Prime Minister Mia Mottley shows off a Kensington Oval ready for T20 World Cup
Submitted by Steven Kaszab

The American Republican Party may very well welcome back President Trump as Leader. Former President Trump has actually never left the leadership since this past election cycle. Many Americans hoped Trump would pass into the lecture cycle so many ex-legislators do, but people in the know surely believe that Trump will not leave the national stage until he is pressured to do so. 

What makes Donald Trump such a force of political and economic persuasion? Why will he not just go away gracefully? Does Canada’s Pierre Poilievre,  who is seeking The Canadian Conservatives Party Leadership share similar characteristics  with Trump?

-So called grass roots movements that often employ undemocratic means to achieve a win.

-makes promises that are attractive to the electorate but maybe not good for the nation.

-Will appear with just about anyone to promote themselves (Truck Protest in Ottawa).

-Their political platforms are based upon -Make America Great Again – Make Harperism Great Again.

-Both platforms are based on returning to “past moments in time”, lacking new concepts-new promises.

-Both men are tied to The Right Wing politically and economically, dependent upon their wealth and     influence to achieve a political win. 

-Both men are tied to foreign national influences and crisis…Trump to Russia, Pierre to USA.

– Both men are destructionists, tearing down regulations, public organizations and governmental   regimes such as Environmental Protection Agency and CBC.

-“Freedom” has become a state of mind for these men and their followers, not knowing exactly what   that means. A umbrella like statement encompassing a great deal.

– Both men’s ideologies support a greater and more powerful military complex.

If you look for any form of imaginative, creative and new political, economic or public concepts you will be dumb founded to fine any. Remember Conservatism Lives in the Past. Conservatives overall fear change, the unique and different. Well not in Ontario, where The Ford Government has shown a unique ability to seek out and work with all their citizens, Conservatives that spend money when needed(Pandemic) while managing their budgets realistically. Trump simply cancelled many social programs, and redirected the funds to places that satisfied their back room supporters needs. Pierre will certainly do everything he can to bring back Alberta’s Energy Industry, and forget all about Climate Change because “its all about the economy” and the pocket books of his supporters.

In America, President Biden may very well retire and not run due to his health, leaving Vice President Harris to face a up surging Republican crescendo. The primary’s are showing Republicans who do not support Trump are falling by the way side, and Capital Hill may have many more Republicans to deal with, creating a “yellow Brick Road” for Trump onto a Second Presidency. Pierre Poilievre has pretty well decaled himself The Conservatives new leader while still fighting the leadership campaign. 

Liberals. Environmentalists, those dependent upon public funds, those seeking a new frontier may all need to quake where they stand, as Conservatism is on the march towards future victories. 

Conservatism means to conserve what was, not what will be. Conservatism does not present hope for better, new approaches to politics and governance. Oh the good old days eh!

1,000 responses to “The Donald Trump Effect – Conservatism Seeking Future Victories”

1. Trump Derangement Syndrome & the loss of Cheney’s seat shows the nature of PolyTRICKS in a country that has no moral compass… #AmeriKKKaIsFallen
    https://youtu.be/ahVZj_vlNAY

2. Post-SPIN* on Mara-lago “RAID” & the efficacy of Trump Derangement Syndrome
    https://youtu.be/JCnuN8_Uxv4

3. Trump is simple to understand.

Both political parties were corrupt and stealing from the voters.

Voters got fed up and disregarded both!

Trump won in 2016 and the 2020 election had to be stolen.

Dick Cheney’s little girl a staunch Republican but really part of the Washington elite just got blown away in her primary by almost 40 percentage points by the Trump endorsed candidate.

She had won on the 3 previous occasions.

Here is how Dick Cheney decided to help his daughter!!

No wonder she got run way by the voters.

Not only is the man ugly but he has an expression of cruelty on his face he cannot hide.

The vote also says something about what the voters in that state believe about the last election being stolen.

So Liz Cheney was a dead dead duck, shot by her own father after she had shot herself going after Trump.

Eight out of the ten Republicans who voted to impeach Trump are no longer in the Mid Terms, 3 saw the qwriting on the wall and retired and the other 5 were primaried and beaten. Two managed to win, one in Washington and the other in California.

Wonder what will happen with the J6 Committee and the FBI Raid.

Turns out that the President can declassify anything he wants and the Espionage Act on closer reading does not apply to a President.

The desperate attempts to prevent Trump running at all costs look likely to fail and all that will be left is to steal the election again.

4. Out of touch with her voters.

5. THIS ONE IS GOING TO BE BARE FUN IN THE RUM SHOP– BARE FUN.
    THE BU MORONS OFF TO THE RACES!
    FOR CNN AND THE MSM AND BU, LIFE IS A ONE SIDED SITUATION
    BIDEN AND PELOSI AND HARRIS AND NEWSOM AND SHITT AND NADLER AND SHOE-MER ET AL ARE PERFECT AND CORRECT..ALWAYS.
    TRUMP AND DESANTIS AND JIM JORDAN AND RAND PAUL ARE ALL WRONG….ALWAYS.

DESANTIS IS SO STUPID THAT SO AMERICANS ARE MOVING TO FLORIDA BY THE THOUSANDS
    ABBOTT IS A TWIT, AND CONSEQUENTLY MANY AMERICANS ARE ALSO MOVING TO TEXAS IN DROVES

I AM GOING TO DELETE ALL THE INFO IN MY INBOX THAT DOES NOT AGREE WITH THE SENTIMENTS ABOVE, BECAUSE THEY MUST BE INCORRECT.

THERE IS A TEST MATCH GOING ON AT LORDS IN WHICH SA BOWLED OUT ENGLAND RELATIVELY CHEAPLY
    I LOVE TO HEAR EX ENGLICH CRICKETERS MOAN AND GROAN WHEN THEY GETTING LICK UP
    SO I GOING TO WATCH CRICKET ON WILLOW

BUT I WILL BE BACK LATER TO READ THE BOVINE EXCREMENT THAT WILL BE EFFLUXED IN THE BU RUM SHOP TODAY BY FOLK WHO UNFORTUNATELY WERE GIFTED WITH COLUMNAR EPITHELIUM AS FOUND IN THE RECTUM IN THIER CRANIA INSTEAD OF NERVE TISSUE

THEY ARE THUS UNABLE TO CEREBRATE EFFECTIVELY.
    IF YOUR ANATOMY IS WRONG, THEN YOUR PHYSIOLOGY MUST ALSO BE WRONG
    THAT MY DEAR FRIENDS IS WHAT PATHOLOGY IS ABOUT
    THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

PS I AM NOT REGISTERED TO VOTE FOR ANY PARTY IN EITHER BARBADOS OR THE USA FOR ESSENTIALLY MY CITIZENSHIP is in heaven; from whence I we look for the Saviour, the Lord Jesus Christ: Who shall change THE BODY OF MY HUMILITION that it may be fashioned like unto his glorious body, according to the working whereby he is able even to subdue all things unto himself. AS TAUGHT IN PHILIPPIANS 3;20-21

FRANKLY I AM ENJOYING HOW JOE ET AL ARE DESTROYING THE USA

I ALSO AM ENJOYING HOW OTHER ANTIOCH-ESQUE WORLD LEADERS ARE DOING THEIR PART IN PREPARING THE WORLD FOR THE IMMINENT RISE OF ANTICHRIST, WHO THEY THINK WILL SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF THE WORLD

UNTIL SUCH TIME, MAY TRUMP LIVE LONG AND CAUSE MORE FOLK TO GO CRAZY WITH THEIR TRUMP DERANGEMENT SYNDROME, WHICH WILL SOON BE WRITTEN IRREVOCABLY IN ALL TEXTBOOKS OF PSYCHIATRY AS A BONE FIDE DISEASE, IF IT HAS NOT YET SO BEEN DONE

6. Just for laughs!!

7. John and GP are in their element like pigs in muck wallowing in white tropes propaganda
    but rebutting racist apologist swine only encourages them as they crave engagement

White racists and even white liberals should be given a wide berth as white mindsets cannot be trusted
    When Colin Kaepernick took a knee white spin started talking about veterans to minimise their racism

Stand down black soldiers

Pay the Price

Warrior’s Call

8. This is lightweight stuff for the near brain dead still willing to jerk off.

It does not move the needle one iota.

Not a single departure from the oft repeated has been observed.

9. My Daddy I Roy says “Don’t Check Me For No Lightweight Stuff”

Sidewalk Killer

Sidewalk Doctor

10. Sound Education

Black Cinderella

11. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

All of these politicians got problems that i won’t want on my worst day…

“❗️Ex-Trump Organization CFO Pleads Guilty To Tax Violations, Will Testify Against Company

Allen Weisselberg, the former CFO of the Trump Organization, pleaded guilty Thursday to his role in a 15-year-long tax fraud scheme.

As part of the deal he has agreed to testify against former President Donald Trump’s real estate company at trial”

12. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

The ridiculousness of what’s happening in the US is that supposedly sane people can become so vexed, xenophobic and wantonly self absorbed to dismiss all reason, commonsense and historical realities to prostrate themselves at the altar of a charismatic persona …

It has been done multiple times in the past right here in Bim and many other places with ruinous results and undoubtedly this latest episode will be just as horrendous!

How can a deeply conservative politician like Liz Cheney someone who at various career moments could easily have been described as a Republican ideologue be now persona non grata in her party simply because she calls out a lying, scandal prone firebrand whose primary motivation is self gratification… she nor any of her fellow Republicans who have been primaried are not the problem and quite obviously that will be affirmed sooner than later.

This man they condemn is once again inciting rebellion by advocating resistance against his federal police force … the SAME force of FBI people whom he embraced when they strongly upbraided his Clinton opponent ; the same force whose Director he appointed and attempted to intimidate to bring actions against his other political opponents.

This man who FIRED one FBI Director, TWO Attorneys General, TWO Secs Def, TWO National Security Advisors, ONE Secretary of State who incidentally was a former lonstanding Fortune 100 CEO and got so disenchanted with his boss’ incredible malfesance that he called him a “moron” … all of them he fired in an attempt to force actions HE wanted which were NOT for the benefit of the US and yet sane people follow this man religiously.

This will end badly.

Every action done by the FBI or the NY or Atlanta District Attorneys or the many Judges ruling is his cases which are deemed UNPRECEDENTED are remarkably normal in reality because ALL the actions to which they have responded have been UNPRECEDENTED.

When has ANY former president ever taken home TS/SCI labelled docs. Unprecedented.

When has any president repeated threats to kill his vice president… Unprecedented.

When has any president stood before the world and said the he accepts that word of the current Russian czar and not the word of his own intel community…. NEVER. unprecedented.

Thus any and everything legally done against such a person is therefore quite proper … one goes where the possible criminal takes you!

13. @Dee Word

Sign of the beast?

The evangelicals are rejoicing.

14. It’s a beautiful day in the neighbourhood -credit Mr. Rogers- Fani Willis is on the job

Lock him up! Lock him up! Lock him to RH up!!!!!!

15. I TOLD YOU THAT WE WILL ONLY HEAR ONE SIDE OF THE STORY
    TRUMP IS A DEVIL
    OBAMA AND BIDEN ARE SAINTS, WHO NEVER EVEN ONCE TOOK A COOKIE FROM A COOKIE JAR.

JOE AND CACALA ARE UNPRECEDENTED AS THE MOST SUCESSFUL PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT THE USA HAS EVER HAD

THERE IS NOT A LOT OF DIFFERENCE BETWEEN DPD AND LIZ CHEENY EXCEPT CHEENY HAS MONEY.

CHEENY’S HUSBAND IS NOT A LAWYER WORKING FOR BIDEN’S SON HUNTER.

THE AMOUNT OF REPORTS OF THE EVILS OF DEMS, ESPECIALLY OBAMA AND THE BIDEN, HILARY CLINTON AND PELOSI FAMILY ARE SO MANY THAT I WONT WASTE MY TIME LISTING THEM

I WILL SAY THIS THOUGH, IT WILL SEEM THAT SINCE 2015 THAT ALL WHO HAVE MEDDLED WITH TRUMP HAS GONE DOWN STARTING WITH MEGAN KELLY ……AND NOW POOR LIKKLE LIZZIE

I WILL ALSO SAY THIS AS BILLIE JEAN KING SAYS YOU HAVE NOT DONE MUCH IF YUH BREAK AND CANT HOLD

I WILL ALSO SAY THAT ALL WUHNAH MORONS COMPLAINING ABOUT BOUT TRUMP—-WUNNAH CANT DO NUTTIN BOUT UM. UH LIE

NOW GIVE US SOME MORE MIRTH
    FOR TWO YEARS NOT A WORD ABOUT THE MALFEASANCE OF BIDEN NOT A WORD ABOUT HUNTER WHOSE SINS ARE COVERED BY THE MSM AND NOW WUNNUH GRASPING AT STRAWS AND BRINGING MIRTH
    NOW GIVE US SOME MORE MIRTH

16. Trump’s CFO pleads guilty.
    Sign of the beast?
    THE RAPTURE IS RUPTURED
    NON SEQUITUR AFTER NON SEQUITUR
    IGNORANCE IS CERTAINLY BLISS
    WILLIAM IS CORRECT——OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM HAS FAILED MOST OF THE RUM SHOP ATTENDEES

The whole bright world rejoices now, Hilariter, Hilariter,

17. Fear the Don..

Fear can be spontaneous and infectious. Archie Bunker sits with his neighbour who is a black man. What are they talking about? The Puerto Ricans who moved into their neighbourhood recently and how they feared these new arrivals. Two rivals become one united against the other.

Inequality in this world is the result of fear. A while back a man had his castle and brought home the bacon each week. A king of his domain with all the trapping of lovingly wife and family. This is not the case in our contemporary society, and these men find themselves without an anchor, fearful of what they have lost, and what is coming tomorrow. Suddenly, some men and women become open to fearful suggestions, conspiracies and ideologies.

Fear often creates monsters, those who find expression of their fears through struggle and possible violence. The fear of losing what you have, whether property, status or money pushes down upon equalities upward progression. Can equality become something other than a word?

18. “STORY TRUMP IS A DEVIL
    OBAMA AND BIDEN…”

white people have always been immoral and ungodly

but GP worships them like a lingam

19. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, that’s outta my pay grade and interpretative capacity… I would agree tho that this man acts like a beast who wants to get his feast and cares little about anything else.

Btw @David tell me this … did the foolishness that Tom did when he was accused of abusing one very attractive and intelligent CBC News Anchor or of victimizing certain civil servants have ANYTHING to do with any illegality committed by Stuart or Thompson?

Or if you call out Mottley for malfesance does that negate any illegality done by Stuart or any of his children!

Isn’t that stupid, absurd asinine logic!

So why do your bright boy bloggers employ it so cravenly to defend the indefensible!

20. UH-OH!

Pop goes the WEISSELBERG!

MURDAAAAAAAAAH!

You can’t make this stuff up!

Lollollollollollollol…..

21. RE So why do your bright boy bloggers employ it so cravenly to defend the indefensible!

bright boy bloggers CAN SAY WHAT THEY LIKE JUST LIKE YOU ARE FREE TO DO THE SAME

BUT THAT DOES NOT MAKE THE BRIGHT BOYS DUMB
    SIMILARLY THE FACT THAT YOU ARE FREE TO SAY WHAT YOU LIKE DOES NOT MAKE YOU BRIGHT

JOHN AND I ARE NOT DEFENDING A THING WE JUST MOCKING WUNNAH MORONS
    NIETHER OF US NEED TRUMP, SUH
    BUT WE LOVE THAT HE MAKES THOSE LIKE YOU THAT HATE HIM MAD

The recent raid on Mar-a-Lago has breathed a blip of life into those who desperately want to see Trump cuffed and perp-walked into Leavenworth for the rest of his days.
    NOW IF THAT SHOULD HAPPEN, IT IS NOT GOING TO AFFECT MY MARRIAGE, OR HEALTH OR SALVATION. LOL OR CAUSE ME TO GET ANY CERVICAL INJURIES OR STOP ME FROM WEARING MY SHORT PANTS

ANTIOCHINE FORCES ARE IN CHARGE
    THESE ARE THE PRECURSORS OF THE ANTICHRIST AS TAUGHT CLEARLY IN THE SECOND HALF OF DANIEL CHAPTER 8

22. Rum shop attendees..

Trump’s CFO pleads guilty.
    Sign of the beast?
    THE RAPTURE IS RUPTURED
    NON SEQUITUR AFTER NON SEQUITUR
    IGNORANCE IS CERTAINLY BLISS
    WILLIAM IS CORRECT——OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM HAS FAILED MOST OF THE RUM SHOP ATTENDEES

Xxxx

Barfly !!!

Cast sniffer,
    alcoholic, boozehound, boozer, drunkard, inebriate, sot, souse, tippler bibber, drinker, Nation News, pumper, leftover sipper, goggler, snorter, snap chaserrrrr…?

23. @Dee Word

Re Tom, there was also a nice looking lady who worked on broad street.

#vegasrules

24. GP GROUP THERAPY LEADER Avatar
    GP GROUP THERAPY LEADER

NOW THIS IS DPD LOGIC AS TAUGHT IN THE ELLESLIE DEBATING SOCIETY

OBAMA AND THE BIDEN, HILARY CLINTON AND PELOSI FAMILY HAVE NOT BEEN PERSECUTED OR PROSECUTED FOR THEIR MANY EVILS

THAT IS THERFORE OK BECAUSE ????

TRUMP IS EVIL
    HE SHOULD BE PERSECUTED AND PROSECUTED FOR HIS MANY EVILS

THAT IS THERFORE OK BECAUSE ????

AND YOU TALKING BOUT LOGIC DUMMY?
    MURDAAAAAAAAAH!

You can’t make this stuff up!

Lollollollollollollol…..

25. Lollollollollollollol!

NEXT!

YOU CAN’T MAKE THIS STUFF UP!

MURDAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

26. Based on the trajectory of those being investigated is it far fetched to think T’s children are up next?

Let the soap continue to run!

27. So, anyone know if the judge still hiding the affidavit?

28. Amazing the FBI would doubt the ability of the Secret Service to guard documents at Mar A Lago which Trump had declassified!!

The Democrats are desperate, J6 ain’t working so they will try anything!!

29. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, if they did somethings stupidly illegal and didn’t cover their tracks properly then yes …

But realistically no one truly cares. The case of Elizabeth Holmes of Theranos was in my view an extremely egregious example of insanely bad US corporate malfeseance (call it white corporate privilege, if you want to) and that caused very little reaction across the US.

In fact despite the definitive evidence of deceptive practices and corporate BS one juror was reported as being so enamored of the ‘so sweet’, beautiful, blond hair, blue eyed Standord educated star (she dropped out to start her company) that she did not want her to face any serious sanctions .

So all that to say … yah think people gine be keen to see the pretty face scions of this scalliwag prosecuted over piddling tax or balance sheet misdeeds!

Or that a prosecutor looking to enhance his career gine waste time wid dat. No sir, unlikely.

30. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

😆 LOL… @David I was waiting for your other smart boy to come and offer his wisdom …and as expected it’s filled with the level of ABSURDITY that would be associated with an Ossie Moore fable. 🤣

Why did the SS not protect top secret docs ?
    That is richly pregnant with insightful analysis! 👌

Btw, @David how can a TS/SCI doc be DECLASSIFIED and still retain the top secret markings … how does that work in the real world!

How can the president declassify a doc and NOT advise any one else in the intel community… how can that make ANY practical sense.

Are people being idiotic just for its sake or are we so pissed off that anything this dangerous man does is deemed acceptable.

A doc is deemed top secret for valid reasons … as there is an entire network of agents, spies and informants behind every such document and people can die when details are carelessly exposed.

Ah well, the man is a God so he can ordain whatever he wants or shoot whomever he chooses one assumes.

31. @Dee Word

The argument is that POTUS has exclusive authority to declassify.

32. Pop goes the Weisselberg!
    Next up…. The Ghoul, FOOL!

Still no Kraken in sight!

The Kraken lady “a very serious lady” has lost her tongue to some little puddy tat. One lawsuit and Chavez died AGAIN and is now resting in peace.

Meanwhile on Tucker Carlson’s “news at some level” show, the frognosticator prepares his thugs for the indictment of the Thug-in-Chief!

Can I get a “lock him up” ?”

Murdaaaaaaah! DE CAT GOT PUPS!

YOU CAN’T MAKE THIS STUFF UP!

There is no-one even near perfect but there is good, better, best and there is bad, worse and worst.

And Donald Dump is the best at being the worst!

Lollollollollollol

All eyes on The Dumpster!

“The mob pleads the Fifth! If you are innocent, why are you pleading the Fifth?”

I don’t know, Duckie. Why did you plead the Fifth FOUR HUNDRED TIMES?

How do I [proscecute] thee?

Let me count the ways!

One, two, three, four, five, six and counting!

Will all attorneys willing to represent the former POTUS please step forward!

Not you, I said ATTORNEYS! And your name is??????

Never heard of you! What is your claim to attorneyship?

Murdaaaah! No name attorneys representing a former president!!

You cannot make this stuff up!

Lollollollollollollol

And please, nobody mention The Pillow Man’s new date for the EVIDENCE TO STUN THE WORLD!

DAH WOULD BE MURDA FUH TRUT!

LOOKA HOW DONNA GUN DEAD WID LAUGH!

LOLLOLLOL

RAOFLMBAO!

33. David,

That argument has long been debunked! There is a process and there are some documents related to national security that cannot be declassified.

Of course, I wouldn’t care about what happens in the US if the world did not catch a cold whenever the blasted place sneezes, even though I got nuff nuff family and friends out there!

34. DPD,

It matters not to me whether he is proscecuted for the business fraud. It is fun to watch him and his supporters froth at the mouth.

It is obvious that Trump is not going to jail for the tax fraud. He may never go to jail for ANYTHING! We’ll see! But in the meantime…..

Lollollollollollol. Watching the fools make even bigger fools of themselves on Fox is fun!

I have come to accept that white supremacists gotta be white supremacists. I am no longer shocked by ANYTHING they say or do.

I watch and wait for the outcome of the “civil war”.

35. Reasonable minds have to think when Weisselberg opens his mouth a lot will be said that certain people wouldn’t want to hear.

36. John
    I think you were asking about this info

AFFIDAVIT SHOWDOWN: Judge Orders Partial Release of Docs Behind Mar-a-Lago Raid

A judge in Florida ordered the partial unsealing of the documents behind the FBI’s raid on Donald Trump’s home in Palm Beach, Florida Thursday.

From Fox News:

U.S. Magistrate Judge Bruce Reinhart on Thursday said the affidavit related to the FBI raid on Trump’s Mar-a-Lago estate should not be completely sealed, Fox News has learned.

Reinhardt has ordered other documents related to the FBI raid to be unsealed today, including the application for the warrant, the motion to seal, and the cover sheet.

On the affidavit, the judge found that the entire affidavit should not be sealed. Reinhart has reportedly given the government one week to submit proposed redactions under seal by noon on August 25th. Judge Reinhart will review those redactions and then decide how he wants to proceed, if he wants to make his own redactions instead.

He reminded all that if the government or media object to his redactions, which will also be under seal, they can appeal his ruling.

re Reasonable minds have to think when Weisselberg opens his mouth a lot will be said that certain people wouldn’t want to hear.

CERTAIN PEOPLE HAVE BEEN PERSECUTED AND PROSCECUTED AND LIED ABOUT SINCE 2015 WHEN EVA TOM DICK AND HARRY OPENED THEIR MOUTH ……..AND WUH HAPPEN?

WILL THEY STEAL THE MIDTERMS TOO?
    IN THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD EVER THEY STEAL ELECTIONS LIKE ANY BANANA REPUBLIC

THEN THEY BREAK BUT THEY CANT HOLD

37. Weissenburg didnt claim a free car or apt on his taxes unlike a lot of you folk that claim the money your relatives give you to stay with ya, the money you get paid under the table for cash jobs, the tips that go unreported, or the money that never enters the island for that rental apt..PLEASE stop the holier than thou act.

38. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, re “The argument is that POTUS has exclusive authority to declassify” well, I think you mean the ultimate authority as others below him can also declassify.

But as @Donna noted it makes absolutely no sense that any president can simply declassify ANYTHING he so chooses … that has indeed been debunked.

We tend to get bamboozled that the US president is some absolute power broker but the fact is that he can circumscribed with extreme prejudice if he oversteps lines that he NEVER should.

No lotta supposition but simply stated. Let’s presume that when that dangerous man told the Russians that nugget of secret data during their visit in the Oval Office that they had in turn passed the info to some ally and it had DIRECTLY resulted in the death of a US covert operative and blown up a well set long-term intel op … do you not think that his cabinet would have considered the 25 Amendment for ‘not fit for office’

Let’s play that with a subtle difference … let’s presume the covert operative was from another nation’s service like the Brits or Mossad or other. If we sit back here and believe that any madman innthe Oval doing that type of CARELESS BS would NOT be taken out then we are deluding ourselves.

There is no conceivable position that I can imagine which affirms POTUS putting the lives of intel agents in jeopardy and remaining in office far less staying above ground!

39. RE We tend to get bamboozled that the US president is some absolute power broker but the fact is that he can circumscribed with extreme prejudice if he oversteps lines that he NEVER should.
    YOU MEKKING BARE SPORT
    OBAMA AND JOE AND BILL HAVE DONE ALL KINDS OF RUBBISH IN THEIR TIME…….AND DEM STILL DOING IT……..ALL THESE ARE ANTIOCHINE FOLK DOING THEIR DADDY’S BIDDING

JOE AND CACALA AND PELOUSY AND SHE-MUR IN CHARGE NOW
    TALK BOUT DEM NUH…………….SORRY YOU CANT CAUSE THEY ARE PRODUCING BARE FAECOLITHS
    BUT WUNNAH STILL PERSECUTING TRUMP
    AND HE STILL RUNNING WUNNAH RAGGED WITH THE TDS AND GIVING BARE MIRTH IN DE RUM SHOP

HILARITER, HILARITER

40. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

And re “Reasonable minds have to think when Weisselberg opens his mouth a lot will be said that certain people wouldn’t want to hear” all true @David but it’s going to be quite a yawn!

We have been down this road many times in the past … one of the biggest such was when Arthur Andersen was indicted for criminal wrong doing based on the Enron and WorldCom bankruptcies.

My only point here is that any disclosures from the former CFO are surely going to be standard high level shenanigans … and so what if that part of the Trump companies is bankrupted (most likely heavily fined) … big deal!

The heavy hitters from Arthur Andersen have long since regained their footing and each one of the Trump’s org execs will do the same.

Now let me be clear I am NOT saying that sanctioning them is meaningless but merely pointing out that the CFO will not cause any seismic problems in the NY or US corporate world!

I just don’t see how he will do that after enjoying all those fruits of that bad behaviour for over 40 years.

Just saying.

41. @Dee Word

Gave you the defense Trump people have been putting up to explain offsite confidential docs. Of course there is Obama did it LOL.

42. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Oh bother @David, I was just reading above and better understand your note above about “exclusive authority”. I believe you were responding to the query: “how a POTUS can declassify and not advise others in intel community”.

What I was getting to there is that if a doc is declassified by POTUS and the folks at NSC or DOD have no awareness of such then obviously operational process will continue as if there is no declassification .

How in earth can such an important and life dangerous process work so haphazardly.

If POTUS declassifies it HAS to be processed throughout the security system … anything else is BS by a charlatan.

43. @Dee Word

You have noted Trump has pull in more contributions since the raid by the FBI?

You can’t make this stuff up.

44. GP LEADER IN GROUP THERAPY Avatar
    GP LEADER IN GROUP THERAPY

Jeanine Pirro: Garland has ‘egg on his face’
    August 17, 2022

The FBI and DOJ will have “egg on their face” when the truth of the unprecedented Mar-A-Lago raid comes out, Judge Jeanine Pirro said.

The Fox New host predicted on The Five Tuesday that the judge in the case will be under too much pressure to keep the affidavit behind the raid a secret.

Pirro said that the search warrant was “messed up from the get-go,” since Garland waited weeks to sign off on it despite claims the raid was an urgent national security matter.

She also noted that former President Trump has urged the judge to release the affidavit justifying the raid, over the objections of the DOJ. Trump’s transparency may lead the judge to decide that the raid was a “fishing expedition,” Pirro said.

“The judge has to say, wait a minute, we’ve got the defendant himself, the wannabe defendant, saying, let it all out. The judge then has to decide, was it a wholesale fishing expedition?”

At a hearing Thursday, the judge will have to weigh the public interest in transparency against the DOJ’s demands for secrecy, Pirro said, predicting that the judge will choose the former.

“In the end, this judge, I think, is going to make a decision that it’s got to be released, that they will only redact certain parts of it, and I think there is egg on the face of Merrick Garland, the Department of Justice and the FBI.”

Political crackdown
    Garland said last week that he personally approved the raid, but the DOJ has yet to provide a clear explanation for the precedent-shattering raid.

In the meantime, Trump has been the target of innuendo relating to “nuclear weapons” and other highly classified material, leading skeptics to see echoes of the Russian collusion hoax.

Pirro balked at the notion that the FBI can be trusted to investigate Trump without political bias.

“We got a warrant, a legitimate warrant from the FISA court, after we lied, after Christopher Steele’s dossier that Hillary Clinton paid for. But no worries, Justice is still good with the FBI. If you believe that, then you got a problem,” she said.

President Trump blasted the feds for seizing his passports Monday, calling the raid a “Third World” effort at intimidation.

NOW OF COURSE PIRRO IS BIASED AND DOES NOT KNOW HALF AS MUCH AS DPD WHO IS HIGHLY LETTERED IN LAW AND EVERY SUBJECT ON EARTH ESPECIALLY SHORT PANTS PSYCHIATRY AND CERVICAL INJURIES AS WELL AS PATHOLOGY, IN WHICH SUBJECT HE EXCELS IN EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS. HE IS ALSO A SPECIALIST IN PHARMACOLOGY AND THERAPEUTICS, SPECIALIZING IN CORONOVIRUSES.
    HE IS ALSO KNOWN FOR HIS EXPERT IN POLITICAL COMEDY IN THE BU RUMSHOP

45. Q How in earth can such an important and life dangerous process work so haphazardly.

A JUST LIKE THIS BELOW
    Whistleblower Exposes Biden Trafficking Almost 40,000 Kids A Month From The Border…..
    Investigative journalist Savanah Hernandez interviewed an MVM Inc. whistleblower who provided an inside scoop on how children are being moved daily throughout Texas.
    “He says that in his office, two to five thousand children are moved per week,” Hernandez commented.

Hernandez said there are four separate offices in the Texas area.

“Between all of the offices, he’s saying around eight to ten-thousand kids per week and upwards of 30 to 40 thousand children per month,” Hernandez said.

THIS PHENOMENON IS NOT AT ALL DANGEROUS SEEING THAT ONE OF THESE SO CALLED CHILDREN MURDERED A MAN THAT TOOK HIM IN FL RECENTLY

AND FOLK ON THE TERRORIST LIST WERE NOT RECENTLY CAUGHT AT THE BORDER
    AS LONG AS IT IS NOT DONE BY TRUMP IT IS ALL RIGHT, AND THE MORON TALKS ABOUT LOGIC

THERE IS NOTHING SWEETER THAN MOCKING IN THE BU RUM SHOP

46. ntic DribblerAugust 18, 2022 6:30 PM

Oh bother @David, I was just reading above and better understand your note above about “exclusive authority”. I believe you were responding to the query: “how a POTUS can declassify and not advise others in intel community”.

What I was getting to there is that if a doc is declassified by POTUS and the folks at NSC or DOD have no awareness of such then obviously operational process will continue as if there is no declassification .

How in earth can such an important and life dangerous process work so haphazardly.

If POTUS declassifies it HAS to be processed throughout the security system … anything else is BS by a charlatan.

All they have to know is POTUS carried long the documents with him so he MUST have declassifed them.

47. In any case, they are under lock and key under the protection of the Secret Service as is the whole of Mar A Lago and Donald Trump!!

48. It is a bit like “The Lord giveth and the Lord taketh away, blessed be the name of the Lord”.

POTUS can classify or declassify as he sees fit.

POTUS is the Executive Branch!!

Everybody else woks for him.

49. BTW, did you know the Judge used to represent Jeffrey Epstein’s clients when he was a lawyer, after his sting as a prosecutor?

https://nypost.com/2022/08/09/judge-who-approved-fbi-raid-on-mar-a-lago-once-linked-to-jeffrey-epstein/

Leave a Reply to SargeantCancel reply