If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.

Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.

Discuss for 2 marks.

3,917 responses to “2020 US Presidential Election”

1. JOHN
    YOU SHOULD HAVE HEARD JUDGE JEANINE RIP BILL BAR TO THREADS ON HER SHOW TO NIGHT IN A SEARING SERIES OF QUESTIONS WHICH SHE ASKED

2. Wuhlaus! Bill Barr getting raked over the coals on Fox News. Jeanine Pirro calling him a reptile.

That’s the thanks you get!

How will history remember him now?

Murdaaah!

Now Brian Kemp is afraid of the big bad black woman – Stacey Abrams!

Now the Secretary of State!

Laura Trump joining in.

Talk about “ranting and raving”! Talk about “BRAWLING WOMEN”!

But we all know, “FOX NEWS SUCKS!”

Will these people make up their minds?

Murdaaah!

😆😆😆😆😉😪😪😪😪😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃

Now Jenna Ellis lambasting the Republican governors.

The Civil War is between Republicans!

Murdaaaaah!

3. He cannot use the funds for personal gain.

4. 6 more to 3000

5. HERE ARE SOME MORE LIES
    WHAT IS IT THEY ARE TRYING TO HIDE

A rather shocking order has been issued by the Michigan Board of Electors (BOE).

One would think that with all the controversy surrounding this election, officials would want to preserve the information until all suits have been settled and the electoral college has officially declared a winner.

Instead, the Michigan BOE has ordered that all data from voting equipment be wiped clean, a move that has Michigan Republicans up in arms.

Delete It All
    On December 1, a memo was sent out by the BOE, which falls under the purview of Secretary of State Jocelyn Benson (D), ordering the data wipe.

“The EPB software and associated files must be deleted from all devices by the seventh calendar day following the final canvass and certification of the election (November 30, 2020) unless a petition for recount has been filed and the recount has not been completed, a post-election audit is planned but has not yet been completed, or the deletion of the data has been stayed by an order of the court or the Secretary of State.”

That is rather shocking considering Michigan is not only a key battleground state in this election but is also one of several states where the integrity of the election seems to be in question.

State Rep. Matt Hall and state Senator Ed McBroom, the respective chairman of their respective oversight committees, were fuming at the decision, and rightfully so.

They pointed to a memo written by House Speaker Lee Chatfield (R) and Senate Majority Leader Mike Shirkey (R) that specifically called for all data related to the election to be preserved.

Hall pointed to that memo directive in his outrage over the delete order that was given, stating, “Because of that inquiry, Detroit city clerk and BOE offices were directed to preserve certain materials, including relevant electronic information. The inquiry also demands all surveillance video recordings that were taken at the TCF Center in Detroit from Nov. 3-5 be kept.”

Hall added, “Our work is about restoring confidence in our elections process. We are making sure that we have access to relevant and needed information as the Legislature performs its inquiry into what happened and that the information hasn’t been deleted in the face of that inquiry and litigation that is still out there.

“It is concerning this memo went out after a letter was delivered asking these entities to preserve evidence. As a result, we want an assurance that this information is being preserved.”

Even more puzzling is that some of the most revealing hearings held over the last few weeks have occurred in Michigan, where numerous reports or irregularities were reported that left many scratching their heads as to why the Trump campaign cannot get any grip in the courts.

Unless a new order is issued, it just seems as though everyone involved is now taking every measure possible to prevent an incoming Biden administration from being undermined due to a shred of evidence found that would point to even a whisper of possible election fraud.

6. 5

Hants
    I think you got your sums wrong
    seems like theres 40 more to go

7. yup 39 more before

8. 2561
    close but no cigar
    not quite reaching 3,000

@DofBU

it’s time to kill this thread already
    election night was 3rd November

as GP would say the winner is in God’s hands
    but he miscalculated on the audacity of the single term cunt potus numero quarante-cinq who is still in denial that he got licked by the better man whom he called the worst candidate ever when he was on a high preaching to his troops in stadiums

9. SargeantDecember 5, 2020 10:26 PM

Why would I watch a Trump rally? Is he going to say anything that he hasn’t said since Nov.4th? Evidence to the people? That’s where he went wrong he should have taken the evidence to the judges.

Anyway not to worry, someone put out a video that he may win California and with that win Trump goes over the top.

You never know.

You looked at the counties that used Dominion?

10. “You looked at the counties that used Dominion?”

John you fuckwit Voting machines made by Dominion does not equate to cheating which feels like deja vu that I have said it before

11. GPDecember 5, 2020 10:54 PM

HERE ARE SOME MORE LIES
    WHAT IS IT THEY ARE TRYING TO HIDE

A rather shocking order has been issued by the Michigan Board of Electors (BOE).

One would think that with all the controversy surrounding this election, officials would want to preserve the information until all suits have been settled and the electoral college has officially declared a winner.

Instead, the Michigan BOE has ordered that all data from voting equipment be wiped clean, a move that has Michigan Republicans up in arms.

Somebody might end up in Jail if it is true election data has to kept for 22 months!!

https://www.reuters.com/article/uk-factcheck-election-ballot-massachuset-idUSKBN26N2AF

12. fuck this for a game of soldiers

I’m going to bed

John and GP can keep chatting like vegetables on the table trying to pull a victory out of their backsides for a magic trick

13. https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

14. 555dubstreetDecember 5, 2020 11:31 PM

fuck this for a game of soldiers

I’m going to bed

John and GP can keep chatting like vegetables on the table trying to pull a victory out of their backsides for a magic trick

Night Night, Sleep tight, Don’t let the mosquitoes bite!!

15. Personality change at Fox! The vampires disappeared at dawn and there was actually a rational critique of California’s lockdown measures. Some rational questions asked and challenges made as to the practicality and fairness of some of the measures.

Some of it seems to make no sense. There must be balance. Small business owners are losing their livelihood.

But what is most surprising to me is that Fox is acknowledging that hospitals are under tremendous pressure because of the Democrat Hoax and admitting that some restrictions are in order.

Amazing!

16. Trump is history, yesterday’s news.

17. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

“Trump is history, yesterday’s news.”

We could only wish for that, bro. Any out going POTUS who is holding massive rallies in December of a post election year, dismissing cabinet secretaries, disrupting the transition process and essaying a comprehensive dismantling of expectations and formalities of his nation’s electoral process can be labelled lots of things but surely he remains and will remain more topically current news than anything except the surging virus infection rate!

This man sees himself as a demi-God whose demagoguery sets him above us mere mortals: he is answerable to no one and is thus all powerful.

We sit back, scoff and call him a pathological liar and an evil menace but the fact is that he is much more dangerous than that summary of truths … he actually believes his word is sacrosanct and his actions inviolable.

That basic psychological trait in ANY man or woman is very dangerous … in a man who has excited the imagination and captured the support of 70 million in US and likely some greater number world wide there is little possibility that he will now simply become yesterdays news for history ….

He loves his absolute power which he has wielded most corruptly … and out of office he will yet have massive persuasive power and will wield that to absolute greatest effect … he is definitely not a historical footnote … or old news, yet!

18. Venezuelans are heading to the polls today to elect a new parliament, as an outsider I am appealing to the Democrats in the US to send back the voting machines so they can get on with counting the votes 😊 Uno, dos, tres….

19. Deaf silence from the Biden BU supporter as Biden flexes his muscles in black.people face given no thought of concern about what they think of his choice for high level positions for blacks in the WH
    Piss in their face so far is Biden support to Blacks

20. MariposaDecember 6, 2020 9:51 AM

Deaf silence from the Biden BU supporter as Biden flexes his muscles in black.people face given no thought of concern about what they think of his choice for high level positions for blacks in the WH
    Piss in their face so far is Biden support to Blacks

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Biden, Beijing Bob, or is it Joe, don’t think he knows, says he will feign a sickness and resign and let Harris take over.

The real question should be, what are Harris’ policies towards blacks?

Harris can’t wait!!!

What a complete farce!!

21. DavidDecember 6, 2020 7:30 AM

Trump is history, yesterday’s news.

He seems to be doing alright!!!

This was last night.

22. D-2 and counting.

23. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Mari, is ur political ‘intelligence’ limited to racial quota management!

You step on here with the simplistic refrain continually. Why?

Joe Biden selected a Black woman (she identified with her Black ethnicity all her life) as his VP … THAT’S made his nod to that racial quota requirement 100% of what he could do!

Pres Obama himself faced this same type of BS critique… it’s simply ridiculously cathing at simplistic talking points.

Obama had but ONE cabinet sect of colour in his first term but that alone did not tell the tale of ‘Black power’ in the admin.

We all get that the image of influential positions establish a greater sense of equality to Blacks striving to get ahead but this is often a self serving game that people like you play: people seeking spots on the team.

The reality is that persons of colour and Black folk most prominently will definitively have a key voice at the table across the administration.

In Obama’s 2nd term he had far more Blacks in cabinet … at Justice and Homeland and Susan Rice at UN then as his NSA coming readily to mind.

I expect when all is said and done Biden will CONSCIOUSLY seek to match “quota” requirements with his cabinet and across his admin to reflect as much or more diversity than either Obama or Clinton … afterall Biden did already ‘best’ them by selecting the first woman of colour as VP, for crying out loud!

Stop the simplistic refrain… Black folks will be seen and heard and be taken seriously in this admin … let’s expect that those so situated will embrace that reality and empower others to continue to reach for the top and not adopt your minimalist critical tropes!

24. @ David: “He cannot use the funds for personal gain.”

Don’t bet on it. Remember the Trump Foundation and University and steaks? The man is a cheat and scammer par excellence.

25. Looks like they will have a falling out!!

Benn at it since de primaries.

So de black woman will be de president … if Beijing Bob resigns.

… and she ain’t got a good record where blacks is concerned!!

Listen to the only real candidate the Democrats had pull her record to pieces.

26. “He seems to be doing alright!!’

https://www.cbsnews.com/news/trump-georgia-rally-false-claims-senate-election/

sad that his alright is a bunch of lies.
    ——————————-
    It is indeed a very simplistic refrain.
    All of us would like to see blacks in position of power
    but I would not expect this when he is President elect.
    I did not hear Mariposa calling on trimp to have more blacks in position of power.

27. The people seem pretty cool with him.

Who listens to the mainstream media anyway!!

28. What so simplistic for after so many lo years to be asking for black Americans to be put in position of power in the WH
    Also why is it so easy and simplistic to be asking blacks to wait
    Biden has already put in place a cabinet made up of broom closest jobs for blacks
    Top level jobs remain open.that by now if he wanted he could have placed one
    How come Biden did not hesitate to bring rethreads like ole fossil Kerry
    Did Biden wait to ask blacks for their vote
    Think about that

29. HHHMMMM

GETTING STRANGER AND STRANGER BY THE MINUTE

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Rudy Giuliani’s ‘Voter Fraud’ Witness Accused Of Framing Woman For Stealing Sex Videos

A Donald Trump supporter who gave bizarre and discredited testimony about voter fraud in Detroit was recently released from probation after being accused of sending pornographic videos to her fiance’s ex-wife and framing the woman for stealing them, HuffPost has learned.

Mellissa Carone, a contract information technology worker for a voting systems company, made sweeping allegations about mass voter fraud when she testified in hearings before the Michigan Senate and House last week.

She was previously charged under the name Mellissa Wright with first degree obscenity and using a computer to commit a crime. Under a plea agreement, she reduced her charge to disorderly conduct and received 12 months of probation, a spokeswoman for the Wayne County, Michigan, prosecutor’s office told HuffPost. Her probation ended on Sept. 13, just weeks before Election Day, when a temporary staffing agency employed Carone to assist Dominion Voting Systems in Detroit.

https://www.yahoo.com/huffpost/mellissa-carone-wright-rudy-giuliani-trump-voter-fraud-detroit-michigan-205345888.html

30. @David December 4, 2020 7:34 AM @John. “You invoke the name of good to satisfy personal expediency?”

You must remember David, that John is not, I repeat NOT a Christian.

31. You mean this witness that messed up the democrat representative on the Michigan panel and and explained how the media has attempted to destroy her reputation!!!

You mean you only now caught on?

32. I love this crazy blonde!!!!

Absolutely fearless!!

33. She was a contract employee for Dominion and she has the goods on them.

The media has to destroy her!!

… or at least try.

34. @John

She was so good that Giuliani tried to “shush” her, plus she made him fart

35. What we know is that he has a lot of idle time on his hands.

36. Giuliani is a busy man, what sort of idle time he could have on his hands?

37. Re all the money that Trump has raised since the election.

“NBC News reported the small print on the donation form tells contributors the money will go to his new PAC, set up to evade most campaign finance laws. Donations can go right to the fired ex-president or to his awful children or to Melania or to Deutsche Bank, the Russian mafia or any the other holders of Trump’s enormous debts. Not to a 2024 campaign. Not to reverse the “stolen” election. Of course chump donors are being ripped off. Add this scam to Trump’s l-o-n-g list of frauds.”
    A leopard cannot change its spots.

38. Ghouliani will indeed have lots of idle time on his hands. He has COVID.

39. But he done dead ah-ready! How a duppy could catch COVID?

You think the crazy woman gon catch it?

Strange when a black man is shot dead John is the first to post the record straight from “the Press”.

40. @ John December 5, 2020 1:07 PM TheOGazertsDecember 5, 2020 12:32 PM “Electronic/Electrical Engineer.”

Long, long, ago and far, far away I had a boyfriend who was an Electronic/Electrical Engineer.

He also was an idiot.

Boy! Am I glad that I never had to live in the same house with that level of idiocy.

41. Looks like the economy will get a boost!!

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CIWKndAHrPb/?igshid=wwiyrog8tqf9

42. @Cuhdear Bajan: I ditto that. Boy, could my electrical and electronics engineer lie. Right up there with Trump. I had a narrow escape.

43. He left you wid any children to raise the IQ of your progeny?

44. Trump is still President if Rudy has complications Trump will ensure that he gets the special cocktails like the ones that he was served at Walter Reed

45. Sunday’s report…
    It appears that rabbit holes are harder to find or to dig.

Alcolytes also MIA. Perhaps after critical analysis it has been decided that rabbits holes are a waste of time.

Have a great night. We resume digging tomorrow.

46. @John December 6, 2020 9:20 PM “He left you wid any children to raise the IQ of your progeny?”

I have been extremely careful NEVER to let an idiot impregnate me.

Fun? Yes.

Pregnancy? Nope.

47. I am just having a laugh.

Based on what I have seen you have don’t have a chance of attracting an Engineer, in any discipline!!

If you looked good enough he might have enjoyed the fun too but he was clearly too smart for you to hold on to him!!

He fooled you good!!

48. New York tenants sue Donald Trump for rent fraud scheme affecting up to 14,000 apartments in buildings owned by his father

Donald Trump and his relatives are being sued by a group of tenants in New York City, who accuse them of a decades-long scheme to illicitly push up their rents.

The new lawsuit, filed on 2 October in State Supreme Court in Brooklyn, has been filed by 20 people who live or lived in more than 30 apartment complexes across Brooklyn, Queens and Staten Island which previously belonged to the president’s father, Fred Trump.

The buildings were sold in 2004, but the plaintiffs claim that the fraudulent scheme began in 1992 and the artificially-raised rents carried on after the sale.

https://news.yahoo.com/york-tenants-sue-donald-trump-185327962.html