Submitted by Isidoros Karderinis

The region of Palestine since October 7 has entered into a terrible war. And, of course, there the flowers have withered, and the sun has disappeared because darkness has come, and the youths cannot sing, and the children cannot play carelessly in the streets, and the white doves of peace do not fly in the gloomy sky.

And who is to blame for this tragedy? Is it the fault of the Israeli people? Is it the fault of the Palestinian people? Clearly, no. Both peoples are innocent and good. Israelis are entitled to have their own state, but so are Palestinians, must have their own piece of land with state status. But the politicians, and primarily of the powerful Israeli side, in all the previous years, did not take the necessary right steps to solve this hot problem in the Middle East region, resulting in the current tragic situation.

And what are these steps? For 75 years–since 1948, when the State of Israel was established–the UN has made a decision on the creation of an independent Palestinian state and it has not been implemented. At that time, Israel occupied 52% of the area designated as “historic Palestine”, and in the remaining 48%, the borders were determined for the Palestinian state that was to be created.

And, of course, peoples all over the world are innocent and good. The people in every country overwhelmingly do not want war, they do not want killing, dead and crime. They want to live in an environment peaceful, beautiful and happy. They want peace. They want to smile every day and dream. All people in this world set goals and try to achieve them, thus giving meaning to their lives. They do not want these goals to be violently, suddenly, and abruptly interrupted, as happens when a country plunges into the throes of war. They don’t want to wallow in this horror for months or even years under any circumstances. Fathers and mothers want to see their children progress and make them proud. They don’t want to be sent to war and killed in the most gruesome way.

But who on this planet makes the wars? Of course, the huge economic powers that dominate our planet and through wars promote their interests, purposes and plans. They literally feed on wars and don’t care how many thousands or even millions die. Of course, some politicians who set, promote and try to implement extreme nationalist and conquering aspirations also have a role in the wars.

And today we see that humanity has been plunged into the madness of war. Humanity today is passing through the most critical phase of its history, as it is literally one step before the Third World War, the devastating results of which for human civilisation many of us will not live to see. And as Albert Einstein said “If there is a third World War, the fourth will became with batons”.

In any case, then, the people are the victims. They pay for the war with their blood. In the past there have been peoples who have been lured by their politicians through relentless propaganda, brainwashing and fear mongering down this pernicious and tragic path. Typical is the example of the German people who were victims of Nazism and Goebelian propaganda and thus turned into a lever for the extermination of other peoples.

And, of course, the soul and heart of every good and compassionate person is broken by the tragic events taking place today in the Middle East, but also in Ukraine and elsewhere. Any good person cannot help but weep before the hideous sight of people with severed heads, arms and legs. He can’t help but weep before the image of children disfigured and drenched in blood. He can’t help but weep with the caravans of refugees leaving their beloved land with bombs hanging over their heads. He cannot but shed tears for every person who is lost, whether he is armed or civilian, whether he is Palestinian, whether he is Israeli, whether he is Russian, whether he is Ukrainian, or of any other nationality. After all, all humans, biologically we are the same, we have come out of the same womb and have the same fate.

All people, and above all those in key positions of political power, and I want to believe that there are also sane politicians and politicians who have some political stature, we must fight to stop the merciless murderous wars, to avoid the catastrophic Third World War and to give birth to a new democratic world that will be based on cooperation, mutual respect and the peaceful coexistence of all states and peoples of the planet.

Palestine year 2023

A region steeped in war and in the mud

Without sun, without joy, without flowers

Watered with bitter tears and red blood

Without carefree children, without songs.  

Corpses gruesomely strewn everywhere

Without heads, without legs, without hands

Destroyed cities that look like death lands

And in the sky the pigeons nowhere.

Caravans of refugees without clear bourne

With bombs flying in the melancholic air

They leave their beloved homeland in fear

And on the pole the flag, bloody and torn.

Dreams buried in the wounded terrain

And hearts broken into a thousand pieces

Pale faces lacerate by indescribable pain

And around the Death with his black horses.

Victims in this miserable and unfair world

They are always the innocent and good humans

Which give off a nice perfume by their soul

Either they are Israelis or Palestinians.

O Palestine, our soul is full of bitterness

For this terrible tragedy and savagery

Our planet is sinking into darkness

And in our eyes, anger and sadness.

Isidoros Karderinis was born in Athens in 1967. He is a journalist, novelist and poet. He studied economics and completed postgraduate studies in tourism economics. His articles have been published in newspapers, magazines and websites around the world. His poems have been translated into English, French and Spanish and published in poetic anthologies, literary magazines and literary newspaper columns. He has published eight books of poetry and three novels in Greece. His books have been translated and published in the United States, Great Britain, Italy and Spain.

937 responses to “For Palestine and the world”

1. Palestine is fighting for equal rights.. and justice Avatar
    Palestine is fighting for equal rights.. and justice

Miller’s lyrics reminds me of Peter McIntosh

Everyone is crying out for peace
    None is crying out for justice
    I said, “if the one is crying out for peace”
    I said, “none is crying out for justice”

But there will be no peace
    ‘Till men get equal rights
    Equal rights and justice
    Equal rights

Everybody want to go up to heaven
    I say, “hell, nobody want to die” (and visit the Jesus)
    Everybody want to go up to heaven
    I say, “hey, but none of them want to die”
    I don’t know why

Everyone, heading for the top
    But tell me how far is it from the bottom
    Nobody know, but everybody, fighting to reach the top
    How far is it from the bottom

I don’t want no peace
    I want equal rights.. and justice
    I need equal rights.. and justice
    I’ve got to get it, equal rights.. and justice
    I really need it, equal rights.. and justice

Everyone is talking about crime
    Tell me who are the criminals
    I said everybody is talking about crime, crime
    Tell me who, who are the criminals
    I really don’t see them

I don’t want no peace
    I need equal rights.. and justice
    We’ve got to get equal rights.. and justice
    And there’ll be no crime, equal rights.. and justice
    There’ll be no criminals, equal rights.. and justice

Everyone is fighting for equal rights.. and justice

Palestine is fighting for equal rights.. and justice
    Down in Angola, equal rights.. and justice
    Down in Botswana, equal rights.. and justice
    Down in Zimbabwe, equal rights.. and justice
    Down in Rhodesia, equal rights.. and justice
    Right here in Jamaica, equal rights.. and justice

2. Sit down in your chair and receive the teaching.

3. Spirituality is found within Avatar
    Spirituality is found within

God works in mysterious ways
    “For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, declares the Lord. For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts.”

Spirituality is not found in a stupid book
    Spirituality is found within
    Spirituality is found from all directions
    From the earth to the stars
    Breath in spiritual energy from outside
    Exhale all bad stale energy back out

4. “Israel’s cabinet has voted for a deal to secure the release of some of the hostages being held by Hamas in Gaza
    The deal was approved by Israel’s cabinet after a lengthy meeting that ran into the early hours of Wednesday. Details of the deal are still emerging”

Source: BBC

5. Hamas has no ‘hostages’. It however has captives or detainees who were occupiers of their lands.

Inhabitants of a regime which kidnaps young children, broke their arms, disabled thousands during the Great March of Return.

And any number of genocidal crimes on the 1948 territories. Further, every adult in the Zionist regime is either a soldier or a military reservist. Another well healed lie so centralized.

Legally, the term ‘hostage’ best applies to criminals looking for a reward. Hamas’ motives cannot be so ascribed.

6. https://youtu.be/JQS-_9K5-Dk?si=TNpIJ16zrlVlFn1I

https://youtu.be/SuvUo3Ub1aY?si=RXGAkVitbnW4yA1W

https://youtu.be/MON2HL02mec?si=_q8m2sWI0vHcCvly

Gideon Levi, Illan Pappe and Norman Finklestien

All Israelís who have long been telling the truth about this Zionist regime, armed with nuclear weapons.

Worse than Apartheid. Worse than fascism. Combined!

More generally, if this genocide end with this tenuous temporary cessation and prisoner exchange.

We trust that Western notions about democracy, freedom, law, religion and other socalled Western values attract critical interrogation with a view to ending them all.

7. So, when was the hospital built, before or after Israel left the Gaza Strip?

“It was built in 1946 during British rule, two years before Britain withdrew from Palestine. The hospital was later expanded during the Egyptian and Israeli occupation of Gaza. Al-Shifa’s name comes from the Arabic word “healing” — common for hospitals in the Middle East.”

DUUUUUUUUH!!

8. John on November 22, 2023 at 7:06 AM said:

So, when was the hospital built, before or after Israel left the Gaza Strip?

“It was built in 1946 during British rule, two years before Britain withdrew from Palestine. The hospital was later expanded during the Egyptian and Israeli occupation of Gaza. Al-Shifa’s name comes from the Arabic word “healing” — common for hospitals in the Middle East.”

DUUUUUUUUH!!

Are there any hospitals in the Gaza Strip that were actually built by Arabs in the Gaza Strip in their incarnation as Palestinians?

I doubt, a country and a people need to do something like that, not an imaginary something dreamed up by England or a non-existent people.

9. Before White Man Came Avatar
    Before White Man Came

British Maps in Africa, Asia, Middle East need to be eliminated in these times. The settler Communities in USA Canada Australia New Zealand are racist states that couldn’t coexist with those blessed with beautiful colour.
    Native Tribes traveled all across Americas from North to South West to East.

10. Some Jewish thinking from our own BU Rabbi.

11. Another view.

12. So, how is HAMAS going to produce 50 hostages without revealing its tunnel structure?

13. @ John on November 22, 2023 at 12:05 PM said:
    Quote):
    Ugly People on November 22, 2023 at 11:44 AM said:

White skinned people start aging really badly prematurely around 40
    A large number of black people never get to 40.

The 10 countries with the lowest life expectancies are all in Africa.

The 10 countries with the highest life expectancy are European (6) and Asian (4).
    (Unquote).

We just can’t let you get away with that false equivalency there, johnny boy!

Why not compare the skin tone/texture of those black people who live into their 60’s, 70’s and 80’s with Europeans and Asians of similar age?

The reasons why Africans do not live as long as Europeans are the same reasons why the same Europeans did not live long in the pre-19th century Europe; lack of good public health facilities and poor access to clean water and medicine and medical /nursing care.

How do you explain black people in the Americas surviving the trans-Atlantic slave trade and 400 years of chattel slavery?

Was it because of the black women being raped by albino men resulting in semi-albinos like you?

Why not compare a 70 year-old Bajan black woman with one of your St. John ecky-beckys of similar vintage?

While you are at it, why not let the BU audience know why there are such high incidences of skin cancer among the European settlers of ‘modern’ Israel and Australia?

Aren’t the Jews who are now claiming the lands of Canaan the genetic descendent of the same Israelites who were enslaved in Egypt for 400 years under the hot boiling Sun?

Where has all that melanin (to prevent them from the damaging UV rays) gone?

14. I was pointing out that there was a more important consideration, longevity!!

Following this logic, we could then compare life expectancy of Blacks in say Chicago with life expectancy for Whites, Asians and Hispanics in the same city.

“In Chicago in 2018, the average life expectancy (ALE) for NH Blacks was 71.5 years, 9.1 fewer years than for NH Whites (80.6 years).”

I wonder why.

15. What happened in Gaza before the truce deal Avatar
    What happened in Gaza before the truce deal

No legal impunity for Israel genocide
    The White God = The God of War

Israel and Hamas have announced a truce deal after 47 days of fighting. Here is a rundown of what happened in Gaza since October 7.

16. Aren’t the Jews who are now claiming the lands of Canaan the genetic descendent of the same Israelites who were enslaved in Egypt for 400 years under the hot boiling Sun?

YES THEY ARE

WHY DONT YOU TELL US?

I AM SURE THAT YOU ARE AN EXPERT ON BOTH MENDELIAN AND MEDICAL GENETICS

WHY DONT YOU ANSWER YOUR QUESTION AND PROVIDE US WITH OUR DAILY MIRTH?
    BEFORE YOU COME BACK WATCH THE BETZPAENIC BIRD BRAIN ENGAGE IN HIS STANDARD BOVINE EXCREMENT

17. Palestine at the Time of Jesus Avatar
    Palestine at the Time of Jesus

18. It’s spreading!!

19. … but. good will overcome evil.

20. Dr GP [Google ✂️ Paste] Avatar
    Dr GP [Google ✂️ Paste]

Among scientists studying human evolution, it has been almost universally assumed that the need to make more vitamin D at Northern latitudes drove genetic mutations that reduce production of the pigment melanin, the main determinant of skin tone.

Some researchers suggest that human populations over the past 50,000 years have changed from dark-skinned to light-skinned and vice versa as they migrated to different UV zones, and that such major changes in pigmentation may have happened in as little as 100 generations (≈2,500 years) through selective sweeps.

Studies have suggested that the two genes most associated with lighter skin colour in modern Europeans originated in the Near East and the Caucasus about 22,000 to 28,000 years ago, and were present in Anatolia by 9,000 years ago, where their carriers became associated with the Neolithic Revolution

Light skin is a human skin color that has a base level of eumelanin pigmentation that has adapted to environments of low UV radiation. Light skin is most commonly found amongst the native populations of Europe, Central Asia, and Northeast Asia as measured through skin reflectance. People with light skin pigmentation are often referred to as “white” although these usages can be ambiguous in some countries where they are used to refer specifically to certain ethnic groups or populations.

Humans with light skin pigmentation have skin with low amounts of eumelanin, and possess fewer melanosomes than humans with dark skin pigmentation. Light skin provides better absorption qualities of ultraviolet radiation, which helps the body to synthesize higher amounts of vitamin D for bodily processes such as calcium development. On the other hand, light-skinned people who live near the equator, where there is abundant sunlight, are at an increased risk of folate depletion. As a consequence of folate depletion, they are at a higher risk of DNA damage, birth defects, and numerous types of cancers, especially skin cancer. Humans with darker skin who live further from the tropics may have lower vitamin D levels, which can also lead to health complications, both physical and mental, including a greater risk of developing schizophrenia. These two observations form the “vitamin D–folate hypothesis”, which attempts to explain why populations that migrated away from the tropics into areas of low UV radiation[11] evolved to have light skin pigmentation.

The distribution of light-skinned populations is highly correlated with the low ultraviolet radiation levels of the regions inhabited by them. Historically, light-skinned populations almost exclusively lived far from the equator, in high latitude areas with low sunlight intensity. Due to colonization, imperialism, and increased mobility of people between geographical regions in recent centuries, light-skinned populations today are found all over the world.

21. Breaking News... Wrong Jews Avatar
    Breaking News… Wrong Jews

Gene tests show that two fifths of Ashkenazi Jews are descended from four women

Four “founding mothers” who lived in Europe a thousand years ago were the ancestors of two fifths of all Ashkenazi (European origin) Jews. This is the conclusion of a team of researchers at the Technion&;Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, after they compared DNA sequences from nearly 2000 Jews with those of 11 500 non–Jewish people in 67 different populations around the world.

22. SO WHY ARE YOU SURPRISED?
    DIDNT LIKKLE SILLY JOE LETS LOT PF MUSLIMS CROSS THE BORDER OVER THE LAST THREE YEARS?
    IS IT NOT WELL KNOWN THAT THEY ARE BENT ON EVIL WHERE THEY GO?
    DONT THEY ALWAYS TEND TO ACT ON HOLIDAYS?

23. IS THAT ALL?
    WRITE SOME MORE PAGES MAN

24. beyond redemption Avatar
    beyond redemption

If you believe in a white Jesus and that the white Jews of Israel are the original / chosen ones then there is no helping you and you are beyond redemption, with your ass backwards faith

25. RE f you believe in a white Jesus and that the white Jews of Israel are the original / chosen ones then there is no helping you and you are beyond redemption, with your ass backwards faith

I HAVE NEVER THOUGHT THAT THE COLOUR OF JESUS OR THE JEWS OR ANY OF THE BU BRIMBLERS WAS IMPORTANT
    WHY IS IT SO IMPORTANT TO YOU?

26. Simply because they are fake imitations and rip off merchants who stole and manipulated religion for all the suckers to believe in.

Next you will say white people invented rock and roll, the blues, jazz, soul and reggae. They love how the black man flex.

UK and USA plonked a white colony in the middle of the Middle East and have been arming them since 1948 and are allies in manufacturing war technology and stupid people believe it’s prophecy fulfilled.

You can remain in denial with your clap religious faith waiting to die to enter to the kingdom of heaven

spirit of God is within

(by definition that’s what spirit means)

there is only a handful of white people in heaven the majority are in hell

27. history of pudding taking Avatar
    history of pudding taking

There is a long history of pudding taking
    and it divides along chocolate and vanilla lines..

except for butterscotch..
    which represents the natives of Americas on ‘thanksgivin’

28. @ GP on November 22, 2023 at 2:52 PM said:
    Aren’t the Jews who are now claiming the lands of Canaan the genetic descendent of the same Israelites who were enslaved in Egypt for 400 years under the hot boiling Sun?

YES THEY ARE

WHY DONT YOU TELL US?

I AM SURE THAT YOU ARE AN EXPERT ON BOTH MENDELIAN AND MEDICAL GENETICS

WHY DONT YOU ANSWER YOUR QUESTION AND PROVIDE US WITH OUR DAILY MIRTH?
    BEFORE YOU COME BACK WATCH THE BETZPAENIC BIRD BRAIN ENGAGE IN HIS STANDARD BOVINE EXCREMENT
    (Unquote).

Hello, Doc GP!

If those born-again Jews out of Europe can claim direct genetic relationship to those written about in your book of mythology, so too can those so-called Christians living in Russia and other Eastern European countries (even the Irish) lay claim to a direct genetic linkage to the early followers of your demi-god called Jesus, the Jewish version of Apollo.

Next time around you will be arguing that the Egyptians were blonde hair and blue eyes Europeans and Akhenaten was the first German monotheist.

Shouldn’t the modern Greeks also claim genetic ownership to the many children of Zeus resulting from his numerous sexual liaisons with the daughters of Men similar to what is written in your book of mythology at Genesis chapter 6 where the Sons of your god had sexual relationships with the daughters of men to produce johnnies like you and John?

But what can we expect from a Bajan-born brainwashed bunny who still believes, despite his alleged exposure to the Sciences, that the Earth existed before the Sun (and which, by deduction), has to revolve around the Earth.

Even that real medically-certified “BETZPAENIC BIRD BRAIN” for a fool still believes that there are two Lights in the sky: “one to rule the day and the other the night”.

29. that the Earth existed before the Sun (and which, by deduction), has to revolve around the Earth.
    BY WHOSE DEDUCTION?
    WHAT IS THE REAL PURPOSE OF THE SUN?
    yOU DO KNOW THAT THERE WILL BE NO SUN IN THE NEW JERUSALEM?

believes that there are two Lights in the sky: “one to rule the day and the other the night”.
    WELL IS THAT NOT PATENTLY OBVIOUS?
    WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THE MOON AND SUN ?

I LOVE JUDE
    iT DESCRIBES YOU IDIOTS EXACTLY
    16 These people are grumblers and faultfinders; they follow their own evil desires; they boast about themselves and flatter others for their own advantage.

17 But, dear friends, remember what the apostles of our Lord Jesus Christ foretold. 18 They said to you, “In the last times there will be scoffers who will follow their own ungodly desires.” 19 These are the people who divide you, who follow mere natural instincts and do not have the Spirit.

WHY DONT YOU GO BACK TO RAGING AND RAVING AND RANTING ABOUT THE THINGS IN ISRAEL THAT YOU CAN NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT?

BECAUSE AFTER 15 YEARS YOU CANT SHAKE MY FAITH NOW YOU HAVE TO COPY MY VOCABULARY AS THERE IS A DEARTH IN YOURS

30. It was reported that ” the driver was a 56-year-old man who was traveling in a Bentley automobile with his wife to attend a concert by the rock group KISS.”

31. Four crossings shut down …. sounds like they don’t know wat hit.

32. knowledge of self Avatar
    knowledge of self

What the Jews and Jesus were banging on about was ‘knowledge of self’.
    People don’t need fake religion for their spiritual practice they need the stream of truth.

33. This ceasefire and release does not seem to be real.

How can HAMAS produce 50 hostages without giving away the whereabouts of itself and possibly other hostages?

… and what intelligence will the freed hostages give to Israel?

Now it appears as though Qatar and HAMAS did not sign the agreement.

Would be great to see the release of at least some hostages but don’t hold your breath.

HAMAS seems to be playing mind games.

They saw how emotional the families of the hostages got and want to exploit that emotion to pressure Israel’s leaders.

They cannot be trusted.

Unlikely they will free any, just draw it out.

No one has seen the hostages and can say whether they are alive or dead.

https://www.ajc.org/news/6-reasons-why-an-israel-hamas-ceasefire-is-not-the-right-path-forward

34. Genocide in Gaza Avatar

The Harvard Law Review Refused to Run This Piece About Genocide in Gaza

The piece was nearing publication when the journal decided against publishing it. You can read the article here.

The Ongoing Nakba: Towards a Legal Framework for Palestine – by a Palestinian doctoral candidate, Rabea Eghbariah
    https://www.thenation.com/article/archive/harvard-law-review-gaza-israel-genocide/

35. IN THE END, ISRAEL NOT ONLY LOSES THE PROPAGANDA WAR NARRATIVE – IT WILL ALSO LOSES THE “PEACE INITIATIVE” – for when the “MOPPING UP” of “ALL THE INNOCENT BLOOD” that has been shed – the “ISSUE” of “PROPORTIONALITY” will be the major derisive factor and the “ASHKENAZIS” will be even more “”HATED” & “VILIFIED” around the world – worst than during any other time in all of human history…

36. N THE END, ISRAEL NOT ONLY LOSES THE PROPAGANDA WAR NARRATIVE – IT WILL ALSO LOSES THE “PEACE INITIATIVE” – for when the “MOPPING UP” of “ALL THE INNOCENT BLOOD” that has been shed – the “ISSUE” of “PROPORTIONALITY” will be the major derisive factor and the “ASHKENAZIS” will be even more “”HATED” & “VILIFIED” around the world – worst than during any other time in all of human history…

TOTAL RUBBISH
    ISRAEL WILL LOSE NOTHING
    ISREAL DOES NOT HAVE TO ACCOUNT TO YOU
    ISRAEL HAS TO ACCOUNT TO GOD
    AND A DAY IS COMING SOON WHEN ISRAEL WILL HAVE TO DO SO

IT IS CALLED THE TRIBULATION AND GREAT TRIBULATION PERIOD OR DANIEL’S SEVENTIETH WEEK OR THE TIME OF JACOB’S TROUBLE

YOU SAY YOU RE A THEOLOGIAN? YOU ARE LIKE NICODEMUS! YOU SAY YOU ARE A TEACHER ABOUT ISRAEL, BUT YOU DONT KNOW THE BASICS.

WATCH NOW AS YOUR FELLOW MORONS WAKE UP AND COME OUT OF THE WOODWORK SPEWING THIER VILE VENOMOUS VITRIOL TO GAIN YOUR FELLOWS ADMIRATION JUST AS IS TAUGHT IN JUDE

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE BU RUM SHOP!

VERY HILARIOUS.

REAL SIMPLE SOLID SANE SINCERE SCRIPTURAL SCHOLARS JUST WATCH AND WAITH AS GOD WORKS HIS PURPOSE OUT

37. YANIS VAROUFAKIS – one of the voices of “REASON” in a world of “FRENZIED MADNESS” & the “RIGORMORTIZATION & POLARIZATION” of the #PoLIEticalNarrative in a “WAR WITHOUT WARRANT” fomented by “ZIONISTS DEVILS & DEMONS” whose sole purpose is “ETHNIC CLEANSING” based on a #PseudoConcept of “RACIAL EXCLUSIVITY” & supposed “DIVINE DEBENTURE” ratified between a “BLACK MAN” from the “UR” of the Chaldees & his ELOHIM*…

Thus, in the immortal words of #Yanis: “HOW MUCH “PALESTINIAN BLOOD” DO WE NEED TO WASH OFF THE GUILT OF THE HOLOCAUST???

38. ISRAEL WILL BE REFERRED TO THE INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT ACCORDING TO IRISH PARLIAMENT & IF SO, CAN BENJAMIN NETANYAHU SURVIVE BEING HAULED INTO THE DOCKS TO ANSWER AS A WAR CRIMINAL???

39. SO-CALLED ZIONISTS BIBLE THUMPING, RABID FUNDAMENTALISTS, CHURCHIANITY PROPPED-UP PROSELYTES WILL ARGUE THAT ZECHARIAH 14:2 DOES NOT BELONG WITHIN THE EXEGETICAL CORRIDORS OF #WW3…

For they opine that “GOD” will never “DESTROY” modern-day “#ISRAHELL – BY GATHERING THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD (AS HE DID IN THE PAST USING SINGLE NATIONS) TO RAZE THAT LAND OF BLOODSHED TO THE VERY GROUND – although, a “SIMPLE” reading of the “TEXT” shows that is exactly what will happen (WITHOUT THE FANFARE OF EXPLAINING #Horns & #Carpenters ET AL)…

40. RE CAN BENJAMIN NETANYAHU SURVIVE BEING HAULED INTO THE DOCKS TO ANSWER AS A WAR CRIMINAL???

WHAT IS MORE IMPORTANT IS ……
    WILL YOU BE ASKED TO APPEAR AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT BEFORE BEING CAST INTO THE LAKE OF FIRE

WHAT IS MORE IMPORTANT IS ……IS THIS TRUE?

14 And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,

15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

16 These are murmurers, complainers, walking after their own lusts; and their mouth speaketh great swelling words, having men’s persons in admiration because of advantage. (jUDE VV14-16)

41. RE SO-CALLED ZIONISTS BIBLE THUMPING, RABID FUNDAMENTALISTS, CHURCHIANITY PROPPED-UP PROSELYTES WILL ARGUE THAT ZECHARIAH 14:2 DOES NOT BELONG WITHIN THE EXEGETICAL CORRIDORS OF #WW3…

For they opine that “GOD” will never “DESTROY” modern-day “#ISRAHELL – BY GATHERING THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD (AS HE DID IN THE PAST USING SINGLE NATIONS) TO RAZE THAT LAND OF BLOODSHED TO THE VERY GROUND – although, a “SIMPLE” reading of the “TEXT” shows that is exactly what will happen (WITHOUT THE FANFARE OF EXPLAINING #Horns & #Carpenters ET AL)…

AS USUAL …A LOT OF HIGH SOUNDING WORDS THAT ARE INACCURATE AND SAY VERY LITTLE
    WHAT EXACTLY IS A ZIONISTS BIBLE THUMPING, RABID FUNDAMENTALISTS, CHURCHIANITY PROPPED-UP PROSELYTE?

WHAT ARE THE EXEGETICAL CORRIDORS OF #WW3…?

WHAT IS modern-day “#ISRAHELL? WHERE IS THAT?
    WHERE IN GOD’S WORD DOES IT SAY THAT IN THE ESCHATON OR LAST DAYS THAT GOD WILL USE SINGLE OR MULTIPLE NATIONS TO RAZE ISRAEL TO THE VERY GROUND

PLEASE KINDLY GIVE US BOOK CHAPTER AND VERSE
    SERIOUS SINCERE STUDENTS OF SCRIPTURE ARE WAITING FOR THE ESCAPADE OF EZEKIEL 38 TO OCCUR
    READ IT AND TELL US ABOUT THE NATIONS THAT WILL COME DOWN FROM THE NORTH AGAINST ISRAEL TO BE REDUCED TO CINDER

YOU CAN COME HERE AND FOLL THE BU BIBLE ILLITERATES WITH YOUR FALSE TEACHING AND HIGH SOUNDING CHATTER

BUT I WILL MEET YOU WITH THE RUTH OF GOD’S WORD WITH SIMPLE ENGLISH
    YOUR BASIC PROBLEM IS THAT YOU DONT HAVE THE RESIDENT TEACHER LIVING WITHING YOU
    GO READ ABOUT HIM IN 1 JOHN 2:20& 27 AND THEN SEE IF YOU CAN GRASP THE SIMPLE TRUTH OF 1 Corinthians 2:14
    But the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them, because they are spiritually discerned.