Submitted as a comment by Junior Burchall in response to a commenter

homosexualityThere’s so much that I could take apart in your response (the false equating of homosexuality with paedophilia; the focus on anal sex, which effectively erases the reality of women who love and have sex with women; the pseudo-fact that ‘most homosexuals in the first world belong to the upper social and economic strata’ in their home nations –  I’d love to see the data on that!), but I think I’ll narrow my focus a bit and deal with, as you say, ‘our ancestral experience’.

Allow me to take you on a quick tour of what our family was into on the continent…..well before the first European landed there. Your whole ‘it’s against nature’  argument is at best, intellectually dishonest. I mean, nature has ingenious ways of allocating the limited resources found on the planet in ways that will ensure optimal species balance, infertility and same-gender interactions are but two of the built-in mechanisms that allow the ecological balance to be maintained, …and, let’s be real: we humans have always used our body parts for the achievement of multiple aims – hands for masturbation, mouths for cunnilingus and fellatio, etc etc, etc –, so are we to conclude that these pleasurable practices should be done away with simply because the body part in question was not primarily designed for this purpose?

Afrocentric homophobes (an oxymoron if there ever was one!) are fond of claiming that homosexuality was the result of an alien cultural incursion and that, prior to the arrival of the whites and Arabs, nary a batty bwoy could be found…seen, seen…..yet, among the Maale of southern Ethiopia, men who took on female roles and had sexual relationships were called ASHTIME. Among the Meru (of Kenya), same-gender loving [SGL] relationships were seen as normal. indeed, some Meru who occupied positions of religious leadership (they were known as MUGAWE) often wore women’s clothes and hairstyles. they were also sometimes married to men. These PRECOLONIAL expressions of sexuality and gender-identity fly in the face of impassioned pronouncements within the ‘conscious’ community that SGL is un-Afrikan.

Prior to the invasions – first by the Arabs and then by the whites – our Ancestors understood that Spirit is in all things and manifests itself in ways too numerous to mention. as such, they saw sexual expression as fluid, rather than fixed, and were not disturbed in the slightest by SGL spiritual manifestation. A similar worldview can be seen among the Red Earth Peoples (so-called ‘native Americans’).

Ironically, the ‘either/or’ essentialist dichotomies that are presently being misapplied as logical arguments by some Black folks were actually the gifts of the lesser minds with bigger weapons of destruction against whom they – the ‘conscious’ – CLAIM to stand in defiance.

A point of disagreement, Brother Daniels: since gays, lesbians, bisexuals and transgendered people are most definitely to be counted amongst those who would self-identify as Black – and have been a part of OUR continental and Diasporan community from the beginning – there is no separation whatsoever between the Black struggle and the recognition of gay and lesbian humanity/ equality, the struggle is one and the same….and to embrace any other view is to put paid to any genuine aspirations for the creation of a revolutionary, liberatory pan-African movement.

I await your reply, Brother.

276 responses to “Homosexuality Maybe Linked To Our Ancestral Experience”

1. ROK
    ‘you think that Bonny Peppa as hot as she is………..’.
    You ready to put ya money where ya mout is? Dat is fighting talk ROK.
    All I would do wid your snow, is get a baby brush and with every stroke a soft, soothing kiss would follow. You would be fast asleep before I even get pass de ears. (smoochhhhhhhh)
    I luv dah cute face still.

Hopi,
    why you doan leff me doe. (mwahhhhh)

2. Hopi
    I kno dat Bimbro injoyin dis exchange.I cud see he smile from hay. Pervert.

3. baby brush? You? Can’t be that small bonny, got to be a 6 inch oil-paint brush at least down there; what you telling me? That is the only thing that would get me to pass out so. LOL!

4. Oh Lordee! the war of the brushes!

@RN……Just one more question for ya. Why does the ‘scientists’ test your sunblock on pigskin before putting it on the market?

5. Lol if they come looking for 12 inches a lot must leave disappointed 😛

6. @utterN

Boy, you really underestimate the talent in Barbados.

7. Only among the population of donkeys. Lots of my female friends like to talk far too much.

8. @utterN
    12 for a donkey is small though. Tell your lady friends that they are parts of Barbados they have not explored yet.

9. @ROk I’ll pass on the message, maybe the renta-dread population is self selecting.

10. @utterN

you sound disappointed. Are you male or female? Like you seeking out, or you just envious? Take it easy. Bonny peppa declare she hand, why you don’t declare yours?

11. lol disappointed? nah I am happy with what I have thanks… never had any complaints. Just amused at the myth perpetuation.. but keep doing your bit for the Barbados tourism industry

12. utter N,
    Ya got ma cryin. But I’ve heard said dat ‘is not de size of de ship but de motion of the ocean’.Agree? Me needa, I prefer de 12’s.
    ROK, I can just see your cheeks going up and down, just like Bimbro.
    Hopi, my ansa was good enuff fa you?

13. @Bonny Peppa

Have to ask you which cheeks? Right now, I eating corn bread. So you clairvoyant?

@utterN: Man they don’t complain, they probably just don’t come back if they find what they want elsewhere.

14. Stop worrying about what THEY do to you, start worrying about what you do to each other. Who wiIIingIy permits these tourist women to bust up your famiIies, on a short trip or persuading you to abandon your own girI just for a better Iife? Dump the wife and kids, set up a new Iife and deveIop some Iand, get much richer. Just Ieave Barbados, set up anew, in another country. Cuss aII you want at the tourists and their so caIIed thirsts for Iust, it’s the men that are rushing away from home to other prospects. Why? Why go off with some deranged sex- mad white woman? More to the point, why abandon everything for ever for this wanton? It’s not onIy about huge members, right enough. They faII in Iove, forgetting the existing modeI here, which is caIIed “Not faithfuII or here for the Iong hauI”. There’s more than one kind of “mouthy” – no wonder our women get angry. Those women tourists wouIdnt come here for cheap sex if it was not so freeIy avaiIabIe. Who are the men that provide it? Just us chickens, and we don’t know how to say no. In fact, we seek it.

15. A baIIet dancer I know came here on a 2 week hoIiday, during which time she met a handsome surfer. She had no idea the man was in a reIationship and had chIidren, he said he was singIe. She feII in Iove with him. Imagine her horror when she phoned him from home and a chiId answerd the phone caIIing out “Daddy, theres a Iady on the phone for you”.

16. @Bonny….good enough!

@ROK……You are a bad bad boy. Go to your room.

Maybe de tourists disappointed because dey couldn’t take it with dem and that’s why dey keep coming back?

@RN…….This is my last question to you for the day, I promise! But pleeze answer dis one….

Why are so many of your men unhappy and insecure with their ‘little tools’ to the point where they are getting EXTENSIONS?

17. @Victor
    “Those women tourists wouIdnt come here for cheap sex if it was not so freeIy avaiIabIe. Who are the men that provide it? Just us chickens, and we don’t know how to say no. In fact, we seek it.”

It’s not cheap to them. In return, they may feed, house and supply the entertainment. It gets more expensive too. Many a so-called beach bum ended up with vehicles and properties in Barbados.

So why you blaming the men? The women got their ways too. I think you should check what going on. Ask the women you know if they could find a man?? Maybe the women have backed themselves in a corner??

Don’t think that there will be no repercussions from male bashing and the response will be quiet and subtle as men reposition themselves. This is especially true for the younger male generation who will not position themselves for more male bashing; you can be sure of that.

They see the mistakes their fathers made and a lot of them either ain’t having children or taking their children from the women. The facts are that our younger generation is on the decrease and they say we are becoming an aged society.

The frightening fact is that there are drastically fewer parents between the ages of 18 and 35 and fewer marriages too. When the women reach a certain age without children, they just don’t bother to have children anymore. So you ask yourself, if this trend continues what will happen in another 20 years?

What is the possibility that down low is also a response to male bashing?

18. Victor,
    Your ballet dancer friend surely isn’t the sharpest tool in de box my friend. Why would she fall for such a vain story?And dis surfer isn’t de brightest light in de harbour eithr.Why would he give her his home number when cell-phones are so prevalent these days?
    Stupseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.Dat story doan ring true ta me somehow. Men/women are far more clever than that man.
    Lord, my lil gran girls are learning ballet, I hope de tiptoeing ting doan cah way dah commonsense boe.
    Hopi, are you male or female? Can’t remember.
    ROK, I am not clairvoyant ; I meant ‘laffin’. OK? Cheeks go up and down when ya laffin too. Smarty.
    I know of a beachbum who met a German friend of mine and she showered him with all that money could buy. They even got married and travelled the world. She paying of course but he got gullible and wanted more and more including his ‘girls’ back home. To make a long story longer, she divorced him and he is back to beach bummin now. If he could’ve
    only played de game right. Money will never buy love regardless.

19. @Bonny Peppa

You right there. The bums are not able to hold onto the material. Very few of them. I recently passed a house in St. James which one of the guys owned because the white woman he married passed away. He had a boat too but when I called for him, the people did not have a clue about whom I was talking.

20. ROK, re: your view of Christians and Christianity – well, shall we say that, ‘yours is definitely A MINORYITY VIEW’?!!

Lord!!

“Let me tell you something you don’t know. White women are so fascinated by black men. They love to do the oral to black men because they think that when they drink our sperm, they getting nourishment, like how you drink milk from the cow.”

ROK, most reasonable persons would say u ‘exaggerating’ dere!!

Laaaddddddddddddddddd!!

ROK, all I can say is dat ‘u knowledgable bout dese tings, boa!! I hasta laugh!! I in paying nuhbody fuh sex! I’d rather go without! Unless, she was an absolute venus, in which case, if I could n’t win her normally, I might jus consider it, but dat would be very rare, indeed!! ROK, after that lengthy description, all I can think to say is, well, what on earth’s the matter with their own men that they find black men so enthralling!! Funnily enough, I don’t feel the same about their women! Like u, I’ve never been involved with one, and have no desire to either, although I did fancy one or two, when I was younger, but, thank god, that nothing came of it! Mind u, ROK, in Britain these days, virtually every new baby born to a black parent is mixed-race! Our race is on the way to being eliminated!!

Bonny, I too innocent tuh onstan dose exchanges bo!! I have tuh lef it to u and d res!!

21. @Bimbro
    “ROK, re: your view of Christians and Christianity – well, shall we say that, ‘yours is definitely A MINORYITY VIEW’?!!”

First my views on Christianity extend to all religions and beliefs. As for it being a minority, that is no measure of truth because we know that men got punished, banished and decapitated for saying that the earth is round. That was a minority view, while the rest of the western world thought that the earth was flat. So what is the truth now?

For those of you who follow christianity, like those men who would cut off the heads of those who bear the truth, you are doomed to doing the same thing in your ignorance. The truth is plain to see, Bimbro.

Nothing in the Bible can be corroborated by any evidence that exists today or in the past. Check these facts:

1. There was never any person in Pharaoh’s Court named Joseph;
    2. There was never any person in Pharaoh’s court named Moses;
    3. There was never any person who lived named Jesus Christ;
    4. Roman history has never recorded the crucifiction of a man called Jesus Christ.
    5. The ark of the covenant was a wild goose chase and has never been found.
    6. Noah’s ark was never found and there is no evidence that it existed;
    7. The clearing of the temple never happened; no reports or evidence to the fact.
    8. There was never any man named Joseph of Arimathea except by legend;
    9. No scholars, scientists was ever given the opportunity to examine the so-called holy grail or the shroud which claimed to have the outline of Christ and as a matter of fact, even from the days of Constantinople very few people actually had a glimpse.
    10. All the stories in the bible were told long before the bible, only the characters were different.

These are the undisputed facts about the Bible and Christianity. If you want to continue believing in garbage, then so be it, but unlike those who got decapitated, I will not be going don that way so easily, the truth is the truth.

Note that belief is about when you don’t know the truth, but when the truth is all around you, there is no need to believe; unless of course you are so blind as not to see but follow the multitude to do evil.

22. @Rok – Never had one not come back yet. though they have been a few I haven’t returned to.

23. LOL! I see, you checking to see who your rivals may be or if you got any at all? Or maybe you just had decent women.

Bonny Peppa, like you got one here girl.

24. ROK, lack of ‘corrobative evidence’ does n’t disprove a truism!! e.g. I am great but am unable to prove it to u! Can u prove that I’m not?!!

Lord!!

ROK, I in nuh theological student, boa!! I caan tell whether dem tings r d trufe, or not! However, the good book says that they are, and, that’s enuf fuh me!!

Lord!!

ROK, u must either be a very brave or misguided man to disagree with the bible!! Which is it?!!

25. @Bimbro……….ROK is a brave man and a very brave one at that esp.. in the face of all this ridicule that’s heaped us the heads of some of us who don’t go with the flow.

@Bonny Peppa…….I too am a vessel.

26. ROK
    My German friend was living in St. James also but she is still alive and kicking. Talk about a dream house? Near to Mt.Standfast I think.
    De ‘bum’ probably never heard ‘not to look a gift horse in de mout’.
    Wah ’bout de coconut vendor dat Roberta Flack/Slack was madly in luv wid? Doan hear a whisper bout dem.
    Put a pig in a suit it is still a pig at de en’ a de day.

Hopi, you are a vessel? Wah ya mean? A confuse. Vessel is a common noun de las’ time I check. You is a proper noun. So clarify. You mean female?

ROK,
    I just kiss my monitor rite by you cheek.
    (Smoochhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh) Too cute. Ya teasa.

27. Hey Bimbro!

Brave, maybe. Misguided, not at all. You see, that is the problem. You have been, not just duped, but bullied into believing the bible and not questioning it.

I know men who told me (as youngsters) the fear that went into their hearts just to enter the home of a white man back then; even though invited. I couldn’t understand how one could fear going into a house. When I looked back, the men were gone.

Just like god, the white man hides his wealth and activities from the eyes of the masses. For example, their houses are not seen from the front road, always hidden by trees and/or a long driveway.

Take a look at the Vatican. They say there are some secret rooms where only the Pope can go or give permission. Rumours have it that all those who went into those rooms came back out mentally deranged. What foolishness!

The amount of mystery that surrounds Christianity and most religions makes them suspect. The white man has no respect for any religion whatsoever, including Christianity. See how many places the white man has been and devastated churches, entered the holiest of holy places and desecrated them. What fear what?

The only reason the white man would not burn the bible is because it got people like you so under their control. It helps them to feel safe from violence and keep you drugged with its opium. You are so afraid of the Bible that you would not dare, would you? Well in the white man’s eyes, for every one like you is one less shot to fire to defend himself.

Second, for every one like you that seeks to fight ones like me, brings division. That is why they had field niggers, yard niggers and house niggers; another guarantee of safety for the white man.

See where the bible was fashioned? In Europe, not in the middle east or Israel; nothing so; Italy. So the saying goes, “When the white man went to Africa he had the Bible and the Africans had the land. He gave the Africans the Bible and he walked away with the land.”

We then took the bible and fashioned its interpretation according to our African morals and standards. Tell me, what were the Africans doing before the bible came along? You could be sure that whatever we were doing, we have integrated it into the bible and christianity.

Third, it is because of this high moral and social standard that we have reasoned that god is good, but the evidence of the bible shows that this was a dread god. A god of violence, warfare, genocide and one that will damn you to an everlasting inferno. We, like the rape victim, feel that we did something to deserve all that dreadness and it set up in such a way, that you could do good all your life and still end up in hell. We have made the bible what it is.

Finally, you can be sure that if the events in the bible unfolded on earth that somebody, some government authority or even historians would have recorded it. The official documents of the Pharaoh’s court would have had some documentation of Moses and Joseph, just as they recorded everything else that used to happen in the Palace and in Government.

The Romans were meticulous at this and yet not one prisoner named Jesus Christ. No record of the soldiers who should have witnesses the stone of the tomb rolled back and the so-called angels and bright lights. Don’t you think those centurions would have had to explain to their superiors how christ got out?

Not a single iota of evidence means it never happened. Furthermore, the fact that these stories were told millennia, before Abraham or even Adam and Eve, is proof of plagiarism and further evidence that none of it ever happened as told and dated in the bible.

Therefore, if we say that the original story is the true one of a true god and Creator, would that not make the bible a blasphemous book? Where then, are you? I put it to you that you have more to fear than I because you are believing in something that rushed into the face of the original and true God…

And if you say that these Egyptians were idolaters that worshipped many gods and their religion was false, you are even more damned because that is where the Bible stories came from. So, the big question remains: if the bible is a fake, who are you worshipping? Who is behind it? Are you not wasting away your life? Are you not fulfilling somebody’s dream for them by making a life-long sacrifice of poverty and deprivation? You only live once.

I rest my case.

28. ROK,
    I await de rebuttal from de Theologians.
    I will weigh de pros and cons and decide who sounds more logical. If we study life it is very complicated so I try not to study it. Just live til I die and rise when ‘de trumpet shall sound’. For only de dead in Christ shall rise. Not you ROK. Tek dah.

29. Hopi

Why don’t you send Bonny Peppa to her room? She kissing a monitor when all she got to do is call me and get the real thing. Not only that, she Bonny Peppa call me a teasa.

30. @Bonny Peppa

Let me map out the response of the self-made theologians for you. I am so glad you said that.

First, they will start off by quoting the plagiarist book because they have nothing else to quote from; no other facts.

Second, they will tell you about a historian out of about two dozen where it was proven hundreds of years ago, that the few paragraphs about Christ in the work of Josephus were inserted subsequent to his death… Where is the Massacre of the Innocents recorded by Josephus who wrote so extensively on Herod?

but let me add to their problems. Who was Pontius Pilate? Did he ever exist?

31. ROK
    Brilliant analysis of the bible and the role it has played in the destruction of the African Family.

I totally agreed with you that the murderous white man has no respect or fear of anything religious.For example.In Irag recently during the Irag war,America bombed and destroyed some of the most holiest shrines and sacred monuments in Irag.They had no fear for any damnation from God or other spiritual forces.They only fear was from the army and the resistance that were coming from the Iragis.The point the white knows that religious beliefs are fraudulent and are nothing to fear.

ROK our biggest handicap as Black People is the fear of that book with a lot of friction stories, the bible.Sorry Scout my brother but that is the truth.

All the other ethnic groups of this world recognize the importance of having powerful economies and strong & powerful armies.The white man & Jews know that too well.However,we Black people believe in waiting for some mysterious God or Gods to come out of space and solve our problems.That will never happen.

As long as we as a race of African Black People continue to support this warped,nonsensical,christian religion that the murderous,stinking Europeans fostered on us,we will ever be in bondage.We must unshackle ourselves from the religious nonsense that passes as christianity today.

32. ROK,
    you doan kno’ dat love-triangles cause mo problems dan necessary? I in fa de ‘long-haul’ na short-term nutton and dat cud spell disaster fa me an you an he an she. You look sa cute I mite choose you ova he and den worl war 3 declare caws my ‘edda haff’ very jellus afta all dese years. You tink Bonny single nah? Well ya only loss a tawt. My sucre-plum cute too but it in only bout cute. We come a long way wid big sons and grans an eva ting now. So just tek de lil teasin from me an ga long. Ya wood live a lil longa. I gun continu ta ‘fantasize’. Can kill ma fa dah.

33. ROK/Negroman
    Wunna got ma scared. Doan kno’ who to believe so I guess I will continue to believe whatever makes me happy. Most humans do that I guess. We all have our own beliefs and we live and respect those beliefs. I don’t like to delve too deep cause it is scary.
    I await the rebuttal from the other side.

34. @ Negroman

Always a pleasure to read your thoughts when you beam down from your parallel moral universe.

Are you the charmer and deep thinker who, on this blog, CALLED THE MURDERED CANADIAN TOURIST MRS. SCHWARZFELD “WHITE THRASH” [sic]?

The best bits of your contribution today:

“The murderous white man has no respect or fear of anything religious. For example.In Irag [sic] recently … The point the white knows that religious beliefs are fraudulent and are nothing to fear.

“ROK our biggest handicap as Black People is the fear of that book with a lot of friction [sic] stories … the murderous, stinking Europeans …”

Keep it up. You’re doing really, really well. Honest.

35. @ROK……Instead of sending Bonny to she room, I wooda send her to yours, but seems like she got faint hearted and loss all she Peppa.

Like Negroman said, your analysis on our mental disease is always brilliant.

@Bonny…….Believing wha make you ‘happy’ is wha got us in trouble ya know. Could you accept that there is more beyond this illusion that has been forced upon us?

Anyway I have to respect your integrity.

@Jack Bowman…….Do you realise how misleading the english language is? Negroman does not have to perfect the language of the coloniser since its the same language that has imprisoned our minds and created this false reality in which we operate. In the last two quotes you paste above is Negroman lying?

36. @ Hopi

Quoting Hopi: “In the last two quotes you paste above is Negroman lying?”

Lying about what? That the murdered tourist Mrs. Schwarzfeld was “white thrash” [sic]?

37. ROK, I’m not qualified to either substantiate or disprove ur case so I shall leave it in d gracious hands of the almighty!!

Laaadddddddd!!

ROK, I’m trying to calculate who’s more anti-white and anti-christianity, u or Negroman!! You must both have had a shared-experience, in common! I wonder what it is! Did u both live in the evil white man’s country? I don’t know but wish u well with ur deliberations!!

38. Hopi
    Bonny wanna keep all she peppa dah is why she runnin. You aw-rite. I mite get too entangled wid sexy ROK and nex ting ya kno’ i is a statistick.
    About dis Bible ting, to tell de trute Hopi, I is doan kno’ wah to believe. But who knows who is correct and who isn’t nah. Both sides will argue their case strongly so it is left up to each individual to believe what he feels is truth.
    The Atheist will argue dat dere is no God and bring ‘his’ facts to verify his claim and the Believer will do likewise.
    The question remains; which is true?

39. @ Bonny Peppa

It’s laudable that you’ve been able to sustain the same wearyingly tired shtick for so long (your sheer perseverance merits a trophy), and you can only be commended for perpetrating a hoax on dunces. Dunces, of course, deserve to be hoaxed.

But the dull are always with us (to paraphrase the words of Our Blessed Lord Jesus Christ at Mathew 26: 11), and now your gimmick has become tiresome. Good for you that you hooked traceable individuals into your little porno scenario.

Now it’s time to give it a rest, child.

40. Bowman

What is wrong with you. We don’t condone that kind of behaviour here, talking down to people and trying to tell them how to behave. Leave the little old woman alone nuh. Lord. What is life and reading this blog without a bit of behaviour in-between?

I think you jealous. You want some attention? Bonny, lambaste him wid some peppa for me; give him something to holler at.

41. Quoting ROK: “Bonny, lambaste him [Jack Bowman] wid some peppa for me; give him something to holler at.”

Right, Bonny. Please do it. In the meantime, do you agree with your man “Negroman” that the elderly Canadian tourist whose life was taken on Long Beach, Mrs Schwarzfeld, was “white thrash” [sic]?

“I think you jealous”, ROK? Really? Is that your best? I think you’re wrong.

42. Yes I said murdered Canadian tourist Mr Schwarzfeld is white trash.I make no apologies for calling her that.

Thousand of Black Africans were murdered by the killing White Europeans .Did the Europeans ever apologized? Dd the white murderers showed any remorse.?

It seems that only white life has value and the whole world must weep when a white life is lost tragically.Well that is not the case with this Black man.I do not give a damn about any stinking,white European life.As a matter of fact all Stinking Europeans could disappear of the earth.

Mrs Schwarzfeld in the eyes of Negroman is nothing but white trash.

43. Negroman said: “Yes I said murdered Canadian tourist Mr Schwarzfeld is white trash.I make no apologies for calling her that.”

He also said: “Mrs Schwarzfeld in the eyes of Negroman is nothing but white trash.”

That’s just for the record.

Mr. Negroman, can you explain to us why Mrs. Schwarzfeld is “nothing but white trash”?

Thanks.

44. Jack Ass Bowman,
    Fu^k off yah idiot. De circus missin a clown. Report fa duty man.Ya holding up de childrens’ show. Pu#*y.

You want to dictate dis blog? Negroman is entitled to his own opinion. Ya blasted Klown.

You tekking dis ting too serious ya. Heartattacks does kill.

ROK,
    Tanks fa putting dis p-hole in e place fa me hear. He soun jellus fa trute so I gun blow he a kiss wid u pamission.
    Mwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

45. Jack Ass Bowman,
    Fu^k off yah idiot. De circus missin a clown. Report fa duty man.Ya holding up de childrens’ show. Pu#*y.

You want to dictate dis blog? Negroman is entitled to his own opinion. Ya blasted Klown.

You tekking dis ting too serious ya. Heartattacks does kill.

ROK,
    Tanks fa putting dis p-hole in e place fa me hear. He soun jellus fa trute so I gun blow he a kiss wid u pamission.
    Mwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
    Ya idiot.

46. @ Bonny Peppa

Quoting Bonny Peppa: “Negroman is entitled to his own opinion. Ya blasted Klown.
    You tekking dis ting too serious.”

Okay. I just want to be clear about this.

1. Mr Negroman said that “Mrs Schwarzfeld in the eyes of Negroman is nothing but white trash.”

2. You say I’m a clown and that I’m taking things too seriously. You agree with Mr. Negroman that Mrs Schwarzfeld was garbage.

Is that right? Don’t think too much about it. There are only two answers. One is yes. The other is no. Anything else is irrelevant.

And hey! All best wishes to you for Crop-Over!!! Wasn’t it great!!!!????

47. Jack Ass Bowman
    You tink dat you in a law court or wah?How you mean ansa eitha yes or no. I ansa to suit me not you.I tell you a’reddy dat you holdin’ up de children show. Ga long nah.

Yes, Cropova was great. I do bad in my livin room to ‘wuk up pun it’. Still walkin wid a lil ‘wine’ in de ol waist/waste all like now. Will tek a few days fa um ta unwine completely.

Ga long ya gallows-bait. Negraman gun ansa you fa heself.

48. Ha ha ha ha lolololol

Hi Bonny pooh I REALLY missed you …..
    I can see the creator has started to heal your wounds cause your bark and bite coming back ha ha ha lol!

Nice having you back lol!

Fix him Bonny, Fix him ha ha ha lol lol!

49. @ Bonny Peppa

You didn’t answer the question. Do you think Mrs. Schwarzfeld was garbage, as Mr Negroman does?

50. Mr Bowman,

You are trying to make a lot out of nothing. If that is his opinion, what you want to do about it? Why all the hype over one white woman.

Well let me tell you something. There was a time when white men thought of black people as less than trash. They considered us as their property to do as they will. They considered our women as belly warmers and would come a take a man’s wife or girl child and go and rape her.

He could slap any black woman on her ass in front of her husband too; even make the man watch his wife being raped. Take their children and sell them. Make them breed like chattel to get the offspring to sell off. Castrate and cut off the genitals of our men. Beat our men and lynch them.

Now tell me, what was your issue again?