Cahill Barbados SCAM Continues [TECHNIP]

<h6 align="justify"><font style="font-weight:normal;">L-R): Edison Alleyne (Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Environment), Margot Harvey (Chairman, Sanitation Service Authority), Dr Denis Lowe (Minister of Environment), Clare Cowan (CEO of Cahill Energy), Christopher Sinckler (Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs), Denis Kellman (Minister of Housing, Lands and Rural Development), Senator Darcy Boyce (Minister of Energy in the Office of the Prime Minister)</font> - Caribbean News</h6>

L-R): Edison Alleyne (Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Environment), Margot Harvey (Chairman, Sanitation Service Authority), Dr Denis Lowe (Minister of Environment), Clare Cowan (CEO of Cahill Energy), Christopher Sinckler (Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs), Denis Kellman (Minister of Housing, Lands and Rural Development), Senator Darcy Boyce (Minister of Energy in the Office of the Prime Minister) – Caribbean News

However, she acknowledged that a number of other companies are involved in the process. Technip [BU’s emphasis] is an international engineering firm that has done extensive work on the project over the span of the past two years and the company has already done a site visit at Vaucluse – cahill energy website

[…]

Cahill Energy Limited leaked documents (see below) give insight into a contract signed between Cahill Energy Limited and Technip in April 2013. Technip is a global Engineering, Procurement, and Construction (EPC) service provider to the energy industries.  – see profile. Here is our read of what the memorandum between Cahill Energy and Technip conveys:

The contract netted MECC €650,000.00 or CAN950,000.00 in cash payments in April of 2013.

Although Technip is a large multinational EPC contracting company, it appears to have been clutched by Cahill Energy and Cowan as they [Technip] try very hard to secure the EPC linked to the building of the gasification plant at Vaucluse. The lukewarm response given by the Barbados government  in recent weeks to the project begs the question – what financial obligation binds Barbados to agreements signed by four rogue ministers. Concerned Barbadians continue to be optimistic the Prime Minister will address the people on recent Cahill developments before…

Here is a question for CEO of Cahill Energy Clare Cowan – tell us more about the two projects mentioned in the leaked document located in Glasgow and Stara Zagira?

The moral of this the Cahill Scam is that if a large global company can by duped by MECC, so too a few ministers in Barracuda!

Document 1

Document 2

Document 3

Document 4

79 comments

• I don’t want any more information on Cahill to convince me that indictments should have been drafted long ago.

• St George's Dragon

2nd document 2 not found

• We will see what the Leader of Her Majesty’s Loyal Opposition ,MA Mottley QC.,speaks on this private resolution before the House and in the name of Her Brittanic Majesty Queen Elizabeth 11.Similarly we look forward to the ensuing debate of Her Majesty’s Loyal Government of Barbados headed by the Prime Minister,FJ Staurt QC.,The truth and nothing but the truth so help you God.
    If Stuart has balls he would prorogue Parliament and call an election and catspraddle Mia and the BLP.The Bees will be caught napping and will be minus their dynamic trusty economics guru OSA.

• I cannot vote in Barbados and thus have no particular affiliation to either political party. However, my view at this point is, the people of Barbados are too sexist and homophobic to vote Mia in. My comment is not a reflection upon Mia and her competence but how it is. Calling for an early vote therefore may backfire and reinstate the current bunch unless a more credible opposition is forthcoming.

• What a scam.

• Caswell Franklyn October 11, 2015 at 2:49 PM #

What you said. You are right. It is not rocket science. This thing is practically hilarious if it was not so serious. Bold faced as heck.

But, the arrogance, to think that no one would realise that Cahill whatever-it-is-called-and-however-it-is-setup has nothing to do with the real Canadian company with a good reputation, is mind-boggling.

The only surprise to me however, is that the real Cahill group has not initiated a cease and desist order against this whatever-company, for clearly using its name in what to the uneducated like me, appears to be a passing-off. But I could be wrong, maybe one of the learned lawyers here can enlighten me.

• Josh
    That is just the point.Both parties will be forced to bring new candidates.I agree with you on the Mia issue.Strong in her bailiwick but unacceptable in the country as a leader and its nothing to do with competence.The Afro Caribbean got a mindset on certain moral issues,right or wrong it’s almost an unforgiving attitude to certain lifestyles.

• BU, that photo tells a LOT. Thank you.

• The stage is being set nicely for Mia. She has the opportunity to give the government a bigger Cahill black eye.

• @ David,

This will be a defining moment for Mia.

• Mia will do the whole puppy when Parliament reconvenes.

• Lost. The more of these so called leaks I read, the more amazed I get.

This so ‘mickey mouse’ its becomes almost ‘unbelievable’…..I wonder. This large firm is going to pay rebates to Cahill, without first in the document ensuring they get paid? No Fu**ing way. The Advisory Board? That has no power or teeth, just show. And MECC signs this with no date? Surely no lawyer ever reviewed this, which is almost standard operating procedure for large firms.

The fax number seems odd.

The condo referenced in earlier documents is still for sale, but for just under 6.
    http://www.realtor.ca/Residential/Single-Family/16161754/4803—50-YORKVILLE-AVE-Toronto-Ontario-M4W0A3-Annex

• So on the face of it it looks like she duped Technip into a 3 project deal
    And they paid for the pleasure !!!!!!!!!!!
    The €650k in 2013 was worth about $C880k which should have been more than enough to get this project moving .
    The other 2 projects never existed so Technips rights under this contract ( which is the flimsiest contract I have ever seen ) expire in April of next year.so good luck with working on those jobs Mr Van Slott.
    The question is has crazy lady entered into acontract with Technip for the EBEP
    A term I’m not familiar with which looks like a precursor to a FEED package for €2.38million which is simply €7.14million ÷ 3 or are they looking to recuperate the whole 7.1 million as loss of revenue? Again good luck with that.
    Here we are over 2 1/2 years since this contract was signed and Cahill have nothing to show for the money they got for technips payment to get into the game !!!!
    I have never seen anything like this in my career …
    How could captains of industry and ministers of government be taken in by this middle aged woman with no visible means of income and Zero track record in the EPC game .
    One final ?
    Who was the bigger idiot here??

• ”Mockingbird October 12, 2015 at 6:02 AM # ”How could captains of industry and ministers of government be taken in ”

Oh PLEASE…. ‘taken in’

Hah, yuh really think yuh dealing with choirboys? More like the ‘what’s in it for me’ brigade.

A lesson to the youngsters reading here.

When you see folks driving big vehicles, large house (s), living large…. don’t envy.

Many of them got it by being shifty…

And what you sew in this life, you reap in the next (if you don’t reap in this one).

So, they don’t really gain anything.

• @crusoe
    Taken in is the wrong way to put it
    How did she slip through these companies and government governances ?????
    Technip were set to buy a 350 million contract for €650k and you can be sure the €650k was buried in the costs of the job
    Sales guys are usually pretty ruthless in trying to secure work but to overtly sign a contract to PAY for this is highly iregular.
    Facilating work is one thing being stupid enough to sign a contract with this woman without checking her credentials is absolute nonsence .
    The government signing contracts now there’s a “rabbit away”

• @ Mockingbird
    So you are assuming that these large international companies are not just as crooked and as contaminated with schemers as is our government?
    There is probably a whole other crooked story there too….

• Their internal approvals are “usually” more robust than what appears here.
    They either though they could amortise their ” contributions and turn it into an equity stake in this project or they plain and simple F’ed UP big time.

• All of those crooks, liars and scumbags in one nice MOST WANTED POSTER , and the POLICE still cant find them and dont know who they are?

• If the Government was fooled and taken in by this woman then you can bet that a warrant would already have been issued. It is more likely that it is she who was recruited.

• Bajan Taxpayer

The Government was not fooled. If anything it was Darcy Boyce who told them the basis of the scam and also coached the other Ministers on how to pretend to be have been fooled.

• The TRUTH is that BOTH the PM and the MoF have been lying publicly now for YEARS.
    ..about UWI fees, about CLICO, about Four Seasons, about deals with Bizzy and Maloney, about seeing vote buying…

It is clear that there is NO integrity among that lot…
    ANY LEADER OF INTEGRITY WOULD NOW RESIGN – upon having be so blatantly exposed.
    shiite man!!
    In some countries, he would fall on his sword…. but here it is business as usual.

• @Bushie, Resign ?…….and give up de chauffeur an de maids an de fetes fuh de visitors an all dt privilage an sweetness?

you is a idiot or wuh !

• Sunshine Sunny Shine

THe Prime Minister, the honourable disrespectful and deceitful speaking rat did not lie. He simply manipulated the truth with articulation and finest. big Differencence

• but wunna such hypocrites, for fourteen longggggggg years wunna put up wid lying and thieving and all kinds of corruption and didnt say a dam thing or maybe wunna jjust did not care as long as wunna belly was full.,. wunna dat now find time out of wunna sleep and slumber to talk more shit bout change need a blow torch up wunna a,ss fuh being bold faced liars and double faced hypocrites, eeven the devil find wunna crocodile tears offensive and nauseating,
    guh back to sleep do! wunna just a bunch of long mout self serving imbeciles looking freeness

• Bush Tea October 13, 2015 at 10:24 AM #

The TRUTH is that BOTH the PM and the MoF have been lying publicly now for YEARS.

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////\

bush shite if you know all that why don.t you and your group of intellectual groons filed a civil /class action law suit against them
    under the Constitution you have such a privilege,
    but the again you do not have the balls
    you can use your 10 point plan as an advantage to prove your case against them

• ac October 13, 2015 at 7:40 PM #

“but wunna such hypocrites, for fourteen longggggggg years wunna put up wid lying and thieving and all kinds of corruption and didnt say a dam thing or maybe wunna jjust did not care as long as wunna belly was full….”

Nonsense, AC, WE HAVE THE RIGHT TO SAY SOMETHING NOW.

After all, the Democratic Labour Party PROMISED a system of GOOD GOVERNANCE (Item 22 on page 46 of the DLP’s 2008 election manifesto), which included the introduction of ITAL, adherence the recommendations of the Auditor General, “The publication of details of agreements and contracts involving the government and its agencies,” “a declaration of assets by public officials,” and a code of conduct for ministers.”

The manifesto also stated: “Good Governance assures that corruption is minimized, the views of the people are taken into account and that the voices of the most vulnerable members of society are heard in decision-making.” [page 46 DLP 2008 manifesto]

You told us it was “time for a change,” we accepted and voted you into government, because we EXPECTED CHANGE.

And instead what we get?

Borrowed more money that the BLP did in 14 years; manipulation of economic data; similarly to Owen Arthur, Freundel Stuart has continued to cuss people; CAHILL; Auditor General completely ignored; no declaration of assets; no code of conduct for ministers; no ITAL; no publication of contracts; and a continuance of corruption. In 7 years, the DLP has done just as much damage to Barbados as the BLP did in the 14 years you alluded to.

NO CHANGE, AC, THE STATUS QUO HAS REMAINED THE SAME.

But then again, politicians always say “government is a continuum,” so the DLP has continued “wid lying and thieving and all kinds of corruption.” And you are a hypocrite for refusing to acknowledge this fact.

• Frustrated Businessman

Except Artaxes, what they have also done is lost control, lost direction and stopped facilitation. With the BLP there was business facilitation; the economy boomed because everyone was getting ahead. With FooFoo’s crew no-one gets ahead but them. Businesses in BDS have turtled; pulled arms, legs and head in to wait out the mismanagement. BDS’s worst previous two recessions lasted two years; we are now in the seventh year of Fumble’s Fukkery. Stinkliar can talk all the shite he wants, there will be no economic turnaround in BDS until this crew are gone. Until then, the business opportunities belong to the bribers and lackies.

Liked by 1 person

• @FB
    Here Here!!!!
    They have been Fear mongering and stealing from the people for longer than I care to think about .
    Roll on next week

• Why does anybody believe government will approve the resolution to be heard next Tuesday?

• FB you clearly and unwittingly made my point without much effort or even trying to explain or excuse the illegal and illicit behaviour done by the blp govt but as an individual you were willing to accept those ends justifiable enough to support the means.You ought to be ashamed of self especially knowing that a great amount of what happened under the blp have now cause great harm to the Barbados economy and its debt burden which all must pay.

• FB
    It’s a simple word Stuart doesn’t understand.CONFIDENCE.Investors will not put their money in this Barbados with Stuart as the PM.The fact is the Eager 11 realized it long ago and the discerning among the people knew it based on his performance while he waited on the dead King to expire.Excuses from morning from Mr Donothing.

Liked by 1 person

• Frustrated Businessman

AC, surely even you realise than blaming the BLP eight years into DLP rule is too stupid for even the most uneducated among your following to still believe? Get off the crack for your childrens’ sake!

• Frustrated Businessman

Gabriel, even the current DLP lot aren’t stupid enough to take FooFoo into the next election. I predict a retirement on health grounds next year.

• Even ac understand that setting an agenda is important to the message.
    In as much as the BLP members and their foot soldiers would prefer all to forget their role in lack of preparedness for a rainy day
    Well yes FB that rainy day came and with all the previous years of decadence and happy times there were few plugs available to stop the leaks.
    With burdening debt the govt had to take steps to control a financial tidal wave cause by overspending and waste which was brought to shore
    With growing concern the most popular solution offered by the NLP was Privatisation a solution which was rejected by the populace and cost them the election
    Since then no other solution has been proffered with an exception to cry and bellyache

• @ Frustrated B
    Get off the crack for your children’s sake!
    Boss, AC is even more stupid when off the crack….
    Thank God for small mercies

• How does one define credibility again?

• Frustrated Businessman

AC, that is the smartest thing I have ever read from you.

Yes, the answer to putting BDS back on competitive track was privatisation. And yes, new owners would have streamlined or broken up corrupt statutory corporations. And yes, the unemployables that have been employed in these places for decades would have suffered job losses as a result of improved efficiencies. And yes, they knew that and voted for more Gov’t freeness based on the election platform lies from the DLP of ‘no layoffs’.

Unfortunately for all the slackers, it is still the only solution to get gov’t spending under control and when it comes later this year and next year, it too will cost you the election.

But if it had happened five years ago, we wouldn’t be in the state we are in now which has not yet reached bottom.

I think what people like you fail to realize is that the business people in Barbados who drive this economy are not as stupid as the average voter and we don’t rely on election platform, central bank or minister of finance bullshit to guide our decision making.

And like I posted here over five years ago, there will be no increased business activity under this DLP gov’t other than by the bribers. That means there will be no more corporate tax income. That means VAT and Land tax will have to continue to increase to keep the slackers employed and the corruption funded. That means the average voter will continue to suffer and suffer more in the next 18 months before the collapse of our economy.

Like it or not, your gov’t created this whirlpool.

• Somewhat off-topic. Just heard of the death of yet another elderly CLICO policyholder whose wife now does not know if she will be able to keep their house. Hope you are having a nice day Parris!

• What a coincidence, the DLP has not presented any solutions to Barbados’ economic situation, other than manipulate the economic data to give the impression that the economy was recovering.

Unfortunately for the DEMS, the IMF discovered their bluff.

• According to the Attorney General, starting next month, Stuart will hold monthly media briefings.

• The IMF on one hand and BU on the other
    This Cahill Scam will go down in history as the straw that broke their back.

• “THE NEW SAM LORD’s Castle Barbados will be a Wyndham Grand Resort.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/73315/sam-lord-wyndham#sthash.7lqsLwqi.dpuf

• Yes the Privatisation gimmick still stuck in the craw of the blp foot soldiers
    Since it seems that the foot soldiers confidence level for such a remedy remains at an all time high
    Is there a possibility that Privatisation would become another political plank in the up coming election in light of the fact that after six and a half years nothing that the blp leadership has said or done has not been persuasive in the efforts to bring down the govt.

• ac October 14, 2015 at 12:44 PM #

“after six and a half years nothing that the blp leadership has said or done has not been persuasive in the efforts to bring down the govt.”

The government has been doing a fantastic job bringing themselves down.

Liked by 1 person

• The government has been in discussion with the BWU over an issue pertaining to the outsourcing of certain functions of the BRA.

Outsourcing, to Mark Moloney, the duties performed by former NCC and Beautify Barbados employees is privatization.

I hope you know that “outsourcing” is a fancy word for privatization.

• Frustrated Businessman

Art, you are right except that the DLP’s version of ‘outsourcing’ gets the job done by the private sector lackies while still employing public sector workers to do nothing.

• pieceuhderockyeahright

As much as someone will probably be able to show the “benefits” (euphemism for KIckbacks) that accrue and have accrued to Lashes as a result of this special breed of Privatization, ONE SIMPLY CANNOT FIND FAULT WITH THE ABSOLUTE, METICULOUS CONDITION OF THE ABC HIGHWAY from Grantley Adams International Airport to Mile and a Quarter.

Work effected by 1/100th of the NCC staff compliment, IN LESS TIME, and consistently immaculate.

It just goes to underscore the point that Mr. Caswell Franklyn and others here are saying, it is not that we do not have the rules to regulate what is done or the people to effect those rules properly, but when we put the management of those affairs in the hands of Dufusses we blish to get jobby pun we clothes…

• Artaxerxes October 14, 2015 at 1:19 PM #
    And pretty soon we will hear that the plastic community water tanks are so successful, that they will become a permanent feature, only this time they will be constructed out of concrete. Mark my looney word.

• Artaxerxes October 14, 2015 at 1:03 PM #

The government has been doing a fantastic job bringing themselves down.

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

So says the BLP yardfowls and foot soldiers and have been singing that tune for seven years,

• millertheanunnaki

@ ac October 14, 2015 at 12:44 PM#
    “Yes the Privatisation gimmick still stuck in the craw of the blp foot soldiers
    Since it seems that the foot soldiers confidence level for such a remedy remains at an all time high..”

So you are still so ‘anti-privatization’ despite the stated intentions of your ventriloquist dummy Minister of Finance announcing IMF orders?

Why is the dyslexic ‘malapropos’ member of the ac consortium not supporting the Minister in carrying out his orders from on High? What are you waiting for? To make yourself look like a bigger hypocrite when you are compelled in the coming months to support the DLP administration IMF imposed privatization programme?

You so politically blind that you cannot hear the trumpet of privatization (aka outsourcing) resounding through the corridors of the public sector. How else can the current administration achieve its ‘imposed’ objective of restructuring and rationalizing the statutory corporations and agencies in order to bring staffing levels in the public sector below 20,000 by 2016/2017?

Which public sector function do you think would be up for outsourcing from next school year? School Meals? It ticks all the “Ready for Outsourcing” boxes, don’t you think?

• The Adopt -a-Kilometre is an outsourcing job that has seen hundreds of NCC staff sent home.

• Ahhh, AC, the next general elections will present a different scenario for you DLP “yard-fowls and foot soldiers.”

Do you think those former employees of NCC, NHC, Drainage Unit, Beautify Barbados, Transport Board, Post Office and the other government agencies, their relatives and friends, and all those persons who cannot afford to attend UWI, will easily forgive the liars Barbados has for a prime minister and finance minister?

You lied to Barbadians to get their votes.

Only vote buying will save you in 2018.

Wunnuh gots a lot to answer for.

• Frustrated Businessman October 14, 2015 at 2:12 PM #

“Art, you are right except that the DLP’s version of ‘outsourcing’ gets the job done by the private sector lackies while still employing public sector workers to do nothing.”

FB, I’m Mark Maloney will agree…….. well, that’s if he is honest with himself.

• @ Piece
    Work effected by 1/100th of the NCC staff compliment, IN LESS TIME, and consistently immaculate.
    See why Bushie would have fired the minister, Neblett and half the NCC managers and supervisors now …?

The Adopt -a-Kilometre is an outsourcing job that has seen hundreds of NCC staff sent home
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    With a little common sense and creativity, those hundreds of NCC staff could have done SUCH a good job of cleaning the roads, the beaches, the parks and the city that NO ONE would have DARED to touch them…..
    As it is, we ALL know that they were just playing the ass ..and goofing off…
    Compare them to the Sanitation Dept…

Look how foolish the Adopt a mile deal come and make them look….
    Can you imagine that Neblett and Lowe still got jobs…??
    steupsss… shiite pon top o’ shiite…

• millertheanunnaki

@ David October 14, 2015 at 5:25 PM

The GoB has been given the mandate of reducing the public sector workforce to below 20,000; probably to around 18,000.

How can an incompetent administration with an astronomically rising debt servicing long-term liability and a comatose economy meet its personnel costs without sacrificing some of its non-economically viable functions like employing non-productive politically placed spongers?

• You is right, Bushie!!!!

It all because of slavery. I did histry at uwi an learn it all cos slavery an all dat ting!!!!!

• LOL @ Miller

Shiite….Somebody only got to mention ‘privatisation’ and you does jump out from under that rock like a tiger…. You like you got something lined up yuh… the airport?

There is NO magic about ‘privatisation’ boss. The issue is GOOD MANAGEMENT.
    Despite everything that has happened in Barbados to suggest it over the last 25 years, government and ‘good management’ are NOT mutually exclusive….
    check out Australia as an example.

Why must you solve the problem of ‘Jackasses having invaded our parliament’ by giving all that we own to strangers – for them to manage in THEIR own interests? ….when we can kick the JAs and their lackies and minions out on their donkeys…and hire some HC and QC brainiacs?

Leave out that BLP shiite talk and join Caswell, Jeff and Walter in BUP do …!!! 🙂

\

• @Bush Tea

The problem for the government is two fold, it has a poor track record of good management of state entities and it has no cash flow.

• @ David
    Jack(ass) Boremann bored again …. LOL..
    Man try and visit the man site and leave some comments or something nuh…. 🙂

• We need real men like you, Bushie. Men with a 10 point plan who just know that the mission of the United Nations is to make everyone totally gay.

https://barbadosunderground.wordpress.com/2014/02/17/barbados-at-the-crossroads/comment-page-3/

Ya got ma bawlinnnn Bushie!!!!! Heah????

• @Bushie

Give him his 5 min for persistence sake.

On 14 October 2015 at 22:02, Barbados Underground wrote:

• @ David
    The problem for the government is two fold, it has a poor track record of good management of state entities and it has no cash flow.
    NOPE!!
    The problem for the government is ONE fold…..
    They are brass bowl jackasses.

Boss..
    No matter HOW much money you give a brass bowl jackass …he will end up broke.
    …and no matter how little you give to a bushman, he will end up rich as shiite…. 🙂

• Do you know if BU has to interview many of these ministers and parliamentary secretaries holding guvment positions they could not make the short list?

On 14 October 2015 at 22:08, Barbados Underground wrote:

• @ Jack(ass) Boremann
    “…the mission of the United Nations is to make everyone totally gay.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Not everyone … didn’t you volunteer?…. ha ha ha LOL
    murda!!

• Bush Tea October 14, 2015 at 5:47 PM #

“See why Bushie would have fired the minister, Neblett and half the NCC managers and supervisors now …?”

Bushie, Lowe, Neblett and the NCC board of directors should have resigned for two reasons:

1) Stuart ADMITTED that, based on evidence provided during a meeting held at government headquarters in May 2014, there appeared to be “procedural missteps” in the retrenchment process.

2) Stuart referred the matter to the Employees Rights Tribunal.

But the PM also said the task of correcting these “procedural missteps” should not fall on the NCC management, reason being he referred the matter to a then non existent ERT. Stuart should have resigned as well.

• @Bush Tea

Yes, tell us about what Denis Lowe is doing. Check the video, this occurred in the town area after 20 minutes of rainfall.

What is Lowe doing?

• @ Artax
    Bushie, Lowe, Neblett and the NCC board of directors should have resigned for two reasons:
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Don’t make mock sport skippa…
    Only people WITH INTEGRITY resign….

• @ David
    What else can Lowe do? shiite man … he don’t even cheat well…
    check out …
    The Allard leaks
    The NCC dismissal breech
    The Mommy piggy bank deal
    The leaked text asking about his ‘cut’
    …and now the Cahill whopper…

poor fella…

Why don’t you ask about the super-millionaires who built the damn roads bout here in the first place?
    Especially the COW who have extorted MILLIONS ‘building and repairing’ our road network – and creating what amounts to paved river beds…?

Now THAT is a real scandal for yuh….
    ..Also, ask anyone with common sense why we have asphalt roads rather than concrete – which can be built with more local materials and will last 100 years before repairs are needed (like Kennedy Drive)…?? instead of requiring millions every few years and always full of pot holes…!!

Liked by 1 person

• Bush Tea October 14, 2015 at 6:50 PM #

“What else can Lowe do? shiite man … he don’t even cheat well…..”

Bushie, I heard Lowe was removed as Minister of Social Care because he sent a fax to a contractor asking how much he (contractor) was prepared to pay him (Lowe) for obtaining work at UDC.

• Sunshine Sunny Shine

We cannot get out of this recession when you have crooks on the BLP side looking after their pockets and thieves and the DLP side looking after their future comforts. If you are looking after your interests, something has to give. In this case, mismanagement of the economy and neglect of key sectors to focus on money kick back projects. Who in their right mind builds a prison for almost a billion dollars. Who will crooked is ass Mia did. Who deliberately set out to make Hardwood Housing as profitable as it can be. Who did Mia and Mascoll did. Who spends millions on Greenland without acknowledging the cries of those he said not the right place to build yet went ahead and build anyway but could never use. Who did, crooked BLP Eastmond of course. Who decided that after the years of plunder and get rich schemes by the crooked BLP that it there turn to get as much money as possible out of their own deals and stupidity without properly covering their tracks, Who did, the Lying DLP Stuart Administration and a dirty Lowe all of whom were willing to sell Barbados to con artist poser for a few pieces of sliver and then gold for several years to come. All are a bunch of cunthole thieves.

Liked by 1 person

• There was a successful black business at the corner of Roebuck and Spry called Stuart and Sampson.They survived in a hostile environment by skillful use of assets.
    There is an unsuccessful black business sat the corner of Bay and Beckles called Stuart and Sinckler.They borrow every month to pay salaries.It is unbusinesslike and a folly.

• aac October 13, 2015 at 7:40 PM #

“but wunna such hypocrites, for fourteen longggggggg years wunna put up wid lying and thieving and all kinds of corruption and didnt say a dam thing or maybe wunna jjust did not care as long as wunna belly was full….”

After reading this particular contribution by the consortium, I realized they made the above comments either “tongue in cheek” or in innuendo, with specific reference to Michael Carrington.

It took Carrington’s former client, 78 year old John Griffiths, “fourteen longggggggg years” of, pleading, beseeching, imploring, asking and begging Carrington earnestly to return the money he stole from him. Griffiths subsequently had to solicit the services of the law courts to retrieve his money.

So, yuh see, AC, “wunna such hypocrites, for fourteen longggggggg years (Griffiths) put up wid lying and thieving and all kinds of corruption” (from Carrington), who “didnt say a dam thing or maybe (he) just did not care as long as (his) belly was full,” since kept the money for himself and then could not repay.

AC, you like you does do more damage to the DLP than those you accuse of being “BLP yard fowls, misfits and foot soldiers,” yuh.

Liked by 1 person

• Well said, Artaxerxes! You and miller are the right ones to silence this ac consortium………they are the worst.

Have you ever noticed that it is only these yardfowls who talk about feasting on the taxpayers money? People talk about getting into office to serve but not these dems……..it is “we have our hands in the till and we belly full so we aint letting wunnah get back at it”.

They become vicious every time they think that they will lose out on this feast! How pathetic!

• wait Artaxerxes did i mash your corns so hard that you had to attack ac for telling the TRUTH,

• AC, you NEVER “tell” the TRUTH, only rhetorical party political diatribe.

There are no fundamental differences between the BLP and DLP.

• The 3 year anniversary of the Technip agreement with Clare Cowan expires on the 24th of April. It appears she has gotten away with €650’000.00 free money for doing nothing just hanging on or has she.

Join in the discussion, you never know how expressing your view may make a difference.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s