As the blogmaster is typing he is witnessing a scene in the US Capitol akin to what is associated in countries often described as banana republics. It is impossible to find the words to accurately describe events which have caused the ceremonial event of the Electoral College to be suspended as members scatter to preserve life and limb.

1,694 responses to “The USA is Burning”

1. “Take note that Donna has never mentioned her matrimonial/sexual status on BU.”

bring the evidence what i said was true…yall PURSUE LIES all the time and HIDE FROM THE TRUTH….remember…so who doesn’t know that…only the WELL CONDITIONED SLAVE MINDED does that…..besides i said what i said years and years ago…Donna only just came on the blog lately, heard the dumbass yardfowls going on and on…DONT KNOW IF ITS TRUE OR NOT…but has been running with it ever since…so who is the lowclass…who never even met me…minds of slaves don’t stretch too far.

I’ve been on the blog for years and never even knew Hal’s maritial status until the same Donna with her malicious mind was telling him about the person he married, which is none of her business, even if i heard about it, it’s none of my business AND I KNOW IT’S NONE OF MY BUSINESS….so it won’t stay in my memory……

2. And you are wrong…Donna said she was married and divorced, can’t even keep a marriage but up in people’s sex lives, not that i give a shit, but she cares too much about other people’s marital status, whom they’re married to and who they’re sleeping with….she needs a life.

if i tell her i have a young boyfriend on the side, or if one of the slimy fowls mention it, that’s all she would want to talk about, salacious gossip, even if it’s a lie.

3. He sounds a little more residential
    2 impeachments or the threat of the
    25 amendment
    can clear a man’s thinking

4. oh well…Prince Donald is GONE…wonder if he’ll still have his secret service detail seeing as all those crazies are riled up and he just put national guard on them….

https://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/us-elections-government/ny-trump-impeachment-debate-vote-20210113-4qksrymbovbtpjh5efnzckmm4e-story.html#nt=pf-double%20chain~top-version1~flex%20feature~curated~house-445p~4QKSRYMBOVBTPJH5EFNZCKMM4E~1~3~1~7~art%20yes

“Another year, another impeachment of President Trump.

A bipartisan majority of the House impeached Trump for an unprecedented second time on Wednesday, dealing a humiliating blow to the outgoing president over his instigation of a violent attack on the U.S. Capitol that killed five people and left American democracy in a state of crisis.

Ten Republicans joined every Democratic member in voting 232-197 for a single article of impeachment charging Trump with “incitement of insurrection” for telling thousands of die-hard supporters to march on the Capitol last Wednesday and “fight like hell” to stop the congressional certification of Joe Biden’s election that was going on inside. A Capitol Police officer and four rioters died in the ensuing chaos, as Trump’s supporters ransacked the historic building in his name.

“The president saw the insurrectionists not as the foes of freedom that they are, but as means to a terrible goal — the goal of his clinging to power,” House Speaker Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.) said as she opened the impeachment debate. “With a plea to all of you, Democrats and Republicans: Is the president’s war on democracy in keeping with the Constitution?”

She added: “He must go. He is a clear and present danger to the nation that we all love.”

5. Trump just made a statement. Every non point is a lie. Yet the presstitutes on cnn welcomed it when they know he believes not one effing word of it. CNN and the rest are part of the problem.

The statement only aimed at preventing conviction. That’s all.

6. No twitter; no FB; they flushed him out in the open.

7. https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-553708a38e6c42801dec186dde9df5f3https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-553708a38e6c42801dec186dde9df5f3

A wise man once stated: “I disapprove of what you say, but I will defend to death your right to say it”

But most here are rejoicing at a liberticide decision!!!

When it is your turn remember this moment.

8. Having absolute power doesn’t mean it should be wielded nonsensically…they should purge all the congress people who participated in enabling the insurrection….every one of them..

9. High crimes and misdemeanors is serious business.

10. Trump had a prior history of racism which should have excluded him for representing United States but enabled him

Racist whites have abused the internet for pure wickedness. His extremism and shameful exit should be the end of racist populist trash corrupting politics, fingers crossed touch wood.

Biden is now in charge and hopefully Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez will lead the nation one day

https://www.theatlantic.com/magazine/archive/2019/06/trump-racism-comments/588067/

https://www.vox.com/2016/7/25/12270880/donald-trump-racist-racism-history

11. “The statement only aimed at preventing conviction. That’s all.”

Fully agree. Things are different now, there was a time he wouldn’t play the game.
    Think you are a bit harsh on CNN.

12. Ladybug if you want to give your life in defense of Trump you are free to do so. But somehow I doubt that he would do the same thing for you.

13. WURA-War-on-UJanuary 13, 2021 2:46 PM

“Where is GP?”

who knows, FBI is rounding up, can’t wait until they get to black John……..🤣🤣😂😂

FBI was disrupting travel plans of many potential protesters before the 6th and Trump’s speech!!

They were coming to take over the Capitol.

Wonder who stirred them up?

Democrats should not have rushed to impeach until they heard the whole story.

They are going to end up looking real dumb.

14. I will never like politicians or yardfowls, they’ve always been and always will be the SCUM OF THE EARTH, note i did not say hate, for the benefit of the as*holes who love to pick up everything and run with it…

15. “Racist whites have abused the internet for pure wickedness.”

you don’t know the half of it.

16. The hunt is on…the hunters are now the hunted.

“The Joint Chiefs of Staff of the U.S. military released a memo on Tuesday reminding troops of their oath to the Constitution as investigations are underway to identify former and active-duty soldiers who may have taken part in last week’s riot at the Capitol.

According to the New York Times, the memo condemned the events that transpired last week as “a direct assault on the U.S. Congress, the Capitol building and our constitutional process.” The letter was signed by all eight military leaders, including Army General Mark A. Milley, head of the chiefs of staff.”

17. This might sound amusing but many of us have relative who are or were in the armed forces, and they may not have this information…those who are would share.

“Rainey isn’t the only member of the armed forces under investigation, as retired U.S. Air Force Lt. Col. Larry R. Brock was arrested in Texas by the FBI on Sunday. Brock was seen in photographs on the Senate floor wearing combat gear and holding zip-ties. In an interview with the New Yorker, Brock said that he picked the zip ties up off the ground and was planning to give them to a police officer.

Nigga. You stormed the goddamn U.S. Capitol. You know damn well you weren’t planning to assist law enforcement. Ol’ lying ass.

Tammy Duckworth, the Democratic senator from Illinois, has requested that acting Secretary of Defense Christopher C. Miller cooperate with the FBI as they investigate service members who may have participated in the riot. Sen. Duckworth, an Iraq War vet, also reiterated that certain retired members are still subject to the Uniform Code of Military Justice.

John Altenberg, a retired deputy judge advocate general of the Army, told NBC News that under the Uniform Code of Military Justice “some of our rights are abridged because of the nature of the military organization and the importance of cohesion and combat readiness.”

“We can’t just say anything we want,” he added. While veterans aren’t held to as strict a code, they can still face court-martial if they retired as an officer.

In the last few days we’ve seen cops, firefighters, and even elected officials among those either being investigated or facing charges for participating in the Capitol riot. It’s almost like white supremacists and far-right extremists have successfully “infiltrated” the ranks of the organizations meant to “protect” us. Or maybe they were just always there.”

18. Some of these writers are bad to the bone…….🤣🤣😂

“Impeachment II: Electric Boogaloo”

19. Or a buffoon paying a stranger $1000.00 for a deposit on a timeshare.

#JA

20. Critical Analyzer Avatar

I hope Trump declassifies all the evidence on the way out the door because many of you are so blinded that you can’t even see the wool pulled over your eyes.

This is all about ending the populist movement once and for all where the masses dictate elections as it should be instead of who can contribute the most to political campaigns to win by outspending the other. Populist movements are the first challenge to the system ever. Barrack Obama used it to win his elections and Trump used it to win his as well and populists movements can only be controlled by truth.

Whether monarchy, democratic, communist, socialist or fascist system of government, they are all controlled by the same power brokers, small groups of people with large sums of money and influence using that power to control the course of things usually from behind the scenes.

Go back and follow the rise of totalitarian regimes. it started with things like burning of books to suppress knowledge and stifle dissenting views. Modern day equivalent removing video content, deleting people’s social media account with their constantly changing rules.

Then comes using crises to get laws onto the books you would never be able to pass under normal circumstances. Then it is all downhill from there to totalitarianism with public support until they realize what they have done.

21. Bad enuff Black people in life and death are forced to put up with a bunch of disrespectful racists, but people like me draw the line at putting up with even half of a slave minded disrespectful niga…who has no evidence of what they are talking about….this is a different era, everyone who disrespect black lives must be firmly put in their place, particularly slave who had all sense of self-love knocked out of them…this man was 93 years old and they tried to deny him his dignity in death, low crawling trash.

“A virtual memorial held for Calvin C. Goode, a civil rights activist and a 22-year member of the Phoenix City Council, was derailed when a group of hackers began yelling racial slurs.

According to AZ Central, the interruption began 20 minutes into the ceremony while Phoenix Mayor Kate Gallego (D) was giving her remarks. The hackers began yelling the n-word and several other obscenities in the call, which was being broadcast on both Zoom and Facebook Live. “I condemn the racists who disrupted Vice Mayor Goode’s funeral services,” Gallego tweeted shortly after the incident. “This is horrific and does not represent the values & commitment of our community. I am determined to continue Vice Mayor Goode’s fight.”

Gallego was not the only Arizona official to express their disgust at what occurred. “It’s an outrage that Councilman Calvin Goode’s memorial was interrupted by hate-spewing white supremacists,” U.S. Rep Greg Stanton (D-Az.) tweeted.”

22. CA and John are still showing worrying signs of mental health issues and should seek medical advice and will probably need to be put on a course of beta blockers to help with anxiety and stress and curtail their fight or flight response.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIMyyhIHYU4

23. Critical analyser, when are you going to stop singing that song…….declassify all the evidence. There is no evidence. The con is over. Get over it or you will give yourself ulcers. Have a bush bath and move on.

24. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

“I hope Trump declassifies all the evidence on the way out the door because many of you are so blinded that you can’t even see the wool pulled over your eyes.”

That statement absolutely best exemplifies the incredible UPSIDE DOWN world that was Trump.

1.It defies any rational logic, commonsense or basic reason by repeating ad nauseum obvious nonsense seeking to establish it as FACT… like here “”I hope Trump declassifies all the evidence on the way out the door …”.

But we saw it from outset with the Obama noncitizen-birther lies; with the inauguration crowd size; with the sharpiegate hurricane tracker press conference and of course with the illegal ballots under the table lies and the massive vote steal fabrications.

2.And having created facts from make believe inanity pulling a cloak of deception over our eyes they then establish themselves as the virtutuous saviour of our souls with incredulous mouthings like “many of you are so blinded that you can’t even see the wool pulled over your eyes”

So after themselves blinding us with their lies they then offer to return us to perfect vision.

Absolutely first class conniving duplicity…. toucheé.

But are we really this stupid to continue to accept these absurdities!

Amazing.

25. Looks like some people are going to be disappointed, DC is under lock down but moving trucks were spotted outside 1600 Pennsylvania Ave.

Florida is about to get some flotsam and jetsam, but Florida is used to flotsam and jetsam from all over the US

26. One of the great benefits of the impeachment vote today is that the Republicans are now easily identifiable!!

27. “One of the great benefits of the impeachment vote today is that the Republicans are now easily identifiable!!”

Have you ever bothered to review the words of your own “works”. Your comments since the elections November to date would blow the minds of anybody. They could be used to torture people as they as so thick headed contradictory to truth and stupid.
    You must be one sad sick individual and a big drag for the unfortunate people who know you.

28. This is an interesting proposed move.

Looks like Biden is going to have articles of impeachment filed against him on 21st January 2021.

29. Now if the evidence is declassified and available to all and sundry it could be very interesting.

Trump might get 3 terms!!

30. The Kraken – last seen with the dodo bird.
    Declassify the evidence along with evidence of the dodo bird existence.

Don’t fall off the flat earth
    https://youtu.be/MzfOzOWPnuQ

31. To Whom it may Concern,

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.washingtonpost.com/history/2021/01/13/impeachment-blount-belknap-trump/%3foutputType=amp

Just a juicy titbit for the White Rabbit. He can share it with the Mad Hatter the March Hare and the Dormouse at teatime.

Signed,

The Cheshire Cat

32. He better don’t hesitate, if he thinks he’s embarrassed now, wait until they have to forceably remove him…no yardfowls to storm anywhere anymore, not with all those troops lined off everywhere, he can’t say he wasn’t warned months ago, but some people are hardheaded and have to see for themselves…because they don’t know when to stop and think.

https://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/us-elections-government/ny-trump-impeachment-debate-vote-20210113-4qksrymbovbtpjh5efnzckmm4e-story.html#nt=pf-double%20chain~top-version1~flex%20feature~curated~house-445p~4QKSRYMBOVBTPJH5EFNZCKMM4E~1~3~1~7~art%20yes

“A bipartisan majority of the House impeached Donald Trump for an unprecedented second time on Wednesday, dealing a humiliating blow to the outgoing president over his instigation of a violent attack on the U.S. Capitol that killed five people and left American democracy in a state of crisis.:

33. Critical Analyzer January 13, 2021 9:18 PM #: “I hope Trump declassifies all the evidence on the way out the door because many of you are so blinded that you can’t even see the wool pulled over your eyes.”

@ Critical Analyzer

Could please identify or explain what is the evidence you’re suggesting Trump should declassify?

34. ***** Could YOU ……..

35. Critical Analyzer Avatar

Evidence of all the shenanigans the courts would not allow him his day in court to present and all the corrupt practices the politicians have been doing for decades. e.g. You have clear surveillance video evidence of thousands of votes counted in secret after counting was announced to have paused for the night.

He is not even out of office yet and already they are trying to target his businesses and anyone minimally associated with him. It only gets worse from here on in. All to prevent the rise of any future populist leaders.

If he does not get to defend himself at the senate impeachment and present his evidence before the senate before he leaves office, he should release everything in a national address stating he was denied a fair trial and this is his only option to present his side.

36. Trump side seem to love their non truth and fiction and have been fantasising in their make believe world for 2+ months since 2020 election

plus previous 4 years of trump’s orifice

37. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@555dubstreet
    If Trump has non truth and fiction let him present it and have it debunked. That is how things work in a country claiming to have freedom and free speech.

I don’t agree with most of what you say as you seem to have a major chip on your shoulder most of the time resorting to childish name calling completely ignoring anything that might challenge your world view. But I would never seek to prevent you or anyone else from having their say, only disagree and present my side. What you, me or anyone else chooses to believe is up to them but you can never claim you did not know if you were told.

Today, they target Trump; Tomorrow, they target your neighbor; How you think it will be before they get to you? Then you will say “cuhdear, if I did know” but by then it will be too late. Classic divide and conquer strategy used over and over because it works so well.

I leave you to study this famous poem and I will give you my interpretation of it. It matters not whether I like socialists, trade unionists, Jews or whatever religion, class or creed you put there but if we don’t all stand up for what is fair and just all the time, every time, it is only a matter of time before we have injustice meted out to us and there will be no one left or willing to stand with us when it finally comes our way.

First they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out—
    Because I was not a socialist.

Then they came for the trade unionists, and I did not speak out—
    Because I was not a trade unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
    Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/First_they_came_

38. Trump discriminated against Muslims Blacks Hispanics Chinese

which means you are a fuck wit posting a poem about abuse of power while condoning a racist prejudiced false leader

Good riddance to bad rubbish

Trump sabotaged himself with his own hubris

You do know Courts reviewed his evidence and struck it all out on the basis it was groundless

39. Okay. But, I’m trying to understand something here.

If by “Evidence of all the shenanigans the courts would not allow him his day in court to present,” you meant his lawyers presented the ‘evidence,’ but, for one reason or another, the Courts declared it to be inadmissible, then, this raises two questions.

(1). Why was this ‘evidence’ was not allowed in Court?

(2). How could Trump declassify information that’s already in the public domain?

40. @ Critical

The awful decision by Facebook and Twitter to ban Trump is a classic case of winning the battle but losing the war. By so doing, they have moved towards settling the long argument about whether social media were publishers or platforms.
    Those who have worked in publishing have long been having this argument. If the owners of a supposed platform are going to edit submissions, then they are performing the functions of a publisher and if they are publishers, then they are responsible,, legally and morally, for the content of their vehicles.
    I do not expect such legal sophistication in Barbados, but there may be lessons here for BU. If the chairman continues to ban and delete and remove then he is performing the function of a publisher, with all the legal and tax implications of such behaviour.

41. “The awful decision by Facebook and Twitter to ban Trump is a classic case of winning the battle but losing the war. By so doing, they have moved towards settling the long argument about whether social media were publishers or platforms.”

Tommy Robinson was banned in the same way as Trump.
    The fourth estate has been replaced by the fifth estate and newspapers have become redundant for news and are also losing their advertising income stream.

Googling Hal Austin images shows a undercover Daily Mail younger dude reporter hanging out with the Guardian Angels.
    It’s a shame it wasn’t the Black Panthers.

42. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@555dubstreet January 14, 2021 6:13 AM

As I predicted, you resorted to name calling instead of speaking on my substantive points of free speech and having your day in court. I never once referred to you as so racism blinded you try to figure out the race and religion of every sweet sounding woman you talk to on the phone but never met.

I will try and ask you two questions in the hope it will turn on light bulb in your head.

1) When should someone’s right to freely speak be taken away outside of punishment for having committed a crime in a court of law?

2) Is striking out evidence or refusing to hear the case is not the same as hearing the case and having it presented for it to get on the official record and have a firm decision and judgment made and written?

43. Critical Boy / Girl

How many times have you been to Court in your lifetime

in your own case as a (a) defendant, (b) petitioner, (c) respondent,
    or some other case as (d) witness or (e) jury service

when you file a case to a Court of Law it must be read by an appointed Judge

when a Judge reviews the petitions and responses made he/she makes a decision whether to proceed or strike out the case

Trumps ‘evidence’ was plucked out of his ass and was nothing more than unsubstantiated conspiracy theories and was struck out like a sorry ass bitch

His conspiracies were playing up the crowds of nut jobs like you

You are clearly out of your depth with your reasonings or lack off thereof and are not ready for the big league to batter up

Don’t forget to answer parts (a) thru (e) as I suspect you have never set foot into a Court ever ever ever

44. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Hal Austin January 14, 2021 7:00 AM

Publisher vs Platform is not the real issue. Private Company vs Private Monopoly/Duopoly is the bigger and only issue.

Private companies have the right to do whatever they want as long as they are not breaking the laws of the country they are operating in. If they don’t agree with the laws, they choose to not operating there or completely close the business.

However, when that company’s market share has become so large they cross the line into monopoly or duopoly, automatic laws need to come into play to treat said companies as a public utility and must now comply with the public utility rules.

Treating Facebook, Google Search, Twitter and maybe Youtube (owned by Google) as monopolies is where it needs to go instead of focusing on the Publisher vs Platform debate.

45. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@555dubstreet January 14, 2021 8:07 AM

I can see you must be an old man unlike the spritely boy I am since you seem to have a short attention span and can only seem to remember to answer one of the two questions.

1) When should someone’s right to freely speak be taken away outside of punishment for having committed a crime in a court of law?

46. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Hal Austin

The publisher vs platform debate is also very easy to solve.

Moderate all anonymous and unverified persons posting content to your service. Verified persons can be allowed to choose if they want to be moderated or not with the understanding that by choosing not to be moderated will not offer you any liability protection from take down requests, lawsuits or breeches of the law and must be handled solely by you the owner of said content.

47. So how old are you as you are still naive in your mind

Trump’s account was suspended for inciting violence when his mob of supporters steamed Capitol building during process of certifying 2020 election result. His plethora of false claims about alleged cheating carried warnings for 2 months.

Now stop crying and move on the info wars are over your team lost.

48. @ Critical Analyzer January 14, 2021 8:19 AM

Very good points you have raised.

But how can access to any ‘Social’ media (emphasis on Social) platform be considered either a vital service or public good?

Should your local CBC TV therefore be considered a public good/utility and fall under the purview of the FTC just like the BWA?

As you quite rightly pointed out “private companies have the right to do whatever they want as long as they are not breaking the laws of the country they are operating in”.

If Twitter were to be forced to ‘allow’ Trump and his ilk of white supremacists to spout Nazi-type propaganda on its platform in cyberspace why shouldn’t newspapers like the Daily Mail newspaper be forced to advertise any product or service from which ever leftwing looney or terror preaching jihadist is so deserving.

49. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@555dubstreet January 14, 2021 8:44 AM

The mere fact that you are saying alleged means nothing has been proven one way or the other and you still have not answered the question so I will make it simpler for you.

When should one’s right to free speech be taken away?

or simpler still

When should your right to speak freely be stopped?

50. Wait! Just came in from the Garden of Peace to catch what must be the tail end of some crazy shit! 🤦🏽‍♂️

Who the hell is wasting their time bothering about what WURA said about little insignificant Donna? I did not even think she was referring to me personally in her cocksucking comment. 🤷🏽‍♂️

No time to read the earlier comments. Got business elsewhere.

But Ms. Wonder Woman, yuh lie, as usual, about much of what you have said. Or maybe I was right the first time I called you a mad woman, in which case, I forgive you, for you know not what you say. 😊

Like The Terminator, “I’ll be back!”

In the meantime, I trust you will return to discussing important people like Donald Trump. 😎