If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.
Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.
Discuss for 2 marks.
@Donna, I liked your looney toons description of him as a “maroon” … these moronic mouthings are too ridiculous to be serious discourse sooo looney toons it must be!
@Mr Fellow, you are clearly in that ‘what’s up doc’ wabbit role with your absurdly nonsensical musings…
What’s does POTUS releasing the Ukraine recordings have to do with the logic or reasoning of your absurdity!
The POTUS by his authority can legally declassify ANYTHING … of course in doing so he could also start a war or imperil citizens civilly or criminally … but that’s an entirely separate issue.
The simple fact is that he can do what he wants… producing a transcript was to his advantage, obviously. It removed all the verbal inflections, emotions and nuances of the conversation and reduced it to a sterile set of words… which STILL made him appear to be a crooked, Mafia don making offers that were almost impossible to refuse!
And NO its NOT likely “Trump would have known he was being recorded” and obviously Raffensperger could care less if he was recorded … He said NOTHING incriminating or bordering on legal jeopardy as the rambling POTUS did.
If POTUS knew he was being recorded and yet spoke as he did then he is truly as idotic as some say he is.
Note that he did NOT have the WH counsel Cippolone (or anyone from his office it seems) at the meeting … so to follow your other impressively convoluted reasoning (🙈🙃) he was apparently operating as Trump the beaten candidate with those campaign lawyers and not POTUS!
That’s a hard nut to crack bcz he repeatedly told the Georgia folks how their actions were hurting ‘the President’… but how does a POTUS engage in a chat like that and NOT have official WH legal representation present!
All very mystifying!
But then again no different to your mystifying posts written just to get folks like me to respond 😂
Like that stupidness of the DNI report again… sigh!
I gone do!
Why does GP come onto the blog to attack anyone who criticizes the stupidity of John Knox? Is he John Knox’s pooper scooper? Amazing…..simply amazing.
Lap dog Pence, watch him follow his master Trump
Sit Rover, sit
Oh loss. These people still holding on to their Great White Hope, King Liar, New York Real Estate Mobster Chump?
What I cannot understand is why they are so frightened about a multi-ethic democratic government, with comprehensive policies and approaches to social issues, that they need to back a corrupt despot as their Great White Hope?
I guess it shows that it is not just the underachievers who need validation by supporting that which embodies the antithesis of progress and civilised development. It also shows that highly educated and in most respects, some highly intelligent people (though intelligence and education do not always go together), are also driven by underlying bias. Obvious conclusion probably, nevertheless, this demonstrates that each of us has life experiences to reconcile with and I guess for some, these have really impacted objective thought.
SargeantJanuary 5, 2021 12:48 AM
Pence is nothing but a rabid evangelical. Nothing special about him, a hanger on who is trying to hold his place in the USA.
A waste of time. Remember that these far right evangelicals support the Despot’s ideals of anti-immigrant (read anti-black), racist to the core, solely for their own enrichment.
The GOP has deteriorated beyond comprehension to become a server of the severely corrupt. Of course, Cheney was a piece of work, but these people make Cheney look like a Sunday school teacher. And Bush at least understood the importance of governance and international diplomacy.
It all boils down to 2016 being funded by heavily by wealthy power grabbing billionaires, who used Trump to further their agenda. It is no error that Pence is there, the Mercers who in the main funded Trump in 2016 are pushing that evangelical mode. Kelly-Anne Conway worked for them prior to be put in the Trump White House.
One funny thing is that her husband is anti-Trump. Dinner in their household must have been be a riot during the past four years.
But that same evangelical mode may be what has certain people on this blog supporting the GOP. They actually believe that evangelical drivel.
Note that ‘evangelical’ as it holds in the USA has nothing to do with individual spiritual beliefs.
RE Why does GP come onto the blog to attack anyone who criticizes the stupidity of John Knox? Is he John Knox’s pooper scooper? Amazing…..simply amazing.
BECAUSE HE CAN
JOHN KNOX IS NO MORE STUPID THAN ANYONE ELSE HERE. HE IS ACTUALLY MUCH SMARTER, AND HE RUNS WUNNAH RAGGED.
ISNT HE ENTITLED TO HIS OPINION LIKE ANYONE ELSE?
RE Pence is nothing but a rabid evangelical.
WHAT EXACTLY IS a rabid evangelical.? WHAT IS WRONG WITH BEING EVANGELICAL OR FUNDAMENTAL?
RE The GOP has deteriorated beyond comprehension to become a server of the severely corrupt
IS THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOT ALSO FULL OF UNCORRUPT AND MORALLY IM PURE FOLK ALSO?
WUH DEM JUST TIEF AN ELECTION BY SEVERAL DEVIOUS WAYS AIDED BY THE COURTS AND THE MEDIA.
WHAT EXACTLY IS evangelical drivel?
RE Note that ‘evangelical’ as it holds in the USA has nothing to do with individual spiritual beliefs.
HOW DO YOU KNOW WHAT ANYONE’S individual spiritual beliefs. ARE?
HOW IS PENCE A LAP DOG? WHAT IS FEINSTEIN, NADLER, SCHUMER AND PELOUSY AND SHITT AND FANG FANG’S SEX TOY?
RE I guess it shows that it is not just the underachievers who need validation by supporting that which embodies the antithesis of progress and civilised development.
WHAT EXACTLY IS progress and civilised development?
RE It also shows that highly educated and in most respects, some highly intelligent people are also driven by underlying bias. ARE ANTTRUMPERS NOT ALSO also driven by underlying bias?
RE Obvious conclusion probably, nevertheless, this demonstrates that each of us has life experiences to reconcile with and I guess for some, these have really impacted objective thought. HOW ARE YOU ANY DIFFERENT TO THOSE WHO HAVE AN ALTERNATIVE VIEW TO YOURS ?
WHAT IS VERY CLEAR TO ME IS THAT THE POT IS CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK HERE
IF TRUMP WINS THE USA WILL IMPLODE
IF BIDEN WINS THE USA WILL IMPLODE FASTER AND WE WILL BE PROCEEDING TO THE ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT
SO WHY THE QUIBBLING? LET US ADVANCE IN PEACE NUH, AS WE SEE THE CHANGE OF EMPIRE TO THE REVISED ROMAN EMPIRE?
YOU THINK THAT THIS WONT CAUSE ME AND MANY OTHERS WHO CAN SEE FURTHER TO REJOICE?
BARE MOCK SPORT IN THE RUM SHOP
PLEASE KINDLY KEEP THE NONSEQUITURS AND OTHER SOURCES OF AMUSEMENT COMING.
ONLY A FEW MORE DAYS BEFORE THE REAL AMUSEMENT BEGINS AS THE HOE REPLACES JOE
Worth a listen and a view
GP ”BEGINS AS THE HOE REPLACES JOE”
Despicable comment. But a clear indication of where your mind is at.
Says it all. The readers need no more.
GP, Just one question.
Do you even like women?
JohnJanuary 5, 2021 3:20 AM
You can put the vaseline jar away now.
Ha ha! When the “hoe” replaces Joe she will be President of the United States of America!
And who is GP? To throw his own words back at him – he is a nobody!
What’s good for the pussy grabber is good for the “hoe”!
What he threw in our faces has returned like a shit covered boomerang!
SPLAT!
Poor White Rabbit,
Yuh getting real weak! Yuh lame foot getting wobbly! Teetering to the left! Teetering to the right! Yuh loss yuh road map!
Chinatown up ahead!
🎵Chop suey, chop suey!🎶
Meanwhile a Trump appointed Georgia US Attorney abruptly resigns citing “unforseen circumstances”.
Another phone call made, perhaps?
The puppet like he pop the strings! Pinnochio wants to be a real boy!
GP Don’t Know God
Know Love
John Knox is in awe of White Power especially when White People abuse Power
Whenever a white police man kills a black man or innocent youth he supports them
He claims blacks were happy being slaves and whipped when they weren’t
He loves how Trump breaks spiritual laws and laws of the land
Dem No Know Dub
I’m Just Doing Me (Radio Edit)
RE Crusoe January 5, 2021 3:33 AM
GP ”BEGINS AS THE HOE REPLACES JOE”
Despicable comment. But a clear indication of where your mind is at.
NO MORE DESPICABLE COMMENT THAN ALL THAT YOU HAVE SAID ABOUT TRUMP FOR FIVE YEARS.
AND IT IS A FACT THAT HARRIS HAS BEEN KNOWN “TO LIE DOWN TO GET UP”
THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED NOR CAN ALL THE EVILS SHE HAS DONE.
RE Crusoe January 5, 2021 3:35 AM
GP, Just one question. Do you even like women?
A STUPID QUESTION AND NONSEQUITUR
I MUST CERTAINLY DO AND HAVE ALWAYS DONE SO
I AM BLESSED WITH A MOST ADORING AND ADORABLE AND GODLY WIFE
RE Crusoe January 5, 2021 3:37 AM
JohnJanuary 5, 2021 3:20 AM
You can put the vaseline jar away now.
IS THIS ALSO A CLEAR clear indication of where your mind is ALSO?
YOU GUYS ARE HILARIOUS AND MOST ENTERTAINING
RE Q And who is GP?
A he is a nobody IN THIS WORLD, AND CONTENTED AS I RUN WITH PATIENCE THE RACE THAT HAS BEEN SET BEFORE ME, AS I LOOK FOR THE APPEARANCE OF THE AUTHOR AND FINISHER OF MY FAITH AND TO SOON BE PART OF THE BLESSED HOPE! MARANATHA!
POTUS MEANS NOTHING TO ME, AND SOON IT WILL MEAN VERY LITTLE AS THE CHANGE IN EMPIRE OCCURS OVER SEEN BY the “hoe”
HOW EXCITING! the “hoe” AS POTUS IN THE NORTH AND YOU KNOW WHAT OCCURS IN BIM! WHAT A THING NUH?
AT LEAST THE GRABBING OF FEMALE GENITALIA IS LESS OF A PERVERSION—ALL THINGS BEING RELATIVE
YOU ARE ALL A GREAT SOURCE OF MIRTH THIS MORNING . HILARITER! HILARITER!
PLEASE DONT STOP. KEEP EFFLUXING THE BOVINE EXCREMENT GP LOVES TO LAUGH
BARE MOCK SPORT IN THE RUMSHOP
HERE ITS COFFEE AND HARDBOILED EGGS AND CINNAMON ROLLS FOR BREAKFAST AS GP ROCKS AND MOCKS
So why would Pence say Congress will hear the evidence of fraud when all of the cognoscenti on BU and in the mainstream media say there is none?
“AT LEAST THE GRABBING OF FEMALE GENITALIA IS LESS OF A PERVERSION—ALL THINGS BEING RELATIVE”
You are a cunting hypocrite
I never meant to cause you any sorrow
I never meant to cause you any pain
I only wanted one time to see you laughing
I only wanted to see you laughing in the purple rain
Purple rain, purple rain
THIS ARTICLE SHOULD BRING MORE MIRTH TO THE FORUM
WATCH DPD COME OUT TO SPIN THIS ONE AS USUAL
I CANT UNDERSTAND HOW HARPER DIDNT GET HIM ON THE WINDIES TEAM FOR THE TOUR OF BANGLADESH LOL MURDAH
TOMORROW WILL BE MOST ENTERTAINING IN WHAT SOME CALL THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD EVER!
Things Are Looking Up For POTUS Tomorrow And This Is One Reason To Be Optimistic
Written By BlabberBuzz | Tuesday, 05 January 2021 07:40
President Donald Trump is apparently in a “really good position” for Wednesday’s challenge in Congress, according to former Director of National Intelligence Ric Grenell.
“The Democrats have moved from there’s not any fraud, to there’s not widespread [fraud], and now their new mantra is there is ‘not enough fraud to overturn’ the election,” Grenell told Newsmax, adding that “everybody knows this election was full of fraud.”
Some dozen senators, led by Sens. Josh Hawley (R-Mo.) and Ted Cruz (R-Texas), are set to challenge that states’ electoral votes. Well over 40 House lawmakers are also slated to partake in the challenge on Jan. 6 when the Joint Session of Congress meets.
The new Congress is to meet Wednesday to formally count the Electoral College votes, the majority of which Biden won. The group of Republican lawmakers threatened “to reject the electors from disputed states as not ‘regularly given’ and ‘lawfully certified’ (the statutory requisite), unless and until that emergency 10-day audit is completed.”
“Every single time we tried to bring this forward to the courts, you know, they’ve just been largely dismissive,” said Grennell, who helped lead Trump’s legal challenges in Nevada. “So I think that the rule of law and the process is that, on Wednesday, we get to showcase this to the politicians and see where the chips fall.”
Grennell also praised Cruz , who called for an “emergency audit” of the election results.
“He is trying every possible legal effort to highlight this fraud, so we just have to have people that are willing to listen,” Grenell stated.
On Sunday, Cruz elaborated on the potential challenge.
“I think we in Congress have an obligation to do something about that; we have an obligation to protect the integrity of the democratic system,” he told Fox Business on Sunday. The Republican senator noted that numerous Americans do not believe the Nov. 3 presidential election results were valid as Trump and his team have called for courts and state legislatures to overturn key states’ electoral results.
“We have an obligation to the voters,” he noted Sunday, adding that senators “have an obligation to the Constitution to ensure that this election was lawful.”
A senator and a representative are needed to challenge states’ electoral votes. Then, a two-hour debate will be held on each state before a simple majority vote is held on whether to keep or overturn the states’ electoral vote, although some legal experts have speculated that Vice President Mike Pence, who is the president of the Senate during the Joint Session, can reject slates of electors.
In the House, the effort is currently being led by Rep. Mo Brooks (R-Ala.), who told The Epoch Times in November that he will challenge states’ electoral votes.
Several Republicans, including Sens. Mitt Romney (R-Utah), Pat Toomey (R-Pa.), and Lisa Murkowski (R-Alaska), have said they will not join the challenge.
BREAKING NEWS
DOCTOR KNOW SO SAYS “AT LEAST THE GRABBING OF FEMALE GENITALIA IS LESS OF A PERVERSION”
MARY WEEPS
NOW THIS IS ANOTHER ONE FOR DPD AND COMPANY TO SPIN LOL
I TELL YOU FRIENDS ONE MUST ENSURE THAT THEIR CALLING AND ELECTION IS SURE AS TAUGHT IN I PETER
THIS ARTICLE IS SO FUNNY
WHO WUDDA THOT IT THAT SUCH BOBOL COULD POSSIBLY HAPPEN IN THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD EVER?
NOW WATCH THE SPINNER COME AND TELL US THAT THE BELOW IS UNTRUE AND ONLY HAPPENS IN BANANA REPUBLICS
IT SEEMS THAT THE GOD OF THIS WORLD (note this is a biblical title for Satan) HAS BLINDED MANY EYES
Things Are Looking Up For POTUS Tomorrow And This Is One Reason To Be Optimistic
Written By BlabberBuzz | Tuesday, 05 January 2021 07:40
President Donald Trump is apparently in a “really good position” for Wednesday’s challenge in Congress, according to former Director of National Intelligence Ric Grenell. “The Democrats have moved from there’s not any fraud, to there’s not widespread [fraud], and now their new mantra is there is ‘not enough fraud to overturn’ the election,” Grenell told Newsmax, adding that “everybody knows this election was full of fraud.”
Some dozen senators, led by Sens. Josh Hawley (R-Mo.) and Ted Cruz (R-Texas), are set to challenge that states’ electoral votes. Well over 40 House lawmakers are also slated to partake in the challenge on Jan. 6 when the Joint Session of Congress meets.
The new Congress is to meet Wednesday to formally count the Electoral College votes, the majority of which Biden won. The group of Republican lawmakers threatened “to reject the electors from disputed states as not ‘regularly given’ and ‘lawfully certified’ (the statutory requisite), unless and until that emergency 10-day audit is completed.”
“Every single time we tried to bring this forward to the courts, you know, they’ve just been largely dismissive,” said Grennell, who helped lead Trump’s legal challenges in Nevada. “So I think that the rule of law and the process is that, on Wednesday, we get to showcase this to the politicians and see where the chips fall.”
Grennell also praised Cruz , who called for an “emergency audit” of the election results.“He is trying every possible legal effort to highlight this fraud, so we just have to have people that are willing to listen,” Grenell stated.
On Sunday, Cruz elaborated on the potential challenge.
“I think we in Congress have an obligation to do something about that; we have an obligation to protect the integrity of the democratic system,” he told Fox Business on Sunday. The Republican senator noted that numerous Americans do not believe the Nov. 3 presidential election results were valid as Trump and his team have called for courts and state legislatures to overturn key states’ electoral results.
“We have an obligation to the voters,” he noted Sunday, adding that senators “have an obligation to the Constitution to ensure that this election was lawful.”
A senator and a representative are needed to challenge states’ electoral votes. Then, a two-hour debate will be held on each state before a simple majority vote is held on whether to keep or overturn the states’ electoral vote, although some legal experts have speculated that Vice President Mike Pence, who is the president of the Senate during the Joint Session, can reject slates of electors.
In the House, the effort is currently being led by Rep. Mo Brooks (R-Ala.), who told The Epoch Times in November that he will challenge states’ electoral votes.
Several Republicans, including Sens. Mitt Romney (R-Utah), Pat Toomey (R-Pa.), and Lisa Murkowski (R-Alaska), have said they will not join the challenge.
NOW JOHN KNOX HAS BEEN PREDICTING THIS SINCE EARLY NOVEMBER AND HAS BEEN SEVERELY MOCKED THEREFOR
WUNNAH CAN MOCK ME TOO, BUT WHAT IS VERY CLEAR TO ME, IS THAT WHATEVER HAPPENS TOMORROW, THE CHANGE OF EMPIRE IS IMMINENT
IT HAS BEEN HAPPENING GRADUALLY AND INSIDUOUSLY FOR OVER A DECADE
Hail Mary
Hail Mary,
Full of Grace,
The Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the fruit
of thy womb, Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,
pray for us sinners now,
and at the hour of our death.
Amen.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yvrlQj7P3w
@Dr Wannabe Preacher GP
It was your mama
I went to a party last night
and I saw her on the floor
Your mama’s a Ho
NOW THE ARTICLE BELOW JUST CANT POSSIBLY TRUE !
AFTER ALL THIS SORTA TING ONLY HAPPENS IN BANANA REPUBLICS NOT THE GRETEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD EVER
ONE THING THAT ONE MUST LEARN FROM THIS HERE ELECTION IS THAT ONE MUST MAKE ONE’S CALLING AND ELECTION SURE
2 Peter 1:10 TEACHES …….. Therefore, brethren, be even more diligent to make your call and election sure, for if you do these things you will never stumble;
Pennsylvania state lawmakers have uncovered a serious error in the certified results of the PA presidential election.
According to the Pennsylvania House, the results are in error by over 200,000 votes, which is more than twice the difference between President Trump and Joe Biden.
Republican State Representative Russ Diamond uncovered that more ballots were cast than people voted by more than 200,000 votes.
Representative Diamond shared this statement by a group of Republican lawmakers on his website:
“A group of state lawmakers performing extensive analysis of election data today revealed troubling discrepancies between the numbers of total votes counted and total number of voters who voted in the 2020 General Election, and as a result are questioning how the results of the presidential election could possibly have been certified by Secretary of the Commonwealth Kathy Boockvar and Governor Tom Wolf. These findings are in addition to prior concerns regarding actions by the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania, the Secretary, and others impacting the conduct of the election.
A comparison of official county election results to the total number of voters who voted on November 3, 2020 as recorded by the Department of State shows that 6,962,607 total ballots were reported as being cast, while DoS/SURE system records indicate that only 6,760,230 total voters actually voted. Among the 6,962,607 total ballots cast, 6,931,060 total votes were counted in the presidential race, including all three candidates on the ballot and write-in candidates.
The difference of 202,377 more votes cast than voters voting, together with the 31,547 over- and under-votes in the presidential race, adds up to an alarming discrepancy of 170,830 votes, which is more than twice the reported statewide difference between the two major candidates for President of the United States. On November 24, 2020, Boockvar certified election results, and Wolf issued a certificate of ascertainment of presidential electors, stating that Vice President Joe Biden received 80,555 more votes than President Donald Trump.”
Therefore, brethren, be even more diligent to make your call and election sure, for if you do these things you will never stumble;
THAT VERSE TOO SWEET!
IF YA DONT MAKE YOUR CALL AND ELECTION SURE YOU WILL CERTAINLY STUMBLE…..UH LIE?
NOW THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE EXPERTS ON THE US CONSTITUTION CAN YOU CORRECT THIS MAN?
IS HE OFF KILTER? IS HE JUST A BOVINE EFFLUXER?
Peter Navarro: ‘Inauguration Can Be Postponed’ – Will Pence & Senate Give The 10 Days Needed?
Written By BlabberBuzz | Tuesday, 05 January 2021 05:45
White House trade adviser Peter Navarro stated in an interview on Fox News that the Jan. 20 date of Inauguration Day could be improved.
Navarro made the comments on “Justice With Judge Jeanine” on Jan. 2, in the context of a recent call by 11 Republican senators for Congress to appoint an electoral commission to manage an emergency 10-day audit about the election results.Program host Judge Jeanine Pirro asked Navarro of his hopes about the findings, saying, “All this has to happen before January 20. Do you have any hope that this can succeed?”
“Vice President Pence, he has the authority to give that 10-day window to do what needs to get done,” Navarro said. “I cannot imagine when he looks at the facts he won’t vote the right way on that.”
Pirro replied by stating that the “10-day window” could alter the date for certification of electoral votes prepared for the Jan. 6 joint session of Congress, chaired by Pence, when lawmakers approve the votes cast for the U.S. president by members of the Electoral College. “January 20 cannot be changed; that’s constitutional,” Pirro added, probably referring to
Section 1 of the 20th Amendment of the U.S. Constitution, which states: “The terms of the President and the Vice President shall end at noon on the 20th day of January … and the terms of their successors shall then begin.”
“It can be changed, actually,” Navarro said. “We can go past that date. We can go past that date if we need to. And we have got to get this right. … We need to take [the election] back for the people.”
Pirro didn’t ask Navarro to explain any more details. The White House didn’t instantly respond to a request for comment on Navarro’s words.
In calling for the 10-day audit, the Republican senators, headed by Sen. Ted Cruz (R-Texas), stated that the 2020 election “featured unprecedented allegations of voter fraud, violations, and lax enforcement of election law, and other voting irregularities.”
The accusations of fraud and variations in the 2020 election “exceed any in our lifetimes,” they said, adding that this “deep distrust” of U.S. democratic processes “will not magically disappear” and “should concern us all,” whether or not elected officials or journalists accept the accusations.
“It poses an ongoing threat to the legitimacy of any subsequent administrations,” the senators said in their statement, adding that they plan to oppose the votes unless and until the emergency 10-day audit is performed.
Pence has said he embraces attempts by lawmakers to question the Electoral College results on Jan. 6.
The vice president’s chief of staff, Marc Short, stated to reporters on Jan. 2, stating that Pence is open to considering proposed disapproval by Republican House members and senators to Electoral College votes cast for Democratic presidential nominee Joe Biden.
TOMORROW WILL BE REAL REAL FUN IN DC!
WHAT EVER HAPPENS GP WILL BE REJOICING AS THE CHANGE IN EMPIRE ADVANCES
SO IT IS WRITTEN…….SO LET IT BE DONE
As the blogger said above in part: by your own words, “despicable” behaviour and stupid inaccuracies we know and see your nonsense!
You @Mr Fellow, quoth as: “So why would Pence say Congress will hear the evidence of fraud when all of the cognoscenti on BU and in the mainstream media say there is none?”
Oh how weary we are of this charade … he must repeat and stick to his playbook of lies and disinformation must he not.
Not ONLY have the mainstream media said that there is no valid evidence of WIDESPREAD, RESULTS CHANGING fraud, oh silly man, but the Georgia Sec of State, AG and Elections Operations Director have said the SAME…. ALL OF THEM REGISTERED AND VOTING AS Republicans!
So too several rational and reasoned Republican senators!
Pence will follow the liar’s script but one can bet assuredly that he will NOT subvert legal process in his role of gavelling Biden’s certification of victory!
@Doc, its tiresome responding to your political drivel …
1.you accuse others of not accepting a different view when that’s exactly what happens here daily as we trade views often rationally (outside US politics) … and moreover YOU are the one who invariably inflames the discussion with your nasty verbiage.
Even with the polite discourse previously had with the law Dean you used unnecessey invective… why! … well as you said above bcz you can.
Away with you bro … we don’t dismiss other views… we dismiss the absurd, ass kissing stupidness you and the Fellow and your right wing media offer in ur alternative universe.
I have no time to parse the words of Ric Grenell … he who dismissed all the real evidence of foreign interference in 2016 and then spun a corrupt act to pervert Congress’s decision of funding to Ukraine…
NOW he knows there is evidence of a vast fraud…
Quite impressive logical turnaround from one election to another, steeupse …. I suspect he like you has a strong adoration for the lovely ladies … maybe he turned that around too, yah think!
It’s your lying alternative universe after all so whatever you and they say is true, right!
Have a great day Doc Despicable and Fellow.
“Republican State Representative Russ Diamond uncovered that more ballots were cast than people voted by more than 200,000 votes.”
Stop posting what white news propaganda tells you to share like a cunt
warm it up the boys are waiting
Milkshake
Trump was cheating like a motherfucker you know it I know it we all know it
that’s what racist populists do
there is proof
he was pressuring an honest man to lie for him and add 11,000+ votes to bring him in line
Your logic is as bent as your honesty and lack of true spirituality
How many pussies have you grabbed during your career as a lame doctor
My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard
And they’re like, it’s better than yours
Damn right it’s better than yours
I can teach you, but I have to charge
I know you want it
The thing that makes me
What the guys go crazy for
They lose their minds
The way I wind
I think it’s time
La la, la la, la
Warm it up
La la, la la, la
The boys are waiting
La la, la la, la
Warm it up
La la, la la, la
The boys are waiting
I can see you’re on it
You want me to teach the
Techniques that freaks these boys
It can’t be bought
Just know, thieves get caught
Watch if you’re smart
La la, la la, la
Warm it up
La la, la la, la
The boys are waiting
La la, la la, la
Warm it up
La la, la la, la
The boys are waiting
Oh, once you get involved
Everyone will look this way, so
You must maintain your charm
Same time maintain your halo
Just get the perfect blend
Plus what you have within
Then next his eyes’ll squint
Then he’s picked up your scent
La la, la la, la
Warm it up
La la, la la, la
The boys are waiting
La la, la la, la
Warm it up
La la, la la, la
The boys are waiting
Doc this is a personal query so I would understand your not responding but nonetheless I must ask…
For a medical professional whose entire operational ethos depends on accuracy of data and perfect execution your pervasive tendency to post disputed (comprehensively) details and illogical arguments is striking.
So my question is this: how many patients suffered and or died as a result of you giving them
… wrong advice or care!
Just wondering.
SMH!
@Dame Bajans January 5, 2021 12:29 AM “Why does GP come onto the blog to attack anyone who criticizes the stupidity of John Knox? Is he John Knox’s pooper scooper? Amazing…..simply amazing.”
Ya killin’ me den.
Lol!
A GREATER ASS THAN BALAAMS ASS HAS BRAYED AS EXPECTED
ONE CAN BRING HIM UP AT WILL JUST LIKE THE WITCH OF ENDOR BROUGHT UP THE GHOST OF SAUL , OR THE WITHCHES OF ENDOR BROUGHT UP SOME CHARACTER IN MACBETH
MAN I LOVE STIRRING YOU UP LIKE WHEN I DOING A STIR FRY SOUTHERN CABBAGE DISH
RE we don’t dismiss other views… we dismiss the absurd, ass kissing stupidness you and the Fellow and your right wing media offer in ur alternative universe.
WHAT IS RIGHT WING?
IS RIGHT WING WRONG OR SINISTER BECAUSE IT IS RIGHT WING…….WHATEVER RIGHT WING IS?
SO THEN IS LEFT WING RIGHT OR CORRECT?
DUMMY THERE WILL ALWAYS BE WHAT YOU CONSIDER AN “alternative universe”.
WHY DO YOU THINK SOME ONE IS ENGAGING IN ass kissing stupidness BECAUSE THEY DONT AGREE WITH YOU
DO YOU SUPPOSE THAT THEY ALSO CONSIDER YOUR UNIVERSE TO BE ALTERNATIVE ALSO?
MIGHT THEY NOT BE CORRECT JUST AS YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE ALWAYS?
RE Even with the polite discourse previously had with the law Dean you used unnecessey invective… why! … well as you said above bcz you can.
YOU TALK OF THIS LAW DEAN AS IF HE IS THE LORD GOD
LIKKLE BOY I WAS OFFERED POSITIONS OF DEAN TWICE BUT REFUSED.
I DID NOT USE INVECTIVE I DESCRIBED SOME ONE VERY ACURATELY BALLAAM
RE I have no time to parse the words of Ric Grenell … YOU CANT BECAUSE YOU ARE SEMI ILLITERATE
RE he who dismissed all the real evidence of foreign interference in 2016
IT HAS BEEN NOW DETERMINED THAT THERE WAS NO EVIDENCE OF FOREIGN INTERFERENCE IN 2016 AFTER THREE YEARS OF THE MULLER NONSENSE
and then spun a corrupt act to pervert Congress’s decision of funding to Ukraine…
SO THEN HE IS A GREATER SPINNER THAN YOU OR NADLER OR SHITT OR FANG FANG’S BOY OR STUMER OR PELOUSY ET AL ?
RE I suspect he like you has a strong adoration for the lovely ladies THIS SIR IS QUITE NORMAL
RE It’s your lying alternative universe after all so whatever you and they say is true, right!
WHO DETERMINES WHAT ARE LIES AND WHAT IS TRUE? ONLY YOU, OBVIOUSLY.
ANYTHING I PUT HERE IS TO YOU ” lying alternative” BUT YOU KNOW ALL
ALL THE FOLK WHO TESTIFIED AND GAVE SWORN AFFIDAVITS ABOUT THE FRAUD AND IRREGULARITIES THEY SAW ARE LIARS? THE VIDEO OF FRAUD IN GEORGIA ON ELECTION WAS MADE IN HOLLYWOOD AND WAS FICTITIOUS TOO RIGHT? OR WAS THAT LEFT? LOL. IT WAS CERTAINLY SINISTER (LATIN FOR LEFT)
RE RE he who dismissed all the real evidence of foreign interference in 2016
DO YOU NOT THINK THAT THERE WAS real evidence of foreign interference in 2020?
THERE ARE MANY WHO THINK SO. ARE THEY RIGHT AND CORRECT? OR ARE THEY LEFT?
BARE MOCK SPORT IN THE RUM SHOP
dpd aka A greater ASS than balaam WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE SIGNIFICANCE OF ALL THESE PEACE DEALS BROKERED BY THE TRUMP ADMIN? IS THIS RIGHT OR LEFT? LOL
YOU ARE A MAN LIKE DANIEL THE PROPHET THAT KNOW EVA TING BOUT THESE TINGS
Trump Administration Negotiates Peace Deal Between Saudi Arabia and Qatar By G. McConway on January 5, 2021
In a deal that will undoubtedly put more pressure on Iran, the Trump administration has negotiated yet another peace deal in the Middle East. On Tuesday, it was announced that Saudi Arabia and Qatar will end their four-year feud via a deal negotiated by Jared Kushner. This new deal gets added to the stack of peace deals the administration has been able to lock down over the last year.
The rash of deals the Trump administration has been able to secure is not only historic, but they are being done with a purpose.
That purpose is to isolate Iran and strangle the terrorist nation’s economy.Coupled with the sanctions Trump already has in place, Iran is nearing its last breath in terms of financial stability.
The new deal is a significant piece to that puzzle, as it ends a four-year blockade of Qatar by many of the middle eastern countries, including Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates.The blockade was in place due to allegations that Qatar had aligned itself with Iran and was supporting terrorism.
While Kushner was clearly behind some questionable actions of this presidency, this is one area where he has excelled.
Kushner has served as the frontman for most of the deals, normalizing relations between Israel and many countries it had been feuding with for decades.
This particular deal is very significant in that it will crush yet another income stream for Iran.Due to the blockade, Qatar was being forced to “rent” airspace over Iran, an income source that has now been taken away.
This deal also allows the United States to take advantage of its base in Qatar, the largest in the area, to carry out airstrikes, when needed, against the Taliban and Islamic State.
RE YOUR POOR ATTEMPT AT AD HOMINEM
For a medical professional whose entire operational ethos depends on accuracy of data and perfect execution your pervasive tendency to post disputed (comprehensively) details and illogical arguments is striking..
Q. WHO DECIDES WHAT IS disputed (comprehensively) details and illogical arguments ? YOU?
RE So my question is this: how many patients suffered and or died as a result of you giving them wrong advice or care! Just wondering
MY QUESTION TO YOU IS how many patients HAVE BENEFITED SINCE 1985 BECAUSE OF THE STELLAR ADVICE I GAVE TO THE BLP GOVERNMENT OF THAT TIME
MY NEXT QUESTION IS LIST ALL THE INACCURATE DATA THAT I HAVE POSTED ON BU ABOUT MEDICINE SINCE MARCH 2008
Mr Blogmaster, in contravention to your previous admonishings …🙈😥!
Herr Doc, poor you.
I gave the Dean no undue props other than to highlight that the debates with him were decorous and reasoned ones … YOU introduced invective (denunciatory or abusive language) to personalize those jousts too often.
Despicable, uncalled for and as your reference (a total non sequitur) to YOUR deanship offerings indicate ALL petty and personal.
As usual in this political arena you are clueless … the Grenfell (snarky, admittedly) ‘adoring ladies’ remark went swoosh over your head.
Again to quote you wise sir, bare muck sport – or mock – at doc GPs corner!
Incidentally you must have learned at Sunday School that a lie is a LIE, regardless of who says it ….. If the priest (on the right) lies or the poor homeless fella (on the left side of the church) fabricates info it a LIE.
Your BS and that from the right wing media are LIES bcz they are NOT factually correct … not bcz I dont agree with them.
When Biden or Barack makes factually incorrect statements… it’s a lie… they made a few score or two but this pathologically lying fella you adore has made freaking 20,000 plus !
So pls stop the stupid interpretations and remarks … you surely cant be that cowardly a lackey for nonsense!
I gone again.
BALLAAM
I ADORE MY MOTHER, MY WIFE, MY SONS AND A NUMBER OF FELLOW BELIEVERS
TRUMP IS A SOURCE OF MIRTH JUST AS MOST OF YOU IN THIS RUM SHOP. I DONT ADORE TRUMP OR ANY POLITICIAN
RE the right wing media are LIES bcz they are NOT factually correct
ARE THE LIES THE LEFT WING MEDIA SPOUT TRUTH?
IS THEIR NON REPORTING OF NEWS TRUTH ALSO?
RE stop the stupid interpretations and remarks
I WILL DO SO WHEN YOU DO THE SAME.
LIKE YOU I HAVE THE RIGHT TO MY OPINION AND TO WHAT I READ
YOU CAN SPIN MORE THAN LAKER LOCK GIBBS TITMUS PHILPOTT AND ALLEN COMBINED
I DONT CARE TOO MUCH ABOUT POLITICS EXCEPT FOR WHAT I SEE AS BEING RELEVANT TO THE TIME LINE SET UP IN DANIEL.
OBSERVATION OF POLITICS AND LAWYERS GENERALLY CONFIRMS THE BIBLICAL TRUTH THAT “THE HEART IS DECITFUL AND DESPERATE WICKED”
SO WHEN I AM NOT ROCKING & MOCKING IN THE BU RUM SHOP, I CONCENTRTE ON MY PERSONAL CALLING AND ELECTION.
The problem the mainstream media and democrats and the cognoscenti have is that the evidence of voter fraud exists!!
FVE
FRAUD VITIATES EVERYTHING!!
That’s why the internet is censoring any mention of the F word!!
What does the Mainstream Media do if and when Congress has the evidence of fraud before it?
Does it censor itself or miss out on the biggest story so far this century!!
I smell a rat
a dirty stinking rat
Do (a) GP and (b) John work for (c) David to post crap on BU
NB: That is 3 separate questions for
(a) GP
(b) John
and
(c) David
to answer separately
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_pfP2GQd5U8
Cheating can never be condoned or tolerated in any wat shape or form
I smell a rat a dirty stinking rat
Do (a) GP and (b) John work for (c) David to post crap on BU*
Happiness is Just Around the Bend
Something Else
(*) NB: That is 3 separate questions for
(a) GP
(b) John
and
(c) David
to answer separately
BALLAAM
WHY DO PEOPLE PUT SUCH FAKE NEWS ONLINE AS THIS BELOW AND WHY DOES THE MAIN STREAM MEDIA NOT REPORT THESE THINGS
HUGE! VIDEO RELEASED OF VANS REMOVING BALLOTS FROM GEORGIA WAREHOUSE
Cooter COOTER JANUARY 5, 2021
https://steadfastclash.com/the-latest/huge-video-released-of-vans-removing-ballots-from-georgia-warehouse/
Here we go again. First, we saw fake ballots being transported from one place to another, which we actually have verifiable evidence of now, including a receipt, but that’s another story.
Then, we saw the ballots being shredded to pieces to avoid detection and documented evidence.
But this time, the whole event, unfortunately for the instigators, has been captured in video and pictures, with the distasteful collaboration of a certain governor, a Secretary of State, and a county Sheriff.
This is in reference to a video and photo-documented transfer of counterfeit Fulton County (Georgia) ballots from a warehouse to Sheriff Ted Jackson’s Office.
The operative acted on a discreet tip and entered the warehouse, took videos and pictures, and the whole transport process was documented to expose the fraud.
Former Overstock CEO Patrick Byrne tweeted,
“BIG NEWS: COUNTERFEIT FULTON COUNTY GEORGIA BALLOTS. On a tip, our operative entered the Fulton County (Atlanta) Warehouse and took this series of photos: THESE ARE FAKE BALLOTS (note the quantity):”
Then he revealed some of the photos that we have of the ballots.
Here’s what he said happened:
On Wednesday afternoon in the Georgia Senate Judiciary voted to have these ballots inspected. What happened next?
Rented Enterprise moving vans pulled up to the warehouse and began loading up. I will post that video promptly.
And then, a shredding company was engaged. They shredded everything. Not just a normal shredding either. They did not shred into long strips, or even tiny confetti: they did military-grade shredding down to tiny spitballs.
The video of the enterprise van is too big for me to upload right here. But trust me, there is a video of enterprise moving vans pulling up at 10 o’clock at night, after the Senate subcommittee voted to investigate the stuff, and they got loaded up.
Oh, I guess I should mention: we grabbed samples of the fake ones.
If that last part is true, then this is BIG!
In one of the videos, Rented Enterprise moving vans were filmed moving up to the warehouse and then loading in the fraudulent ballots.
Of course, the ballots were shredded to pieces thereafter, but the evidence is strong. The case of election fraud in the US presidential election is still alive and kicking.
THIS IS BARE FUN FELLAS
THIS IS WHATHAPPENS IN THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD EVER
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1qYDLGy3SU
There’s something going around in GP and his bum chum John’s Head
I think it is unreal
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0PisvwP-mqY
The Mainstream Media is proving Trump right once again!!
It is Fake News!!
The mimics that believe it and regurgitate it are also fake.
It’s the 12th day of Christmas.
Time sure flies.
Epiphany eve!!
WHY ARE THE DEMS SO ANGRY AND AGITATED?
ARE THEY WORRIED THAT THEIR DECEIT WILL BE REVEALED?
IS THERE ANOTHER SIDE OF THE STORY THAT HAS NOT AS YET BEEN TOLD NOW TO BE UNFOLDED?
IF THE TRUTH COMES OUT WOULD THIS BE RIGHT OR WRONG OR LEFT OR RIGHT? LOL
Hours After Ted Cruz Calls For Election Audit – Democrats Start Calling For The Senator’s Arrest By Adam Casalino|January 4, 2021
After over a month of Trump battling the media, the Democrats, and the establishment, Republicans in Congress are finally getting his back. Conservative lawmakers in both the House and Senate are speaking up—refusing to vote to certify the electoral college results. Some are taking it even further, like Ted Cruz.
The Texas senator, along with eleven other colleagues, is calling for an audit of election results for states at the center of the ongoing battle. He vowed he would not certify this election unless this was conducted. So, Democrats fired back with a shocking response. From The Hill:
Sen. Ted Cruz (R-Texas) on Sunday called for critics of his challenge to the results of the presidential election to “tone down the rhetoric.” Cruz criticized “hyperbole” and “angry language” in response to his statement Saturday, accusing Democrats of “urging that I should be arrested and tried for sedition and treason.” “That’s not helpful … at a time when we’re pitted against each other. Just relax, and let’s do our jobs,” he said. “We have a responsibility to follow the law.”
Democrats quickly attacked Cruz for demanding an emergency audit of the election results from several states. Some leftist lawmakers went as far as to call for the arrest of Cruz—and for him to be charged with “sedition and treason.” That is quite the response, from people who claim the election was won fair and square and that there’s not a trace of problems with how the vote was counted. You’d think that if Democrats were truly confident in the results of the 2020 election, they’d have no problem with an audit and legitimate challenge, right?
After all, if there’s no fire, there’s no smoke. That’s what they said when they spearheaded a 2+ year investigation against Trump over Russia (they found nothing in that one, by the way).
Yet today, they are actually going after Cruz and his support for election transparency and integrity. Cruz, for his part, urged lawmakers to “tone down the rhetoric.” After all, nobody is going to arrest Cruz for doing his job; they are just lashing out—perhaps out of fear of what might be discovered. The Republican called on all members of Congress to do their jobs. That must be hard for Democrats, since they don’t seem to know how to do that.
Do you want a new audit on the 2020 election? The answer seems pretty clear.
WUH YOU THINK BALLAAM?
I doubt you can laugh at me harder than I laugh at you!95
We all know white people are the most corrupt humans when it comes to power as shown in the last 400 years
but black people who believe same white people and cut and paste white people lies must be the most stupidest low life specimens and speciwomens
IS THERE ANY MERIT IN THE DISCOVERIES OF THIS FEMALE LAWYER
OR IS SHE GIVING FAKE NEWS
WHY HAVE NOT ALL THIS BEEN DEBATED IN AN OPEN FORUM, IF THE COURTS WONT HEAR IT. NOTE I SAID DEBATE
WHY ARE THE DEMS UNABLE TO DEFEND ANY OF THIS?
Independent Attorney Sidney Powell gave a very rousing interview where she gave a detailed account of some of the evidence she’s gathered which shows election fraud. The fiery attorney gave the announcement when she released a 270 summary of her extensive investigation.
“So for 5 states on election night is absolutely unprecedented,” she explained. “And they did it because the vote count for the Electoral College was about to hit 270 for President Trump.”
Evidence Shows that Trump Won
Powell gave a bombshell claim that President Donald Trump won the election hands down, but Democrats used tools to falsely show Joe Biden had won. She said that foreign meddling, electronic manipulation of votes and corrupt poll-watchers were all responsible for this.
“The flipping of votes by Dominion is even advertised on their ability to do that, to run a fraction, to make a Biden vote count 1.26% and a Trump vote to only count 0.74%,” the attorney continued in her announcement. “They done it in other foreign countries, they’ve done it in this country.”
lPowell continued to explain that the mass voter fraud that took place was so widespread because President Trump received an extremely high number of votes which broke down the Dominion algorithm. Powell has been fighting hard against mass corruption that swept through the 2020 presidential election and despite big push back from Democrats, she continues to shed light on fraud.
Dominion Corruption Exposed
Dominion voting systems have been used to manipulate votes and make it appear that Democratic presidential nominee, Joe Biden, has won the election. However, huge amounts of evidence show that is not true. The announcement that Powell has made, is just another example of how Democrats have tried to steal the election. Now it is time to see if the evidence will help restore justice or if the left will get away with the most substantial voter fraud case in history.
Sharing is caring!
BALLAAM THIS GOT TO BE RIGHT WING SINISTER FAKE NEWS RIGHT?
IN THE NEWS
Dominion Head ADMITS How Easy It Is To HACK HIS MACHINES! [VIDEO]
https://independentminute.com/2021/01/04/dominion-head-admits-how-easy-it-is-to-hack-his-machines-video/?utm_source=BS-M-1&utm_medium=email&utm_content=subscriber_id:6982848&utm_campaign=IDM%201-5
THE IDEA THAT SOMETHING THAT HOLDS SUCH PRECIOUS CARGO AS THE VOTES OF THE AMERICAN PEOPLE CAN BE TAMPERED WITH SO EASILY IS A FRIGHTENING THOUGHT INDEED.
It would almost be like if you had a coffee mug that would crack and fall into a thousand pieces if you put milk into the coffee. It’s that insane.
Now, I use the internet for a great many uses and I find a lot of the things that I use it to be a great weight off of my shoulders. That being said, there is no reason why it should be as easy as transferring a song from a computer to a phone to hack into a voting machine.
Then again, Democrats always want everything to be that easy.
Another video has been found of Dominion Voting exec Eric Coomer explaining to an audience on how it is possible to switch votes using their machines.
This is a second one and that proves the first one wasn’t a fluke or a slip of the tongue. Many people believe their machines did allow vote switching. There is even proof of that coming from one county in Michigan and Ware County, Georgia.
In Antrim County in Michigan, the machines switched 3000 Trump votes and handed the victory to Biden until it was debunked.
In Ware County Georgia they tested a machine by running 100 Trump votes and 100 Biden votes through the vote counter but the tabulator said Biden was ahead by a score of 113 to 87.
The second video is also from Illinois. I guess advanced cheating is in big demand there.
In 2016 Coomer told the Illinois States Board of Elections that it was possible to bypass election systems software:
And in 2017 Eric Coomer explained how to alter votes in the Dominion Voting Systems in a demonstration to Chicago officials.
This was a separate demonstration in the Chicago area (notice he is wearing a dark jacket and is without the wrist protector.)
JOHN
THIS IS A VERY INTERESTING ARTICLE THAT EXPLAINS REALISTICALLY WHY TRUMP WILL NOT WIN TOMORROW
THE NEVER TRUMPERS WHO WANT TO SEE THE BACK OF HIM WILL STAB HIM IN THE BACK. THEY ARE WILLING TO RELINQUISH POWER ONCE THEY CAN SEE TRUMP GONE. THE DEMOCRATS HOWEVER WILL VOTE TOGETHER EN MASSE
January 6th could change the Republican Party forever January 3, 2021
In recent years, we have seen a growing divide within the Democratic Party. The Associated Press reports that the Republican Party in the near future is likely to experience a rift of its own.
Normally, we would be highly skeptical of anything that the Associated Press reports. It’s a wise policy. But, the outlet actually does make some sense here.
What is likely to be one of the major causes of the Republican divide is what is going to happen on January 6th. It’s the day that Congress will meet to certify the votes of the Electoral College.
Over 140 House Republicans have announced that they will object to the electors in contested states, such as Pennsylvania, Georgia, and Michigan. This alone is insignificant. But, earlier this week Sen. Josh Hawley (R-MO) announced that he, too, will object. And, following Hawley’s lead, several other senators are going to object as well, including, Sens. Ted Cruz (R-TX), Marsha Blackburn (R-TN), Steve Daines (R-MT), John Kennedy (R-LA), and Mike Braun (R-IN).
The objection of these senators will lead to a debate in the House and in the Senate on the electors. This will be followed by a vote – again in both the House and Senate – on whether or not to accept the electors. If the electors are rejected, then there is the possibility that President Donald Trump could be named to a second term.
The truth of the matter, though, is that nobody really expects the electors to be rejected. But, this doesn’t mean that what is about to happen on January 6th is not important. On the contrary, it is extremely important as it is likely that, afterward, the Republican Party will never be the same.
In recent weeks, we have seen the Republican party clearly divided into three different segments. One segment is the one already mentioned, namely, those lawmakers who have decided to stand behind President Trump.Another segment of the Republican Party consists of the anti-Trumpers, like Sen. Ben Sasse (R-NE). This group not only doesn’t support President Trump, but it has been vigorously denouncing any questioning of the results of the 2020 presidential election.
The third group consists of the establishment Republicans, such as Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY). This group is somewhere in between being anti-Trump and pro-Trump. McConnell, who is representative of this group, has essentially been trying to keep the establishment going by accepting Joe Biden as the winner of the 2020 election and urging fellow senate Republicans not to object on January 6th.
The reason that McConnell has been urging Senate Republicans not to object is that it will lead to a vote in which every Republican senator will be forced to pick a side – either for or against President Trump. And, the side they choose will be remembered in future elections by the voters.
For this reason, January 6th is likely to go down in future history books as a defining day for the Republican Party. The question going forward will be how Republican voters respond in future elections to the actions of Republican congressmen and women on January 6th. We’ll see.
Could you post the first paragraph and the link to these garbage articles that you admitted you do not read? Have some rh blogging etiquette man.
DPD,
That one nearly made me fall off of my chair.
“So why would Pence say he will hear the evidence if there is none?” Or some such drivel.
Murdaaah! Is this what passes for intelligence???????
But…. we shall hear the same old debunked crap again. The crap their own courts threw out in anger and disbelief, the crap they could not even present in court because it would have brought sanctions, the stuff the looney “star witness” presented that made Ghouliani fart… TWICE.
Just baseless allegations. No proof. Nothing that can hold on to the title of “evidence” after any degree of scrutiny
But Mike Pence is trying to straddle the fence. So he will allow it. And then he will declare Joe Biden the winner!
And then Mike Pence will be done. All that ass licking for nothing!
And the White Rabbit will not escape the chopping block!
But the cultists will not relent. So America is also chop suey!
Xi is licking his lips in anticipation. Nobody to fight with. They are all fighting each other.
“Have some rh blogging etiquette man.”
David what does “rh” mean in barbajan parlez
(I am guessing it means right hand wanking)
UNKNOWN ARTIST – UNKNOWN (EEE007)
Kiki, you Sri Lankans should know that rh = rasshole. I am sure you use the expression.
RE Could you post the first paragraph and the link to these garbage articles that you admitted you do not read? Have some rh blogging etiquette man.
I HAVE READ THEM ALL ACTUALLY BECAUSE I HAD TO DELETE THE ADS ETC
I SAID SOMETHING YOU MISINTERPRETED 3 YEARS AGO AND YOU HOLD ON TO IT LIKE VELCRO
WHY ARE THESE ARTICLES ANY MORE GARBAGE THAN STUFF YOIU AND OTHERS POST ON BU DAILY
INFORMATION IS POSTED .. DEBATE AND DISCUSS DONT JUST CALL IT GARBGE
ARE WE NOT SUPPOSE TO JOIN IN THE DISCUSSION, SINCE YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE.
GP and John are Electro Slaves to White Trash AmeriKKKa
we call them Uncle Toms or Sellout Negroes
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KsgTSDLpLXQ
“Kiki, you Sri Lankans should know that rh = rasshole. I am sure you use the expression.”
Thank you for the clarification, some phrases and abbreviations are a mystery to me.
I did not realise that Bumbaclot was an insult when I wrote it on a Jamaican friend’s birthday card.
GPJanuary 5, 2021 3:51 PM
JOHN
THIS IS A VERY INTERESTING ARTICLE THAT EXPLAINS REALISTICALLY WHY TRUMP WILL NOT WIN TOMORROW
THE NEVER TRUMPERS WHO WANT TO SEE THE BACK OF HIM WILL STAB HIM IN THE BACK. THEY ARE WILLING TO RELINQUISH POWER ONCE THEY CAN SEE TRUMP GONE. THE DEMOCRATS HOWEVER WILL VOTE TOGETHER EN MASSE
“The objection of these senators will lead to a debate in the House and in the Senate on the electors. This will be followed by a vote – again in both the House and Senate – on whether or not to accept the electors. If the electors are rejected, then there is the possibility that President Donald Trump could be named to a second term.
The truth of the matter, though, is that nobody really expects the electors to be rejected. But, this doesn’t mean that what is about to happen on January 6th is not important. On the contrary, it is extremely important as it is likely that, afterward, the Republican Party will never be the same.”
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Is it as simple as that?
Objection => Debate => Vote
7 states @ 2 hours debate per state
OR,
Objection => Inquiry => Debate => Vote
7 states @ 2 hours evidence presentation per state + 7 States @ 2 hours debate per State
I suspect that the 6th may stretch out, possibly 10 days for the inquiry into evidence.
That is the suggestion made by Cruz I believe.
While it is likely that the Democrats will vote en masse it is possible they don’t.
The mid terms are approaching and their ears would have been made to ring over the 12 days of Christmas by their own constituents (R + D) demanding they object to the elections.
We might be in for a surprise.
The Republican Party will survive, it has been rebuilt by the Trump experience and is strong..
Some of the old guard will also face mid terms and find themselves primaried so as politicians they may find a way to change as politicians do when faced with reality and irrefutable evidence!!
If time is spent examining the evidence atleast three possibilities exist.
Some of the States (> 2) under examination will have their votes changed. – Trump wins
Some of the States (> 5) under examination will have their votes remain. – Biden wins
Some of the States (> 2) under examination will have their votes ignored => CONTINGENT ELECTION => Trump should win.
The third possible outcome allows Democrats and Republicans to all come out smelling like roses and not too badly damaged for the mid terms..
I think counts in the the elections in Georgia today will have an effect.
If the Republican candidates win handsomely it will make a Trump win likely as it will in a way confirm the fraud Congress will be investigating.
If however the Democrat candidates win (even if they scrape by) then Biden will have a good chance.
We got to wait and see.
Here is a single card Tarot Reading for the Old Dog named Trump and his fuckwit followers like Johnny and Georgie of the Black Wannabe Chapter of the White Supremacist Proud Boys who were told to stand back and stand by.
The card represents the critical factor for the issue at hand. The High Priestess, when reversed: Being confused and led astray from the true path. Spiritual deception. Overzealous and shallow-minded pursuit of the esoteric. Insecurity, conceit and self-destructiveness. The forces of nature unleashed.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LnmggWgfx48
What time is kickoff for tomorrows march National Guard V Scum
Doc re your post above re warehouse full of fraudulent ballots…. As a man of your intellectual capacity I have one question for you: if you repeat something you know to be false then you are a liar, right; if you repeat that thing and exhort loudly that it’s valid and truthful but you have NOT verified its accuracy then you are are a foolish incompetent, correct; or maybe you know nothing of its bonafides but repeat it bcz you like the people who said it, then you are an idiotic sycophant, not so!
It’s one question: are you a liar, a foolish incompetent or a
sycophant ???
Your post is as usual FACTUALLY INACCURATE.
“A representative of the Fulton County elections department confirmed in an email that the boxes contained “extra Nov 3 ballots if we had to go all paper.” Doubters “can feel free to check how many were ordered and how many we still have unused.”
This has been circulating for days … and debunked long ago.
WHY do you folks continue telling lies so vividly … Trump lied and was told WHY his statements were inaccurate .. he was given data to invalidate his lies … so what did he do: he went to a rally and repeated the lies!
Stop being such a cowardly person who affixes your lips so powerfully to Trump’s anal cavity … it’s a shameful dereliction of your avowed adoration.
JOHN
THANKS FOR YOUR REASONED RESPECTFUL RESPONSE WITHOUT THE UNCULTURED UNNECESSARY UNCOUTH UNEDUCATED CURSING TO MY POST AT January 5, 2021 3:51 PM
Junior, Junior, Junior
Ultimately, the only fact checking that will have any impact will be in Congress during the process of counting votes.
“THANKS FOR YOUR REASONED RESPECTFUL RESPONSE WITHOUT THE UNCULTURED UNNECESSARY UNCOUTH UNEDUCATED CURSING TO MY POST AT January 5, 2021 3:51 PM”
When you prophecies about Trump FAIL will you man up and admit you were talking out of you anus again
“Spiritual deception.” has you name on it. Own it.
The mere mention of the word Trump seems to rile up the savage ignorant beasts on here!!
Maybe if they watched his movements and read his words carefully they might learn and be able to spot the arm ball.
That way they could leave it even if it pitches in line with off.
I just wait here in the slips for the inevitable edges which I know will come.
They need first to figure out fake news really is fake news and that the characters on there are just replicated in them.
I figured out the fake news and the characters on it long ago so I have them figured out too!!
I just wait here in the slips!!
4 more years of a Trump cunt would be just the same as the last 4 years of the racist cunt in the hellhole shit hole amerikkka
but the orange cunt lost and he has to fuck off and maybe go to penitentiary and join the aryan gangs or be fucked up the ass by the black gangs as a power thing
Mba mo na timbi ndjènè lambo Mbusa mama languéa mba Mulopo mwa ndoki mu bi mba wengue Mba mo na bwe so me éé Mba ndi pèsè o mundi Mo min nanga nde mba makata Minya ma loko na missima o ndolo Mba mo na semè nde wè éé Mba mo na timbi ndjènè lambo Mbusa mama languéa mba Mulopo mwa ndoki mu bi mba wengue Mba mo na bwe so me éé Bekwadi pèsè o mundi Mo min nanga nde mba makata Minya ma loko na missima o ndolo Mba mo na semè nde wè éé Yoho neni lambo ohooo (neni lambo ohooo) muna mama na wo Na mènè lambo ohooo, sisa na ma mènè lambo ohooo Neni lambo ohooo… Neni lambo èèè ohooo … Neni lambo ohooo… Iyoo lolo, wamenè mo nde o diya na mba O sesèlè mba na bwa pon nyolo Sisea to na mba éé Milakisan mami ooo O sesele pon na mba no wo Lomea mba nan a wop on mundi Son nongo to mba ééé Yoho neni lambo ohooo (neni lambo ohooo) muna mama na wo Na mènè lambo ohooo, sisa na ma mènè lambo ohooo Neni lambo ohooo… Neni lambo èèè ohooo …Neni lambo ohooo… Ndolo, ndolo, mba menè mo o mundi Iyooo a nyangwa mi ooo ayoooh mba nde Hee humba hummm esè ndutu ééé Neni lambo ohooo… Neni lambo èèè ohooo …Neni lambo ohooo…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QB0V8iU2UPs
I’m in the middle of the night, my mother, my mother, I’m in the middle of nowhere, I’m in the middle of nowhere, I’m in the middle of nowhere, I’m in the middle of nowhere, I’m in the middle of nowhere, I’m in the middle of nowhere, I’m in the middle of nowhere, I’m in the middle of nowhere. In the same way, the mother of the child, the mother of the child, the mother of the child, and the mother of the child, and the mother of the child, and the mother of the child, and the mother of the child, and the mother of the child. ohooo (what a name ohooo) in your mother Na my mother ohooo, my mother’s name ohooo My name ohooo… My name oèè ohooo… My name ohooo… Iyoo lolo, who you are and what you do for me? nyise Sisea to na mba éé Milakisan mami ooo O sesele pon na mba no wo Lomea mba nan a wop on mundi Son nongo to mba eééé Yoho neni lambo ohooo (neni lambo ohooo) muna mama na wo Na mène lambo ohooo, sisa na ma mène lambo ohooo Neni lambo ohooo… Neni lambo èèè ohooo… Neni lambo ohooo… Ndolo, ndolo, mba menè mo o mundi ayoooh mba nde Hee humba hummm esè ndutu ééé Neni lambo ohooo… Neni lambo èèè ohooo… Neni lambo ohooo…
Another view.
A good one too.
And so it is written … or may be written… that the POTUS who proclaimed that there was NO WAY he could have lost in deep-red Georgia is being defeated there again in just about four weeks.
What terrible fraud there must be!
Regardless of final outcome these senate poll results should be a loud STOP THIS MADNESS of lies and deception awareness to the GOP … but of course it will not.
So later today McConnell will belabor the path his colleagues have taken to protest the electoral college results prostrating themselves at the altar of wanton trumpian ambition with their brazen assault on US democracy… and yes he may possibly sing his goodbyes as senate majority leader.
For the greater good, may his speech be that goodbye … the nation and world needs this Augean stable refresh … the garbage accumulated from Trump must be sorted, packaged and dealth with decisively. That cannot happen without full control to reroute the cleansing water needed!
And so it is written!
Trump is like an evil manipulative duplicitous dishonest deceptive lying person who comes into your life making it hell and refuses to leave like a parasite.
John and GP relate to him as they are both similar creeps to him.
Blacks and Whites but not quite. Same but different.
One of the problems that African slaves had when they were taken to the Americas and put in plantations in Caribbean and USA was that they were from different tribes and spoke different languages and were essentially different people. Europeans in USA were the same. The explosion of people around the world will now implode on itself. America is on a slow burn path to destruction and Trump will light the fire to set it off.
Oh shirt! I barely drop sleep fuh a few hours and dat big bad Stacey Abrahms gone an tief two more elections!
🤦🏽♂️🤦🏽♂️🤦🏽♂️🤦🏽♂️🤦🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️🤷🏽♂️
Bu the way, John Knox predicted nothing! John Knox listened to or read the right wing loonies and regurgitated their vomit. We long knew that.
And besides, nobody doubted that the objections would take place. What we disputed was his “predicted” outcome – A CONTINGENT ELECTION.
And in just a few hours we shall present John Knox with his certificate of LUNACY. Nah! Make that LOONACY!
🐇🍆🥕🥒🌶🥦🥢
Looks like Pence will have an important decision to make in the coming hours. Bit will it end the farce?
#ruptureoftherapture
John Knox is a nothing nobody easy to blank out his witterings and pay them no mind.
GP is more dangerous specious and insidious operating as a doctor preacher infiltrating communities with toxic pollution.
But both are dysfunctional fools who rely on each other for validation.
If Pence had integrity he would declare Biden the winner and takeover the handover. But he has none.
Trump is criminally insane and should be impeached, arrested and locked with the key thrown away.
Today is Do or Die Day for Trump.
Every single piece of evidence has to be put squarely in front the public’s face.
Were I in Trump’s shoes, I would go live nationally with a simple presentation complete with charts later today listing state by state all the fraud they found and how many votes were affected in each of the seven contested state. Following up with tweets linking to the same detailed reports given to Congress.
Shining a bright light on everything and let the whole world know is what he must do that if he is to have any chance at overturning the election.
David, that’s the difficulty with THIS farce … it’s not intended to ‘end’ .. merely to create anarchy!
One definition of a farcical situation – if I may parse suutably – was apt where “the plot depends upon a skillfully exploited situation rather than upon the development of character.”
Here the Cruz, Hawley, Guiliani et al folks have exploited this to their maximum benefit and clearly they have destroyed their ‘character’ as they blatantly accepted disinformation and lies.
What end could we truly expect!
https://youtu.be/wBjPAqmnvGA
The devil went down to Georgia
He was lookin’ for a soul to steal
He was in a bind
‘Cause he was way behind
And he was willin’ to make a deal
When he came upon this young man
Sawin’ on a fiddle and playin’ it hot
And the devil jumped
Up on a hickory stump
And said, “boy, let me tell you what
I guess you didn’t know it
But I’m a fiddle player too
And if you’d care to take a dare, I’ll make a bet with you
Now you play a pretty good fiddle, boy
But give the devil his due
I’ll bet a fiddle of gold
Against your soul
‘Cause I think I’m better than you.”
The boy said, “my name’s Jonny
And it might be a sin
But I’ll take your bet
And you’re gonna regret
‘Cause I’m the best there’s ever been.”
Johnny, rosin up your bow and play your fiddle hard
‘Cause hell’s broke loose in Georgia, and the devil deals the cards
And if you win, you get this shiny fiddle made of gold
But if you lose, the devil gets your soul
The devil opened up his case
And he said, “I’ll start this show.”
And fire flew from his fingertips
As he rosined up his bow
Then he pulled the bow across the strings
And it made an evil hiss
And a band of demons joined in
And it sounded something like this
When the devil finished
Jonny said, “well, you’re pretty good, old son
But sit down in that chair right there
And let me show you how it’s done.”
He played Fire on the Mountain run boys, run
The devil’s in the House of the Rising Sun
Chicken in a bread pan pickin’ out dough
Granny, does your dog bite? No child, no
The devil bowed his head
Because he knew that he’d been beat
And he laid that golden fiddle
On the ground at Jonny’s feet
Jonny said, “Devil, just come on back
If you ever want to try again
I done told you once you son of a bitch
I’m the best that’s ever been.”
He played Fire on the Mountain run boys, run
The devil’s in the House of the Rising Sun
Chicken in a bread pan pickin’ out dough
Granny, does your dog bite? No child, no
Yours@ 5.57am
Pence has already told Trump he can’t do what Trump wants, he has to perform his constitutional role no more no less of course he may make some speech to placate Trump but the die is cast.
@Sargeant, Dee Word
We know Trump is playing to gallery to try to remain relevant. Needless to say there is the encouraging of campaign contributions from the hapless. This is one of the so-called great democracies of our times. Shitehole countries can learn a lot.
To: the Oxymoronic Misnomer operating under moniker Critical Analyzer [sic][sick]
To be honest it is never worth acknowledging or responding to you as it is a waste of time / life and following compliancy of warning signs DO NOT FEED THE TROLLS instructions…
… but Trump does not have a clue
… he is a repugnant conspiracy theorist racist populist troll whose political leanings tapped into the rich vein of repugnant conspiracy theorist racist populist trolls rife in the western hemisphere
his arguments are baseless and he has the attention span of a single celled amoeba with 2 dimension flight or fight response to danger
all he can do is stir up a mountain of shit with bullshit on top of bullshit, which comes out every time he opens his mouth, hoping that some of the shit will eventually stick
his fan base consists of worthless shit who believe his shit and are his foundation, but it was previously circa 66% of 75% white majority i.e. 50%
so he sneaked in in 2016 and took control of power but came up light in 2020
USA rejected him on the whole but it was close but with no cigar
to reiterate he has no arguments of any substantial detail but just has paranoid thoughts he thinks and believes are true when they are false and are just figments of his warped delusional fucked up mind
Consider further @David, that the POTUS has invited and incited “proud patriots’ to rally around Pence’s previously understood to be ceremonial function but he has tasked these protestors to defend his ‘victory’ claims.
How do we think this can or will end today …
Consider these folks intend to act like and infiltrate the counter protestors so the news stories to be quoted by Doc No and Fellow will shout about antifa thugs who caused violence today.
Do you see an easy end in sight!
Consider that by that time it’s likely the Georgia results will be finalized and with a Dem victory (as currently projected) the proud boys’ anger and tension will be sky high … an end you say… hardly!
@Donna, u outdid @Dub555 with that country-western tune reference … he has cited some wonderful songs to match the mood but that one was almost a prophetic one … but is this devil ever willing to accept defeat.
@Dee Word
The worst thought is that the turd is working his base to incite violence?
Heavens forbid!
The clarion call went out a few months ago, today is the day that they will descend on Washington
“STAND BACK AND STAND BY”
The other view is quite neat and swift.
Once the votes are opened, Pence writes the State Legislatures in the States with two lists and ask them to clarify if their elections were conducted according to their own laws as required by the Constitution.
The answer will be no from some/all!!!
Congress can then act from there.
It can order an investigation, it can omit the lists from States that did not follow their own laws, it can replace the slate the State Executives with the alternatives.
Might be unanimous too!!
Difficult to imagine a representative accepting
I still like the CONTINGENT ELECTION outcome!!
ADVANCE TO CHANGE IN EMPIRE
DPD,
No, actually the devil goes back to Georgia and gets his tail cut again.
Did I hear that the idiot is tweeting again about fifty thousand ballots found all of a sudden last night.
These people need to watch Khaki Steve on MSNBC. Don’t they understand about heavy Democrat areas? Don’t they understand about mail-in ballot, early voting and same day voting trends, voting patterns and preferences or habits and how they play out with Democrats vs Republican. Don’t they understand that the order of counting the various categories determines who leads when.
Can’t these people follow statistical analysis and projections at all???
My God!
Poor Lame Rabbit,
Essentially, the devil went down to Georgia and get he tail cut again last night. Big rally before the poll, no rally at the polls.
I guess contrary to your frequent assertion, it is NOT the size of the rally crowd that counts.
The rally today will not count either.
Cuhdear!
“so the news stories to be quoted by Doc No and Fellow will shout about antifa thugs who caused violence today.”
Apologies if I am morphing into another pedantic Dribbler carbon copy with too much chit chat chatter and taking my eyes off the ball for the main mission of dropping music..
but one republican stated that the only way to get their message heard is to protest like the black lives matter and antifa thugs
another republican stated she is taking her gun down to the march which is illegal and is being investigated by authorities
if things get too hot then they can call a state of emergency and blackout television radio and internet to cool and out the fire
but as it is the president’s call and he is fanning the flames for civil riots protests that option may not be followed through
you don’t have to worry about John and GP’s nonsense they are just like the two old men in the muppet show that no one bothers with like the adverts in commercial breaks
Jazz Carnival (Space Jazz Mix – Global Communication Remix)
No *Talk Just *Music
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=toBTARY0r8M
100’s of thousands in Washington.
Trump now addressing them
Sounds like States want to recertify!!!
Pence’s role today seems to be send the slates back to the States for the Legislatures to recertify.
We’ll find out in an hour or so.
Sounds like Democrats are down 1, Vernon Jones gone over to Republicans
https://www.theepochtimes.com/georgia-rep-vernon-jones-switches-to-republican-party_3645992.html
White people!
DavidJanuary 6, 2021 2:09 PM
White people!
… not Vernon Jones as far as I can see!!
Sounds like Trump and the 250K crowd will be walking down Pennsylvania Avenue to the Capitol
Meanwhile the two chambers have retired to debate Arizona electors
Steupse! The shit show begins!
Oh shirt! Instinct, rally crowd size, Mueller probe!
“Evidence”
Murdaaaaah!
So far arguing what the courts already threw out. And stupid affidavits!
And trying to deny voters based on technicalities already ruled on by the courts.
Same old crap!
The Grim Reaper mortally wounded Ted Cruz in advance. Gutted and filleted before he even opened his mouth.
The jails are going to be full of trailer trash tonight!
@ John January 6, 2021 1:11 PM
Now that the sycophant Pence is doing a Simon Peter-type act of denial of your idol Trump with the connivance of McConnell what do you have to say?
Will you be advising your ‘fallen white’ angel to instruct his white supremacist tugs to come forward to the podium of cowardice with their KJV books in their left hands and burn down those ‘easy target’ black churches as they have been doing since 1822?
Covid will run rampant through the trailer park.
The world watches as America falls!
As I predicted from Day One, Trump will destroy America.
Biden will be president of a banana republic!
David, I read this quote from McConnel and my anger boiled up… if one life is lost today or over the next several days due to election violence this man and his Republican colleagues who facilitated Trump throughout this entire sordid affair are to blame… and should feel some pain TOO.
He is quoted as saying:
“Every election we know features some illegality and irregularity and of course that’s unacceptable. I support strong state-led voting reforms. Last year’s bizarre pandemic procedures must not become the new norm.
But my colleagues, nothing before us proves illegality anywhere near the massive scale, the massive scale that would have tipped the entire election. Nor can public doubt alone justify a radical break when the doubt itself was incited without any evidence.”
God help us … how can he say this NOW … when his leader has basically led masses of supporters to the precipice of sedition… there will surely be violence fueled by this selfish man Trump and the Republican leadership also selfishly rode him to their own political ends and NOW think they can disavow this anarchy and madness.
This is unbelievably hard to digest.
SMH…
Interesting watching an attempted coup.
Just think if these were black people!
Switching to Fox, BBC, CBC and then Al Jazeera. Fun to see the different perspectives.
Then I’ll see if the Chinese channel is watching.
Fox News blaming the security!
Obvious security fail but these savages would not be doing this without Trump and his band of sycophants.
So @Davids
You are blocking the Dullards comments on the Covid 19 blog?