Donald Trump

Trumps has grabbed the headlines across the globe although for the wrong reason. His disparaging exchange with Billy Bush -captured on a hot mike- and exposed by the US media about women is sure to derail his presidential campaign. What it does is to setup tomorrow’s second presidential debate to attract unprecedented viewership.

It also brings into question to what extent should the electorate hold political aspirants/candidates accountable for personal views. Secondly, how active should traditional media be in sharing the personal views of candidates to informed a mostly ‘ignorant’ electorate. Social media cannot be accused of suppressing information.

#theendtimes

821 responses to “Trump’s View About Women (Grab them by the Po**y)”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson…Arnold Lowlife was another one, glad he got exposed as the maidraper that he is…lol…he too had high expectations of making his way into the white painted house…the retard George Bush was all ready to amend the constitution to make an Austrian idiot like Arnold the maidraper president of the US.

And grown ass people actually take these frauds seriously, believe them and all they stand for. ..and vote for them.

Ya do get the government ya deserve.

2. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson. ..did I mention that Arnold Lowlife the maidraper had his wife and the maid pregnant at the same time, how is that for US presidential candidate material…lol

3. Check out Thomas Jefferson!!

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So…John…Thomas Jefferson was the rapist of a 14 year old girl…Sally Hansen whom he had a bunch of babies with, all while president. ..today he would be labeled a pedophile. ..impeached and imorisoned.

By the way, Jeffersons and Hansens black descendants are still alive and well in the US and all look like him.

The point is, Jefferson is still a child rapist, just like Strom Thurmond another maidrapist.

5. The talking heads at CNN and MSNBC have said that their mission is that Donald Trump should not be elected President. How many viewers these stations have? Their majority viewers seem to be in Barbados. The NYT is on its death bed. But they have an agenda.

Out leaks a tape from 2005 and all their panties are tied up in serious knots. Give me a break!

Hillary used the State Department as the way to enrich herself and Bill, used a private server to hide her crimes and then deletes 33,000 emails which should have been government property and she is fit for office. The woman is so corrupt that she deliberately deleted them and so as to hide the links, she printed off what she wanted the State department to have.

A tape from 2005 disgusts them but not Bill Clinton whom they glorify who took advantage of a gullible young girl in the Oval Office and rape women for years……….give me a break!

Hillary can remember every thing Trump did from years ago but she went before a phony FBI investigation and 39 times could not recall what she did from 2009 through 2012. Bloody criminal!

All of these sanctimonious hypocrites go to bars and thrash talk women, have bachelor parties and tell me what they do when the bunny comes out of the cake!

No one condones the talk but lot of the same talking heads have many outside affairs. He who is without sin, cast the first stone.

Neither the Trump camp nor Hillary camp are without sin.

We have serious problems here…….the dems are the worst!

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

John…it’s called arrested development. ..rapists and violent sexual abusers, they are criminals using their presidential status and “star” status to commit sexual crimes.

7. NO ! Prodigal we do not like MSNBC or CNN we like salicious gossip the kind that the scum bag Donald Trump has provided in the same way you like to read the low life print media and the salacious political gossip splashed across the rag called the nation news

8. Romey/ Pence

Ryan/ Pence
    Bush/Pence

9. Well Well & Consequences October 8, 2016 at 6:55 PM #

i could not get online for about hours and return to this
    the comments by a lot of the men here and elsewhere is just being hypocrites

this is the stuff i have heard on the streets all my life in barbados

if they dont like trump dont vote for him and stop the long talk it is momotonous

10. Muslims treat their women better than Trump, the reason why they cover themselves is because of perverts like him

https://youtu.be/UYkKF_ob4L8

11. This election is finished.

Clinton will win by 7 to 12 points – a landslide, in electoral terms, as Trump continues to slide behind in spite of Spence’s ‘relatively good’ performance in second debate. And as shown by the internals of both parties, even before the recent pussy riot of Trump.

That will even make it worse even if Clinton make a grave mistake on Sunday night. All other things equal.

An electronic breach will be stymied.

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP….glad to see you are well, I would imagine you are one of the million Floridians who lost power yesterday….glad ya back.

Some women do not like being objectified. ..it’s rude and disrespectful, particularly repugnant when it’s public figures like shithead Trump who calls Mexicans rapists…..pretending he is so sanctimonious….he cannot be given a pass, he needs to be beaten to death with the recording and his nasty mouth, over and over, let them play it for him to remember….until it sickens him…he is a vile bit of bacteria.

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/election/mike-pence-dump-sexist-trump-anti-donald-group-article-1.2822799

All the talk…if Pence was serious…he would withdraw as VP designate.

13. i am so glad that none of the morons here can be my judge at the beema.

14. re Some women do not like being objectified. ..it’s rude and disrespectful, particularly repugnant BUT IT GOES ON IT IS THE NORM
    LET ALL THOSE MEN OUT THERE THAT ARE WITHOUT THIS SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE

15. GP
    you are supporting a lemon
    .. which makes you a lemon

16. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP…I don’t know about the men, but I am really quick with my 9 if I feel I am being targeted for disrespect or sexual violence of any kind. ..I only need to sense a shift and ya can kiss ya ass goodbye. ..the earth is filled with predators of every flavor.

17. I HEARD THIS SORT OF TALK FROM THE ARTISANS WHO WORKED ON MY BUILDINGS
    FROM MEN AT CRICKET
    FROM COLLEAGUES IN THEATER
    FROM LAWYERS IN THE COURT YARD AND I CAN GO ON

NOW THE MEN COME ON BU AND THEY ARE SAINTS HILARIOUS

18. “Pacha

Your point is that the Pu**y video was leaked to offset the Wikileak leak?

19. Chuckle…..PC hmm……humanoids are animals with the ability to vocalise,hence the instinct can be un-pc.

20. WELL WELL
    I UNDERSTAND YOU
    BUT I DIDNT HEAR THAT KIND A TALK IN CHURCH NUT I HEARD IT ALL OVER BARBADOS

THERE IS A NATION WITH A PRESIDENT WHO IS A KNOWN BULLA HE HAS A SIGNIFICANT HISTORY AS A BULLA AND HE HAS A TRANNY FOR A WIFE AND IT IS KNOWN

555dubstreet October 8, 2016 at 7:28 PM #
    you are supporting a lemon
    .. which makes you a lemon

MY PRESIDENT IS THE LORD OF LIFE
    HE IS IMPECCABLE AND INPEACHABLE
    NO ONE VAN FIND ANY FAULT IN HIM AT ALL

21. It seems the Lord God stopped Trump and may be a she
    Muslims have the same God and worship when outside like they do inside their temple

22. GP what kinda lame excuses are you trying to make or those comments an indication of your full fledged support for the scumbag Trump, , Republicans Independents and democrats are all avoiding Trump like the bubonic plague and here you come with these lame excuses and allegations about men to support the despicable mouthings of Donald Trump. The bible says by the fruits you should know them and mostly likely that verse was meant for you

23. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar
    Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI

Dr. GP

We as menses does -es this all the time.

It is part and parcel of what we do every time we get together to tell lies bout how we mash it up and dat she was lik up when we was finished.

from 18 to 80 we does tell lies pun dat poor piece of flesh among the brothers.

We really ent being hypocritical about this you know, all de ole man is saying is that, if you plan to run on a platform as “I am holier than though Bill Clinton” den dont be out there talking bout women pokkerts like that.

I am sorry being raw but AND HERE IS A WARNING FOR Eddie and Ralph and Kerrie Oblong Head if wunna out deah begging de womens for pokkerts and wunna supposedly married remember dat de ole man has been telling all wunna wuk fuh wuk side tings to carry around recorders and recording apps and record wunna begging for pokkerts and, get before general elections, send de recordings to Barbados Underground or, since BU may not want to publish dese ones heheheheheheeheh send dem to Naked Departure

If your ass is married to a so called Anemic looking woman why go around talking bout fooping a married woman and tugging at her pokkerts.

I going axe you the same questions that i asked Lawson but the article did not post.

Do you have any daughters?

Are they attractive?

If you were not their father would you foop dem?

Once you answer that de ole man will see whether to cast the first stone or otherwise

24. PIECE WE SEEM TO BE ON THE SAME PAGE HERE
    SOME IN HERE GETTING ON AS THOUGH THEY DONT KNOW WHAT I TALKING ABOUT
    ITS JUST THAT THEY HAVE NEVER BEEN CAUGHT ON AN OPEN MIKE

25. @Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI October 8, 2016 at 1:31 PM “Two men are at a bull fighting spectacle seated a few rows down from a female oggling her pokkerts. They are arguing furiously between themselves about whether her pokkert is black because she is wearing panties or if it is her hairy bush. The place a bet of $100 on it and tell the hotdog vendor when he passes her to look and tell them which of them is right. So of the vendor goes and when he comes back and the men ask for confirmation and their money he tells them that hoth of them is wrong that “it is neither panties nor pokkerts hairs but flies”

You are right. Women will not laugh at this joke because the joke implies that the woman’s genitalia is foul, dirty, putrefying garbage etc.

The same genitalia from which men seek great pleasure.

The same genitalia that has brought forth, Jesus Christ, Mohammed, and all of the prophets.

So when did female genitalia become putrid?

The joke is not funny, for the same reason men do not find Bobbitt jokes to be funny.

Any man foolish enough to tell this joke in the presence of a woman is lucky if he ever gets to enjoy sex again.

26. The next time Donald Trump tries to grab a woman by the pu<<y, she needs to grab his wrist and bend hard.

Break his wrist.

He is old and surely osteoporosis is beginning to set in.

If he dares to put his hand in the wrong place, forcefully apply some pressure to it until you hear snap.

That should teach the old fart some respect.

Women are sometimes too soft with idiots like this.

27. Major GOP donors are standing by Trump. Trump gets rousing reception from crowd gathered outside Trump Tower in New York. In Wisconsin, Trump supporters drown out a speech by Paul Ryan.
    Go Trump.

28. GP

And a lot of the sanctimonious hypocrites listen to the vile lyrics from the rap artists and nobody can watch more porn than the hypocrites.

29. There are a lot of foolish questions today.
    Like, Do you have daughters?
    For all the outraged people, a reminder. When (many) men are sexually aroused by an attractive woman, they develop “tunnel vision” and for a while they just want to f—k her. That is the effect testosterone flooding the body???
    It is not disrespectful to women, it is nothing to apologize for. But it is nothing women will experience themselves, so they are not entitled to pontificate about what is proper behaviour for men, or make rules regulating male conduct.

30. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces, your earlier statement re Trump’s remarks about his daughter were reinforced by other comments being reported from Howard Stern radio interviews when he said it was ok to call her ‘a piece of ass’.

I have heard of some Bajan men who does say that they have to get to ‘know’ their daughters first and talk in the same manner as The Donald but to be frank wid yah I never thought I would ever be involved in a discussion where such a person was on the cusp of being President of the USA.

We have come a long way from the days when it made news when a Vice President was lambasted as ‘unfit’ for misspelling ‘potato’.

@Simple, all dis ole talk about Trump talking bout pussy and all dat is unacceptable only because he is on the Presidential pedestal because we really would not expect him to be behaving in that day.

However, when you suggest that a woman should break off his wrist if he grabs, it appears to me that you are missing the part when he said that ‘when you are a star – and I would add – handsome, that some women readily allow you to manhandle them. No lotta argument, but ‘pretty boys’ like Trump get away with things like that all the time.

You and many women may be indignant and upset that men act as he did but they do so because they are often allowed those liberties by you ladies.

Another ‘joke’ that women may not like: When Mr Handsome Money makes a grab it’s a aggressive hello. But call the police for harassment when Handy BrokeMan says hello and just smile wid he bad-teet.

31. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

@ Chad 99999

I glad you have risen to the query and responded that you have daughters.

I am additionally glad that LIKE WALTHER PPK that you have said that when you see your daughters that you get a hardon for them

I dont give one cvunt bout how attractive my daughter is to annuder man.

My doggie ent going get hard for her and I have some serious reservations bout you Chad with your daughter(s) if what you are proudly supporting is the same thing that Donald is saying as per the other anemic looking woman dat he got the hots for her pokkerts.

But den again Chad some of us too effing ole fashioned and are have too much tunnel vision.

One thing that your chile mudddah got to do is to keep and eye pun you scvunt cause you is one uh dem men who believe that you bring she into this world and you entitled to tek some pokkerts first.

Is that raw enough for you to understand that fooping your daughter or looking at her lasciviously or sexually OR SAYING THAT IF YOU WAS NOT SHE FATHER YOU WOULD ….

THe thought DOES NOT COME INTO THE MIND OF A FATHER Chad99999

But then again it would appear that this topic is revealing some really kniky predispositions about you AND WOMEN AND YOUR DAUGHTER

32. Go Trump
    ++++++++
    Go Trump go! And take the Republican Party with you.

33. @de pedantic Dribbler October 8, 2016 at 9:26 PM “when you are a star…and…handsome… ‘pretty boys’ like Trump get away with things like that all the time.

But, but, but…Donald Trump is not handsome. He is a pudding faced old white guy with a big guts and a saggy botsy.

At least that is what I see.

Am I missing something?

34. And thin, funny coloured hair.

Ughhh!!!

35. I still say that the next woman he tries that stunt on should break his wrist.

Or knee him in the balls.

Or bite off his tongue.

36. Obviously, most of you have never taken courses in personality theory.
    Even a Psychology 101 course should have introduced you to the name of Sigmund Freud, who used to be regarded as the single greatest psychiatrist of all time — before the Second Wave feminists began to attack him in the 1970s.
    Freudian psychology still offers the most impressive and comprehensive theory of human personality formation yet developed, and it makes the claim that all little baby girls lust after their fathers, and all little baby boys lust after their mothers.
    Deal with it.

37. @Chad
    Trump gets rousing reception from crowd gathered outside Trump Tower in New York. In Wisconsin, Trump supporters drown out a speech by Paul Ryan.
    +++++++++
    So what? Trump has a 0.4% chance of winning in New York and a 13.5% chance of winning in Wisconsin, that rousing reception is more whistling past the boneyard.

38. Whatever.

But trump’s daughter is a middle aged woman (not a baby girl)

And Trump is an old man (not an adolescent boy).

Time for Trump and you to grow up.

39. Trump’s 2005 remarks about women, in which he boasted that he kisses and gropes them without their consent, has sent his campaign into a historic crisis that looks a lot like an unstoppable death spiral.

40. Robert DeNiro on Donald Trump

“He’s a punk, he’s a dog, he’s a pig, he’s a con, a bulls–t artist, a mutt, he doesn’t know what he’s talking about, he doesn’t do his homework, he doesn’t care . . . he’s an embarrassment to this country. He talks about how he’d like to punch people in the face? Well, I’d like to punch him in the face.”

41. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

and there is an equally well known course by Oliver Messels (.101) which is on Bullerism and which proposes that men who want mercedes should first of all find out all that is involved because, post de affair, they may only end up getting a tricycle.

You may of course confirm this with WeJonesing in the event that you would like to “Deal with It”

@ Simple Simon

(a) not all of de menses is running fuh President lolololololol and
    (b) dre might be a difference between “she is ole enough to be your daughter” and “she is your daughter”

You only need to axe ***, jes keeping um real heheheheheheh

42. i am willing to out on a lmb here trump will win the election because he has more of a pulse on the american electorate than anyone else

43. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

And I am going to bet you Lawson that, before November 8, Donald T’s mouth is going to release one more thing that is going to cause him to crash and burn.

44. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, these CNN panels are a wonderful exercise in bombast and hype…the producers eek out every last $$ of ad revenue with these very interesting characters. Since this latest scandal broke Ms Navarro has offered the most compelling and impassioned tongue lashing of Trump.

But at the end of the day it’s all about driving viewership (thus ad revenue); Trump has been good for CNN.

The story behind these elections is the millions spent in political advertising. The nexus between these pundits and supporters, the parties, super PACs and media houses is surely an ‘incestuous’ relationship worthy of a Freudian review.

@Chad , and talking of Freud … I was not aware that the basic Oedipus Complex psychological concept taught in those Psy 101 courses had been debunked or rather attacked out of discourse by feminists in the 70s.

@Sargeant re “Go Trump go! And take the Republican Party with you.”…..In a good way this debacle may be a much needed exit ramp for the party to reclaim their soul. But that presupposes that Trump was a usurper who had hijacked the party.

This is maybe the first time in this romance with Trump that his actions has generated a strong rebuke viz “I do not condone his remarks and cannot defend them” as reported from Pence.

But if the party was not hijacked and this demogogue was in fact ‘naturally’ spawned from all the McConnel invective, the inability to address immigration reform, inability to establish a workable health reform act with the Dems and a stubborn desire to establish a conservative agenda regardless of a changing demographic then the country will be roiled by bubbling civil strife long after this episode.

This Trump support is the angry almost violent ‘counter point’ of the Sanders support. Dems and Repubs alike need to address these home-made explosives. More powerful than any terror threat.

45. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“That is the effect testosterone flooding the body???”

Is that a question Chad…I thought you would be more certain than that….what I can tell ya, it’s obviously no brains involved with these attacks and sick portrayals of females, any females, which should trigger immediate and very severe punishment such as torn limbs, bobbitted penises, removed eyes…those are permanent and well deserved…CURES for what you described.

And in trying to justify the savagery displayed by many males….you fail to mention the males who never display such behaviors and are well aware that savaging females is the sign of an undomesticated animal…no humanity involved.