Submitted by Charles Knighton
Suleman Bulbulia

Bulbulia said Islam did not preach violence or terrorism and groups like al-Qaeda and ISIS, though claiming Muslim roots, operated outside the teachings of Islam.” Muslims: No terrorists here, headline page 6 article, October 20 Nation

While I believe the accuracy of this article’s headline, actions always speak louder than words. When one considers the current state of world affairs, does it not foster a sense of uncertainty in the general population at the motivations of local Muslims who wish to establish an exclusive Muslim community in Barbados?

Just this summer, many Muslims marched in the streets of London, Paris and other cities to condemn the deaths of Gazans at the hands of Israel. Even in Bridgetown a small group of Muslims, accompanied by Barbados’ patron saint of questionable causes, Mr. David Commissiong, staged a protest. But where are the demonstrations against the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria’s horrific, wide-scale slaughter of Christians, Yazidis, Kurds and fellow Muslims?

Yes, many Muslim clerics and Arab leaders have spoken out (again, words) against ISIS’s depraved aggression. But where is the outrage and passion among mainstream Muslims, who should be furious that fanatics have hijacked their religion? Despite their condemnatory words, does this silence on the part of mainstream Muslims, and silence is an action, indicate their tacit approval?

To much of the non-Muslim world, the brutal extremism of Isis, al-Qaeda, Nigeria’s Boko Haram and other Islamic terrorist groups has come to represent Islam. Muslims cannot respond by mildly saying that what the extremists believe “is not Islam” and by dismissing the events in Iraq, Syria and elsewhere as someone else’s problem. Muslims must either reject the Islamic State and groups like it in the clearest possible terms, inclusive of military force, or the rest of the world will come to think of them as masked men with knives, gleefully butchering people in the name of Allah.

238 responses to “Islamic States Must Clamp Down on Extremism Mr. Bulbulia”

1. Canada,a peace loving and generous nation and friend of the English speaking Caribbean has today issued a statement to the effect that original muslim settlers recognised Canada as a source of funding and educating their cause,which all along is Islamist cruelty and barbarism and that the descendants of these muslim savages have got a new approach and militarism not displayed but remained boiling within their breasts,seeking martyrdom and the delights of 70 virgins.Jackasses.If I had to deal with muslims(and dont dismiss that)I would treat them like Japan does’.You are not welcome here.Take your stupid religion and go to hell you dirty smelling,baggy,bearded,goat eating bastards!!

2. @Gabriel

“savages… …dirty smelling,baggy,bearded,goat eating bastards!!”

I’m struck by the similarity of your racist vitriol directed to the ear of Caribbeans in reference to Muslims. It reminds us of the same racist language that has been historically directed to the persons of Black people, Caribbeans.

Interestingly enough we happen to be “goat eating” (?) people? Nuttin like some good curry or stew goat!

My advice to you is to know who you’re talking to.

3. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ MistaBlack | October 23, 2014 at 11:36 AM |
    “ Interestingly enough we happen to be “goat eating” (?) people? Nuttin like some good curry or stew goat!”

So you find “nuttin” wrong with killing a goat and eating it?
    So what’s wrong with doing the same with the pig?
    Both are quadrupeds that would eat anything to stave off hunger.
    Sounds just like the omnivorous behaviour of most humans.

Now let’s see how you can enlighten us on the reasons for not eating hog as opposed to goat and the reasons for which your Allah created them in the first place.

4. Miller

Do have particular worldview that you adheres to? Or are you the common-place atheist who opposes any which has a religion reference? You have the audacious impudicity to question the tenets of the man’s religious conviction. Now are thinking about joining the Islamic Faith?

5. @Miller

I would have hoped that you would have been as bother as I with the racist comments of Gabriel in reference to “goat eating bastards” and your post would have been directed toward him. It was an opportunity for you to join with me in admonishing the use of just blatantly racist slurs.

But NO, you take the opportunity to ask me about,eating goat versus eating pork. And then you use the term, “your allah” with the sole purpose of implying that since I have demonstrated the ability to be objective in my analysis of the current conflict/crisis, I must be indeed one of them. This typifies a euro-mindset of either you’re with us or against us. And I’m neither, I am fiercely committed to and/or on the side of, the truth no matter how painful it may be.

6. I belive what mista black has taken a philisophical approach on this issue which would be met with hostility and resentment as he tries to tear down a wall of hypocrisy and stigma which has been a mode of operation compelling people of differing races to see each other as the enemy the kind of strategy that has not worked for the betterment of mankind but has kept us at war , splintered and fighting unnecessary wars without ends

7. But we do not have to revisit Baader Meinhof , ISIS or Syria to understand how young people are being influenced, for what ever reason. Right here in Barbados we have an increasing amount of young men, who some refer to as “foot soldiers”, working for drug lords and executing people in drive-by shootings ,sometimes in broad daylight. Recently we saw a young man who was out on bail for one murder, laughing his way to the law courts , on an additional murder charge.And also recently we saw another double murderer accused , being charged with burglary whilst out on bail. And this is now prevalent throughout the Caribbean.
    This growing numbers of discontented and misguided young persons make themselves prime targets ,or mugs, for anyone with money, influence ,and with subversive ideas for any of our Caribbean nations.
    Like the festering garbage all across the island, we need to clean up our own back yards before we start analysing how best others can do, to clean up theirs.

8. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot)

Barbadosunderground is the usual mish-mash of ideas thrown in the mix, grasping for the real truth to emerge

9. Thx AC:

More than ever there is no excuse for ignorance with a plethora of information at our fingers. This is particularly true for those of us who have been afforded the opportunity of formal education and/or have benefited from the commonsense that can only be acquired by being students of life.

History has solidly proven that the most popular positions held by the majority have almost always been wrong. As in the past the mob mentality is leading the banner in shaping our understanding of this steadily encompassing conflict. There is a dearth of thoughtful analysis that could lead to sustain a lot term solution or solutions. I suspect like you, I relish being a contrarian when it is supported by the overwhelming weight of truth.

You, Dompey and I should take pride in our Bajan ability to reason.

10. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ MistaBlack | October 23, 2014 at 12:36 PM
    “I would have hoped that you would have been as bother as I with the racist comments of Gabriel in reference to “goat eating bastards” and your post would have been directed toward him. It was an opportunity for you to join with me in admonishing the use of just blatantly racist slurs.”

How can Gabriel’s comment, i.e. “goat-eating bastards”, be construed as racist? Are goat-eaters a race of people or an easily identifiable ethnic group? Are Muslims a race of people like whites or blacks or Orientals or Indians?

In an earlier post you took umbrage with Robert Ross imaginary use of ad hominems in responding to you.
    So why are you abusing a similar technique in the form of red herrings?
    The question posed to you still remains unanswered: Is it acceptable in your eyes to enjoy a good pork stew or roasted leg of pork or even ham at Xmas?

Can I therefore take the liberty to rephrase your statement in a pig-loving German or Chinese context?

Interestingly enough we happen to be “pig eating” people? Nuttin like some good baked pork or stew pig!”

As for the use of the term “your Allah” let me rephrase it and say “Our Elohim” if that is intellectually understood and acceptable to you.

11. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ MistaBlack | October 23, 2014 at 1:52 PM |
    “I suspect like you, I relish being a contrarian when it is supported by the overwhelming weight of truth.
    You, Dompey and I should take pride in our Bajan ability to reason.”

What Truth is that? The Truth according to the triumvirate of myopic fools who in true ‘three-blind-men’ fashion believe in their own apotheosis to godlike status?

Here is a response to an earlier post from ac:

@ ac | October 22, 2014 at 2:22 PM |
    “ as fuh u miller i watched how mista black hog tied uh dead a.ss and banished u to a corner ova at BFP”

Ac you mean he, MistaBlack, actually “hog”-tied the vegetarian miller and excommunicated the poor boy from Clermont to the burning bush of hell full of sows and cows?

But the miller deserves to be called a devil indeed for not believing in a mock god called allah of the mountain or trusting in a pedophile and womanizer who fancies himself as the last of the prophets of the incestuous seed of Abraham.

Why do you think so many people of East African origin have that ‘curly-headed-baby’ look who like the west African blacks have been abducted, raped and abused to form one sinful melting pot of miscegenation and ethnic confusion in the Americas.

Poor Zoroaster must be roasting in his eternal flame of light.

One wonders what the Brahma, Vishnu, Shiva and the many other gods, goddesses and avatars have to say about that illiterate slave trader who like Moses and Jesus privately received the ‘unique’ Word of Thoth written by some imaginary god who lives not in the Milky way (aka womb of Mary where Jesus stars are born and which is 100,000 light years in diameter) but in a nearby constellation called Andromeda which is about 2.5 million light years from the centre of ignorance and stupidity controlled by the likes of you ac and Mista black Muslim.

PS: Please add Dompey Fenty to your tiny world of blind ignorance.

12. Robert Ross

What is it you’re seeking to gain Ross? Are you trying to employ a standard of morality bent on convince others, that you’re set of moral values/ worldview are acceptable because they promote the proper treatment of humanity? And that the philistine worldview of Islam, is antiquated, misogynistic and wars against the proper order of civilized society? Do you honestly think that we’re in a position to define a standard of morality which has a universal application? Now, let’s face it brother, philosophically speaking, your qualms with Islam centers fundamentally on its treatment of women, it use of violence, and a perception that Islam is bent of imposing its will on a senseless humanity. And this perception by all intents and purposes, has been manufactured by the West, in its propaganda campaign to denigrated, castigated and besmear the character of Islam, in my estimation. I have three Muslims friends here in the U.S, and they’re from different part of the globe. My dearest friend Yassin, is from the Sudan and the other two are from Pakistan and Azerbaijan. And these guys are three of most respectable human beings I have met. Ross, they’re the products of Islam, and the manner in which these guys conduct themselves in the public arena of life, reflects they religious cultivation. And lastly, when I examine this issue with my individual- eye: I view it as man’s old ideological struggle for recognition. Man’s desire to impose his moral designed upon a senseless humanity. Man’s conflicting principles warring for predominance in a vulnerable world. Man’s old age clashed of polar civilizations Ross.

13. Mista Black
    I meant no injury to your persona but if you come here with crap talk about Islam I have no apology for cussing your black ass.For idiots such as you,a little reading is a dangerous thing.To you and your fundamentalist thinking I say eff off,begone humbug!

14. Miller

Ignorance has within a standard criteria known only to you at this point Miller. And the criteria you’re utilizing to determine my ignorance; I shall employ to determine yours sir.

15. Gabriel, I thought your good education would have replaced the gutter language you’re employing, to express your displeasure with Mrtablack? You could take a man to the university, but you cannot teach him how to restrain himself from an emotional outburst in the public eye. Gabriel, the essence of a good education is predicated upon the amount of equanimity one displays when impetuosity seems to be an initial response.

16. Gabriel, in other words, self-control requires prerequisite amount of critical thinking when an emotional response seems to be the effective means to retaliate against an antagonist hurt. All that you have been taught in the university, goes out through the widow, when you start to act upon emotions rather than logic.

17. @Miller

(How can Gabriel’s comment, i.e. “goat-eating bastards”, be construed as racist? Are goat-eaters a race of people or an easily identifiable ethnic group? Are Muslims a race of people like whites or blacks or Orientals or Indians?)

It is amazing the lengths disingenuous people will go to by employing all kinds of semantically gymnastics to maintain their coveted nasty racist beliefs:

Now WHO comes to mind when you hear the term “watermelon eating bastards”, “spaghetti eating bastards” “rice eating bastards” “curry eating bastards” ?

OBVIOUSLY Muslims are not of one particular race, but the mental picture created by Europeans of Muslims being Arabs in turbans on horses with curved swords has had such a lasting imprint that we are mortified that they are White Muslims in America, Europe, Asian Muslims and African Muslims and hence Caribbean Muslims. In fact Arabs are a minority representing less than 12% of the world’s Muslim population.

(In an earlier post you took umbrage with Robert Ross imaginary use of ad hominems in responding to you.)

I publicly and formally gave notice to the individual going as “robert ross” and the blogmaster David of “Barbados Underground” that it is libelous to use or to support the use of this public interface to accuse me of being a “Jihadist”. This is a poisonous allegation without legal basis that can be harmful to my person. This is particularly in light of the incidents that took place in Ottawa, Canada.

I’m not by any means thinned skin about ad hominen; in fact, that is for me a firm indication that an individual has exhausted all intelligible support for an indefensible position, so instead of acknowledging a short sided viewpoint or employing the humility of silence they instead submit to their desperation, resorting to the white flag of personal attacks.

(So why are you abusing a similar technique in the form of red herrings?
    The question posed to you still remains unanswered: Is it acceptable in your eyes to enjoy a good pork stew or roasted leg of pork or even ham at Xmas?)

What was the “red herring” that I employed? And why are you concerned about my diet? I am certainly NOT concerned about yours. We have been dialoging about serious international issues wherein people are being slaughtered. What does my diet have to do with anything. Did you read my posts in reference to “Jihadists”? Is there anything you differed or agreed with? Nothing in this seeded article deals with diet.

18. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Dompey | October 23, 2014 at 3:26 PM |

That’s all fine and good, Dompey. No sweat!

I shall take your advice given to Gabriel about putting education to good use.
    Let us agree that your supreme intelligence is as far from my densest ignorance as the tiny speck of earth you live on is as far from the outermost planet in the farthest flung galaxy of the Universe.

19. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

25 years provocation of US wars has destabilised ME regions and mindsets to fight back against west as well as fight each other for power like gangsters

http://youtu.be/4COopVYM69A

20. It was interesting to read about the reaction of that Islamist Fundamentalist Jihadist slime bag,black man abu bakr when Jamaica made known to him that he was persona non grata.The story is that he had a broad smile on his physiog as he thought he was being given a special welcome in a special office and that the Jamaican officer was telling him that he was a person none greater in so far as Jamaica was concerned.When the man realized he wasn’t going to be allowed to stay,he was escorted back to the Caribbean Airlines aircraft and placed in his seat.Well! Well! who tell them do that!Bakr start one bad scene demanding that he be allowed to ride FIRST CLASS.”Eh,Eh.Trini pilot say,tek he off my plane.I en flying wid that gorilla man,tek e off now or me and my crew en flying dis airplane.Bakr,the murderer who was allowed to live after his 1990 attempt to establish an Islamist state in Trinidad,was taken off the airplane and sent packing on a special charter.
    Bakr the man fighting the cause of the masses in Trinidad demanding to be seated in FIRST CLASS.As Sparrow sang of Trinidad, ‘Dis place too damn democratic’ because if bakr had done the same in the those islamist states he would be a stinking corpse the moment he walked out of Red House.
    Trinidad continues to pay the price of that blunder.

21. @mista black
    i do understand your thought process ,for the single minded it is all about “political correctness ” but i belive that you have the abilty to extend and expand your mind beyond those boundaries that every one (say ) is right , also having a unique formula that flushes out pettiness and irrationality, what i have perceived from your comments is a” filling in” of those areas generally left untouched or unnoticed and having the vision and foresight to acknowledge that all circumstances are attached to a nucleus which feeds and control the mind. and there are only one set of rules (prescribed) and there are made by those who do the controlling.

22. Miller, I am not the one traversing this blog, counseling others regarding their religious and political convictions. (You out of order) Who die and made you God brother? And who cares what you have to say regarding others political and religious choices here? The concept of democracy has afforded us the principles of “self- determination” as well as “intellectual autonomy” guarantee to us by the United Nation Charter on Human Rights.

Now, if Islam as you have claimed in the past: relegates women to subservient roles, why hasn’t there been a louder moral outcry from the two hundred odd nations in the world against such egregious and atrocious practices? Brother, I really hope you soon realize that your opinion does not really matter, unless someone gives it a stamp of consideration? In the real world, when you want to counsel others. You have to produce the necessary credentials first sir. And in addition to those credentials, you have to be a leading authority on a given subject matter, in order for others to give any legitimacy to your qualified opinion. As well as attaining the confidence and validation of your peers in a given area of academics.

23. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ MistaBlack | October 23, 2014 at 3:57 PM |
    Nothing in this seeded article deals with diet.

You are right about the article.
    But for the sake of clarity allow me to reproduce verbatim your regurgitated diet of lies:

“MistaBlack | October 23, 2014 at 11:36 AM |
    @Gabriel
    “savages… …dirty smelling,baggy,bearded,goat eating bastards!!”
    I’m struck by the similarity of your racist vitriol directed to the ear of Caribbeans in reference to Muslims. It reminds us of the same racist language that has been historically directed to the persons of Black people, Caribbeans.
    Interestingly enough we happen to be “goat eating” (?) people? Nuttin like some good curry or stew goat!
    My advice to you is to know who you’re talking to.”

There you go! Nothing wrong with goat eating. But my question to you is whether you find something wrong with pig eating.
    In the Chinese Zodiac the pig has its year. What would you replace it with if you had your global Sharia way? The goat is already represented. What about the Ass called Dompey?

All I am asking you to do, Sir, is to widen your understanding of life and civilizations both past and present.
    But before you embark on such an intellectually challenging journey of Odyssey epic proportion. Just remember the longest journey begins with the first step.
    “The journey of a thousand miles begins beneath one’s feet.” Lao-tzu

When you are able to understand the symbolism regarding the sacrificing and eating of the goat (Ram or Aries) in Judaism you might just be able to get a sneak preview of its astrological significance of your Father (Allah) travelling through his house of many mansions with his recent stay-overs in the houses of the bull, ram and the fish and on now on the cusp of the carrier of the pure water of knowledge and enlightenment.

“To know that you do not know is the best.
    To pretend to know when you do not know is a disease.”
    Lao-tzu

24. Bottom-line Miller: your opinion don’t worth crap here or anyway sir. But if writing on BU helps aggrandize yours sense of inadequacy? Then go real ahead brother.

25. I was told that while Bajans was sleeping the Muslims got Farrakhan to come and put our politicians and leaders in his pocket and left, and the muslims got control of etc etc that how the real muslims got the nation of Islam to do their dirty work for them, real muslims do not care about these black muslims, I heard this black woman that was working in S/ Arriba said the muslims told her if she convert to Islam she will be treated just like one of them, she said she converted and the treatment was the same.

26. Mrtablack, it would be in your best interest to ignore Miller. Because he seems to think that the ability to properly construct a grammatically precise sentence is in some away prerequisite for intelligence.

27. Bimlady, I have never seen a more unified group of people than Muslim. I have three Muslim friends here in America. Yassin, who from the Sudan is blue black, and the two others friends from Azerbaijan and Pakistan are light complexion. And these three guys get alone as though they’re brothers, so I know for a fact that your statement is untrue. But more importantly, around Ramadan you really see the essence of their unification.

28. Bimlady, the one thing I admire more about Muslims and have been able to observe it in most Christians, is their ability to work together despite their cultural and racial differences.

29. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Dompey | October 23, 2014 at 5:37 PM |
    “Because he seems to think that the ability to properly construct a grammatically precise sentence is in some away prerequisite for intelligence.”
    Not at all Dopey Dompey but it certainly helps the reader follow what you are writing about.

Now tell us what was the prerequisite for your intelligence. Growing up stupid on Station Hill behind the high walls of Glendairy?

Instead of giving moral advice freely to everyone why not take a leaf out of the book of grammar, sometimes. Every little bit helps along the way to enlightenment.
    Comprenez-vous? Or in your case ¿Entiendes?

30. dompey
    miller a,ss was sand papered by mist a black a couple weeks ago on BFP,, now miller here on BU prancing up and down after licking his wounds like a pot starving dog looking for leftovers, he believes that mista black does not have a ghost of a chance at kicking his dead a.ss one more time ova here in the BU arena,,but! going by mista black last performance and sandpapering of miller a,ss i know that little boy miller gonna be in for the beating down of his life again
    BTW lil boy Ross he got a beat down too,i was fascinating to watch mista black head butt both of them without as much as breaking a sweat .so friggin funny i watched the whole show and laughed till muh belly hurt me.

31. Miller, thanks for your counsel brother but I am alright buddy. A word of advice though: try and expanding your knowledge base in areas such neuroscience, evolutionary ethics, etymology, and existentialist philosophy etc, so that the both of us can engage in a balance discussion brother.

32. Miller, so you were one of those country boys who couldn’t afford to miss to last bus leaving Bridgetown? lol I am proud town man, who used cut some ya’ll country men ass back in the day. Miller, a lot of the country men were much like you brother; had a lot talk in dem mout till the last bus at 12pm midnight came.

33. Miller, it is interesting to hear you commenting on Judaism and you probably never met a Jew in the flesh. But nonetheless, let me give you a book to read which was written by one of the leading Jewish philosophers of the 13th century. His name was Moses Miamonides and the book is called (The Guide To The Preplexed). It sounds ironic doesn’t it? Well, Mistablack would probably know this Miller because unlike you, he reads: that Miamonides spent a great part of his life in egypt working for the Islamic rulers of the day Miller. This Jewish philosopher was a noted medical doctor, and if you visit any Jewish doctor’s office in America today, you would more likely see Moses Miamonides philosophical quotes hanging on their walls.

34. @Dompey
    I was one of those 7.30 last bus men who had to run to catch the last bus to the country, leaving the town girl behind. But you have the tail by the dog. It was the country men reared on bread fruit and pork who used to thrash the lill skinny town boys,

35. In the red corner – wearing the black trunks – weighing in at 1000kg of TNT, responsible for the mass murder and enslavement of millions throughout the ages; representing the ultimate death cult religion – the incomparable and still undefeated hell raiser “mind your head” Mo’ the “magnificent” and “hardcore” Islamist “Peace be upon him”.

In the opposing blue corner – wearing the pale pink trunks – weighing in at 1,000,000kg of destruction, responsible for the genocide of the many and the development of a slave industry on an industrial scale – the likes of which the world has never seen before; the ever hungry, the ever thirsty, the never satisfied, the mother of liberalism and democracy, the beacon of the free market and the arbiter of moral values. Behold …..The blue-eyed, pale skin hypocrite and still undefeated, Christian warrior – Jesu!

Referee: “gentlemen, keep it clean; now shake hands”.

36. Boy Blue, of course you caught the last bus and leaving the town girls behind. Town men have to eat, dress and drive the latest……. off the country men hard own dollars of course………. as their lime under light all day and night play dominoes. Now, be honest, have you ever seen a good looking country man?

37. Boy Blue, at 18 years of age, this town man used to work for Uncle Wilbert Chicken Factory there in St. Thomas. And a hold bunch of dem tender country young girls used to love up this town man.

38. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

If you are going to shut down or reject one religion or one god then you have to shut down and reject all religions and all gods. People fighting with each other is a separate ongoing never ending issue

39. @ac

Boy u in na joke. Deez raamgoat peeple convince demselves dat day got more sense dan anybody else. Dem in bringin nutton new here but a lotta dumpcee talk. Da kyah mess wahna Bajans.

40. Blue Boy

I am not proud to say this, but the town man was raised on a rich diet of violence. He had to fight, or at times run for his life dear, if he pass through areas such Bush hall, New Orleans, Carlton Villege etc. Town man couldn’t leave home without carrying his knife in his pocket. Today I am sure their are carrying M16 and AK47 in the streets of Bridgetowm.

41. Boyblue

Thank God I wasn’t part to any of that violence because my role models were police men and women at District Police Station and the prison guards and at the prison up Station Hill.

42. @Gabriel

(…lime bag,black man abu bakr when Jamaica made known to him that he was persona non grata.)

You wasted your time writing anything pass, “black man” because any self-respecting Black man wouldn’t end the read right there.

(Mista Black
    I meant no injury to your persona but if you come here with crap talk about Islam I have no apology for cussing your black ass.For idiots such as you,a little reading is a dangerous thing.To you and your fundamentalist thinking I say eff off,begone humbug!)

In all three of your posts you have injected racist invectives. I am compelled to retort forcefully for the last time until your conduct improves.

I appreciate my “black ass” more than you appreciated your flat ass. A large black gluteus maximus ensures for a deep thrust and when you add syncopated rhythms to that… we have your women desperate for the experience. You already have an almost seemingly inbred phallic fear of the Black man that has lead to his lynched for just meeting eyes with her. Yes there are actually pics of your people regaling with a freshly castrated Black man’s penis in tow jumping around his smoldering body.

How unseemly and devilish. You all have NO right to spew derogatory slurs are anyone. You are a barbarous lot on the planet, a virus. Where ever you arrived, Red, Yellow, Brown and Black peoples welcomed you as a traveler deserving of succor. What was you response??? And the nefarious heart that was the motivator of the most brutal insidious acts and limitless selfish greed is still alive and active.

Finally you are the children of the Black asses. Everything about you is recessive, and we will love you out of existence. Your numbers are rapidly diminishing and extinction is you destiny. No wonder you continue to rape the planet because you don’t plan to be here.

You should “Honor your parents that your days may be long”..er Ephesians 6:2

I say racist troglodytes deserve no quarter! Definite sign of a severe intellectual deficit.

Your Daddy,

MistaBlack

43. Lay me tell u sumting Mr. Dompey, I am a country boy from St. Andrews in if it wasn’t fa we, nun’na yall would eat. in country girls was always willing to gih ya a little ting ting! Ah yall are crazy… look at me!!!! lol God I love Bajans!

44. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ MistaBlack | October 23, 2014 at 9:43 PM |
    “A large black gluteus maximus ensures for a deep thrust and when you add syncopated rhythms to that… we have your women desperate for the experience.”

So you are quite knowledgeable, in a most hands-on way, of the desires of ‘pale’ skin women? How many of them you have morally and sexually abused? More than your Allah allocated lot of 4? You are not only a strong defender of the Islamic faith of Jihadist proportions (used in its original “Koranic” sense) but also a secret promiscuous fornicating womanizer lusting after foreign flesh that would put poor King David and his son Solomon to shame.

FYI the “large black gluteus maximus” is there not to full the eyes of the white woman with lust and the white man with envy and hate but is primarily an evolutionary survival kit for the harsh and dangerous African plains. They act, my friend, as store bags of energy for not only speed but also as vital fat in the female to facilitate survival and feeding of the young in Africa’s vicissitudes of survival from abundance to drought

“Your numbers are rapidly diminishing and extinction is you destiny.”

MistaBlack, are you sure you don’t want to revisit the above statement?
    If there is one current race on the brink of extinction it is more likely have to be the “black” race. Look around you and you would see what a great job of self-annihilation is being performed. As it stands it is the minority race with numbers falling daily at a rate that could put the endangered mountain gorilla to shame.

45. @Dompey

In reference to Maimonides, I first learn of him while reading Will Durant’s 12 volumes of European History. There is a Maimonides Hospital in Brooklyn not far from Borough Park. In conversations with several Jews many are not aware the “Golden Age of Jewry” was under Muslim rule in Al Andalus (Spain).

Outside of his achievements in science and medicine he was first to make the exegesis of the Bible, the Talmud accessible to the Jewish layman. That commitment was motivated by his observation of Muslim disposition of maintaining unfettered access to learning for all particularly in reference to Islamic knowledge. It was not just for the Imams, but every Muslim was and is responsible for educating themselves about the religion with no limits. Maimonides’ teacher was the Great Rabbi Saadia ben Joseph Al-Fayyumi, and he would openly adopt Islamic jurisprudence when they was a gap in Talmudic law.

Sallahuddin Ayyubi, The Kurd who liberated Jerusalem from the “filthy” crusaders love him dearly as friend and he flourished in his court. Interestingly, Sallahuddin(Saladdin) in his victorious return to the city of Jerusalem bought with him over 300 Rabbis. The crusaders has banished them.

In familiarizing myself in the last two years with the Talmud I found that Maimonides’ great accomplishments are tarnished by his racist views.

46. The Jihadist apologist wankers have essentially made two points..

First,, that it’s all the fault of the US and

Second, that you can’t grumble because Christians did bad things too and then we can throw in the ‘shit consider slavery’ line.

It is self-evident that the arguments are not an answer to the sense of the post, are a total fudge on the issue of whether the low life jihadist killers are to be condemned,and have nothing meaningful to say about the responsibility of Islam for what is happening to our world. Of course these fellas are doing a pretty good job feeling each other up. But they convince no-one other than their other selves.

AC (Amused) – DLP – apparently illiterate

Now you’re an expert on International. Law. Give me a break. But I’m glad you mention Myrie – one of those total fiascoes which your mean spirited boys are responsible for.

Black/Pacha – the multi-passport psycho semi-literate

Sorry despite your having read 12 volumes of this that or the other, you are still a sick prat and sadly under-endowed. Now squeal..

Dompey (shadow man) – DLP – apparently illiterate

IF you dislike the country you say you live in so much why don’t you return and go ten rounds here? Your remark about Canada was in very poor taste.and given yesterday’s news frankly you should be ashamed of yourself.

On killing a goat……….

I was once a guest at a house in Lagos where a Hausa man killed a goat by slitting its throat as a libation to something or other.. Its dying screams lasted for more than an hour. If i listen I can still hear them..

47. Ross why the hostily ? you have displayed an attitude akin to terrorist rhetoric steeped in assumptions in your endeavors to removed ! dismissed ! and destroyed historical Facts and truths solely based on hysteria demonstrative by your repertoire to destroy peoples character. So Sad! now slowly i must repeat to you that history is the memory bank of the past and is also the measuring sticks on how our lives were guided and can be controlled in the present, Be of good Faith Bro, all that we see ! hear! and experience in the present did not just happen overnight.however what we must continue to go is to fight those powers that are determined to keep innocence wrapped in a” time warp” of deceit and lies.

48. How come we are always hearing so much about religion, Christianity, Islam, Judiasm, Rastafari, and yet in this epidemic, Cuba the country with NO RELIGION has the most health care workers on the ground.

What has happened to love thy neighbor which all religions claim to teach?

Where are the Muslims who want to leave home to save the lives of BLACK Africans, many, many, of them Muslim?

Those people who are running to join ISIS to kill, why aren’t you going to West Africa to save the live of Muslim children, women and men?

You are not scared to die fighting, but you are scared to die saving lives?

Shame, shame on you.

49. unfortunately the ones running off to join isis are not your brightest bulbs , thinking it akin to the French foreign legion.They wouldn’t be much help anyway If or should I say when it hits the middle east how are they going to control it? Who would be willing to help in the unsecure problem areas?