Donald Trump

Trumps has grabbed the headlines across the globe although for the wrong reason. His disparaging exchange with Billy Bush -captured on a hot mike- and exposed by the US media about women is sure to derail his presidential campaign. What it does is to setup tomorrow’s second presidential debate to attract unprecedented viewership.

It also brings into question to what extent should the electorate hold political aspirants/candidates accountable for personal views. Secondly, how active should traditional media be in sharing the personal views of candidates to informed a mostly ‘ignorant’ electorate. Social media cannot be accused of suppressing information.

#theendtimes

821 responses to “Trump’s View About Women (Grab them by the Po**y)”

1. Money boy
    when your white boy Trump is a proven C-Bomb
    white boy talks about Caribbean
    if those Caribbean chaps doth offend you then so should your bent candidate

2. Trump is toast a well planned and soon to be an execution of trump by the media. Giving him enough exposure and a sense of confidence which made him and his cuzillion buy into a false sense of security that he was the better qualified candidate to beat Hillary.
    Now in the final round the media has executed their plans many of which would highlight his many faults and weakness with the final blow to decapitate him
    The funny thing being that among all the candidates selected the Trumpeteers truly belive that the media would have let Trump near the whitehouse because of their silence on giving Trump enough leadway
    This game plan has worked exceptionally well for Clinton in that the best of the Republican candidates were perceive as the weakest and Trump the strongest .Now reality has reared its head and Trump likened to a sickly horse will soon be put out to pasture

3. Duns
    Ignore my prior comments.

I realise now that U like C—! OR U been Bull—? Poofta?

Therefore U like Trump and me.

Why would I care anyway!

4. @lawson

You need to get it through your skull that it does not matter if it is rumshop talk. What matters unfortunately for Trump is that it was made public during a presidential race.

5. Money is also toast like Trump

6. Pach
    Trump is not my man—i dont have men!

However, there is just too much fun to be had with those who believe that Shill is Mother Teresa!

Some just dont know what is really important and MUST receive a very heavy NEGATIVE WEIGHT. As U understand it is not a jab for a jab. There are some factors in Shill’s track record that totally disqualifies her from a promotion to Pres!

7. Dubs

I am finished———————————- eating my Smoked Salmon for breakfast.

8. On the left Donal Trump, on the right Hilary Clinton.

#maygodhavemercyontheworld

9. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB, in the same vein of edifying growth here this morn, can YOU share any earth shattering comments from the email dump that should over shadow this ‘pussy gate’.

I have always found the ‘republican’ Smerconish to be fairly objective. Why he should be an ‘idiot’ now to you because he goes with the topical item to garner viewership and interest to his show is ridiculous on your part.

But do tell what hot email tidbit would be a better lead?

@David you must excuse my full use of the word. I heard it broadcast repeatedly on CNN so I have harked back to my own 3rd ‘use of English’ palaver and re-embraced the word sans PC…no disrespect to any female bloggers intended.

CNN apparently (I presume) has determined it does not violate FCC standards to use the term. Although I am sure they would have bleeped out ‘Dick Tracy’s’ first name.

And btw, my time in Bdos is long. So yes I do know about the local discombobulation of “a politician’s personal view [and] that of their politics” . Afterall, the average Bajan says they are against homosexuality but we have had several representatives so ‘persuaded’

And too the inverse of that. We have ‘gay/lesbian’ representatives who vote against legislating the rights of that community.

10. Sarge,

The debate has NOT moved on! Shill has been proven to be incompetent—–bring someone better so we can move-on.
    All the ShillSters know very well ShilLIARy can NOT win on her true FAILURE TRACK RECORD!
    Hence her Dems, Media Depts from MSNBC, CNN, LAT, NYT, Wash Post et al, and promoters must DIVERT from her FAILURES and focus on BS.

SArge, good try but it will not work with me.

Trump is NO more racist than Shill and Sicko—-ask them bout Bill’s Afro son that Shill BANS! If they love Afros he should be Numero Uno as he is family.

11. MB

We have no knowledge of that – whether you ‘have men’ or not.

We were talking in Bajan parlance.

Anyhow, that was a minor point.

What about the more substantial points you so unskillfully missed.

12. Get it through my skull LOL … Who cares ,if it is a movement it will survive what everyone already knew, the worst thing for clinton is if they put too much pressure and he does go. But you people are not strangers to politicians liking women whole and or parts I can remember drinking at the ships inn with one of your primeministers he was no prude.

13. Dribs @ 10.55am,

Now you meking sense!
    These 2 candidates are both seriously flawed!

All the Shill gin do is support Wall St and the 1% like Bill did in the 1990s and then PULL de wool over the eyes of the majority.

Trade Deals FOR the 1%.

Interest Rate Policies for the 1%.

Bail Outs for de 1%

99% gin get PROMISES ONLY!

jobs NO!

plenty BS talk YES!

Education NO!

Incarceration YES!

Shill will say NO GUNS but have 5 big ugly fellas with a bloody arsenal standing inches away.

14. Based on some of their comments,I have picked up that MB and GP visit National Enquirer for some items to share on BU.

15. Increasingly, political strategists in the United States have come to believe that the way to win a tight political race in presidential contests is to spring an October Surprise. Release of the most damaging “secrets” about the other candidate is delayed until the final three or four weeks of the campaign to maximize its temporary “shock” impact on the electorate.

The Democrats have become better at October Surprises than the Republicans. They nearly defeated George W. Bush with a last-minute revelation of his DUI arrest. They didn’t have a John McCain secret to expose but they didn’t need one, because the stock market crashed in October 2008, just when they needed it.

Hillary and her (Jewish) allies at NBC, the most pro-Clinton TV network in the US (and the employer of Lester Holt), have been sitting on this tape for nearly a year, knowing they had Trump over a barrel.

Too bad we live in a feminist society where foolish women (and men) take offense at male locker-room talk. As Money Brain has correctly pointed out, no heterosexual male in the Western world is unfamiliar with conversations about the male desire for sexual intercourse with attractive females ( in this case Nancy O’Dell.)

But we have lawyers like David denouncing Trump as “sexist”, and as seeking “domination” over women, when there is no evidence of this in his remarks. Tragically, feminism has re-trained men to equate masculinity with “misogyny”.

Too bad David didn’t point out that this was a private conversation, probably recorded without permission, or on the understanding that it would not be published. At the time, Trump was a businessman: he presumably never imagined himself entering presidential politics.

Unlike Trump, who is actually interested in establishing exciting and rewarding relationships with the opposite sex, Hillary is a poisonous misandrist who insults and demeans men without stirring outrage. Her former Secret Service detail has repeatedly attested to her violent attacks on Bill and her open contempt for male staffers and bodyguards. She often calls men “boys”–this from a fat female who couldn’t pass the bar exam– but David doesn’t notice her desire to dominate men, and neither have the rest of you.

Go Trump. Men should not be shamed for an interest in p****. The culture has descended into the sickness of homosexuality, androgyny and matriarchy.

In the 1960s, when John Kennedy was enjoying himself with women, the norms of the political class wisely protected him from the ruthlessness of the kind of all-out war now being waged against Trump by Evil Hillary.

16. @Chad99999

Are you aware that Trump knew he was wearing a mic? Was/is he that stoopid? Perhaps he did not contemplate at the time he would make a run for president?

17. Pacha
    “And stop defending Trump and the rabid, rancid, racist alt-right.”

I cant defend this as I cant defend how racist the KILLaTONs are.

Naturally it depends on exactly what you are talking about as being racist

1 keep ILlegal migrants out is not racist especially on the Mex border where Rad Muslims might walk over with a dirty nuke. All Mexicans are not bad BUT ask Americans in prisons in CA, AR, NM, Sth TEX who rules Afros NO, Whites NO! Mex drug gangs are notoriously heinous. Thousands murdered in Mex, keep it there! Maybe send in US soldiers to clean up if requested by Mex Govt.

2 keeping Rad Muslims out is NOT racist just common sense. Does America need them for some good reason? Many are not in a religion but a Brainwashed Cult. Madrassas train them from 4 yrs old to hate U.
    NO ME Refugees, 10x cost to keep them in the ME. Why should 200K be brought to the US and 5mn left there? Pure political gamesmanship—-we are so good vote for us! ( just before the Trojan horses kill you!) Moron Merkel strategy to lose her next election.

Depends on exactly what one means.

18. Gabby you are perceptually Deficient! Never bought or read a copy of that publication in my life BUT I am not surprised to learn that you read it. lol lol

U can come better than that, try nuh!

19. Running mate Pence bailing from attending a function to represent Trump.

#dealwithit

20. Trump will weather the storm.

MSNBC and the other Jewish networks ( Trump is a German -American nationalist) are trying to use this phony crisis to force the Republican Party to strip Trump of the party nomination. Even if the Party were to do do, it would not prevent Trump’s name from appearing on ballot papers.

Long Live Trump.

21. Chuckle……Whoever gets elected the power brokers of the USA will sort them out in a hurry.

22. Trump was wearing a mic because he was “dressed” for a TV appearance. But the small talk he was engaging in is the kind of material that is never released to the public under normal circumstances.

23. Trump is toast most if his suppirters have already opted not to vote in the general election. Trump is toast

24. @ Vincent Haynes

I have accepted your “invite” (and no, I am not “seeking attention” of Bajans. Never was and never will.)

If you go back to my recent blogs about Trump on this site de ole man is on record saying that “Trump’s Mouth is going to be his undoing”

Any man who can say on national TV that “he would eff his daughter if she was not his daughter” WILL NOT BE THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES!!

WHAT IS SO HARD TO UNDERSTAND ABOUT THAT?

25. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB, please let’s not restart that aimless palaver about both candidates being flawed. That is certainly not new. Moreover ALL candidates for the last several elections in US, Canada or Barbados were ‘seriously flawed’.

I well remember my ole man telling me how much Errol Barrow evoked personal invective and petty behaviour to get at his enemies or those who crossed him. So he was flawed too, fah sure.

We simply have two candidates whose negatives are much more publicly known and one who STARTED his campaign in the gutter (They are rapists..and I assume some are good people) and has continued to play in the dirt.

He has offered limited serious policy proposals or has suggested plans that depict a lack of meaningful real world thinking.

Clinton is surely the most qualified candidate for President in our life times as she has done more heavy lifting in a policy and political leadership role than any of her predecessors. You can rightly argue whether she was successful in that role.

As I can argue how a businessman who was a consummate insider and rode six bankruptcies to a billion $$ empire is more qualified to be President.

You cite Benghazi and her email lapses as ‘treasonous’ or grave failures.

I question his unnatural relationship to an avowed enemy of the US, his support for their military annexation of their neighbor and the cyber warfare on his own country as treasonous lapses too grave to dismiss.

I like neither of them but it is unconscionable to elect Donald Trump. He is simply not acceptable at any level for the country.

Republicans can regroup regardless of a Trump loss. They can affirm Garland after the election…he is more moderate than anyone Clinton will select. They can continue to frustrate new appointments as they have done these last eight years and more importantly they can start to sensibly seek compromise and GOVERN the damn country.

This insane left-right anger will explode in all our faces unless we get back to sensible discourse and stop the ‘well he was worst’ form of defense.

There are millions of Americans who want sensible change. Either the Republicans harness that practically or the start on another path to elect a demagogue by initiating investigation after investigation of a Clinton Presidency.

You sir must realize that if by some miracle Trump is elected that he WILL be impeached as well. That is as plain as day. Surely information (financial and otherwise) will come to light which would inform such an event.

One figures all the Clinton garbage is basically already out there.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“These are all outcome of systems gone amok.”

Pacha. .I dont even think we have seen the real run amok yet, got a way to go.

27. ac
    Trump was toast 15 months ago and every day since!

What people dont get is that Americans want a Washington Outsider and HATE the media corruption and brainwashing efforts. This is actually pushing people to Trump!

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“I asked a very simple question based on your earlier assertion and you responded with more bland, unsubstantiated palaver.”

Pedant..why the hell should I engage you and indulge your mindless crap when you can google the goddamn information, it was all over the internet and network services at that time when everyone was asking why dont the Repugnants drop Trump before he is nominated. ..I am not your goddamn archive.

Pedant….vous ne pensez pas que j’ai de meilleures choses à faire avec mon temps

29. Dribbler
    is a typical uninformed political observer who thinks he is knowledgeable and sophisticated at political analysis.
    Hillary HAS NEVER DONE ANY HEAVY LIFTING IN AMERICAN POLITICS. She never won an election until her husband used his clout in the Democrat Party, his network of political advisers, and his credibility with voters to get her a Senate seat in New York. She has never planned or organized a major political campaign. The work has always been done for her. She has never conceived, drafted or secured passage of a piece of major legislation. She has had to be coached intensively for her roles as US senator and Secretary of State. She has no knowledge of policy that has not come from reading the briefing books provided to her by her staff.
    She is a total nobody married to a former president.

30. Early voting has already started, therefore Trump remains on the ballot in all jurisdictions. It is impossible to remove him from the ballot and replace him on the ballot by local action in each jurisdiction between now and the date of the general election, November 8. The targeting of the women’s vote is the focus. If the women’s vote breaks for Clinton, Trump and several down ballot republicans are toast. It is therefore necessary to put daylight between oneself and Trump in the interest of survival, if you are one of the repubs. The self interested calls for Trump to step aside will become increasingly louder, but it is impossible for him to do so at such a late stage.

31. Trump’s stupid arrogance and ignorance in this instance is child’s play when compared to President Clinton’s abuse of several women in his career and using his position to cover his tracks and his sordid fellatio affair with Ms Monica Lewinsky whom he disparagingly referred to as ‘that woman’

32. The women’s vote was already lost to Trump. Most of Trump’s supporters are MEN.

33. Dribs,
    Shill should be in Prison! (Put Sicko Willie and Trump in too)

Honest Professional thinkers want her in Prison, she must never be promoted to Pres!
    Total bloody FAILURE, surely U can see that!

34. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces re your “Any man who can say on national TV that “he would eff his daughter if she was not his daughter” WILL NOT BE THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES!!”

I was not aware he said exactly as you noted above but regardless it would appear there is more incestuous behaviour in the US than we realize because that remark or variations of it received no significant airplay.

Last night I saw one pundit raise it again as he spoke to this latest matter and there was muted reaction by the other pundits to expand on it. Rather one Trump supporter (very attractive lady actually) took umbrage and scolded the male pundit that he would insinuate that there is anything wrong between the lovely father-daughter Trumps’ relationships.

Apparently lost to her was the fact that he would even voice such thoughts.

And in that context another female pundit also took offense when another used the ‘pussy’ word on the panel discussion. She had the galling temerity to say ‘don’t use that P word my daughter is watching’. The man to lead the ‘free world’ can say it; can call women ‘pigs’ and mock persons with handicaps but when we speak about what he says we must be careful with our language.

There are many people willing to elect this man…whether he salivates over his daughter or not…or dates women younger than her; as it was alleged that Ivanka asked him not to do.

@WW&C…chaa, you too often make unfounded statements for such a prolific blogger. There is no archive anywhere which shows a viable opportunity for the RNC to dump Trump. On that point your remarks where just a lot of piffle.

Can’t a person respectfully ask for clarification these days? Good heavens. If you are so sharp then simply state your position and move on. What’s with all the unnecessary invective and throwing shade.

And yet you cuss Trump everyday. Amusing.

35. Trump was stripped of his shirt with the billion dollar tax revealation. Now his pants. After tomorrow nite performance the press would take off his underwear then all would get to see his real size
    What then left would be his shoes and how much dog shit trump has hidden inside and out side of them
    Trump and his followers are in for the embarassing time giving comedians enough jokes to last a lifetime.
    Btw did Trump say he was smart or maybe a big fat genia.ss

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/h9ww304Zdut

Pedant….this will prove to everyone on BU that you are a fraud…you never went looking for the information that has been sitting in archives for months.

Dont you have anything better to do.

http://ow.ly/CbA1304ZdDN

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Pedant…as Chad said, you are very unknowledgeable…stop trying to challenge me…again, I always do my reasearch before I blog…you and the equally dumb ACs should try it.

38. If I were Trump I would fully expose Hillary as the sick, corrupt, foul-mouthed, man-hating lesbian she is.

Hack her doctor’s computer system and publish her medical lab reports.

Find her female lovers and pay them for lurid accounts of sexual antics.

Find audio tapes of her fights with Bill in the White House and her use of the F-word with men.

Trump is too scrupulous.

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/6K7h304ZdUl

Here Pedant the fraud…i dont think the second link can open…I can send you some more, they are all over the internet. ..ya just like Trump…a real fraud living outside reality.

40. Gentlemen and Chad the Male Chauvanist Pig????? those were all nines but the computer is not generating the right character.

Ammmmmm

Listen to the women here and you will hear the mindset of women, the majority of whom will outvote the men during this presidential election.

I have during many convos with my friend in *** (you moved yet) at his palatial home tried to tell DE Word that women are not men.

THey do not think like men.

Kiki posted a simple line earlier which all of our male scvunts missed like the star in the east.

She said “real men go for the breasts”

Wunna miss that? completely!!

An therein Trump has lost.

It is a primordial thingy that we doggi# oriented males CAN NOT UNDERSTAND how cheapening the comment is to women.

Let me repeat a “joke” that it took me years to understand why women DID NOT LAUGH at it

Two men are at a bull fighting spectacle seated a few rows down from a female oggling her pokkerts. They are arguing furiously between themselves about whether her pokkert is black because she is wearing panties or if it is her hairy bush. The place a bet of $100 on it and tell the hotdog vendor when he passes her to look and tell them which of them is right. So of the vendor goes and when he comes back and the men ask for confirmation and their money he tells them that hoth of them is wrong that “it is neither panties nor pokkerts hairs but flies”

All wunna menses going laugh at this not one female reading this will laugh and I will get a cussing from a few.

But I do not mean to be derogatory with the Male Chauvinist Pig Locker Room Joke as much as i wanted to bring your minds violently to the thought pattern that women will experience from that which causes merriment for us males.

Couple that with his littany of issues with calling women pigs, his philandering, the fact that he just got married, the fact that Bill almost was impeached for Monica, and, as i have told DE Word many times, American DO NOT CARE ABOUT HILLARY’s email server or Benghazi

They do not care about Bill fooping the nation

They, the women, care about how as a woman whose man fooping around pun you you definitely are not going to like his foop meat and will seek to destroy them, but buy talking bout tic tacs and grabbing dere pokkerts IT WILL IF CAREFULLY PLOTTED DERAIL TRUMP.

THis is not the end of Trumps’ mouthings AS DE OLE MAN DUN TELL WUNNA, dere is more to come which will ABSOLUTELY DESTROY THE DONALD – THE WORST OF THE TWO EVILS!!!

41. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ chad99999 October 8, 2016 at 12:42 PM #
    “Hillary HAS NEVER DONE ANY HEAVY LIFTING IN AMERICAN POLITICS. She never won an election until her husband used his clout in the Democrat Party, his network of political advisers, and his credibility with voters to get her a Senate seat in New York. She has never planned or organized a major political campaign. The work has always been done for her. She has never conceived, drafted or secured passage of a piece of major legislation. She has had to be coached intensively for her roles as US senator and Secretary of State. She has no knowledge of policy that has not come from reading the briefing books provided to her by her staff.
    She is a total nobody married to a former president.”

Chad, the self-confessed misogynist, you do have a way of hurting the hearts of men who do love women the same way Adam loved the ‘mystical’ Eve the first human to sin according to the book of tall tales.

What are you trying to say Chad, is that Hillary will never be the political reincarnation of María Eva Duarte de Perón of the USA?

You must admit that despite the fact that Trump exhibits all the qualities that both men and women secretly admire in the Macho leader but condemn in their public utterances of pure hypocrisy he/ [Trump the fake hair Francisco Franco]/ might just be thrown to the wolves of political correctness in a growing world of male emasculation and feminism.

Men had their time on the stage of dominance.
    Probably it’s time for Amazonia to play its part to save the world from self-annihilation. Maybe it’s time society becomes a dairy farm where males served just two purposes: to produce semen for artificial insemination for milk production and be the prime steak sold in supermarkets.

Chad why not change your moniker and called yourself Chad the Six for a Nine transgender?

42. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Chad45, forget me. I am just another opinionated blogger here. Like you, perhaps. No more or less sophisticated in analysis than you. Tremendously more objective, however.

I had this discussion with you already on Clinton’s bona-fides and her education so we will not re-start that.

If you perceive that being Sec of State or a Senator or a lawyer out of college for a public policy children’s outreach group and then a Washington junior lawyer on an impeachment committee involved no ‘heavy lifting’ and that she owed all her achievements to her husband then so be it.

There is nothing wrong with vigorous debate but one-sided palaver is futile. You want to stay in your land regardless of the falsehoods that impede. Happy travels. Small wonder you support Trump. He too has a problem with veracity and being objective. LOLLL.

I would have dropped Clinton like a hot potato had John Kasich been the Republican nominee. But she is a safer bet than Trump.

And yes MB, I do see her ‘total failure’ just as I see Trump’s abject ineptitude as President. I rely on her to learn from her failures. Trump cannot now fix himself at 70!

43. Bill Clinton IS NOT RUNNING FOR THE PRESIDENCY!!!

Get that in your heads PLEASEEEEEE!!!!

Even though he will have a de facto 3rd presidency, it is his wife’s name on the ballot!!

All the rest is mud slinging and sensational point grabbing that is incidental to the so called character evaluations that the voting public is expected to make on advertisements and debates

44. There were literally hundreds of recent law school grads who served as staffers on the Nixon impeachment committee.
    Hillary was a go-fer. Not a heavy lifter.You are totally uninformed.

45. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

LOLLL @WW&C…are you for real. Even at this late stage you are still offering the rhetoric about the convention floor gambit as a viable option for the RNC to displace Trump.

I am clearly engaging with someone who does not think deeply on these matters so respectfully let me disengage after this.

I will accept from you and Chad45 that I am ‘unknowledgeable’. It is always good to gain new knowledge from someone months after that same knowledge was proven unquestionably to be a ‘false hope’ and Donald Trump completely torpedoed it by winning the state votes comprehensively.

Did you actually READ the items you posted. Oh my Lord. Blogging is so much fun at tmes.

It clearly shows why some people only realize that fire is dangerous after they get burnt.

When you are serious please let me know. Your second link failed so not sure what other gambit you suggested.

But WW&C again I repeat. There are NO archives which depict a REALISTIC path that the RNC had to dismiss Trump. He out-maneuvered them. This is real politics not stupid inane blogging.

—1) The convention floor gambit was a wonderful theory that could NOT be executed in reality because all of Trump’s supporters would have left with him. Bruggung the party would have been in very bad way as he would have gone third party rogue.

–2) He scuppered that anyhow as he won the required votes.

…smh!

46. Piece

You correct that the Shillsters will focus on DT ‘s dysfunctions regarding females. What else they gin do rely pun her total FAILING track record????????

PLEEEEEZ Piece U are cleverer than to play that card from de bottom of the deck!

Shill knows ALL the sordid details about Sicko Willie and has wickedly attacked these poor females who were Raped, put under the Oval office desk etc. Any professional female would have got rid of his hind quarters 30++ years ago! Dis biatch needs his crooked ass for her POWER HUNGER satiation!

Who U think gin really be running the US—Sicko Willie!!!!! More trade deals to help the 1% and mash up the workers! Turn de workers into Welfare recipients who must adhere to BS since they will be totally dependent on Sicko Politicians.

Anyhow the AIDS gin soon catch up with both these miscreants!

If de Law dont catch up first!

47. Anunnaki

Why don’t you rename yourself MillertheFraudArtistMythologistandConMan?

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Stop lying Pedant.., my comment specifically mentioned the GOP getting rid of TRUMP BEFIRE he was nominated…BEFORE he blackmailed the GOP.,., now you have made an ass of yourself you are trying to save face…wont work.

Stop asking me stupid questions..if you dont know the answer google it, most of the answers are online..stop trying to score petty brownie points off me unless you know what you are speaking about.

49. Romney wants this nomination badly!

What a carpet bagger.