grenville-phillips
Submitted by Grenville Phillips II

“Change your lifestyle or order your casket, because you will be dead in one year.” That was the blunt advice of my doctor about 25 years ago, after she reviewed my cholesterol test results.

I had harmed my body with unhealthy food, especially when I attended University. After I graduated, I added: no-exercise, very late working hours, and the stress of structural engineering, where getting a calculation 99% right can be fatal to the users of the structures that I had designed.

After agreeing to change my lifestyle, she advised me to do three things. First, I was to visit nutritionist Dr Mark Alleyne at Sir Winston Scott Polyclinic, then get a massage, and do some exercise.

Dr Alleyne advised me to stop eating all dairy products and red meat, and gave me a menu of food choices. He also taught an exercise class, which I agreed to join. When I returned to the office, I searched the yellow pages for a massage business and made an appointment for after work.

When I entered the massage business, the lady turned off the lights and lighted candles. I inquired about this and she said that it was aromatherapy. I said that I came for a massage. She asked what type. I said the type that doctors prescribe.

She asked me to remove my clothes, so I stripped down to my underwear. Perhaps seeing my embarrassment, she said that I had the option of keeping it on. I took that option. Then she told me to lie face down on the bed.

She put both of her hands on a muscle on my neck and squeezed – hard. My body immediately tensed to try to suppress the pain. She told me that it was a knot and that I must not tense up, but I could not help myself.

She then put my arm behind my back and raised it until my shoulder blade stood out. Then she rammed her elbow under my shoulder blade. I opened my mouth to scream, but no sound came out. I wanted to cry, but no tears welled up.

The way that she contorted my body made tensing muscles ineffective at dulling the pain from her main tool, her elbow. So, I relaxed my body and decided to endure the torture in silence. That fateful decision only seemed to make matters worse – for me, since she did not know how much pain she was causing.

There is a level of pain between what a human body can endure, and death. That is where she took me, again and again. This pain was visionary – I believe I saw the gates of heaven.

At the end of the session, she seemed exhausted and finally spoke. She asked me to grade the level pain I had felt on a scale of 1 to 10. I said that it was a 9, because I suspected that a 10 was designed to kill her enemies. She explained that she does not like to start the first session so high, but that I had a lot of knots.

I paid her the agreed sum, and she said to return in 2 weeks to get the other knots out. I had complied with the doctor’s instruction to get “a massage”. However, I did not like the idea of paying someone to beat me up, so I decided to keep the remaining knots.

The following evening, I attended Dr Alleyne’s exercise class. He led us in a stick-dance of over 70 moves, to calypso music. After about 2 minutes I was exhausted – my mouth was dry, my heart was hurting, and I started seeing those black stars.

I thought how I could gracefully leave the class, but I was too embarrassed by my comparative lack of stamina. So I pushed through the 2-hour intense class moving as little as possible. At the end of the class, I decided to give future classes 100% of my effort – and I did.

After the first week, the fat around my waist and around my face was gone. After week two, I regained the body of my youth. After week three, I was ripped with muscles. Then I had an engineering assignment in Nevis.

When I returned to Barbados, I got another cholesterol test done. This time, the results were impressively good. I have maintained good health since then.

I knew that I was not healthy 25 years ago. But it took the bluntly presented option of prematurely ordering my casket to force me into meaningful action. May it have a similar effect on you.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer and President of Solutions Barbados. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

178 responses to “Order Your Casket”

1. there will of course be a few exceptions to that rule

2. Hal,

The massage therapist will still monitor the pain of the client throughout, not be oblivious or ignore and then at the end state that they do not like to start with a level nine pain experience.

3. clearly the man was telling lies

4. @ Donna

Apologies. I am sure you, like me, have never been to a Chinese masseuse for back pain. They can be very oblivious to aches and pain, I am told.

5. Piece the Legend Avatar

“…A case of a writer using a heavy dose of hyperbole in his writing to make a point throwing some in a tizzy…”

Would you care to explain this “heavy dose of hyperbole”? for us who read it AND COULD NOT UNDERSTAND IT?

Give an example of how The Green Gates Stalker employs hyperbole

“…Hyperbole is the use of exaggeration as a rhetorical device or figure of speech.

In rhetoric, it is also sometimes known as auxesis…”

Now you are the person who has stated that this shy$e by Bedroom Policeman is hyperbole so we the BU family/household want you to explain this hyperbole to us.

“…In poetry and oratory, hyperbole emphasizes, evokes strong feelings, and creates strong impressions…”

Please just give one example where the shy$e that this Roving Madman has written “evokes strong feelings”

Dr. GP and Donna and I, respectfully put it to you that THIS SUBMISSION BY the Green Gates Stalker aka Bedroom Policeman aka Iso TALIBAN aka Buy Wunna Caskets aka Grenville Phillips IS NOT HYPERBOLE BUT THE RAVINGS OF AN OUTPATIENT MADMAN!

And I further put it to you THAT AS MINISTER OF DISINFORMATION OF THE MUGABE REGIME, one of you knows tha Grenville is a madman AND IS SETTING HIM UP, so that at some time in the future, you will share evidence of his admission papers!

You are real smart though!

6. David:

It is all true – no hyperbole or exaggeration.

If you wish, I can obtain both test results for your verification, and you may speak to Dr Alleyne to confirm that I attended his exercise class for 3 weeks between the tests – and never returned (because I did not need to as the second test will reveal). I can also show you evidence of my travel to Nevis before my second test.

7. @Grenville

No worries, the blogmaster knows you to be a man of integrity.

8. Donna:

Before making such an irresponsible accusation, why not simply ask for evidence?

9. Grenville

AS A PHYSICIAN FOR 40 YEARS AND AN ARDENT STUDENT OF BIOCHEMISTRY SINCE 1971 AND AS ONE WHO USED TO DO 10 INTENSE AEROBIC CLASSES WEEKLY AT ONE TIME, I KNOW THAT YOU ARE A NASTY STINKING LIAR

THE RESULTS YOU DESCRIBE JUST DOES NOT OCCUR IN THREE WEEKS

IT JUST DOES NOT HAPPEN

THE METABOLISM OF THE BODY DOES NOT ALLOW IT

10. Alright, Superman! I did not know that behind your glasses was Clark Kent. You obviously are not of this planet.

11. Piece, man apologise man! Superman has come from Krypton to bring solutions for Barbados and you want to send him to the Green Gates?

Grenville, you can post as many papers as you want. A computer is a wonderful thing. And what does it prove that you went to the exercise class for three weeks and then went to Nevis? And who is this Dr. Alleyne, who in my opinion, IRRESPONSIBLY if you are to be believed, threw you headlong into a two hour exercise programme? And why should I believe anything he says? Didn’t he also see your high cholesterol and tell you you would be dead within a year?

And you want me to believe your problem was solved in three weeks?

Steupse!

Anyhow, I have lost eight pounds so far and it’s time to take a moderately fast hour and a half walk in the beautiful development area again.

No dangerous workouts for me. i took a break for Christmas and so it’s easy does it for the next few days.

12. @Grenville
    No worries, the blogmaster knows you to be a man of integrity.(Quote)

????????

13. Please Refer to the Blog masters Comment “GP11 IS A MAN OF INTEGRITY” “KA-PEESH”!

GP ON THE OTHER HAND HAS A PERSONALITY MALIGNANCY AND THE ONLY VERBAL PILLS HE KNOWS ARE LACED WITH CYANIDE THAT WHY HIS WORDS ARE SO CAUSTIC! HE KNOWS NO PEACE AND SHARES A NARCISSISTIC PERSONALITY DISORDER SIMILAR TO LEGION!

SIGNS OF THOSE WITH NPD SEE IF THEY APPLY HERE…

THEY HOG THE CONVERSATION, TALKING ABOUT HOW GREAT THEY ARE

“Narcissists love to constantly talk about their own accomplishments and achievements with grandiose,” they do this because they feel better and smarter than everyone else, and also because it helps them create an appearance of being self-assured.

THEY PICK ON YOU CONSTANTLY

“They’ll put you down, call you names, hit you with hurtful one-liners, and make jokes that aren’t quite funny,” Their goal is to lower other’s self-esteem so that they can increase their own, because it makes them feel powerful.

9 OFFICIAL CRITERIA FOR NPD

• Grandiose sense of self-importance
    • Preoccupation with fantasies of unlimited success, or brilliance
    • Belief they’re special and unique and can only be understood by, or should associate with, other special or high-status people or institutions
    • Need for excessive admiration
    • Sense of entitlement
    • Interpersonally exploitative behaviour (WE SEE THIS EXAMPLE REGULARLY WITH HIS SUNDAY SERMONS)
    • Envy of others or a belief that others are envious of them
    • Demonstration of arrogant and haughty behaviors or attitudes

THE MEME GIVES ADDITIONAL INSIGHT INTO A NARCISSIST MIND AND HELPS ONE TO UNDERSTAND THE PERSONALITY WE ARE DEALING WITH HERE!!!

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/64/2a/55/642a55760c9fe5d544ff3e077ff0daea.jpg

14. William Skinner Avatar

@ Grenville

Prove them wrong: Produce a fitness video. From fat to ripped in three weeks. Go for it bro’ . Prove these naysayers wrong.
    Remember you want to be prime minister and if you refuse to prove this thing , after you enter Illaro, they would dig up this column and if there is no proof, you could face impeachment.
    Produce the video my brudduh. Save you political career This column gine be hot in 2023.
    “ the next speaker is known for getting things done. The man who got rid of all body fat in three weeks, will also eliminate the national debt in three weeks…our next PM Grenville the ripper.”
    Sounds good. Bring out de video Suh!

15. Hal AustinJanuary 1, 2020 6:15 PM

@Grenville
    No worries, the blogmaster knows you to be a man of integrity.(Quote)

????????

HE MEANS THAT HE IS SPARROW
    NOW IF SPARROW SAY SO —IS SO

BUT THE BULLSHIT THAT GRENVILLE SPILLS HERE IS NOT SO—–IT IS A LIE

I HAVE BEEN RESEARCHING WEIGHT LOSS AND DIETS AND EXERCISE SINCE THE LATE 80’S AND I KNOW IT AINT SO

@ LOOSING CRIER

RE GP ON THE OTHER HAND HAS A PERSONALITY MALIGNANCY AND THE ONLY VERBAL PILLS HE KNOWS ARE LACED WITH CYANIDE THAT WHY HIS WORDS ARE SO CAUSTIC!

WHAT A NONSEQUITUR BY A MORON

CLEARLY IF I WAS USING VERBAL PILLS LACED WITH CYANIDE, I WOULD BE DEAD AS
    Cyanide is a potentially deadly poison which
    a) acts as a cellular asphyxiant.
    b) is highly toxic because it inhibits the oxidative processes of the cells.
    c) is rapidly absorbed from the stomach, lungs, mucosal surfaces, and unbroken skin.
    d) produces its effects in seconds when inhaled, and after about 30 minutes after oral absorption.
    e) all of the above are correct statements about cyanide poisoning

PROFESSING THEMSELVES TO BE WISE THEY REVEAL THEMSELVES TO BE FOOLS

16. @ William

You already got my muscles twitching. Maybe it is my high cholesterol.

17. UNDERSTANDING SYMBOLISM…

“GP ON THE OTHER HAND HAS A PERSONALITY MALIGNANCY AND THE ONLY VERBAL PILLS HE KNOWS ARE LACED WITH CYANIDE THAT WHY HIS WORDS ARE SO CAUSTIC!”

HIS AIM IS TO DESTROY THE REPUTATION GP11 WITH HIS CYANIDE LACED VERBAL OUTBURST!

https://usercontent2.hubstatic.com/13359689.jpg

18. RE You already got my muscles twitching. Maybe it is my high cholesterol.

WHY WOULD HIGH CHOLESTEROL HAVE YOUR MUSCLES TWITCH SIR ? NOT ONE OF THE ROLES OF CHOLESTEROL

I CAN PROMISE YOU THAT Grenville CAN NOT Produce a fitness video. From fat to ripped in three weeks.

19. @ GP

Apologies. I tend to forget Bajans do not do irony. I should have said ait was a joke. Sorry. Two people divided by a single language.

20. NO NEED TO APOLOGIZE HAL I WAS JUST TEACHING YOU SOMETHING ABOUT CHOLESTEROL

AND YES FREEDOM WHEN YOU TRY TO ARGUE WITH SOME ONE WITH AN INTELLECT THAT IS SUPERIOR TO YOURS , YOUR LIKKLE PETTY TAUNTS ARE DISMISSED WITH A LIKKLE EDUCATION

CYANIDE IS THE FIRST THING I MENTION IN MY BIOCHEM CLASSES AS MY FIRST LECTURE STARTS ……….WITH THE
    PARAGRAPH IN THE ECFMG BIOCHEMISTRY OBJECTIVES THAT STATES MITOCHONDRIAL MYOPATHIES, CYANIDE POISONING AND DIABETIC KETO ACIDOSIS

MY LECTURE ON DIABETIC KETO ACIDOSIS HAS BEEN POSTED HERE ON BU YEARS AGO

SHALL I POST MY NOTES ON CYANIDE POISONING AND THE ACCOMPANYING QUIZ?

21. Piece the Legend Avatar

You is a real GALLOWS BAIT!

heheheheh

You give this Raving Madman from Green Gates, Black Rock, a way out and he come back and tell you “I DONT NEED YOUR HELP!”

Den you said

“… David January 1, 2020 4:25 PM

@Grenville

No worries, the blogmaster knows you to be a man of integrity…”

Euphemism for “you Grenville, MAD AS SHY$E AND I LEFFING YOU BY YOUSELF PUN DIS ONE!”

but, because of de absolute glee de Bedroom Policeman aka Buy wunna Caskets aka Grenville Phillips is giving me in 2020 I GINE CONTINUE TO ENTERTAIN DE MADMAN!

1.Grenville, what is de name of the doctor who sent you to Alleyne? Please share her name and report here! (Though we feel dat it gine be like dat report you had bout No Solutions Barbados being approved by ALL DESE IMAGINARY PROFESSIONALS)

2.Please send pictures of yourself 25 years ago when yo claim the doctor said AND I QUOTE

“…Change your lifestyle or order your casket, because you will be dead in one year.”

3.No I got some questions about your visit the Harry’s Nightery on Bay Street

“When I entered the massage business, the lady turned off the lights and lighted candles. I inquired about this and she said that it was aromatherapy…”

My man, prostitution has been called many things but never aromatherapy! You ent shame to be exposing you secrets heah pun Barbados Underground?

4.But then you continue by changing it from aromatherapy and share

“…I said that I came for a massage. She asked what type. I said the type that doctors prescribe…”

Grenville as man, this sound like erotica to all readers heah!

Why you ent tek de out dat de Blogmaster called HYPERBOLE?

5.”…She asked me to remove my clothes, so I stripped down to my underwear…”

You got a learning disorder as well as being a Raving Madman!

Remove your clothes means your underwear too!

Are you slow? cause you know, after Fumbles, we dont want no more slow Prime Ministers

6.Then you continue and share a most personal detail.

“…Perhaps (upon) seeing my “embarrassment”, she said that I had the option of keeping it on. I took that option…”

Grenville, as an under man, listening to you sharing bout you penis size publicly heah, I feeling your pain.

So this is 25 years dat you walking bout with a 1 inch doggie?

You said some code bout structural shortcomings and 99% so de ole man add up what you was saying and understand you to mean 1 inch!

I sorry for your shortcomings and I see why “…she told you to lie face down on the bed….”

For the sake or propriety here on BU, de ole man will not interpret what you meant when you said “…She put both of her hands on a muscle on my neck and squeezed – hard…”

Nor will de ole man interpret what you mean by “…My body immediately tensed to try to suppress the pain…”

You have to keep way from those fetish instruments or it will impair your ability to drink soup…”

“…She told me that it was a knot and that I must not tense up, but I could not help myself…”

By your own statements you have exposed what happened 25 years ago!

All the comedy aside Grenville Phillips, you have spent a good time on this blog espousing multiple Non Solutions.

And true dat de ole man and my myopic friend Dr. GP have enjoyed vexing you BUT PEOPLE, after reading the wallop you write, come to the conclusion that you are truly “out there”.

Please demit the political landscape!

“..

22. THIS RESPONSE IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE OF GP’S NARCISSIST PERSONALITY ON DISPLAY!

RE “AND YES FREEDOM WHEN YOU TRY TO ARGUE WITH SOME ONE WITH AN INTELLECT THAT IS SUPERIOR TO YOURS , YOUR LIKKLE PETTY TAUNTS ARE DISMISSED WITH A LIKKLE EDUCATION”

• Grandiose sense of self-importance
    • Preoccupation with fantasies of unlimited success, or brilliance
    • Belief they’re special and unique and can only be understood by, or should associate with, other special or high-status people or institutions
    • Need for excessive admiration

WITH LEGION HIS SIDE KICK THEIR INTENTION IS DESTRUCTION THEY ARE TWO DISGUSTING PEAS IN A POD!!

http://d207ibygpg2z1x.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1565310413/articles_upload/content/cbhzi5qguy89f3smbqou.jpg

23. Oh shiiiite but wunna believe TinFoil house got firebombed and the firebomb landed perefectly next to the step!!! Talk bout green gates and Jenkins. Murdaaaa the cat got pups.🤣🤣🤣🤣

24. Piece the Legend Avatar

Why you doan show no respect for wunna golden showers boy Grenville doah?

Wunna musee stewing wondering why gine on wid dat item heheheheh

Doan worry bout um, all tings in de fulness of time, heheheheh

Whu bout dis new attempt?

http://imgur.com/a/ZvUpfrU

Wunna does be real vex and flamed when dese tings does happen doah!

Jes like wunna does remove de official records dem, and does cyan find ***, when wunna goes to de DoJ heheheheh does wunna try to eradicate dem records?

Like wunna convert cocaine to marijuana for Charles?

See if wunna gine frighten de US to Lego Pornville

25. class act AGAIN piece!
    Good article AGAIN Piece and well written.

I AM NOW UNDERSTANDING WHAT YOU MEANT EARLIER ABOUT THE “position” and what part of Grenville’s body did that woman hold onto that caused him so much pain?
    THIS IS A VERY GOOD QUESTION SEEING THAT HE COMPLAINED OF HEART PAIN
    YOU ON TO SOMETHING THERE PIECE

AT FIRST RE DRY MOUTH –HURTING HEART– AND SEEING STARS MADE ME THINK HE WAS ON DRUGS

I AM NOW UNDERSTANDING TOO, WHAT HAL WAS ASKING WHEN HE SAID

Seems like relief massage. Was the masseuse a Chinese woman?
    Some people go to massage parlours for a relief massage. You never know.
    You already got my muscles twitching.

BUT IN MY MEDICAL CAREER I HAVE NEVER SENT A PATIENT FOR AROMATHERAPY IN A PLACE LIKE HARRY’S NITERY

I SEE WHY DIOTROPHES NOW TALKING SO MUCH BOUT REPENTANCE
    HE HAVING FLASHBACKS AND NOW HE CONFESSING IN A VEILED WAY CAUSE HE IS NOT MAKING PHYSIOLOGICAL OR ANATOMICAL SENSE IN THIS SILLY ARTICLE

BUT PIECE YOU GOT ONE THING WRONG
    THE BLOGMASTER ERRED IN HIS SPELLING WHEN HE USED THE WORD HYPERBOLE TO DESCRIBE PHILIPS EXPERIENCE
    THE BLOGMASTER MEANT TO WRITE HYPER-BALL-EE! MURDER!

TO THINK THAT A MAN WHO BEHAVES LIKE THIS WOULD CALL US AN APOSTATE AND A FALSE TEACHER.

MURDER!

26. I must thank Piece, Porgie, and Donna for being exemplars of what happens when bitterness and hate are embraced entirely.

We are at the start of a new year. People normally put aside their differences and enjoy a time of good will. Not so for these who hide behind their fake names and allow the evil to consume them. A tragic waste. However, they will doubtless continue.

27. Piece the Legend Avatar

I gine continue till you RH stop telling lies pun BU and lef de political landscape with your wannabe Green Gates Outpatient mad talk as leader of No Solutions Barbados!

I hope you “ripped enough” to tek um heheheheh

28. RE I must thank Piece, Porgie, and Donna for being exemplars of what happens when bitterness and hate are embraced entirely.

YA LIE YOU NOT THANKING US AT ALL FOR EXPOSING YOU AS LACKING IN SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS AND DO BE DIOTROPHETIC. NOW YOU ARE ACTING LIKE PINOCHIO

RE We are at the start of a new year. People normally put aside their differences and enjoy a time of good will. Not so for these who hide behind their fake names and allow the evil to consume them. A tragic waste. However, they will doubtless continue.

WE ARE INDEED AT THE START OF A NEW YEAR
    AND I AM ENJOYING MYSELF ALREADY AND CONSUMED WITH JOY NOT EVIL
    NEITHER AM I BITTER
    NOR DO I HATE YOU
    I JUST SINCERELY BELIEVE THAT YOU DIOTROPHES PINOCHIO FILUPS HAVE NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS AS YOU SAY YOU DO
    AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOW PEOPLE THAT YOU ARE USELESS

WAS IT EVIL WHEN YOU SAID I WAS AN APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER OF THE BIBLE?

29. RE “WAS IT EVIL WHEN YOU SAID I WAS AN APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER OF THE BIBLE?”

BY THEIR FRUIT YE SHALL KNOW THEM…

https://d207ibygpg2z1x.cloudfront.net/image/upload/v1565353327/articles_upload/content/krhpupfj2zifqbz5azob.jpg

30. Piece the Legend Avatar

There she cums, sucking on Grenville’s 1 incher

Woman, de ole man going tell you something about these verbal repartees with Grenville Phillips aka Bedroom Policeman aka Iso TALIBAN aka Buy Wunna Caskets aka Green Gates Stalker

When men start trading verbal smack, as a woman, you jumping into every single comment directed at Snuffleupagus does Phillip’s a major disservice

It makes him look like a man who hides behind a woman’s panties!

You are not AND WILL NEVER BE A MAN, NOR THINK LIKE A MAN, but we are Stoopid so!

It be a male thing and you need to let it play out!

Here is what has happened so you can understand this better.

1.Grenville Phillips offered himself for national service

2.Over the time here he presented some majorly flawed ideas as a political campaign

3.He was perceived as a one man party and he lied to say his members would be victimized because he feared that they would get a seat and he would lose his deposit

4.They left his party and his megalomania expanded to bitterness

5.Many people sought to advise Grenville Phillips but he did not take their advice

6.Peter Lawrence Thompson came and called him out on a substantive lie and he lost his cool AND EXPOSED HIMSELF TO OTHER BU READERS.

7.Some of us, e.g. Dr GP and I, already recognised him to be a pretender.

8.Someone told him that, since he was not getting readers for his political hobby that he should write a Spiritual column. THE IDIOT AGREED!

So he is getting 2 sets of lashes.

The issue is very Simple Sand Crier!

As a man who wants to be prime minister, He is being seen as incapable of fighting simple battles here on Barbados Underground

When you get involved IT WEAKENS HIM so keep out.

But knowing you, you going get involved anyways cause you head hard!

31. Truly amazing. You just can’t help yourselves. Well, carry on then.

32. LEGION IS NOT ONLY AN NARCISSIST INSTIGATOR BUT ALSO A CORRUPT LIAR AND A RIGHT DOWN DIRTY MINDED OLD MAN WHO HAS NO REGARD FOR WOMEN AND WHO IS UNWILLING TO AMEND HIS WAYS…

YA DAYS SOON DONE AND THEN WHAT!

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DI5e_sAVwAAkkTG.jpg

33. nextparty246January 1, 2020 11:43 PM

I must thank Piece, Porgie, and Donna for being exemplars of what happens when bitterness and hate are embraced entirely.

We are at the start of a new year. People normally put aside their differences and enjoy a time of good will. Not so for these who hide behind their fake names and allow the evil to consume them. A tragic waste. However, they will doubtless continue.

A few problems with what you have said here – wuh hiding wuh, wuh fake name wuh! There is nothing I have said here that I would not say in person. Why wouldn’t I? It is my trademark to speak my mind, no matter the consequences. I cannot help it. It’s my nature.

Now…..

I am enjoying a time of good will. I am sitting next to my sweet son and we have no differences. My painter and cousin just heard me laughing out so loud and long that he wanted to know what was the big joke. I am not consumed with evil. I am consumed with laughter.

If you think that simply pointing out that what you have said here is incredibly hard to believe (redundancy intended) and that I do not believe it is evil, then perhaps you have a God complex! Am I evil because I do not believe your incredible story????

And bitterness is something I am not known for at all. I am the cuss out and forget it (after a short while) type – not the bitter type. Why throw away good time after bad? When life gives me lemons I always try to make some lemonade.

Also I am busy using your load of codswallop to teach my son why he should not exaggerate and why it is better to speak the plain truth. One loses one’s credibility and it never returns when one needs it.

Not a tragic waste at all! My son says I turn EVERYTHING into a teaching moment. Poor child always complains that I’ve taught him that already.

And yes, if you continue to disappoint in such a manner then I will doubtless continue to point it out.

My new year wish for you is that you may never again write such a roll o’ jobby!

But if you do, I will be here to do my public service and flush it. After all – IT STINKS!

PS. If you are the Lord’s anointed and therefore untouchable I would be grateful if you would give me a sign and thus save me from the bottomless pit.

Wuhlaus!

34. Why should this non-political encouragement for people to pay attention to their health, attract such extreme hate from BU’s resident cyber-bullies – Piece, Porgie and Donna?

It seems to be the only result of those who have embraced hatred and bitterness. Readers would do well to observe these exemplars – for they are unlikely to observe anyone behaving worse.

Carry on haters.

35. Someone told him that, since he was not getting readers for his political hobby that he should write a Spiritual column. THE IDIOT AGREED AND STARTED WRITING JOBBY!

RE It makes him look like a man who hides behind a woman’s panties!

PIECE SHE DONT WEAR PANTIES SHE WEARS QUATRE CORDOR…………….LOL LOL MURDAH

RE And yes, if you continue to disappoint in such a manner then I will doubtless continue to point it out.

My new year wish for you is that you may never again write such a roll o’ jobby!

But if you do, I will be here to do my public service and flush it. After all – IT STINKS!

PS. If you are the Lord’s anointed and therefore untouchable I would be grateful if you would give me a sign and thus save me from the bottomless pit.

Wuhlaus!

YA HIT HE HARD THOUGH DONNA.

@ DIOTROPHES AKA PINOCHIO

DO YOU REALLY HIDE BEHIND WOMEN’S PANTIES?
    HOW DO YOU HIDE BEHIND G STRINGS?

DONT MIND DONNA AND PIECE MAN

TALK SOME MORE RUBBISH NEXT WEEK IN YOUR TWO WEEKLY POSTS
    I AINT WUKING I NEED SOMETHING TO ENTERTAIN ME

AND DONNA CAN USE SOME OF YOUR LIES FOR TEACHING MOMENTS FOR HER SON

36. RE Why should this non-political encouragement for people to pay attention to their health, attract such extreme hate from BU’s resident cyber-bullies – Piece, Porgie and Donna?

MAN I HAVE BEEN IN MEDICINE SINCE I WAS 22 YEARS OLD
    AND I READ MATERIAL DAILY THAT TRULY ENCOURAGE AND INFORM people to pay attention to their health

WHAT YOU WROTE SAID NOTHING AT ALL
    I HAVE TO AGREE WITH DONNA—–IT WAS BARE JOBBY! BUT MOST ENTERTAINING!

37. GRENVILLE

I AM SENDING YOU TO DONNA FOR A FULL MASSAGE WITH AROMATHERAPY

IT WILL HELP YOU TO TALK LESS JOBBY THIS YEAR

IF THIS INTENSE FUN GOES ON I WILL HAVE TO ORDER MY CASKET OR HIDE BEHIND SOME WOMAN’S PANTIES LIKE GRENVILLE

THE RUM SHOP TOO SWEET THOUGH

38. I HEY HIDING BEHIND A G STRING LOL DONT MIND DEM DIOTROPHES

39. And still using that childish “haters” terminology?????????

Criticism of a “sermon”, disagreement with a political opinion, and expressed disbelief of an incredible story does not equal hatred!

A qualified engineer could be so childish??????

40. @ nextparty246 January 2, 2020 2:11 PM
    “Why should this non-political encouragement for people to pay attention to their health, attract such extreme hate from BU’s resident cyber-bullies – Piece, Porgie and Donna?@
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

You see how you GP 2 could have saved yourself from these “cyber-bullies” by watching some porn on the internet and wanking instead of going to a massage parlour to endure pain instead of the pleasure of ecstatic relief?

Have you now changed your plan of banning porn once you become The Dictator of Bajan Morality?

BTW, wanking does not cause a boy to go blind. Even your friendly family physician the other GP can medically verify that assertion; if only from personal experience(s).

If such an act of self-indulgence does not result in poor vision then you should not be wearing ‘spectacles’ needed to monitor those ‘webbing’ on the Internet.

Man Grenville No.2, you really take yourself too seriously.
    These guys are just taking the Mickey out of your human foibles. Do the same to them.
    Why not learn to crack a joke even if at your own expense instead of saving up to buy your ISO 9001 built casket.

PS: On a ‘more’ serious note:
    What is the “Solutions Barbados” position of this climate change aka global warning phenomenon? Does the nextparty246 consider it to be vitally important or, like your main BU follower the Freedom Croaker, just a silly joke from the imagination of some childlike crackpot called Greta Thunberg?

41. ONCE IN ROYAL DAVID’S CITY IS REALLY ORIGINALLY A CHILDREN’S HYMN THOUGH SUNG AT CHRISTMAS TIME

ALWAYS BRINGS BACK MEMORIES OF EARLY JAN 1968, AGED 15 WHEN I SANG THE SOLO IN THIS OPENING HYMN AT THE CAROL SERVICE AT CHRIST CHURCH PARISH CHURCH

MUST CONFESS THAT NO SOUND CAME OUT OF MY MOUTH UNTIL “ROYAL” THOUGH LOL

42. GP,

My sixteen year old son just read what Grenville wrote about me and wondered who was he really speaking about talking about hatred, bitterness and evil.

“He can’t be speaking about my mother! My mother does not hate anybody!”

Then he asked to see one of the sermons I told him about. I showed him the sermon about peace and goodwill and he nearly tossed away my new phone in disgust. He said he couldn’t read anymore. Now he wants to type it himself.

So here he is –

Hello, this is Donna’s Son. I would like to say Grenville, your “Monday Sermon” absolutely makes no sense to me whatsoever. I could not believe what I saw when you said that Luke 2:13-14 and Matthew 22;37-40 are somehow connected. My dear sir, they are in no shape or form connected. You embarrass me with your ignorance. In all honesty, I would like you to stop saying my mother is “bitter, evil and a waste”. I really dislike people saying bad things about my mom especially if they are false. Everything you said about her is so far from the truth that it makes me angry.

All I have edited out of that is one descriptive word that I do not allow my son to speak to an adult even if it is true. I am from the old school. I replaced “stupidity” with “ignorance”.

Now Grenville, you can say whatever you like about me. Don’t mind my son! You may have children too who may feel the same way. And I have no intention of giving up my public service, exposing the serious issues you have with justifiable criticism.

This trait you continue to exhibit is so dangerous that it should disqualify you from holding any political office in authority over people. It truly appears that you brook no opposition. That is the stuff of which dictators are made. We are looking for better not for worse!

Unlike Piece and GP, who wrote you off almost immediately, I have spoken in your defence and stood up for you on occasion. It is my nature to give people a chance and the benefit of the doubt even when I see troubling signs. I have very little room left on the doubt side and you are fast running out of chances. The troubling sign is that you totally ignore when I write positively and focus only on the negative. Can’t you see your own flaws? We all do have them. I know mine. Can’t you face yours?

You should see a professional about that, but try not to star again in A Comedy of Errors.

Thank you for providing my first Bajan belly laugh for the year!

But seriously though, see somebody about the problem!

And try not to get laughed at by a sixteen year old with only a Sunday School knowledge of the Bible.

Wuhlaus!

43. DONNA

WELL IF a sixteen year old with only a Sunday School knowledge of the Bible.CAN SEE THAT Luke 2:13-14 and Matthew 22;37-40 ARE IN NO WAY CONNECTED, WHAT IS LEFT TO BE SAID?

HOPE YOUR SON TURNS OUT TO BE AN UPSTANDING CITIZEN AND THAT HE DOES NOT SUFFER TOO MUCH IN OUR SOCIETY BECAUSE HE IS SMART AND WILLING TO SPEAK UP AND TELL THE TRUTH WHEN HE SEES IT —-RATHER THAN WILTING INTO SUBMISSION AND COMPROMISE

44. Well, BU’s cyber-bullies and bitter-haters (Piece, Porgie and Donna) just cannot help themselves. When you have embraced evil, you are so blinded that you think nothing about dragging your children into the mix.

We have Piece including his grandson in his treason to “overthrow” the government of Barbados through his go-fund-me effort, and his defence of child pornography. Now we have Donna, dragging her son into this filth.

Miller. We have written 4 articles making it abundantly clear that we are against our children having unrestricted access to child pornography. We also want to help the victims of sex slavery – especially children.

Are you for child pornography like Piece, or are you against it. If against it, then how do you suggest that children in sex slavery be helped?

45. There are some very sick individuals on BU. Donna, if you want your under-age son to play with Piece and Porgie, then you really need help. Here is what others are doing to catch degenerates in the US – who hide behind their fake names.

https://medium.com/@sloane_ryan/im-a-37-year-old-mom-i-spent-seven-days-online-as-an-11-year-old-girl-here-s-what-i-learned-9825e81c8e7d

46. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Sage Annunaki

The incredible thing is that Bedroom Policeman aka Iso TALIBAN aka Green Gates Stalker aka Buy Wunna Caskets aka Grenville Phillips DOES NOT EVEN SEE THAT!

Everyone has an opinion and some people WILL NOT AGREE WITH YOU but you just roll with it!!

Look de ole man get called all sorts of tings yeah

For example, Tin Foil!

http://imgur.com/0ZqbsNn

The first of the Rented Jackasses Hee Hee called de ole man dat name AND DE OLE MAN LOVE IT BAD.

You just embrace these things and they have no power over you!

Small men get caught up in these meaningless things AND SHOW WHO THEY ARE BY THEIR RESPONSES & MEGALOMANIA!

47. Gernville,

Why would you think that involving my almost adult son in the affairs of this country is dragging him into something unsavoury??????

Have you read the Bible at all? Have you read some of the stuff in there????? The Bible does not whitewash life!

Who knows If I will be alive in the next election! My son will be of voting age. Should I wait until three weeks before the election to get him thinking????????

I have always thought ahead.

Just shows how silly you are. You don’t think a sixteen year old should read and participate in discussions on BU?

You want to raise another generation of SHEEPLE??????

Not my child.

My son is old enough to have sex legally but not enough to suss out an idiot on BU. TOO LATE!

He dun got yuh number. Nine on an idiot scale of one to ten.

I will encourage him to show your idiocy to his friends.

Keep talking, Grenville! By the time you are done only another idiot will vote for you!

48. By the way, my son did a group project on human trafficking and sex slavery in Social Studies and decided to research it more deeply and make it his English SBA. I had great fun helping him with the research for both.

I doubt you could add anything to his knowledge.

PS. Piece and GP are on this word press public site discussing matters of import not on some secret platform hiding to entice children into debauchery. This nonsense post is yet another reason not to vote for you. What’s the connection?????

WTH????????

GP is correct! Your brain has short circuited.

49. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Donna and your Son

I honestly don’t know what to say about Grenville Phillips

When you said

“…This trait you continue to exhibit is so dangerous that it should disqualify you from holding any political office in authority over people. It truly appears that you brook no opposition. That is the stuff of which dictators are made. We are looking for better not for worse!…” you captured in one paragraph what we have been saying for months about this man!

And what is even worse is that the Honourable Blogmaster has given him all this digital landscape AND HE CONTINUES TO EF IT UP ROYALLY!

Pull his little strings and he’s your puppet!

Say anything to the contrary and you INSTANTLY BECOME A HATER and A SICK INDIVIDUAL and in my case A CHILD PORNOGRAPHY BLOGGER

heheheheh

50. @ nextparty246 January 2, 2020 4:05 PM
    “We have written 4 articles making it abundantly clear that we are against our children having unrestricted access to child pornography. We also want to help the victims of sex slavery – especially children.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Who else (but you) is talking about watching child pornography over the Internet?

This is a rather serious criminal activity which the use of parental controls on electronic devices should be excluding from viewing by those not legally recognized as adults.

How come that, in none of your articles, you have never called out the biggest purveyor of paedophilia, the RC Church?

Where is your open condemnation of this well-organized institution of widespread sexual abuse of innocent children?

What do you think Yahweh would think of this despoiling of his little children and the purposely muted bystanders like you?

BTW, if you are so much against sex slavery how come the blogmaster & friends have never seen you picketing the workplace of ill-repute on the Bush(y) Hill or the red light district on Bay Street?

What are you waiting for? A ‘faring’ pick as the chief engineer at the Hyatt-on-the-red lights?