#bajanswantchange

Th historically passive Bajan continues to explore non violent tactics to express disapproval to the myriad of concerns prevailing our once small proud country. With the emergence of technology and along with it the exponential growth of social media, two BU regulars have come up with the idea to create posters to graphically detail our concerns and to use social media as a vehicle to communicate those concerns.

Here are a few posters which have been created so far by Sunshine Sunny Shine and pieceuhderockyeahright and one other. BU posted a couple to Twitter under the hashtag #bajanswantchange. All creative Barbadians are encouraged to create posters and post to social media platforms using the hashtag #bajanswantchange or any other which resonates with the theme. What should be the motivation? A functional democracy calls for all citizens to participate 24/7. Once every five years is disengagement by any definition.

#bajanswantchange @budavid

1,185 responses to “Poster Offensive Launched, #bajanswantchange”

1. @ Senator Reverend David Durant and the others of you that are playing with the Word of the Lord

This specific poster comes from my heart. I “saw” it yesterday when I saw that posting that someone made of the National Hurricane Satellite post, immediately as I looked at it.

And My spirit wept David.

Look, I really do not care when the Philistines do their shyt#e Pastor, that is expected it is what they are, It is when we so called brothers and sisters indulge in their practices that I get stupid and belligerent

I am one man who lost all respect for you Pastor Durant when you made that pronouncement about “David will not die under your watch”, you brought the Name of GOD into disrepute.

But worse than that David is your continued servitude to these Beasts of Mammom, and your daily communion and you continue to “inhabit and break meat” with LEGION

“14 Do not be bound together with unbelievers; for what partnership have righteousness and lawlessness, or what fellowship has light with darkness?

15 Or what harmony has Christ with Belial, or what has a believer in common with an unbeliever?

16 Or what agreement has the temple of God with idols?”

You should know better Durant, you shame our GOD, & MAKER, & REDEEMER & SAVIOUR

Separate yourself from these scum cause fellers like you, and Atherley, and the rest of you who pretend to serve GOD, have a higher responsibility, one that does not kowtow to any man or demon…

http://imgur.com/a/Lqbrx

2. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Fuh a piece of de calf, we want half.

Murdah!corruption in rhymes

3. @ TheGazer

Materials on the DLP are very scarce as I was saying earlier.

If you go to their site you will notice that they have completely denuded the site of anything.

They have no pictures of themselves, imagine that you cant see your DLP representative.

They have no reports of what they have done for the last 8 years, in fact this is waht they say

“Some Development Initiatives were:

The BMC was set up in 1963, to market and stimulate production of produce.
    The ADC was set up in 1965 and was successful in:
    Reviving the Sea Island Cotton industry
    Introducing the onion industry to the island in 1972
    Initiating the peanut industry.
    Setting up a modern Dairy Industry.
    Other Major Accomplishments of the DLP

The Central Bank of Barbados was established.
    The Voting Age was lowered to 18
    CBC Radio and Television was established.
    The National Stadium was constructed.
    The Garfield Sobers Gymnasium was constructed.
    The Sherbourne Conference Centre was opened.”

Dem things is almost 30 to 40 years ago!! The Gazer!!

So it is either that

a) The Demonic Labour Party really ent do nuffin of consequence over the years other than get bo-bo?
    b) dem shame to list what little they have done? or
    c) is the list of things that they have done there is such bribery that review of that list becomes apparent and viewers see that, like the Paradise Beach thingy, they have only been involved in “Down Low” kickbacks?

De ole man did not say “Me Clare, who is you?”

4. The State of the economy
    http://i.imgur.com/0ARNHHF.jpg?1

5. Shyting in Public

Dear Honourable Blogmaster

forgive de ole man but I going get banned from BU today (like BAFFY get banned from Barbados Free Press!! Baffy? where you at?

I never ever believed i would live to see this day when people pee and jobby in the open (like by the taxi men on Broad Street) but….

This BBC article has conclusively proven that the Chinese have only now caught up with what Barbados ‘ DLP government has been doing for 8 years – “Shyting in Public”

I know wunna ent believe me but look at

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-china-37515391

In fack, Fumbles and his band of public goons have not only been defecating, on the public, IN PUBLIC, BUT THEY HAVE BEEN FOOPING DE PUBLIC , IN PUBLIC PLACES, ALL OVER BARBADOS, DAILY!!!

Certainly Honourable Blobmaster, what else would we reasonably be expected to describe the copious list that Artaxerxes supplies, and hundreds others, nay thousands mention all over Barbados?

Things like (a) the so called retrenchment of government workers many of whom still have not received severance pay, (b) Employee Rights Tribunal shenanigans, (c) 50% of the public buses unavailable for public transport use (cause ministers lashes and Bad Choice, got de buses park pun Weymouth while trying to cream off a few million in bribes & ordering new replacements from Sim’s Son).

The list is too long for one post so de grandson going mek each one into a poster wid de credits going to Artaxerxes for supplying the main list (doan mind he ……heheheheheheh)

But with regard to this practice, the best we bajans can hope for is that, while they are emptying their bowels, someone teifs de toilet paper.

Dat will leave dem with unwiped botsies though, come to think of it, they will only wipe their donkeys with our shirts, or skirts, (being politically correct) as they are now doing each day

http://imgur.com/a/nzUAE

6. Barbadian Activist Artaxerxes opined

“We have instances where people have to wait over an hour for an ambulance…..”

Of course he could have mentioned that now that John Boyce is Minister of Health, waiting 2 days in the Accident and Emergency Ward to be seen is considered a short time.

Or the fact that now that John Boyce is Minister of Health, the hospital does not have toilet paper

Or the fact that now that John Boyce is Minister of Health, the hospital has expensive machines THAT HAVE NEVER WORKED SINCE THEIR PURCHASE and several which need parts that are perpetually on order and have yet to arrive…

http://imgur.com/a/h9pQW

7. These are “small form Notifiers”

The purpose of these items are obvious.

Their use is not.

Whatsapp when it is not on a wifi system is expensive to the recipient who is not on a monthly data plan.

You DO NOT WANT TO ESTRANGE YOUR POTENTIAL VOTER WHILE EATING UP THEIR DATA PLAN with your “notifiers”

The indiscriminate use of notifiers to acquaint your constituents, both the monthly and the prepaid customers will induce Voter Fatigue.

DIS IS WHY WUNNA NEED CAMPAIGN 360 to AUTOMATE WUNNA SCHEDULING

But dis in not all wunna needs!!

notifications are “2-Way” mechanisms but de ole man ent going tell wunna what de 5 uses is heheheheheheheh

Google it, or as a fellow blogger does usually say, Let Google Be Your Friend”

8. @ AC

REGARDING YESTERDAY’s PERFORMANCE OF THE TOURISM MINISTER

It was remarked by people in the know dat Uncle Lookup Sealy while acting as de Prime Minister who heself does act as a Prime Minister, READ EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THE WORDS DAT FUMBLES EMAIL HE TO SAY!!!

So while nobody ent tell you to broadcast nuffin, you are very correct that Uncle Lookup’s performance was like Charleston Heston worthy of a Grammy

In fact 11 Grammy’s, one for every single eager one of de treacherous bunch hehehehehehe

De ole man going do a video jes to show how good he was at acting de part

And it going zoom in pun de parts where Adriel Nitwit, acting and trying to “out act” de star boy wid all dem expressions pun he face!!

Wunna doan get tired uh watching wunna selves doah???

I mean wunna chilrun are is reading well doan say “daddy or Mummy, de chilrun at school does be bad talking you and Daddy/Mummy why you doan quit de job??”

A fellah dat related to de 2 fellers dat know two uh de officers dat know one uh de fellers cousins uncle hear from a friend uh de two men dat was did plan to do someting to STINKLIAR from a guyanese man in a rumshop dat was visiting Barbados dat de son uh one uh de minister’s come home and tell he

“Daddy, one de big igrunt fellers at school say dat he want to do me de same ting dat you does does 270K Bajans and 40K guyanese (of whom dere leader is Charlie’ LeakyCock) when de day come?

Whu he mean daddy, whu he mean???”

http://imgur.com/a/CEBZu

9. @ Piece,

Graphical communication has always been used as a means to influence the minds of the masses especially from within the dark arts of politics. The third republic under the Nazis were the finest exponents of this propaganda art form.

Take a long at the image below. What does it tell you?

Keep up the good work.

https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2016/sep/30/police-hunt-man-who-attacked-girl-on-her-way-to-school-in-hackney

10. @ Exclaimer

Yes, the Reich was disturbingly good at this manner of “prosecuting its enemy? and promoting its campaign of genocide.

It is a subtlety of message that is used by whites when depicting blacks.

THe thing is that they actually have no idea what they are doing when they “do it”.

Dem is be pun automatic drive!!

And this is coming from the very man who has depicted Fumbles as a gorilla and insultingly merged his nose with that simian.

Where do we draw the line?

Can I in one breath say that the white people are racists with their depiction of us niggers?

Is another, who in seeing de ole man’s depiction of Fumbles as a gorilla, not right to say that “My Mirror Image”, as a nigger, is flawed at best and seriously self denigrating, at worst?

Can we resort to the comfort of that age old comment about “all is fair in love and war”?

Do we, on our fight to eradicate the scourge that is the Democratic Labour Party, at all costs!!, using all legal means available? have the licence to do things like this?

And while we contemplate these things here be another Stoopid Cartoon for our further deliberations heheheheheheheh

http://imgur.com/a/W9qQ9

11. A wicked and vicious lie is being circulated around Barbados about the source of the smells at Warrens where the Minister of Commerce has his offices.

People saying that ” ALL the DLP shyt##ie deals is whu smelling up DE CUNTRY” and all sorts of disgusting things.

De Minister has said that he is “FUSTATED” wid dis (no, he did not say frustrated)

Especially since de # 1 lie dat people saying is that “PORNVILLE POOPED!! and stink up de offices!!

http://imgur.com/a/Sgo8F

12. Anonymouse - The Gazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – The Gazer

“It is a subtlety of message that is used by whites when depicting blacks.
    THe thing is that they actually have no idea what they are doing when they “do it”.
    Dem is be pun automatic drive!”

You are a more generous man than I am. My prayer is “Father forgive them, for they know what they do.”

Yep, we have to be careful with our images as our efforts can be used as justification by others to fuel their quite different campaign.

As always good stuff. I saw you posted a “stupid video” at two different locations on BU and I thought the quality of the second post was much better. Am I imagining things?

13. @ TheGazer

It shouldn’t be.

THe link for the video, once it is the same link (you can check the URL) connects to the same youtube video file.

Its quality will only be different if (a) the internet is slow or (b) there is an overload on the YouTube servers or even the BU server

I going see if de nex video de granson do wid de Disaster Emergency Management interpretation has a problem

Here be anudder Stooid Cartoon from de Neanderthal heheheheheheheh

http://imgur.com/a/XEz5o

14. Celebrating 50 Year of Independence. 50 Years of Pride and Industry. 50 Years of being Firm Craftsmen of our fate .
    And 50 Years of re-colonisation.
    http://i.imgur.com/drtjzQ5.jpg?1

15. @ Colonel Buggy

Niceeeee.

I can see the “Up Pompeii” and “are We being Served” elements of visual humour as opposed to the American slapstick “canned” humour.

Niceeeee.

16. @ TheGazer

I could not find the NationNews video so i had to use this other one which does not have the brighter colours etc.

It must have been recorded on Carl Moore or Sankey Price’s Balckberry and as you know they tend to have content that is best not repeated here

The weight of those articles pulled down the smart phone’s colours

See if that problem persists with this one

https://youtu.be/nBD53WUGhk8

17. Here is the real reason the economy is fumbling like it is

This post should be called “Doing shyt$e in Public Part 2”

However it is called “I may be old but I ent cold – like de economy dat I supposed to be managing but FUMBLING PUN IT!!”

So for those people who are wondering why the economy of Barbados is behaving like a geriatric old man wukking up pun a young ting (people like the IDB and the IMF) after seeing dis picture, you dont have to wonder any more.

Because it is…!!!

http://i.imgur.com/vfw9ccc.png

18. @ Hants

With regard to your post yesterday specifically Hants September 30, 2016 at 8:19 AM #

“You and de grandson should create a “compilation” video of all your posters.”

First of all I have to say thanks to you.

Actually let me go through the list as I try to remember you all

To My Dearest Girlfriend SSS who though missing in action was my first inspiration (as are we men driven by our gonads)

Then there was IBrathwaite who i rarely see but hope that he is here

Then there was TheGaze who like others made the commendations

Then Exclaimer most recent remarker

I also must say thanks to my North American friend The Word aka the Ingrunt Word aka Dribbler

And I must mention my silent colleague in arms Colonel Buggy whom I once “shouted at” and asked to stand down. Apologies soldier and warrior, it was those Remingtons that triggered my “righteous indignation” because it brought bile to my mouth to know that the RBPF which is tasked with the safety of citizens, was involved in criminal activity

And of course my numerous suppliers of materials condensed into snippets of code, 6, 7 8 words which give me the vision to see them and convert them.

Artaxerxes, Bush Tea, Donna, Hopi, Simple Simon, Prodigal Son, Are we there yet, Jeff, Caswell, Dr. GP, Well Well and Consequences, Frustrated Business Man and others that I am too tired to remember.

And no it is not an Oscar Award acceptance speech.

By themselves Hants “compiling the items” don’t have much of an impact Hants, and yes, while they provide material for the BLP (and the DLP?) in their current format, they are not marketable.

Sure the BLP is going to take them and try to duplicate and replicate them.

But, they have to become “a product”, become a “platform” that can be transferred to a third party.

When i saw your remark this morning it caused de ole man to think of “how do I convert the “process” and create a product for consumption??

I can deliver the service to you or any client by various modes but how do you package it for “consumption” by a third part?? with the provisio of giving a (potential) client something yet nothing!

And even when they become a client STILL giving them their values work but giving away nothing.

And then i looked at your “challenge” this morning and it hit me, if i can take your “task” on and deliver a product to you, one that met your expectations, then i would have been able to package the item in a valid “envelope” that allows a potential client to see its possibilities while meeting my own “delimiter” which is to show nothing.

So this link below is a result of the “virtual assignment” that you assigned me

It took me 8 hours to research, and refine, and create the item below, 8 hours, less the time doing the Stoopid Cartoons, and the videos.

As simple as that item is it carries so much in it.

Again my thanks Hants

And of course, I cannot close off my “thank yous” without mentioning AC.

The one who we often think of as being challenged and incapable of understanding the use of ellipses. Without your response that morning 4 months? ago, i would not have this Campaign 360, out of nothing – creation.

Thanks AC

https://youtu.be/QfTFqTLwBoE

19. Ohhhhh by the way Hants I did not use the “best” content for the homework assignment because and you would understand why heheheheheheh.

Thanks again

20. Government’s strategy to deal with the illegal structures at Bushy Park,now that the October 1st deadline has passed.
    http://i.imgur.com/jWd5SEB.jpg?1

21. Hahahahahahahaahahahaahhahaaahaha

Whulosss

Colonel Buggy!!!!

Oh lawsie…..

You dun know that dem going bout de cuntry making sure that they neither say nor do anything that can get them caught on camera doing any foolishness

THat one is de Bomb Colonel

Fantastic my man,

Wow I heah still laughing.

But you see how Mr. Cumming Looking at he doah…

As if to say “my man, if you ingrunce was related to height, AND YOU WAS AS TALL AS ME, my man you would be a really ingrunt man in trufe…”

22. Honourable Blogmaster.

Pleaseeeeeee let dat 675th comment by Colonel Buggy come pun dis page.

Dat is de bomb my man…..

I take off my hat to you Colonel…

23. Sending coal to New Castle, or why most tropical storms stay clear of Barbados
    http://i.imgur.com/HUfNoaM.jpg?1

24. @ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right ,

I checked your homework and gave you an A.

Problem is I would be embarrassed to show the “Manual for Hants” to my Canadian friends unless I could fool them that those are comedians and not real GOB ministers in the videos.

25. @ Hants

Your grade is much appreciated.

THe sad thing though Hants is that while I am doing these videos what saddens me is that I do not have to append too much silliness to make my point!!

All I need to do is to examine what these clowns are doing, or what they have said and are on record in a paper or a video OR MORE SALIENTLY, IS BORNE OUT BY THEIR PERFORMANCES.

Look at this poster below.

It is the second time that I have posted it but when you or any development agency examines his portfolio of responsibility while he is submitting a National Indicative Programme for consideration, tell me what they see?

If it is not him wukking up at every bram, fete lime, party, Wuk UP activity, de man is be permanently in a Wuk Up costume!!!

http://imgur.com/a/zmmi6

26. However you relate your posters they MUST HAVE A LINK TO THE DLP

Whether they have their logo, their group picture or the face of your opponent MAKE SURE THAT YOU TARGET your subject.

For Example

This man james Paul and Pornville

This is really good video material

1.Chicken wings – Prices and food insecurity matters
    2.The “Right Hand not knowing what the left hand doing” – internal conflicts between party members
    3.Video footage supporting that – newspaper clippings
    4.Focus on and deride James Paul’s speech challenges – de ole man sorry but ef de man cant speak he cant speak.
    5.Highlight a few key words about Pornville for example his problem word “frustrated” OR IT THAT FUSTATED, use it as a voice over, repeat it wherever the opportunity presents itself.

STINKLIAR’s problem word is “specific” he pronounces it “pacific” as in the opposite to atlantic.

A video showing the said minister speaking with foreign dignitaries and his assassination of the language is useful.

WeJonesing, de Minister of Edykashun, is a reallllly good clown to use for these types of derogatory videos

The thing is that they are incapable of changing any of their speech habits during the weeks leading up to the general election

http://imgur.com/a/qiXY0

27. Sorry Mia!!

It tek some time to find dis material

Whu after all when i dun read bout how David Gill (de Rumiel??) finally get oust and Ralph Thorne inciting people to kick down de “Broken Trident” I was did so overcome wid incredulity dat I had was to go and see if I cud find a spliff like dat udder fella heah always telling de ole man.

Listen Mia,

Wunna got to tek wunna time and doan tink dat wunna got to be too adventurous and move towards anarchy and sedition, leff dem tings to Verla Depeiza and We jonesing!!!

You notice dat dem “gone dark” pun de ole man

Whu even Estwick ent even saying nuffin too much fuh de posters and ting…which as you know is an impossibility!!!

http://imgur.com/a/RpIcR

28. Haven’t seen the ACs here of late. Wonder if dem sick.

29. Well wunna was waiting on it and here it is.

This is the flier for the Movie Soon to be released

It is called “The Fatted Calf DOES 180 Cows Some which are Pregelent!!!”

Remember that this is only the flier

The Movie is now being finished up at the CBC Reporting Lies Studios which ironically are right next door to the Pine Hill Dairy which Ironically is right next door to the Barbados Water Authority where incidentally one of the Fatted Cows David IQuick works

As soon as de video get launched wunna will be notified

PG Parental Guidance is advised cause wid all de effing dat going on in de video wunna doan want de chilrun are is reading well to see it.

http://imgur.com/a/GKVNX

30. PIECE
    I JUST GOT MY PhD IN PSYCHOBABBLERY.
    YOUR POSTERS SUGGEST THAT YOU HAVE A PERSONALITY DISORDER
    WUH U TINK?

31. @ Dr. GP

You think?

Every one of the posters/fliers can be explained Dr. G.P.

The Poster above seems unrelated to everything else but I had promised a movie which follows in the post below.

I shall explain.

The “cows” in this “movie” relate to the “fatted Calf” that David Thompson divided up among the DLP when he came to power.

These were his words where he, like his Apostle Pastor took the Word of the Good Bible and prostituted them in his pronouncements as he sought to rape the country with his CLICO fiasco.

The Fatted Calf features prominently in many of the hundreds of Stoopid Cartoon Fliers that now abound on this site.

THe importation of the cows, to improve the stock of milk going to Pine Hill Dairy, which is next to the same place that the same minister occupied is just a play on Calf inseminating Cows.

I am building templates Dr. GP, think of it as a control experiment and a set of samples where i have one variant.

Picture duration 3 seconds followed by video with topic 3 seconds, followed by text annotation followed by video/animation/gif and some declaration to elicit a specific response.

Laughter or incredulity or Doubt or fear or distrust or to impute some indiscretion to someone.

Templates that can be used anywhere in any language to effect the same outcome.

Not psychobabblery at all.

The post at 7.33 pm was really the “story board” for the video below as disconnected as it might seem to you because you only see it “on one plane”

Maybe with the video below you understand what was submitted 4 hours ago.

There is a method to the madness, heheheheheheheh

32. @ Dr. GP.

Here is de movie referenced above Dr. GP

Hopefully it makes sense now.

@ All

Many of you are starting to notice a change in the DLP speeches barring those of Moontown who is a law to himself.

They are making sure that they say as little as possible that can be used against them “in a court of law” read in de BU Rum Shop. heheheheheheheh

For de ole man it really doan matter whu dem say causing de ole man gine confabulate sumting from all de ingrunce dat dem dun say or do

I am really starting to pity them.

Honestly, here you have a group of men and women who genuinely? want to do a ting fuh de cuntry and let people look up to them.

But they failed and failed badly IN EVERY THING THAT THEY HAVE DONE.

You have ever listen to Gabby’s son about Hit It? with part of its refrain? “”…hit it you used to brag before?

There is a look that I have seen erstwhile girlfriends give their friends when they are comparing notes about a man who is “strutting around playing dat he is a hard seed”.

The women share this “snigger” or half smile among themselves and they all smile and, when the man realises that they are laughing at him, he cowers.

Sometimes we men who are around see this emasculation, like if it were something that Chad 99999 might have experienced that causes his outbursts nuh? we see the shrinking of his aura…as his secret is exposed.

THat is what you see with these fellows when you see them in public, a miasma of perpetual shame which they try to hide with a bravado, or deep voices, like Blackett or Whisper Boyce, or meaningless prattle of Lil Caesar Lashley or Kelli or the motormouth chatter of Boyce the Minister of Energy.

So totally ashamed irrespective of all their money that were it not for the fact that they are inebriated on Vodka, or on the Tampi, they would shrink and slink away like serpents to some dark corner to permanently moult.

https://youtu.be/3Scwmg6dYhg

33. And should you have difficulty understanding the Stoopid Cartoon flier or the You tube video I have provided the Bestseller Book Cover for your viewing pleasure

http://imgur.com/a/UuQp3

34. A Blog for BU’s Consideration?

“How Bajans can do A “Peaceful” Revolution.

I was responding to post Exclaimer did earlier where he said, and i requote’

“If a businessman in the UK were to make such a statement he would have been held to ridicule. Here is a businessman who has outgrown this government. With each protestation from the William’s clan becoming more shrilled we have to ask ourselves who is in charge of Barbados…”

I started to respond to that and then i said that my response would take too long, for a post so I said that i would truncate it and see if I could submit a blog for consideration titled “How Bajans Can Do A “Peaceful” Revolution”.

Many people here seem to think that my Stoopid Cartoon Posters are contra the DLP and that they are the extent, depth, breath and height of what this ole man wants to be a part of.

And what is that?

Those black, white, nigger hunkie, buckra johnies, sambos, chinks, spics sand niggers who want real and equitable change for Barbados, our region and (unrealistically) the world.

This “scratching our our collective pooch”, and us congratulating ourselves in this BU Rumshop IS ALL WELL AND GOOD for us on a daily basis, but as Dr. GP points out to us so mannnnnnny times, the very incestuous interbreeding that we condemn our leaders for we practice here under the cover of this BUshel!!

I am going to provide a quotation from a document that, should you seek it out on the internet (and it is rather difficult to secure) you must be aware that it is rigged to follow every person in the world who downloads it.

Part of it states and i paste it here

“…The study of coup d’etats has been a mainstay of mainstream political science since the early 1960s. The numerous coups in Latin America, Africa, South East Asia and parts of Europe provided several case studies for scholars eager to understand the phenomenon.

“However, the bulk of the literature is concerned with an analysis of the macro-level socio-economic conditions that make coups feasible.”

“While this is useful, it exposes a huge gap in the literature because almost no attention has been paid to the intricacies involved in the actual planning and execution of a coup.”

Now every man jack, both DLP readers and BLP readers will rush to this article because “it look like de madman is advocating treason and sedition”

But they would be surprised to know that this, while it is “the discipline of choice, aforetimes” has taken a different route which I would ask you to waltz with me a few moments as I try to be wunna collective Huckleberry.

We ALL OF US, excluding the diaspora dwellers, face a common enemy of a government of inaction, a legacy of successive governments of graft and corruption, an army of occupation, and a group pf mercenaries like Bizzy Willliams and David Staples, who in the absence of direction ARE EFFECTING A DE FACTO COUP!!

Without bullets, and one which scum like Verla Depeiza and Weeffing Jonesing, David Durant, Richard Sealy, Adriel Brafwit, Pornville and Stinkliar and Fumbles, NONE OF THEM EFFERS will come out and say that this is treason and sedition!!

But, like Mugabe, all of dem, both DLP and BLP, will say dat “anyone who disrespects de institutions of law have to get locked up”, by Dale Marshall, dat is Mia “boy” emphasis on boy, so wunna dun know where all we asses going fuh dese dissenting views.

But the ole man puts this to you Exclaimr that, as Well Well and Consequences is stating, as Bush Tea and The Sage and Pachamama and many others, like RECOANTHONY and Mr. Kammie Holder, repeat every effing day, if we do not effect this “Revolution” we will be subjected to “A Coup” even without knowing it has happened!!

A COUP by the oligarchs supported by the niggers in parliament and negrocrats in government.

Let me revert to the classifications of a coup for your edification AND MY OWN.

“….military intervention in politics [can be classified) into four levels.

“The first – influence – is the case where the military merely presses the civilian government to implement policies which the military deems appropriate.”

“The second – pressures or blackmail – is the case where the military seeks to convince civilian powers to do its bidding by threat of some sanction.”

“The third level – displacement – is the case where the military replaces one cabinet or set of civilian politicians with another more compliant set through the use of violence or threat of violence.”

“The last level – supplantment – completely sweeps away the civilian regimes and establishes a military one in its place.”

Now can de ole man speak at the macro level of what our Revolution should be??

“the first INFLUENCE – where we press the collective to adopt healthy people-centric practices which we deem appropriate (Dem Stoopid posters got a dimension dat de ole man frighten uh de shyt##e!!)

“the second PRESSURE or BLACKMAIL – a continuation of the first where “whistleblowing” becomes the exposure of corruption (currently the norm of our society) but one where Bajans interested in the betterment of the whole, expose these scum, as opposed to the Bizzy’s et al. being emboldened to make these claims to the crown jewels

“The third level is DISPLACEMENT – displace their economic matrices, humble their asses by use of mechanisms and programs and AN ETHOC that they can never usurp

“The fourth is SUPPLANTMENT – the eroding and complete replacement of their socio, political and economic dependencies while we establish the Bajans WantPositiveChange “regime” in its place

What de ole man is speaking of IS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE EXCLAIMER!!!.

It works for coups, in times aforetimes, it is working for Putin in Russia today in the Ukraine and for the other fellow in Syria and for Erdogan in Turkey and Duterte in the Phillipines.

However, AND LET MY ASS BE VERY CLEAR ON THIS, I am speaking of a different type of “Revolution” that does not involve AK 47s nor SU 34’s

But is of a much more “deadly ” nature to all these enemies of peace and prosperity and one which, enthusiastically?, hopes to provide an “Effing Piece of the Rock for every one of our Scvunts.”

@ Hants and GP

Periodically, Hants you highlight actions of others who “do things in and around Barbados” that are meaningful.

Here is what de ole man would ask the two of you Rumshop clients if wunna would be disposed to “putting your money where your mouth is” No insult intended just a statement.

The task is to buy a cheap phone with a SIM Card and a monthly plan for “Unlimited Text only” Their sims will only be used in disseminating the Bajans want Change Message

I our behinds are serious about this let us progress this matter with a fervour, the hour is near and “what thou doest do quickly”

@ Anyone

If wunna have a email list with numbers of “people businesses” whose ethos is one of empowerment of nation and country email the items to the ole man, even wunna fellers who like embedding code can send wunna own too heheheheheheh

35. @ Piece,

What about David Gill, MIA, Jerome and Marsha.

Mek a poster nuh!

36. De Ole Man tired uh doing de lotta long effing talk doah, so igine lead by example

Dis is for de clowns dem at the Barbados Disaster Emergency Management who getting paid to do alot uh scvunt every 26th of de efffing munt’

Here is de ole man meant by a storyboard for creating a “simple cartoon and/or animation” pertinent to 20 effing 16.

This is Instead of wunna scvunts paying wunna friends money to print all dem brochures and gettig kickbacks fuh wunna scvunt

Wunna getting vex now?

It starting to rankle wunna wicked scvunts dat every effing one uh de ole man posts now is to denigrate wunna wicked asses?

De ting is dat “we has not yet begun to fight”

http://imgur.com/a/cz6ji

37. @ Hants

De ole man coulda do one fuh each one uh dem singly and collectively heheheheheheheh especially where Gill consoling he Rum bottle rather being consoled by he rum bottle bout de loss uh he seat.

However de ole man say to heself

“Myself,” I said “effing you start to do posters, like de DLP has now hired artists to do posters, about de BLP what dat would do is “confuse” people.

Remember that i have vowed to fight so that the DLP doan get one effing seat.

remember that i promised my Dearest Suzanne to prosecute a fair campaign that was mindful of Mugabe’s aspirations.

But here are two things about Mugabe.

Fighting Mugabe, in the sight of the 60% easily swayed electorate (looka how bold i ject mek dat Mitt Romney 49% statement heah pun BU!!) is quite simply put a dilution to the “Not one Effing Seat for the DLP” campaign. Bajans ent dat sophisticated to see “battles of ethos and ethics”

To fight what Mottley will bring requires a higher heights strategy

Nooooo not that heigher heights dat Fumbles and Stinkliar and Porville’s Vodka induced speeches refer to, no it has to be at the level of WIIIFM or what would a bajan see themselves as loosing if they subscribe to the Mugabe dream.

Now de ole man cant write out de innards of dat vision cause um wud be selling guns to the indians read the Demonic Lying Party but as the Battle in the US Presidential race is showing, IT CAN BE DONE!!

38. @ ALL

Lest wunna misinterpret what de ole man said at 9.51 to Exclaimer

I want all of you to read carefully what I have written.

AT LEAST TWICE!!

Atomic fission powers reactors and they provide energy for many cities and, barring their highly toxic radioactive waste, maintain a standard of life which is not daily nuclear blast but electricity for homes.

Nowhere in that missive/post have I ever, NOR will I ever, promote armed revolution for my country Barbados.

I spoke of taking the “matrices presented in a “coup’s mechanism” and transposing it constructively, across different milieu to effect change.

Radical change through applying a pattern that is “disruptive” to the status quo, similar to how the steam/combustion engine, deployed in trains, revolutionized the archaic stagecoach travel.

As I read Exclaimer’s response I shudder and am brough to remember why I often used to wonder when we used to be eating on a sunday, and there was a treat of ice cream, why my father never put it on the table, with all the rest of the food.

His answer was “because wunna going swell up wunna guts wid my ice cream, and not eat wunna mudda food, and den she gine quarrel wid me all day long”

A Change going come byt “Drink deeply from the Pierian spring Exclaimer, for shallow draughts intoxicate the brain and drinking deeply sobers it again…”

39. @ Piece,

I still waiting for the poster about David Gill, MIA, Jerome, Marsha and the Beauliful Ladies Party.

MIA has a new lady in her team so we can expect a feminine touch to BLP governance when they are elected.

Don’t let me down Piece. Please do a poster.