If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.
Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.
Discuss for 2 marks.

3,917 responses to “2020 US Presidential Election”
What you should have said is either Biden or Trump will be sworn in on 20th January and one of them will become president elect before then.
There is a formal process to become president elect, the networks are irrelevant.
@David November 7, 2020 6:52 PM #quakersinvited”
David, you is bare, bare trouble den!
@ Quaker John
Here you go again, asking your own questions and answering them. Answer the question asked. Stop being a BAJAN FOR ONCE.
John
Make America work shiiite.
A hundred years ago your picklewoods people had no skills, none at all. This gave us the rise of the KKK.
And what people like you dont known and will never know is that the invasions of Africa were not merely to find low level slaves and gold but your useless ancestors were trying to find builders of nations. They were looking for the decendants of the ancient peoples of Kemet. Every major Western city is ladened today with Kemetic iconography.
One and one mek two.
It is the Afrikan Americans who built the country. That is why White people had zero skills after 1865 and sought to build the KKK to assault Black people. White people dont mek shiiite work.
I’m also amused at the false reasoning as well. We were ‘told’ “Trump’s base is real and growing, while the Democrats’ base is fake.” Then, they threw a few figures around hoping we’re gullible enough to accept them.
There are ‘TWO SIDES’ to any story, but we’re being told we should accept and believe one side………. the side that favours Trump. If we don’t, we’re called idiots, ignorant, unable to think or have problems with abstract thought. How on earth could anyone read and assume an article is correct, simply because it may fall in line with his/her personal opinions?
Rather than reading people’s opinions and unsubstantiated stories, including those about whistleblowers and the back dating of mailed-in votes, as a basis to conclude election irregularities prevented Trump from winning, I’ll continue reading both sides and, should there be any law suits, leave the decision of either a Biden or Trump victory to the USA Law Courts.
https://youtu.be/gHsBIk1ZLr4
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Donna, what was that all about???
Hal AustinNovember 7, 2020 7:15 PM
@ Quaker John
Here you go again, asking your own questions and answering them. Answer the question asked. Stop being a BAJAN FOR ONCE.
What is the question you asked … please restate it??
Re Paula White
Paula Michelle White-Cain (née Furr; April 20, 1966) is an American preacher, author, televangelist and exponent of prosperity theology, a controversial religious belief which claims that material prosperity is a sign of God’s grace.
White became chair of the evangelical advisory board in Donald Trump’s administration.She delivered the invocation at his inauguration, on January 20, 2017.In November 2019, Trump appointed her special advisor to the Faith and Opportunity Initiative at the Office of Public Liaison. White was born Paula Michelle Furr in Tupelo, Mississippi, the daughter of Myra Joanelle and Donald Paul Furr III. …Donald and Myra Furr’s marriage began to fail when White was five years old. White’s mother left Tupelo and took her to Memphis; her separation from her husband and his subsequent suicide drove White, her brother, and her mother into poverty.White’s mother became an alcoholic. While she worked, her daughter was looked after by caregivers. White has said that she was sexually and physically abused between the ages of six and thirteen by different people on different occasions. She has said that during that time, she suffered from bulimia. An audit later made public by a United States Senate committee chaired by Iowa Republican Chuck Grassley showed that Without Walls received $150 million from 2004 to 2006.The Senate report found the church White-Cain operated with her now ex-husband spent tax-exempt ministry funds one year to pay nearly $900,000 for the couple’s waterfront mansion., over a million dollars in salaries to family members paid for the Whites private jet. White and her church did not cooperate with the investigation.
Source: Wikipedia
Artax,
Cuhdear Bajan answered your question.
No, she DID NOT.
Cuhdear Bajan would have answered my question, IF I had asked WHO was the lady in the video.
I asked “what was that all about,” meaning WHAT was going on with the lady.
DavidNovember 7, 2020 6:52 PM
Standby for Biden and Harris address to the Nation!!!
#quakersinvited
Will Biden address the nation as “president elect” or “soon to be president elect”?
“Will Biden address the nation as “president elect” or “soon to be president elect”?”
It doesn’t matter. You should do as David suggested……….. “standby for Biden and Harris to address the nation.”
Michelle Obama as minister of foreign affairs would be good
Not only is she black
But a person who commands the respect of world leaders
Her presence as a top advisor to the president is as close as to being vice President
David you said “It is official then, Trump is a one term president although receiving a bigly vote”… yes this high vote count will be a ‘massive validation’ over Obama for the deplorable fella as he actually got MORE votes than Pres 44. 😂 He will cherish that for rest of his life, surely.
It’s really very amusing to read the utter stupidness written by intelligent men … but cest la vie of this Trump era.
But let’s give Trump credit for disrupting the political weather so ‘sharply’ (did we notice that Sharpie markers made an appearance in these elections) that he created such a hurricane force (no joke- a never before seen category 5 really) that energized some 70 million people to vote for him and 74 mil for Joe Biden … those are record numbers in a US election and all caused by this POTUS. Impressive !
And let’s take those numbers a step further re this repudiation issue…. the Republicans Congress folks actually GAINED seats …. that means (that all elections are aboutl local reps) pertinent to this point that there is solid support across US counties for individual Republicans or their messaging (or dislike for a comprehensive liberal agenda) than there is acceptance of the leadership and character of Mr Deplorable.
In simple terms, although America is what it always was (warm and welcoming to who she likes and very discriminatory to those she doesn’t ) any dispassionate and rational analysis of the election shows that this man was most strongly clearly REPUDIATED.
People are asking Trump how does it feel to be at the other end of:
https://tundratabloids.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Trump-says-Youre-fired…gif
NOW THIS INTERESTING
Ken Starr Pulls Back Curtain On 2020 Vote – He Says U.S. Constitution Violated By The State Of Pennsylvania
By Adam Casalino|November 6, 2020
Ken Starr is the famous lawyer who led the charge in the impeachment investigation against Bill Clinton. He’s come out with some important information on the ongoing election drama. He appears pretty concerned about what’s going on in our country. And he’s pointing out some major issues the president himself needs to take action on:
“This is what we know. We have to go back to the state level and how this morass came to be in the first instance. The Governor, Wolf, and the State Supreme Court, flagrantly violated the Constitution of the U.S. The power to set these rules and regulations is vested in the Legislature. They just ignored that, ignored the Constitution. Now we bring it down to the counting houses, and outrageously, observers, who are the sentinels of integrity & transparency, were excluded. Pennsylvania has conducted itself in a horrible lawless way, and…. ….hopefully this will be corrected at the Supreme Court of the United States. Also, these late ballots past Election Day are illegal, exactly what the President has been saying. The Supreme Court, in extraordinary circumstances,…….has been able to render decisions in a matter of days.” Ken Starr, former Independent Counsel @Varneyco
Ken Starr explained that the government needs to go back to the state level and sort out how this problem began in the first place. He accuses the Pennsylvania governor and the state’s Supreme Court of “flagrantly violated” the Constitution.
Also, Starr points out that the state governor and courts do not set the rules for elections. The state legislature has the power to set the rules. But these Democrats ignored that to apparently give Joe Biden the upper hand. He also slammed the counting houses for their shocking lack of transparency.
Starr is calling on the U.S. Supreme Court to step in and settle this issue, particularly with the case of late ballots that have been deemed illegal by state law. He appears hopeful that the court can settle this matter in days.
Trump has stated for days that he will be taking this issue to the Supreme Court. States continue to drag out counting, while plenty of reports suggest problems that have yet to be addressed.
The Supreme Court could step in and order late ballots removed and have states recount the vote. But it all comes down to whether it’s taken to the Supreme Court and if they take up the case.
Key Takeaways:
Donald Trump tweeted out a statement by Ken Starr about the state of the election.
Staff said that the problems in Pennsylvania (and other states) must be decided by the Supreme Court.
The court can rule on these issues and settle ongoing disputes.
watch now watch LOL LOL
https://americanactionnews.com/videos/2020/11/06/former-democrat-governor-responds-candidly-to-voter-fraud-claims/
Former Governor Rod Blagojevich (D-IL) had a response for the ages to reports of voter irregularities in an appearance on Newsmax, saying, “If the question is, are the Democrats stealing votes in Philadelphia, my answer is, is the Pope Catholic? It’s a time-honor tradition in Democrat-controlled cities like Chicago, my hometown.”
HE SHOULD KNOW HOW HIS FELLOW DEMS AND HE OPERATES
BARE FUN IN THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD EVER
@cuhdear
And then quoting the well noted racist William Shockley too. Shockley was a physicist, not a psychologist, not a psychiatrist, not a historian, not an anthropologist. Likely never met a black person in his life. Yet the sad and lonely black robert provides the dead, dead, dead Shockley with free lodging in his head
Shockley was also a proponent of Eugenics and believed that Black people were inferior to other races. As this is the second time in less than a year that Lucas has referred to Shockley’s opinions to denigrate Black people it says more about Lucas than it does about you.
@DPD
MORE votes than Pres 44. He will cherish that for rest of his life, surely.
++++++++++++
An interesting footnote to the lie about the crowd on Inauguration day he can charm the visitors at Mara Lago with that titbit but what will he tell them when the question is asked “Did you win?”
Worth a listen
ArtaxNovember 7, 2020 9:58 PM
“Will Biden address the nation as “president elect” or “soon to be president elect”?”
It doesn’t matter. You should do as David suggested……….. “standby for Biden and Harris to address the nation.”
I will have to quote a prominent retired journalist who once worked with the Financial Times.
“Here you go again, asking your own questions and answering them. Answer the question asked. Stop being a BAJAN FOR ONCE.”
If you listen to Giuliani it sounds the President is going to try to knock out 450K votes in Philadelphia and he has 90 witnesses so far to support him.
The president, who has been arguing that our elections are “rigged” and “fraudulent,” last week instructed voters to act in a way that would fulfill that prophecy. On Wednesday in North Carolina, he urged supporters to double vote, casting ballots at the polls even if they have already mailed in absentee ballots. A tweet claiming he meant only for people to check that their ballots had been received and counted sounded fine — until Trump renewed his original push on Thursday evening in Pennsylvania and again Friday at a telerally.
The president’s actions — urging his followers to commit an illegal act and seeking to undermine confidence in the credibility of election results — are doubly wrong. They impose an obligation on his campaign and the Republican Party to reevaluate their position in the more than 40 voting cases they’re involved in around the country.
https://www.washingtonpost.com/opinions/2020/09/08/republicans-have-insufficient-evidence-call-elections-rigged-fraudulent/
New Day
https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js
Salute
As prophesied Trump’s mouth sold his head.
Twitter and tweeting represent half of his “mouth”, the other half was Fox, Hannity, Limbaugh ?
237,000 people dying under your watch from Covid-19 WHILE YOU MIRACULOUSLY RECOVER IN 3 DAYS did not help him either!
To these “highly intellectual Americans citizens” such a speedy recovery appeared as if he was part of “the privileged set of people with special resources” WHILE THE SMALL MAN, AND WOMAN, WHITE BLACK OR WHATEVER COLOUR YOU WERE, was allowed to die!
Every American has a relative or knows someone who has died from this virus while he, and his family, are immune
Not a message he could fight could he?
Where is Freedom Croaker? And John de Quaker?
They in hibernation?
Just in case Biden develops memory loss during the next four years..
““Magic” did not make Joe Biden the president-elect, nor did some existential combination of thoughts and prayers.
We did this.
Us.
If it is true that faith without works is dead, then Black people have provided the back-bruising labor while the rest of this country folds its hands, closes its eyes and wishes upon a star. At every turning moment of this country’s short history, we have been the answer to this nation’s prayers.
Black voters in South Carolina picked this quickly withering weed out of the dirt and brought him back to life. A Black woman gave him enough sunshine by simply agreeing to stand beside him. Black women like Stacey Abrams and LaTosha Brown planted the seeds. Black voters in Detroit, Milwaukee, Philadelphia and Atlanta took the bloody swords that had slit their necks for centuries and beat them into plowshares.
We are the grace that prevents this land from reaping what it has sown. It does not matter that this country does not love us. We love ourselves. And because of that, America gets to reap the harvest with a president who can speak in complete sentences and doesn’t need intelligence agencies to make an intelligence briefing coloring book.
And we did it while this country was trying to kill us. Even though a deadly pathogen—police brutality, voter suppression, the coronavirus, white supremacy—take your pick) disproportionately attacked our communities. We did it because they were trying to kill us with knees on our necks, no-knock warrants, law and order, locking us up, sending us back, backing the blue and blocking our ballots from being counted.
It did not work.
It never will”
For BUs Trump pimps, the people in the US are not like those in Barbados and the Caribbean, who don’t know because they are brain dead lovers of stinking politicians…the definition of the word DEFEAT…and love being ruled by fear and corruption….with their slave minded ways…their destructive comfort zone…
when US citizens tell ya as president to get the fcuk out of their house, they don’t care WHO YA THINK YA ARE….GET OUT…..ok.
definition of DEFEAT…..conquer, vanquish, defeat, subdue, reduce, overcome, overthrow mean to get the better of by force or strategy. conquer implies gaining mastery of
https://thegrio.com/2020/11/07/trump-reutrns-white-house-biden/
“After losing his reelection bid, President Trump returned to Washington, D.C. where jubilant citizens were celebrating his defeat.”
Hope the citizens of Barbados are paying attention, this is what you do with KNOWN DESPOTS, BULLIES AND TYRANTS…..stop allowing nasty politicians TO WHOM YOU PAY A SALARY the pleasure to destroy you and your familie’ lives and wellbeing as BLACK/AFRICAN PEOPLE…..if ya want something to copy….copy.the positives from US…there are UNLIMITED AMOUNTS….
“Twitter user Andy J.S. Decepida wrote: “LOL, so many birds were flipped at “The Beast” as it wended its way through Biden celebrators! Trump’s return to White House from golf course was delayed as celebrators were cleared from the packed streets.” In the photo beneath the caption, a celebrant holds a sign that reads: “We Grabbed Him By The Ballot.”
This is the morning after….so the GPs, Black Johnnies and the Lucas’ can stop with their lies and misinformation now…spreading falsehoods from RACIST platforms…
“Trump can be banned, suspended from Twitter starting in January
By JOSEPH WILKINSON
NEW YORK DAILY NEWS |
NOV 07, 2020 AT 8:08 PM
He’s racking up losses.
President Trump will lose his Twitter protections beginning Jan. 20, 2021, when he is no longer President, technology news site The Verge reported.
Twitter applies different rules to world leaders, making it almost impossible for them to be banned or suspended from the platform.
Trump, 74, has delighted in pushing Twitter’s content rules, most recently spewing lies about presidential election results and falsely claiming victory.”
Politicians must come to an understanding that they have and enjoy power ONLY at the pleasure of the people AND when THE PEOPLE SAY SO……but not at any other time, unless they are dictators and there are international laws against dictatorships..
https://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/us-elections-government/ny-trump-golf-outing-jeers-20201108-pu5ksdgh6jfbvcdwm5trroorga-story.html#nt=pf-single%20chain~top-version1~flex%20feature~curated~trump-837p~PU5KSDGH6JFBVCDWM5TRROORGA~1~1~2~5~art%20yes
Artax,
I guess I figured if you knew who, then you would know what.
The con woman Paula White (and it pains me to say this) Cain is praying for the defeat of the “evil forces that .are trying to steal the election”.
P.S. How I wish she had married Donald Trump instead of Jonathan Cain! Now I cannot listen to Journey without bad vibes entering the mix.
“If you listen to Giuliani”
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Murdaaaaaah! De rumshop too sweet. I am thinking of buying myself a rocking chair.
Dr. Lucas, as I have said before, is mixed up. Being a mixed breed of many races can be difficult for some as one is not fish, fowl nor fox. One must excuse him because he does not even know who he is.
GP’s brains are buried in the Bible. John is brain damaged due to a savage beating. Lawson, Moneybrain and Govt 45 have white man’s brain disease. Richard Browne, the Bajan “white” psychologist once said that inferiority complexes always masquerade as superiority complexes. These three probably saw some black boy’s dick during adolecence and have felt inadequate ever since.
Freedom Liar is just looney, middle eastern style.
The misnamed Critical Analyzer is still under investigation. At present we know that he is a fraud who slithered onto BU presenting himself as a “Critical Analyzer” to gain some credibility long before he made his way onto a Trump blog (and he managed to avoid many many of them).
Now, having armed himself with some credibility, he thinks, he slithers onto Trump territory gradually releasing all the looney right wing conspiracy theories while claiming not to pick sides in political battles.
Steupse! Miss Marple spotted his MO long time! Only the motive left to be unearthed.
And now back to lmbao all day while watching big men clutch at imaginary straws.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Murdaaaah! De rumshop too sweet!
We can feel on a subtle level
An evil force has left America
John has not made the connection
That Trump was a Klansman
Donna…wuhloss….😂😂🤣🤣🤣..look how times are MAYBW changing…at least look how it’s BEING PRESENTED……to FOOL THE GULLIBLE…we shall see though..
https://youtu.be/VDCGENOz2Jo
John November 7, 2020 11:49 PM #: “I will have to quote a prominent retired journalist who once worked with the Financial Times.
“Here you go again, asking your own questions and answering them. Answer the question asked. Stop being a BAJAN FOR ONCE.”
Hmmmmmmm……….
Seems as though you interpreted my COMMENT re: “It doesn’t matter. You should do as David suggested……….. “standby for Biden and Harris to address the nation” to be a QUESTION I ASKED and ANSWERED.
If you did, then, Trump’s loss and the ‘agony of his defeat’ have you more ‘effed’ up than I originally thought you were.
So, I will also have to quote the same “prominent retired journalist” by ‘saying’ “you seem to fabricate things, but what is that truth if some braindead fool wants to make another BU joke to get cheap laughs. You’re in need of urgent psychiatric help,”…………….which I believe, under the circumstances, is much more appropriate.
Life is cruel.
That beast and a few BU bloggers savaged former President Barack Obama and his legacy.
Life/the US electorate gave him a kick in the ass that is recorded for posterity; that of being a one-term president.
He would criticize an Obama policy and then emerge from his cave and with a mirror image of former PBO’s policy was his new invention.
He criticized PBO playing golf and then played more golf than PBO.
It was as if he measured himself against PBO and strived to repeat what PBO did. He would do it in excess or claim he did it better.
Then came 11/03/2020. I seem to recall that at one stage the fool was thinking of bettering Obama’s second term by even talking of a ‘third’ term. And then life/reality struck.
“Hold it. Hold it pussy grabber. You have been weighed and found wanting. One term”.
—xx—–stop here—-
I doubt if anyone on this earth would just say “Hold it”. It seem so incomplete.
“Hold it MF”
Somehow I feel better.
He would criticize an Obama policy and then emerge from his cave with a mirror image of a former PBO’s policy and claim it was his new invention.
Very good Miss Marple.
You tied up the loose ends rather nicely.
“Now, having armed himself with some credibility, he thinks, he slithers onto Trump territory gradually releasing all the looney right wing conspiracy theories while claiming not to pick sides in political battles.”
Your ‘analysis’ of CA is interesting, especially when one reads his following comments:
“I find it strange too that the Democrats lost seats in the House, Republicans likely to hold the senate but Biden got so many more votes. Does anyone know the differences in how voting is done for President, Senate and House? Is it all on one ballot or are they separate ballot submissions?”
Do you know how hard it is to create your own measuring stick and then fail to measure up.
By his own standard, he has fallen short of BO achievement. I doubt if he can accept what in his mind is a colossal failure and just walk away.
I suspect we will see a valiant but futile effort by this sick puppy to reverse his failure; resulting in a second failure.
It would not surprise me if, at some stage, this ‘he-goat’ requires psychiatric help and is absent for some time.
https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js
@ John November 7, 2020 11:45 PM
I listened to the podcast with Victor Davis Hanson last night. He is usually on American Thought Leaders on Epoch Times just like Larry Elder. Mid-way he made a statement which I hope does not come to fruition ,when he opined that the judiciary might not want to disenfranchise million(North Carolina and Pennsylvania) of votes despite the fact that on constitutional grounds alone Trump is correct . It will be interesting to observe how SCOTUS will react. John Roberts has been trying to steer clear of SCOTUS being subjected to packing by the democrats and it appears it was for this reason that on the 28th.October he voted to rule on Pennsylvania’s illegal changes to election day deadlines after the elections. If the SCOTUS does its job according to the constitution, Biden is out and Trump is in. We will see what happens.
Wishful thinking those who believe Trump path to the WH is way of the supreme court
The constitution gives preference to the people to choose their President
Trump can throw as many temper tantrums as he wants
However unless his lawyers can present overwhelmingly evidence of voters fraud
The supreme court would not entertain Trump self serving nonsense
The people have spoken come Jan 20 th Trump would be remembered as a tweeting racist buffoon
Fool be gone
How does one defend the obesed turtle then author Sunday Morning Sermon? GTFOH!
At Johnny come Lately….you need to stop sniffing Trumps farts because it is causing you to be severely delusional !!!!
.It is true that the news networks do not certify elections. In fact when they “call” the election, all the votes have not even been counted in the particular state. Hence both candidates officially right now have 0 electoral votes. This has been true for every single election “called” for a particular candidate in modern history. But the models used to call the election are such that there has to be a mathematically impossibility for the candidate in front to have their lead overturned in that particular state. That is why it took days to call these remaining states, because of the length of time it is taking to count the overwhelming amount of absentee votes preventing these models to call the state earlier..
What your hopeless scenario is inferring is for Trump to provide proof of widespread vote fraud to so that he can have votes thrown out or to force recounts in MULTIPLE STATES (and not in one state, as had happened in the 2000 presidential election). In all the states that have been “called” for Biden so far, the vote lead is as such that a recount, historically, WILL NOT reverse the final result in that state !!!!!. Trump would have to find a way to nullify VALID votes in multiple states i.e. disenfranchise millions of people WHICH IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN!!!!!.
What you are spouting is a figment of your misguided imagination!!!!!! An election has been carried out, 140 million votes have thus far been counted,. If you want to be pedantic, Biden is the provisional PRESIDENT ELECT until litigation prevents the states from certifying the results as called by the various media outlets. Those results WILL be certified and Joe Biden WILL become OFFICIAL PRESIDENT ELECT i.e. a President chosen by the WILL OF THE PEOPLE (via a accumulation of electoral college votes) not by Trump’s whims and fancies. Trump doesn’t not have to concede, that is only a formality, not a legality. Once the an election has been certified, THAT IS IT!!!!!!! Trump may have waved a bible in front of a church but he is not ordained by any god to rule nor have the authority to abrogate a democratic process.!!!!!
if you still cant understand, after 12:00pm on January 20, 2021, The democratic system, as is in the USA, has called for Trump’s ASS TO BE DUMPED FROM WHITE HOUSE!!!!!!! Trump will NO LONGER BE PRESIDENT!!!!!!! So john boy you can put that in your pipe (OR POOCH) and SMOKE IT!!!!!!!!.