Submitted by Kazab

What do you do with a cruel, violent, unmanageable cat? A cat that leaves you with nothing but scratch’s as it often attacks? You can try to manage it further, perhaps assist it to change for the better but such miracles only happen in fairy book stories right? 

Iran is a promoter of global terror, a wealthy nation that oppresses its people simply to uphold its theocratic leadership through the use of domestic oppression, violence and torture. This “cat” cannot be retrained, transformed into a useful part of the Middle Eastern Society. It must be culled, its people liberated and an example set for the rest of these authoritarian regimes. 

President Trump promised to do so. Instead the “American Disease” of self righteous self interest prevailed. America historically tells the world a good story, one that promises to support people in their struggle to achieve democracy. This story bolsters entire populations to end their tyrants regime only to be slaughtered by their own people. If President Trump does establish a true peace between their nations a historic wrong will have been committed. Historically America likes to do business with “dictatorships” particularly ones who buy their weapons and toe America’s diplo-economic line. Iran will never do so unless the Ayatollahs Regime ends completely. 

“Death to dictatorships” President Trump proclaims while America itself moves closer a form of authoritarianism. The so called “peace talks” places both Iran and America into a state of national self-interest. One should ask is peace in the best interest of both nations? Certainly not! America’s leadership and their supporters in the weapons manufacturing sector are making a financial bundle and Iran’s leadership wishes to survive 2026 no matter what. Iran is slowly gathering partners globally for uncivilized actions against the USA both domestically and internationally. Iran intends to “scratch out” American Leaderships eagerness to challenge the previous Middle Eastern Status qua. To remain in power each and every Middle Eastern Nation must oppress in some fashion its population and institutions. Never having experienced “democracy” these nations will decry American efforts to “civilize” them.

If America is to “democratize” the world, or even financially profit from it, America must follow Teddy Roosevelt’s foreign policy imperative “walk gently carrying a Big stick”, and be willing to us it to effect change in their favor. America often never acts out of kindness or empathy unselfishly. The America of today is self-centered, profit driven and ultimately possibly corruptible. A fine set of affairs yes? 

26 responses to “Will Persia Have its Revenge?”

1. What a meandering, pointless, and ill-conceived piece of trite!!

Almost worthy of being totally ignored…
    …except for a big steupsss!

2. Jesús Christ, what a degenerative editorial mind!

We’ll bet that neither Kazab, who now clearly emerges as a staunch imperialist …..

Nor he who constantly looks to him for inspiration, as Kazab rehashes tired tropes about the perceived enemies to empire

Has ever been to Iran, knows a single Iranian. Read any of the literature of Iran. Has any understanding about Iran except those told on Western and other propaganda channels.

Gives not a fuck that on this very day when the former Supreme Leader of Iran, Seyyed Ali Khamenie, and much of his family were being buried as a result of their murders by these same American imperialists here now venerated by them.

It seems everybody in the world, including the Americans, admits that Iran has won the war. But these supine supplicants of empire, and we stress “cants” seem to be totally ignorant about the most significant event in world history in decades, even as dated lies reemerge.

Neither Kaszab nor he who consistently gives him space to propagate all of these rasssoul lies has never condemned either the illegal war by Christendom against Iran, supported Iran as the only country in the world, plus Yemen, which has been for decades been fighting against the genocide in Palestine and for the wider decolonization of West Asia.

Indeed, the constitution of Iran makes it mandatory to support peoples everywhere in anti-imperialist struggles like they did in South Afrika and continue to do in Cuba.

These fookers, both, have no mind to see what the UAE is doing in Sudán. No mind to see how Israel is acting in the horn of Afrika. No consciousness about how America had long made Iraq the original Venezuela as oil has been captured as the means of imperial control.

But like perrenial ass wipes they continue to repeat dated memes as expressions of a “not my kind of government” position as if the Iranians do not themselves possess their own histories, their own cultures, were not ruling the world long before there was anything called White people and are entitled to have their own systems.

They continue to pretend that Western styled “democracy” is the only way of being, even as it collapses. Personally, this writer has serially seen vastly more genuine democracy in Iran than any other country know, any!

And at base, these scribes are the foot soldiers of empire, undeserving of any modicum of respect.

Kaszab seems to be a Canadian. But not a single question of interrogation has once be directed at the continuing genocide of native peoples in Canadá.

But for he who sees Kaszab as master narrator, personal love of Whiteness is to be defended always.

Pacha shall always be the enemy of the types of people who believe that their puny “lack of brain space” can order those much more able. And the Persian have been, are and will be.

3. Shiite @ Pacha…
    Cuh dear…
    Why do you need to bring on the mushroom weapon …to swat a wasp?

Anyone with half a brain who has followed the matter can see the GULF between the PRINCIPLES exhibited by the Iranians versus the USA / Israelis.

Just like back in the wild west, where they constantly back-stabbed the Indian tribes, they broke all agreements made, sneak attacked DURING mediations, murdered hundreds of women and school children, assassinated leaders and negotiators …and then broke every ‘peace’ agreement (that they had signed – only when their donkeys were being whipped).

It is very hard to even imaging a worse societal concept, built as it was on the backs of Black slaves, – than the current so-called ‘Western democracies’.

It therefore takes a moron of extreme repute to seek to publicly justify America’s moral right to impose its warped will on ANY other society… EVEN while having to admit that “…America of today is self-centered, profit driven and ultimately possibly corruptible”.
    POSSIBLY???!!! LOL ha ha

No society led by Pedophiles, ‘bullers’ and other sexual deviants, and albino-centric money worshipers can EVER dominate one that is led by men of principles and who fear and respect the laws of their Creator.
    Indeed, the emergence of such a society is the CLEAREST possible sign of impending doom and destruction.
    It ALWAYS has been so… from way back in Sodom, …to Rome, …now to Washington,
    …and to Brassbados…

We are able to look at the sky and predict the weather for days ahead, but brass bowls are CLUELESS as to these glaring signs of the times…
    What an era!
    What and experience to live through…

4. Fishers of Men Avatar
    Fishers of Men

My opinion is it is much better to be good and to always rely on your own intelligence and intuition to interpret world news rather than listen to another pasty pale white face who speak with fork tongue whitesplaining war propaganda .. kemo sabe.

A Blast From the Past
    Wars and Rumours of Wars

Iraq 1
    1990 Meeting Between Saddam Hussein & April Glaspie
    At their meeting, the American ambassador explained to Saddam that “the United States did not take a stand on Arab-Arab conflicts, such as Iraq’s border disagreement with Kuwait. Secretary Baker has directed me to emphasize the instruction, first given to Iraq in the 1960s, that the Kuwait issue is not associated with America.”

Good Lie
    Nice Try
    The Scummy Septic Tanks never left the ME after they got a foot in the door

Iraq II
    2003 Yanks will run with a lie for their games of wars
    Before the war broke out no conclusive WMD had been found.
    The official justification of the coalitions use of military …

Side note (aka today’s meditation 3/7/26):
    Regarding the Bible Book / Jesus / Prophecies / End times / Revelations..
    It was revealed to me by “my God” up above today that all the above religion stuff are just mere concepts like fairy tales with some moral codes which you can take it or leave it put it down or pick it up and is sure enough nice to think of some God entity with his human son who is coming to save the world again when things get tough and rough

5. And as to why Iran would have CONCLUSIVELY defeated them (NOT ONLY THE USA, Israel, but – as we will all come to see VERY SHORTLY, the whole albino-centric capitalist world – that has been build on the blood and sweat of God’s chosen brass bowls)…
    …The answer to this was given TO THE WHOLE WORLD by a prophet some time ago…

That prophet was Bob Marley, and the particular prophecy is titled ‘Time will Tell’.

Jah would never give the power to a bald head
    Run come crucify the Dread

Time alone – oh, time will tell
    Think you are in heaven, but you living in hell
    Time alone – oh, time will tell
    You think you are in heaven, but you living in hell

Back them up, not the brothers
    But the ones who sets them up

Mmm, sold my freedom ’round the world
    Sold man to the ground
    Sold man, took a man pride
    Oh, children, weep no more
    Oh, my sycamore tree, saw the freedom tree
    Saw you settle the score
    Oh, children, weep no more

Check it carefully….
    The righteous NEED NOT FEAR.
    Time is longer than twine.
    Reparations WILL be paid and the score WILL be settled and witnessed by the children go the oppressed.

BBs were sold like chattel around the world… their pride completely taken…
    But the CHILDREN of those exploited shall witness the settling of the score…
    Look up the symbolism of the sycamore tree…
    The time to stop the lotta weeping is at hand

Finally, Bob prophesied that…
    When the oppressors think that they are in ‘heaven’ – having accumulated all the money and weapons their hears desired, they are actually living in Hell… 40 degree plus…
    …where it will be HOT, miserable, and deadly.

What a time to be a BB.

https://youtu.be/_g-XjSNh8TY

6. STEVEN, STEVEN LISTEN NA’ MAN – TAKE OFF THE EURO-ALBINO-CENTRIC ROSE-COLOURED-GLASSES… THIS LUGUBRIOUS DRAWL READS LIKE A FUNERAL DIRGE!!! IF YOU NEED ME TO REWRITE FOR YOU – THEN REACH OUT NA’ BRUH*…

#LookBigBruv, it’s important to write well…

This piece is in your own words – which is fine!!!

We all make mistakes – especially, when “PROOFREADING” is time constrained…

However, we must try to put a good face on what we write…

LOOK STEVEN, I REWROTE YOUR PIECE FOR YOU WITH PROPER GRAMMAR, SYNTAX & PARAGRAPHING (leaving my criticisms for the next installment)…

Now, let us see what improvisation look like:

“What do you do with a cruel, violent, unmanageable cat? A cat that leaves you with nothing but scratches, as it often attacks? You can try to manage it further, perhaps help it change for the better, but such miracles only happen in fairy-tale stories, right?
    Iran is a promoter of global terror, a wealthy nation that oppresses its people simply to uphold its theocratic leadership using domestic oppression, violence and torture. This “cat” cannot be retrained or transformed into a useful part of the Middle Eastern Society. It must be culled, its people liberated, and an example set for the rest of these authoritarian regimes.”

“President Trump promised to do so. Instead, the “American Disease” of self-righteous self-interest prevailed. America historically tells the world a good story, one that promises to support people in their struggle to achieve democracy. This story bolsters entire populations to end their tyrant’s regime, only to be slaughtered by their own people. If President Trump does establish a true peace between their nations, a historic wrong will have been committed.”

“Historically, America likes to do business with “dictatorships”, particularly ones that buy its weapons and toe America’s diplo-economic line. Iran will never do so unless the Ayatollah’s regime ends completely.”

“’Death to dictatorships’, President Trump proclaims while America itself moves closer a form of authoritarianism. The so-called “peace talks” place both Iran and America in a state of national self-interest. One should ask whether peace is in the best interest of both nations.”

“Certainly not”!

“America’s leadership and their supporters in the weapons manufacturing sector are making a financial bundle, and Iran’s leadership wishes to survive 2026 no matter what. Iran is slowly gathering partners globally for uncivilised actions against the USA both domestically and internationally. Iran intends to “scratch out” American leadership’s eagerness to challenge the previous Middle Eastern status quo.”

“To remain in power, every Middle Eastern Nation must oppress in some fashion its population and institutions. Never having experienced “democracy”, these nations will decry American efforts to “civilise” them.”

“If America is to “democratise” the world, or even financially profit from it, America must follow Teddy Roosevelt’s foreign policy imperative “walk gently carrying a Big stick”, and be willing to use it to effect change in its favour. America often doesn’t act out of kindness or empathy, unselfishly. The America of today is self-centred, profit-driven, and ultimately possibly corruptible.”

“A fine set of affairs, yes”?

NOW STEVEN, I KEPT WITHIN THE PARAMETERS OF LINGUISTIC PURITY & HONESTY – TRYING AS MUCH AS IS HUMANLY POSSIBLE NOT TO ALTER YOUR VOICE

This now allows me the opportunity to “CRITIQUE” what you have written by giving “WINGS” to what you’ve opined, by showing the identifiable tensions, & the problems with its logic…

#StayTuned

7. Some individuals overlook the fundamental principle that Barbados Underground upholds – tolerance. In fact, a significant societal issue lies in the intolerance we exhibit towards dissenting viewpoints. BU has consistently served as a welcoming environment where individuals are encouraged to share their perspectives. Although the project is reaching a mature stage there are many learnings.

Continue to attack anonymous persons while losing the opportunity to share your perspectives.

8. Bushie

Apposite!

Bushie You must be one of the most intelligent Bajans ever to have lived. And we say so with seriousness – no reservation, no pun, no tongue in cheek – seriousness!

It’s a “good” thing that you have not any of the powers others have, ’cause you might have given Pacha the permission to apply the mushroom in doing god’s work. Even a disbeliver could to brought to usefulness.

Even as we will continue to disagree on that particular issue. Most times Pacha feels compelled to overlook that shortcoming……

Strengthened by the certainty that once the facts on any issue are known to you that you possess the courage, the intestinal fortitude, the intuition, the ancestral guidance, to avoid the lurings of the devil.

But you are in the minority!

Pacha is always pleased to be in that minority with you.

For only those working on the side of evil could, after 15 years here of your efforts, will continue to exhibiting the default positions they started with.

9. The utterance from 47 and like his predecessors reminds us that the single military superpower will do all that it can to ring fence its ‘power’.

Are we there yet?

10. STEVEN, YOU TRIED TO START A CANE FIRE BUT YOU FORGOT THAT A FEW HOURS EARLIER, A DELUGE OF RAIN “pelt down” SO THE MATCH YOU SCRATCHED ONLY CREATED A PUFF OF SMOKE & NOT THE INFERNO YOU INTENDED

I must admit, however, this is a sophisticated geopoLIEtical argument with some legitimate critiques – buried in inflammatory “FRAMING”!!!

Let’s get into the “WEEDS” of your argument (FREE FROM THE “BURNIN’ BUSH”ANALOGY) as cited in the 1976 song by “EARTH, WIND & FIRE”…

Let us begin again

The valid critiques the argument raises – given that US foreign policy hypocrisy is only too real.

The US does support authoritarian regimes (Saudi Arabia, Egypt, etc.) when strategically convenient.

It has abandoned pro-democracy movements when they became inconvenient.

It does profit from weapons sales and regional instability.

The gap between stated values and actual interests is documented.

The “Broken Promise” dynamic is well documented.

The US encouraged uprisings (1953 Iran Coup aftermath; 2011 Arab Spring rhetoric) then abandoned populations when follow-through became costly.

This has created justified cynicism about American commitments.

Regional complexity is understated!

Every major Middle Eastern power does use some form of internal control.

This is partly structural (competing ethnic/sectarian groups, resource competition, & colonial legacies)!

This is where your “ARGUMENT” fails –

(1) The “CULLING” metaphor collapses under scrutiny!

Regime change wars don’t liberate populations, they typically destabilize them (Iraq 2003, Libya 2011 et al)!

Iran has 88 million people; military intervention would create another humanitarian catastrophe!

The argument assumes, that removal regime → means democracy emerge. History shows, remove regime → chaos, sectarian violence, or new strongman emerge!

(2) It misreads Trump’s actual strategy!

Trump’s approach wasn’t “self-interest prevails”, it was a different calculation of self-interest; deterrence via maximum pressure and unpredictability rather than intervention!

Whether that works is debatable, but it’s not hypocritical in the way described.

(3) It ignores Iranian agency!

It frames Iranians (PERSIANS*) as helpless victims needing American “civilization”!

Actual Iranian resistance movements (2009 Green Movement; 2022 – 2023 protests) emerged from within and were suppressed by force!

External intervention historically strengthens regimes by letting them claim foreign enemies justify domestic control!

(4) Roosevelt’s “BIG STICK” created the problems described!

US interventionism in Iran (1953 coup overthrowing the elected Mossadegh) directly created the conditions for the 1979 revolution!

Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya follow the same pattern, as intervention → blowback → worse outcomes!

The argument wants to repeat a strategy that historically produces the opposite of stated goals!

(5) It assumes military solutions to political problems!

Authoritarianism persists because of internal legitimacy structures (ideology, fear, patronage networks, no credible alternatives).

No amount of external military pressure removes these (see: North Korea, Cuba, decades of pressure, regime still intact)!

The deeper tension (The argument gets right), where America faces a genuine dilemma!

Doing nothing allows regimes to oppress and rearm; intervening typically makes things worse for civilians; supporting the status quo contradicts stated values, and
    walking away abandons populations to suffering!

This is real and unsolvable through the frameworks offered.

Alternative framings, rather than “CULL” or “COEXIST”,”.

Consider, support internal movements directly (not militarily)!

Asylum pathways for dissidents.

Media/internet access funding.

Sanctions targeting regime cronies (not populations).

Economic incentives for behavioral change.

Accept limits on influence.

Some regimes won’t change regardless of external pressure.

Regional stability sometimes requires accepting imperfect arrangements.

This is ethically uncomfortable but strategically realistic.

Long-term structural change is key!

Youth populations in Iran and elsewhere are increasingly anti-regime.

Demographic/technological change may do what military force cannot.

This requires patience and credibility, not big sticks!

The Real Question is –

The argument asks, “Should America pursue its interests or its values?”

The answer it doesn’t want – “Neither pure self-interest nor missionary interventionism works.

The actual middle ground, supporting local democratic forces while respecting sovereignty, is slower, less dramatic, and less profitable for weapons contractors.

Which is probably why it’s rarely chosen.”

Your argument correctly identifies that US foreign policy serves US interests more than humanitarian ones.

It correctly notes that hypocrisy undermines credibility.

But it then concludes that the solution is more assertive pursuit of those interests, which historically deepens the very problems it identifies.

What’s your view on that contradiction?

I WILL AWAIT YOUR RESPONSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On that boomerang note

#IMDUN*

11. Superpower what!

America is as weak as a spider’s web.

Only the misguided so think

And everybody knows it, except the likes of you.

12. Yes, as weak as Russia who many predicted would have crushed Ukraine in the ongoing conflict. Four and a half years later…

13. You are a real White man.

Only you and the White people foolishly think that Russia is weak. But America and the Europeans, between them, don’t even have the industrial capacity or the highest levels of military tech to sustain a war for more than 40 day, as seen recently.

That’s why America was long begging for a ceasefire and capitulated to the Iranians in the MOU.

They have no battlefield soldiers either.

Whereas, Russia was for nearly five years taking it easy on fellow Slavs who lost their way. That’s all! That has now markedly changed.

America is so weak that they and the Europeans, have long had to find terrorists to fight their battles. They even installed one in Syria. One Mr. Jolani a former member of Deash, ISIS, al Queda.

All over Afrika your much beloved White racist people have these same terrorists fighting to control the wealth of the continent.

You want weak? That is weak. But one can write a forest of trees about any such matters, it wouldnt move you. For you are a staunch conservator of Whiteness. Always has been!

14. To repeat, the Russia vs Ukraine conflict is in its fifth year. Deal with the issue on the table.

15. STEVENNNNN, THEY LIED 2 YOU, BRUH – NOT MY WORDZ BRUV* BUT KASH MUSIK & THE CREW FROM IRAN aka PERSIA*

#TheyLied2You

#WakeUp2TheLIES*

16. Tolerance f$ck!

Only in Western liberalism can tolerance come to mean posting shiiite from this same Kaszah every rassssoul week and regardless to many complaints that you and Kaszab do real shiite you persist.

And you only so persist because of your capitalist mindset. Therein, there’s no community only money. And because rassssoul you pay a few dollars for this domain, you fucking think that you can perrenially subject readers to shiiite, even when the evidence clearly supersedes the shiiite that you believe.

What about objectivity?

17. @ Pacha
    Why don’t you behave doh??!!

What do you want the blogmaster to do? …appoint himself judge, jury and appeals court over submitted blogs?
    How about ill-informed comments? ban dem too?
    Whose standards of relevance would prevail…?
    Next thing yuh know …Bushie stinking tail get banned like BAFBFP…

BU is perfect as it is!
    Our world is full of misguided brassbowlery…
    It out-weighs wisdom SIGNIFICANTLY.
    BTW @ David what ever became of AC?

If we only allowed posts of great wisdom, …wuh BU would die in a month.

Let the man post his fertilizer stuff…
    Bushie enjoyed using it to explain Bob Marleys great insight…

@ Terence
    You sound like a university professor trying to provide guidance to Gearbox…
    Murduh…
    You may as well try a cussing contest with Pacha for all the good that will do…

Skippa!
    BU TOO sweet!!

18. Russia currently controls 20 percent or more of Ukrainian territory.

All the Ukranians can do, with the help of MI6, the CIA and NATO more generally, is flying drones into a few Russian provinces. Mere pinpricks, even as they continue to collapse on the whole frontline.

Yours is the propaganda your same racist overlords have been saying all this time. To delude themselves, gullible publics and you

These same forces went up against Iran and lost within 40 days. And the Iranians are vastly less powerful than Russia, China.

Be careful what you wish for. White minded people like you should know that the next stage in this war may very well be attacks on NATO Nazi countries. The ones you so love.

This writer has long been begging Putin to drive the big, mushroom-headed, deckie in the White peoples’ pokey!

And weeee insist!

19. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

@THE BUSHMAN

“You sound like a university professor trying to provide guidance to Gearbox…”

QUOTE OF THE LAST 6 MONTHS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ya’ got ma in stitches, Bushie*

Nice way 2 start the 1st Sabbath of the 7th month…

“BLESS YOU, BELOVED”!!!

ah gone – time 4 #TheMostHigh

Have an awesome weekend…

20. @Bush Tea

Barbados Underground (BU) and a few other blogs in the past pioneered freedom of expression that was unprecedented in Barbados.

In recent years, the emergence of other platforms has emboldened individuals to express themselves on their own platforms. Politicians and other individuals who previously targeted BU and a few other blogs with pre-action letters have now found that with the floodgates open, it would be counterproductive to be aggressive towards ordinary citizens for voicing opinions. Ac has been spotted on Facebook.

It is commendable to observe the progression and evolution of the citizenry expressing themselves although there is still a long way to go.

21. You can scribble all you want about Russia this and Russia that, what cannot be refuted is that the war continues between the two continues four and a half years later. This is after it was authoritatively predicted by you Russia would swat Ukraine like a bug in short order. Ah lie!

Discussing such matters in zero sum terms given the complicated geopolitical scenarios is simplistic. How can any one label the USA as weak when it spends more money on defense, controls more military bases, notwithstanding Trump’s administration, commands a material strategic alliance; able to command greater control in the geopolitical environment.

Man have the last word.

22. Well, most commentators saw it as a David verses Goliath bout, such is this. In the real world Goliath wins most tines.

Yes, this writer first though that it would have been over in short order, using recent such conflicts as a guide. Putin thought so tooo! We’ll much prefer to lose with him than to win with White people.

This writer first though that is was never a war between Russia and Ukraine but a conflict between Russia and NATO. Up to now adled brains like yours can’t even get that right.

We also estimated that in a real war Venezuela would have been victorious. But your White people are so weak that instead of real war stealth must be central.

For us there is no glory in being right every fucking time. “Ours is daring to do or die”. From “the charge of the light brigade”. Daring to do what is anathema to the quintessential Bajan like you. A nation of cowards!

We also said that America could never defeat Iran. But neither you nor Kaszab knows that even now. However, your highly selective memory serves you well at all times. Depending on means and ends.

In any case, 5 years is not at all too long. America has been at war with Cuba for 70 years. Has been at war with Iran for 46 years. Has been at war with the entire world for 250 years. So how long is too long!

The last words are yours. We’re done wid yuh! Yuh tooooooo ignorant!

23. https://www.youtube.com/live/M8avg3pJOgY?si=y-JfJoiwxo1d8Khm

Alastair Crooke tells the truth. Kazsab and his acolyte are cunts.