If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.
Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.
Discuss for 2 marks.

3,917 responses to “2020 US Presidential Election”
Here are the top four positions in any US cabinet; State Dept; Treasury; Defense and Atty Gen.; State and Treasury are gone let’s see what happens to Defense and Atty Gen.
BTW the Chair of the Council of Economic Advisors and The UN Ambassador ( black women) have been included in the cabinet.
@John, stop the BA chatter…ANSWER the question: where is the discrepancy between the 35,000 changed votes and the paper ballot votes?
You are acting as a FOOL… stop it and deal with the facts!
Doc, I really have stopped paying close attention to your political ramblings … as any man who can curse and denigrate Barack Obama so viciously with hateful verbiage has ABSOLUTELY no validity on this blog…. you are quite pathetic in that regard.
A law Dean and now sitting Justice had to call you out for your nasty, spiteful rhetoric to a man who did you NOTHING .. and YOU tell us we have unhinged ‘hate’ for Trump because we call him a pathological liar, adulterer and bankrupt, corrupt racist… all based on what he has ACTUALLY done.
Away with you thou sinner and false preacher.
Go default to your good book… apparently it provided a pathway for this man but didnt for the one you hate so much! How amazing is dat!
I gone do!
Trump had crazy a.ss Armorosa shuffling papers
Now Biden picks two blacks and one has to clean the reading glasses to see the optics hidden in biden choices
BS chatter.. that should read!
Well BA could work too really…. Bare A**holelery!
Interesting move in Ohio!!
The magic may have been in the counting!!
Was Dominion around back then?
Mariposa first appeared on the election blog writing that Blacks shouldn’t vote as there was nothing in it for them; next she appeared cheering on Black rappers who negotiated some “platinum” pledge from Trump for Blacks. The same group that was suggesting that any black not descended from US born slaves should be denied benefits extended to other blacks as part of any affirmative action.
Now she is back saying blacks have been left out of important jobs by Biden, I get the impression that she would be twisting anything that Biden does to some narrative to support an anti- Biden/ anti Democrat stance.
Meanwhile Mariposa never uttered a word against Trump on this blog during the last few years in office.
Gasshopper
You know if Dominion was around in the US in 2008?
You seem to know everything about its presence in countries counting votes … like Bubba knew everything there was to know about shrimp.
There is a wicked rumour going around that China bought Dominion in October this year!!
Rumour, rumour, excuses, excuses. Some heart attacks may be coming for some peeps.
Mariposa also said that mariposa would not vote for either
But many blacks supported Biden including Obama who travelled length and breadth of america to support Biden
Does it not matter to you Sergeant that for as many years blacks have been voting that blacks always get the shitty end of the tokenism stick
While other minorties can climb to the top of the prestigious ladder without in as much as having to breath
Wuh dam Biden call on the black support after his backside was trailing that ole man
Uh think that blacks are not deserving of having a place in top level jobs other than low level jobs
Your ilk is why nobody takes blacks seriuosly cause your ilk settle for crumbs and say them better than nothing
https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js
Securities Exchange!!!
Looka look!!
Like it might be true.
https://thejewishvoice.com/2020/12/is-dominion-voting-systems-connected-to-ccp-money/
Informed commentary.
BALAAM WROTE
Away with you thou sinner and false preacher.
OK, LETS TALK ABOUT SINNERS BALAAM
IT IS WRITTEN IN ROMANS 3:23
For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God;
DO YOU SEE THE LITTLE WORD all ? IT MEANS ALL! THAT INCLUDES YOU TOO BALAAM.
OBSERVE ALSO ISAIAH 53:6 BALAAM
All we like sheep have gone astray; we have turned every one to his own way; and the Lord hath laid on him the iniquity of us all.
DO YOU SEE THE LITTLE WORD all ? IT MEANS ALL! THAT INCLUDES YOU TOO BALAAM.
ALSO IN ROMANS WE READ ABOUT SINNERS……..LIKE ME & YOU
10 As it is written, There is none righteous, no, not one:
11 There is none that understandeth, there is none that seeketh after God.
12 They are all gone out of the way, they are together become unprofitable; there is none that doeth good, no, not one.
YOU FALL INTO THIS CATEGORY BALAAM
YOU STILL GOT THE FOUR NONE DISEASE THOUGH CHECK THEM OUT
YOU NOT RIGHTEOUS
YOU DONT UNDERSTAND
YOU DONT SEEK AFTER GOD
YOU DONT DO GOOD
NOW TO THE FALSE PREACHING PART LOL
HOW DO YOU KNOW IF MY BIBLE TEACHING IS FALSE, WHEN YOU ARE A BIBLE ILLITERATE LOL
NO ONE WHO KNOWS THE WORD AND KNOWS ME WELL WOULD AGREE WITH YOU
RE any man who can curse and denigrate Barack Obama so viciously with hateful verbiage has ABSOLUTELY no validity on this blog…. you are quite pathetic in that regard.
WHY?
OBAMA IS NOT GOD OR MOTHER THERESA OR GEORGE MULER OF BRISTOL
OBAMA DID NOTHING FOR BLACKS IN THE USA OR ANYWHERE ELSE
OBAMA IS NOT MY SAVIOUR THE LORD JESUS CHRIST
OBAMA DOES NOT MEAN ANYTHING TO ME
A law Dean and now sitting Justice had to call you out for your nasty, spiteful rhetoric to a man who did you NOTHING ..
A law Dean and now sitting Justice IS JUST ANOTHER MAN. WITH AN OPINION
HE DOES NOT MEAN ANYTHING TO ME
LAW DEANS AND SITTING JUSTICES ARE ALL ABOUT
MANY OF THE JUSTICES IN BIM ARE MY FRIENDS
THE CURRENT CHIEF JUSTICE SAT NEXT TO ME AT BFS IN 1961, AND IS STILL A FRIEND
RE and YOU tell us we have unhinged ‘hate’ for Trump because we call him a pathological liar, adulterer and bankrupt, corrupt racist… all based on what he has ACTUALLY done.
AND I SAID WHAT I SAID ABOUT OBAMA ON THE LIES HE TOLD , HIS INEPTITUDE AND INCOMPETENCE
AND I MAKE NO APOLOGY FOR SO SAYING
RE Go default to your good book…
IT IS INDED A GOOD BOOK IN WHICH I HAVE DERIVED MUCH PLEASURE ALL MY LIFE AS PRESENTED IN THE LYRICS OF THIS HYMN BELOW ESPECIALLY VERSE FOUR
Lord, thy word abideth,and our footsteps guideth; who its truth believeth light and joy receiveth.
When our foes are near us, then thy word doth cheer us, word of consolation, message of salvation.
When the storms are o’er us, and dark clouds before us, then its light directeth, and our way protecteth.
Who can tell the pleasure, who recount the treasure, by thy word imparted to the simple hearted:
word of mercy, giving help unto the living; word of life, supplying comfort to the dying!
Oh that we, discerning its most holy learning, Lord, my love and fear thee, evermore be near thee.
RE I gone do!
WHEN EVER YUH COME BACK I WILL BE HERE TO WHIP YOU PROFESSOR
YOU STARTED WRONG
AND YOU ARE CONTINUING IN YOUR ERROR
BUT YOU ARE ALWAYS A SOURCE OF MIRTH
RE Ex-Trump campaign manager Brad Parscale says lack of empathy during pandemic cost him the election
POOR FOOLISH MAN DOES NOT KNOW THAT THE ELECTION WAS STOLEN
HUNDREDS OF PERSONS WHO WORKED IN THE POLLING STATIONS THIS ELECTION HAVE COME FORWARD TO REPORT THE FRAUD THEY WITNESSED AND SIGNED AFFIDAVITS ON PENALTY OF PERJURY
I SUPPOSE ALL OF THEM LIED
THIS IS SO VERY HILARIOUS
BU IS DEFINITELY A SOURCE OF MIRTH
BALLAAM
YA WANT TO HEAR MORE ABOUT BEING A SINNER?
YOU EVER READ TITUS 3 V 3?
For we ourselves also were sometimes foolish, disobedient, deceived, serving divers lusts and pleasures, living in malice and envy, hateful, and hating one another.
I OUTLINE IT LIKE THIS BELOW WUH YOU TINK? AND TELL ME IF THIS IS FALSE PREACHING.
WE WERE………………………….
DUNCY
DISOBEDIENT
DECEIVED
DIVERSE
DEVIANT
DEVISIVE
THATS THE BAD NEWS
NOW HERE IS THE GOOD NEWS INTRODUCED BY THE LITTLE WORD “BUT”
4 But after that the kindness and love of God our Saviour toward man appeared,
5 Not by works of righteousness which we have done, but according to his mercy he saved us, by the washing of regeneration, and renewing of the Holy Ghost;
6 Which he shed on us abundantly through Jesus Christ our Saviour;
7 That being justified by his grace, we should be made heirs according to the hope of eternal life.
8 This is a faithful saying, and these things I will that thou affirm constantly, that they which have believed in God might be careful to maintain good works. These things are good and profitable unto men.
9 But avoid foolish questions, and genealogies, and contentions, and strivings about the law; for they are unprofitable and vain.
Bill Barr put the lie to the claim that the Election was stolen,Republicans are now calling for Barr’s head.
NO. BILL BARR GAVE HIS OPINION,
HE WAS NOT IN ANY OF THE POLLING STATIONS AND HE APPARENTLY HAS NOT SEEN ALL THE EVIDENCE
LETS FACE IT
BILL BARR OVER ALL HAS BEEN INEFFECTIVE AND A FAILURE
CRICKET IN CANBERRA IF YOU HAVE WILLOW
Good Bye
@David,
Do you have Tinfoil Hat merchandise. It seems that a few of your readers will be eager to buy.
There are more out than in. Alla dem are Jenkins material.
LOL.
How do you a keep cunt in suspense?
The Trumpers here are not godly
They want BU’s people to be perpetually held down in Dominion
They must have cheated to get their scholarships like the Trump Cunt
The stale old smelly pussies have been exposed with their gaping holes
Q: Why wasn’t Trump’s people allowed to review Election process?
A: He is a known cheater
Trump must have cheated in 2016 like a mother fucker but his cheating in 2020 came short
Homework assignment
Q: Why is Trump pardoning his children who have not been charged for any misdeeds (yet)?
A: He has inside knowledge of his scum fambily
You’re All I Need To Get By
Like the sweet morning dew,
I took one look at you,
And it was plain to see you were my destiny.
With my arms open wide, I threw away my pride.
I’ll sacrifice for you dedicate my life for you.
I will go where you lead always there in time of need.
And when I lose my will you’ll be there to push me up the hill.
There’s no, no looking back for us, we got love sure ‘nough, that’s enough.
You’re all, you’re all I need to get by.
Like an eagle protects his nest for you I’ll do my best,
Stand by you like a tree, dare anybody to try and move me.
Darlin’ in you I found strength where I was torn down
Don’t know what’s in store but together we can open any door.
Just to do what’s good for you and inspire you a little higher.
I know you can make a man out of a soul that didn’t have a goal.
‘Cause we, we got the right foundation and with love and determination.
You’re all, you’re all I want to strive for and do a little more.
All, all the joys under the sun wrapp’d up into one.
Take 2
You’re all I need to get by
As long as I got you then baby, you know that you’ve got me, oh!
‘Cause we’ve got our love in some R E S P E C T, oh!
Like sweet morning dew, took one look at you
And it was plain to see that you were my destiny
With my arms open wide, I threw away my pride
I sacrificed for you, dedicated my life to you
Like I would go where you lead
I’ll be right there in a time of need
And when I lose my will
You’ll be there to push me up that hill
There’s no, no looking back for us
We’ve got our love and sure know that’s enough
You’re all I need
You’re all I need, baby, baby to get by
Yea, to go by
Like an eagle protect his nest, for you I’ll do my best
Stand by you like a tree and dare anybody that try to move me
Darlin’ in you I’ve found, strength where I was torn down
I don’t know what’s in store but together we can open any door
Just to do what’s good for you, I’ll inspire you a little bitta higher
I know you can make a woman out of soul that didn’t have a goal
‘Cause we, we’ve got the right foundation
And with the love and determination
You’re, you’re all I need
You’re all, you’re all I need
You’re all, you’re all I need to get by
Yea…
Yea, as long as I got you then baby, you know that you’ve got me, oh!
Mm, ’cause we’ve got our love in some R E S P E C T, oh!
As long as I got you then baby
You know that you’ve got me, oh
You’re all I need
You’re all that I need
What’s up Doc!
Bugs Bunny here!
So…. ten Trumpians swear affidavits saying there was voter fraud and your erudite assessment is that all of them can’t be lying??????
How many liars are there in America?
One thing we know for sure is that those who gave affidavits would only represent a tiny fraction of the total number of liars in America!
Every bloody day thousands of Americans sign affidavits. Thousands of other Americans sign affidavits swearing the opposite.
And this superior scientist wants to know if so many Trumpians could be lying?
There is a phenomenon known as following the leader.
We watch Trump lie every day.
Some people follow their leader to death.
Many people follow their leader to hell! This is what cultists do! Cult History 101.
If this is the level at which your brain functions, I would not trust you to diagnose my GANGLION CYST!
Murdaah! Now that is mirth, mucho, mucho mirth!
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
I guess 74 million Americans cannot be wrong!
Unless 80 million Americans say so!
Murdaaaah! De rumshop too sweet!
AOC’s Squad is the team to watch in US Politics
GOP are trying to find a brand new version of young racist trash for their future to save them from extinction
This female rabbit does not dig holes to China. This female rabbit shall now proceed to her garden to tend her homegrown carrots.
Let the male rabbits, henceforth known as *#@£$, dig to their doom!
Man has the masculine gross energy of the sun
Woman has the more subtler feminine Yin energy of the moon
but all people have yin and yang and need to get into balance
and line up their 7 or 3 chakras according to Indian or Chinese wisdom
How Strong Is A Woman
What You Laid on Me
Has there been a breakout at the mental hospital, or is there now care in the community?
#nutjob
On a more subtler level or many black people are suffering issues in their tissues from white supremacy racism of the evil devils
John and GP are clearly suffering from Stockholm Syndrome and have fallen in love with their masters
I Take What I Want
Do I Need You
John and GP need therapy. They are suffering from PTS Post Traumatic Stress disorder from trolling in the 2020 election
I beg your pardon
The Trump fambily is gravely concerned there will be lynchings if people find out about their misdemeanours when Biden declassifies their shenanigans.
@ Donna December 2, 2020 6:11 AM
Wasn’t there the Postal Service employee in Erie, Pennsylvania, Richard Hopkins, who signed a sworn affidavit in which he claimed his superiors were back-dating ballots that were sent after Election Day? In his reaction to a story by the Washington Post that he recanted his claims, Hopkins said he did NOT recant his original claims and would share more information on his allegations.
However, “In a recording of Hopkins’ interview with federal agents, an agent from the USPS Office of Inspector General asked Hopkins if he stood by his sworn statement that the postmaster was backdating ballots collected after Election Day. Hopkins answered: “At this point? No.” Hopkins said he regretted signing the affidavit because it overstated what he knew and saw he said. At that time, Hopkins additionally signed a revised statement that undercut his earlier affidavit.”
Additionally, he agreed to sign a document stating that he was not coerced into recanting.
This is just ONE of several examples, where someone signed an affidavit under oath, only to subsequently recant their claims.
What is also interesting is the organisation, Project Veritas, that initiated the Hopkins affidavit. Apparently, “Project Veritas has a long history of publicizing right-wing whistleblowers’ allegations. These whistleblowers would then receive tens of thousands of dollars through GoFundMe fundraisers. A since-deleted GoFundMe fundraiser for Hopkins had raised over $100,000.”
As I keep ‘saying’ is, this matter is before the Courts and people should wait until all the ‘evidence’ is tested and a legal decision is made. Because people signed affidavits on ‘penalty of perjury’ claiming they saw election irregularities does not mean they are TRUE or UNTRUE.
You must realise sworn affidavits are not sprung as a surprise in Court, copies of all ‘evidence’ have to be given to the opposing legal team.
Making those claims in forums where they would NOT be EXAMINED, does not mean anything, other than satisfying the ‘Court of Trump supporters.’
D-6 and counting.
What’s the news with Beijing Bob?
No more break outs than up in England where Boris Johnson and his band of rowdies carry on even in parliament. They shout and wave their arms about while spewing their smelly BS. Indeed their behaviour is more suited for a pub or rumshop. 😊
And don’t forget that the mostest intelligentest white Englishman Boris Johnson had to wait until he arrived at death’s door to believe that COVID was a killer.
Whereas the mostest stupidest black Barbadian Mia Mottley understood from the very beginning.
And she prepared a place for us. Whereas Boris left some people wondering if they would be left in the cold.
Away with those facts, you Artax you!
A read of all the numerous court transcripts, especially the words of the Trump attorneys, tells the sad and sorry tale.
They got nothing!
THE POSTS THIS MORNING REMINDS ME OF AN EASTER CAROL WE USED TO SING AT CH CH CH
HILARITER! HILARITER!
I KEEP ON TELLING YOU ALL THAT MY CALLING AND ELECTION IS SURE AND CANT BE STOLEN OR REVOKED
I AM SURE THAT JOHN CAN SAY THE SAME ABOUT HIS INHERITANCE, AT LEAST,
I CANT SPEAK OF HIS ELECTION
I AM ENJOYING YOUR INCOHERENT RANTS AS I CAN SEE THE GREATER PICTURE EMERGING
I SAID IN MAY 2016 AFTER JOSIAH JUDAH SUFFERED ITS DEMISE
I SAID ALSO TRUMP WILL BE PRESIDENT AND AFTER TRUMP THE DEMISE OF THE USA WILL OCCUR
ITS NOT EASTER BUT I CAN SING TODAY ………..HILARITER! HILARITER!
AND MARANATHA! MARANATHA!
IN A RECENT POST, A WRITER SAYS THIS ABOUT BIDEN’S PEDAL PROBLEM
“I don’t think it is a positive first step for this new administration, but it could be a very apt metaphor for the new president,” claimed Republican strategist John Feehery. “He is starting off as a lame duck, both figuratively and literally.”
HOW FITTING! COULD THIS BE REMINDING US ABOUT THE STONE FALLING ON THE TOES OF NEBUCHADNEZZAR’S IMAGE?
SCOFF AND MOCK AT THAT TOO. LOL
White Man’s Last Stand
True Trumpers will never admit they fucked up and lost and will always deny charges that they talked bare shit and lies about their God.
GP is judging himself looking forward to when he dies and thinks he is going to heaven but it’s in the balance and he may be going up above to heaven or down below to hell or somewhere in between when old that funeral music starts playing
Hangin’ On
Just Enough
I Won’t Commit Suicide
It’s true you got me wrapped around your finger
It seems to me like, seems to me like that’s where I belong
You know, you know how to hold me
You know how to thrill me
And you know how to control me, makin’ me like it
just enough to keep me hangin’ on
(Just enough to keep me hangin’ on) just enough to keep me hangin’ on
My heart is like a yo-yo string
I’m tied to you, tied to you, right or wrong
My love keeps on growing
And your love keeps right on showing
A love as true as mine
Will make you do most anything
Like hiding tears and heartaches
And dreaming those old silly dreams
Oh sweetheart, you got me
Got me where you want me
You just keep stringing me along
And like a fool, I tagged along (just enough to keep me hangin’ on)”
The clown car is still making its way with John as chauffeur and the passengers oblivious to the fact that bystanders on the road are not laughing with them but at them. When those onlookers point out that the tyres are flat the response is “only at the bottom”. Its in a race that has been decided but it is support of a leader who keeps ending messages “all is not lost” so they persevere catching at the smallest proverbial straw. It won’t be long before the jalopy is hauled off the road but the clowns are nothing if not intrepid,, they have a couple of clown bicycles in storage and if those fail some penny farthings to continue on their adventures.
A next day.
The battle of right vs wrong and trimp vs Biden continues; the Kracken may be release; d-6 and counting.
Hopefully, we do not see d-3, d-2, d-1, d0,d1,d2, … We wish to remind rabbit that integers are infinite …d99723
@Sargeant
What are you saying, the emperor is wearing clothes?
Who’s ranting????
Why would I need to rant????
The demon is down for the count!
One, two, three
Donald takes a knee.
Four, five , six
Trumpie get bare licks.
Seven, eight, nine
Big Baby gotta whine……
And no matter how the Wailers wail
They cyan keep Trumpie outta jail.
The referees hand is in the air….
Now….put dah in yuh Bible and read it! Psalm 306!
Murdaaaaaah!
#massmurderer
https://youtu.be/rE-GxWyhw_Q
Ranter
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigationJump to search
This article is about the seventeenth-century religious movement. For other uses, see Rant (disambiguation).
The Ranters were one of a number of dissenting groups that emerged around the time of the English Commonwealth (1649–1660). They were largely common people[1] and there is plenty of evidence that the movement was widespread throughout England, though they were not organised and had no leader.[citation needed]
Contents
1 History
2 See also
3 References
4 Further reading
History
Ranters were regarded as heretical by the established Church and seem to have been regarded by the government as a threat to social order. They denied the authority of churches, of scripture, of the current ministry and of services, instead calling on men to listen to the divine within them. In many ways they resemble the 14th century Brethren of the Free Spirit.[1]
Their central idea was pantheistic, that God is essentially in every creature. Many Ranters seem to have rejected a belief in individual immortality and in a personal God.[citation needed] They embraced antinomianism and believed that Christians are freed by grace from the necessity of obeying Mosaic Law, rejecting the very notion of obedience, thus making the government view them as a great threat.[citation needed] The Ranters revived the Brethren of the Free Spirit’s amoralism and “stressed the desire to surpass the human condition and become godlike”.[2] They held “that a believer is free from all traditional restraints, that sin is a product only of the imagination, and that private ownership of property is wrong”.
Their most famous member, Laurence Clarkson or Claxton, joined the Ranters after encountering them in 1649.[3] Under the influence of the Ranters, Claxton published his 1650 tract called A Single Eye in which he espoused the dissenting group’s ideals.
Ranters were often associated with nudity, which they may have used as a manner of social protest as well as religious expression as a symbol of abandoning earthly goods.[citation needed] Ranters were accused of antinomianism, fanaticism and sexual immorality, and imprisoned until they recanted.[citation needed]
Gerrard Winstanley, a leader of another English dissenting group called the Diggers, commented on Ranter principles by denoting them as “a general lack of moral values or restraint in worldly pleasures”.[4][self-published source?] However another prominent Digger, William Everard was, some time after the failure of the Digger communes, imprisoned as a ranter, and later confined to Bethlem Hospital.[5]
John Bunyan, author of Pilgrim’s Progress, wrote in his autobiography, Grace Abounding to the Chief of Sinners, that he had encountered Ranters prior to his Baptist conversion.[6] They came into contact and even rivalry with the early Quakers, who were often falsely accused of direct association with them.[1] George Fox stated that most of the Ranters were converted to Quakerism at the time of the Restoration.[citation needed]
The historian J. C. Davis has suggested that the Ranters were a myth created by conservatives in order to endorse traditional values by comparison with an unimaginably radical other.[7] Richard L. Greaves, in a review of Davis’ book, suggests that though a very radical fringe existed, it was probably never as organized as conservatives of the time suggested.[8]
In the mid-19th century, the name was often applied to the Primitive Methodists, with reference to their crude and often noisy preaching.[1]
You cannot make this stuff up.
I’ve also heard his foot was injured while it was in his mouth.
He must have bitten it.
The blogmaster also heard he injured it giving Trump a spring kick in the ass.
DavidDecember 2, 2020 1:18 PM
The blogmaster also heard he injured it giving Trump a spring kick in the ass.
At 78 he isn’t able with a spring kick.
He would also be in a neck brace if he had tried that.
Zero, two, four
John Knox on the floor!
David, that was the best !