government/military exceptions).

Looks like America is finally enforcing the immigration and travel laws signed by Obama.”

I am not the author of the above comment but if correct, may this be evidence that the policies of the USA transcend the persons in office?

13. It seems that you are of the ilk who are blind, not due to a physical defect, but because you REFUSE to see….
    Visit any geriatric ward and you will see folks who went through many cycles during their lives where they got ill, injured, colds and flu etc…and they always got better and went back to work….
    …ask ANY one of them what they expect ….next time they get pneumonia…?

What ain’t pass yuh aint catch yuh….
    But you can still keep on fooling yourself about old mother Earth….

14. At the signing of the Executive Order Trump was quick to clarify that the sreening of the refugees need to be made more rigorous. This has been the thrust of his argument.

15. @ Ping Pong
    I am not the author of the above comment but if correct, may this be evidence that the policies of the USA transcend the persons in office?
    The ‘persons in offiice’ in the USA is also the ‘persons in office’ in Barbados, UK, Canada and elsewhere…

We in Barbados led the way by building a monument to those ‘persons on office’ on the damn Garrison.
    Those jokers of whom you speak are mere minions….

16. mere minoans what! you blaming the greeks now

17. You looked up the wrong word Lawson

18. People may not like it but there may be continuity and coherence in the policies of the USA regardless of the administration in office. During Obama’s first term, his administration deported more people than any administration before that time. This is not a Trump vs Obama thing. I hope (probably in vain) that our Government is doing its SWOT analysis and considering its options should the USA enact policies hostile to Barbados.

19. Sorry to hijack this post but last night before retiring i tuned into this fascinating and inspirational programme:

“Meet 94 four year old Leah Chase. For seventy years she has led the kitchen at New Orleans famous Dooky Chase restaurant. During her time she’s hosted US Presidents, and civil rights activists, and music legends from Ray Charles to Michael Jackson. Her specialty is serving creole food specialties like gumbo, fried chicken and sweet potatoes. Dan Saladino sits down with Leah as she tells her story through the food she’s cooked and asks whether a restaurant can change the course of a country.”

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b08bz0s2

20. just having fun with you,

21. You think refugees would want to leave their ancestral lands to move to Shiiteville USA if DEVILS had not systematically destroyed their homesโ€ฆ?

Religious and economic refugees have made their way to America from at least 1609!!!

Many have fled wars but the vast majority have come for economic reasons.

I have ancestors who made their way to America centuries ago.

If BT would read maybe that might become clear to him/her!!

22. Bush Tea January 29, 2017 at 2:08 PM #
    You looked up the wrong word Lawson
    ++++++++++++++++

So BT does read!!

23. of course eating out can change the course of a country I bet you Attila wishes he hadn’t gone to that yak take away
    John you have to throw stuff out from time to time to see if they are ignoring you.

24. Reading is not about recognizing word after word

It is about a deeper understanding about what those words have meant, as meanings evolve.

It is about synthesizing information from many sources, from different languages, across histories, simultaneously.

We are surprised that this here Johnny could have the temerity to question the highest abilities of our Professor Emeritus.

He selectively recalls a history of immigration to the USA from 1609. Were the tens of millions of Africa Slaves migrants as well?

African history of owning all these lands go back to at least 56,000 years ago. Have you read that?

The White racist he defended committed genocide to claim these lands. Is that an inconvenient reading.

That is the kind of reading required, critical reading, not merely calling word after word like any idiot could.

25. Bushie

Facts are facts,choice is yours to accept or reject and by so doing acknowledge your inability to discern cane from trash.

26. Our “PE” has already told us in writing that he knows everything and does not need to read!!

27. @David January 29, 2017 at 1:49 PM …when does the thrust of a valid argument badly implemented ever produce successful results??

We had extensive discourse here when we lambasted the badly implemented policy of the Bdos Gov’t’s warnings for no employee travel etc during a severe weather condition. The merits of imposing that travel ban were understood and sensible. The implementation process was not.

Similarly and at a much greater scale we have Trump travel ban.

A “more rigorous screening of the refugees” can be debated because the actual process now takes at minimum 18 months but it’s fundamentally a solid concept.

But to sign a travel ban with IMMEDIATE effect that has to be handled on a ‘case-by-case’ that ensnares legal US permanent residents en-route back home or persons who have already been vetted over a year and 6 months or a man who risked his life fighting with the US military for 10 years in Iraq, is asinine.

You do not stump on a campaign with bold ideas and then walk into governance and legislate those ideas across the complexities of the US and world travel market without terrific and careful implementation unless you want to fail.

@John at 12:35 PM to also read you defend Trump’s actions with an attack on the media and to suggest that “Trump is following the rules and precedent” is amazing.

How can a President send a mandate to his Homeland Dept where the experts have not carefully reviewed its impact, be following rules or precedent?? How do you implement major legal matters and your Justice Dept has not weighed in bigly?

The sheer confusion caused by these various executive orders is worrisome.

No one should begrudge Trump the right to implement his policies but a MINORITY of US citizens actually voted for these mandates. He needs to act with careful and legal deliberation accompanied by outstanding operational excellence to get the promises implemented.

He has done just the opposite thus continuing to divide the country and imperiling the success of his policies.

What good is that to the nation and the world.

The ego ride is long OVER. It’s time to govern sagely and practically.

The Obama’s team rode into Washington with the same self-absorbed ‘we know what’s best’ attitude. We are enduring the same thing on steroids again…this is dangerous.

Trump’s USA is primed for attack. His reactions will set the world on the edge of war.

28. He selectively recalls a history of immigration to the USA from 1609. Were the tens of millions of Africa Slaves migrants as well?

You have some problems with your facts as well!!

Lets start here!!!

Best estimates of slaves taken from Africa and brought to the New World put a figure of 10 to 12 million on the number.

It is true there was a Trans Sahara slave trade in operation for centuries (a millennia?? perhaps) before and during the Trans Atlantic Slave but I am assuming you selectively want to deal with the numbers in the trans atlantic slave trade.

29. Ironic to see all the West Indians on this blog standing up for Mexican immigrants, Iranian, Iraqi and Syrian immigrants and refugees to move to the United States.

Since World War II, we have seen millions of these people move to the US from the Third World. The great majority have joined the ranks of “white” Americans, and taken jobs and resources that might otherwise have trickled down to African-American.

Stop selling your black cousins down the river, you blockheads.

30. @Dee Word

Because the process already takes 18 months does that translate to rigorous?

31. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ JohnJanuary 29, 2017 at 2:22 PM
    โ€œI have ancestors who made their way to America centuries ago.
    If BT would read maybe that might become clear to him/her!!โ€

if only those โ€˜red Indiansโ€™ had allowed the thirsty emaciated pale-skin ‘refugees’ to suffer on Plymouth Rock or put them out of their misery by putting some arrows in their pale arses you would not have today a mad trumpeting hypocrite in a white house built by black slaves to fool redneck jackasses like you and lawson.

Up to now none of you fascist guys including the inferior quarter-breed house nigger Chad hung with a 9×5 petard of inferiority complex between his legs would address the most pertinent question posed on this thread.

That is: how come Muslims from Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and other rich Gulf Oil States are not on the โ€˜contrabandโ€™ list of refugees, immigrants and visitors to the land of the Great Saytan?
    But in the grand scheme of politics strange bedfellows screw each other for the right price.
    Yes, there is only one god of Abraham for the rich whether they are Jew, Christian or the johnny-come-lately Muslim calling him allah. Itโ€™s called Money aka the modern Jesus of Greenback.

Let Trump and his racist goons (including you know who) exact their pound of flesh.

The land of immigrants seen as a place of refuge for the exploited and abused and a haven for the good in spirit has now been turned into a modern-day replica of โ€œBerchtesgadenโ€ from where the unwashed followers of Mussolini like Quaker John, the half-breed uncultured Scottish son of the Law and the uppity house nigger quadroon like Chad would be banned.

โ€œA pound of that same merchant’s flesh is thine:
    The court awards it, and the law doth give it.โ€

โ€œAnd you must cut this flesh from off his breast:
    The law allows it, and the court awards it.โ€

โ€œTarry a little; there is something else.
    This bond doth give thee here no jot of blood;
    The words expressly are ‘a pound of flesh:
    Take then thy bond, take thou thy pound of flesh;
    But, in the cutting it, if thou dost shed
    One drop of Christian blood, thy lands and goods
    Are, by the laws of Venice, confiscate
    Unto the state of Venice. โ€œ

32. Here is another interesting statistic.

“Ellis Island, in Upper New York Bay, was the gateway for over 12 million immigrants to the United States as the nation’s busiest immigrant inspection station for over sixty years[8] from 1892 until 1954.”

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ellis_Island

In 62 years more migrants entered America through Ellis Island from all over the world than the total number of slaves taken from Africa and brought to the entire New World in the 400 years of the existence of the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade, 15th to the 19th century.

33. That is: how come Muslims from Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and other rich Gulf Oil States are not on the โ€˜contrabandโ€™ list of refugees, immigrants and visitors to the land of the Great Saytan?

You really seriously do not know the answer to this question?

Where have you been??

34. David, based on the concept ‘GIGO’ which you know well as a tech guru then you are correct that even an 18 month process may not be rigorous.

But how does upending a weekend travel plan and disrupting the lives of permanent and legal US citizens with an immediate ban going to improve that rigor?

I have no problem with the President’s policy. How he is doing it makes absolutely NO SENSE. It is counterproductive and creates greater issues.

Let me also bring up a ‘wonky’ item I read early this morn and thought I was dreaming or too sleepy still: The President of the US has decided that the Joint Chief chairman and DNI will no longer be automatic attendees at the National Security Council meetings. They will only need to be their when their expertise is needed!!!

How do you ask the top military man and the top intelligence man placed in a post implemented after 9-11 to step off the advisory council on national security and place your advisor a man labelled as racist on that top group…

David I don’t know what is going on in Trump’s mind but this is some major shiitteee.

You don’t make change that flies in the face of practical sense repeatedly without blow-back…Trump is doing some strange things.

35. @Dee Word

There are other committees the Joint Chief and DNI will attend. This is just one committee. Let us not panic the man has the authority to build his support groups as he sees fit. We have to evaluate him based on results.

36. And do not count out Trump decisions might be built around a strategy to appease Benjamin Netayanhu and might be laying the ground work for an Isreal with complete autonomy .He also plays a major part in this puzzle .

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Miller….you called it right….John still lives in the era of brainwash where they called the Natives in the US savages to justify stealing their land, they are yet to understand that the chaos will never end, the tryanny of a mentally ill president will only reinforce and solidify their centuries old fraudulence.

38. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ DavidJanuary 29, 2017 at 3:49 PM

The first evaluation of him is that he is a โ€˜trumeptingโ€™ liar.

He promised the people who elected him he would ban Muslims.

Aren’t the majority of Saudis Muslims?

Even the pied piper of Hamelin would not accept trumpโ€™s word as his bond.
    We await his promise to change that โ€œOne-Chinaโ€ policy. Here is his performance score so far:
    Hypocrite~ 1
    Realist~ 1
    Easy-target Hunter~ 1
    Man of his word~ 0

39. So … how many African Slaves were brought to the US?

450,000 out of the 10 to 12 million brought from Africa to the New World.

http://www.theroot.com/how-many-slaves-landed-in-the-us-1790873989

I find this statistic amazing!!!!!

40. Johnny cant read

Chattel slavery was around, in total, for about 250 to 275 years, variously.

The scholars say that there were at least 100 million Africans stolen from Alkebulan.

And these numbers can easily be mentally verified to anyone who has read around this subject.

But even if we said ‘tens of millions’, your 10 to 12 million number, which is wrong still qualifies.

Johnny, you have proven that you know too little about too much.

You are well advised to keep quiet when big brain people like Bushie are speaking.

41. John Boy U C^NT

what is 12 million times 20 generations of slave breeding

42. David, as I noted this is a rather wonky item and interests those who get deep into the weeds of Intel matters so I will not bore you or the blog on this but respectfully your interpretation is inaccurate.

The National Security Council is the PRINCIPAL committee (to use your word) on security matters for the US. It is made up of the top level cabinet members and those two posts (DNI and Chair Joint Chief) were set as de rigeur.

So in that regard it’s not just some other committee.

However, we are in agreement that the Pres can streamline his processes as he sees fits.

Just seems quite obzocky to me that the men who have all that major apparatus on security and Intel rolling up to them are re-assigned from the premier advisory group with the proviso that they can sit in when their expertise is needed.

I thought holding those meetings almost 100% underscored the need for their expertise.

Of course the DNI is the person who provides the Pres with the Daily Intel Brief so he interacts regularly with the Pres.

Wonky as I said. Just a very interesting indication of a strange process change

43. @Bush Tea January 29, 2017 at 8:12 AM “that seems to be much like trying to talk sense to our John of BU”

trump like our John is an old man’s baby. Born when his father was older that 40. Everybody knows that young sperm is healthier and better for baby making than old sperm.

Please note that sperm banks do not permit men older than 40 to donate.

44. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ JohnJanuary 29, 2017 at 3:32 PM#
    That is: how come Muslims from Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and other rich Gulf Oil States are not on the โ€˜contrabandโ€™ list of refugees, immigrants and visitors to the land of the Great Saytan?
    “You really seriously do not know the answer to this question?
    Where have you been??”

Yes Quaker John, I was in the land of incestuous Nod looking for a wife who is my sister.

Didn’t your Sunday-school teacher tell you not to answer a question with another question unless you are seeking clarification?

So what further evidence for the sake clarification are you requesting in order to apprise the BU household of your special understanding of Trumpism?

45. @Dee Word

It is that committee that will brief the President in a face to face, however, there are the other Committees -on which the Joint Chief and DNI will be present – responsible for fleshing out the issues/strategies to inform the face face. Cut the guy some slack!

#doingithisway

46. I wonder about those Ellis island records,they have one of my grandfathers shown 62 times as entering via Ellis island up to 1947 when he died in NYC,he was a seaman and a business man who lived between the USA and the Islands.

47. John Boy Walton

As a white c^nt your reality tunnels is as bent as all white c^nts reality tunnels

your prejudiced mind can’t think any other way

F^ck off with your white trash links