The recent uptick in conversation about the awarding of government contracts to construct houses in Barbados has caused many tongues to wag. A quick search of the web easily found articles of which they are many many many more criticising the relationships between the government of Barbados and Mark Maloney of Preconco fame.

1. Is this just more politics as usual?
  2. Is this a case that uneasy lies the head that wears the crown?
  3. Is it true despite all the rubbing shoulders, conversation and consultations that the more things change the more they remain the same?
  4. Can we now officially declare that 6 is half dozen and duopoly politics from a homogeneous political class is real?

All Maloney!

Related Links:

314 responses to “All Baloney!”

1. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Ah know for a fact that many CANNOT SLEEP AT NIGHT…they already started taking on all the physical facial characteristics of RACCOONS…

2. Donna you seem to have a big problem.One of an inflated ego of great self importance.I do not give a rat, s ass of your opinion of me.I stand by what i said.You are one of the hiding dems on this blog look8ng to knitpick.Both Dr Duguid and 5he PM stated clearly the rationale for using Mr Maloney to use his own finance to bring part of the hope project off to employ unemployed bajans. These projects normally also creayes opportunities for persons selling food etc hence a spin off effect.You have a better idea put it on the table to create employment at this critical time.If not take a hike pea brain.It is very easy to get on a blog and talk shite but nobody ain, t vote for you .Those voted for have to look for solutions not fold their arms and hope things get better like the last government.This is my last response to you since i had normally ignored you of late and henceforth will go back to that position jackass.

3. Since I KNOW that what you say is pure fowlshit I have the edge over you. You see, I KNOW who and what I am. You are only stating an opinion.

So I KNOW you are a rasshole asshole because you have come to and continue to stick to an irrational opinion. But you don’t KNOW shit about me! You speak only what your bird brain tells you. And bird brains only go so far

Bird Brain, I admitted to always voting Dee until the last election but denied ever having been a member or even an attendee at political meetings. Now why would I admit to always having voted Dee until the last election? How would you have even known? Why admit to that and then try to lie about being a diehard supporter? Could I not have denied ever voting at all?

Steupse!

Enough of your fowlshit! I will continue to speak as I see fit whether you like it or not!

Get over it!

But you have not addressed the issue –

How is it that rotten Baloney is now fit for use?

4. Abigail
    My $1B claim is more truth than your multiplicity of claims COMBINED, including the more recent oneabout the foreign journalist. I will continue to torment your kind on BU that have it out for me with nothing but FACTS.

5. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

maloney is their last resort, they can only hobnob with criminals thieves and racists until they are no longer any use to them, then they will be thrown under the bus..

ah wonder how the marijuana trade that they don’t want the Black population to have, want to keep criminalizing and imprisoning them and their children for…working out for them now….they must have gone world class nuclear with the trade, given all the fake hype and slave plantation set up….with white slave masters.

6. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

right fowl Slave, yet ya can’t REFUTE anything i posted…

.and can only BOAST about SOMEONE ELSE’S BILLIONS and the BILLIONS someone else STOLE….

7. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

btw …have yall RETURNED the billions of dollars stolen from another Caribbean island yet, heard a dude talking about it just yesterday and remembered…..the people want their money back, lots of bajan lawyers names called in that THEFT…

something else for you to boast about, MORE STOLEN BILLIONS…..and NONE OF IT YOURS.

8. A dream coming true for a local buddkng entrepreneur

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10158542855978191&id=246784233190&sfnsn=mo

9. Donna you are such a dumbasd clown.According to you i know nothing about you and i am expressing an opinion.Yet you know nothing about me but you are expresding a fact.Wtf i reading.Your logic like that just proves you are a jackass who just likes to pretend she knows everything about everything and is so powerful.Lady you are full of shite you really need a reality check.You are no better than anyone on this blog and habitually run your mouth about things you clearly know nothing about.You seem to live for this blog but perhaps like the mad woman Waru you need to take a rest.As far as Mr Maloney is concerned he is putting his money where his mouth is.Having claimed to be in the top ten as far is wealth is concern what are you doing more than talking shite.Unlike the last government which you supported i do not believe Mr Maloney would have the power to allegedly walk into any ministry and call any shots.

10. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Don’t have to when there are so many SELLOUTS IN THE PARLIAMENT desperately looking for ANYONE to help them rob the treasury, pension fund and VAT…

then put on a big show of going back to their FELLOW THIEVES to help them with buildings and shite job creations…all a big show, we know the scam already,..but yall are going to keep that wicked corruption in Barbados.

11. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Miller…they really TELL THEMSELVES that we don’t know…but time is longer than twine….

12. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

In the 80s tourists were asking WHY the island was so expensive to live and HOW were the locals surviving, i would imagine they are too embarrassed to ask in 2021, don’t have to, they read the news about the struggle to survive given everything else, but ESPECIALLY with the TOO high prices on everything. This is nothing to boast about, most countries try to make food prices and essentials as affordable as they can for their citizens….

except for the greedy and uncaring..

now people are more comfortable asking, why are the government ministers so corrupt. Yes they do, they send Whatsapp messages asking, so maybe a Department of Corruption should be created to answer those questions..

Juggling corruption and PRETENDING…must indeed be exhausting, particularly when everyone is now on to ya..

“Barbados may be among the world’s smallest countries but it looms large when it comes to the global rankings of the most expensive places in which to live and work.

According to several news websites and publications, Barbados, once considered decades ago by the United Nations (UN) to be in the top tier of emerging nations when it came to human development, has made the lists reserved for the costliest countries to live in.

If the indexes and the rankings are accurate, its cost of living was ahead of the indexes for such places as Hong Kong, Ireland, United States, France, Canada, United Kingdom, Singapore, South Korea, Germany, South Africa, Argentina and more than 100 other countries.”

13. “Nothing was given, all was earned. Hold on to what belongs to you.”
    The Underground Railroad is the next series for Barbados Underground to watch in the Slavery Horror genre.

14. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

/;once considered decades ago by the United Nations (UN) to be in the top tier of emerging nations when it came to human development..”

read again

..because the Slaves would try to twist into their own warped lack of intellect yardfowlism…

.the socio-economic and education environment is now SO DEGRADED and on a fast track decline for the Black majority that yall cannot even be ranked anymore…but keep boasting about how miseducated all of you are….and how as long as ,minority racists are robbing the Black majority and getting wealthy, have all the land, control the economy, and their families/children get the best foreign education, that the island is doing well and punching above weight and first class and world class…goddamn fools..

look how easily one small article EXPOSED ALL YA FRAUD.

15. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Pacha……i could have channeled all my energies elsewhere yesterday and just waited for this article to blow their lies and fraud out of the water….had i known it was going to be published……😂😂🤣🤣😎

but at least ah know ah managed to shut the fowl Slaves right up….lol

16. Barbados is Bankrupt is an indisputable fact that cannot be escaped.
    Bajans on Social Media want a revolution in complaining about shit.
    100 Million Tons of Reggae
    Look Who Dem A Boss

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g2QULqVT-MA

17. Ball of Fire
    I Need Balls
    Smell It
    Taste It
    Touch It
    Feel It

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GNWAfj1EXvk

18. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

These are telling themselves that they will get clean away with what they have done for DECADES……well..

NOT A CHANCE.

the creatives are in COMBAT MODE…..and they better keep their distance if they know what’s good for them.

19. Abigail
    You have contributed 20% of the comments to this thread and they all add up to nothing. Naffin!🤣🤣🤣

20. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

If it was nothing, ya won’t mention it….body blows do that…

so glad my post COUNTER has returned…ah was wondering if ah had lost muh touch..

yall got no shame, the GUILTY trying to BRAVE IT OUT…..

ya won’t last too much longer though, everyone is COMBAT READY…for you frauds, thieves, liars, racists and corrupt.

21. NorthernObserver Avatar

@enuff
    Your comment on the number of small construction firms capable of getting $1M in loans for a GOVERNMENT project, is a rather sad reflection on the state of the lending market. Despite the default, which was largely bonds and more about cash flow, a government contract is usually a very solid document. And $1M is not a lot of money. Or is the lending experience with smaller contractors that poor?
    I appreciate it is a lot more work for the GoB handling multiple contracts, but the low end is where the smaller folks can play. It is infinitely better to have them doing a few houses than a few KMs of road amidst several contractors or pipe where the weakest link can cause chain failure.

22. How many contractors built the houses at West Terrace ?

23. @NO

Lending institutions have the appetite to accept a promise to pay as a guarantee to lend these days?

24. Hants
    With whose money?

25. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

So i take it no one wants to POINT OUT to the dumb Slave exactly how DUMB IT IS..

the Wanstead project would have had to be in the 80s or there abouts, over 30 YEARS AGO…PROVING WHAT I SAID…….

there is BILLIONS OF DOLLARS 5-6 MISSING from the economy…so they have allowed minorities to rip off the economy from as far back as the 70s….yes, Barrow picked up the people’s money and shared it as though it was his, and every sellout in the parliament has done so ever since and then pretend that the minorities are the wealthy ones and they need them to create jobs……FRAUDS…

but back to the missing BILLIONS OF DOLLARS belonging to the treasury, pension fund and VAT…..THE PEOPLE.

so with so many billions missing, which government if they weren’t so CORRUPT could have used over the decades to fund projects to BENEFIT THE BLACK POPULATION..this ignorant little Slave will still act as though the current corruption between government and minorities with them stealing the money they now claim is for building projects… is the only way anything can get down on the island which STILL DOES NOT BENEFIT THE MAJORITY…

what kind of billion dollar projects manager is that with NO CRITICAL THINKING SKILLS….a real laughing stock.

26. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

And that RIGHT THERE is the REAL reason why things will never change, because the corrupt minorities will never give up ROBBING PEOPLE AND COUNTRY and feeding like PIGS in a trough..

… and the bribetaking vote begging FRAUDS will never want to give up taking bribes…THEIR CUT for selling out… they much prefer waddle around with their obese looking asses, pretending to be millionaires…

the people are truly TRAPPED in that nightmare of greed and wickedness.

the people on the island know WHY they feel DEFEATED, they have a saying if you ask them why these evil greedy corrupt demons are not exposed more …they say point blank…”nutten en gine come outta dah”…another mantra because they know what they have always been subjected to by the wretched in the parliament and minority community…and their ignorant little Slaves.

27. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

The worst thing that could have happened to the Black/African descended population is these filthy negros who crawled out of slavery and emancipation, given colonial titles and the keys to the parliament, over their people, driving them into oppression, suppression, disenfranchisement, poverty and human rights abuses.

…that’s before we can even get to mentioning all the other crimes they see as fitting to commit against the people who look just like them..

let the Slaves justify that…

what a shame and disgrace.

28. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

I can BACKUP what i said and not a Slave from DBLP can tell me am lying…

There was a time when a psoriasis diseased piece of human filth called Lionel Craig from BLP said that THOSE who don’t vote for that viper’s nest, should STARVE….and MANY DID.

.just substitute that word for DIE OF THIRST and you come face to face with the evil, low class, niga mentality emanating from DBLP VIPER’S NEST of vote begging demons…

29. I appreciate it is a lot more work for the GoB handling multiple contracts, but the low end is where the smaller folks can play. It is infinitely better to have them doing a few houses than a few KMs of road amidst several contractors or pipe where the weakest link can cause chain failure.

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

THE GUY IS A DISHONEST BLP FRAUD.

I HAVE KNOWN LOCAL PEOPLE TO BUY HOUSES BASED ON APPROVED PLANS FROM TOWN & COUNTRY PLANNING AND THEN GET FUNDING RE MORTGAGES FROM LOCAL BANKS BASED ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND TO BUILD.

A TACTIC USED BY SEVERAL CONTRACTORS IN THE PAST TO INCUDE HOUSES, AND UPSCALE PROPERTIES.

THE BILLION DOLLAR FRAUD PROPERTY DEVELOPER AND MARKETING MANAGER CON ARTIST
    FEELS THAT WHEN HE COMES TO BU THAT EVERYONE IS LIKE THE LOCAL VILLAGERS on the 2 x 3 ISLAND WHO THEY CAN TALK OVER THIER HEADS AND THEY WALK AWAY BELIEVING AFTER BEING SOLD BULLSHIT AND NO SUBSTANCE.

SAME AS THEY DO DECEIVING THEM FOR THEIR VOTES AND LEAVING THEM TO SUFFER IN SILENCE EVERY 5 YEARS.

PICK SENSE FROM NONSENSE.

30. Poor Lorenzo,

I knew the logic would escape you!

Let me break it down to bird bites!

Now….. you have repeatedly called me a disgruntled Dem and yesterday accused me of seeking to upset the apple cart in 2023. You are convinced of this and swear you shall not be otherwise persuaded. But this is merely an OPINION since you DO NOT KNOW me and therefore cannot KNOW this to be true.

I KNOW that I am not a disgruntled Dem seeking to upset the apple cart in 2023.

So I KNOW that you are stupid for coming to and clinging to an erroneous opinion. I need know nothing further to label you although I do know you have admitted to standing firmly behind Ms. Mottley. These are FACTS not my opinion.

But yours is only an opinion. And I bet you are alone in that opinion. I bet you that not even Enuff thinks that I am a disgruntled Dem seeking to upset the apple cart for 2023.

He is way smarter than you are. THAT is an opinion but based on your irrational assessment of me and the fact that he never expressed any agreement with you. (And my observation of his comprehension skills. After reading my contributions he would not conclude what you have.)

So the facts as I know them are – Lorenzo has an erroneous opinion of Donna.

Lorenzo is a strong Mia Mottley supporter.

Donna has volunteered the information that she voted Dee all her voting life until the last election when she voted Bee.

Donna has not admitted to being a disgruntled Dem but has claimed to wash her hands of them.

Lorenzo cannot prove otherwise.

Here ends the lesson – Fact vs Opinion. Apparently Lorenzo was absent for those comprehension modules found in Primary and Secondary texts used in Barbados.

But back to the topic- how is it that baloney once condemned is now reheated and offered up for consumption?

This is a reasonable question that deserves an answer!

Hint: The answer is not that Donna is a disgruntled Dem seeking to upset the apple cart in 2023.

31. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

a goddamn FAKE billion dollar projects manager with NO critical thinking skills…wuh i met people who clean offices in NYC can articulate and hold a well thought out conversation with HIGHLY PAID MANAGEMENT of conglomerates..

..this airhead can’t tell the difference between investing AND TIEFING billions of dollars from taxpayers and pensioners in Barbados….and then lying and say they are “funding” projects with their own money THAT THEY STOLE FROM BLACK PEOPLE……….public nuisance.

32. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

I don’t know how LAWYERS in a parliament can’t see something FUNDAMENTALLY, ETHICALLY, and MORALLY wrong with forcing crooked maloney down the throats of the majority population who VOTED THEM into office….AFTER saying he is corrupt and should be in prison, got 1 Billion in SCAM contracts from the previous FRAUD government WHICH WERE ALL QUESTIONABLE…caused massive losses to the treasury and who knows where else…..and there was this big red bag of evidence to LOCK THEM ALL UP…

….how and why would they think they can get away with that, after all they have done before to the Black population and ARE STILL DOING…

well we know the Slaves will be Slaves, too dumb to think….BUT LAWYERS running this scam on the population in BROAD DAYLIGHT….and determined to get away with it too…

33. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

then again they have draft legislations on anti-corruption and integrity that NOT ONLY GLORIFIES but PROTECTS and normalizes CORRUPTION…and allows criminals like maloney to escape accountability….so the next round of crimes he commits against the Black population, he already knows they will legislate for him to escape……that is why this government must be THROWN OUT…

34. don’t know how LAWYERS in a parliament can’t see something FUNDAMENTALLY, ETHICALLY, and MORALLY wrong with forcing crooked maloney down the throats of the majority population who VOTED THEM into office….AFTER saying he is corrupt and should be in prison, got 1 Billion in SCAM contracts from the previous FRAUD government WHICH WERE ALL QUESTIONABLE…caused massive losses to the treasury and who knows where else…..and there was this big red bag of evidence to LOCK THEM ALL UP…

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

THE BU BLOG MASTER WOULD LIKE TO BLAME YOU, THE VOTING PUBLIC AND MYSELF BUT NOT THE ONES WHO ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ENGAGING IN RAMPANT FRAUD AND DECEIVING OTHERS WHILST LINING THEIR BIG GUTS AND BANK ACCOUNTS.

EASIER TO CHERRY PICK AND PAST THE BLAME WHEN ONE POLITICAL PARTY IS IN AND BLAME EVERYONE ELSE UNDER THAT SKY.

35. EASIER TO CHERRY PICK AND PAST THE BLAME WHEN ONE POLITICAL PARTY IS IN AND BLAME EVERYONE ELSE UNDER THE SKY.

36. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

I was just about to post that BU has lawyers, even nonlawyers know that this is a foray into legalizing criminality and LARGE SCALE CORRUPTION against the Black majority…..TO TIEF MORE BILLIONS while future generations not yet born WILL SUFFER and devolve into further poverty….and are expected to pay back those thefts, they are all taking this slave society thing to another level and way too far…

they can blame me as much as they want, but no one elected me after i begged, lied to and deceived them…. and no one is watching me for money laundering on a GIGANTIC SCALE….am not the one said i got a big red bag with evidence to lock up DLP crooks AND maloney….so let them blame away…when the hot shit starts to roll downhill it will be rolling on them, NOT ME…then they will see who is to blame…

got me a bottle of wine just needs chilling to enjoy the show.

37. “So i take it no one wants to POINT OUT to the dumb Slave exactly how DUMB IT IS…the Wanstead project would have had to be in the 80s or there abouts, over 30 YEARS AGO…PROVING WHAT I SAID…….”

You still haven’t answered the question, as usual. Who funded the West Terrace project in the 80’s or whatever decade it was? Further, who funded the 2015 version? I duncey so enlighten me.🤣🤣

38. “So St John is definitely rising. You would have heard about the HOPE (Home Ownership Providing Energy) programme that is coming out of the Ministry of Housing. I am pleased to say that at Pool, there would be 180-plus lots that would be part of that housing programme.”

Come right through government! The coven gine find something to criticise, though, when this is launched.🤣🤣

PS: This is taken from today’s Nation newspaper and not insider info as alleged by one of the members of the coven.😭😭

39. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

right…what is the catch, will the young folks who are being given land HAVE TITLE DEEDS so they can call the land their own…

.there are people went to their graves after paying for those ghetto boxes yall like to pile on top of each other and call housing solutions…..i call them poverty generators…….like in the Pine and other areas and NEVER GOT A TITLE DEED…to pass ownership to their children and grandchildren..

.yall are frauds, just like maloney, no wonder yall are such close friends… who put on a good show for the newspapers….but no substance behind it and nothing for the Black population but MORE POVERTY….AND TIEFING FROM THEM and their offspring…

40. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Miller…i don’t go into the archives, but you can recall the years of newspaper articles about the hyatt erection and how it was going to save the economy and produce thousands of jobs….that was YEARS AGO…

Comissiong even took the matter to the high court for this and that reason…

..and what became of that, another scam to rip off the treasury and pension fund, gushing about these big investors that never materialized….

…ting is the treasury already went BROKE because they all already ripped it off by BILLIONS OF DOLLARS…the pension fund already went BROKE for the same reason….so there was no hyatt to use to steal what they already stole…

they must have miscounted, and MISCALCULATED when they did not take Covid or any natural disaster into consideration…too FOCUSED ON TIEFING …….that’s all the frauds in the parliament are good for, partnering with FRAUDS in the private sector to rip off the treasury…

41. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Don’t mind the Slave, the big billion dollar projects manager job was for that SCAM they had rolling around in their heads with the St. Lucy Project, but that FELL FLAT when UK was not DUMB Enuff to give them 50 billion dollars in reparations money when their plan was that the descendants of the enslaved….the Black majority were not to get, see or touch a DIME OF THAT MONEY…they said so themselves…

.ya should see the big plans they drew up….that did not include the people…

42. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Karma is real, now they have to go through the AU/African Union and WAIT until the matter of reparations for the AFRICAN DESCENDED in the diaspora is dealt with…bunch of THIEVES…

that 50 billion dollars in reparations they tried to SWINDLE was earmarked for the THIEVING PLAYERS in the tourism sector, bunch of racists who don’t pay decent salaries and REFUSE TO PAY SEVERANCE….up till now.

.they planned to RIP OFF the reparations money…had they gotten it…

that’s how disrespectful of our ancestors and their own ancestry these wicked negros with no identity and even less culture are……NOBODIES..

43. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

In saying all of that, what will the BU bloggers do about TEARING DOWN Mia and maloney’s “mams x2” SLAVE SOCIETY…that they are determined to keep ongoing in you and your offspring’s lives…

I can only do so much.

unless yall plan to sit and take it, it’s a personal choice.

imagine a slave society still existing in 2021…and everyone still believe they are on paradise island..

.wuh if not for Covid yall won’t even know what they would do to you next, and if not for certain other people working overtime to expose them, yall will really be SCREWED…. while still sucking up ALL THE LIES oozing from the dangerous parliament….like the resident Slaves.

44. NorthernObserver Avatar

Don’t mind all the pre-election political sh!!te talk, when you are broke, and somebody antis up the money, you tek it? By doing so MM gets 💯%. A financing yorker. All the subtrade chatter is more hot air, he who pays the piper calls the tune?
    The sad part, is obviously they couldn’t find an equal to MM to split the project.

45. @NO

Agreed.

46. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Well…the cycle will just continue as is, watching a video right now on how that plays out ALL THE TIME…and how it ENDS….it never deviates, yall bullshit politics ya are immersed in are a joke, democracy is FAKE…

.but am sure there will still be the bitching, moaning and complaining, while still enabling and condoning the same corruption perpetrated by SMALL TIME CROOKS……that’s on yall..

people got more productive things to do,,,because we do not have as much time as yall think… instead of watching this 54 year old pappy show…many have moved on.

47. @ Enuff May 17, 2021 2:48 PM
    “You still haven’t answered the question, as usual. Who funded the West Terrace project in the 80’s or whatever decade it was? Further, who funded the 2015 version? I duncey so enlighten me.”

You are not only the red-painted identical twin of the now missing in action (MIA) blue-blooded “Fractured BLP” but also his political antithesis in moral equivalence.

How come you are now the ‘expert’ on all project financing matters involving the Malmoney fella?

You are nothing more than a politically-tainted ‘expert’ butterfly jumping from one red PR million $ project in some metropolitan place to another ‘copied’ petty housing project in some backwater island.

How do you know the money to finance the housing projects is Malmoney’s but yet you cannot make a similar assertion regarding the Hyatt Ziva (Lighthouse) hotel?

Wasn’t the Lighthouse on the economic recovery horizon long before the ‘wishing’ evening star of HOPE and its sister in the East?

Why have both “MAMs” dropped the Lighthouse like a hot potato into the Carlisle Bay?

Why has your man of endless money moved his share of the proposed investment of US $200 million from the Lighthouse in a sunset industry to one of HOPE based on the appearance of a crescent moon ‘housing’ an evening star in the East?

Please forgive the above verbosity and simply tell us what has become of your favourite project called Hyatt the Messiah of Bridgetown and the economic Saviour of MAM and your administration.

When will the ‘light’ from your god of economic salvation show its presence in the form of a ‘US $’ lighthouse of security earning forex instead of an evening star of ‘hope’?

Which one would you consider to be of more national importance during this time of the country’s economic survival?

We know the country’s economic ship is slowly sinking like the torpedoed Cornwallis in the deep Carlisle Bay waters but please do NOT rely on a experienced conman to be that baloney boy on its burning deck to steer it to any safe economic harbour.

48. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

lol..when attending some programs, they ask you…where do you see yourself in 5 years, it’s a very good question. Some may want to start asking themselves.. that …instead of same old merry go round political crap….that is now OBSOLETE and was only useful to crooks for 50 years and has now run its course….in every sense of the word.

keep sitting around waiting on politicians and listening to their LIES ….while they are only interested in padding their bank accounts…

49. Milluh
    Didn’t David also say um is Malmoney money meaning not from the public purse? Didn’t Northern say the same? Didn’t Malmoney himself say he’s paying for everything? On that note you and the Salemite may have the last say. I am out as I have better things to with some interesting development projects, including a lovely hospital where the next meeting is to discuss how to incorporate circular economy, whole life-cycle carbon and net zero principles into the design. Keep pelting!🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🖐🏾

50. I am out as I have better things to with some interesting development projects, including a lovely hospital where the next meeting is to discuss how to incorporate circular economy, whole life-cycle carbon and net zero principles into the design. Keep pelting!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

ALL THOSE WORDS TO SAY YOU ARE GOING TO GET BULLED.

DON’T FORGET THE VASELINE WE DON’T WANT YOU TO BE DRIPPING TOO RED AFTERWARDS.