India and Niger former colonies ‘flexing’

111 responses to “India and Niger former colonies ‘flexing’”
-
Plant the seed and nurture it so it can grow into a beautiful flower.
Reefer Madness: The Racist Origins of Marijuana Prohibition
Government propaganda in the war on the holy plant stated mary jane made blacks and hispanics feel they were equal to whites and white women want to sleep with coloureds, which is fucked up.
From Bob Marley to his Son Damian shit has changed in the liberation of the herb and rights of the people of colour, although older generation of lilly whites are still full on racist faces in racist places as per the yankee doodle dandy trumpers.
Barbados is still screwing up their decriminalisation legalisation program for the seed and weed as they are greedy for tax which is an ill conceived wrong motive.
-
India consider themselves to be Aryan/white. India can fight their own battles. They hate Black people and they are known for killing Black people. They’ve even relegated Blacks to cleaning up the filth in India calling it their karma. Africa should kick all of them out of that continent. They love the British. They even have Trudeau’s boyfriend, Richie, pretending to be the PM. Bunch of hoes.
The most ‘democratic’ place on this planet today is Sahel. If the head of the shyte system is bad cut it off. Next in line to be ‘couped’ is Cote d’Ivore.
-
Kiki…i noticed this last night….even wondered how they could possibly classify marijuana at the same level of cocaine, heroin, opium or even opiods…totally different medicinal value and potency…that was a complete travesty..
“US Officials look to move marijuana to lower- risk drug category
(Reuters) – The U.S. Department of Health and Human Resources (HHS) has recommended easing restrictions on marijuana, a department spokesperson said on Wednesday, following a review request from the Biden Administration last year.
Nearly 40 states have legalized marijuana use in some form, but it remains completely illegal in some states and at the federal level. Reclassifying marijuana as less harmful than drugs like heroin would be a first step toward wider legalization, a move backed by a majority of Americans.”
-
Regardless of how you view India and Indians, the video with the young lady from India is both instructive and informative.
She begins with a cartoon (NY Times) with some white faces (Elite Space Nations) in a fancy restaurant dressed in a suit and tie and knocking at the door to gain admission is an Indian with a cow.
This shows how stereotypes are projected and maintained under the guise of humor. India has demonstrated its technological superiority to many Western nations, especially those in Europe, but this humorist would like to continue the old trope of a barefoot Indian pulling a cow. She gives more examples of the racist thinking of the West and their propagation of mistruths.The video ends with “We do not need validation from the West Or cartoons from their press, but we must set the record straight. We need to take control of our stories; else we be held hostage to narratives created by others and we’ll be trapped in their version of our truth.
-
Regardless of how you view India and Indians, the video with the young lady from India is both instructive and informative.
She begins with a cartoon (NY Times) with some white faces (Elite Space Nations) in a fancy restaurant dressed in a suit and tie and knocking at the door to gain admission is a barefoot Indian with a cow in tow.
This shows how stereotypes are projected and maintained under the guise of humor. India has demonstrated its technological superiority to many Western nations, especially those in Europe, but this humorist would like to continue the old trope of a barefoot Indians pulling their cows. She gives more examples of the racist thinking of the West and their propagation of mistruths.
The video ends with “We do not need validation from the West Or cartoons from their press, but we must set the record straight. We need to take control of our stories; else we be held hostage to narratives created by others and we’ll be trapped in their version of our truth.
-
There’s nothing “former” about French colonialism.
Certainly, Niger is only a single data point in the nine coups occurring in the region over 3 years.
Something much more fundamental is happening. But it would be missed by eurocentrics.
Only if one is still fooled by the rearrangements of the chessboard of the 60s, 70s, maybe 50s toooo, would that point of departure is engaged.
For the last 2000 years Asian countries were at the centre of the sciences, trade, etc for about 1700 of those years.
It’s a relative normalcy many ignore. Indian did not become the most valuable prize to empire by happenstance or anything the English did.
They went there with superior means of violence to capture that prize, to rape it.
Now going to the dark side of the moon under a neo-fascist, Hindu supremacist regime which believes in superiority notions indistinguishable from those of America, the Zionist state, the Apartheid regime.
Going to moon when right here on earth much is left to be done. It’s their achievement and theirs alone, in these circumstances.
-
Thst is one country Afrika must be careful with, they immediately get arrogant and act like they have taken over a white world….they too are damaged with and by racism and pretend superiority, which makes them just as dangerous around Afrikan people…check Guyana…..
In saying that…she is right about controling your own history and narrative, something Afrikans can learn from..
France never left…Afrika is now realizing and coming to terms with the fallout from that…
-
There’s nothing instructive about Palki Sharma’s video. Black people do not have to listen to Indians who believe they are yte to know about racism.
When the Russia/Ukraine ‘correction’ occurred condescending Palki and her WION team were all over the Ukraine. They even draped WION studio in the Ukrainian flag instead of staying neutral as ‘reporters’ only to realise that the Ukrainians kicked Indian out with Africans.
There’s one Indian running around the US wanting to be President and his first Order of Action if selected, will be to eliminate Juneteenth. A holiday for Black Americans who built that nation. The only way they can reach the top is to do their master’s bidding by ‘shitting’ on Black people.
India could go to the moon or India could eat with a spoon, ‘we’ don’t need to borrow anything from them. Almost every month their rackshack buses run off some hill or collide, yet we should believe or even care if/that they went to the moon? Their pastime seems to be raping and killing women.
If Yte people are bashing them, let them bash because Indians LOVE ytee. They never defend Black people. Rushi Sunak was at the head of the line saying that “He will not apologise for slavery” as if somebody asked his downlow arse to apologise to Black people.
Always Black people wanting to love and respect everybody. Steupse!
Get some real Pride for God sake! -
The next full moon is on 31 August at 2.35am in the UK. This is in fact a ‘blue moon’. The next full moon will also be a supermoon, and could appear larger than normal in the night sky.
I think I missed it…
The next full moon will be on Friday, Sept. 29 at 5:57 a.m. ET (0957 GMT), but the moon will still appear full the night before and after its peak
-
Show who what’s possible or autonomous? Let’s wait 6 months for the report.
Ever heard of the Dogon People from Mali whom the French were studying back in the 1930s. The Dogon said they descended from the Dog Star Serius B. Without a telesccope, the Dogon detailed the characteristics of this Star which they called Po. These White Men could not see it with their naked eye so they had to go find a telescope. Then they confirmed what these ‘primitive’ people told them.
The Dogon are Black people whose development like many of us was arrested. I know many INDOCTRINATED Black people find it hard to believe that the Black race was the most advanced on this planet.
So tell me again why we should care about a racist country called India?
-
take your first step out to outer space
you are like a little baby who never walked before
so take your first step out to outer space
if you fall down get up and walk some more❤️ You own this from June Tyson: Saturnian Queen of the Sun Ra Arkestra by June Tyson and Sun Ra
-
Waru
Was it not Mottley and Arthur, plying the colonial game, who removed a Black government, around an election dispute, as servants of imperialism, to let in known Hindu nationalists in in Guyana?
And is a similar imperial game not now playing around Haiti?
In the case of France and its 14 colonies in The Sahel, Afrika.
It was the same Americans who after WW2 allowed the French, who were on the side of Hitler, Vicey France! To maintain their colonial “possessions”.
Of course, France has a long sordid history in the Western Hemisphere. Haiti, Louisiana, Quebec, etc. And their links to international racism and the domination of Afrikan peoples are well known except to those who see French culture as something worthy of praise, devoid of criminality.
They fought a brutal war against Algeria. All this time believing that the contradiction of a democracy at home and an empire abroad will never create fractures in their our society as is happening now.
And Bajans seem to talk about these matters as though set on some higher perch.
We will proffer that the French colonies are not very dissimilar to the Bajan condition.
The French use the CFA Franc as the financial means by which these colonies, and they all are, both there and here, are ultimately controlled.
Is Barbados not bound to keep foreign reserves in almost exclusively USDs?
Is it not an article of faith that if a Bajan is sending 10 dollars to Saint Vincent both authorities are bound to inform the Treasury Department in the USA?
The Americans allowed the French to do all these things and more.
Central to the post WW2 France-American deal was the condition that France had to be able to “keep a lid” on these titularly independent, but no different to before, in order for the post WW2 arrangements to hold.
With the coming of AFRICOM, an American drone bases in Niger. A French military base there toooo. It would be fair to conclude that France can no longer “keep the lid on”. In these circumstances, the Americans are finding themselves back-stopping for France.
In the case of Gabon, we have a family, stooges to the French, who have been “ruling” for nearly 60 years, father and son, who have billions in Western banks while Gabon, full of oil and other minerals, with 40 percent of its people living below the poverty line.
In the case of Burkina Faso, home of the great Thomas Sankara, our man Ibrahim Traore, represents a new generation saying f-off to White people and the West.
And its about time! For if history has taught us anything it must be that slavery ain’t yet done.
-
“In the case of Gabon, we have a family, stooges to the French, who have been “ruling” for nearly 60 years, father and son, who have billions in Western banks while Gabon, full of oil and other minerals, with 40 percent of its people living below the poverty line.”
Same in Equatorial Guinea…something is definitely wrong with Black men’s heads….once their heads and minds remain damaged and pliable for manipulation at that OBSCENE level…slavery for Afrikans will never end…they remain the weakest link….dazxled by eorldstave nonsense…we see the spectacle they make of themselves…empty useless vessels .
.saw a clip last night where Bongo is making appeals that the people want him gone…what does he expect when he suffered them for 6 decades….him and his family ..he has a stroke, pissing himself in public and still dont want to leave, puppet and minion to the end…..these types have made themselves world class embarrassments…as for France…people are watching the machinations..
-
People here talking bout India and Niger, and the idiot 000 talking shyte bout herb and the full moon. Mad is shyte.
-
Waru
This is a natural byproduct of absolute power aided and abetted by White people – the enemies of Afrikans everywhere. Chronic intoxication, if you will.
The house niggers still doing the only thing house niggers know. Weee say kill them!
And will stand accused of supporting violence but these levels of such behaviour by White people are still incalculable.
Nkrumah, in response to MLK, once said that non-violence presupposes that our enemies have a moral conscience. Historically and presently the answer is clear.
-
*dazzled by worldstage nonsense
“African Union Suspends Gabon Membership Following Coup”
Just as weee said, brain damaged and easily manipulated…the people are fighting for freedom and access to THEIR ANCESTRAL RESOURCES…after being robbed and paupertized for centuries…..they have no roads, water or electricity…..the dumbed down black man prefer keep them trapped…in a state of blight and curse..
The weak black man and woman, the wannabe, the weakest link….nothing bad happens without these traitors, as wee said for years…their tainted poisonous bloodlines should be PERMANENTLY eliminated from our earth…they have been disloyal for thousands of years and always ultimately BETRAY EVERYONE….so there is absolutely no more use for them..
-
Is that the best you could do? How bout saying something on the topic?
-
“We have a few…..” who are the few David? Don’t you find it to be a symptom of a sick, weak, cowardly mind that expects everyone to view every issue thru a single lens? What says you David ????
Any wonder why Bajans are so docile? Its bred into them. Maybe Bajans should start breeding out, mix the DNA with others.
AND not to forget the poisonous cough syrup India sent to West Africa that killed quite a few children. That cough syrup was made in India for Africans.
-
Just the other day you say Yolanda Grant does be park on BU complaining and singing the same song.
-
https://youtube.com/shorts/FYJKSWPXAFQ?si=1ojwURhVyv0Egi9M
Pacha…check out dummy squared…instead of begging his people to forgive him for being a treacherous dik , betraying, selling them out, keeping them in poverty and trapped while crooks steal their resources and they have nothing, while living in generational poverty….the puppet..is appealing to his international friends to help him…another worldstage shitehound….
-
The slaveminded will love this, right up all their hopes, fantasies and dreams..
-
I MET MANY CAMEROONS DURING THE PANDEMIC STUCKED IN A MEXICO BORDER CITY FOR MANY MONTHS. AT LEAST A DOZEN I HELPED OUT FINANCIALLY OVER THE COURSE OF SEVERAL MONTHS BEFORE THEY WERE GRANTED ASSLYMN NEXT DOOR IN THE USA.
ALL HAD ONE THING IN COMMON BOTH MALE AND FEMALES, THEY SPOKE ENGLISH FLUENTLY AND SAID THAT THEY FLED THEIR COUNTRY BECAUSE OF CIVIL WAR BETWEEN BLACK CAMEROONS WHO SPOKE ENGLISH AND BLACK CAMEROONS WHO SPOKE FRENCH.
THE FRENCH SPEAKING BLACK CAMEROONS WERE SLAUGHTEERING THEIR OWN FELLOW BLACK MAN, WOMAN AND CHILDREN WHO SPOKE ENGLISH.
THIS SAME DIVIDE AND RULE CAUSED BY FRENCH COLONIZATION IS STILL CAUSING THE SAME DEATH AND DESTRUCTION IN CAMEROON IN 2023.
IF I HADN’T MET THEM AND LISTENED TO THEIR STORIES WOULD HAVE NEVER KNOWN.
EACH OF THEM TOOK 5 TO 6 MONTHS TRAVELING THROUGH AT LEAST 8 COUNTRIES FACING SIGNIFICANT PERIL BEFORE THEY GOT TO THE MEXICAN BORDER CITY TO APPLY FOR ASYLUM AFTER SEEING MANY DEATHS AND DESTRUCTION OF THEIR HOMES AND VILLAGES BEFORE THEY LEFT.
-
“All over Gabon, the small central African country and former French territory, spontaneous celebration greeted news of the ouster of President Ali Bongo by the military this week. Gabon’s electoral commission had just declared election results in his favour under cover of darkness following days of internet shutdown, a curfew and border closures, yet citizens poured on to the streets celebrating his expulsion rather than his victory. The plausible explanation is that Bongo lost the election but, instead of leaving office with dignity, tried to hang on to power by manipulating the results with the complicity of officials beholden to his family.”
I am more than happy that the media is going all in on these dangerously corrupt diktators with the worldstage mentality who steal and hoard oil wealth, steal resources and allow every lowlife into Afrika who are not entitled to do the same…then none of them want to leave to give anyone else a chance to fix anything, but prefer spend decades being parasites and sellouts in the people’s lives.
There will be more coups since too many of them like the greedy vicious ones in Cameroon and Equitorial Guinea…resource wealthy countries do the same…40 plus years and refuse to move, while stealing every election…..and want no opposition…sounds familiar..
something that has caught on in the Caribbean recently, like if someone want these thieving blights and curse in their lives long term..
France have overdone it on the continent…and have to leave, they just cut power and water to the french embassy because the ignorant arrogant ambassador is listening to Macron while the PEOPLE tell them all to leave….they will learn it’s what the people want and not what they want their little grimy puppets to help them steal..
The situation re language barrier causes hatred death and destruction, hence some countries are removing both french and english as primary languages and reverting to mother tongue…or Kiswahili…the criminal divide and rule is destroying the continent….so all countries should push foreign languages far down in the pecking order…and reestablish Afrikan languages….in the former francophone countries…that’s where many murders over languages or calling each other foreigners like happens in the Caribbean, are happening.
One could have alien languages but it should never replace mother tongue…
One not quite right in the head woman killed all another womans children because she never spoke but did not realize she spoke another language so could not understand what they were saying.
-
-
Pacha….am sure weee are the only ones noticing that everything weee said in the last decade is coming to fruition, some things playing out at warp speed give me a sickening feeling because it was ALL so unavoidable..
.but the determinedly evil must be given a valuable lesson via a real exercise in KARMA. …cause it seems they dont intend to stop and Karma is not one to back down, have the upperhand and REAL power to clap back..
but they will never learn..
As a young lady said in a clip earlier…..
“Power does not mean you sre intelligent, it only shows up your ignorance.”….words to live by..
Now the REAL power we are more familiar with ..which they will never know about….once wielded correctly, is the real deal…but such types should never have access…they made too much of a mess with what they were given…imagine if they were blessed with what weee know…
-
*some things playing out at warp speed give me a sickening feeling because it was ALL so AVOIDABLE..
me thinks realization just flooded in to so many minds….full blown wide-open floodgates…no more seeping in through fits and starts…
For those still dumbed down and blind…oh well, no one said it will work for everyone…
-
Saw this unfolding for months, wasn’t sure it was really happening, but it definitely is going down.
-
https://youtu.be/A5O2jBLwp7s?si=SRXQjl_VJ5BDusib
African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights
Reserved. September 3, 2023. @ 6:37 PMAn acknowledgement.
-
An excellent discussion on Democracy Org.com
Horace Campbell on Opposing Military Intervention in Niger & Disastrous U.S./French Role in Africa
-
We all know that France has always been a dastardly country. It has had a significant role within the Americas for nigh on 400 years:in the form of Martinique, Guadeloupe, Haiti, France Guayana, et al. Indeed, the USA ultimately gained its independence from the mother country after it was ably supported by France.
So imagine my surprise when I saw this development of a relationship between the President of France and the Prime Minister of a previously enslaved Caribbean nation. What the hell was Mia thinking when she decided to snuggle up with Macron to forment a relationship. France is a rancid toxic nation. Go and check the relationship of France’s departments in the Caribbean, particularly Guadeloupe, and you will see that France has despicable leaders who should never be engaged with by free thinking black people.
Foolish Mia has been seduced by the Gallic French charms of Macron to play a role.in sending an Africa army force into Haiti.
Clearly, our prime minister is a leader who knows little about the history of our region. I shudder to think what further damage she can do before she steps down from her current role.
-
The military in Gabon posted a video claiming it found a room with bags and bags of money in the private home of Bongo….yes, the room was jampacked with money, this greedy french colonial puppet refuse to do right by the people, keep them in generational poverty like the wretched leaders in the Caribvean do after elected. Unlike most countries in the Csribvea…. Gabon is resource wealthy, but again, problems with stupid corrupt black leaders not caring enough to make sure the people have proper roads, water and electricity, but hoarding billions of dollars of their money in his private house fir himself while selling out everything to france…the negro blight, curse and abomination…
“What the hell was Mia thinking when she decided to snuggle up with Macron to forment a relationship. France is a rancid toxic nation. Go and check the relationship of France’s departments in the Caribbean, particularly Guadeloupe, and you will see that France has despicable leaders who should never be engaged with by free thinking black people.”
When she sat in Caricom’s chair and helped engineer the strawberry slavery brouhaha to UK for the people in Barbados and the Caribbean….that i stenously objected to and warned against….6 -8 months later…strawberry slavery videos of atrocities against young Bajans both Black and indians surfaced….that was the redflag no one paid attention to….
Then one year later the hollering for reparations started like a true hypocrite…
When i warned that they have no right on the continent after being a product of the 100 year legacy of Anti-Afrikan hatred and abomination….and pure demoralizing evil against Afrikan descents on the island ..perpetrated by them and their minority friends. ….no one paid attention…
When it was finally revealed, they not only sat on Empire’s chairs for 30 years in secret and have information on our Afrikan and European ancestry that is illegally in their possession, something i sensed for years, after been privy to certain information….no one paid attention…
When they seemingly suddenly developed this love affair with french slavers……only because Afrika is regularly RoB-bed…and exploited for centuries….and that was the main attraction, no one, but the few saw the disaster unfolding…..this is the blowback…..it was never a secret the french crimes committed still against Afrikans in Afrika and the Americas…so she can never claim ignorance..and have .no excuse period…
I certainly was NOT going to allow them to sleaze their way across the continent looking for likeminded criminals, so they could insert their minority criminals from Barbados as add-on thieves in the mix without alerting the head Pan Afrikanists on the continent…and that was YEARS before i found out their evil plots against my ancestry…
So…am in no way surprised by any of the turn of events that have a long way to go with reveals…..
-
To quote Dub Poet and the Roots aka Linton Kwesi Johnson
“Inglan is a Bitch”Command Counsel Dub,
Defense Dub
-
@ TLSN
It is called ‘dancing with the Devil’.Jesus was invited to such a dance too – and offered control of everything that he could see from the top of the mountain…
Of course the first bushman told him to “kiss muh….”Ok! Ok! …he is reported to have said ‘Get thee behind me $%#&^’
..but you done know how THIS Bushie would have put it… 🙂When you love MONEY to the point of worship, such ‘dancing’ seem smart and wise … until the music ends….
Then it is Hell to pay… -
David, an article in the Monday, January 2, 2023 edition of Khaleed Times, entitled: “Viral video shows snowfall in Makkah’s Grand Mosque, authority clarifies,” reveal that Saudi Arabia’s ‘official weather body, the National Meteorological Centre (NMC),’ said the video clip circulating on various social media platforms, ‘purportedly showing heavy snowfall in the Grand Mosque, is FAKE, the Saudi Gazette reported.’ Assuming this is true, you already know my position on social media. That I do not immediately accept information posted thereon, unless its accuracy, and credibility of its source, have been verified.
-
@ Bush Tea,
Mia will need to explain how she can pivot towards racist countries such as France, and Arab countries like the UAE and Morocco whilst trying to establish relations with mother Africa.
In the good old days when GP was firing with both barrels he would often use that phrase “Get behind me Satan when addressing yourself and Pachamama.
Mia is at best a lost soul. However history will judge her as a shameful and heartless opportunist who played a significant role in selling out her own people.
-
Glanced at a video clip last night, did not have opportunity to watch it, but the presenter said….France is claiming that Afrikan leadership are puppets and would be nothing without France, all of that after leaving 14 mineral wealthy countries pauperized with the complicity of traitor governments, puppets..
…proof positive they are deserving of a PERMANENT BAN…coming from Africa’s rulers..
-
When Mia gets some spare time perhaps she can read up on some of the company she is now keeping.
“France Has Assassinated 22 African Presidents Since 1963”
https://www.africanexponent.com/post/10487-france-has-always-carried-evil-imperialism-with-it
-
Yuh talking loud but SAYING NOTHING when Mia pivoting to RACIST countries like United Kingdom, USA, Venezuela, Guyana and China.
-
That was the whole plot, premise and long con…when opportunity knocked..
Very few of us saw it, even fewer knew to do something to STOP IT….same MO applied…..coupled with pretending they are pan african and a unifer….it was so evil….many days i had to fight to control my anger at this brazenly evil display.
-
It was a personal choice to screw up…i will not pretend to know all the intent around having access to the world stage, i do know however, that they could have done the right thing, done much better AND CHOSE NOT TO…
…they claim to head the Caribbean now…doing the right thing could have encompaased everyone when properly done….they chose not to, no one forced them to align themselves with slaver countries and haters of Afrikans…..their first official trip to Afrika they headed to Morocco…a very poor choice, i voiced back then..
..then they attempted to insert themselves in the Sahel’s business and was immediately slapped down…
No one forced them to continue the begging borrowing dependency either…when so much better could have been done, as an employee of ruling corporations, for decades.
Had they used intelligence along with long-standing presence as a member of that environment and workforce from 1994 and applied with commonsense …it could never turn out like this…knowing what i do now…they cant slither out of any of this claiming ignorance…they barged right in, inserted themselves the wrong way, with the wrong intentions and incinerated themselves. Barbados had no right meddling with things on the continent BEFORE doing right by Afrikan descents…in this region…priorities .
…same thing i am telling the AU…they have no right meddling in reparations in the west…BEFORE doing right by Afrikan descents in the west…priorties .
…i will never be so arrogant to believe am the only one who knows or sees this…
-
“In the interest of balance post how many Britains and the USA have assassinated as well.”
I follow and read what the blogmaster writes for he often makes some strong points.
However, there are times when he scrambles my few remaining brain cells. Dare I ask what is the point here?
This is like saying ‘Lord evil is a bad man’ and someone saying ‘We got some worse than he’.
I now get it.. say something is wrong about Barbados and some will run all over the world to find a place where it is the same or worse.
The Failed Comparison Method: you think it bad here, look ovah dey
Good morning Mr blogmaster. Hoping you have a beautiful and wonderful Monday. Still loving ya.
-
“France Has Assassinated 22 African Presidents Since 1963”
“In the interest of balance post how many Britains and the USA have assassinated as well.”I do not know
Biggest muderers do not keep count of the numbers they massacre
Check out the Benin bronzes loot in Kingdom of Benin, in what is now Edo State, Nigeria. the Expedition was part of a broader series of premeditated attacks, framed as retaliatory or punitive, to further European imperialistic and economic interests in Africa. They only count how many of their people died.
Dub word warriors on the front line
dubbing out dubbing in
dubbing it
dub word warriors stepping blazing on the move
burn it up run it up
-
France is the topic…based on their very ruinous actions ….their arrogance and utter contempt and disrespect for Afrikans on the continent and abroad…Afrika had more than they could bear and ACTED….it sends a message…
This has been a main topic for CENTURIES….Afrikans felt it, they know it and chose to UPROOT their main tormentor first…
….just like they had no choice but to get rid of Germany and Belgium that phyically genocided, worked them to death and mutilated them and their children mercilessly for centuries…France found a way to do that economically….for just as long….because of weak leaders who cant see beyond their ineptness..
Only a complete fool, selfhating, filled with venom and elaborate anti-Afrikan plans would align themselves with France under such circumstances……then claim they did not know…..or that UK and US do the same thing too…without understanding how certain actions are time stamped and expire..
Pacha can give and even more indepth and thorough analysis, if inclined.