Since the worrying outbreak caused by the ‘super spreader’ event in February, Barbados has done a good job of pulling back COVID 19 infections numbers. For the most part Barbadians have observed the protocols/directives and compared to countries near and far done excellently to administer the Covid 19 vaccine as a primary measure to combat the rampaging pandemic.

The blogmaster again takes the opportunity to thank Lyall Small who has been diligent to submit information formatted for 101 public use – see graphs below. The graphs show that compared to others in the region we are faring better than most but there is work still to be done until we are able to satisfactorily arrest the virus.

Against the forgoing the blogmaster is concerned we have religious zealots among us who blinded by an all-powering  ignorance would adopt a behaviour to jeopardize the health of people on the island and economic state of the country. The blogmaster is of the strong belief Lynroy Scantlebury and his wife Heather of  World Harvest Ministries International Church, based in Speightstown, St Peter should be made to feel the full weight of the law. His followers blindly following this idiot by continuing to avoid calls from authorities to present themselves should also be hauled before the court. One quality we have to nurture as a society if we are to break free from a pervasive mediocrity suffocating our little island is to respect the value DISCIPLINE adds to all that we do – see Nation News posted below for background to the matter at hand.

Why should the rest of Barbados suffer hardship to keep COVID 19 at bay and others who profess to walk a moral high ground ignore protocols and directives set by an elected government that come back to bite us in the asses where it hurts.

NO!

Attached are C-19 graphs for the week ending 16th April 2021.  Barbados is now showing a slight but possibly worrying upward trend in daily cases, as well as positivity percentages (even though these are still below the benchmark levels).  These indications are possibly mainly due to the cluster at a northern church which might not have been totally eliminated.  The active cases chart also appears to tell the same story.  The authorities, from this week’s press conference, appear to be concentrating on this cluster and will hopefully be successful in eliminating it,  given their good performance so far – See COVID Updates

Lyall Small

COME OUT! 

Bostic tells church members to stop hiding, get tested

By barryalleyne@nationnews.com

Stop hiding! Come out and get tested!

Minister of Health and Wellness Jeffrey Bostic did not mince words yesterday, as he urged members of a northern church to stop dodging public health officials who are conducting contact tracing into a cluster of COVID-19 cases.

He said public health officials had been hamstrung this week as they attempted to find people associated with the church.

Earlier this week in a story broken by the Midweek Nation, it was revealed that 19 members of the World Harvest Ministries International Church, based in Speightstown, St Peter, had tested positive for the COVID-19 virus. That number has since increased.

Its leader, Apostle Lynroy Scantlebury and his wife Heather, admitted that they were later ordered by Chief Medical Officer Dr Kenneth George to report to Paragon in Christ Church, for him and his spouse to start a period of quarantine.

“My concern is this church cluster occupying the Ministry of Health and Wellness,” Bostic told a national press briefing yesterday, after confirming that nine of the country’s 12 newest COVID-19 infections were related to the church.

“I would like to appeal to all persons associated with that church in the north, if you haven’t been contacted, it’s either you haven’t been told of your possible exposure to the virus, or because you are hiding. If you don’t care about your status, I care and the Ministry of Health cares. If you remain in hiding, it could be detrimental to your health.”

Matter of urgency

He then urged those from the church who remained untested to present to the Wildey Gymnasium as a matter of urgency, or to any medical facility of their choosing.

Bostic said three of the 12 new cases had already been at the Harrison Point facility in St Lucy beingassessed, but what worried

him most was that the other nine individuals were all directly related to the church. He added that two families, one of four, and one of three people, all members of the church, had tested positive, and another two were not members but indirectly connected to an organisation that had its members exposed to the virus.

In response to a question by reporters, the minister said they were glad the leaders of the church were placed in quarantine, and having them at their disposal would allow the Chief Medical Officer to “vigorously continue the investigation into the cluster”.

“We don’t yet have all the information. We are very, very closely monitoring this situation. Nothing is being ruled out. The aim is to contain the spread of the disease in Barbados, and we will do whatever we have to do to do that,” he added.

Bostic added that public health personnel, in their investigation, would also determine if to take the matter further.

Scantlebury had claimed that COVID-19 had been planted at his church.

“This was planted at our church,” he had told the Midweek Nation in a telephone interview from his quarantine at Paragon. “We never had any cases of COVID at World Harvest. Not one single case.”

In yesterday’s Weekend Nation,some of his members demanded an apology from him, saying they felt misled by the church and fell victim to Scantlebury’s many statements that COVID-19 could not touch the church.

349 responses to “LOCK Lynroy Scantlebury and Wife to Rh Up!”

1. Critical Analyzer Avatar

The only people that want locking up is the CMO and lawmakers for continuing with a strategy destined to failure sooner or later when they know proven early treatments available like ivermectin are out there which they will give to themselves, close family and friends if they catch COVID.

Why is it so hard for you people to grasp the simple fact that the only way to stop a contagious virus that has gone worldwide is with cheap effective treatments. All the current protocols are doing is delaying the inevitable and people have forgotten these protocols were ONLY supposed to slow the spread until treatments were found. Treatments were available since the middle of last year and it is not called a vaccine. A vaccine is not a treatment.

Maybe reading this article will help you see all the folly you have been so stupid to believe https://covexit.com/zero-covid-versus-ivermectin-whats-best-to-tackle-covid-19/

2. Think a whole lot of your igrunt self, don’t you?

3. David

We are indeed happy that you have finally realized the harsh limitations of what you have otherwise called a constitutional right to religious belief.

People like this ignorant pastor and consort are more interested in following the imperial dictation of their White eponymous-led leaders in the USA than seeking any real Creator.

His, is a brazen expression of that wickedness which has caused us all these multitude of problems for 500 years.

The goverment of Barbados will thus have our wholehearted support in whatever actions it deems necessary to protect the mass of Bajans from the ignorance of those intent on using any foolish religion to prove things that have no basis is science or reality.

4. People like this ignorant pastor and consort are more interested in following the imperial dictation of their White eponymous-led leaders in the USA than seeking any real Creator.

His, is a brazen expression of that wickedness which has caused us all these multitude of problems for 500 years.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

THIS PASTOR AND HIS CHURCH IS NO DIFFERENT FROM THE LOT OF POLITICIANS BOTH BLP AND DLP LEADERS WHO HAVE FOOLED AND TRICKED BLACK BAJANS FOR 50+ YEARS.

WHEN WILL THEY ALSO BE LOCKED UP?

5. Baje
    Only that these ignorant religious zealous have no legal responsibility to save 300,000 souls from the ravages of Covid19. Pun intended of course.

6. So dem get fine then if so how many $1000 dollars?

Talk and more talk

7. It appears to be a Barbados that I never knew. Ministers always had a great deal of power, but the church members held on to their common sense.

8. It appears to be a Barbados that I never knew. Ministers always had a great deal of power, but the church members held on to their common sense.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I CAN GUARANTEE YOU THAT THERE IS NO BAJAN INDIAN OR BAJAN WHITE AMONG THIS CHURCH CONGREGATION.

IT EXPLAINS WHY THE BLACK MASSES ARE SO GULLIBLE ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND AND EASILY EXPLOITED ALL AROUND.

9. So who is surprised that it’s the colonial SLAVE churches and the fraudulent, money sucking parasites who control them causing the latest Covid surge.

10. TheO,

Ain’t had no power wid me! Told off a few of them in my time. Last time somebody complained to the priest for me I told her mother (cause she din home when I passed by) God would be a better bet because “I en he wife. I doan sleep in he bed nor cook in he kitchen.
    He cyan do me nutten because he en God!”

She delivered my message straight. Her daughter took my words to him straight, no subtractions and no additions. He repeated it to me and I immediately congratulated the two women for delivering it to him exactly as I said it. It was so exact that I found myself admiring their exactness. Soon after I pulled the daughter’s name out of the Xmas gift exchange hat and I bought her the perfect gift.

All was forgotten.

Just a little fun story because I know you like fun. Remind me to tell you about my run-in with the security guard at the bank yesterday. No business will take my money and treat me like a beggar!

And don’t warn about disclosing my identity! De madwoman never care bout dat!

11. Ignorance KILLS people.

12. Hello!

The Anglican bishop follows all protocols without complaint.

But then again, he ain’t no “apostle”!

13. @David the blogmaster “Why should the rest of Barbados suffer hardship to keep COVID 19 at bay and others who profess to walk a moral high ground ignore protocols and directives set by an elected government.”

Because this is a cult, NOT a Christian church.

Cult= a religion or religious sect generally considered to be extremist or false, with its followers often living in an unconventional manner under the guidance of an authoritarian, charismatic leader.

14. @WURA-War-on-U April 17, 2021 2:24 PM “Ignorance KILLS people.”

Honestly I don’t mind if these cultists decide to die for their leader, but to tell the truth I have many relatives working on the front line, including at Harrison Point, and I don’t want these people killing my healthy, hard working, young kinsfolk.

15. DOES THIS SOUND FAMILIAR:

Cult= a religion/POLITICAL GROUP or religious sect generally considered to be extremist or false, with its followers often living in an unconventional manner under the guidance of an authoritarian, charismatic leader.

16. Exactly what is Scantlebury Financial Investments of which Lynroy Scantlebury is said to be Chief Executive?

17. And soon from now we will hear ignorant talk about Bajans persecuting Christians, when not a single Christian in Barbados has been persecuted since Sarah Ann Gill was persecuted by the white plantocrats in the 1820’s.

Barbados is a place where people are free to believe or not believe, to worship or not, to attend religious meetings or not, and truly nobody cares one way or the other.

18. https://www.nationnews.com/2021/04/17/clarke-take-vaccine-petition-town/

Don’t know why these little Slave parliaments got it in their heads that they can FORCE vaccines on people like they are ANIMALS….i know people who take it, one took it just this morning, there are others taking a wait and see approach and others want nothing to do with it, those are PERSONAL CHOICES and people have the RIGHT TO DO DO…

these frauds REFUSE to observe international laws or any laws that respect and DEMAND that human rights BE OBSERVED and ENFORCED.

no one cares about ya economic problems, yall TIEF TOO MUCH…

19. “Honestly I don’t mind if these cultists decide to die for their leader, but to tell the truth I have many relatives working on the front line, including at Harrison Point, and I don’t want these people killing my healthy, hard working, young kinsfolk.”

some folks were driving around the island recently and remarked that the island has too many of these CULT HOUSES….no wonder the IGNORANCE is SO PERVASIVE…i don’t have to say that it is worldwide.

20. Great article. I said on here many years ago that those in positions of authority on the island never believe or view the CRIMES they commit on the average citizen and the country daily are crimes, they actually tell themselves that they have this right of entitlement DESPITE being in possession of the island’s constitution and legislature…what manner of idiot would thing in that class of indistinction…unless they believe those who elected them are less than human.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/04/17/btspeakingout-a-question-of-ethics/

“Divorced from ethics, leadership is reduced to management and politics to mere technique. Barbadians often speak of Barbados as a law-abiding society.

In my opinion, we should, more importantly, be able to speak of Barbados as a country built on ethical principles.

A society can have many laws but without an ethical system in which its citizens are grounded these laws will not make the society a safe space.

According to Tacitus, the more numerous the laws the more corrupt the government. One can replace government with society.
    The ethical principle in a democratic society should be understood and practised by those who are given the opportunity to govern and by all citizens.

Numerous news articles can be found worldwide of people in authority (usually politicians) being accused of impropriety, adamantly repeating, “I have done nothing wrong”, “I have broken no laws”. Yet to the average man it appears as though something has gone wrong in the actions of this person(s) at the centre of the allegation.

At these times the ethical and the legal issues need to be clearly discerned, indeed the action may not be illegal but unethical.

To my mind, many of our citizens may find it difficult to discern this difference as unfortunately, our educational system does not give our citizens a grounding in civics and ethics, not necessarily for formal qualifications but for life adjudications.

As stated by C S Lewis, “Education without values, as useful as it is, seems rather make a man a more clever beast”.

21. what manner of idiot would THINK in that class of indistinction

and to make it even worse and unpalatable, most of them are LAWYERS….

biggest asses on earth.

what is that ancient saying again…” Let’s kill all the lawyers ” is a line from William Shakespeare ‘s Henry VI, Part 2, Act IV, Scene 2. The full quote is “The first thing we do, let’s kill all the lawyers”. It is among Shakespeare’s most famous lines, as well as one of his most controversial.

it’s a very good thing that it’s Shakespeare who said it.

22. HMMMM.

HAPPENING WORLDWIDE WITH SEVERAL OF THE LEADING VACCINE MANUFACTURERS.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Trinidad retiree dies after taking Covid vaccine, and suffering clots, paralysis
    (Trinidad Express) The 60 year old man who suffered a blood clot and paralysis after taking the AstraZeneca vaccine has died.

The man’s nephew, Faleel Ali told the Express by phone that the man died just after 10 p.m. on Thursday.

Hospital officials contacted his son and informed him of his death.

Ali said the family was expecting the worse as the man’s condition deteriorated further.
    The man, a retired Local Government regional corporation health inspector was warded at the San Fernando General Hospital for a week.

He was a heart patient and underwent surgery about ten years ago.

Last Wednesday he took the AstraZeneca vaccine at the Princes Town health facility.

By Friday his body became partially paralysed.

A CT scan at a private institution was conducted revealing a blood clot blocking a main artery.

The man was rushed to the San Fernando General Hospital where his condition deteriorated.
    On Thursday Ali pleaded with authorities to not cover up his uncle’s ailment but take action to ensure that it does not happen to someone else.

The family shared photographs of the man’s body with the Express which showed that his body from the waist down to his toes have turned black in colour.

Ali had said his uncle had undergone CT scans, X-Rays, ultrasound and countless blood samples taken.

Chief Medical Officer (CMO) Dr Roshan Parasram said on Wednesday there are some studies coming out of the European Group where there were 79 cases of a cluster of diseases that occurred in Germany and some other countries in Europe a couple weeks ago.

Parasram said these cases have been investigated by the European Medical Agency as well as WHO (World Health Organisation), which is in the process of doing their final report on that particular cluster.

The CMO said there seemed to be a causative link between the vaccine and clotting.

“It is a thrombotic syndrome which causes a drop in your platelets to an extent you have bleeding, and you have a clot formation within the arteries. So generally speaking, it is an extremely rare side effect I would say of this particular vaccine.” he said.

However, Chief Executive Officer of the South West Regional Health Authority Dr Brian Armour said there was no evidence to show a link to this man’s condition and the vaccine.

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2021/04/17/news/regional/trinidad/trinidad-retiree-dies-after-taking-covid-vaccine-and-suffering-clots-paralysis-2/

23. I would look at the proximity of the desal plant at Hope St. Lucy to Speightstown and ask which reservoirs does it supply.

It sure got closed down in a hurry.

The spread may have absolutely nothing to do with the congregation or the church but everything to do with where members of the congregation lives!!

…. maybe like Jordan’s Supermarket also in Speightstown in January.

“Meanwhile, Jordans Supermarket in Speightstown, St Peter, will be closing from tomorrow after a staff member contracted the virus.

In a notice, it added that “all our staff members will be tested for COVID-19 and they will self-quarantine”.

The supermarket said it would remain closed “until further notice” and undergo thorough sanitisation.”

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/01/15/four-businesses-affected-covid-19-close-temporarily/

24. Closest Reservoirs would be Half Acre in St. Lucy, Mount Stepney, St. Peter and Ashton Hall St. Peter.

Nothing to the north east or west.

Alleynedale would be the next source of water and then Ashton Hall and Heymans.

Lots of houses built and building up north but no one thought of how to supply them with water.

Imagine if the DLP Housing project for Pickerings had come to fruition!!

God might still be a Bajan!!

25. I see India’s new cases are 260K+ for today and feats at 1,495.

I reckoned the number of new cases would surpass 400K but at this rate could be 500K in a week or so.

26. LOCK LYNROY SCANTLEBURY AND WIFE TO RH UP!

If it turns out it was in the water, who would you lock up?

27. @WURA-War-on-U April 17, 2021 3:39 PM “Don’t know why these little Slave parliaments got it in their heads that they can FORCE vaccines on people like they are ANIMALS”

Why don’t you stop telling lies.

Nobody in Barbados has forced anybody to take the vaccine.

Mr. Clarke and company are tilting against non existent windmills.

28. “No business will take my money and treat me like a beggar!”

I’ve often heard people complaining of not being treated with respect and in the background are people like themselves shopping at the same store.

I have come to the conclusion if you want a black man’s dollar than treat him like shit and tell him don’t buy your stuff.

We should have to wait for others to tell us how to act.

29. “Mr. Clarke and company are tilting against non existent windmills.”

Cuhdear 97.5%

Was surprised at the picture of those collecting signatures. Is this a foreign based sect with a token black face?

30. The Govt has made it clear that the taking of the vaccine is voluntary. I have not had one yet. I signed up on the old system and did not get a reply. I have not bothered to sign up on thd new system as yet.

Nobody has tried to force me!

That man want noticing!

31. @TheOGazerts April 17, 2021 9:13 PM “Was surprised at the picture of those collecting signatures. Is this a foreign based sect with a token black face?”

Truly I don’t know, although I have noticed that Mr. Clarke and some of his company are wearing traditional Islamic clothing.

Don’t know what Mr. Scantlebury and Mr. Clarke have in common although they both seem to me to be religious zealots. Zealous for religions born in the Middle East, the least peaceful place in the whole world, and full of religions in which the faithful seem to thrive on the feeling of being persecuted. Especially when nobody is persecuting them.

32. @BAJE April 17, 2021 4:10 PM “HMMMM. HAPPENING WORLDWIDE WITH SEVERAL OF THE LEADING VACCINE MANUFACTURERS.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

@Trinidad Express)”Trinidad retiree dies after taking Covid vaccine, and suffering clots, paralysis”

150 Trinidadians who did NOT take a Covid19 vaccine have died of Covid19

33. The blogmaster is of the strong belief Lynroy Scantlebury and his wife Heather of World Harvest Ministries International Church, based in Speightstown, St Peter should be made to feel the full weight of the law.

Xxxxccccccc
    What was his crime

34. What was his crime

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

SAME AS BOTH DLP AND BLP MINISTERS TRICKING GULLIBLE BLACK BAJANS ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND.

THEY ARE ALL WALKING FREE AS A BIRD.

35. Before all is said and done
    People Constitutional rights across the Caribbean would become an afterthought
    As far as I read the Apostle and his wife did not break any laws or protocols
    His religious beliefs are given absolute guidance under the Constitution
    The idea that a person religious beliefs should land them time is prison is border line communistic principles
    David once again I ask u what was his crime

36. William Skinner Avatar

So anybody who refuses to take the vaccine or influences others not to take it, should be locked up ? Now, let’s suppose that our government had told us not to take the vaccine, would it be locked up ? Let’s go on a bit, if Verla Depeiza or Mia Mottley had told their party members not to take the vaccine would they be locked up ?
    Recently, I read where a social activist was telling people not to take the vaccine, was he locked up?
    Do you honestly feel with all the “pauses” and so on surrounding the vaccines, that people should not have a choice? Every day, we have politicians and others influencing people to literally bury their common sense and defend bold faced crap, are you going to lock them up? Bet yuh anything that tomorrow if Mia says don’t tek um, thousands would follow her advice. Would you lock her up?

37. @William

Have you acquainted yourself with the issue? Are churches supposed to operate/convene based on a directive?

38. The coronavirus variant first found in Brazil is developing worrying new mutations that could make vaccines less effective, experts say
    Brazil’s top public-health body is warning about the P.1 coronavirus variant, first found in Brazil.

Some mutations may make the shot more resistant to vaccines, Fiocruz said.

Another study published Wednesday indicated P.1 could reinfect people who previously had COVID-19.

See more stories on Insider’s business page.

A coronavirus variant causing cases to soar in Brazil, Canada, and elsewhere is mutating in “particularly worrying” ways that could make it more resistant to vaccines, researchers from Brazil’s leading public-health body have warned.

A new study published Wednesday suggests the variant, known as P.1, is also able to reinfect people who have already caught a coronavirus infection.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/coronavirus-variant-first-found-brazil-114712651.html

39. “Why don’t you stop telling lies.”

why don’t you FIND OUT THE TRUTH…

when the vaccine rollouts first started. Mia ARMED herself with the DEFENSE FORCE and BULLIED the nurses to take the VACCINE…ask them yourself..

the half-assed minorities with their QUESTIONABLE BUSINESSES on the island WERE BULLYING their low paid employees to take the vaccine and telling them they will have NO JOB if they don’t…Carters was one..

don’t know how yall miss these things..i don’t what Clarke and Co. is tilting at…but i know these savages with small island pedigree power have no problem VIOLATING BLACK HUMAN RIGHTS IN STEALTH…they have done it for over 60 years..

40. Even the ones WHO HAVE STOLEN WATER through BRIBERY and ILLEGAL WATER CONNECTIONS for decades are walking around freee as a bird, because of their prior connections to civil servants/government ministers and the ever present BROWN ENVELOPES…and those are the ones who didn’t flee the island after sellig out the water for bribes…

Cuddear may want to DENY this happened too…

.DLP HYPOCRITES could shut up, stealing water from the island in exchange for bribes happened under them too…6 parishes under DBLP ALWAYS bear the brunt of these DEADLY life-ENDANGERING….STATE CRIMES…

“Answer the cries for mercy and provide water to the hundreds of residents in need, the Democratic Labour Party (DLP) has told the Barbados Water Authority (BWA).

“We heard these cries during the prolonged drought. We heard these cries for water at the height of the COVID-19 lockdown, now the same cries are being heard as the ash descended from the La Soufriere volcano on Barbados.

“How much longer must access to potable water be the bottleneck restraining the development of this country?” asked Andre Worrell, the DLP vice president and spokesperson on agriculture and the environment.

In a media release, Worrell said while the DLP supported the BWA’s appeal to people not to waste water cleaning up the ash, the party recognised that residents in St Lucy, St Peter, St Thomas, St Andrew, St Joseph and St John were facing severe water outages.

41. The issue is that they deliberately broke protocols, leading to an outbreak now threatening the lives of Barbadians and the livelihood of Barbados as a country.

Religious belief is not controllable. Religious practice must be. Otherwise human sacrifice of virgins to the gods would probably still be a thing! There must be a balance of rights and responsibilities. There is no such thing as an absolute right!

Are we now against any form of government? Are we going to resist all government until we have perfect government? Why can’t we rationally have a debate on the balancing of citizens rights and responsibilities? How about a reasonable debate on religious rights and responsibilities? How about a rational debate on checks and balances on the power of government?

The damage done by politicians is another matter we need to be tackling. I do not see how it helps to add damaging religious idiocy on top of the political mess that needs to be fixed.

These are seperate issues.

Mercy me!

But…. the title of this piece, David, provoked the emotional response.

42. These are all matters requiring serious and constant debate in order to achieve and maintain balance.

But the debate should be conducted with clear heads or we will be tugged to extremes positions of absurdity.

43. Correction – EXTREME positions

44. People can sit at a computer and type whatever they want. People are free to take the vaccine or not as far as the blogmaster is aware.

45. DavidApril 18, 2021 1:57 AM

@William

Have you acquainted yourself with the issue? Are churches supposed to operate/convene based on a directive?

Churches can.operate and gather and with the guidelines given by govt
    Xxxxxxcccccc c
    Where is it stated by Bostic during the press conference that the church did not follow the guidelines
    Xxxxxxxxxxxxcc
    David be careful.what u are asking for
    Next it can be you

46. BU is a cult that can lead to brain rot causing much damage of the mind and is a mixed up black/brown/yellow/red version of reddit where anonymous trolling getting stupid with lack of reason is a way of life. Nationalism does not make sense in little place and it is better to be an internationalist with a global perspective for the whole of human race. Cultures are just the styles and fashions and you have to throw away your cultural background and taught perspectives to understand others cultures. When you go in Europe you are a European, in Americas you are an American, in Africa you are an African, in Asia you are an Asian. Spirituality is the essence of a presence and religions are remixes of the same song in a jazz reggae soul disco tech house rap punk pop form.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycyveOXqNq0

47. Govt has mastered a plan of dumbing down the masses and it seems to be working
    Freedom of speech is now being placed under a govt microscope of “fakenews”
    The news media seems to have followed lock and step with the govt agenda
    In so much the blogmaster issues for people to be locked to RH up for having views that are in opposition to govt agenda
    How did we get here
    Where do we go from here
    Barbados is heading down a slippery slope
    As Barrow once said one day people would wake up to find there is no more Barbados as the people knew it
    What the RH is going on here some one recently asked

48. DavidApril 18, 2021 5:48 AM

People can sit at a computer and type whatever they want. People are free to take the vaccine or not as far as the blogmaster is aware.
    Xxxcccc

So why are u asking for the minister and his wife to be locked up

Xxxxxcccccccccc.

49. People moaning away repeatedly on internet should start to focus on getting results or stop wasting there time worrying or getting angry about other peoples fucked up thinkings. Criticising Government’s is a basic right and the system has been designed to fight bad Government using legal means including protests without risking your own freedom by being violent or too radical to become targeted. However in many case the legal remedy to “Seek legal advice” should be replaced with “Seek medical advice” as many people seem to have lost their damned minds.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PjeEwfiaJtA