Submitted as a comment by Junior Burchall in response to a commenter

homosexualityThere’s so much that I could take apart in your response (the false equating of homosexuality with paedophilia; the focus on anal sex, which effectively erases the reality of women who love and have sex with women; the pseudo-fact that ‘most homosexuals in the first world belong to the upper social and economic strata’ in their home nations –  I’d love to see the data on that!), but I think I’ll narrow my focus a bit and deal with, as you say, ‘our ancestral experience’.

Allow me to take you on a quick tour of what our family was into on the continent…..well before the first European landed there. Your whole ‘it’s against nature’  argument is at best, intellectually dishonest. I mean, nature has ingenious ways of allocating the limited resources found on the planet in ways that will ensure optimal species balance, infertility and same-gender interactions are but two of the built-in mechanisms that allow the ecological balance to be maintained, …and, let’s be real: we humans have always used our body parts for the achievement of multiple aims – hands for masturbation, mouths for cunnilingus and fellatio, etc etc, etc –, so are we to conclude that these pleasurable practices should be done away with simply because the body part in question was not primarily designed for this purpose?

Afrocentric homophobes (an oxymoron if there ever was one!) are fond of claiming that homosexuality was the result of an alien cultural incursion and that, prior to the arrival of the whites and Arabs, nary a batty bwoy could be found…seen, seen…..yet, among the Maale of southern Ethiopia, men who took on female roles and had sexual relationships were called ASHTIME. Among the Meru (of Kenya), same-gender loving [SGL] relationships were seen as normal. indeed, some Meru who occupied positions of religious leadership (they were known as MUGAWE) often wore women’s clothes and hairstyles. they were also sometimes married to men. These PRECOLONIAL expressions of sexuality and gender-identity fly in the face of impassioned pronouncements within the ‘conscious’ community that SGL is un-Afrikan.

Prior to the invasions – first by the Arabs and then by the whites – our Ancestors understood that Spirit is in all things and manifests itself in ways too numerous to mention. as such, they saw sexual expression as fluid, rather than fixed, and were not disturbed in the slightest by SGL spiritual manifestation. A similar worldview can be seen among the Red Earth Peoples (so-called ‘native Americans’).

Ironically, the ‘either/or’ essentialist dichotomies that are presently being misapplied as logical arguments by some Black folks were actually the gifts of the lesser minds with bigger weapons of destruction against whom they – the ‘conscious’ – CLAIM to stand in defiance.

A point of disagreement, Brother Daniels: since gays, lesbians, bisexuals and transgendered people are most definitely to be counted amongst those who would self-identify as Black – and have been a part of OUR continental and Diasporan community from the beginning – there is no separation whatsoever between the Black struggle and the recognition of gay and lesbian humanity/ equality, the struggle is one and the same….and to embrace any other view is to put paid to any genuine aspirations for the creation of a revolutionary, liberatory pan-African movement.

I await your reply, Brother.

276 responses to “Homosexuality Maybe Linked To Our Ancestral Experience”

1. Bimbro wrote on July 29th “Left to me, I’d drown them like rats!!”

I ask “why?”

2. zion 1971 wrote “what about the person who…have a desire to have many husbands? ”

What is wrong with having many, many,many husbands?

Sounds like a lot of fun to me.

3. Well David, I am not sure that I have a problem with BU’s handling of the race issue so to speak.I guess it is more accurate to say that I have problems with the views espressed by some of the contributors.I think that these views on race make the racial divisions (which already exist in barbados) alot worse.

4. @anonjam

How would you recommend we deal with those contributors?

5. @Junior Burchall

“Afrocentric homophobes”

I was being a bit facetious by calling the above an example of tautology.

Having said that, I still don’t get how it’s a compressed paradox.

Explain, please.

Respect.

RN

6. Well, I won’t try to make suggestions on how to run the blog. I just fear that some of these articles/contributions make us (black barbadians) appear intolerant or hostile towards other races.

7. J, because they in no use tuh nubody and r intent on spreading their filth!

8. Why wouId anyone be a gay man if they couId be straight? There are so many gay men! Is it just because they don’t care for women or procreation? No, if that was the case, they wouId not go round trying to adopt or have surrogates producing offspring for them. How they go on about adoring their dear mothers, have you noticed? They can’t heIp themseIves, they prefer being in Iove with other men. PeopIe deveIop differentIy, first in the womb and then growing up. Yes, some boys are turned homosexuaI at a time when hormonaI deveIopment is cruciaI and go on to become gay because of iterference by paedophiIes. The rest are born with the tendency. You can’t identify it by race – boy “friends” are very popuIar in Afghanistan, for instance and aII over the Arab worId incIuding North Africa, though frowned on by the koran, as they say “women for babies, boys for pIeasure, meIons for deIight”. My own beIief is that homosexuaIity becomes acceptabIe in a society when there’s a popuIation boom, take Ancient Greece where it is weII documented that unwanted babies were often exposed on hiIIsides to die, or China and India where femaIe foetuses are aborted in the booming industry of scanning, to the point where there is a huge deficit of girIs/brides in some areas, resuIting in kidnapping of women, due to scarcity! My probIem is that sophisticated societies try to IegisIate on an equaIity basis; that kids are taught at schooI that gayness is just the same as anything eIse. It’s confusing and diverts a young person from vaIuing the famiIy and ancestors, etc. Gays shouId not be demonised and punished by Iaw for being homosexuaI and gay coupIes shouId be aIIowed to have a civiI partnership which protects rights such as inheritance tax etc. but we don’t have to pretend that it’s aII good. Nor do we have to emphasise that it’s JUST AS GOOD. It isn’t. Just as we don’t support the idea of muItipIe “wives” we must emphasise the traditionaI famiIy unit. It’s no use resorting to Africa as a traditionaI modeI, where aII over that continent there are exampIes of institutionaI misogyny eg in MusIim societies, or in traditionaI cuItures where young girIs go as “handmaidens” to a priest or king, or other instances Iike Tibet where poIyandry is practised. We are not discussing traditionaI cuItures here, this is basicaIIy a western cuIture where the modeI is a Mum, a Dad and their chiIdren. Not, may I add, baby fathering on a huge scaIe, as seen here in Barbados.

9. @anonjam

I used to have major concerns about this too. I even urged BFP to dump BU from its blog sidebar.

But I’ve changed my mind a bit over recent months.

Given that anyone can say whatever the hell they like about race on this blog (is that true, by the way BU?), it’s begun to seem to me remarkable – and very encouraging for the future of race relations in Barbados – how thin on the ground the really diseased, hate-filled, crazy people are.

And I think most – though obviously not all – of us pay about as much attention to these sad nutjobs as we do to the guys screaming through the railings down at Black Rock.

Respect.

RN

10. RN, I admire your optimism but unfortunately must disagree with you. The madwoman Hopi has a considerable following of like-minded nutjobs who offer up praise for her relentless negativety about everything white, including our half white current Pres. Barack Obama. I’m not quite sure what you mean when you say “most” do not pay attention to these “sad nutjobs”. If you mean the people who visit this blog regularly and have some understanding of the individuals and their never ending rants, that is one thing but what I want you to think about is this, every single day there are thousands if not hundreds of thousands of people all over the word who sit down to their PCs and type in the word Barbados. Their reasons for doing so are varied but I would bet my bottom dollar that most are doing so because they are contemplating a vacation. When Mr. & Mrs. Sweden, Mr. & Mrs. German, Ms. Italian and or Mr. Canadian, Mr. & Mrs. UK with the little UKers, etc. see the racist rantings of some of the pathetic souls on this blog, just what exactly do you think the likelihood is that they would choose Barbados? On an international level, as word spreads that Barbados has a “racist society” (and believe me, this can happen as a result of just a few “sad nutjobs” being given a forum to express their sick vitriol on a daily basis) it will begin to impact on more than just the tourist industry. Business investment will decline and subsequently, the standard of living for most Bajans will decline. This blog, BU, does not exist in a vacuum. All it takes is a couple of “sad nutjobs” to ruin the reputation of a country and bring that countries economy to it’s knees.

11. OMG! The defenders of the shitstem are out in full force against NEGROMAN.

When did Negroman ever decimate and rob a people of their KNOWLEDGE and then enslave them?

When did Negroman ever steal a people’s KNOWLEDGE and call it is own, and then call the victims ignorant, Godless, savages and barbarians?

When did Negroman ever build an atomic weapon to commit genocide?

When did Negroman ever invade a sovereign people and kill them off with disease infected blankets?

When did Negroman ever create a virus/diseases to commit genocide?

When did Negroman ever initiate economic warfare to destroy other peoples lives?

When did Negroman ever amass an army of savages to decimate humanity?

When did Negroman ever import or conspired to import ‘drugs’ to decimate the populus?

When did Negroman conspire to poison/poison the water of a sovereign people?

When did Negroman set up a shitstem of kleptocrats?

…………………………………………………..

Negroman did you at any point in your life do any of these vile, despicable anti-human acts?

12. @Mongoose……..My dear have no fear. When this happens, you will still have some grass to return to. You might even find a few snakes in there somewhere.

If it will make you happy, I’ll just be pollyannish about every issue. Do you hear that hissing snake?

13. Like RN sad “sad nutjobs”.

14. ok

15. Hopi
    It is a reflection of the white despots and anti-black blacks sympathizers who do not want to accept the destruction the criminal Europeans inflicted on this world.

White People are afraid when some Black people have the courage & desire to challenge them and expose the wickedness of their deeds.White people want us Blacks to believe that the European made us human beings and save us from the backwardness of Africa.A complete lie.

This is a racist world and the sooner we Black People recognize this fact and make provisions for the African Black Race to progress and gain ascendancy and not to depend on the handouts from the other ethnic groups,we will always receive the worst treatment possible from those miscreants.

The legacy of slavery is very apparent in many Black people today, that is why we will always have the anti-black blacks & token blacks rushing to the defense of the stinking European white slave owners & masters.

There was a recent case at the Hilton Hotel where the former white Argentinian Food & Beverage manager kicked a black waiter and was very insulting & made a lot of racist & derogatory remarks against the Black workers of that hotel.

Where are the white people voice in Barbados in denouncing a vicious act like that?

Where are the Black people of Barbados in denouncing that act?

You know what we have some white sympathizers who unfortunately are members of the Black Race that would find justification for his actions and indeed some would even support that type of behavior.

The White stinking,disease filled Europeans must accept full responsibility for the chaos the world is in today.As Hopi outlined it is not Your Truly Negroman or any African Black person that has created the diseases,weapons of mass destruction.poison the water of some countries and all the acts that Hopi have mentioned.It is the stinking White European.

16. Lol.. you go on Negroman, give yourself that heart attack living with all that hate. I’m sure it is a white conspiracy to make you unhappy.

17. Negroman, I’ve asked u before, whah d white man do u personally that u hate him so!

18. Bimbro 350 years of slavery that should answer your question.

UtterN I am happy,healthy young man who knows when to tune out.

19. Such a shame to see the minds of the young so poisoned, but carrying so much hate can’t be healthy, though I am glad you have coping strategies.

20. It is amazing how those who start this race issue some thousands of years ago and then started to really rub it in during the last 400 years can’t deal with it now because they “‘fraid”? It does not suit them. The economic benefit is no more now that they got all the riches. So we must suffer in silence and not air our grievances??

To say that we are racists and for us to accept that we are racists if we say certain things is another dimension of perpetrating racism because it leaves the racists rich and the victims poor while claiming to live in harmony; don’t say anything, let them keep their riches and continue to hammer us in the ground.

I think we got foolbert written across our foreheads… and for those Black people who would agree that black people make racists comments are either yard fowls or house niggers.

WE NIGGERS DON’T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT RACISM!

21. Furthermore, if we are angry, we have a right to be for one of the most horrible, gross and despicable acts ever perpetrated against mankind; worst that the Jewish holocaust to the power of 400.

Tourists? You would be surprised at how much they understand, especially the white women who come to Barbados looking for black men and with the money to pay for them too. Put up a nude beach and see then. I put it to you that 90% of the white tourists that come to Barbados enjoy being sex slaves to black men and the talk don’t deter them. You would be surprised how much they giving back while their unsuspecting husbands back home without the slightest idea.

22. That reminds me of a Fudd Straker joke:

A white woman came to Barbados and fancied a big rough black man in particular. The man would not tell her his name all the time she was here but she could not care less once she getting the thing.

When she was at the airport going back, she appealed to him to tell his name but he told her that the white women does laugh at his name and he would only tell if she promises not to laugh. So she promised.

He told her his name was “Snow” but after about a second she burst out into laughter. The man get pissed but then she quickly told him that she not laughing at him… that she could just imagine the look on her husband’s face when she tells him she had 12 inches of snow in Barbados.

Probably that is why the other white women laugh too; LOL!

23. @Negroman………..Let me tell you something. Had the previous Black “leaders” dealt with and taken your same approach and attitude towards the white man, we would not be in this desperate position that we are in today. [Grant it that we had a few bold leaders like Marcus, Malcolm and even Khalid but they were taken out]. Despite that, we should have come even harder. Today, we have nothing but COWARDS and TRAITORS fronting as leaders. They are always willing to sell us down the river to the highest bidder. They are all too willing to give up their birthright for a morsel of bread. Weak- knee twats!

@ROK………The Blacker the Berry the Sweeter the Juice! Sweet!Sweet! Just ask them white women.

24. lol these same people exulting in adultery are likely to the same people saying gay people can’t marry because of the “sanctity of marriage”.

So full of hatred that they do anything to make them fell like they got one over whitey. Where does that get you? A temporary fell good fix and your still in the same place.

What white people did was wrong, but if you think white people today are going to stand up and accept responsibility for something done 200 years ago… well dream on.

I don’t know anyone who accepts responsibility for what their fathers or grandfathers did, why should white people be any different.

25. White men didnt just run into Africa and grab peopIe, they bought them from…Africans. the business of buying and seIIing humans is stiII fIourishing today in West Africa.

26. “The Blacker the Berry the Sweeter the Juice! Sweet!Sweet! Just ask them white women.”

And just ask them white men too, Hopi!

@mongoose

I hear you. But all countries have their extremist nutjobs. Look no further than the “birther” freaks in the US at the moment, or at the far-right white supremacist gangs in the tourist-markets you mention.

And I say again, the percentage of total posts on this blog that are virulently hostile to whites seems to me remarkably low(given the island’s history).

But in any case, I wouldn’t worry too much. How many would-be tourists are, realistically, likely to find their way to Barbados Underground?

Try googling “barbados” and see how many pages you have to search before you get to BU.

Incidentally, I disagree with you about Hopi.

I may be wrong, but I don’t get a sense of pathological racial hatred coming from that source.

Having passionately-held (and of course arguable) ideological convictions about the environment, politics and race isn’t the same as being a nutjob.

RN

27. ROK, 12 inches?!!

Lord ah mercy!!

28. It is amazing that when real,strong Black men like Hopi,ROK,& others including Your Truly attacked the injustices of this world all types of labels are attributed to us.

All right thinking Black People should be angry as hell with this world.African Blacks were enslaved for 350 years and our sweat,tears,blood built the empires of North America,Canada & Europe.The non-human resources were also stolen from Africa and those resources made barren Europe,North America & Canada rich.

We have scum bags anti-black blacks & token blacks trying to justify the horrible acts perpetrated against African Black People by the criminal minded,murderous thieving Europeans.

I want to know if the Jews have forgiven the Germans and have love for the Germans.I want to know if the American Red Indians have love or have forgiven the White European murderers for the annihilation of their people.I want to know if there is love between the Jews & the Arabs.I want to know why there is war between the Indians & the Pakistani.

No other race of people suffered the atrocities that the African suffered at the hands of the killing white Europeans but we Africans must forget the pain,torture & killings that we endured and we must embrace the murderers and forget that slavery ever existed.I will not forgive,neither will I forget the horrors of slavery.

Hopi ,We have some real strong men & women but unfortunately there are only a few of us.The time has long passed that the atrocities undertaken by the stinking,killing,disease filled White Europeans be expose.

The White Europeans are nothing but a bunch of lazy,thieving,bulling murderers.

29. the business of buying and seIIing humans is stiII fIourishing today in West Africa.

NM, does the above quote from Victor help to assuage ur anger?!! My grievances against him r based more on my personal experiences than offenses committed hundreds of years ago! Is it time to let go and, is the damage which they did reversible in your point of view?!!

30. @Bimbro

12 inches is what these ladies come looking for.

31. Just for GP and Zoe.

@JC, I hope this helps you out:

Interesting concept; “Why should I worry when I can pray”. Good thinking but check the path. How do you pray? What is pray?

To answer the question, pray is meditation, not saying the lord’s pray or any anything out loud or in your mind.

http://www.livestream.com/thereligionchannel/ondemand/pla_922f8455-15dc-4d59-9f35-062d745fe9fe?initthumburl=http://i.ytimg.com/vi/tc3lBKMwAh8/2.jpg&playeraspectwidth=4&playeraspectheight=3

32. @Negroman

All black people are angry. I can assure, but we react differently. Some turn the anger outward, while the feint hearted turn the anger inward at their own people.

Take the example of a rape victim feeling that they were the reason they were raped and not the man who did it. There are some serious parallels because that is how we dealing with our own rape.

So when I hear the house niggers and yard “fouls” saying that we should stop blaming the white man and get up and get, I know that I hearing rape victims who feel guilty about their own rape and ready to condemn the victims rather than the perpetrator.

The reparations cannot ever be enough. As for white people not accepting the sins of their forefathers? That is just another way of perpetrating the injustice.

The money that our Governments borrowed when we were not born or were just children, which now constitutes foreign debt that will take generations to pay off, can we disown it the same way? We did not borrow the money.

Therefore, the same way we have to pay back is the same way the white man should be made to pay. We will never be ourselves as long as this matter remains outstanding.

33. Bimbro/ROK
    12 inches?
    My mout waterin’. I tellin ya rite now.

34. ROK,
    I luv de ‘snow’ all ova you face too.(mwahhhhhhh)
    Kinda kute.

35. @Bonny Peppa

The only thing on my face that could measure up to 12 inches is the circumference of my head. Don’t get tie up.

As for the snow that all over my face, it look like it want oiling to you?

36. ROK // August 3, 2009 at 8:05 am

@Bimbro

12 inches is what these ladies come looking for.

ROK, u sound like u know dum good!!

Laaaaaddddddddddddddd!!

An, Bonny, u jus too much fuh me, man!!

Laaaaaaddddddddddddddd!!

37. @Bimbro
    “Is it time to let go and, is the damage which they did reversible in your point of view?!!”

So long as this society continues to embrace imperialists: import everything out of USA and Europe; catch on to all the vile and corrupt behaviour; import all the criminal tendencies; accept all the corruption; and accept their god, the reversibility of the damage is Zero.

We have now become as one of them. We are no more. Only, they don’t have the tree of life so we courting death.

We lost Bro. We have moved away from nature by accepting Christianity. To be a Christian is to be mentally challenged and psychologically disturbed.

You want proof? Tell a Christian that their god is an astronaut. Or tell them that Christ never existed. They go off their rockers one time and behave in the most unbecoming way; even ignoring the tenets of the religion as they carry on and try to make you believe that you are the scum of the earth, but you will see by their behaviour who is the real scum.

38. here we sit trying to tell ourselves whether some action or thing is wrong or right. right or wrong is simply a mind thing an differs from person to person. we as a educated and developed society need to embrace each other no matter what side of the field we play on.things that are happening now in society as we know it today were happening for donkey years,all that has happened is that,people in society have become more open,and arent hiding their feelings or emotions as past members of society have. Society has made dramatic changes its about time we as barbadians embrace people for who they are,or simply be left behind, with our narrow minded thinking.

39. @ROK……….You couldn’t be anymore true! All that snow on your face represents wisdom my brother!

@Negroman…….This race is not for the faint-hearted. Only the strong will survive this one. And the strange thing about this race is that its your own Black people who will come out in defense of this shitstem and try to crucify you. And then there are those who will put their tails between their legs and cower. Stay strong!

@Bonny……..A jalapeno ain’t got nuffin on you! Y u doan behave yaself? Look ROK ask ya if de snow on he face want oiling.

40. @RN……….I don’t know if you are a bible scholar or a religious person. But I’d like to ask you one simple question.

In the bible 2Kings 5:27 and Numbers 12:10 ‘equate’ being WHITE with LEPROSY. Can you explain that to me.

ROK can you explain?

And any other Bible scholars like my friends GP, CARLOS/ZOE can help me out if they care.

41. @ Bimbro
    “ROK, u sound like u know dum good!!”

One thing I pride myself on from early is knowing what happens in the lives of our people in Barbados. This thing has been going on since the 70s and probably before. Right now, the game stepped up and the white man in the act exploiting it.

Let me tell you something you don’t know. White women are so fascinated by black men. They love to do the oral to black men because they think that when they drink our sperm, they getting nourishment, like how you drink milk from the cow.

So, knowing this, there are some white men who recruit white girls especially, anywhere from 14 yrs and up to 20. Give them a supposedly prize vacation to the Caribbean in an all inclusive destination. Then these men solicit the better off black men to pay them to come to the resort in droves for these girls who do nothing but suck these black men for the duration of their vacations.

Right now, I know of at least three tours going on in the Caribbean; I mean in progress as I write. None that I know of in Barbados this year; all gone to Jamaica. These girls so hungry that they doing it free, while the white men, posing as photographers, reaping all the money, because when they finished taking their video and stills, they selling porn; until next summer.

Well, for those who giggling, I like Sparrow, never had a white meat yet; nor would I pay that kind of money to find myself on porn sites.

I know some of these girls, yes. They stay in touch and I don’t even have to solicit any information from them but it is a cycle. These girls recruit and break-in young white girls to do this thing (incidentally, mothers recruit their girl children too and are proud of it. Poor husbands don’t have a clue).

When they get back home, they are going to be flooding me with pics and videos of themselves, etc., which incidentally I never save to my computer, so police don’t come; I have no evidence for you. Go and find the corrupt politicians and if you get them, maybe then I will save some for you or even forward them to your e-mail.

Let me tell you how sick these women are. Most of them live in states where there are few black people. The mother of one of these girls told me that she was so thirsty, that one day she met a 14 or 15 yr old black boy at the supermarket. She enticed him to go behind the supermarket and did it to him. The next time she went to the supermarket, the young boy brought along a friend and she did both of them. This is a married woman who is in her forties and have been doing this to black men since she was 12 yrs old. Now her 13 and 15 yr olds in the act, sometimes alongside her.

These married women, on the other hand, get together and plan what they call their “girls vacation” to black destinations, leaving their unsuspecting husbands behind just to do this thing; some taking along their girl children. Talk about sick. Sorry if this made anybody nauseating, but it is happening. I sure all those black men ain’t single either.

42. @open minded
    “ociety has made dramatic changes its about time we as Barbadians embrace people for who they are,or simply be left behind, with our narrow minded thinking.”

Now what you really talking about? The sex and corruption is evidence that we not only embracing them for what they are, we are becoming like them.

Left behind? I would take being left behind…. sorry, I would take my behind being left any day. Let them keep their abominations, their gadgets and their money and we should develop our own technology and print our own money that has no ties to theirs, making theirs virtually useless to us; BDS$1 should be US$1M; worst than how Castro do them at 1 to 1 for the Cuban peso.

43. @Hopi
    In the bible 2Kings 5:27 and Numbers 12:10 ‘equate’ being WHITE with LEPROSY. Can you explain that to me. ROK can you explain?”

Now Hopi, why you want me to explain what was never said and what never happened. I leave that to the active imaginations of GP and Zoe.

“Ya want to hear lies? That is lie”

44. @Hopi

“A jalapeno ain’t got nuffin on you! Y u doan behave yaself? Look ROK ask ya if de snow on he face want oiling.”

You want she to turn my snow into slush?

45. @ROK…….. There was a time when white men used to eat the balls of the bull because the bull represented Osiris[Greek] who was Heru[Ancient Egypt]. They believed that eating these balls would make them like that Perfect Black Man and enhance them with all his prowess and abilities.

Why do you think they use the symbol of the Bull on Wall Street?

Now you see why they institute all these bogus laws and build prisons to lockdown the Black Man along with creating their diseases and other bio-specific weapons. To the white woman the white man is economic security. But the Black Man, he is cosmic energy.

The only problem that’s standing in the Black man way forward is that he is not aware of the POTENCY within himself. But the white man knows this because he has been studying the Black Man ever since he came on the scene. He has made him his target.

And we haven’t even gotten to the power of that Black Woman.

Check out their sports and see how they use Black and White.

BTW…some of these white men do know that they wives come down to the C’bean for that SWEET THANG!

46. @ROKKY……….Slush can be dangerous..sometime you can underestimate your step and find yourself going too deep. So oiling the surface might be good enough.

But then again if we talking 12 ins, she will be very very haaaappppyyy!

47. @Hopi
    “The only problem that’s standing in the Black man way forward is that he is not aware of the POTENCY within himself.”

Is that not evidence that we have embraced them and are becoming as one of them? Funny enough, God did not mind man becoming as one of them, he had a problem with man eating of the tree of life and living forever.

Likewise, the white man does not have a problem with a black man becoming as one of them, he has a problem with the black man eating of the tree of wealth (life) and living as large as him. Who will do the work if that happens? What is the corollary with god’s reasoning?

48. @Hopi

You think that Bonny Peppa, as hot as she is, could take a 12 inch imposition? LOL! It may turn she into hot sauce. wahlossss! Moistard and v-nigger! A div(id)ing exercise!

49. @ROK……….Yes, to an extent all due to mind conditioning thru religion, ‘education’ politics…..

He’s perpetrating endless warfare to make sure that he does not do the work.
    Their geneticists are very busy at work but I’m of the opinion that this coming paradigm shift will usurp him.

But not to worry because the Black Man is coming into self-knowledge daily.

50. @Bonny Peppa……come answer fa yaself girl. ROK has just challenged ya ‘id’ by going for a dive. Ya think he can swim?