Political Murder Around Pennsylvania Avenue

AP - Founder and editor of the WikiLeaks website, Julian Assange,

Some weeks ago a blogger on BU asked us whether we were not afraid that the CIA station in the Caribbean may have a file on us.

That blogger seemed to have our welfare at heart. Though we place no more value on our own lives than those who are murdered for political purposes by that very agency, if protecting our lives means consigning us to the generalized cowardice which passes for modern civilization, we must demure.

A fortnight ago a former DNC staffer, Seth Rich, was shot many times in Washington DC. The police seem to be suggesting robbery.

On Tuesday, low and behold, Julian Assange was reported to have said that Seth Rich was his source for the DNC’s leaked email batch. This report is still to be confirmed.

These circumstances give rise to a few possibilities. One, that Rich was punished for his alleged acts of bravery. And in that case we are to wonder who would benefit from such a political murder.Secondly, his murder just happened to be incidental to his recent departure from the DNC.

Thirdly, if reports elsewhere on the internet, that he was in fact the provider of the leaked DNC batch of email, we would then have to estimate the statistical probability of these series of events.

Yesterday, Donald Trump made another statement carrying political murder to a known level. Trump is suggesting that if Clinton were to win the elections, a gun carrying core of his second amendment constituency, may want to do something about it. To undo her election to the presidency. Maybe, he was appealing to a some type of madman, a lone wolf character.

Hillary Clinton herself, during the 2008 elections, made a similarly, thinly- veiled suggestion directed towards Barak Obama.

The truth is that political murder is a central ingredient in the culture of American politics. Why would we expect that the competition for a job to do mass murders in the name of the American people would, itself, not be characterized by political assassinations?

We need not talk about JFK, RFK, MLK, Malcolm X and many, many more even if less well-known. Is it still to be a coincidence that the people who were caught breaking into the Watergate Hotel, the then offices of the DNC, were known to have close ties to the JFK assassination and high level access to the Nixon white house.
Everybody who runs for president seems to have, within a few degrees of separation, access to people who understand what their duty is to be when the nod is given. These ‘wet-work characters’ could have close Mafiosi connections, be professional killers, be ex-military intelligence actors, or psychopaths who just like killing. There are too many of these seeking work and are available for not much.

We are unaware whether Trump is networked into these political intrigues. However, he has a history. His father was a Hitler supporter. According to the Southern Poverty Law Center there has been a marked rise in the number and degree of violence perpetrated by White supremacist groups in the USA. The convergence of these factoids could take political murder to a new level. A level where the veil of secrecy is removed.

The staggering disconnect between mainstream media coverage and reality reminds us of Alice in Wonderland. We have almost all the networks rushing to Clinton’s aid, including the Secret Service. An organization normally shy of public interventions.Clinton who is more hawkish than Trump, by a country mile. A cold woman prepared to continue the American sponsored killings of Palestinian children through its Zionist colony, stunting their growth by the maintenance of an eight-year long hermetic seize around Gaza.

A woman prepared to use nuclear weapons as evidence of having a bigger scrotum than any man. One seeking nuclear war with Russia to satisfy the military-intelligence-industrial-complex grip on taxpayers’ money or bring the Russians to their knees, bring China to her knees. To conquer the whole world for empire.

This is the woman who has to be protected from the missives of a Trump. Not the millions of people both Clintons have killed and will continue to slaughter if she wins.

Singlehandedly, Hilary Rodham Clinton already has the world within a WW3 scenario. Her PNAC neo-conservative foreign policy, leading Obama by the nose, has destroyed Libya, smashed Syria, has Iraq in endless turmoil, brought Egypt into instability, threatens Iran and destabilized Turkey. She is the demonic queen of terrorism!

Not even the vassal states of North-Western Asia, sometimes called Europe, have been able to escape the intentions of this wicked witch from the north. Her policies have directly led to political murders, however caused, in France, in Spain, in Germany and in England.A witch who is presented to us as a loving grandmother, mother. But eminently prepared to commit political mass-murder and after a day’s work returns to her home, drenched in the blood of innocence.

Donald Trump is no less murderous. Though he has not yet had the opportunities to showcase his mass-murdering intent.

He is even more psychologically detached than the wicked witch of the north – pathological. And indeed exhibits many worrisome signs of mental illnesses. But the general argument that he would be more unsuited as a killer through the use of the nuclear arsenal is not borne out by the evidence thus far.

The central question the American people should be concerned with relates to how it has become possible for these two people to emerge as contenders for the office of murderer-in-chief. They must come to accept as truth that the culture has produced these mass-murdering Frankensteins and take urgent actions to stop the killings, at their root.

76 comments

• Why won’t Assange tell us more about Trump/Mannafort’s connections hmm? Or more about Trump’s tax returns?

Why repeat stupid conspiracy theories from sources that claimed the worst about Obama?

And Snopes is your friend:

“In continuance of the decades-old, specious “Clinton Body Bags” narrative, the deaths of four people with supposed links to Hillary Clinton in the summer of 2016 (over a span of six weeks, not “less than a month”) have been proffered as evidence (or at least a very strong suggestion) that those deaths are part of a nefarious plot to bump off anyone who might possess information that could bring down Clinton’s campaign for the presidency.

However, as is typical of this form of conspiracy theory, those four people had only the most tenuous and indirect of connections to Hillary Clinton, and the putative reasons offered for why they would supposedly need to be killed (if any reasons were offered at all) ranged from non-credible to erroneous:

o On 11 July 2016, Democratic National Committee (DNC) staffer Seth Conrad Rich was shot and killed just after 4 AM in Washington, D.C. There is zero evidence behind the conspiracy theory that Rich was gunned down while on his way to meet with the FBI (at 4:00 AM?) to discuss testifying against Hillary Clinton regarding election fraud in the 2016 primaries.

As noted by Rich’s hometown newspaper, the Omaha World-Herald, despite the lack of any substance to such rumors, WikiLeaks has since fanned the flames of speculation by offering a $20,000 reward for information about Rich’s killer:

—-Fevered political conspiracy theories about the death of Seth Rich have been swirling through online comment sections and websites ever since the Omaha native was gunned down early on July 10 close to his home in northwest Washington, D.C.

All indications from police have been that Rich’s death was most likely the result of a botched robbery — a sadly too-common case of a promising young man cut down simply by being in the wrong place at the wrong time.

But that hasn’t stopped wild Internet speculation from going viral, based in part on the fact that Rich worked at the Democratic National Committee. Internet commenters have suggested that Rich was behind the disclosure of DNC emails to WikiLeaks that helped force the resignation of Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz of Florida as chairwoman. The conspiracy theorists got new ammunition when WikiLeaks announced a $20,000 reward for information leading to a conviction in Rich’s death.

Never mind the evidence in favor of a robbery, the fact that the leaked emails were released well after his death or even that WikiLeaks itself stressed that the reward should not be taken as an implication that Rich was involved in the email leak.
    o Former U.N. Diplomat John Ashe died in June 2016, and his death was quickly followed by conspiracy claims that he was about “to testify against Hillary Clinton in US District Court.” Although Ashe’s cause of death prompted some speculation (it was initially reported as a heart attack but subsequently attributed to a weightlifting accident), he was not about to testify against Hillary Clinton or the DNC at the time he died — he was set to begin pre-trial meetings related to corruption charges against himself.———-

o Writer Victor Thorn passed away in August 2016, by all accounts of a self-inflicted gunshot wound (i.e., suicide). Thorn wasn’t anyone who had “exposed the Clintons,” however — he was the author of conspiracy-mongering books contending that the Holocaust was a hoax and that Israel was responsible for the 9/11 terrorist attacks. His books on the Clintons were in the same vein: long on sensationalist rumor, speculation, hearsay, conspiracy theory, and “just asking questions”-style insinuation, but short on documentation. (Examples: “Was Bill and Hillary’s much ballyhooed first meeting at Yale actually part of a much larger prearranged marriage engineered by shadowy New World Order figures whose ultimate plans led them to the White House?” and “Find out how during their academic careers, Bill and Hillary were recruited into the CIA under Operation CHAOS to subvert the anti-war movement.”)

o Shawn Lucas, best known for a viral video capturing him serving the DNC with a lawsuit in July 2016, passed away suddenly the following month. (Lucas was reportedly found dead in a bathroom; although officials have disclosed no specific cause of death yet, neither have they indicated that foul play is suspected.)

Lucas was not, as subsequently portrayed in conspiracy memes, the “lead attorney in the anti-Clinton DNC fraud case”; he was just a process server who delivered papers to the DNC notifying them of a lawsuit charging the organization with “fraud” in favoring Hillary Clinton over Bernie Sanders during the Democratic primary process. Killing a process server after the fact as a means of suppressing a lawsuit makes no sense, especially when all the principal parties involved in the lawsuit remain alive and capable of talking.

http://www.snopes.com/2016/08/10/4th-mysterious-death-connected-to-the-dnc/

• The Clinton Chronicles documentary details the Clinton’s rise to political prominence going back to Bill’s days as governor of Arkansas while the CIA’s notorious drug smuggling and gun running pilot, the late Barry Seal, headed up an operation flying drugs from Central or South America into the obscure, small town airport of Mena, Arkansas. It appears this was actually part of the Iran-Contra black op used to raise money for the Contras in Nicargua. According to this documentary Bill’s role as governor (amidst bedding as many attractive females as possible) was to keep a lid on any information leaking out about the Mena operation and to help squash any investigations by state law enforcement agencies if they got the wind up over this illegal and quite massive drug smuggling going on in their own back yard. Another role was to assist in laundering drug money through a state owned institution Clinton had created as governor, the Arkansas Development Finance Authority, which had relationships to BCCI connected banks.

• pieceuhderockyeahright

You are a bold man who will boldly go where no man has gone before.

Like the option of Mugabe and Hilary, I choose Hilary and I like Hilary, I do not like Trump, he is a dangerous psychopath.

People here tend to argue conspiracy theories based on the depth of a thing/person in their rationale of what is a threat so BlackTea will intellectualize the totem pole importance of a person in the pecking order of “actions terminal”.

They do not understand what the threat of a minion is in the path of absolute power of the might of the President of the United States.

It is not my belief that these 4 super powers will engage purposely in nuclear war if it does happen it will be incidental to some action by and between minor players and that will bring in an invocation of mutualities, the “my enemy is your enemy treaties” which these guys sign are economic treaties in support of one way trade, but not for war.

None of them wants war, because, in this nuclear arsenal construct, the winner will have wasteland that they will not be able to use for several hundred years.

THe American public is a fickle public that will turn on a person like that AS BEN CARSON FOUND OUT WITH HIS STABBING CONFABULATION.

Americans only need a reason and you’re outta there. So people will go to great length to safeguard that situation where you are seen in a not so positive light.

People in upper echelons of the US power structure know what Hilary is, but, in the face of Trump, they will go with Hilary.

Anyone who invokes the Assassination Scenario against any contender for power in any jurisdiction whether as a joke or in seriousness SHOULD NEVER BE LEADER.

IF in jest you can encourage that once you can and will invoke it again, in serious times..

Not many people will comment here Pachamama because most fear what it means to be seen discoursing conspiracy theories.

A couple things to bear in mind though is that we are seen as flyweights, we are not radicals who plot on Telegram groups, we intellectualize about problems and propose solutions so a man might mek you wait a little longer for a Visa but they understand righteous indignation and our utopian fixation on how democracy should work and our desire to have a piece of the Democratic Pie.

As long as that Pie does not conflict with the Magna Carta as reconstituted by the USofA dem good wid dat.

Sand Nigger is going to come and espouse her brand of faeces so dont expect the blog to last too long once that nut gets loose here

• Part 2 of The Clinton Chronicles:

Part 3:
    https://www.youtubeDOTcom/watch?v=EHB6eyWqES8

Part 4:
    https://www.youtubeDOTcom/watch?v=tdsuh9uTDfo

• de pedantic Dribbler

@Pieces realistically are we not flooded by conspiracies with the same regularity of a Maalox moment! The CIA, NSA or any of the scores of agencies ‘protecting’ the US homeland will not review or monitor every blog with a Seth Rich ‘grassy knoll’ theory. And certainly not a bunch of Bajan ‘flyweights’. Now, you and your grandson who may tap into things more germane to those snoops may get some interest however. LOLLL.

You need to shout louder that “None of them wants war, because, in this nuclear arsenal construct, the winner will have wasteland that they will not be able to use for several hundred years.”

It seems that lots of folks in the US (Trump particularly) have forgotten that the concept of tit-for-tat DOES NOT work well with nuclear weapons.

Neither he or Clinton will start that type of war.That makes no practical sense as you offer. Yes it could start by ‘error’ (there were at least three such errors that were just barely averted under previous US regimes) and yes it could be started by North Korea or some ISIL related group who detonate a ‘dirty bomb’. Let’s hope the Intelligence community keeps matters under control.

Liked by 1 person

• Do people realize that nuclear war was averted in the past only because of intelligent individuals.

Not command structures, not presidents

On both sides, lowly individuals were the ones to say ‘NO’

We are only lucky others were not at the point of delivery after instructions for a nuclear launched were indicated.

People making such claims should tell us why the Doomsday Clock is at a few minutes to midnight.

• > > The Rich family has asked for the conspiracy theories to stop. Given the > job Rich had and the manner he was killed the conspiracy talk will > continue.

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/seth-rich-kin- wikileaks-stop-murder-conspiracy-theories-article-1.2746071

• @ blacktea

Is it a conspiracy theory, that the dual presidency of Bill and Hillary Clinton killed millions of people in the former Yugoslavia, Rwwanda and elsewhere. Acting directly and/or indirectly?

Is it a conspiracy theory, that Hillary Clinton as SoS turned the terrorist networks of the USA into ISIS and used them as a battering ram to destroy several countries in western Asia?

Was it a conspiracy theory, when Israeli officials long before the rise of ISIS were telling Syrian officials that if they did not change their foreign policy that country will be destroyed?

Do you have any ideas as to what goes into the planning of assassinations in ways to avoid blow back? Were the assassinations of JFK and others around the same time period mere acts of God, conspiracy theories?

Does the Tuesday meetings in the White House to decide who the drones should kill, mere conspiracy theory?

Did Hillary Rodham Clinton not say, ‘we came, we saw and he died’ in relation to the American clandestine murder of Maurmar Khadify? Is that mere conspiracy theory? And why would her life be more valuable than another president of a sovereign state who she bragged to have killed, on TV?

Or are we talking conspiracy theory?

Is it conspiracy theorizing, that Libya is up to this day a country destroyed by Hillary Clinton? Is it conspiracy theory, when a country is so destroyed it is unlikely to be repaired in short order?

Is it mere conspiracy theorizing, that Hillary Clinton acolytes within the Stated Department, acted to overthrow the government of Ukraine, killing thousands in the process and suborning war with a nuclear power?

Is is only conspiracy theory, that Hillary Clinton threatened Iran with nuclear weapons as SoS and then as presidential candidate?

Is it merely conspiracy theory, that Putin has determined that the posture of the US military bases around Russia could lead to a nuclear exchange?

Is it merely conspiracy theory, that the Hilary Clinton has acted to bring down all the anti-US government in Latin America?

Is it only conspiracy theory, even when professional historians have proven that political murders are central to American politics?

Is it conspiracy theorizing when the American government tried to destroy the Turkish government, killing many in the process?

Do you even know were the term ‘conspiracy theory’ comes from?

Liked by 1 person

• @Pacha

One can guess why Seth Rich was ‘walking home from his girlfriend’ at that hour in what is reported was a rough side of town.

• @ David

We always have to be skeptical about all officials stories until proven otherwise.

• @ Piece

Why do you like living so much, is there nothing for which you are prepared to die?

Do you really believe that taking the perceived lesser of two evils is a real choice?

And wow has that binary option help us, the world?

Don’t you see that there is never a winner for most of the people?

What about Gill Stein or Larry Johnson, are they not better people with good policies?

You need to get out of this duopoly mentality

• Well Well & Consequences

I remember when Rick Lazio was running with Killary for the NY senate job when she mived to Chappaqua in the late 90s, he tried to bully her the night they were debating and that was the end of Lazio, last time I saw him he was walking through a Chase building on Avenue of the Americas, no one remenbers him anymore so you can guarantee people are going to fight tooth and nail to make sure Trump is not elected.

People were turned completely off by Killary’s veiled threat about Obama’s death, she lost the presidency in 2008.

http://ow.ly/JhKG3038pJZ

This is what will happen.

http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/subway-rider-smokes-crack-naked-no-3-train-article-1.2746618

The country is in hell anyway, the people just dont know it yet.

• Foreign travel advice

Barbados

1. Summary Current travel advice
    2. Safety and security
    3. Terrorism
    4. Local laws and customs
    1. Entry requirements
    2. Health
    3. Natural disasters
    4. Contact FCO Travel Advice Team

Subscriptions

Get updates

Health

Visit your health professional at least 4 to 6 weeks before your trip to check whether you need any vaccinations or other preventive measures. Country specific information and advice is published by the National Travel Health Network and Centre on the TravelHealthPro website and by NHS (Scotland) on the fitfortravel website. Useful information and advice about healthcare abroad is also available on the NHS Choices website.

The UK-Barbados reciprocal healthcare agreement will terminate with effect from 1 October 2016. For more information see the NHS Choices website. Medical treatment in Barbados can be expensive. Make sure you have adequate travel health insurance and accessible funds to cover the cost of any medical treatment and repatriation.

Cases of locally transmitted Zika virus have been confirmed in the last 3 months. You should follow the advice of the [National Travel Health Network and Centre(http://travelhealthpro.org.uk/locations/barbados/#Other_risks) and discuss your travel plans with your healthcare provider, particularly if you’re pregnant or planning to become pregnant.

Dengue fever is endemic to Latin America and the Caribbean and can occur throughout the year.

Cases of Chikungunya virus have been confirmed in Barbados. You should take steps to avoid being bitten by mosquitoes. For more details about this outbreak, see the website of the National Health Network and Centre.

The main government hospital can cope with many types of treatment but serious cases may mean emergency evacuation.

If you need emergency medical assistance during your trip, dial 511 and ask for an ambulance. You should contact your insurance/medical assistance company promptly if you are referred to a medical facility for treatment. Before choosing to be treated at a private facility, you should check their policies on pre-payment. Private clinics may not accept medical travel insurance as payment for treatment.

• David

http://www.presstv.com/Detail/2016/08/11/479477/Turkey-Erdogan-Gulen-US-coup

Don’t read this because even doing that could locate you within the realm of conspiracy theorists.

Erdogan is telling the USA to choose between Turkey and Gulen.

You should remember that he is fresh back from St. Petersburg and meetings with Putin.

Diplomatically, leaders do not ever speak in these terms. He seems not to what to have anything more to do with Clinton’s mass murder agenda in Syria, and more!

You may either believe your lying eyes our be called a conspiracy theorist

I

• Well Well

Tell David that there are few situations where a college educated White man will be anywhere near a rough neighborhood, far less visiting some girlfriend nearby.

This sounds like a lie. White people don’t operate like that.

Pacha. ..that dude would never be walking in any dangerous neighborhood in any part of the US at 4 am, these dudes girlfriends are usually from uptown neighborhoods and even if he had a girlfriend from the hood, she would be going to his house and using a car to get back home, they believe in car service.

What was he doing anywhere near a hood…at that time.

I contracted Chikungunya in Barbados nearly 2 years ago and because of an underlying nerve condition, still suffer greatly because of it. The government kept it a secret how many elderly people died from the disease, they kept it secret how many people were paralysed and crippled by the disease, it stays in the body for 2 years after infection,…..they kept secret how many people now have to use canes to keep their balance.

That nasty and dusgraceful habit by governments of not giving information to the public….will bite the……hard.

I will edit and reiterate for those who thinks it’s a joke.

That nasty and disgraceful habit by governments of not giving information to the public….will bite them.……hard.

• http://apps.npr.org/documents/document.html?id=3010023-BPD-Findings-Report-FINAL#document/p30/a313524

More mass murder!

The DOJ Report on the Baltimore Police is out, yesterday

It is everything we knew and more, more conspiracy!

• CORRUPTION TO THE CORE…

THE MOST CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION EVER IN THE HISTORY OF AMERICA….

FIRST THEY SAY CLINTON EMAILS CANNOT BE EXAMINED UNTIL 30 MONTHS AFTER THE ELECTION… AND NOW…

DOJ DECLINES FBI REQUEST TO INVESTIGATE THE CLINTON FOUNDATION…

WOW AND MORE WOW!!!

It seems that there may be something bigger inside this foundation that could be beyond anything we could imagine.

HISTORY OF AMERICA!!!

http://conservativevideos.com/doj-declines-fbi-request-investigate-clinton-foundation/

http://ow.ly/bCvj3038Get

Oh well…..ah guess they are getting tired of the racist idiots.

And the allround idiots…lol

http://ow.ly/BXAy3038GFu

• FLASHBACK: DEMOCRATS THREATEN REPUBLICANS WITH VIOLENCE

Perhaps it’s time we take a trip down memory lane and look back at the incidents in which Democrats called for violence against Republicans.

http://www.hannity.com/articles/hanpr-election-493995/flashback-democrats-threaten-republicans-with-violence-14996226/

• “Yesterday, Donald Trump made another statement carrying political murder to a known level. Trump is suggesting that if Clinton were to win the elections, a gun carrying core of his second amendment constituency, may want to do something about it. To undo her election to the presidency. Maybe, he was appealing to a some type of madman, a lone wolf character.”

Pachamama you are lying. Donald Trump did not suggest that if Clinton were to win the elections a gun carrying core of his 2nd amendment constitutency, may want to do something about it’

Donald Trump said that “if she gets to pick her judges, nothing you can do folks Although the 2nd amendment people, maybe there is.” You can listen to his speech before you spout your unthruths.

• pieceuhderockyeahright

@ Pachamama

Mine is not a duopoly, mine is, in those cases of living on this planet called Earth an acceptance of “it is what it is”

Let me put my acceptance of Hillary Rodman Clinton in context for your reading pleasure.

We live on an island in the eastern Caribbean and are faced with two choices- inept and despot.

The mighty machine that is the United States of America is similarly challenged with two people, one who says anything that comes to his mouth, to impress a fickle audience that believes that verbal braggadocio is balls and contra the establishment, euphemism for the average American stupid citizen, and the other Bengazi candidate.

The challenge that we all face, irrespective of our climes, seems to be one of DNA, the character of men and women who are firmly ensconced in a mindset of acquisitions, power, self adulation and self deification

This is the difference between President Obama and Hilary, it is who one is intrinsically.

Observe what Michelle Obama s 501c3 organization is seeking to accomplish vis a vis females and what it will adhere to during effecting its mission.

Self aggrandizement like that of Pamela Coke Hamilton at Caribbean Export or Hillary and Chelsea s ting IS NOT THE MANTRA OF THE OBAMAS, we black people are not thusly spiritually constructed though, when we get to our African brothers Pachamama they are a special breed all by themselves.

That a choice WILL BE MADE between two in the matter IS AN INCONTROVERTIBLE FACT and that I, indoctrinated as I am, choose Hillary or Killary as some call her falls into the similar construct of “choosing” the default Mugabe Mottley because, like Brad Pitt queries in Troy “Is there anyone else?” the answer unfortunately in no!

• de pedantic Dribbler

FC, isn’t it rather lame when a parent at their child’s under-15 cricket game is accosted for his uncouth, despicable behaviour that his first and last retort is to say ‘well, you guys acted like that last year too’.

Is that leadership, maturity or guidance to your child???

Or is it the crass stupidity of a parent who has absolutely no social validation for his acts and hides behind facile ‘you too’ nonsense.

When do mature people own their errors and bad actions???

Make as many comparisons as you want. Mr Hannity is a poor shill for any conservative cause. He does not have any backbone it seems to speak honestly when wrong is wrong unless it also does not fit his specific agenda.

That behavior from left and right has brought us to a Donald Trump and a Hillary Clinton both of whom are equally despised at over 60 effing %as lying crumbs of political humanity.

Continue with the wasteful pastes and parroting of right wing talking points as it will surely get us to the desired mystical political promised land!

• LET ME INTRODUCE BU’S GREMLINS…

YOU WILL RECOGNISE AS THEY SPEAK!!!

• pieceuhderockyeahright

@ Hopi

I will appeal to Your usual rational thought.

There is a deadlock in the count among Supreme Court Justices and during a discussion on that a presidential candidate makes that observation.

Seconds later he clarifies that statement by making a comment that is not directed to the Voting population of the country, with whom the outcome of the election lies but rather to a subset of those voters, the ones with the right to bear arms, and that is not a threat against the other presidential candidate?

The same way they carted off the unstable boy who came from the UK and make a threat against his life, Trump should have been carted off by FBI individuals!! right from his podium!!

That was distasteful and was a threat against the life of the next President of the United States

• Pachamama…WE MAY DIFFER IN OUR POLITICAL AND SPIRITUAL IDEOLOGY…

AS FAR AS CLINTON IS CONCERNED YOU ARE BANG ON AND MAY YET BE A CONVERT TO TRUMP AS YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF THE MAN BECOMES CLEARER…

LISTEN!…

The absolute BEST explanation you will find anywhere of why the establishment and media hate Donald Trump.

• pieceuhderockyeahright

@ De Word

You said “Continue with the wasteful pastes and parroting of right wing talking points as it will surely get us to the desired mystical political promised land!”

Me thinks it will become “…Continue with the wasteful pastes and parroting of right wing talking points as it will surely get YOU to your DESERVED DESTINATION! SOON!!!

• SAID THE AMONG THE ENVIOUS GREMLINS…

• de pedantic Dribbler

@Hopi August 11, 2016 at 9:30 AM …seriously, you are calling @Pacha’s interpretation a ‘LIE’.

Several thousand people made a similar interpretation. The mere fact that a presidential candidate can spout so much verbiage and be continually misconstrued is ridculous. He is using one of the oldest verbal jousts to reach his audience…back in times of Sartre and Molliere and Shakespeare they used to call it a literary double-entendre.

Forget all that fancy stuff. We use more mundane terms these days like ‘dog whistle’.

If I am running in an election then clearly BEFORE election day I am calling to all voters to get into that booth and help me win. If I evoke an action AFTER the voting is done people then I am seeking some additional action separate and distinct from voting.

And when I actually call to ‘2nd amendment people” then I am calling to gun owners and those who cherish that right to own one o act on their constitutional right and take up arms against a ‘tyrannical government’.

Donald Trump said many months, to paraphrase, that he loves uneducated people. He also obviously the educated ones who dismiss their intelligence at the door of his convenience.

It was an excellent dog-whistle….of course one must accept that even the ‘uneducated folks’ understand that AFTER the votes are counted there is really one of a few ways to use a ‘2nd amendment’ remedy’: long gun sniper view or hand gun close-up.

But how could a peaceful fellow who said he would like to beat the crap out of an opponent, or that he could stand on a street and shoot people and yet get votes, or that in years past they would be taking protesters from his rallies out on stretchers, or that he has no problem with killing the innocent relatives of terrorists mean anything other than ‘2nd amendment people’ offering peaceful protest…after the fact.

Let’s protect our guns which Clinton will take away…same guns that Obama or Bill or Jimmy Carter before her could not take away.

Liked by 1 person

• ANYWAY BACK TO THE POLITICAL TOPIC AT HAND Mr.Pachamama

THEY ARE THOSE GREMLINS WHO ARE NOT EQUIPPED WITH THE INFORMATION AT HAND AND WILL TRY TO SHUT DOWN THOSE THAT DO.

Video: Why Donald Trump’s Nuclear Question Isn’t As Crazy As You Think…

http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/video-why-donald-trumps-nuke-questions-arent-as-crazy-as-they-sound/article/2599042

• Hopi

We don’t write ‘untruths’

We expressed our opinions based on what we heard.

Now, when we listen we are cued-in to vocal, verbal, non-verbal vocal, non-vocal verbal and other expressions.

You heard what you heard and so did we.

It just happens that most sentient beings agree that Trump’s implicit intent was a dog whistle for murder.

As far as we are concerned, ours is not to defend either one of them, for reasons clearly stated.

Why not write an article rebutting us, instead of your constant gutter snipping?

• I Guess Hillary Forgot The Time She Said Someone Should KILL Obama. Let’s Jog Her Memory

For all the misguided and totally insane flack Donald Trump is catching for his “second amendment people” comment, no one seems to be remembering that Hillary Clinton made a similar remark that was WAY more inflammatory back in 2008. But let’s get a bit of context here. If you have

http://www.yesimright.com/i-guess-hillary-forgot-the-time-she-said-someone-should-kill-obama-lets-jog-her-memory/

• Piece

People in the USA are tired of elites using fictitious wedge issues to maintain a status quo.

They frighten them with all types of issues. About supreme court judges, taxes, wars and so on.

Nobody we know gives a f**k anymore.

Growing numbers of people are willing to let the shiite hit the fan. As it will anyhow.

• Money Brain of the Black Crime Statistics,

Please read the statistics provided by the link to the Justice Department report on the Baltimore Police Department and tell me who the real criminals are.

• THE REASON THEY DO NOT CARE ANYMORE AND HAVE BECOME A OF LAWLESS SOCIETY IS BECAUSE THEY LOOK TO THE GOVERNMENT AS THEIR SHEPHERD INSTEAD OF THE ONE TRUE GOD OF PROVIDENCE…

John Adams in a speech to the military in 1798 warned his fellow countrymen stating, “We have no government armed with power capable of contending with human passions unbridled by morality and religion . . .

Our Constitution was made only for a moral and religious people. It is wholly inadequate to the government of any other.” John Adams is a signer of the Declaration of Independence, the Bill of Rights and our second President.

• Pacha,

I think you are right that people are so fed up that they just don’t care anymore. How much shit can people have rubbed in their faces before they decide that life with a shit-smeared face is worse than death?

• Pachamama,Well I’ll be a non-sentient being and reiterate that what you wrote was a an outright LIE. You said that Donald Trump said that “IF HILARY WERE TO WIN THE ELECTIONS” and that’s a blatant lie. He was talking about her nomination of judges to the SC in relation to the 2nd Amendment and not her winning the election.

If calling you out on your LIE is “gutter-sinpping” (whatever the shite that means) then I will “gutter-snip” and this world needs more gutter-snippers.

I don’t have to write an article rebutting you because I usually agree with most of what you write but at the same time you should not be given a free pass.

and

That’s not the only piece of crap you spewed in this article but I can address that later when I return.

• TALK ABOUT A DOG WHISTLE …

LEFTISTS LOGIC… BAN GUNS WHICH HARM CHILDREN…

WHILE ON THE OTHER HAND PROMOTE ABORTION MURDERING 61 MILLION THE UNARMED INNOCENT IN THEIR MOTHERS WOMBS SINCE THE SEVENTIES????

• In the first place we were paraphrasing

Not quoting

We were talking about the meaning of what he said as opposed to mere a direct quotation.

Maybe somebody else could parse, compare, what we said against the actual words of Trump.

Here’s the tape

Let somebody analyse. And remember, his statement is cultural bound.

But we done

• Pacha,

It didn’t have to mean that though that interpretation sure would fit with his other crazy utterings. So………

• OK, Donna

Let’s us agree to disagree. For us there could only be a singular interpretation

Hants….Rob Ford and the dude with him were so high from smoking crack, they could not talk straight….lol

• DO NOT KNOW IF YOU ARE AWARE THAT COMELY WHO GAVE KILLERY A PASS, SITS ON THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CLINTON FOUNDATION…

WHAT A TANGLED WEB OF LIES OF A SECRET SET…

VIRAL VIDEO: HILARIOUS PARODGY VIDEO”THE SHADY BUNCH”.

This is hilarious! Just watch and be entertained by the Clintons and friends starring in the Brady Bunch parody “The Shady Bunch.” Support the Trump Movement and…
    http://truthfeed.com/viral-video-hilarious-parody-video-the-shady-bunch/16006/

• CORRUPTION BEYOND IMAGINATION…

• Easy Knocking

• “His statement is cultural bound” “In the 1st place we were paraphrasing Not quoting” you really know your audience don’t cha? When caught in a LIE spin another web to weave ur way out.

Ya better be done and go fix that shit in Barbados.

• Pacha,

I said it could have meant that and in my opinion it probably did but one could have another interpretation.

• Socialism has Many Disguises, i.e. Communism, Nazism, Fascism, MARXISM, Leftism, Crony Capitalism and Progressive ism, et al, only different varieties of the same thing.

Leftist Socialism is a very Slow Process of Decay and yes it has been around for generations, its all part of the same Tree and Root System.

• @ Hopi

You are proving yourself as idiotic as the worst here.

Why do you assume we are in Barbados?

And why, implicitly, do you assume that because you are not, that somehow being somewhere else makes you superior? Somehow gives you the right to order us about?

You said what the F**k you had to say and we said what we had to say. Is it not possible that we could both be right or wrong.

We give not an *uck who holds which ideas.

We have no particular desire to convince anybody about anything.

• de pedantic Dribbler

The last para of this piece cud be the basis for a rousing debate but as usual posts become vitriolic and personal, dissemble the facts and accuse of misdeeds even as they disingenuously commit the same accusatory act. In sum many here do a Trump.

So when the author says, “The central question the American people should be concerned with relates to how it has become possible for these two people to emerge as contenders… They must come to accept as truth that the culture has produced [them] … and take urgent actions to stop the killings, at their root.” the question that must be clarified becomes: how is that even possible when daily most citizens act exactly the same.

This campaign will reconfigure the political lexicon and the brand Trump will figure prominently as many things will be a Trumpism or simply ‘Trumped’. Frankly, students of Prince Machiavelli will see a lot of Trumpisms in his work and so too those who followed the US Senator McCarthy will see his methodologies writ large also.

But as millennials in particular see most things as starting 15 – 20 years ago many will adopt brand Trump to their short-hand lingo and alas we Boomers and Gen-Xers will follow suit eventually!

For my part, this entire election reminds me of the recent conversation which asked are we in some philosophical dreamscape. And that led me to reflect on the TV series ‘Deep Space Nine’: some really excellent stories in the Star Trek syfy galaxy.

There was a seminal episode which pulled you in completely and bang…in the end it was all a massive ‘holodeck’ ruse by some new ‘players’ (a la Trump) who fooled everyone because everything was so real.

Trump’s election to get to Penn Ave has that ‘real’ feeling of a holo-deck experience: Everything that is normally dangerous becomes safe. Acts that would get you ejected from the campaign in real life serves to boost your popularity. And whereas as a candidate you are expected to be able to speak clearly so that there are no misunderstandings, daily surrogates have to explain your words.

And just like Depp Space Nine with its collection of all types of ‘creatures/races/ethnic groups’ when we produce leaders from the composite of all that we stand in wonder and ask ‘how could that be’!

So there is no urgent action that can solve this Trump/Clinton issue as their behaviors are ingrained in us all, the greed, the harsh words when folks disagree, the violence and the lies.

They are us. We are them…or we want to be them in deed.

The billionaire activist for the coal miners and average Joes and Jill said today that if he loses he will go back to his absolutely un-stressful life of privilege. Of course someone will whisper to him that those optics are not favorably so he will subsequently offer that if there is defeat that he will continue to fight for change via his foundation and will champions the rights of tose 14 million who want change. rah, rah!!

And then on the other hand we have a lady who complained about how poor she was when she and husband left the White House. Yet they were able to beg, borrow or steal a very expensive property in a tony area of upper NY and has since then gone on to amass over $100M. Not hand to mout now.

But Deep Space Nine ended its run looong ago and this is no TV series and would be an effing poor substitute if it was.

We are getting in Bdos and US and in Russia and all over what we deserve and who we are. How else can it be.

BTW, the captain on DSN was a Black man too…the first Black captain in a Star Trek series…so there you have it…life as usual imitating art… LOLLL!

• Pachamama……Aren’t you the damn idiot here? If you don’t give a fuck who hold what idea why not keep yours to yourself? Since you have no desire to convince anybody about anything why write on the same blog that you cussed out you HIGHpocrite you. Yes I said to fix Barbados, it needs fixing and that doesn’t make me superior and furthermore I’m doing my small part to help out a few young men there. Talk about ordering people around…..earlier I wrote about FATCA and you tried to CONvince me that I meant FACTA…whose the damn idiot that doesn’t like to called out?

I carry no water for Donald Trump and I have no reason to hate him but if you don’t like him that doesn’t give you the right to SPIN LIES about him neither.

“We are unaware whether Trump is networked into these political intrigues. However, he has a history. His father was a Hitler supporter. According to the Southern Poverty Law Center there has been a marked rise in the number and degree of violence perpetrated by White supremacist groups in the USA. The convergence of these factoids could take political murder to a new level. A level where the veil of secrecy is removed.” Pachamama you have taken fallacy to a new LOW! You are a FUCKING HIGHPOCRITE who rakes from the gutter.

• IN AN ABOVE POST PROFESSOR CARL M. SWAIN CLEARLY STATED THAT AFRICAN AMERICANS NEED TO KNOW THAT THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY IS PURE MARXISM AND THE ARE BEING DECEIVED…

SEE IF THE FOLLOWING FROM THE DC GAZETTE HELPS TO CONNECT THE DOTS…

Hillary Or Hitler? Can You Guess Who Said It?

The mainstream media goes on and on about how wonderful Hillary Clinton is. Let’s take a look at another politician who was pretty popular in his day. His name was Adolf Hitler. He called himself a reformer too. Some of what he had to say may surprise you. For that matter, so will some of what she has stated. Read the following quotes and see if you can guess which person said each one. Good luck. You may need it.

Hitler and Hillary giving speeches

“As a Christian I have no duty to allow myself to be cheated, but I have the duty to be a fighter for truth and justice.”
    “All great movements are popular movements.”
    “We’re going to take things away from you on behalf of the common good.”
    “Deep-seated cultural codes, religious beliefs and structural biases have to be changed.”
    “I believe today that my conduct is in accordance with the will of the Almighty Creator.”
    “Something has to be taken away from some people.”
    “We are at a stage in history in which remolding society is one of the great challenges facing all of us”
    “How fortunate for governments that the people they administer don’t think.”
    “Government has to make those choices for people.”
    “It is not truth that matters, but victory.”
    “We’ve got to rein in what has become almost an article of faith that almost anybody can have a gun anywhere at any time. And I don’t believe that is in the best interest of the vast majority of people.”
    “If you tell a big enough lie and tell it frequently enough, it will be believed.”
    “I also believe that every new handgun sale or transfer should be registered in a national registry…”
    “Sooner will a camel pass through a needle’s eye than a great man be ‘discovered’ by an election.”

ANSWERS

Hitler- missed that one, didn’t you?
    Hitler
    Hillary
    Hillary- this one is pretty scary
    Hitler
    Hillary
    Hillary- took you a minute to decided on this one, huh?
    Hitler
    Hillary
    Hitler- he may have said, but she seems to live it
    Hillary
    Hitler- okay, so this one might have been easier. I just thought it was ironic.
    Hillary
    Hitler

How did you do? Still think she should be running for President?

• THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY IS THE PARTY OF SLAVERY, WAS THEN IS NOW!

• Hill and Bill working for the CIA? Wouldn’t surprise me in the least after learning about the Clintons’ history during Bill’s days as governor of Arkansas when “coincidentally” a massive Iran-Contra type drug smuggling and money laundering operation was apparently being run by CIA operative Barry Seal through the backwater, small town of Mena, Arkansas and via the Clinton created Arkansas Development Finance Authority (for the money laundering). When when some enterprising law enforcement officers did take some initiative to investigate the drug smuggling and associated criminal activity related to the Mena drug smuggling, they were threatened, or saw their investigations shut down and the evidence they collected ignored by their superiors and prosecutors. See the Documentary The Clinton Chronicles linked earlier in the comments.

Now there’s this:

The Clinton Foundation: A Typical ‘CIA-Directed NGO’ That Is Completely Above The Law
    Attorney General Loretta Lynch and FBI Director James B. Comey were both given strict orders not to indict Clinton since the agenda of the Deep State always overrides the will of the American people.

The most notorious non-governmental organization (NGO) in the whole world in 2016 is undoubtedly the Clinton Foundation. And why not, Bill Clinton was recruited to establish it as a CIA-directed philanthropic entity that would infiltrate nations around the globe just like most large charitable NGOs do.

SNIP

Department of State + Clinton Foundation = Parallel Government

The preceding equation lies at the very heart of this entire scheme that was commandeered by the concerned Deep State entities overseeing the choreographed Arab Spring. All of those alphabet soup agencies used the Clintons to do their dirty work abroad because they both demonstrated an extraordinary aptitude and willingness to do whatever it took to completely rearrange the Middle East. Hence, the marriage was made early on between the Clinton State Department and the Clinton Foundation. In this way there was a rather seamless organizational network put into place whereby Hillary could conduct her gunboat diplomacy throughout the Mideast during the apocalyptic Arab Spring, all the while doing deals that every war profiteer and predatory capitalist would envy.

http://stateofthenation2012.com/?p=45349

• FACEBOOK DOING THEIR BEST TO BLOCK IMAGES PERTAINING TO THE CLINTON’S…

HOPE THIS WORKS

• Say WHAT !?!?

look at what we have here!

InsiderFBI Director Comey is a board member of Clinton Foundation connected bank HSBC

By Insider Staff – July 27, 2016 Share on Facebook Tweet on Twitter It seems…
    http://www.the-insider.co/…/fbi-director-comey-is-a-board-…/

• “““““
    The Clinton’s sold their souls to the devil!

Former President Bill Clinton collected $5.6 million in fees from GEMS Education, a Dubai-based company that teaches sharia law, according to a report by the Daily Caller.

• A Clinton Presidency Will Be a Disaster for the Caribbean

Based on the destructive policies of Bill and Hillary Clinton towards Haiti and Honduras, both in and out of political office, a Hillary Clinton presidency would be a disaster for the Caribbean Basin. The Clintons’ use of poverty- and earthquake disaster-ridden Haiti as a personal cash cow stands as one of the most egregious examples in recent history of American politicians using the misery of others to line their own pockets. After helping Haitian President Jean-Bertrand Aristide regain power after a 1991 military coup, sanctioned by the Central Intelligence Agency, ousted him, the Clintons have done everything possible to ensure that Aristide and his progressive populist political party have not been returned to power.

The reason why the Clintons have suppressed the will of the Haitian people is chiefly based on Arkansas crony capitalism. The US Agency for International Development (USAID), the infamous cipher for CIA covert activities, and members of the Arkansas Rice Growers Association (ARGA), who are political cronies of the Clintons, have wreaked havoc on Haiti’s once thriving rice growing business. Once a net exporter of highly-nutritional rice, a combination of USAID policies and one-sided Clinton-era trade deals destroyed the Haitian rice industry and made the country dependent on expensive and non-nutritional genetically-engineered bleached white rice from Arkansas agri-businesses. These agri-businesses have contributed generously to the political campaign coffers of both Bill and Hillary Clinton. In 2008, the soaring price of rice worldwide and price-fixing by US agri-businesses linked to the Clintons resulted in food riots breaking out in Haiti.

It is now well-known from public disclosures of Mrs Clinton’s and other emails that the William J Clinton Foundation is a criminal «pay-to-play» extortion racket. In 2010, no sooner had Hillary Clinton turned her plane around on a trip to Australia and New Zealand to head back to Washington to deal with the Haiti situation, her husband launched the following high-tech appeal on the web site of his William J Clinton Foundation: «Text ‘HAITI’ to ‘20222’ and $10 will be given to the Clinton Foundation’s Haiti Relief Fund, charged to your cell phone bill». Clinton also solicited for donations of up to $1000 for the Clinton Foundation’s Haiti Relief Fund. Bill Clinton already had too much influence over Haiti’s affairs. Little of the donations to the Clinton coffers ever made it to Haiti’s most needy people, most of whom had lost their homes and possessions in the devastating Haitian quake.

In 2009, United Nations Secretary General Ban Ki-moon appointed Mr Clinton as the UN’s Special Envoy for Haiti. For Haiti, the decision was akin to the fox being put in charge of the hen house.

Hillary Clinton’s contemptible support for the 2009 military coup that ousted Honduran President Manuel Zelaya is also another reason why the Caribbean Basin should be apoplectic about a Hillary Clinton presidency. Not only did Mrs Clinton, as Secretary of State, support Zelaya’s military ouster, but she gave tacit support for the subsequent coup-installed right-wing governments consisting of CIA death squad veterans from the 1980s.

After his ouster, Zelaya, with the support of other Latin American leaders, attempted to return to Honduras to reclaim his presidency from the right-wing coup leaders. Mrs Clinton, ensconced at the State Department, was fully aware from National Security Agency intercepts that Honduran army troops were under orders to assassinate the exiled legitimate President of Honduras Manuel Zelaya and Nicaragua’s Miguel d’Escoto Brockmann, the President of the UN General Assembly, if their plane managed to land at Tegucigalpa airport. The plane carrying Zelaya and d’Escoto was diverted to Nicaragua but Clinton’s State Department «ordered» Zelaya to return to Washington to enter into «negotiations» with the US-dominated Organization of American States (OAS).

Mrs Clinton was also well aware that the Honduran military, with the knowledge of US military and Israeli security advisers, planned to assassinate three Latin American presidents traveling in a second airplane accompanying Zelaya and d’Escoto to Tegucigalpa in a show of support for Zelaya. The three Latin American presidents targeted for assassination at Tegucigalpa airport were Argentina’s Cristina Fernandez de Kirchner, Ecuador’s President Rafael Correa, and Paraguay’s Fernando Lugo. The plane carrying the three presidents was diverted to El Salvador after the threat was received from the Honduran junta. Mrs Clinton presided over the removal of Lugo from office in a CIA-orchestrated «constitutional coup», similar to that which later removed Brazil’s President Dilma Rousseff from office.

The Clintons have always carried the CIA’s water when it came to the Caribbean. Since its inception in 1947, the CIA has treated the Caribbean as America’s «private lake». The CIA always saw the «Caribbean Left» as a bête noire for American foreign policy that had to be stamped out, preferably before ever achieving power. When the Caribbean Left did enjoy success, the CIA engaged in subterfuge and political assassinations, particularly in the English-speaking Caribbean countries of Grenada, Jamaica, Dominica, and Guyana.

Mrs Clinton’s blueprint for dealing with progressive governments in Haiti and Honduras was spelled out in a CIA report, issued during the directorship of William Casey, in November 1985, at the height of the Iran-contra scandal of the Ronald Reagan administration. Titled, «The Caribbean Left: New Tactics for Old Problems», the now-declassified Secret report warned that Caribbean leftists were shifting their approach from armed action, foolishly and falsely suggesting that this was the preferred method of pro-independence movements in the French Caribbean, to one of «winning power through the electoral system». The secret report also justified CIA intervention in the region due to Libya’s «cultivation a broad range of contacts among Caribbean leftists». The charge of Libya posing a threat to Caribbean security was as laughable as the Clintons’ later charge that Aristide posed a threat to Haitian democracy. Such fallacious arguments clearly bear the watermark of the CIA and the Clintons have never wavered in their support for such baseless propaganda from the disinformation «boiler rooms» in Langley, Virginia.

The CIA has always maintained a «hit list» of Caribbean leaders it preferred to see removed one way or the other. In 1985, the hit list included Forbes Burnham of Guyana, Desi Bouterse of Suriname, Michael Manley of Jamaica, and Roosevelt «Rosie» Douglas, later elected prime minister of Dominica. Another leftist on the CIA’s hit list, Maurice Bishop of Grenada, was executed during the 1983 coup that was followed by the US military invasion of Grenada. Douglas and Burnham later died under highly suspicious medical circumstances.

Today’s Caribbean hit list includes, once again, Suriname’s Desi Bouterse, who has weathered repeated US attempts to oust him and have even included the arrest and incarceration of his son by the United States on trumped up charges, invented by Israeli interests in America, that he was involved in the arms and drug smuggling business with Lebanese Hezbollah. Others on today’s hit list include Venezuela’s Nicolas Maduro, who is experiencing an unprecedented US economic war against his country, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines’ Ralph Gonsalves.

In 1985, the CIA recognized that progressive parties and leaders had opted for the ballot box to achieve political power. And since 1985 and encouraged by the Clintons, the power of the ballot box has been overturned by the CIA and its ciphers USAID and George Soros’s Open Society Institute, using undemocratic election tactics in Haiti, Honduras, Venezuela, Panama, Guatemala, and Guyana. The Clintons can surround themselves with all the black and brown supporters they can muster up in the United States, but for the black and brown people of the Caribbean, the Clintons represent pure corruption, coercion, and neglect.
    Tags: USAID Caribbean Latin America Clinton

The above is some relevant “TRUTH” for you Pachamama. You don’t have to fluff nor Embellish.

• HOPI…INTERESTING READ, THANKS…

EVERY COLOUR OF SOCIALISM REPRESENTED BY THE ARTICLE YOU POSTED…

IT IS ALL ABOUT POWER AND CONTROL WHERE THE ELITIST RULE.

THIS PRESENT ADMINISTRATION IS THE MOST CORRUPT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF AMERICA UNDER THE MANTLE OF THEIR COMMANDER IN CHIEF…

AND WHAT IS PRESENTED HERE IS ONLY A DROP IN THE BUCKET PERTAINING TO HIS CONTRIBUTION A PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA…

KILLERY BUILDING ON HE SUCCESS OF THE PAST ADMINISTRATION???…

BARACK OBAMA WILL BE THE ONLY PRESIDENT IN HISTORY TO NEVER HAVE A YEAR OF 3% GDP GROWTH/ ZERO HEDGE

Q2’s US GDP growth data just crushed President Obama’s ‘fiction-peddling’ that everything is awesome and those doom-and-gloom reality-pushers are cynical…

We just got another extremely disappointing GDP number. It was being projected that U.S. GDP would grow by 2.5 percent during the second quarter of 2016, but instead it only grew by just 1.2 percent. In addition, the Census Bureau announced that GDP growth for the first quarter of 2016 had been revised down from 1.1 percent to 0.8 percent. What this means is that the U.S. economy is just barely hanging on by its fingernails from falling into a recession. As Zero Hedge has pointed out, the “average annual growth rate during the current business cycle remains the weakest of any expansion since at least 1949″. This is not what a recovery looks like.

In addition, Barack Obama remains solidly on track to be the only president in all of U.S. history to never have a single year when the economy grew by at least 3 percent. Every other president in American history, even the really bad ones, had at least one year when U.S. GDP grew by at least 3 percent. But this has not happened under Obama even though he has had two terms in the White House.

READ MORE…

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-07-30/barack-obama-will-be-only-president-history-never-have-year-3-gdp-growth

• THE MOST CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION IN THE HISTORY OF AMERICA UNDER THE MANTLE OF THEIR COMMANDER IN CHIEF… HERE IS ONE DROP IN THE BUCKET BUT A SIGNIFICANT ONE…

BARACK OBAMA WILL BE THE ONLY PRESIDENT IN HISTORY TO NEVER HAVE A YEAR OF 3% GDP GROWTH/ ZERO HEDGE

Q2’s US GDP growth data just crushed President Obama’s ‘fiction-peddling’ that everything is awesome and those doom-and-gloom reality-pushers are cynical…

We just got another extremely disappointing GDP number. It was being projected that U.S. GDP would grow by 2.5 percent during the second quarter of 2016, but instead it only grew by just 1.2 percent. In addition, the Census Bureau announced that GDP growth for the first quarter of 2016 had been revised down from 1.1 percent to 0.8 percent. What this means is that the U.S. economy is just barely hanging on by its fingernails from falling into a recession. As Zero Hedge has pointed out, the “average annual growth rate during the current business cycle remains the weakest of any expansion since at least 1949″. This is not what a recovery looks like.

In addition, Barack Obama remains solidly on track to be the only president in all of U.S. history to never have a single year when the economy grew by at least 3 percent. Every other president in American history, even the really bad ones, had at least one year when U.S. GDP grew by at least 3 percent. But this has not happened under Obama even though he has had two terms in the White House.

READ MORE…

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-07-30/barack-obama-will-be-only-president-history-never-have-year-3-gdp-growth

KILLERY BUILDING ON HE SUCCESS OF THE PAST ADMINISTRATION…

• To my learned friends, please note that there has been no significant shift in American foreign policy/imperialism since the end of WW2. Quite frankly, some very not well known scholars, would suggest that it has not shifted since slavery and we may dig deeper and suggest that it has not changed since the native Indians were robbed of their lands. It is absolutely amazing that some of us who lay certain claim to be the most informed are actually caught up in working out what is conspiracy theory and what is fact. That is where American will always win because it has skillfully created a political reality show that goes back to the so-called “founding fathers”, which in itself must be the most widely accepted conspiracy theory and left us to engage in who knows America best.

• Former FBI translator, now whistleblower and author, Sibel Edmonds explains in the 27 minute video below how under Bill Clinton’s watch the Muslim cleric and accused terrorist Mullah Fethullah Gulen was brought to reside comfortably in the USA from Turkey even though the FBI had investigations opened on him at the time under counter-terrorism, regular crime and an additional criminal investigation for suspected white collar crime. Gullen has been accused by PM Erdogan in Turkey of masterminding the recent coup attempt to oust him as leader.

According to Edmonds at the time he was brought to live in the US on a Gulfstream executive jet, all the FBI investigators were ordered by Janet Reno to turn all the files on Gullen over to the FBI counter-intelligence department. The significance being, according to Edmonds, is that any knowledge of criminal wrong doing held by a counter intelligence operation cannot be used in a court of law to prosecute individuals for said criminal activity. So in effect, nothing regarding what the FBI might have learned about Gullen’s alleged drug smuggling, money laundering, embezzlement, terrorism etc could now be used against him in a court of law as long as all the files were being held by counter-intelligence as per Janet Reno’s instructions. For further exploration of just what role Gullen might now be playing (other than plotting coups in his home country) which allows him a comfortable US lifestyle and the control of an estimated multi-billion dollar fund to set up religious schools, mosques etc, see the video.

What has peaked Edmonds interest is that Julian Assange has sent out a tweet that an upcoming WikiLeaks release will expose Gullen’s and Hillary’s close relationship.

• MUST WATCH VIDEO!! LMAO!! HELLary Clinton gets ROCKED……by The Rock!

If you want to go about the rest of your day – and perhaps your life – feeling a little BETTER than you did, then you will NOT WANT TO MISS this short song, performed by none other than The Rock himself. The Rock is NO FAN of The HildaBeast, and man does he ever rip her a BRAND NEW ONE in this One-Of-A-Kind ‘Rock’Fest!!!

• The numbers appear to be against Trump. Clinton is ahead by 6% in one of the latest polls. No candidate who has led by so many points has not been defeated since 2000.

The American people will not allow Trump in that white house…he outsources US jobs to 12 different countries….he is a horrific liar.

As much as no one trusts Killary…they trust Trump aka the nazi Drumpf. …even less.

Greenmonkey…the US has not changed it’s policies since slavery, not as long as it’s working for them, they might tweak it to give an illusion of change, but change will have to be absolutely necessary, put to this point, it has not become necessary.

Recently, just as I have, others have been calling for major changes to the constitution.

Ya can only fool some of the people, some of the time.

• de pedantic Dribbler

@David August 13, 2016 at 4:18 PM re “The numbers appear to be against Trump. Clinton is ahead by 6% in one of the latest polls. No candidate who has led by so many points has not been defeated since 2000.”

Two things. The poll numbers in 2016 cannot be given the same perspective as any previous election cycle. By all natural measures, Trump should not even be considered for the White House or otherwise stated Clinton should be 20 points way ahead. As you know polling generally carries a 4 – 5 point margin of error so 6 points is basically a tie!

Secondly, with all these hackers in the game it only takes one damaging release of private data for Clinton to be either legally indicted for wrong-doing or publicly shamed for the same and to lose on the polls.

The polls this year provide excellent media grist but in my view are otherwise useless as real indicators of intent until the VERY final days of the campaign when everything to be released has been.

Tangentially, last week there was a wonderful revolutionary activity little noticed.

Bernie Sanders the leader of the democratic revolution to right the wrongs of the disadvantaged bought his third home for vacation get-ways. Likely he will be spending time there to reflect on his awesome election activism and prepare his manifesto for further change!!!!

This is not to say that a revolutionary leader must be as poor as his constituents but it does create some interesting optics.

But then again we have the egregious situation where a billionaire real estate developer who has never done any affordable housing projects has being anointed as the spokesman for the ‘average man’.

Just aspects that this entire election is one continuous flow of ‘detached realism’ and nothing can be considered like those of other election cycles.!

Join in the discussion, you never know how expressing your view may make a difference.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s