Donald Trump

Trumps has grabbed the headlines across the globe although for the wrong reason. His disparaging exchange with Billy Bush -captured on a hot mike- and exposed by the US media about women is sure to derail his presidential campaign. What it does is to setup tomorrow’s second presidential debate to attract unprecedented viewership.

It also brings into question to what extent should the electorate hold political aspirants/candidates accountable for personal views. Secondly, how active should traditional media be in sharing the personal views of candidates to informed a mostly ‘ignorant’ electorate. Social media cannot be accused of suppressing information.

#theendtimes

821 responses to “Trump’s View About Women (Grab them by the Po**y)”

1. @ David,

I apologise for posting videos on this Trump blog. Should have posted in the Diaspora corner.

2. WWC

The claim that men get their intelligence from their mothers is contested (feminist) science promoted by women. (e.g., Gillian Turner).

The obvious caveats that are beyond dispute are that women are likely to get as much of their intelligence from their fathers as from their mothers, and only about half of a man’s intelligence is attributable to genetics anyway.

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“and only about half of a man’s intelligence is attributable to genetics anyway.”

Sure Chad, we all know where the other half of men’s intelligence or lack of is wasted….Donald “grab em by the pussy” Trump will not let us forget.

4. WW
    GO forth and multiply!!!

In our DNA, totally encoded. lol

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/htyW30535cA

And here comes the backlash, this should please Chad.

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…..MoneyB. …ya boy Trump will have nightmares for years when the “pussy grabs back” crowd is through with him.

7. A European commercial; wouldn’t pass the censors here!

http://videosift.com/video/ Heinz-Handjob

8. if trump win the usa lick up
    if hilary win the usa lick up
    who ever win the usa lick up

THE LORD GOD IS JUDGING THE US
    THE AMOUNT OF FLOODING AND FIRE DAMAGE THIS YEAR ALONE IS TREMENDOUS

TO ADD EITHER OF THESE JOKERS TO THE MIX IS PERILOUS
    WATCH THIS IDIOTIC COUNTRY IMPLODE

AS AN ESCHATOLOGIST THIS IS THE DAY THAT WE HAVE LOOKED AND WAITED FOR FOR YEARS

POWER WILL NOW BE RETURNED TO EUROPE AND THE TEN TOES OF DANIEL’S IMAGE

9. WW
    Trump is not my boy but who could possibly like ShillBill DEMented Ones????

10. Republicans are in disarray, couldn’t happen to a nicer bunch of guys and gals. Ryan injected some unintentional levity into the situation on Saturday when he said “there is an Elephant in the (GOP) room.”. Not an Elephant but a mammoth that should be on exhibit with other fossils in the political museum. They are harvesting the crop of a bitter harvest that they have sown after Obama was elected, they didn’t protest when he tried to “delegitimize” (sorry Jeff) the first black President, they stood by while a so called Tea Party which was supposed to represent the average citizen developed within its ranks and dominated its caucus. When The Tea Party became too radical for some of its members they morphed into an even more smaller rump called the Freedom Caucus whose sole role was to derail any compromise between the Parties. The Republicans, led by two men (McConnell and Boehner) whose stated raison d’etre was to make Obama a one term President gave succor and support to those whose opposition to the main occupant of the WH was not his politics but his skin colour.

It had members who professed to be Christian but were so full of hatred for the President that with a nod and a wink they would open meetings with a “prayer” for Obama, that prayer was Psalm 119 and among its verses are the following

“Let his days be few; and let another take his office.
    Let his children be fatherless, and his wife a widow.
    Let his children be continually vagabonds, and beg: let them seek their bread also out of their desolate places.
    Let the extortioner catch all that he hath; and let the strangers spoil his labor.
    Let there be none to extend mercy unto him: neither let there be any to favor his fatherless children.
    Let his posterity be cut off; and in the generation following let their name be blotted out.
    Let the iniquity of his fathers be remembered with the LORD; and let not the sin of his mother be blotted out.
    Let them be before the LORD continually, that he may cut off the memory of them from the earth”.

This Party largely ignored Trump’s attack on Muslims, Mexicans and his dog whistle comments to his supporters about other minorities. The party only woke up when his comments about white women became public, now it was about “our daughters our wives” presumably other people don’t matter.

Couldn’t happen to a more deserving bunch of guys and gals.

11. Trump is running an unimaginative campaign
    He spends his time in daily rallies attended by a few thousand of his faithful followers.

That is not the way to spend the precious time he has left. He should be holed up in Trump Tower directing intelligence-gathering operations against the Clintons, devising and shooting new TV commercials, and studying for the final debate.

He has underestimated the Clinton campaign. He should have known that they had an audio tape they would use to blow up his chances of winning. He should have known that you cannot win a presidential election with a tiny staff and a few TV commercials.

Perhaps the conspiracy theorists are right and he has a deal with the Democrats to lose.

12. “The Republicans, led by two men (McConnell and Boehner) whose stated raison d’etre was to make Obama a one term President gave succor and support to those whose opposition to the main occupant of the WH was not his politics but his skin colour”

This bit of news is dripping with irony as thick as pancake batter. Just on the heels of conservative Sen. John Boehner (R-Ohio) giving his daughter away to marry a black man last month, Sen. John McCain (R-Ariz.) was in San Francisco to see his son, John “Jack” McCain IV, marry a black woman.

The Internet was buzzing with the news that House Speaker Boehner’s daughter was set to marry a dreadlocked Jamaican man, especially when news of his arrest for weed possession hit the airwaves.

Jack McCain, 27, is an officer in the U.S. Air Force who met his newlywed wife, Renee Swift, 29, while the two were stationed in Guam. Swift, a captain in the Air Force reserves, hails from San Francisco. Even former presidential candidate Mitt Romney attended the ceremonies

13. “The Republicans, led by two men (McConnell and Boehner) whose stated raison d’etre was to make Obama a one term President gave succor and support to those whose opposition to the main occupant of the WH was not his politics but his skin colour”

The daughter of House Speaker John Boehner has tied the knot with her Jamaican-born love in an intimate sunset ceremony set amid a lush Florida garden.

Lindsay Marie Boehner, 35, married construction worker Dominic Lakhan in a flowing white strapless gown that showed off a huge tattoo etched across her arm.

Her 38-year-old groom looked smart in a grey suit with his waist-length dreadlocks on display as he waited for Boehner to walk Lindsay down the aisle at Sundy House in Delray Beach on Friday.

The couple said their vows with the House Speaker looking proudly on – despite the fact Dominic had previously arrested for possessing marijuana.

14. Charles Skeete

Get over the foolish trivial obsession with white women.

15. “chad99999 October 11, 2016 at 5:48 AM #

Charles Skeete

Get over the foolish trivial obsession with white women.”

Still trying to figure out the basis of your comment.

16. @David

Yesterday you posted a link to an Advocate Editorial which lamented the non interest that Bajans exhibited towards Global affairs.

This probably explains the absence of any reporting about the rejection of the Peace agreement by the Gov’t of Colombia and the FARC Guerillas about a Civil war that has lasted for 40 years and cost 200,000 lives at a minimum.
    The President of Colombia received the Noble Prize for his efforts in resolving this issue ( shouldn’t that be joint because it takes two tango) of the now rejected agreement.

One would think that Bim has an interest in a hemispheric issue as the country is a member of OAS.

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-latin-america-37537252

17. What Is Catty? (Big Boy And Teacher)
    https://youtu.be/cvmnnqEG3KI

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“This bit of news is dripping with irony as thick as pancake batter. Just on the heels of conservative Sen. John Boehner (R-Ohio) giving his daughter away to marry a black man last month, Sen. John McCain (R-Ariz.) was in San Francisco to see his son, John “Jack” McCain IV, marry a black woman.”

These 2 weddings happened years ago.

19. Thanks Sarge!

Suspect the average and above citizen are clueless of the event.

We love to navel gaze (with a few exceptions influenced by US cable) all the while forgetting we operate in a global space.

20. Chad,

I stated from 15 months ago that Trump is a DEM PLANT!

He only recently became a Repub, why?

21. Sarge,

What about the far more critical developments that could bring on WW3?????

Relations with Russia are becoming distinctly warm and China wants to dominate the Orient.

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..ah glad ya recognizing how ya being played by Trump and Clinton…lol

23. WW

Trust me I understand how the American people have been crushed by Demoniclicans and Repubocrats.

None car about the People.

24. If only trump had said he grabbed them by the ass instead he would not have been as trumped and stumped like a chump

https://youtu.be/fJF0OBlDOrs

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/XNO93054xER

Lol…Trump feels free of RNC shackles….it’s on..lol total entertainment, no holds barred.

Yes MoneyB. ..it’s sad though, the US could be a great country…if not for its homegrown snakes.

I remember the days ya could really benefit frim the country’s strength, the people’s raw brain power and fulltime energy….but the vicious snakes have taken it down to an unprecedented low.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

” But he seems to think that getting dumped by leaders of his own party means he doesn’t owe them anything, and whatever filter he’s had during the general election may be getting tossed in the trash.”

I am so glad for this….now we will hear things we never knew….lol hahaha lol.

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/podesta-clinton-begun-hate-everyday-americans-emails-article-1.2826916

This is getting better and better, let’s hope this blasts off.

28. The girls on the Today Show at NBC reportedly want Billy Bush fired for being a Trump accomplice in 2005.
    It’s time for men to boycott the show.

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…Billy the pimp wants firing…he can’t be trusted around females…he was egging Trump on to “grab em by the pussy”.

30. Chad
    Rumour is that he has not grabbed at them—they are pissed! lol lol

31. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

This is what Clintons, their foundation and every halfassed, thief, scumbag and snake from the US…is fighting for to steal from the Haitian people. I am sure they are nit telling the Haitian people hiw wealthy they are in resources, lowlife scum thieves.

Haiti oil reserves are now worth $120 billion US dollars, is this true? Read on to discover the shocking truth. It’s unbelievable!

They say “Haiti is the poorest nation in the western hemisphere”. Is that true? No, the media like to tell that lie, but it’s totally false.

SEE ALSO: The Clintons $100 million Haitian’s nightmare will break your heart

But why? Here is why: Haitians are poor; however, the land of Haiti is rich with natural resources.

Folks here is the truth, Haiti’s oil reserves are now worth $120 billion US dollars. That means the country of Haiti is among the ONE percent wealthiest nations on earth with its oil resources.

Let me assure you that this is not a fairytale story. But I have to confess that I did not believe it when I first heard about all the oil in Haiti. I was quite skeptical. After all, why haven’t we heard about this before? Why are most Haitians so poor? All are good questions we ask when we heard something like this. But you now have a chance, just like me, to know the truth once and for all.

Let me tell you. It is true that Haiti’s oil reserves are now worth $120 billion US dollars. Don’t listen to anyone who tells you the contrary.

I discover the top Amazon secret deal page and the best coupons page. Discount start from 75% to 99% off. Hurry, get what you need now before they shut it down!
    Haiti oil reserves and the big multinational oil companies

Many nations around the world have huge untapped oil reserves, and Haiti’s is one of them. According to a report from radio Metropole, scientists Daniel and Ginette Mathurin explained that “Haiti’s oil reserves are larger than those of Venezuela”.

Dr. Daniel Mathurin reported that “Haiti’s oil reserves are so much larger that they are not even worth comparing… It’s like an olympic pool compares to a glass of water.”

That is an amazing statement considering the fact that Venezuela is one of the world’s major oil producers. But Daniel and Ginette Mathurin are not the only ones to have making such a claims about oil in Haiti.

In a paper dated March 27, 2004, Dr. Georges Michel detailed the history of oil discoveries in Haiti and explained why they have not been exploited yet.

According to the report, the big multinational oil companies know about the massive reserves of oil in Haiti, but there was almost too much oil to go around in the 50’s. So they decided that those reserves were not needed at the time and that they would be kept in reserve until later.

The attitude of these big multinational oil companies was, “we shall keep the Haitian deposits and other such layers of deposits in reserve for the 21st century when the Middle Eastern jackpot are all depleted.”

In fact, it was apparently known as far back as 1908 that Haiti has substantial reserves of oil. But those poor people have been kept in abject poverty all this time when they could have been benefiting from all of this oil.
    Haiti’s massive gold deposit and other natural resources

Not only we have oil, Haiti also possesses a great deal of gold as well.

A United Nations study in the 70s indicated Haiti could be littered with gold and copper deposits. However, planned political violence and recurring coup d’état have kept the oil in Haiti from being exploited and the gold from being mined.

So how much gold does Haiti have? Well, the former president of Dominican Petroleum Refinery recently said that Haiti has vast untapped reserves of gold and iridium (a little known and rare mineral that is vital for the construction of spacecraft) and that these resources should be used to pay off the Haitian foreign debts. I don’t think he is alone in this assessment.
    Scientific evidence of Haiti’s Gold deposit

Back in 2007, a geologist with 27 years of experience hunting for gold was asked what he thought the chances of discovering huge amounts of gold in Haiti were.

Here is how he responded…. “I don’t think there’s a question of whether there’s a good deposit here. It’s a question of whether we can develop it here in Haiti.”

In fact, analysts are predicting “a stampede into Haiti” if the existence of large gold deposits there can be confirmed.

So the so-called “poorest nation in the western hemisphere” turns out to be just brimming with oil and gold. Do you think that those resources will be used to rebuild Haiti and to give Haitian a truly bright future?

Don’t count on it because Haiti’s natural resources are considered “strategic reserves” of the United States.

You see, for decades Haiti has been viewed by many as being essentially “owned” by the United States. The U.S. government has done little to actually help the nation of Haiti get on the right path, but they maintain a huge presence there. In fact, the U.S. fifth largest embassy is in Haiti.
    What can we hope for?

Now the question we need to ask is when will all of the oil and gold be used to help the people of Haiti? Will the gold and oil be exploited by ruthless foreigners and continue to keep Haitians in abject poverty?

Oil is expensive in Haiti. Let’s tap into those massive reserves and deposits right now.

32. Fellas help me out here, since I didn’t go too far in school, but if Donald Trump is elected as President of the United States and Commander in Chief of the most powerful armed forces in the world, that is if he becomes a true, true star a true. Will he continue to grab women by the pussy.

And if so, seeing as how he is Commander in Chief of a very, very powerful army who will be able to stop him?

For instance if on a visit to Canada, he tries to grab the pussy of moneybrain’s wife or daughter, how will moneybrain (poor fella, who has no army under his command) stop him?

33. @Sargeant October 11, 2016 at 12:17 AM “Republicans are in disarray, couldn’t happen to a nicer bunch of guys and gals…Couldn’t happen to a more deserving bunch of guys and gals.”

Thanks Sarge.

Real good statement.

34. Fellas help me out here, since I didn’t go too far in school, but if hilary is elected as President of the United States and Commander in Chief of the most powerful armed forces in the world, true star a true. Will BILL continue to grab women by the pussy and do all the things he did before. Will Hilary mistreat the women that he mistreat then?.
    And if so, seeing as how he is Commander in Chief of a very, very powerful army who will be able to stop them?
    For instance if on a visit to Canada, Bill he tries to grab the pussy of moneybrain’s wife or daughter, how will moneybrain (poor fella, who has no army under his command) stop him? Will he then be cused and abused by Hillary?

35. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@chad45 at 3:01 PM…I agree with you 100% : boycott the show . Afterall, if NBC can fire Billy Bush when all be did was laugh and add the occasional push for Trump to continue his lewd chatter and the American people are apparently willing to elect Trump to be their leader, how is that reasonable. Right!!

If Trump is elected would NBC would have to rehire Bush…or conversely should a lot more people fire the US as tourist destination or business center and that sort of thing.

Alas, hopefully Trump isn’t elected to create that moral jeopardy for NBC and also the frigging country.

But as long as we realize that Trump is unsuitable not because of pussygate but because of the drip-drip of uncouth things he has said and done then we should be alright with Bush finding new employment….which he will easily I expect.

36. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

I believe Simple Simon clarified this very succinctly a few posts ago. 70 year old men don’t get too many erection thus their sexual effective is dun wid. So we don’t have to worry about Bill bothering a fella. And definitely no babe, geriatric or youthful, will blow his birthday candles for him. He is history.

And Hillary will not have time for sex..well ‘huma-less’ sex anyhow, as she will be too busy cussing and manhandling SS agents, decimating the Mid East and giving Putin his comeuppance….and of course fighting the avalanche of Republican investigations.

But Trump…he is a problem. He will want to replicate and improve on Bill’s Monica play and best Kennedy’s exploits too. Now that is a worry!!

37. Billy Bush is a rich entitled white boy (just like Donald Trump) He doesn’t need a job. Let the job go to a person who really needs work, and who is intelligent enough to do his work in a professional fashion.

38. de pedantic Dribbler October 11, 2016 at 5:32 PM #
    I believe Simple Simon clarified this very succinctly a few posts ago. 70 year old men don’t get too many erection .
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Skippa you got that age group right? I thought it was 30/40 year olds, from the look of things.

39. Fellas help me out here, since I didn’t go too far in school, but if Hilary is elected as President of the United States and Commander in Chief of the most powerful armed forces in the world, and so becomes a true star a true. Will he continue to grab women by the pussy.

And if so, seeing as how he is Commander in Chief of a very, very powerful army who will be able to stop him? If for instance if on a visit to Florida Trump grabs the pussy of the wife of his most ardent supporter Georgie Porgie how will GP (poor fella, he who has no army under his command) stop him?

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…both MoneyB and GP should be able to explain that…lol

41. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@Simple Simon
    Thanks for the chuckle.
    In a funny way you have indicated how Trump may abuse his presidential powers. Of course it would not be in the form of a p— grab

42. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/RxWY3055xx5

Anon….that is what the Republicans are deathly afraid of….as you can see from this article….Trump is dangerous hot air and bullshit.

43. SS

Who stopped JFK or the most victimising Sicko Willie, BUT plenty will tell U how wonderful they both were as Pres.

What U saying is that Republicans should not have equal opportunity???????????? lol

Besides Trump is the King of Erections!

44. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

The ridiculous:

@Col B @ 5:41, you see that is half the problem there (70/2). When you is a ‘big man pon campus’ you don’t have to ask for nah p-nothing. Nah phone numbers, nah pretending. Nothing. Cause certainly you can always get it as young and nubile as yah heart desires.

Fellas like Donald who said he fell off his virgin cherry tree at 14 and has been harvesting at will his pick from cherry trees since then enjoys himself as dat ‘big man pon campus’ wherever he goes. For example he was de man as the miss universe pageant owner, waltzing backstage to see all those lovely ladies with their cherry flavored honey pots on full display. He spoke very proudly of that. That was so presidential!!!

Thus I would be disappointed – my basic male id self, that is – if an alpha male such as he did not express his 14 year old pioneering action and contort himself in the Oval office with a 35 year old willing participant.

You see Donald really needed to do this Presidency election years ago when he was still a powerful, studly fellow. But he would still aim to meet his age standard for this one last chest thumping effort (if he wins): no one older than 35 (he said that was his cut off age), for his crowning cherry tasting moment!

Now to the sublime and seriously troubling:

“Our lives depend on this election. Our kids’ futures depend on this election,” she continued. “For me personally, if Hillary Clinton gets in, I myself am ready for a revolution.”

Sometimes I really wish Trump would win because there are so many more Americans who are passionate and believe this type of rhetoric. His defeat could be the start of serious frigging fissures in that country.

The Dems have a lot of pacifying work to do if they win.

What will be, will be!

45. Trump told the republican Partyelites to F u lol In any case he is on a losing streak with only his racist red neck followers giving him the thumbs up

46. http://www.weeklystandard.com/jeff-sessions-behavior-described-by-trump-in-grab-them-by-the-p-y-tape-isnt-sexual-assault/article/2004799

Alabama senator Jeff Sessions, a top Trump surrogate, said Sunday night that Trump used “very improper language,” but Sessions insisted in the post-debate spin room that behavior Trump described in the video wouldn’t constitute sexual assault.

SESSIONS: This was very improper language, and he’s acknowledged that.

The WeeklyStandard: But beyond the language, would you characterize the behavior described in that [video] as sexual assault if that behavior actually took place?

SESSIONS: I DON’T CHARACTERIZE THAT AS SEXUAL ASSAULT. I think that’s a stretch. I don’t know what he meant—

The Weekly Standard: So if you grab a woman by the genitals, that’s not sexual assault?

SESSIONS: I don’t know. It’s not clear that he—how that would occur.

From Wikipedia: Sessions was an Assistant United States Attorney in the Office of the United States Attorney for the Southern District of Alabama beginning in 1975. In 1981, President Reagan nominated Sessions to be the U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of Alabama. The Senate confirmed him and he held that position for 12 years.

47. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/xTqd3055HZC

Hahaha. ..Billy the pimp is gone.

48. So tell me moneybrain and Georgie Porgie. if somebody grab wunna wives by the pussy would wunna characterize that as sexual assault?

49. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Sessions should try it on a female and see how it could occur…I believe he is envisioning that all the female genitalia resides inside the body and there is nothing to grab outside…jackass.

I bet he can’t walk and chew gum at the same time either.

50. Aesop or some wise person told the story of Trump & the GOP approximately 2500 years go:
    ++++
    A scorpion and a frog meet on the bank of a stream and the
    scorpion asks the frog to carry him across on its back. The
    frog asks, “How do I know you won’t sting me?” The scorpion
    says, “Because if I do, I will die too.”

The frog is satisfied, and they set out, but in midstream,
    the scorpion stings the frog. The frog feels the onset of
    paralysis and starts to sink, knowing they both will drown,
    but has just enough time to gasp “Why?”

Replies the scorpion: "Its my nature..."