Thanks to Bajan Citizen for producing relevant links to the latest story making the rounds about Mark Maloney being scammed out of US10 million dollars purported to be a payment for 1 million doses of the AstraZeneca vaccine on behalf of Barbados and two other governments.
The blogmaster has two questions:
- On what basis was Maloney’s company Radical Investments Ltd selected to broker this transaction.
- Is the government out of pocket because of the errant transaction.
- How does being out of pocket USD6.7 million affect Maloney’s financial state to continue to do business.
Mark Maloney Says $12M COVID Vaccine Deal Was A Scam
https://www.law360.com/commercialcontracts/articles/1422923/barbados-co-says-12m-covid-vaccine-deal-was-a-scam
The case is Radical Investments Ltd. v. Good Vibrations Entertainment LLC et al., case number 9:21-cv-81761, in the U.S. District Court for the Southern District of Florida
Radical Investments Ltd. is a St Lucia registered company owned by Mark Maloney.
He appears to have been swindled out of $6.7 millon USD from the governments of St Lucia, the Bahamas and Barbados who contributed money to buy COVID vaccines for their citizens.
“In April 2021, the Governments of Saint Lucia, The Bahamas and Barbados initiated a bulk purchase of AstraZeneca vaccines, as the minimum purchase from authorized suppliers was one million (1,000,000) vaccines.”
http://www.govt.lc/news/saint-lucia-s-efforts-to-secure-high-demand-covid-19-vaccines.
St Lucia contributed $7.3 million EC
https://www.caribbeannewsglobal.com/approval-of-direct-purchase-for-astrazeneca-radical-investments-ltd/
Mark Maloney is deputy chair of the private sector group put together last March to fundraise and acquire more vaccines.
https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/03/03/high-powered-group-ready-to-assist-with-vaccine-financing/
It is not clear what due dilligence Mr Maloney did before entering into this commercial arrangement with Good Vibrations Entertainment LLC. If you were looking to purchase pharmaceuticals would you do business with a company whith a name that connotes mechanical sexual services, and with an address at 21218 St Andrews Blvd Suite 318 that is a mailbox in a UPS store where 175 other fly by night companies also have their “headquarters”???
http://search.sunbiz.org/Inquiry/CorporationSearch/SearchResultDetail?inquirytype=EntityName&directionType=CurrentList&searchNameOrder=GOODVIBRATIONSENTERTAINMENT%20L210002390860&aggregateId=flal-l21000239086-b92f38d8-b344-45fc-b36d-1320f1675828&searchTerm=GOOD%20VIBRATIONS%20AUDIO%2C%20LLC&listNameOrder=GOODVIBRATIONSAUDIO%20L190000122850
Did I imagine that someone got scam.
Story just fell off the radar.
What should we expect next?
———-xxx—–
Not much here for me
Just enuff #enuff is too much
Just Lorenzo
TheOGazertsOctober 6, 2021 6:46 PM
Did I imagine that someone got scam.
Story just fell off the radar.
What should we expect next?
Xxxxx
The story sits in the Palm Beach court docket
Stay tuned
Mia cant run and hide from this story
Copied
We need to get rid of this Prison Minister for affecting the general morals of the Barbadian society..for causing harm to Barbadian via her since and ill-advised approach to the covid situation for manufacturing a crisis for illegal lockdowns and stripping Barbadians of their constitutional rights..for not securing generally safe and cost-effective medicines to treat those affected with covid..for placing people on ventilators and causing their deaths…and for being a con a crook and a phoney..and for practicing witchcraft the African version…for conniving with local print and other media to achieve longevity in government at the detriment of Barbadians..for corrupting governance processes for nepotism and the use of taxpayers funds in graft schemes ..awarding and bribing political threats…for forcing Barbadian to become roadside weeder as the only means of survival..for using taxpayers monies on a constant election mode programs..and for general corruption..and violation of both parliamentary and governmental procedures
For wearing a cross whilst at the same time acting godless.
angela cox October 6, 2021 8:18 PM #: “…….for forcing Barbadian to become roadside weeder as the only means of survival…”
Reminds me of a previous comment you made re:
angela cox October 3, 2021 6:32 PM #: “Agree 100percent Richard Sealy was a shining light in his presentation yesterday. One of his comments made me lol when he said Mia had given the youth saragussum peltback and volcanic ash pick up jobs for which they were no future.”
To be FAIR, many of those people who were employed to clean up the seaweed and volcanic ash, have been retained by NHC and MTW to clean roads around the island.
But, PLEASE BE REMINDED that, in December 2016, then Health Minister John Boyce, led the debate in the House on a resolution to approve $3,155,344 to supplement the 2016-2017 Estimates, to cover the payment for a debushing programme, which commenced on December 3 and was supposed to end on March 31, 2017……. and managed by employees contracted to the Ministry of Health.
You should probably EXPLAIN to this forum, WHAT are the SIGNIFICANT DIFFERENCES between debushing and cleaning up seaweed or volcanic ash.
At that time, you and Richard Sealy did not think that TEMPORARY clean up programme…….. “were jobs for which there was no future.”
No, no, no………. and, you did not “lol.”
You were busy on BU and Sealy in Parliament………. ‘patting yourselves on your backs’ and bragging about CREATING jobs for Barbadians.
HYPOCITES!!!!
angela cox October 6, 2021 8:18 PM #: “…….for forcing Barbadian to become roadside weeder as the only means of survival…”
Reminds of another issue.
I’m sure you remember when similar cleaning of the road side, highways was undertaken by Beautify Barbados…….. and gutters, drainage, etc, by the Drainage Unit.
I remember you SUPPORTING the DLP for retrenching employees from both Departments.
I also remember you HARSHLY ADMONISHING those former retrenched Beauty Barbados employees for PRESSURING pressuring ‘government’ to pay them their severance…….. and CONTINUING to do so, during the over THREE (3) YEARS they had to WAIT before receiving such payments.
But, on the other hand, you SUPPORTED the DEMS’ decision to OUTSOURCE cleaning of the highways to a business established by your then IN-LAW…….. MARK MALONEY……….
…………. the SAME Mark Maloney you’re NOW taking PLEASURE in DESCRIBING as a ‘crook, con-man and thief…….. who has suddenly become an OUTLAW.
Artax @ac
But, on the other hand, you SUPPORTED the DEMS’ decision to OUTSOURCE cleaning of the highways to a business established by your then IN-LAW…….. MARK MALONEY
Xxxxxxx
More baffled bull sh..it
You could be such a Liar a lot of times
“More baffled bull sh..it. You could be such a Liar a lot of times.”
The truth hurts, that’s why it’s always “baffled bullshit” to you.
You’re yet to prove I’m a liar……. as I’ve proven you’re a LIAR on several occasions.
You SUPPORTED the DEMS when they refused to pay severance to retrenched employees of NCC, Beautify Barbados and Transport Board on every occasion they promised to do so.
Remember all the ‘talk’ you had for Lisa Marshall?
Remember all the ‘talk’ you had for the retrenched former Beautify Barbados employees who had to wait over 3 years before receiving their severance payments?
Okay, what I’ll do is visit the archives and refresh your memory.
Funny how the corrupt and the corruptors lie in bed together
Even makes the devil 😆🤣😂
Thank God for the dynamic dueling duo. Without their perpetual pugilistic participation,this place would be a solemn somnolent static situation.
Tired of the constant covid confabulations on the other posts. Come here to confirm the continuing confrontation in court of MM.
Mek ie mek sense in Barbados is tantamount to finding a needle in a hay stack or a camel going through the eye of a needle
Bostic said he didn’t know
Did he not hear of any of the transaction from the time the ball started rolling some time back in July
Maybe that is the mek it mek sense question that should be asked of Bostic
Beginning to think this post was a scam.
Every day I am waiting on things to develop. Hoping the case don’t just up and die.
@blogmaster
Forward my email address to “you know who”.
A referral fee of 2% should not be ignored.
TheOGazertsOctober 9, 2021 11:21 AM
Beginning to think this post was a scam.
Every day I am waiting on things to develop. Hoping the case don’t just up and die.
Xxxxxx
To all
Don’t expect BU to.pursue this scam with all diligence
Do your own research preferably looking to findings in other small island newspapers
Barbados Today have been running daily columns on the story having various perspectives from ordinary people
Xxxxx
Bangladesh’s Beximco could sell AstraZeneca vaccine by next month
https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2021/1/12/bangladeshs-beximco-could-sell-astrazeneca-vaccine-by-next-month
This one for Theodo yuh research
Yuh wouldn’t see this on Bu
Rawl, a regular caller of the brass tacks program wanted to know what the cabinet of Barbados intended to do about the vaccine scam. Peter Wickham tried to downplay the issue by stating that the Prime Minister hadn’t given any money to Mr. Maloney. What Mr. Wickham fails to understand is the fact that the Prime Minister attempted to defraud the treasury of $6,300,000.00. The taxpayers of this country need to know if this fraudulent behavior is condoned by the cabinet. The fact that the Minister of Health denied knowledge doesn’t rescues him from or the cabinet from the scam. If the scheme was successful who would have benefited from the $6.3 million? We were up in arms about the $34,000.00 Donville Inniss received. We shout crucify him, crucify him loudly. That money didn’t come out of the public purse. Why are we silent about the Prime Minister trying to rob us of 6.3 million dollars? In case you all don’t know this is stealing which is a criminal act. This is the same Prime Minister who claimed that she couldn’t reduce the gas tax. Now you all understand why. If she reduces the tax there will be less money for her to steal. In case you all are wondering how I arrived at the 6.3 million dollars let me spell it out. The vaccine cost $3.00. Barbados was purchasing 300,000 which cost $900,000.00. But the Prime Minister was going to bill the Treasury for $7,200,000.00. In other words, she was selling the vaccine to the Barbadian taxpayers for $24.00. Peter Wickham thinks that this is a joke, the same man that ridiculed the last regime for corruption! This is the time for this government to show the populace that it was serious about transparency and accountability. This is the same Badbadus Labour Party that was led by Tom in the ’70s early ’80s they were lying low but Covid has exposed their ass.
Copied
I heard the discussion between the host and the caller
The host who is a Mottley poochlicker had the mitigated gall to ask the caller if the caller had any money in the scam agreement
It was at that moment I knew that the host had no loved for Barbados but his loved was steeped in the blp.party and it returning to power to scam the people over when opportunity arise
The hunt is on for Transparency
and Accountability in Barbados
These two words are the foundation upon which good governance is upheld
Since May 2018 these two words have been missing in the management of Barbados having a govt which misrepresent good governance and making unilateral decisions which divides a country
“These two words are the foundation upon which good governance is upheld
Since May 2018 these two words have been missing in the management of Barbados having a govt which misrepresent good governance and making unilateral decisions which divides a country.”
That’s what you want people to believe, because you’re a political yard-fowl.
But, the REALITY is “The hunt WAS on for Transparency and Accountability in Barbados” during the tenures of SUCCESSIVE BLP and DLP administrations.
To Whom It May Concern
What the blp foot soldiers refuses to understand that all the agreements or planned way of delivery were done absent of good governance which allows transparency to enter all plans and agreement
Also a high level of accountability is missing
Govt pursue an undemocratic path to buy vaccines on the black market
Govt trying to smooth around the edges of this despicable scam does not release Govt first options to be transparent and accountable taking all plans ahead and laying them in the house of Parliament for vibrant debate
Talk all wanna foot soldiers there is no escape clause written into the laws of democracy that exempt Govt from being transparent and accountable to the people as such actions are directed by the Constitution
Govt on this issue is wrong and would best let the process of blame and accountability rest at Mia feet
The rest being handle in the court of law in fla
Bulk purchases of vaccines on behalf of Barbados Bahamas and St. Lucia was not a scam
the scam was that the order was never fulfilled
stop wetting your panties luvvies as you are really bad actresses
555 Dub StreetOctober 10, 2021 7:11 AM
Bulk purchases of vaccines on behalf of Barbados Bahamas and St. Lucia was not a scam
Xxxxxxx
Bulk purchase of vaccines done unwittingly by govts and not done under the eyes of good governance founded on Transparency and Accountability is deemed a scam and a failure of govt to do that which is right and proper on behalf of the people and country a breached of a contract by govt so written into the laws of good governance placed inside the Constitution
Xxxxxxxx
This is not about dub music where freedom of speech allows the music industry to speak what ever comes there way
Get your facts right kunklehead or leave the room and go play your music
“Govt pursue an undemocratic path to buy vaccines on the black market.”
Come on, my friend.
Stop with the melodramatics and political propaganda.
You’re making that claim because it is politically expedient to do so.
Yes, I agree we should have concerns about transparency and accountability as it relates to the ‘government’s’ procurement methods in this situation……. and its overall approach to good governance.
However, where’s the evidence to prove it was ‘government’s’ or Mark Maloney’s intention to purchase “vaccines on the black market?”
And, are you also accusing the governments of SLU and NAS of attempting to engage in similar activities as well?
There are millions of underlying questions bordering on illegalities that should be asked of this govt
One which should have entered govt mind from the start
Can govt use an individual outside the field of the profession of medicine to act as an agent to buy medical supplies of any kind for govt
That alone should have been the first start of processing towards due diligence pursuing a path towards transparency and Accountability which would have been fully placed into the house of Parliament
If this procedure was first done what govt is being asked to be answerable for would never be cause for any concern
Instead we have a govt with egg on its face bobbing and weaving trying to pr it’s way out of a scam
“Xxxxxxxx
This is not about dub music where freedom of speech allows the music industry to speak what ever comes there way
Get your facts right kunklehead or leave the room and go play your music”
You are making filthy political propaganda weak ass shit reveling in the body count shame on you you old female dog
leave the chat room place you are a disgrace to your race with your ugly fat face and your blood clot wicked weak heart
A Bitch is a Bitch is a Bitch is a Bitch
and some of you niggas are bitches 2
“Under ordinary agency law principles, an agent, as the representative of his principal, is entitled to reimbursement of all expenses and to be indemnified for such liabilities incurred and losses suffered as were in contemplation when the agency was undertaken, or as were stipulated by the contract of agency. It is the principal, not the agent, who bears the risk of loss in a transaction conducted by the agent on the principal’s behalf.”
This has been my concern.
If Mark Maloney was using some of his own money, was it a part to the plan for
the GoB to make Mark Maloney whole if the plan fails?
Now that the scam has been exposed, where will the money for Maloney’s refund be coming from?
Was it his own money he was using, was it the GoB’s money or was he the recipient of financing from a slush (scam) fund.
Now that the case is being followed by the general public, will it die a quick death. And if it does, when and how will he be repaid? From a next secret and overinflated contract?
There is something to see here. A whole lotta beef.
I bet it is easier to change the constitution than to provide information on MM’s contract with the GoB or who is EWBSB.
Why was Barbados and the Caribbean at the back of the queue for vaccines
Are 300k in little island permanently automatically blacklisted for being black
Thei
There is something to see here. A whole lotta beef.
I bet it is easier to change the constitution than to provide information on MM’s contract with the GoB or who is EWBSB
Xxxcxc
Already several changes have been made in the Constitution
Wouldn’t be surprised if many more would be made at the hands of a PM who has made it her job of purpose to rule by any means necessary
However the last resort for remedy lays in the hands of the people is to boot them out of office
Barbados has a weak kneed opposition only speaking in terms of how high the wind is blowing
One would think that this scam would bring them to understanding that Barbados name has reached a new low and should be protected and call daily on govt to reveal openly what Mia has hidden in that Red Bag about the scam
By Now a investigation should be on its way calling govt to be accountable pursued by the Opposition
Dubbsh.it@ac
You are making filthy political propaganda weak ass shit reveling in the body count shame on you you old female dog
Xxcxxc
More babble go play yuh music
3rd parties cannot wait until 2023 and start running in earnest.
Treating the election as first past the post in a 100 yard sprint will give victory to Mia.
2018 – Lesser of two evils
2023 – Better the devil you know
2028 – Mia selected to lead in the one-party state
You got 2018 and 2023 right. 2028 is a long way off.
Our cupboard is as bare as the US of A. Nobody impressive on the horizon.
The lawyer man has said no more than we have said here.
Embarrassing, to say the least.
Maloney is suing for the money however, probably because he knows how badly he screwed up.
Totally negligent!
But our government also looks very stupid.
Nobody comes out of this unscathed.
Double M magic is no more.
“One cyan tell the next come back!”
https://m.facebook.com/SXMLATESTNEWS/posts/eastern-caribbean-suing-florida-in-10-million-covid-19-vaccine-scambajan-investo
St Lucia appears to have similar issue to Barbados … DeBoulay
Complete link
https://m.facebook.com/SXMLATESTNEWS/posts/eastern-caribbean-suing-florida-in-10-million-covid-19-vaccine-scambajan-investo/2950435378531689/?_rdr
Some how I still do not belive Barbados govt did not hand over some form of payment…
and these scam artist would deliver products first and receive money afterwards
I belive that the partial money was handed to Maloney which would have served purpose as good faith
If Maloney a business man went ahead and use money of his own to buy the product
He deserves to be Scammed
How could a person who have dealt in all forms of business deals did not see this end coming
His fight to get the money returned to him begs toask several questions
Whose money was used to.procure the vaccine or his he prepared to fall on govt sword
His business can become jeopardize because of his involvement in what business people see as a scam and see him as a business persons with questions having to do with his honesty and integrity
Hope he tells the whole truth cause in the long run his losses could rack up to billions coming from those who have or promised to do business with him which opens a window to do with his trust worthiness
“Some how I still do not belive Barbados govt did not hand over some form of payment…”
Isn’t that the truth. Then you could tag in on MAM, no other evidence required.
But, the GoB may still get in hot water over the “agency agreement”
If he does not fully tell the truth and if the truth as being told by govt side in regards to payment after delivery is sound
He would be branded in the corporate world as a person who is prone to shady business deals leaving a red mark on his other business proposal
Reason why he has to get out of this mammoth knot tied around his neck
Even if he wins the case he knows his fight to win the confidence of the business class outside of Barbados would be a long haul
In the international business market saying if it walks like a duck quacks like a duck it must be a duck means a lot in the way an individual plying their products is seen
Maloney has a lot to think about his first thought must be of thinking who interest at this point and time must he serve
He must be aware that actions speak louder than words in effect his actions is what all can be seen as little is being said
Gong forward he knows he has plenty to loose
Garth Patterson should stay away from vaccine mandates.
https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/10/10/btcolumn-the-curious-case-of-radically-inept-vs-bad-vibes/
Lol ..so you know, the brand of shady has long ago been established. He was your boys tag team partner. But can move between political sides with consummate ease.
Little fazes him, just like Sinck. No lack of confidence, which borders on arrogance. A new idea a day. Failure is never an option.
And while the focus is usually upon what hidden benefit any deal has, imagine the elevation in status as “Vaccine Hero”, the man who came to the islands rescue in a moment of need,!!!
Falling down and getting back up is standard for his type. Just life.
October 12, 2021 9:47 AM
Lol ..so you know, the brand of shady has long ago been established. He was your boys tag team partner. But can move between political sides with consummate ease
Xxxxcx
Well.he did having shades and window curtains from which he could hide behind
I this case there were no shades or window curtains
He became a small fish swimming in an ocean of sharks
He took the bait which Mia handed him
Now his fate lies outside the walls of Barbados where he could lose millions placed into.the hands of scammers on behalf of the Barbados govt
Made for TV don’t you think
Mia says she talks to Colonel Bostic, every day, so how come Bostic did not know she and mark Maloney, was buying vaccines from an entertainment company, 🤣🤣🤣🤣😷😷😷murdahhh Mia got jokes, 👀👀
He HAS LOST millions. The case is to RECOVER those monies.
He lost them all on his own.
Remember. Even if the case is successful, MM2 has to receive the judgement. A verdict isn’t cash.
These matters can drag on for years.
MAM’s contact in Miami was reported in local media to be filing a countersuit and would reveal much more – what did the blogmaster miss?
DavidOctober 12, 2021 9:10 PM
MAM’s contact in Miami was reported in local media to be filing a countersuit and would reveal much more – what did the blogmaster miss
Xxxxxxx
That was in the media more than three weeks ago
The contact says his name is bring drag through the.mud wrongfully
His object his to claim defamation on the grounds he was not the source from which mark would have received the vaccines
He mentioned some other company and he as the broker in helping to source the vaccine for mark
This story has more legs than an alligator
.BTW Mia was caught almost telling the importance of having daily contacts with Bostic which begs the question
Why did Mia not tell Bostic about the purchase
My thinking is one of a possible objection by Bostic
Mia is a piece of work now in the throngs of a pandemic when trust is an all time low
Yet expecting people to stand side by side with her in helping the antivax to get on board The vaccine bus
Somebody ought to tell her trust matters and those who refuse the Vax does not trust her
Today on brass tax could have been such a day to open up her mouth and be truthful about the vaccine scam clearing the air on the Bostic saga
Trust is now at an all time low?
My friend, ‘trust being at an all time low,’ was one of the reasons why the DLP was defeated 30-0.
Listening to the first five minutes of the Mia dialog on brass tax I thought it was a male giving opinion
It took some time for me to realize that it was the PM speaking
Before the foot soldiers attack let me remind all of them how the attacks on Stuart nose was unendless
Happens to me every time. Takes me a second to recognise it.
But the attacks on Freundel’s nose were racial self-hate. Personally, I never noticed until the fools mentioned it.
I am yet to call him ugly even once.
I criticised his attitude. That is what counts.
And so, I am able to point out the stupidity with conscience clear. I count the archives as my friend.
Unlike you.
When I change my position on something, it is because of new information or deeper thought. And I have no problem admitting it.
Read Atherley blistering statement about this govt involvement in the vaccine scam
He came very close to calling those involved from govt side corrupt
Awaiting Mia response
Awaiting govt response
Atherley lands the plane
ClassifiedsRead ePaper
Home / Local News / Atherley zeroes in on failed vax deal
Atherley zeroes in on failed vax deal – by Randy Bennett October 13, 2021
Even as Government moves to pass legislation to crack down on corruption, Opposition Leader Bishop Joseph Atherley on Tuesday suggested the whiff of corruption also surrounds the vaccine purchase fiasco involving the Mottley administration and cement magnate Mark Maloney
Cont’d
ClassifiedsRead ePaper
Home / Local News / Atherley zeroes in on failed vax deal
Atherley zeroes in on failed vax deal – by Randy Bennett October 13, 2021
Even as Government moves to pass legislation to crack down on corruption, Opposition Leader Bishop Joseph Atherley on Tuesday suggested the whiff of corruption also surrounds the vaccine purchase fiasco involving the Mottley administration and cement magnate Mark Maloney.
Maloney’s company Radical Investments Limited is suing Good Vibrations Entertainment LLC, the purported supplier of the AstraZeneca vaccines. The vaccines were never supplied, reportedly leaving Maloney out of pocket to the tune of $20.4 million (US$10.2 million).
The Opposition Leader said: “Do you know there is a perception of corruption among the most recent, highly controversial and questionable action of the Government with respect to the failed attempt to acquire vaccines for the people of Barbados?
“Have you not heard this? Is this not the perception on the ground, that it is corruption attaching to that failed attempt to acquire vaccines for the people of Barbados? How is it that a Government can get into an arrangement to acquire vaccines through an intermediary company when it is known that the international pharmaceutical company does not so supply vaccines.
“How is it that a responsible Government can find an intermediary agency allegedly to pursue the acquisition of vaccines in the interest and well-being of the people of Barbados while the same Government should be aware that the international supply company does not so distribute the vaccines?”
Bishop Atherley said what was especially concerning was that Government had utilized a company that had no previous experience in supplying vaccines.
How is it that a responsible Government can find an intermediary agency allegedly to pursue the acquisition of vaccines in the interest and well-being of the people of Barbados while the same Government should be aware that the international supply company does not so distribute the vaccines?”
Bishop Atherley said what was especially concerning was that Government had utilized a company that had no previous experience in supplying vaccines.
Maloney is more known for his expertise in the construction industry, he said.
“Why does this Government that wants to demonstrate such soundness, prudence, transparency in the process of procurement, why does this Government select a company that has no track record in acquiring health-related or medical supplies as far as I am aware,” the Opposition Leader queried.
Bishop Atherley said what was also very concerning was that Government was willing to purchase the vaccines from Radical Investments Limited at a very inflated rate.
He noted that while the AstraZeneca vaccines were being sold for $3 or $4 per dose on the market, Government was prepared to spend $24 per dose from Maloney’s company.
Bishop Atherley said: “When you hear that is there any wonder that there is a perception of corruption? A lot of the time is that there is a perception of corruption. The reality of corruption has to be dealt with and it cannot be dealt with by simply trying whether it be the lips of the substantive Prime Minister or the Acting Prime Minister. It cannot be achieved by simply trying to castigate an Opposition member who simply raises questions that people outside are raising anyhow and questions that become obvious to anybody.”
He said that it was puzzling that Minister of Health and Wellness Lieutenant Colonel Jeffrey Bostic had no knowledge of the deal.
What is blistering about it?
What is Verla saying? Ooops, forgot she or any member of her team not sitting in parliament .
Saw Mia taking a photo-op in the US whilst Covid running rampant in Barbados.
If people are not being vaccinated, then the Maloney vaccines would have been sold to others.
The scam that keeps on giving.
A Mottley will be a Mottley. Just wait, poor Barbadians may reach the stage where we are fed in the park by a person dress in white, like a grandfather of the pass. My CP always underlined Mottley in red. why
Honestly I don’t understand this integrity bill thing
,https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/10/13/straughn-says-gaps-in-anti-corruption-bill-will-be-filled-by-future-legislation/
Wait. We gun fix it good.
Wait! We still got to do a little more fixing.
They mekking gun that can’t shoot.
The appearance of doing something while doing absolutely nothing.
Steupse! They think we stupid.
https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/10/13/mps-public-needs-to-see-anti-corruption-laws-in-action-first/.
Read these excerpt (with *** added) and tell me if you think they’re out to fix anything…
MINISTERS SINGS THE OLDIES
She said: “It is important for this Government to explain the roles and responsibilities of ministers and Members of Parliament. First of all, ministers do not handle any money; the Permanent Secretary in the ministry is who determines how money is spent in any given ministry and after we have done all the necessary checks regarding whatever transactions have taken place, we then bring the paper to Cabinet.”
**** It is not we. We don’t handle money. It’s corrupt civil servants thiefing de money.
She also made the point that contrary to popular belief, corruption was not limited to the political class. “We know of senior citizens getting robbed by lawyers, doctors, religious leaders and their families, and we also often hear of commercial bank workers stealing from dormant accounts,” she declared.
********Why pick on we? It’s more than we, the whole island is a bunch of thieves.
MP for St. Philip North, Dr. Sonia Browne, said all too often “small men” paid for crimes perpetrated by those in the higher echelons of society. She said: “It often seems that ‘lighter coloured’ people get away with criminal activities while those like us sit in jail awaiting trial. We also have a situation where people fear to “blow the whistle” on corrupt practices they may have observed, fearing victimization and other reprisals, so we need laws in place to protect whistleblowers.
*********Here, they run out with the old reliable color verse. But, in Barbados black are the majority and they have political power. The disparities in the US cannot be used to continuously explain the f-upness of Barbados. She hit almost every note …. color, big boy and small boy and cowardly citizens don’t come forward.
Dr. Browne said it is imperative that the new anti-corruption laws are not only passed but enforced. Citing an example, she said: “I serve on the Pharmacy Council, and sometimes we have instances where over the counter stores are selling items that should only be available via prescription. We stage raids and seize the items, but a week later they are back on the shelf.
******** Police not doing their job, they are incompetent and are not smart enough to see that their raids are a waste of time. Nobody does tek them seriously.
“The laws need teeth. We had instances where two ministers were called to give evidence before the Public Accounts Committtee and they refused to show up, and too many cases where people were given contracts to do jobs and carried out shoddy work, or money allocated to certain jobs went missing and was never traced. If we are serious about fighting corruption, we need to make some public examples, and in that way we can rebuild trust.” (SB)
****In closing, all the verses of the tune that were missed by the lead singer.
Two different jokers will be singing this musical hit in 2025. Would be funny if they were 2 D’s.
Great interpretation! Tell WURA to publish it.
Seriously.
Even George Payne put a tongue lashing all but accusing govt of entering corrupt scams
With words like scandal and implying corrupt motive on govt
Waiting for The PM reply
Just putting an X here so that this post does not die.
It should not die, but it seem as if the game plan is to outlast our attention span.
What became of EWBSB? Are you still interested??
Just waiting patiently for the next shoe to drop
Two days ago George Payne a die hard BLP minister lambasted govt on this issue
Atherley also did the same giving govt a good cut a.ss accusing govt of playing backdoor corrupt politics
This story would never end until govt tells the truth and the palm beach fla court allows Mark Maloney and the other scum bags to give their side of the story
George Payne is not a BLP minister.
@TheO
EWBSB continues below the surface, tho Min Duguid put an odd tongue lashing on the head of the P.Eng Assoc., which suggests he is frustrated.
Cudos for getting some action on rebuilding some Barbadian homes. Less so, for the manner in which the plan and implementation has been explained. Not sure JoeQ public has any idea who runs EWBSB or how you contact them.
DavidOctober 15, 2021 5:05 PM
George Payne is not a BLP minister
Xxxxxxx
Correct he sits on the back bench where Mia put him
Now he puts on his boxing gloves and punches Mia in mouth
https://www.facebook.com/groups/255348717875285/permalink/4366433530100096/
For those who.missed George Payne lambasting of PM Mottley
https://youtu.be/VhM3p3o72C0
go on u tube and type in barbados parliament
govt too ashamed to let the truth be known
@ angela cox October 15, 2021 5:45 PM
Disloyalty to the leader and the party is a crime. Our Supreme Leader and Prime Minister should crush this rebellion with brutal force. There will be something in her files to extradite Payne to the US.
@ TheOGazerts October 10, 2021 11:53 AM
I hope for a thousand-year reign of our Supreme Leader. Let the opposition rot in jail. Donville was only the beginning.
By Shamar Blunt In a rare break from the party line, a senior backbench MP on Tuesday accused the Barbados Labour Party and the Mottley administration of an apparently hypocritical “condonation of corruption” for which it had previously blasted its predecessors in Government.
St Andrew MP George Payne lambasted Government’s anti-corruption record while lawmakers moved to complete the reform of a 101-year-old Prevention of Corruption Act that began but was never completed under the Freundel Stuart administration,
then continued by the Mottley administration before it was defeated in the Senate last year.
Payne said the administration and his
party have openly dropped the ball on fighting the corruption and mismanagement they had accused the 2008-2018 Democratic Labour Party administration of committing.
Referring to the appointment of former DLP Minister of Finance Chris Sinckler to the Jobs and Investment Council back in April 2020, Payne questioned the
rationale behind hiring the DLP member to such an important financial committee. If the accusations made against him were false, he said, an apology to Sinckler and the Barbadians public should be done
Here is the question for George Payne- can you refute the claim you contributed to your law practice while sitting on the front bench? Keep your rh fake concern to yourself.
#integrityinpublicoffice
In a thinly veiled reference to cement magnate Mark Maloney, the backbencher said that given the rebuke Mottley laid on the DLP for handing out larger and more lucrative contracts to seemingly one individual for projects at Coverley and other areas, the country deserved an explanation on big deals that were still being given to the contractor.
Payne told the House: “I listened to the leader of my political party on political platforms itemizing all the things that were given to this particular individual, can’t happen here that is what was said. and you in bed with a person like that? “Condonation of corruption is not covered in this bill, but condonation of corruption
is the same thing as corruption.” Payne also insisted that though he fully supported the Prevention of Corruption Bill currently before lawmakers, it lacked the teeth and grit necessary to make a real dent in what he saw as a problem that continues to erode public trust.
Though the non-partisan Bar Association and the Integrity Group Barbados made suggestions to the 2018 Integrity in Public Life Bill and once again made several contributions to the new anti-corruption bill, Payne questioned why these suggestions, including campaign finance laws, had not made it to the floor.
“Condonation of corruption is not covered in this bill, but condonation of corruption is the same thing as corruption.”
Payne also insisted that though he fully supported the Prevention of Corruption Bill currently before lawmakers, it lacked the teeth and grit necessary to make a real dent in what he saw as a problem that continues to erode public trust.
Though the non-partisan Bar Association and the Integrity Group Barbados made suggestions to the 2018 Integrity in Public Life Bill and once again made several contributions to the new anti-corruption bill, Payne questioned why these suggestions, including campaign finance laws, had not made it to the floor.
“You solicit comments from [Integrity Group Barbados], from the Bar Association, but yet when you come to the legislation you totally ignore [them], apart from a few pleasantries,” said Payne.
“You are dealing with 75 pages you know in this Corruption Bill, and then you are dealing with 15 pages of solid recommendations, plus recommendations from the Bar Association, nothing of substance in terms of those recommendations.”
DavidOctober 16, 2021 5:10 AM
Here is the question for George Payne- can you refute the claim you contributed to your law practice while sitting on the front bench? Keep your rh fake concern to yourself
Xxxxxx
So now u attacking George Payne for squealing on PM
Xxccc
Shame on you if you considered yourself to be a member of the Fourth Estate your questions should be laid out within a journalistic view of not showing up yourself to be a political yardfowl
It is obvious that your partisan politics and love of Mia have blinded your wanting to be a professional journalist
But instead overlook the messages to shoot the messenger
BTW do u have evidence of the question of which u asked Payne
Also why have you not make theses revelations known as posted articles on the blog
Many on the ground have made mention to BU underground as agents for govt
Is that true ?
angela cox October 16, 2021 5:43 AM #: “Many on the ground have made mention to BU underground as agents for govt.”
Hmmmm……..
I remember approximately 2 years prior to and 2½ years after the January 15, 2008 general elections, the general sentiment on BU was predominately ‘anti BLP.’
During that period, DEMS supporters such as you, Alvin Cummins, Carson C. Cadogan, Hudson Austin and his son, Kevin, Fractured BLP, NationBLPnewspaper, Douglas, along with other contributors, were ‘GIVEN FREE REIN’ to post your comments praising the DEMS and criticizing the BEES.
I also recall David BU’s congratulatory comments AFTER the DLP won the elections:
“Congratulations from the BU team to David Thompson and the Democratic Labour Party on their victory. May God inspire your government to chart a path to our continued prosperity for Barbados — both on the economic and social fronts.”
Ironically, at that time, the BLP supporters were SIMILARLY ACCUSING the ‘blogmaster’ of what you’re now accusing him and I further recalled when he responded with ‘saying’ he will give the then new DLP administration a chance to fulfill its mandate before criticizing, which resulted in them, (BEES) labeling BU as a ‘Democratic Labour Party blog.’
Unfortunately, the problem with people of your ilk is, you believe your narrow political interests can only be served, or political advantages achieved……… if BU and its facilitators post ONLY POLITICAL ARTICLES for ‘discussion’ that are either CRITICAL or SUPPORTIVE of the political party you oppose and support respectively.
In other words, BU’s SOLE PURPOSE should be that of providing you with a forum to ‘cuss’ Mia Mottley and the BLP and praise Verla DePeiza and DLP………… and vice versa for the BLP.
To post articles of DIVERSE topics for debate is UNREASONABLY INTERPRETED as a DISTRACTION.
Perhaps that’s the reason why, if the ‘conversation’ is about the weather, for example, you ALWAYS make the unfair claim that David BU is distracting away from Mottley and introduce some frivolous issue, thereby creating an opportunity for you to ‘cuss’ the PM, as an attempt to divert contributors’ focus away from the substantive topic……. to what YOU want to ‘talk about.’
If you want a forum where the ‘discussion’ would be predominantly focused on criticizing the BLP, then, I suggest you frequent the DLP’s website……. and for the BEES…… the BLP’s website.
3 Votes
ArtaxOctober 16, 2021 9:10 AM
angela cox October 16, 2021 5:43 AM #: “Many on the ground have made mention to BU underground as agents for govt.”
Hmmmm……..
I remember approximately 2 years prior to and 2½ years after the January 15, 2008 general elections, the general sentiment on BU was predominately ‘anti BLP.’
Xxxc
Since u stuck your nose into the debate
My question to u can u vouch that the person claiming to be David is the same David from the 2yrs prior to the 2008 election cycle
Xxx
Answer that
Also when you find it fit tell your thoughts on George Payne lambasting and calling out Mia for her faked performance during the last election cycle on the issue of accountability transparency and integrity and corruption
All.of which Payne made clear was disingenuous in the way and manner Mia attacked Sinckler
Presently Sinckler being a member of economic committee
Also the same with Mark Maloney who Mia lambasted during the last election cycle only now to find her laying in bed asking him to buy Vaccines on the blackmarket for Barbados
Xxxx
What are your thoughts
Maloney getting his way, says Mia
OPPOSITION LEADER Mia Mottley continues to hammer at the relationship between the current administration and businessman Mark Maloney.
On Sunday night, the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) leader again raised questions about what appeared to be an unusually large number of Government projects ending up in the hands of Maloney and companies with which he was associated.
Moreover, during a political meeting at Providence in Christ Church, Mottley also attacked MPs Michael Lashley and Dr Denis Lowe over their links with companies she accused of benefiting from significant Government work.
https://www.nationnews.com/2015/07/14/maloney-getting-his-way-says-mia/
Everyone knows past govt was under attacked by Mottley as Mottley lead a vicious and rigorous campaigning to attached past govt to claims of being corrupt and immoral
What people did not know that this Mottley schooled in political theater was leading them down a sinister and disingenuous path to capture vote and she did
Now what has unfolded is a story told by a back bench minister and a loyal supporter of the blp which has captured the minds of people in a revolting manner of a story laced with immoral tendencies and corruption by present govt
Oh what a tangled web weave when sinister acts of deception are practiced to deceive
Some here would rather brush Paynes story aside but at times when or if things fit purpose the truth comes crawling out of the belly
I fully agree with you on Mia faked performance. Donville should have been charged as soon as the DOJ info was public. They didn’t need to hire foreign consultants, the DOJ had done their work. Ditto for Tasker and Innes.
The DPP should also have charged Carrington for his malfeasance. And surely the questionable untendered contracts could have produced a charge or two?
In this way nobody could be saying Mia’s performance was fake?
“Here is the question for George Payne- can you refute the claim you contributed to your law practice while sitting on the front bench? Keep your rh fake concern to yourself.
#integrityinpublicoffice”
I still consider the blog master to be a man of integrity and sound character. However, he sometimes enters the pool at the shallow end and the brilliant colors of his bath trunk are exposed for all to see.
Here is George Payne (GPx) experiencing a Damascene moment and is almost at the point at repentance and the blogmaster rushes in order to rubbish and silence him.
I will order some white shorts for the blogmaster so that he can discard the brilliant red and gold.
“In a thinly veiled reference to cement magnate Mark Maloney,”
How the RH does someone who IMPORTS cement become a magnate?
Seems he is more a magnet to politicians and those who control large contracts.
@No
Not going to engage u with a “what should have been”
All knows the end result of those names u have mentioned
What all would like to and want to know are the full details of the Mottley Maloney connection in.the buying of vaccine on the black Market
Also all or most awaiting her reply to George Payne comments in Parliament laid out as bold evidence against Mottley disingenuous attacks on Sinckler
George Payne and Mark Maloney has provided evidence enough and suffice to say Mottley can’t be trusted
What are your thoughts
My thoughts are simple.
1. Ignorance is not a crime? The papers filed in the USA court all point to vaccines coming from AZ. And AZ is not the black market?
Now you may say given that Vax Manufacturers only sold to Nations at that time, meant any vaccines would have to come from another source. And Maloney should have known this.
I say to you, for years I told you Big Sinck’s budgets were “dreams”, the numbers were unattainable. And they were. But his hi- ignorance and arrogance were permitted, he was allowed to dream. Isn’t Maloney also allowed to dream? To believe that money and ‘his brilliance’ can achieve anything. And let’s not get into the cost of their respective “dreams” on the Barbadian taxpayer!!!! They maybe more alike than you care to admit.
2. Payne? If I were Mia I would expel him from the Party. She isn’t in the FJS situation where one seat costs her the government. If he wants to oppose, send him to the Opposition. Who knows he may even give the D’s a seat?
@NO
Is expelling Payne an option if you consider that it creates the problem of forcing Dale Marshall to possible resign as well? He is a sleeping partner in G&W Law Firm?
and FYI none of that is “what should have been”. There is nothing barring a charge today. Nothing other than “will”.
@NO
Ignorance is not a crime?
A short answer is “No” or else the jails would be overflowing, but “ignorance” has a price and as long as you are not paying that price all is well. From what we have been led to believe the taxpayers of St. Lucia and Maloney are paying a price, the Barbados Gov’t is claiming that it dodged a bullet on behalf of the taxpayers of Barbados but no word on what it did to its international reputation.
@Sargeant
Not so fast, we need to eyeball the agreement to establish obligation in the event of cancellation for reasons contained therein.
You running scared? Why would Marshall give up his seat, when it is obvious to all and sundry that Payne has “stepped out of line”. I didn’t suggest after expulsion GWP should be investigated?
@NO
You would have to know remuneration as a partner in G&W compared to the ministerial salary and loyalty to the man of many hats. There is also the stress of public office taking a toll?
@Sarge
International reputation?
Anything, and I am not pretending it is all, I have read beyond the islands, is someone got scammed trying to buy vaccines. A private citizen.
DI was a far bigger story, covered in media with wide readership, and even that was like water off a duck’s back…. somebody is surprised an island politician is convicted of corruption?? And it was 🥜🥜.
Why do you think our fellow citizens of ‘previously questionable practices’ are so attracted to these island locales? Because their reputation is of being squeaky clean and a history of prosecuting corruption?
You are suggesting a lawyer of Smilax’s tenure and societal standing couldn’t find work elsewhere?
Why didn’t he stop/speak out when GWP was axed in the “undignified manner”? In politics you make your bed and you lie in it.
NorthernObserverOctober 16, 2021 11:22 AM
and FYI none of that is “what should have been”. There is nothing barring a charge today. Nothing other than will
Xxxx
Well it happened and both bear the consequences at the ballot box and the swift hand of USA law
Xcxxx
Going forward what happened cannot be allowed to happen ever again
Now as if the laws of good governance means nothing
Present govt steers clear and proceed down a path of illegal behavior which they ought to be punished
@NO
It is reasonable to believe it is not his decision to make when to speak out.
And if you are correct, in historical Bajan style they will be punished. 22-8? What say you?
It is HIS mouth, always his decision. We all can appreciate why the AG didn’t publicly. Life is a constant weighing of risk/reward.
The same choice we all face, including Mia? And why public silence maybe her best choice, not her most preferred choice. A diplomatic posting?
angela cox October 16, 2021 9:28 AM
RE: “Since u stuck your nose into the debate.”
Nah, did not “stick my nose into the debate.” This is a PUBLIC FORUM and ANYONE is FREE to CONTRIBUTE or ASK contributors questions on their contributions. The ONUS is on the individual whether or not they want to respond.
RE: “My question to u can u vouch that the person claiming to be David is the same David from the 2yrs prior to the 2008 election cycle?”
I don’t have any reason to doubt it’s the same David. Are you implying there are TWO (2) David Kings operating BU? If so, Could you PLEASE EXPLAIN how you CAME to that CONCLUSION?
RE: “Also when you find it fit tell your thoughts on George Payne lambasting and calling out Mia for her faked performance during the last election cycle on the issue of accountability transparency and integrity and corruption.”
What makes Payne’s RECENT outbursts SPECIAL, especially if you take into consideration contributors to BU have ALREADY expressed SIMILAR sentiments on various blogs……. and more so in their OVER ONE THOUSAND (1,000) CONTRIBUTIONS to this “Mark Maloney Scammed” blog?
However, to me, I’m NOT IMPRESSED. It’s just another SHOW within the ‘duopoly.’ This is the SAME George Payne who ENDORSED his party’s criticisms of Mark Maloney and EMBRACED him when he (Payne) was Minister of Housing and Lands and Rural Development…….. who has now ‘made an about turn’ on every issue, since he was EXCLUDED in the Cabinet reshuffle.
Also, in MY OPINION, if Payne concerns were GENUINE, he would have done the honourable thing and RESIGNED from the party.
Dr. David Estwick’s performances during the former DLP administration’s tenure, comes to mind. Talked a ‘lotta shiite’ LOUD, but really did not say anything in the end……… while REMAINING a member of the party.
Another ‘pappy show.’
RE: “All of which Payne made clear was disingenuous in the way and manner Mia attacked Sinckler. Presently Sinckler being a member of economic committee.”
I’m aware Mottley invited Sinckler to sit as a member of an ‘economic committee.’ Do you know if the committee is still functioning and is he “PRESENTLY a MEMBER?”
But……….. shouldn’t he be ASHAMED to ACCEPT any position OFFERED by Mia, after ATTACKING her every opportunity afforded him during Parliamentary debates in the House, having told her she should ‘run down Broad Street naked’ and made some very DISPARAGING comments about her at the DEMS meeting near the stadium, to launch their campaign?
I’ll remind you this is the SAME Chris Sinckler who, along with Donville, Michael Carrington, Derek Alleyne and other BEES and DEMS, used to lime with Mia at karaoke, EVERY Thursday night at Jack’s Bush Bar, in Pile Bay?
RE: “Also the same with Mark Maloney who Mia lambasted during the last election cycle only now to find her laying in bed asking him to buy Vaccines on the black market for Barbados. What are your thoughts?”
My thoughts are, I’ve noticed you’ve been ‘saying,’ “Maloney was asked to buy Vaccines on the black market for Barbados,” which is a BLATANT MISREPRESENTATION and you’re MISLEADING the forum in the process. However,
REMEMBER, the Mark Maloney you’re NOW criticizing and calling an OUT LAW………
………… is the SAME Mark Maloney you considered to be an IN LAW and VEHEMENTLY DEFENDED, when he was being criticized for Hyatt, Coverley, Grotto Housing Project scam and when the DEMS waived duties for ‘Hard Rock Cement’ and allowed him to build a bond just off the ‘Mighty Gryner Highway,’ without permission from T&CP.
‘Fair weather friends.’
My friend, it seems as though you’re LACKING the INTELLIGENCE or ABILITY to REALIZE the BLP and DLP play games and manipulate SILLY, GULLIBLE supporters such as yourself. That’s why your only role will always be the DEMS ‘yardfowl mouth piece’ on social media…. for a few crumbs from the table.
Just my thoughts.
Whoever defies the Supreme Leader must face harsh consequences!
The DPP needs to quickly dig up something on Payne and indict him. He departs from the official party line and is therefore a traitor to our Supreme Leader and to the people and the state.
There is only one supreme law in Barbados and that is called Supreme Leader. There is only one supreme court in Barbados and that is our Supreme Leader.
Why should the DPP have to do anything, is Jackie Stewart not waiting in the wings pregnant with evidence to assist with prosecuting the man of many hats?
ArtaxOctober 16, 2021 1:20 PM
angela cox October 16, 2021 9:28 AM
Xxxxxx
OK
Thanks for your thoughts
The same repetitive bull crap
You are dismissed
DavidOctober 16, 2021 1:53 PM
Why should the DPP have to do anything, is Jackie Stewart not waiting in the wings pregnant with evidence to assist with prosecuting the man of many hats?
Xxxxxx
Amazing now it suits your purpose to slime George Payne you revert to calling Jackie Stewart name
When Stewart needed support handed with evidence against Marshall and Payne what did u do
Let me remind u of the mocking and scoffing and using your heavy handed moderation tool to block some of the evidence
Now u jump out of the box waving a flag of evidence against Payne
Maybe this is your moment of exposure of being a Mia yardfowl
BTW Stewart did well all by herself along with her many supporters of exposing George Payne
But not to take the issue away from the players involved
George Payne did what u as a journalist should have done when Mia was feeding kool-aid to the people
Tell the sinister background Politics Mia was selling to the oeople
angela cox October 16, 2021 2:34 PM
RE: “The same repetitive bull crap.”
My friend, remember, according to you, “the TRUTH like milk, DOES NOT SOUR.”
Hence, it will not automatically transform into a lie, whenever you choose to call it “repetitive bull crap.”
RE: “You are dismissed.”
Perhaps you always seek to embrace the truth.
In so doing, you won’t have to go through the embarrassment of being “DISMISSED,” because, as the ‘old saying goes, ‘the truth shall SET YOU FREE.’
Artax,
She is hopeless!
This is so laughable. After the 2018 elections, the Bees were saying the Dees should apologise for the “lost decade”. Now we have a Bee saying the Bees should apologise for apparently misleading the people regarding corruption.
There is nothing more pathetic than watching these political vagabonds cannibalize each other..
The deception never stops…………….
“It is not the size of the dog in the fight, it is the size of the fight in the dog”
We fight, even against insurmountable odds, because sometimes we win… Billy Parish
Yup! Nothing more pathetic than watching these self-important people put on their show, thinking that they are fooling anybody besides the few thousand yardfowls.
The response from the vast majority of Barbadians to George Payne’s mealy-mouthed utterings is most certainly,
“STEUPSE!”
Their audience is forever shrinking. No aura emanates around the positions of MP, Minister or Prime Minister.
From the people, there is no respect but a “wuh yuh got tuh gimmuh”. If politicians were seen to be for the people, there would be respect. The “wuh yih got tuh gimmuh” would be “wuh yuh gun do fuh de country an’ how can I help”.
William Skinner October 16, 2021 4:34 PM #: “Now we have a Bee saying the Bees should apologise for apparently misleading the people regarding corruption.”
@ Mr. Skinner
It is not my intention to ‘tell’ you how or on what you should comment. However, what is your opinion of recent actions of a particular DEM, who once EMBRACED Mark Maloney as an IN LAW and RUSHED to his DEFENSE ‘each and every time’ he was criticized by the BEES, during the former DLP administration’s tenure………..
………….. but has now ‘jumped ship’ to describe him as an OUT LAW?