Submitted by Just Observing

Every once in a while this government finds a catch phrase and sticks to it. We had our “nothing to see here” moments. There was the famous “lost decade” and “old guard.” Once upon time it was “all uh we, my friends and no retreat no surrender.”

The newest catch phrase is “no quick fix.”

Dale Marshall’s response to the spike in crime that equals or surpasses that of 2006-7 which he criticised??

No quick fix.

The Central Bank Governor’s response to bank fees AFTER the Prime Minister said it has to stop?

No quick fix

The Prime Minister’s response to abolishing Common Entrance after proclaiming it so on a political platform and after Dr. Denny bragged about a 2023 end in Parliament?

No quick fix

The roll out of the Summer Nutrition Programme which NO ONE knew about before it was announced??

No quick fix

What about integrity legislation and freedom of information? After all, it’s 30-0 with a packed Senate

No quick fix

Cost of living. Tax on gas? Increasing prices? Decreasing items on shelves?

No quick fix

Legislation to protect the elderly and the vulnerable?

No quick fix

Legislation to protect hard working farmers from praedial larceny?

no quick fix

Repairs to housing damaged by Elsa and the provision of low income housing?

No quick fix

Covid numbers again at 400 with a consistent 33%+ positivity rate?

No quick fix

But then again, what should we expect. We were told to “gimme de vote and watch muh.” We were also told of “mission criticals” “many hands make light work” “we got dis” and “this is who we are.”

Whether BOSS, BERT, SUN, REAP, BOUNCE or whatever…. I guess it’s just back to life and back to reality.

No quick fix!!!

457 responses to “No Quick Fix”

1. WARU
    WE NOTICE THAT YOU SAY THAT YOU CAN NOT GET ANY MENTAL STIMULATION FROM the little bits and pieces of the limited intellect posing as ends of men…..
    MAY WE POLITELY INQUIRE IF YOU ARE ABLE TO GET ANY STIMULATION FROM THE END OF THE END OF THE WHITE MAN YOU WERE ABLE TO OBTAIN?
    IS IT TRUE WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT PEENY WEENER WHITE MEN WEENY DIBBLY DOBBLY”S VS A REAL BLACK MAN’S MANDINGO
    CALL ME PERVERT IF YOU LIKE
    CALL THIS CHILDISH PRATTLE TOO
    BUT I WILL MOCK YOU
    TELL US ABOUT YOUR EXPERTISE IN ENDS OF WHITE MEN——–INSTEAD OF TRYING TO INSULT REAL REALL BLACK MEN DESCENDED FROM AFRICANS , AND WHO CAN PROVE THEIR DESCENT BY PUNETT SQUARE CHARTS

DOES THE IDIOT NOT HAVE ANY MUSIC VIDEOS ON THIS SUBJECT?
    WHAT ABOUT THE DLP SUPPORTER THAT SEEKS ALSO TO PULL ME DOWN.

2. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

“AND WHY DID YOU EXPECT TO GET ANY SORTA STIMULATION FROM THE END OF WHITE MAN YOU GOT CAUSE NO BLACK MAN WOULD HAVE YOU?

I THOUGHT YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO BE ANEXPERT ON BLACK- NESS”

Perhaps Waru-War-On-U is a Slave to Love

Are you suggesting she has less credibility as an African expert married to a white man

Between Worlds with Hemi-Sync®

3. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Well….here is a local man working toward a ferry service…i wish him great success…

https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/07/26/ferry-plan-up-for-financing/

4. “——–INSTEAD OF TRYING TO INSULT REAL REALL BLACK MEN DESCENDED FROM AFRICANS , AND WHO CAN PROVE THEIR DESCENT BY PUNETT SQUARE CHARTS

DOES THE IDIOT NOT HAVE ANY MUSIC VIDEOS ON THIS SUBJECT?”

In the Genes
    You cannot be a real real black man descended from Africans if you were bred for slavery in Barbados

Many generations of slaves were taught that they were inferior, while whites believed they were superior. It’s taken a long time to unlearn these concepts — and all of Americas haven’t unlearned it yet.

5. Some ole retard got Angela Cox name stuck in the craw

😆 🤣 😂 😹 😆 🤣 😂 😹 😆 🤣

6. When the cat’s away, the mice will play!

No David for days! Weird, REALLY weird!

7. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

wait….somebody on BU, outside of those who HAVE ALWAYS SHOWN THEMSELVES as Afrikan conscious and GOT CUSSED FOR YEARS ON BU………by the SAME FRAUDS.. consider themselves Afrikan NOW…since when bozie….we thought these were always just malicious bajans licking any and all colonial ass……wait….wuh bring bout dis change boah..

someone should register them with the Guinness Book of Records, as the only self-appointed anonymous experts and specialists who dazzle everyone with their lack of expertise, specialty……and real knowledge..

anonymous experts…..murdahhhh!!!!

8. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

wuh i still tryin to wrap my head around this..

..these Afrikan hating negros gave us HELL ON BU…ridiculed us every time we try to push Afrikan consciousness….went out of their way to call us nasty names….the indoctrinated empty shells went on and on and now they are SENSING WHAT IS COMING…..pretending to be AFRIKANS…

wuh we could NEVER make this up…

9. No David for days! Weird, REALLY weird!
    WHO IS DAVID NOW?
    HE OWNS THE BLOG BUT HE AINT GOD
    WHEN THEY STARTED BANNING FOLK AND TEKING DOWN POSTS , VALUEMD WENT FROM BEING INFORMATIVE AND USEFUL TO USELESS IT WENT FROM EUCHRESTOS TO ACRESTOS
    WHEN HE STARTED TO ALLOW FOOLS TO CONTRADICT SOUND SOLID MEDICINE HE LOST THAT
    EVERYDAY THERE IS SO MUCH GOOD STUUF THAT I CAN SHARE IN MY FIELD HERE BUT WHY SHOULD I WASTE MY TIME
    HE LETS THIS IDIOT TALK IDIOT WARU TALK SHIT ALL DAY BLACK DIS AND BLACK DAT WITH NO BALANCE
    BUT HE STEUPSE AT WILLIAM’S SOUND RHETORIC
    I REMEMBER WHEN BU WAS VIBRANT AND WHEN HE RAN WAY THAT BRILLIANT JAMAICAN DICTIONARY
    AND OTHERS
    AND HE ALLOWED WUNNAH TO RUN DR LUCAS TOO
    ALL HE CAN DO IS BAN ME OR TEK DOWN MY POSTS
    I DONT GIVE TWO HOOTS
    BUT THIS MORON REIGNS SUPREME TALKING RUBBISH AND WUNNAH CANT SEE THAT SHE ILLOGICAL AND PUT HER IN HER PLACE
    WUNNAH TRY TO MOCK ME BOUT COVID AND I HAVE BEEN PROVEN TO BE RIGHT ALL ALONG
    WUNNAH DOES COME WID WUNNAH ONE LINERS BUT CANT MOUNT A SOLID DEFENSE PUN ANYTHING
    WUNNAH WANT MOCKING
    ONE CAN EASILY MUTITASK AND MOCK WID OUT BATTING AN EYELID
    IT IS REAL FUN
    REAL REAL FUN

10. “I am pleased to announce that after several months of negotiations, government has entered into an agreement with CSOM Holdings Limited for the operation of a medical school at the former Ross University campus at Picard that will be named the American Canadian School of Medicine,” he said.

https://www.nationnews.com/2022/07/26/dominica-getting-new-off-shore-medical-school/

11. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Wuhloss…alyuh friends at the WEF got wunnah real good…and dem int even start yet…..wait till ya WELL PAID JUDASES in black face bring down that HAMMER….no wonder wunnah gettin FRIGHTEN….now wunnah know that ya Afrikans….huh…

https://thecountersignal.com/wef-calls-for-an-end-to-private-car-ownership/

“The World Economic Forum (WEF) is calling for the end of private car ownership in the name of saving the world from climate change by reducing the need for green tech resources.”

12. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

“No David for days! Weird, REALLY weird!”

perhaps the King is disappointed with the low standard of chat on Bu and is thinking of knocking it on the head

10:15 Saturday Night
    Saturday night
    And the tap drips
    Under the strip light
    And I’m sitting
    In the kitchen sink
    And the tap drips
    Drip drip drip drip drip drip drip drip

Waiting

Crowdpleaser
    Turning Tables

13. RE wuh i still tryin to wrap my head around this..

..these Afrikan hating negros gave us HELL ON BU…ridiculed us every time we try to push Afrikan consciousness…
    WHY DO YOU THINK YOU SHOULD PUSH AFRIKAN CONSCIOUSNESS?

RE .the indoctrinated empty shells went on and on and now
    HOW IS IT THAT OTHERS ARE INDOCTRINATED AND YOU ARE NOT ALSO INDOCTRINATED
    DEFINE INDOCTRINATED YOU STUPID WOMAN

RE they are SENSING WHAT IS COMING….

WHAT IS COMING BUT THE RAPTURE ANTICHRIST THE GREAT TRIBULATION AND ARMAGEDDON?

RE .pretending to be AFRIKANS…
    THE ONLY ONE HERE PRETENDING DAT DEM IS AFRIKAN IS YOU BUT YOU BOASTING THAT YOU GOT A WHITE MAN

NUH BODY HEY IN AFRIKAN WE ARE BARBADIANS
    BEING BLACK DONT MAKE YUH AFRICAN IN YUH CULTURE OR YOUR CUISINE OR CLOTHERS OR ANY OTHER THING

THEY ONLY ONE HERE PRETENDING TO BE AN AFRIKAN IS YOU
    I BLACK BUT I DONT WANT TO BE AN AFRICAN OR AFRICAN AMERICAN OR NOTING SO

RE we thought these were always just malicious bajans licking any and all colonial ass……

WHO IS WE?
    WHO HERE PUN BU ARE ust malicious bajans licking any and all colonial ass?

RE SOME one should register them with the Guinness Book of Records, as the only self-appointed anonymous experts and specialists who dazzle everyone with their lack of expertise, specialty……and real knowledge.
    THE ONLY ONE ON BU THAT FITS THAT DESCRIPTION IS YOU
    ALL THE OTHER FOLK WHO ARE EXPERTS AND QUALIFIED IN THIER FIELDS THAT COME HERE ARE GENUINE AND REAL PEOPLE
    WHAT IS YOUR AREA OF EXPERTISE?. PUSHING AFRICA AND BOASTING ABOUT HAVING A WHITE MAN? AND TRYING TO PULL DOWN PEOPLE?

NOW LISTEN TO THIS NEXT FOOL
    You cannot be a real real black man descended from Africans if you were bred for slavery in Barbados
    FIRST YOU ARE CONTRADICTING WARU THE IDIOT
    SECOND WHAT IS ” real real black man? ARE THEY DIFFERENT TYPES OF THIS COMMODITY
    AND WHAT IS A real real black man descended from Africans?
    WHERE DID BLACKS COME FROM ORIGINALLY?
    AND WHY YOU GOT TO STRESS BEING A BLACK MAN.
    DID YOU SEE SIR SYDNEY POITIER IN GUESS WHOSE COMING TO DINNER?
    WHAT DID HE MEAN WHEN HE SAID “I SEE MYSELF NOT AS A BLACK MAN BUT AS A MAN!”

WHAT DETERMINES WHAT IS AMAN ANATOMICALY OR GENETICALLY

IF TO BE A REAL REAL MAN ONE MUST BE DESCENDED FROM AN AFRICAN WHY IS WARU WHOSE KNOWLEDGE OF TINGS AFRICAN AND BLACK CANT GET A MAN WITH MELANIN IN HIS SKIN?
    WHY DOES SHE HAVE AN INFERIOR AMELANOTIC MAN, AND NOT A NUBIAN PRINCE?
    MAN DIS IS BARE FUN

14. Still.No David Bu
    Hope he is enjoying his well deserved vacation
    BTW wuh happen to the King of Brass Bowls Bush Tea
    He knows everything

15. GP u should avoid words like stimulation
    Cause for as many years hours and minutes and seconds you have spent in BU one can definitely say there is nothing you can or have stimulate
    Bet not even yuh wife

16. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Has anyone thought he might not be feeling well…running a blog for 16 years and not taking any time off….takes a toll…i am outsourcing certain things for my magazine…because it gets overwhelming…especially if you have SEVERAL different things going on at the same time…

17. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Cause for as many years hours and minutes and seconds you have spent in BU one can definitely say there is nothing you can or have stimulate
    Bet not even yuh wife”

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 told yall something is NOT QUITE RIGHT….

18. RE “The World Economic Forum (WEF) is calling for the end of private car ownership in the name of saving the world from climate change by reducing the need for green tech resources.”
    HEAR THE IDIOT AGAIN
    ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE THAT RUBBISH

CLIMATE CHANGE AND GLOBAL WARMING HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH CARBON DIOXIDE EMMISSIONS OR FOSSIL FUELS
    AND THE EXPERTS AT “The World Economic Forum (WEF) CAN NOT BE SO SMART WHEN YOU CONSIDER THAT SO MANY ECONOMIES ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE UNDER SEIZE

CLEARLY THE US GOVERNMENT NOT LISTENING TO THE EXPERTS AT “The World Economic Forum (WEF) CAUSE THE US ECONOMY IN THE PITS, AND SINCE THEY ARE A MAJOR BUYER OF GOODS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD, IF THERE ECONOMY TANKS WUH GWINE HAPPEN GLOBALLY WHEN THE US ECONOMY COLLAPSES, AND OTHER NATIONS CAN NOT EXERCISE THEIR COMPARATIVE ADVANTAGES FOR THEIR SURVIVAL

NOW I NOT AN EXPERT BUT I CAN SEE THAT
    BARE SPORT IN THE RUM SHOP WITH THESE SILLY MORONS

19. GP.ANOTHER WORD YOU SHOUKD USED IS SCREW
    HARD TO.IMAGINE OR SEE YOU SCREWING ANYTHING
    NOT EVEN A LIGHT BULB IN A SOCKET
    WHAT A WASTE OF Masculinity

20. 😆 🤣 😂

angela coxJuly 26, 2022 5:53 PM

GP.ANOTHER WORD YOU SHOUlD NOT USE IS SCREW
    NOT EVEN A LIGHT BULB IN A SOCKET
    WHAT A WASTE OF Masculinity

21. Blog master where are you the chief insane inmate one GP has taken over the Blog

22. WHAT IS ” real real black man? ARE THEY DIFFERENT TYPES OF THIS COMMODITY”

Take a good look in the mirror
    Do you see a true born African
    or do you see the sell out negro black
    or are you blind from fog of tears in your spectacles

Total sadness of one |

Mind body soul spirit

the fundamental 4 elements defining our existence in this realm .

Within this concept i wanted to portrait different approach to a unique and mesmerizing musical genre ” classical ”

see 4 styles , 4 characters , 4 beings .

interpreting the music in their own unique ways .

Africans in America: America’s Journey through Slavery
    Biology: Mendelian Genetics Punnet Squares GLAD Anchor Charts .
    Trauma from Slavery can be passed down through your Genes
    The genes of 50,000 descendants of slaves reveal the effects of the global slave trade generations later

23. ANGELA COX

RE GP u should avoid words like stimulation
    Cause for as many years hours and minutes and seconds you have spent in BU one can definitely say there is nothing you can or have stimulate

INDEED ANGELA , INDEED AND THAT IS VERY SAD BUT IT BEARS OUT MY POINT
    ACCORDING TO BASIC PRINCIPLES OF HOMEOSTASIS TO STIMULATE ANYTHING OR ANYONE THERE MUST BE SUITABLE RECEPTORS BY WHICH THE STIMULUS CAN BE RECIEVED AND SUITABLE EFFECTORS TO INDICATE SUCH AND WITH WHICH TO CONDUCT A SUITABLE RESPONSE

IN YOUR CASE YOU HAVE NO WORKING RECEPTORS BY WHICH YOU HAVE RECIEVED THE STIMULUS THAT 60 LOVE MEANS THAT MIA AND THE BLP ARE IN CONTROL AFTER THE DEPRESSING DREARY DIABOLICAL DRUDGERY OF THE 10 LOST YEARS UNDER THE DLP, AND ARE LIKELY SO TO BE VIA A FEW MORE 30 LOVES

ALSO IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK HAVE NO SUITABLE EFFECTORS BY WHICH TO RESPOND

I WILL NOT WORRY TO CITE ANY MORE EXAMPLES IN YOUR VERY LOST CASE

24. Almost three weeks ago a family of four was killed in a house fire
    Today that family has been laid to rest
    Since this was a family including a controversial female lawyer many suggestions comments and various opinions have been said as to the causes of the fiery death
    So far The RBPF has been tight-lipped
    Like many other unsolved murders in Barbados
    Hoping these deaths would not becomr and as open and closed on the part of the RBPF

25. ANGELA COX
    GP.ANOTHER WORD YOU SHOUlD NOT USE IS SCREW

INDEED I CAN SEE THAT YOU HAVE NO IMAGINATION AT ALL
    AFTER ALLL …ARE YOU NOT CRITICISING THE BLP GOVERNMENT EVERY DAY IN YOUR VAIN IMAGINATIONS THAT TWO 30 LOVE LOSES IS NOT SIGNIFICANT

ALSO I DO HAVE TWO SONS WHO I CAN SHOW BY GENETIC TESTING ARE MINE, AND I HAVE NO IDENTICAL TWIN.

ALSO I WAS NOT PRAISING OR DISCUSSING MY ABILITY TO SCREW ANYTHING OR ANYONE, BUT WAS LOGICALLY POIINTING OUT THAT WARU THE CONSUMATE BLACK AFRICAN SHOULD BE COPULATING WITH A BLACK CONSUMATE BLACK AFRICAN MAN IF SHE WAS TRUE TO HER BLACKNESS AND AFRICANESS

I DO APPRECIATE THAT SUCH LOGIC IS WAY ABOVE YOUR HEAD AND SHALLOW BRAIN CAPACITY

26. ANGELA COX
    Almost three weeks ago a family of four was killed in a house fire

WE KNOW THAT A FAMILY OF FOUR DIED in a house fire
    YOU OUGHT NOT TO SAY THAT THEY WERE KILLED BECAUSE YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT IS A FACT

Today that family has been laid to rest
    AND THAT IS QUITE NORMAL ACORDING TO IUR CULTURE

Since this was a family including a controversial female lawyer many suggestions comments and various opinions have been said as to the causes of the fiery death
    SO WHAT? WHAT DOES THE PATHOLOGIST OR CRIMINAL INVESTIGATORS SAY?

So far The RBPF has been tight-lipped
    WHAT SHOULD THEY SAY ANGELA.

Like many other unsolved murders in Barbados
    HOW MANY UNSOLVED MURDERS OCCURED IN BARBADOS BETWEEN 2008 AND 2018?

Hoping these deaths would not becomr and as open and closed on the part of the RBPF AS HAPPENED REPEATEDLY ALSO BETWEEN 2008AND 2018
    WE CERTAINLY AGREE WITH THAT ANGELA
    WE ALSO HOPE THAT WE WILL NEVER SEE A DLP REGIME LIKE THAT AGAIN DONT WE

27. HERE IS A NICE PIECE OF MUSIC
    BACH’S TOCATA AND FUGUE IN D MINOR

28. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“WHAT A WASTE OF Masculinity”

what masculinity? testosterone levels too low….more of a SHIM…

29. Two sons age around forty
    Wait that only tell me that yuh stop screwing years ago
    Be that as it may stick.to wuh yuh do best
    Spouting dribble

30. Dr. GP

Rumours always accompany deaths occurring under mysterious circumstances.

In the absence of evidence, whether physical or circumstantial, or without having witnessed what occurred……
    …… some people have an uncanny ability to give explicit details of the circumstances surrounding how victims died, even before police commence their investigations.

The police do not have a duty to issue any statement to dispel rumours, because some people CHOOSE to BELIEVE them.

31. I AGREE WITH YOU ARTAX WITH RESPECT BOTH IN WHAT YOU SAY ABOUT RUMOURS ABD ABOUT THE ROLE OF THE POLICE.
    I USED TO WORK WITH THE POLICE IN SUCH MATTERS FOR ABOUT 15 YEARS SO I KNOW FIRST HAND THAT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS ABSOLUTELY TRUE

32. Waru did you read ric jock blog today
    There is a startlingly piece of info

33. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

just saw it Angela…..we can only read and watch…

“A confidential and exceptionally reliable source in Trinidad &Tobago Chief of Defence Staff Darryl Daniel’s office provided our source with information of a proxy Colombian hit on the crooked lawyer. Apparently, $2.5 million (USD) never made it to a bank in Panama, as was promised by Allison Lovell and two of her associates, to a drug trafficking group located on Northern Colombia Caribbean Coast. “

34. Roseau – Prime Minister Roosevelt Skerrit announced on Tuesday that Dominica had entered into an agreement for the establishment of an off-shore medical school in the island.“I am pleased to announce that after several months of negotiations, government has entered into an agreement with CSOM Holdings Limited for the operation of a medical school at the former Ross University campus at Picard that will be named the American Canadian School of Medicine,” he said.During the delivery of the budget speech in Parliament on Tuesday, Skerrit said since the departure of Ross, the government had received several expressions of interest to establish a medical school in the north of the island.It has been nearly four years since Ross University left Dominica for Barbados under controversial circumstances after having been on the island for the past 40 years.

35. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

if any of that is REMOTELY TRUE……all i can say is dey int DUN YET…

36. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

while you happy birds live in paradise….check out what Standard &
    Poors is saying….and of course without fail the misleaders are LYING…

37. Given the lawless and cavalier approach of our legal professionals over several decades one should never rule out foul play. The doubting Thomas’s amongst us need to understand that it is a murky world out there in the wild west of the Caribbean basin where greed, money laundering, the influence of the drug’s trade, and it’s trickle down effect on our local economy is clear to be seen.

I do not see how by locking down the rumour mill, we will be able to resolve and challenge the many issues confronting our island. The police and the media need to carry out their investigations to get to the bottom of this story. We also need to recognise that pretending to ignore a problem will create a much greater problem sometime down the road!

@ GP,
    It’s good to see you’re are back on BU firing on all cylinders. It’s a pity we no longer have your contributions on health and religion. Your two areas of expertise. I hope you will have a quite and peaceful day on the BU forum!

38. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

TLSN….All we can say is if the 1940 Criminal Syndicate graduated from ROBBING AFRIKAN PEOPLE of everything for 82 YEARS along with their minority friends…….full time….because they STARTED IN THE 1920s …..and now LEVELED UP to robbing the Colombian NECKTIE CROWD….am sure they are all now SLEEPING WITH ONE EYE WIDE OPEN…and so far everyone is saying KARMA…and SO DESERVING…

what we know about that FAMOUS group out of Guajira, Sanata Marta….is they are not to be trifled with at any time….hardcore Caribbean criminals QUAKE when they hear they are around….cause they do take out WHOLE FAMILIES and the family pets…..it’s LEGENDARY HOW THEY OPERATE…

39. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

*Santa Marta

they became TOO ARROGANT…too UPPITY…believe the world REVOLVES only around them and their TIEFING…and their CO-CONSPIRATORS…and they are UNTOUCHABLE…

TAKE THEM ALL i say, only cult fowls, fools and pimps will miss any of them..

let them have them…you do not want to protect these frauds and thieves….FROM THESE TYPES or YOUR ASS IS NEXT…

40. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

so what happened to the blog idiots this morning….LEAVE OF ABSENCE????

41. David used to say that the BU HOUSEHOLD managed the blog but recently, looking at the style of writing, it appeared to be only one person.

Leaving the blog unattended seems weird because he has spoken about legal challenges that he has had to manage arising from certain posts.

One would think that David, even if now going solo, would have a back up blogmaster.

And now…..If ragtime is over, I will google for professional comedians to continue the comedy fest.

42. There are always ‘two sides of a story,’…… and, in some cases…… negative and positive, especially under circumstances where the details of certain situations are unknown.

It amazes me that while the “(un)doubtful Thomases among us” prefer to immediately attach negativity to every situation or issue and assume what people need to understand or not…..

…… “the doubtful Thomases” believe it’s better to rationally examine or analyze a situation thereby resulting in a far more informed conclusion being reached.

43. To whom it may concern
    If concerned about David and the blog you can try contact him directly via email facebook and submitting articles etc

If crowds are thinning and last man standing wins rules are applicable for the BU Battle Royale-Game of Thrones Big Championship Fight Finale
    then it looks like Angela or Abigail (2 mad women) will be the final Bu winner online with no one to challenge them
    unless someone had a another random thought that they felt needed to be noted and shared somewhere out there

Crazy Penis – Topic
    You Are We
    (Pooley’s Main Mix)
    (Pooley’s ‘We Won’t Give It Up’ Dub Mix)
    (Original Mix)

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“then it looks like Angela or Abigail (2 mad women) will be the final Bu winner online with no one to challenge them”

i won LONG TIME…so did Angela…..see how it’s all unfolding….look closer..

don’t need a blogmaster to define, praise me, side with me or pat me on the head…

AOP does just fine in that department….raving reviews……traffic….and a safe zone ….what more can i ask for….

am sure blogmaster is getting some well needed rest….

he too gotta be very careful of WHOM he is PROMOTING on his site…but he should know…

i know i am, don’t want anyone’s ENEMIES….weakening my position…

45. David’s gift to Barbados at no charge was to say
    “You may have the last word”
    It looks like a Badger will sneak in to have the last last word

Streetwise Dub Mix
    Keep On & Give It Up

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pW-Js1sKVRk&list=OLAK5uy_kr7K53-k_aEPyLvtlAQPeL-A03xjqaw18

46. Some of his utterances are blatant lies
    Reason why his integrity is under scrutiny
    Here he steps out to shame those who are asking for the program to be rolled out on a plate of dignity
    Xxxxxxcxx

No shame being poor, says minister
    Minister of People Empowerment and Elder Affairs Kirk Humphrey has dismissed critics of Government’s Summer Nutrition (SuN) programme, saying there should be no shame in children coming forward to accept the meals if their families are poor and unable to adequately afford nutritious meals during this summer.
    In fact, Humphrey, who said he grew up in The Pine, St Michael, argued that most Barbadians were “born poor” and are descendants of slaves who started with nothing.
    “I have to contain myself, because I listen to people talking about not giving people children school meals because it is going to make them look poor. But most of [us] born poor though, and most people of colour came to this country against their will, chained in a boat, lest we forget. Some people were able to get certain things, fair enough, but all of us came here as slaves. Just go back three or four generations and none of us had [anything],” said Humphrey.
    He was speaking in Parliament on Tuesday as he joined debate on a resolution that would see Government standing as guarantor for $2 million out of a BDS$12 million loan from the Caribbean Development Bank (CDB) to the University of the West Indies (UWI), Cave Hill Campus to finance its regional digital transformation.
    Humphrey said he was satisfied that education in Barbados was “almost guaranteed” if social circumstances allowed people to benefit.
    “You are almost guaranteed to have access either at a very discounted rate, at a nursery at $20 a week . . . and in that $80 per month you are getting food for your children,” he said.
    “I am one of the people [who] knew the smell of school meals from my classroom.
    I knew on Mondays that you gine get the orange, on Tuesdays you would get a rock cake and I knew the students who didn’t like the rock cakes too. Before lunch I would tell them ‘make sure you have your rock cake so I would get that too’. That is the truth. I know what it meant to be able to get a meal and now that I am a grown man, I know what it meant to my mother to not have to feed us – eight children, struggling to feed them,” he said.
    Since the announcement of the SuN programme, which started on Monday and will run until September 2, several Barbadians have been critical of how it would be rolled out. Some callers to radio programmes said it reminded them of the “old” days and others said it reminded them of poor people lining up to be served at soup kitchens.
    The programme was rolled out at 48 centres across the island and has incorporated other summer camps. Minister of Education Kay McConney reported that close to 7,500 persons had registered so far and she expected that number to increase in coming days.
    Humphrey said he did not see any shame in people going for meals under the programme.
    “How it is that people telling me now that it is a shame to give poor people’s children food. There ain’t no shame in being poor. The only shame is thinking that there is a shame in being poor and I am telling you that the tragedy occurring in the Barbadian society is this, many of us who a generation ago, and even sometimes our brothers and sisters, were facing poverty, get a little decent job, living from month to month like anybody else, and we are forgetting. To my mind that is the real tragedy,” said Humphrey. (MM)

47. TLSN
    THANKS FOR YOUR KIND WORDS SIR
    IT IS INDEED A PITY THAT I HAVE HAD TO GO FROM MY AREAS OF EXPERTISE TO MOCKING ON BU, BUT AS THE LORD SAYS ONE MUST NOT CAST YOUR PEARLS BEFORE THE SWINE. THE APOSTLE PAUL FOLLOWED THIS ADVICE AT BOTH ANTIOCH AND IN CORINTH.
    BEST WISHES TO YOU AND ALL YOURS, SIR

48. i won LONG TIME…so did Angela…..see how it’s all unfolding….look closer..

what did you win you seem to say a collapse of society title of your last book means you were correct about life
    your thinking became more enlightened much later than many but if not grounded can lead to a psychosis due to too much energy going to the brain instead of for active movement of the body to get out of the mind and into the core

collapse
    (of a structure) suddenly fall down or give way.
    (of a person) fall down and become unconscious as a result of illness or injury.
    fail suddenly and completely.

the quickest way to an African state of mind is to marry an African from Africa

49. Who, besides another gang, would be so foolish as to mess with a Columbian gang’s money??????

What do you need all that money for where you’re going????? Any fool would have known that they would be soon dead and “Yuh cyan cah it wid yuh!” Did not the white man find King Tut’s stuff an’ cah it way?

I am not going to believe that yet.

50. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

When politicians TALK ALL OF THAT SHITE….they MUST REMEMBER…that it’s the SAME TAXPAYING PARENTS with SLAVE SALARIES who pay their BIG SALARIES and whose MONEY IS PAYING FOR THE SCHOOL MEALS PROGRAM…no one is begging these fools for anything…

neither shite talking politicians or THE GOVERNMENT APPARATUS has anything..it all BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE….so acting like they are doing the POOR a BIG FAVOR after TIEFING FROM THEM for 100 years….is NASTY…