Donald Trump

Trumps has grabbed the headlines across the globe although for the wrong reason. His disparaging exchange with Billy Bush -captured on a hot mike- and exposed by the US media about women is sure to derail his presidential campaign. What it does is to setup tomorrow’s second presidential debate to attract unprecedented viewership.

It also brings into question to what extent should the electorate hold political aspirants/candidates accountable for personal views. Secondly, how active should traditional media be in sharing the personal views of candidates to informed a mostly ‘ignorant’ electorate. Social media cannot be accused of suppressing information.

#theendtimes

821 responses to “Trump’s View About Women (Grab them by the Po**y)”

1. @Money Brain October 11, 2016 at 6:58 PM “Who stopped JFK?”

Lee Harvey Oswald.

Lolll!!!!

Who tell you to ask me dat.

I was standing in Mr. Watson’s shoe repair shop on a rainy November afternoon when I heard the news on Reddifusion

You know that most Americans believe that the Kennedy killing was a conspiracy.

And Americans spent a lot of time looking for political enemies.

But what if an irate husband or father paid Oswald to knock Kennedy off, because he, Kennedy had grabbed one too many pussies.

Americans are a rather puritanical people and if Kennedy was killed because of his pussy grabbing ways there is no way the Americans would make that information public. Better to blame his death on politics, blame it even on the Cold War, blame it on Oswald’s Russin wife. Blame it on poor Fidel Castro (long live Comrade Fidel)

This is the new conspiracy theory for ya.

Go investigate.

Nitey, nite.

2. WW i can understand the confusion trump of what part of the body to grab in dealing with clitary because she is all c$nt

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/smfz30569By

Lol…the nice fallout.

http://ow.ly/oC7P30569NE

Double standards from frauds,

4. I will repeat what the brexit guy said, the media is trying to drag that hag across the finish line. Look how the justice dept is trying to jail joe arpio for less than clinton did .
    They caught donna brazille , just as bad as wasserman, and now cnn is trying to down play it how bias they have been . Anderson is wetting his panties he is so scared.

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar
  6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..I know yall Trump lovers stuck on this blog, so I had to copy this from another poster and bring it to you.

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson….enjoy…lol

8. After I see the way you treat the nice guyanese people with open arms i can understand how a wall seems odd to you

9. on cnn today….obama is going to take the leap to mars, thank god

10. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Be careful for what you wish Lawson…Canada is up for grabs with the 2 snakes waiting to slither into the white house….you were safe with Obama….the operative word being were.

11. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Lawson, your 6:50 AM post is very funny. YOU… are accusing someone of bias. LOLL.

There is no doubt that CNN is biased towards Clinton but when all is said and done they provide ample opportunity for the opposing views to be heard.

Why would Cooper or CNN get involved with providing questions before hand to candidates for an inconsequential self sponsored Town Hall meeting PARTICULARLY on a question about the death penalty.

Clinton must have – like most of us – started writing Civics (Social Studies) essays or doing class discussions on the death penalty since grade school. If she did not have a current grasp of that over these many years then surely one more reason she should not be President.

According to these emails Brazille made herself and the Clinton team nothing more than stupid cheaters. It was such a mundane question.

Anyhow, I would have loved to see your opinion when a blogger noted that Trump’s private conversation with Pence included inducements to manage ‘domestic and foreign’affairs.

That was a hoot but heh President Donald would then have all the time in the world to continue as the excellent PR spokesman world over . And he would have had some time also to work studiously on his ‘blind trust’ business affairs.

Thus for the sake of the biased folks like you I secretly hope that Trump becomes Pres because.

For the other biased folks like me then it would really burnish Obama legacy: after the major social strife of Trumpism we would all look back and see exactly how awesome the Obama years really were.

But that secret hope is stupid; let commonsense prevail.

BTW did you see the Wikileaks Dems-email which called another CNN anchor ‘such an ass’.

12. WW

DELETE ShilLIARy.

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. …just got off the phone with a close friend, white dude, top management at the 2nd biggest corporation in the US, he been there over 25 years…a die hard republican, here is how the convo evenyually went.

Friend: feels boxed in at corporation

Me: don’t let them pull a Wells Fargo on you, then throw you under the bus

Friend: the way things are going with that as*hole Trump and that useless criminal Killary, many republicans are now wishing Obama could stay on

Me..too late bro

Lol

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP…I finally got all the information on Obamacare….his only mistake was agreeing to allow the insurance companies to implement the program….

……many people who were never able to get care before are benefitting, but for many more, the greedy insurance companies….hiked the price of care.

Obama cannot control greedy, white American insurance companies.

15. WW

U expect me to believe U have white friends???????????lol

If a powerful and honest person ever gains the Pres then his White botsy might be in big trouble as many bout dey, on Wall St, would be headed for Prison.

16. Hillary Clinton’s son-in-law had insider information on the situation in Greece

He got it from crooked Hillary.

And used it to make bets in a hedge fund controlled by himself and associates.

So, ‘the Donald’ is right again

If this *itch does not end up in jail …………………. the earth is flat!

17. Pach

Ask Martha Stewart bout similar and what happened to her.

The kid that took couple pics in the sub and sent home was given 12 months in Prison and this Witch is nominated for much worse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

18. Well Well & Consequences October 12, 2016 at 11:32 AM #
    GP…I finally got all the information on Obamacare….his only mistake was agreeing to allow the insurance companies to implement the program….

……many people who were never able to get care before are benefitting, HEALTH INSURANCE IS NOT HEALTHCARE

but for many more, the greedy insurance companies….hiked the price of care. DID HE NOT ANTICIPATE THAT?

Obama cannot control greedy, white American insurance companies. THEN HE IS INDEED AN IDIOT

AGAIN HEALTH INSURANCE IS NOT HEALTHCARE

THE VERY POOR IN BARBADOS GET BETTER AND PROMPT HEALTH CARE IN THE POLYCLINIC WITHOUT INSURANCE

OBAMA IS AN EVIL MAN
    IT WILL BE A PLEASURE TO SEE HIM SENTENCED AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT TO THE LAKE OF FIRE

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..lol…I not only have white friends, but a gorgeous white husband and several gorgeous white ex boyfriends I make sure and keep in touch with…so there…lol

They are all so scared in Washington…they do not know what to do,…lol

20. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP…I would not hold my breath…they are so many millions more evil than Obama and have been for thousands of years, he will probably be at the back of the line…lol

21. Trump says that if he had a Brick for every LIE ShilLIARy has told he could build 2 Walls…lol

22. Well Well your white husband know you are on here trashing white people all the time or you disillusion enough to think washing his clothes, cooking doing the gardening and sewing means your married. Molly Maid tell you dat

23. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol….Lawson..am a new age wife.,.dont cook, wash, do garden or sew…us sexy gals have husbands who know how to do all of that…the new age domesticated husband……we are only supposed to look pretty after the children have grown.

My husband lives in the real world..he knows the jig is up…someone needs to telll you MoneyB, Trump “grab em by the pussy” and Killary that..,.yall still live in the 18th century.

Besides, my dude is original ivy league genius…no pretense.

Your ass is still living in the dark ages….your wife needs a good talking to….Lawson..lol

24. WW

You girls have had males grabbed by the balls for a very longtime!!!!lol

But REAL MEN like me so know how to mek yuh wuk and wuk up!! lol

and dats not locker room banter!

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So MoneyB. ..where else would you prefer to be grabbed. ..lol

26. WW unlike most on here you seem to have a good sense of humour you tell that ivy school genius ….I mean gardener to take you out tonight

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol….ok Lawson, dont forget to take out your street sweeper.

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/aJKx3057Wnu

MoneyB. ..ya fellow Trump supporters are trying to roll back all the adult suffrage gains…straight back to the 18th century..ya know they just handed Killary the white house.nice going..lol

29. Trump has today been publicly accused by two women of inappropriately touching them ( sexual assault).

He joins a growing list of prominent men (Bill Cosby, Julian Assange, Jameis Winston, Jian Ghomeshi, Roger Ailes) who have had their careers disrupted and their reputations damaged by man-hating women and the feminist ideology that now saturates the culture.

Long live Trump. Down with Feminism and Feminists. May they burn forever in the Great Inferno!

30. Today Trump a.ss is on fire the media has been hot on trump tail of lies and deceits coming right out of his mouth. Trump says he is not going away but him remaining in the race would continue to expose him to a fierce and fiery meltdown of himself .

31. if i did not know who Chad 99999 was I would be inclined to believe that this was a BU household figment of the imagination created to make controversial MCP statements to drive traffic here on the blog.

Fuh real!!!

32. https://www.thestar.com/news/world/2016/10/12/it-was-an-assault-says-woman-who-claims-trump-groped-her-on-a-plane-over-30-years-ago.html

‘It was an assault,’ says woman who claims Trump groped her on a plane over 30 years ago”

More than three decades ago, Jessica Leeds said she sat beside Trump on a flight to New York. After takeoff, she recalled, Trump lifted the armrest and began to touch her. According to Leeds, Trump grabbed her breasts and tried to put his hand up her skirt.

33. If Trump had put his hands up the skirt of a total stranger, without permission, on a commercial flight, the woman would probably have screamed in anger and called a flight attendant to report the assault

These claims are opportunistic BS from greedy, attention-seeking female predators looking for a big payday.

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“He joins a growing list of prominent men (Bill Cosby, Julian Assange, Jameis Winston, Jian Ghomeshi, Roger Ailes) who have had their careers disrupted and their reputations damaged by man-hating women and the feminist ideology that now saturates the culture.”

All lowlifes……..all deserving of much worse.

Piece……dont expect any better from Chad…I suspect he can get even worse.

35. lets get serious when nancy sorry cooper asked him time and time again if he had groped women you knew they and the clinton camp already had someone claiming that waiting. The media has conspired with the clintons since the beginning, this is an all out attack on Catholics and conservatives by a conniving left,I have no real dog in the fight, in canada we have our own problems with leaders inheriting instead of qualifying the top job.But is no -one upset of being played and directed by the media what happened to real journalism.

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/GPLy3058zTi

The stink pig is getting his just desserts though. By the time this is over, former stripper Melania will be walking away wuth half Trump’s debts and bankruptcies. …lol hahaha lol.

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/teen-usa-2010-told-trump-doesn-black-people-article-1.2828733

Uglier

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/2-women-accuse-trump-groping-sexually-assaulting-article-1.2828656

The most nauseating and vile to date…I am sure he can do even worse than this, we just have to wait for it. …soon come.

38. You havent seen one person come out and admit to touching or phucking hillary what does that tell you…ugly to the bone

39. Thanks to Trump arrogance and ignorance the USA election has sunk to a new low, Void of credible answers to the usa economyhe goes on a tirade to attack Bill Clinton character unaware or ignorant of the fact that Bill Clinton is not running for President , However if he insist on pelting stones in bill clinton house the reality being that several stones to break and degrade his character would be hurled in his direction
    Can some body please tell the new bully on the block Donald Trump that Bill Clinton is not running for President and his strategy of attacks on Bill is not going to help him .

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

At the rate this is going, by the time it’s all done pervert Trump would have drafted lawsuits on 3/4 of the population…..all before Nov 8th…lol

Next to start working on are the other 2 perverts Bill and Killary Clinton….lol

41. @ Chad99999
    Boss, don’t you think that you have embarrassed yourself enough supporting this white piece of shiite?
    Cuh dear, the man himself said that he does this kinda thing, …and that he can do it because he is a ‘STAR’.

What woman scream what??!!
    You obviously don’t know women…

Which woman would ‘scream’ if touched up by a world-renown billionaire?
    Shiite man, judging from your admitted fascination with money and power, even you may not scream if Trump felt inclined to to ‘feel-up’ your …..

Why did you think Leroy, the CLICO non-leper, has been able to get away with so much shiite bout here… He was able to ‘touch up’ who ever the hell he wanted – because they were all fascinated with his riches. Check out the bunch of albino-centric hos who were on his Board from time to time. DID ANY OF THEM SCREAM?

Leave this defence of Trump to Lawson and Money B. They know what they have to defend….

42. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…yes Bushman.

Chad is a harlot…he should call up Trump some time.

I been trying to tell MoneyB and Lawson that the days of waiting for crumbs to fall off the table for them from whites stealing from Blacks, Indians, Chinese etc ARE ALL OVER.

They are still waiting and hoping for white savagery to make them millionares and billionaires from their thefts of oil, gold, iridium, etc from poor black people like the ongoing scam to steal the black people in Haiti, wealth and resources……

……in that case the US, Canada, UK might have their plans to steal from the Haitians….but the Divine will make decisions and see about that…..it’s a different era and intelligent whites, like my husband,, can see the shift…but greedy low intellect whites…cant, greed is clouding their vision.

They will all continue to go to the countries, where there are poor vulnerable people, they themselves the pretenders, not having a pot to piss in or a window to through it out of, pretending to be magnates and moguls, like the crooks in Barbados, to impress idiots and steal everything they got. …which the asses deserve for kissing ass because they HEAR…ya got money…lol

43. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

ACs….you dumb assess, as a former oresident Bill will still get daily updates on government matters as hè has been since he left the white house.., Killary is not intelligent enough to manage a country with 3/4 billion people and foreign policies on her own, she is no Condoleezza Rice or Michelle Obama, Clinton pervert is skilled in that regard…he will be running the country till it kills him, that would be his punishment.

That is what I would do.

44. Bushie

We trust that you know your comment to Chad999999

That is the nature of prostitution of the Chadian typology

Men like Chad willing to sell all for money. LOL

45. @Well Well
    ? Is it too early to call u an a.sss hole

Answer..i don/t think so. What a shit hound

46. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces re your Oct 13, at 12:17 AM post I agree with that assessment, but if we remove the words ‘Chad99999,BU household and blog’ and …Replace with ‘Trump, Dems and elections’ think we might also be able to agree that things are just effed up!

Donald Trump has SAID that he has ‘stud rushed’ women and kissed them. That he sometimes has grabbed their va-va. He has admitted that he has walked backstage of his pageant to play ‘doctor’ by ‘examining’ the naked female contestants….

Yet there are over 30 million people (his repub votes were 14 million) in the US and around the world who are willing to dismiss any validation of anything he says…this must be a figment of our imagination to drive anarchy and the dissolution of the supposedly most pristine electoral system. Not so!

@AC, your remarks are accurate enough when you say that “Thanks to Trump arrogance and ignorance the USA election has sunk to a new low”. But if you are a true-true political operative then you must know that USA election system is pristine only from the perspective that all the shenanigans take place in plain sight ‘under the law’.

They are nasty and low and have been for years.

You must know the transitive and intransitive verbs ‘Willie Hortoning’ & ‘Swiftboating’. You certainly know of the legal ruling which gave birth to BIG money SuperPacs and most importantly you are aware of the deliberate actions by Republican state assemblies across the US to prevent minorities from voting.

Mr Trump may be the latest low…not sure how ‘new’ he is though.

Incidentally, basic same stuff with your peeps. That sanitation matter is surely the latest disturbing low in your political operations…nothing new about it. NOT a damn thing.