Donald Trump

Trumps has grabbed the headlines across the globe although for the wrong reason. His disparaging exchange with Billy Bush -captured on a hot mike- and exposed by the US media about women is sure to derail his presidential campaign. What it does is to setup tomorrow’s second presidential debate to attract unprecedented viewership.

It also brings into question to what extent should the electorate hold political aspirants/candidates accountable for personal views. Secondly, how active should traditional media be in sharing the personal views of candidates to informed a mostly ‘ignorant’ electorate. Social media cannot be accused of suppressing information.

#theendtimes

821 responses to “Trump’s View About Women (Grab them by the Po**y)”

1. Col bugs that was sweeeet!

2. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Col…that’s exactly what the slaves in parliament need to open their eyes..then again, they may just beg for a bribe afterward.

3. Piece
    Was a white pussy hurt in making dat ad??????

4. the sad thing about this whole affair is trust has gone out the window, i used to believe the media I used to believe the messenger now I have to pick a candidate on gut instinct. Well ..being a white catholic male hillary’s chances of getting my vote are slim unless she stops dressing like angela merkal and or makes a porn movie with aledged her lover aberdin and posts it on youtube

5. Pacha,
    Why you so racist?

Open borders is for idiots.

Anyway you really think that them Mexicans will gang up against Whitey alone, not even worth it talking bout Arabs because they enslaved Africans for much longer than Whitey, indeed the British stopped the Zanzibar trade.

Whitey is inferior and when they loose their grip the Chinese going to rise via inferiority and then maybe India.

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..the borders will be the end of white grip on civilization,…..man makes plans, the Divine makes decisions…it’s always been that way, it will not stop now.

7. Money Brain is just like Trump

8. WHAT A LOAD OF HOGWASH

The pleadings of drivel from Michelle Obama and the buller-in-chief Barak

Nearly 10 years of meaningless emotional shit is a key contributor to the rise of a Trump

And there will be many more Trumps thanks to these fictitious Obamas

These Obamas, should be given Oscars for filling airtime with beautiful nothingness

Beautifully sounding words met to distract and enrich themselves

We say to the Mr. Buller and to and Mrs. Buller f**k off!

Soon they will exit the political scene leaving a void (emptiness) which they have both been.

Only people so drenched in shit could make us believe that it is indeed cake we’ve eaten for 10 years.

9. meant to distract

10. Many of those against Trump (Black) for his remarks were defending Cosby in a similar scenario.

11. @MB

Only in the warped minds of White people could notions of Black people being racist could exist.

Racism is a social invention of White people or baccra like you.

We would not even wish to be. Black people nowhere in the world have the power to be racist.

Even if we could, we see how it is destroying you f**kers and that is the last thing we would want to do.

Racism is your genetic heritage, own it.

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol….MoneyB. ..ya know am the gal in the middle but i gotta agree,…lol

13. Preempting MB’s next mindless response he is rich like Trump as self praise is no praise The new parlay to rebuke someone with an appropriate insult for inappropriate behaviour will be to call them a Donald Trump which is a polite phrase for abusive name calling. That legacy will remain long after he has gone and departed and people will use the internet to determine the roots of the idiom meaning a boasty bullshitting shallow racist misogynist idiot loser full up with self praise ego and white privilege

don’t watch that

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“In praise of a president who offered America eight dignified years free of sex scandals”

They got no choice but to heap praises on Obama. ..at lest he knows the meaning to family values, love and respect of family, how to keep it in his pants….and respect women.

15. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lDlEye3mEIQ

Ex girlfriend tells about Sicko Willie’s Cocaine use!

16. Pach,

One minute Whiteys come from Africa like wunna so and then we invented racism and should own it. Load of BS for the simple reason that most Whites dont even know Afro peoples and secondly for thousands of years most Whites have been dominated by other Whites!

Condemning a whole group is the refuge of a very feeble mind and those like you who imbibe the effluence.

Attacking people purely based on skin in the US will lead to a bloodbath that darker people can not possibly win.

As I have stated here on many occasions the answer is to work to solve the problems not create more problems. Upto you, as trouble gets really bad in the US and lets assume that Radicals start to win I have other passports but most Americans dont have one passport.

FACT: humans are the problem not just one colour or shade.

17. 555

Who uses and abuses women more than Cbean males—NOBODY!

Why do you have to disclose your utter stupidity?

18. Wikileaks proves: “JournoList” lives on. Here are the winners thus far.

Louise Mensch, Heat Street: Mensch runs the Heat Street blog, which ostensibly opposes identity politics, “safe spaces,” and “social justice warriors.” However, she reached out to the Hillary Clinton campaign about creating an ad that advocates for the former Secretary of State based solely on her gender (“… and the last woman says, ‘It’s our time. I’m with her.’”). The proposed ad found its way to Clinton campaign chair John Podesta’s inbox. (He liked the idea.)
    Juliet Eilperin, Washington Post: The Post‘s White House bureau chief tried to alert Podesta that his name was going to come up in the context of an upcoming story: “I just wanted to make sure John Podesta had a heads up that his name will be in a story concerning the White House’s ethics policy, which could run on Monday … This is just one line, pretty low down in the piece, but I don’t want him to be surprised since we never discussed it face-to-face,” she wrote.
    John Harwood, CNBC/New York Times: Harwood was the moderator for a Republican primary debate in the fall of 2015, but was constantly emailing Podesta to offer political support, even congratulating him on Hillary Clinton’s primary wins. He also gloated in one email about asking Donald Trump provocative questions in the debate. And Harwood also used his exchanges with Podesta to minimize the Clinton e-mail scandal and Clinton Foundation scandal.
    Haim Saban, Univision: The Hollywood mogul and Clinton donor also owns Spanish-language giant Univision, and was exposed by Wikileaks steering the campaign into doing things that the network might cover favorably, or to her advantage. As NewsBusters notes, Saban requested, and received, a call from Podesta, which then shaped campaign media strategy about Clinton’s reaction to Trump’s controversial statements about illegal immigrants from Mexico.
    Rebecca Quick, CNBC: The co-host of Squawk Box and a co-moderator with Harwood, Quick promised to support Sylvia Mathews Burwell, the Secretary of Health and Human Services who was appointed after Kathleen Sebelius resigned in the wake of the failed launch of healthcare.gov. She wrote, in a message to debt commission co-chair Erskine Bowles, that she “will make sure to defend [Burwell] when things get further along in the nomination process.”
    Donna Brazile, CNN: Brazile is the new chair of the Democratic National Committee, but when she was still a CNN contributor, she managed to pass a question to the Clinton campaign that was to be asked at a March 2016 town hall between Hillary Clinton and Sen. Bernie Sanders (I-VT). Both Brazile and CNN deny it — with CNN blaming a third party — but Brazile sent an email: “From time to time I get the questions in advance.” The question was indeed asked.
    Nick Kristof, New York Times: One email to Podesta reveals that Kristof gave Bill Clinton’s staff the questions that he would later be asking in an interview at the Foursquare Conference. Kristof, a columnist, is not exactly anyone’s idea of an impartial journalist, but since he is associated with the New York Times, presumably conference attendees, who are media professionals, expected some semblance of an actual interview, not a canned presentation with Kristof as a prop.
    Mark Leibovich, New York Times: Leibovich interviewed Hillary Clinton, then submitted the result to her staff for edits, one email chain reveals. As Breitbart News’ Dustin Stockton notes: “The Clinton campaign vetoed nearly the entire interview, but even in the portions they did approve for publication, they had Mark Leibovich edit out a mention of Sarah Palin, apparently at Hillary’s personal request.” The apparent “joke” involved Palin cooking moose stew.

19. Utter stupidity said the obnoxious white trash called brain
    that’s deep and interesting as white people

20. @MB
    I am amused that every few minutes you post a video showing accusing Bill C or Hillary of some misconduct but you folks are the very definition of insanity (doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result). Your friend “Chad” posted a comment that Trump is too busy to read and that’s unfortunate because if he had he would be familiar with the “two graves” previously mentioned that he should dig one for himself at the same time he was digging one for Clinton.

Now “little hands” Trump has been exposed for all the world to see and it does the USA no good, how can the world’s “policeman” tell others how to behave when one of their prospective leaders acts like an uncouth bully?

21. I was very disappointed in the hypocracy of mrs O yesterday, inviting rappers with their gangster culture and down right filthy lyrics to the whitehouse over the years and somehow trumps words are worse. This is how decent people lose their credability having to get involved with sausage making.

22. @ Lawson
    You and John must daydream about the ‘good old days’ back in the eighteenth century nuh…?!!
    Shiite man … the two o’ wunna would be in heaven….if only….!!

Dream on!!!
    But take care wunna don’t wake up to a nightmare…

23. flying back to scotland today staying in a place from that era will feel right at home

24. “It’s not locker room talk. I don’t know men who talk that way. Decent men do not talk that way. What Trump was talking about was sexual assault,” Michelle Obama said during a visit to New Hampshire.

“Men brag, and she is telling people that she doesn’t know men who brag. You know the people that have been to the White House?” Rush said. (WARNING: Some of the language here and later in the story may be offensive to some readers.)

“How about some of the rappers that talk about their b****** and their hos have performed such lyrics in the White House? But she doesn’t know men who talk and sing about sexual assault. It’s all over hip-hop lyrics and has been for a while!

“So is assault on the police a feature of some hip-hop lyrics, and it’s been performed at the White House. But she doesn’t know men who talk that way. She doesn’t know decent guys who talk that way.”

A “sermon” by the Obamas’ former pastor, Rev. Jeremiah Wright.

“Yeah, I guess Michelle Obama wasn’t there when the Rev. Wright was talking about Bill Clinton,” Rush said “You remember what Rev. Wright said about Bill Clinton, Monica Lewinsky? … ‘And Bill and Monica Lewinsky was riding dirty. Yeah, chickens have come home to roost, baby.’ ‘Bill was riding dirty,’ and the population, the congregation went nuts.”

Let’s not forget Michelle’s BFF, Beyoncé. Here are some of her lyrical exploits (WARNING AGAIN: graphic language):

“Can you lick my Skittles, it’s the sweetest in the middle / Pink is the flavor, solve the riddle”
    “I can’t wait till I get home so you can turn that cherry out / I want you to turn that cherry out, turn that cherry out”
    “First both of my legs go back on your head, and whatever you want, yeah baby, I’m bad”
    “Now my mascara running, red lipstick smudged / Yeah, he’s so h**** he wants to f*** / He popped all my buttons and he ripped my blouse/ He Monica Lewinsky-ed all on my gown / Oh daddy, daddy, he didn’t bring the towel / Oh baby, baby, we better slow it down”
    “Over there I swear I saw them cameras flash / Hand prints and footprints on my glass / Hand prints and good grips on my a**”
    “Gimme that daddy long stroke”

The first lady, meanwhile, calls her a role model.

HYPOCRIT!

25. “Her history of using private investigators in the ’80s and ’90s to harass and intimidate victims of Bill, to flip from that to what she’s saying today about how every victim deserves to be heard — when it was about Bill, she didn’t want the victims to be heard and Hillary did everything she could to stifle their voices.”

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

But Lawson…you have a real nerve…no wonder all the lies are unfolding.

Ya know Scotland, Ireland and Wales are up the shittiest of streets since Brexit and calling for another referendum, careful they dont hold u there for some forced labor for another 20 years and bend ya spine…lol

27. You know WW there is a silver lining to this brexit you just have to know where to look. AROUND YOU lol.

28. Don’t boast about yourself John Brown
    Never boast about yourself
    Don’t you know self praise is no recommendation

https://youtu.be/_DOxO3maGYQ

29. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

MB how did we get here? As Bushie said be careful yo don’t wake up to a nightmare.

I am weak from this US political climate and if we are honest we will be similarly weak from the imminent Bajan campaign in many aspects. We will have a sexual predator (by her own documented behavior) speaking in erudite/ and not so erudite terms about her suitability to lead the nation and another group with a woeful past offering their wares.

And a public snarling at each other offering pieces of contrasting evidence to support their candidate.

We really need to look within to understand how we can dismiss 20 other candidates (Repub and Dems) to get to these two.

This is absurd.

30. Dribs,

Really SAD to be sure.

In Bim we need to have an Economic Revolution where the people can participate.
    The concept of allowing employees to become business people is a step in the right direction.

31. @de pedantic Dribbler October 14, 2016 at 1:30 PM “we will be similarly weak from the imminent Bajan campaign in many aspects. We will have a sexual predator (by her own documented behavior) ”

What sexual predator?

What documented behavior?

You got a document someplace?

Stupseee!!!

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“Bruce Kovner, a New York investor and philanthropist who has given $2.7m (£2.2m) to Republicans over the same period, said: “He is a dangerous demagogue completely unsuited to the responsibilities of a United States president.”

He added: “Even for loyalists, there is a line beyond which the obvious moral failings of a candidate are impossible to disregard. That line has been clearly breached.”

Lol..hahaha lol

33. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/business/news/life-will-get-difficult-for-the-poor-due-to-inflation-says-mark-carney-a7361196.html

Ya right Lawson…all around…and ya know Scotland, Ireland and Wales can be counted among the poorest of the Euro countries.

34. A man very, very ugly on the inside as well as on the outside.

35. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

My bad Simple, Mia is a wonderful and well balanced personality re her sexual interests and until we get a local ‘Access Holiday’ tape with her in a leading role there is nothing documented in her history which gives reason for concern.

Do excuse my outlandish remarks above!!!

36. You are excused. You may return to your seat.

37. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Simple, back in my seat I continue to be amused at your ‘retort’ re Ms Mottley. Amused because although one blogger would be aggrieved at these many posts on this apparently foreign subject of US politics we seem to forget that a former Bajan PM was alleged to be as aggressive towards his women as Trump is towards his.

In fact what is so amazing is the scandalous sexual public narrative about a US presidential candidate of the type which Bajans are quite familiar re our leaders.

I have no idea if your indignation was based on your political bias or if you truly (and mistakenly) thought that the two personalities should not be conflated, but regardless it is that level of myopia that is the genesis of our current political malaise.

The Blogmaster asserted quite accurately that several people who supported Bill Cosby are now condemning Trump. I was quite surprised that there were not a lot of discussion/articles here about that matter particularly as it had quite pertinent local resonance. On a few occasions I tried to generate debate with posts within other matters but not many thought it overly desirable and those who did post supported Cosby. I found that shocking.

Bajans like Americans actually show more of a prurient almost pornographic interest in these tales of sexual aggression by politicians; they do not reflect on them as a profound societal issue because on a personal level they appear not to see a big problem.

So whether it’s Mia’s alleged sexual battery, or Tom allegedly beating his mistresses. or Clinton accused of fondling and rape and Trump of sexual harassment and assault we nod and wink and complain and still elect them.

38. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/8nvz305ck1V

Maybe the only time I will ever agree with lowclass Trump…lol

http://ow.ly/5PTL305ckbh

Enough accusations to sink the titanic…, and they keep coming, somebody should tell Trump he cannot survive this…maybe Billy the pimp should…lol

39. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

I would like to hijack this topic. Indeed, we have exhausted all the permutations of the letters in word pokerts…

Are there comments on the tiff between UWI and the Jamaican government????

40. but everyone else gropes..
    https://youtu.be/SKBba351yqI

41. @de pedantic Dribbler October 14, 2016 at 4:49 PM “his women as Trump is towards his.”

Nobody would have a problem if Trump and/or Cosby were feeling up their wives.

Women are not against sex.

Women enjoy being felt up–but only by their husbands, boyfriends/girlfriends to whom they have given consent

Women are against men drugging them in order to have sex.

Women are against complete strangers feeling them up.

Women are against being raped or beaten, whether the rapist beater is husband, boyfriend/girlfriend, billionaire, President, Prime Minister or aspiring Prime Minister.

But I am sure that all ‘o wunna on BU already know this. Your mothers would already have taught you these things.

You don’t want your mothers/wives/daughters being raped, sexually assaulted or beaten. And it does not matter if the brute is husband, boyfriend/girlfriend, billionaire,President, Prime Minister ot aspiring Prime Minister.

And as a foreigner I have no American vote, and no bias for or against the Democratic or Republic party. I’ve visited the United States a few times but at this point of my life have no interest in visiting there again.

I have no bias for or against the Democratic Labour Party or Barbados Labour Party. I’ve voted for both parties multiple times. And very likely I will vote for both BLPand DLP again.

Never held a government job. Don’t want a government job.

Never ate a a politician’s table. No politician has ever eaten at my table. Don’t want to dine with any politician.

Never had a government contract. Don’t want a government contract.

I was wukkin’ fa myself when this generation of politicians were still wetting their beds (literally so) still working and feeding myself up to today.

I am

Simply Simon

42. @Anonymouse – TheGazer October 14, 2016 at 5:05 PM “Are there comments on the tiff between UWI and the Jamaican government????”

Ask David the blogmaster to start a thread on the UWI/JA government tiff or better yet you write something and send it to David and I will put in my 2 cents worth.

But I must say that I’ve noticed that my main man Hilary has already apologized.

43. Has anybody ever told Donald Trump to his face that is is a sad ugly dirty old man?

44. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

That’s the root problem right there Simple…I would be happy to tell Trump how much his very physical presence nauseates and digusts me, am sure you would to, just to pull him into reality…most others would prefer kiss his ass, pimp for him and admire his massive debt, bankruptcies and tax evasion.

The asslickers are always star struck.

45. Simple Simon

Stop writing as if you own “women” or know how “women” think. You are only one woman and you can only speak for yourself.

Most men in America agree with me that Donald Trump is a better candidate for the Oval Office than a corrupt dunce like Hillary Clinton. But there are millions of men who disagree with me, and there are millions of women who would disagree with you about Trump.

You should also consider the possibility that the women accusing Trump of sexual assault are liars. A British man who was sitting close to Trump on a commercial airliner came forward today to contradict the account of sexual assault given by an American woman earlier this week.

46. Chad 999999 you still defending Donald Trump that pussy grabbing moron.have you got no shame

47. Chad99999999..Trump made a false claim stating that he gave ten thousand dollars to a911 Fund but the statement was a blantant lie. How can you support such a cheap huckster and a low life dog.

48. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

CARL BERNSTEIN [one of the two primary Watergate journos]: “Let me start by saying Hillary Clinton has been a terrible candidate, and under other circumstances she would probably lose and you could have a real contest of ideas.

This is something different. This is danger, demagoguery from someone who is antithetical to what we believe as a democracy. It is a time of requiring courage, courage from Republicans, from the right wing. We’ve seen it with people like Charles Krauthammer. He has got a fabulous piece in “The Washington Post” and I watch Charles on Fox saying what he says about this candidate and the need to reject him in our culture.

The same with George Will. It is a time for courageous Republican voices to get up and say... we must reject Trumpism as Unamerican."

Nuff said!