Submitted by Just Observing
Every once in a while this government finds a catch phrase and sticks to it. We had our “nothing to see here” moments. There was the famous “lost decade” and “old guard.” Once upon time it was “all uh we, my friends and no retreat no surrender.”
The newest catch phrase is “no quick fix.”
Dale Marshall’s response to the spike in crime that equals or surpasses that of 2006-7 which he criticised??
No quick fix.
The Central Bank Governor’s response to bank fees AFTER the Prime Minister said it has to stop?
No quick fix
The Prime Minister’s response to abolishing Common Entrance after proclaiming it so on a political platform and after Dr. Denny bragged about a 2023 end in Parliament?
No quick fix
The roll out of the Summer Nutrition Programme which NO ONE knew about before it was announced??
No quick fix
What about integrity legislation and freedom of information? After all, it’s 30-0 with a packed Senate
No quick fix
Cost of living. Tax on gas? Increasing prices? Decreasing items on shelves?
No quick fix
Legislation to protect the elderly and the vulnerable?
No quick fix
Legislation to protect hard working farmers from praedial larceny?
no quick fix
Repairs to housing damaged by Elsa and the provision of low income housing?
No quick fix
Covid numbers again at 400 with a consistent 33%+ positivity rate?
No quick fix
But then again, what should we expect. We were told to “gimme de vote and watch muh.” We were also told of “mission criticals” “many hands make light work” “we got dis” and “this is who we are.”
Whether BOSS, BERT, SUN, REAP, BOUNCE or whatever…. I guess it’s just back to life and back to reality.
No quick fix!!!
LESTER
IT IS NOT BULLYING WHEN YUH FIGHT BACK IS IT?
THE BULLIES ARE GETTING THEIR TAILS BEAT UP TODAY, CAUSE DEM IN GOT NUH NODY TO TEK DUNG MY POSTS.
COME FELLAS WUNNAH HAVE BEEN TRYING TO BULLY FOR 14 YEARS. WUH HAPPEN TODAY?
LESTER WHERE ARE THE JESTERS WHO HAVE TRIED TO MOCK THE GP FOR 14 YEARS?
Angela……we had no clue the creature, monster that was nesting on BU harboring bad feelings…all this time..
no vengeful, petty little 1/4 man can’t hurt anyone’s feelings….
.talking shite with NO PROOF is just that..
…he himself showing everyone how low in the gutter he is, is essential…since apparently if he can’t indoctrinate anyone on here with the shite he spews from the negro slave bible he prefers to shut down the blog…..and it AIN’T EVEN HIS…..but when he does, he has NOWHERE TO GO….
i got two sites keeping me very busy all day every day….no BOREDOM for me…
“IMAGINE A MEDICAL ILLITERATE LIKE DPD CONTRADICTING ME ON CERVICAL INJURIES”
that was probably over 5 years ago
and you still whining like a shrill bitch
once a man twice a child
but in your case an emasculated cry baby
you are such a drama queen you must be gay
you never had the guts to stand up to white people and bow down to them like a pussy hole
I. Traveling Music
Mowtown Metal
no one here give a fuck about you for 5 minutes already
so you are only beating people in your little mind in your bedroom
mental masturbation fantasies like all your boring boorish life stories
The jesters all gone leaving you to.make a mockery of yuh self 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
No need to.reply cause not gonna respond FOOL 😂😆😆😆😆😂😂😂
Yuh could have the blog all to yuh self
Lights out
Angela….btw…from the very beginning we were hearing that those deaths were because of some bad dealing in the money laundering arena with these local cartel members, apparently what the dude is saying is true, but he did not add that the lady was set up to take the fall while others, the usual suspects, stole the money….
well ..i can tell them right now, if they think Santa Marta don’t know all ah dat, dey very wrong…
since apparently if he can’t indoctrinate anyone on here
GO LOOK IN MEDICAL CORNER AND SEE
with the shite he spews from the negro slave bible he prefers to shut down the blog…..
I CANT SHUT DOWN THE BLOG
IT WILL SHUT DOWN ON ITS OWN
VALUE MD AINT SHUT DOWN YET BUT IT LIMPING ALONG JUST LIKE HOW BU HAS BEEN LIMPING A LONG WITH YOU TALKING TO YOURSELF
I ONLY TRYING TO HELP BU GOING TO DAY LOL LOL
..but when he does, he has NOWHERE TO GO….
WHY WOULD I WANT TO GO ANYWHERE DUMMY
i got two sites keeping me very busy all day every day….no BOREDOM for me…
I GOT THE WILLOW CRICKET CHANNEL
AND A DEVICE THAT ALLOWS ME TO WATCH ALL TYPES
BUT MOCKING YOU IS MORE FUN
THE WOMAN THAT CLAIMS THAT SHE HAS A WHITE HUSBAND AND THEN CLAIMS THAT HE DOES NOT EXIST
RE the shite he spews from the negro slave bible
WHAT ABOUT THE SHITE THAT YOU SPEW ABOUT BLACK SUPERIORITY AND BLACL POLITICIANS SCREWING BLACL PEOPLE BUT YET YOU HAVE A NON EXOSTENT WHITE MAN WITH VITILIGO OR AN ALBINO
I AM HAVING SO MUCH FUN
THE USUAL JESTERS WHO HAVE BEEN TRYING TO TEK ME DOWN
MARIPOSA AKA AC AKA ANGELA COX DLP ASS LICKER GRIEVING OVER THE TWO 30 LOVES
THE IDIOT CANT GET ANYTHING TO SAY ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT TODAY I SEE.
BUT ANOTHER 30 LOVE COMING
LETS HAVE SOME MORE ATTEMPTED TEK DUNGS WITH MUSIC VIDEOS
I AM IN MOCKING MOOD
Dr. Ronnie Yearwood
Democratic Labour Party Brief Statement on the Central Bank of Barbados (CBB) Quarterly Review July 2022
The Democratic Labour Party (DLP) says it is pleased to see the noticeable economic growth as outlined by Central Bank Governor of 10.5% since the economy was liberated from the Covid-19 shutdowns, but cautioned that the average Barbadian is not seeing this growth translated into benefits for them.
In a press statement released today the Party cautioned that the 10.5% growth reported by the Central Bank of Barbados(CBB) may be overstated and is likely to be revised downward when the actual point to point inflation numbers are better reflected in the real GDP estimates. “Further, if the economy contracted by 16% in one year and there is 10.5% growth, was there real growth?” the DLP queried.
The Party applauded the Governor of the CBB for confessing to Barbadians that the rising prices have given government a revenue dividend – a windfall that gave some room to provide relief to Barbadians from the rising cost of living.
“This is a fundamental point that the Democratic Labour Party has been making for months now, while Government ministers and its advisors were trying to argue otherwise.”
The fact that this administration is continuing to print money came under fire. “We are still very concerned about this administrations’ heavy reliance on the Central Bank of Barbados for domestic financing after consistently criticizing the former Government or doing so.”
The DLP revealed that the CBB purchased $120M of govt securities since November last year and explained that heavy reliance on Central Bank financing is a key point of contention as this shows the ongoing financing challenges being faced by the administration. “This heavy reliance on Central Bank financing – which is a return to printing money – must be addressed. If this is continued it could weaken this economy further and place it in a perilous situation.”
The Party advised that the recently touted and much publicised BOSS 2 programme which is now being pushed to the wider Barbadian public beyond the public sector workers, is something Barbadians should question. According to the Central Bank, take up of Government securities by the local institutions and individuals has been weak.
“The Government is obviously facing financing challenges domestically since the debt restructuring; this cannot be ignored. This could have a detrimental impact on the economy if left unresolved. So while we welcome continued growth of the economy, the reality is that due to the continuing cost of living challenges, too many Bajans are not feeling that growth in their daily lives.”
The DLP highlighted the fact that the country was half-way through the year and still not one of the promised capital projects has come to fruition. “This is indicative of a Government which continuously seeks to control the narrative and be seen as doing for the Barbadians, but little to no actual rewards.”
The Democratic Labour Party
July 28,2022
The cost of living is through the roof…..can’t understand how people are surviving…..prices are ridiculous..
If what is being said is true the RBPF would have a battle on their hands determining the source of death
Here is a govt toutng growth and all good things economic yet the people are suffering
Unions begging for increase and all govt can hand the people are free meals and a vat list of reduced vat to survive
Lord have mercy yuh think that would happen in Amerika or England nuff big rocks would start talking
Barbadians do nothing so they get nothing
“IMAGINE A MEDICAL ILLITERATE LIKE DPD CONTRADICTING ME ON CERVICAL INJURIES”
WELL MEDICAL ILLITERATES ARE NOT ALLOWED TO DO THAT MAN ESPECIALLY WHEN THE FOOL WAS WRONG
WARU, ANOTHER MEDICAL ILLITERATE TODAY DEMONSTRATED THAT SHE WAS IGNORANT THAT WE DO MORE THAN JUST BREATHE OUT CARBON DIOXIDE, UH LIE?
TWO DAYS AGO SHE WAS TRYING TO MISLEAD THE BLOG ABOUT AMMONIA
RE that was probably over 5 years ago
ISNT THAT GOOD THAT I CAN STILL REMEMBER AFTER 5 YEARS?
WUH WARU FORGOT ALREADY THAT SHE TOLD THE BLOG VERY RECENTLY THAT SHE GOT A WHITE HUSBAND
BEFORE SHE TOLD US THAT HE IS NON EXISTENT
AND MARIPOSA AKA ANGELA COX FORGET THAT THE DLP GET TWO 30 LOVES AND BULL SHITTING ON BU LIKE IF FUMBLE STILL IN POWER AND SEEKING TO GIVE ADVICE ABOUT A SCHOOL MEALS PROGRAMME
MAN THESE PEOPLE ARE BARE JESTERS, LESTER
DUMB DUB STICK TO POSTING MUSIC VIDEOS AND TRYING TO CURSE ME BUT LIKE THE OTHERS YOU ARE VERY ILLOGICAL
“If what is being said is true the RBPF would have a battle on their hands determining the source of death”
apparently according to what is being put out there……it’s very involved…i would not want to be any of these people…they can pretend as much as they want, but there is NO WAY THEY CAN SLEEP COMFORTABLY at any time…they can thank their GREED for whatever happens next…..
HEAR MARIPOSA AKA ANGEL COX
Here is a govt toutng growth and all good things economic yet the people are suffering
BUT BIDEN DOING THE SAME TING IN THE USA DONT YOU KNOW THAT?
Unions begging for increase and all govt can hand the people are free meals and a vat list of reduced vat to survive
BUT DAT IS BETTER THAN WUH DEM DOING IN THE USA SOME PEOPLE CANT AFFORD THE MONEY TO BUY GAS FUH DEM CARS TO GET TO WORK
Lord have mercy yuh think that would happen in Amerika or England nuff big rocks would start talking
I CANT SPEAK FUH ENGLAND BUT IN THE USA MANY SUPERMARKET SHELVES BARE
WALMART CANT FILL MANY OF THE THINGS WE ORDER
AND WOMEN CANT GET SANITARY PRODUCTS
AND NO BIG ROCKS HAVE BEEN PELTED ANYWHERE
PEOPLE ALL BRING BACK FUMBLE AND AND DE DLP
African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights ReservedJuly
One way out then would be suicide closed case
Nothing more to said and done
In a press statement released today the Party cautioned that the 10.5% growth reported by the Central Bank of Barbados(CBB) may be overstated and is likely to be revised downward when the actual point to point inflation numbers are better reflected in the real GDP estimates. “Further, if the economy contracted by 16% in one year and there is 10.5% growth, was there real growth?” the DLP queried.
RE The cost of living is through the roof…..can’t understand how people are surviving….
BUT WARU HOW COULD YOU POSSIBLY UNDERSTAND?
YOU CAN NOT UNDERSTAND IF YOUR SO CALLED HUSBAND IS WHITE, HAS VITILLIGO OR IF HE HAS AN ALBINO VITILIGO OR IF HE IS EVEN EXISTENT BY YOUR OWN ADMISSION
RE If what is being said is true the RBPF would have a battle on their hands determining the source of death”
DUMMY DO YOU MEAN THE CAUSE OR THE SOURCE OF DEATH?
WHERE DID YOU GET THAT VERBAGE FROM ? ROBBINS RUBINS OR ANDERSON.
““IMAGINE A MEDICAL ILLITERATE LIKE DPD CONTRADICTING ME ON CERVICAL INJURIES””
he may have thought you caught cervical cancer because you wasn’t properly checked for it
AC
Tell DEM it is the same kind of growth they had for ten years after the previous recession and wayyyy better than any DEM had in those 10 yrs
DEM should really be Shame questioning about if it is real growth or not
RE “IMAGINE A MEDICAL ILLITERATE LIKE DPD CONTRADICTING ME ON CERVICAL INJURIES””
he may have thought you caught cervical cancer because you wasn’t properly checked for it
DUMMY WE WERE DISCUSSING CERVICAL INJURIES
IF HE THOUGHT THAT I HAD CERVICAL CANCER HE WOULD BE JUST AS STUPID AS YOU ARE DUMMY
MEN CAN NOT POSSIBLY GET CERVICAL CANCER BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE A CERVIX DUMMY
“One way out then would be suicide closed case
Nothing more to said and done”
only their cult fowls, pimps and slaves would miss them….the earth would breathe a sigh of relief….whichever way they go….long as they ARE ALL GONE….these blights, curse and parasites on the earth…useless breathers..
John2July 28, 2022 6:00 PM
DEM should really be Shame questioning about if it is real growth or not
Xxcccc
The shame is that a govt having the mitigated gall to brag about billion dollar reserves plenty growth and can only offer people hand out free meals and six months of vat relief
Meanwhile big business pile on the increases in food prices
Gas and electricity continues to rise
That is where all the shame occurs when people have to continue to struggle to make ends meet and the 1percent bellies get bigger and fatter
Today with all the fanfare Dr. Greenidge tells the Union’s wunna ain’t getting nothing for govt workers
How could that be fair
Govt thinks bajans are fools and sends smoke and mirrors up in the air to blind the people
The DLP highlighted the fact that the country was half-way through the year and still not one of the promised capital projects has come to fruition. “This is indicative of a Government which continuously seeks to control the narrative and be seen as doing for the Barbadians, but little to no actual rewards.”
Xxcccc
Smoke and mirrors
Barbados needs a new hospital a moden facility
But what was govt first priorities
Build parks blow up the old NIS building
The cost of these parks are astronomical and in no way can replenish the revenue which was taken out of govt budget to build them
A modern national.stadium is also a priority one which is multifunctional and provided financial wherewithal for govt revenue
But this govt only thinks politics not right and proper goverance for the country and people
“MEN CAN NOT POSSIBLY GET CERVICAL CANCER BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE A CERVIX DUMMY”
you must think you are the only cunting witch doctor in the world were you never promoted because you were too ugly too creepy too full of shit too black had terrible manners and nobody trusted you
Angela….the IMF is predicting more economic hell…yall have to find a way to LEAVE THIS MESS….or stay STUCK IN IT PERMANENTLY…
WARU
RE One way out then would be suicide closed case Nothing more to said and done”
ARE YOU SAYING THAT YOUR WHITE HUSBAND COMITTED SUICIDE AND THAT IS WHY HE IS NO LONGER EXISTENT?
NOW ITS ALL MAKING SENSE WARU
I WOULD HAVE COMMITED SUICIDE TOO WITH A FACE LIKE THAT
If you think believe God, Adam and Jesus were all white like in the paintings such as Michelangelo’s Sistine Chapel and Last Judgement, then you must also think Doctors cannot be black and should ask for someone else to treat you
ANGELA YUH DUMMY
RE Barbados needs a new hospital a moden facility
KPH AND UCHWI AND HAMMERSMITH HOSPITAL AND MANY GREAT HOSPITALS ARE ALL MUCH OLDER HOSPITALS
YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT HOSPITALS OR THE RUNNING OF HOSPITALS
BUT IF WE MAKE YOU THE MATRON AT QEH IT WOULD BE WELL RUN I.E EVERY ONE WOULD RUN WHEN YOU TURN UP AND THIS WOULD BE GOING ON FOR A LONG TIME CAUSE YOU GWINE BE MISERABLE FOR A LONG TIME BECAUSE THERE ARE A FEW MORE 30 LOVES COMING
It is these little things that catch my attention….
were too ugly
too creepy
too full of shit
too black
had terrible manners
and nobody trusted you
Wait, wait and sooner or later ….
LISTEN TO THIS MORON
RE If you think believe God, Adam and Jesus were all white like in the paintings such as Michelangelo’s Sistine Chapel and Last Judgement, then you must also think Doctors cannot be black and should ask for someone else to treat you
DUMMY THE COLOUR OF THE BIBLE CHARACTERS HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE COLOURS OF DOCTORS
NOT ONLY AM I BLACK BUT NEARLY ALL THE DRS THAT TAUGHT ME WERE BLACK
Where are the capital projects now three and half years and counting and not one
Wuh happen to the Hyatt ?
Millions being given away to big business vat.. promissory loans back by govt gone gone
Theo the snark, are all blacks the same all over, all for one and one for all united we stand divided we fall and all that jazz and a bag of chips, if so that GP chap must prove Bajans are nasty people
GP you are slow today it could be onset of ongoing declining brain function
white people want white doctors and white gods and dictate the narratives and I know what a cervix is it is the punchline
There was growth in the economy right ?
RE white people want white doctors and white gods and dictate the narratives
WELL I HAVE NEVER BEEN WHITE AND I DONT KNOW WHAT WHITE PEOPLE WANT NOR DO I CARE
and I know what a cervix is
I AM SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT
THERE IS HOPE FOR YOU THEN
HantsJuly 28, 2022 9:00 PM
There was growth in the economy right
Xcccc
And the blacks folks shouts out
Well show us our share
Mia shouts back
Crop over soon here
Blacks folks shout back mfu..ker
ANGELA YOUR POETRY IS IN VERY POOR TASTE …VERY POOR TASTE….
“A modern national.stadium is also a priority”
It went from a ‘dream’ to a ‘priority’ in one day?
See I know you at times better than you know yourself. The path was clear.
On capital projects, given the recent added role of ‘school meals’ is that new facility at 6 Roads, begun in 2010, slated for completion in 2012, which a year ago the GoB approved the added funds for it’s completion, operational?
Your buddy Hal called it incompetence, and it costs a lot of money too.
“Crop over soon here”
i saw one of their little degrading catch phrases yesterday meant to distract….”eat, drink, wukk up, repeat”
i was wondering if that is before or after the people starve to death….those who have NO OPPORTUNITIES, the women who cannot see any light who have children to raise, the youngster USED AND ABUSED from the 70s as scapegoats and fodder for the prison and the grave to hide who is really behind the guns and drugs….and especially those in Rock Hall that they are using to promote themselves and their slave village……while the people STRUGGLE TO SURVIVE DAILY…
“and especially those in Rock Hall that they are using to promote themselves and their slave village……while the people STRUGGLE TO SURVIVE DAILY.
silence is VIOLENCE
silence is ACCEPTANCE
it was not even anyone of Afrikan descent told me about this, they went, they saw…they said this is JUST NOT RIGHT….