Order Your Casket

grenville-phillips

Submitted by Grenville Phillips II

“Change your lifestyle or order your casket, because you will be dead in one year.” That was the blunt advice of my doctor about 25 years ago, after she reviewed my cholesterol test results.

I had harmed my body with unhealthy food, especially when I attended University. After I graduated, I added: no-exercise, very late working hours, and the stress of structural engineering, where getting a calculation 99% right can be fatal to the users of the structures that I had designed.

After agreeing to change my lifestyle, she advised me to do three things. First, I was to visit nutritionist Dr Mark Alleyne at Sir Winston Scott Polyclinic, then get a massage, and do some exercise.

Dr Alleyne advised me to stop eating all dairy products and red meat, and gave me a menu of food choices. He also taught an exercise class, which I agreed to join. When I returned to the office, I searched the yellow pages for a massage business and made an appointment for after work.

When I entered the massage business, the lady turned off the lights and lighted candles. I inquired about this and she said that it was aromatherapy. I said that I came for a massage. She asked what type. I said the type that doctors prescribe.

She asked me to remove my clothes, so I stripped down to my underwear. Perhaps seeing my embarrassment, she said that I had the option of keeping it on. I took that option. Then she told me to lie face down on the bed.

She put both of her hands on a muscle on my neck and squeezed – hard. My body immediately tensed to try to suppress the pain. She told me that it was a knot and that I must not tense up, but I could not help myself.

She then put my arm behind my back and raised it until my shoulder blade stood out. Then she rammed her elbow under my shoulder blade. I opened my mouth to scream, but no sound came out. I wanted to cry, but no tears welled up.

The way that she contorted my body made tensing muscles ineffective at dulling the pain from her main tool, her elbow. So, I relaxed my body and decided to endure the torture in silence. That fateful decision only seemed to make matters worse – for me, since she did not know how much pain she was causing.

There is a level of pain between what a human body can endure, and death. That is where she took me, again and again. This pain was visionary – I believe I saw the gates of heaven.

At the end of the session, she seemed exhausted and finally spoke. She asked me to grade the level pain I had felt on a scale of 1 to 10. I said that it was a 9, because I suspected that a 10 was designed to kill her enemies. She explained that she does not like to start the first session so high, but that I had a lot of knots.

I paid her the agreed sum, and she said to return in 2 weeks to get the other knots out. I had complied with the doctor’s instruction to get “a massage”. However, I did not like the idea of paying someone to beat me up, so I decided to keep the remaining knots.

The following evening, I attended Dr Alleyne’s exercise class. He led us in a stick-dance of over 70 moves, to calypso music. After about 2 minutes I was exhausted – my mouth was dry, my heart was hurting, and I started seeing those black stars.

I thought how I could gracefully leave the class, but I was too embarrassed by my comparative lack of stamina. So I pushed through the 2-hour intense class moving as little as possible. At the end of the class, I decided to give future classes 100% of my effort – and I did.

After the first week, the fat around my waist and around my face was gone. After week two, I regained the body of my youth. After week three, I was ripped with muscles. Then I had an engineering assignment in Nevis.

When I returned to Barbados, I got another cholesterol test done. This time, the results were impressively good. I have maintained good health since then.

I knew that I was not healthy 25 years ago. But it took the bluntly presented option of prematurely ordering my casket to force me into meaningful action. May it have a similar effect on you.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer and President of Solutions Barbados. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

178 thoughts on “Order Your Casket

1. No trouble, GP! All in good fun.

That Grenville can’t connect a simple dot to dot. How he arrives at point Z from point A is mind boggling.

I don’t think there is anyone on BU who is so stubbornly ignorant. Not Mariposa. Not Lorenzo. Not anybody.

Wuhlaus!

2. BU’s resident cyber bullies are at it again, this time using their typical but well worn method of deflection.

Many people, myself included, are happy to engage in any type of discussion to resolve conflicting opinions. The only persons who seem to hate any type of honest discussion are BU’s resident cyber bullies. Why would Donna refuse to look at any evidence that would prove her reckless accusations wrong? That is the typical response of a bitter hater.

Piece cannot defend his indefensible actions of treason and defense of child pornography, so he also deflects.

Miller: You did not answer the question. Do you or do you not support child pornography? If not, then what would you propose be done about it?

On the RC church, they seem to be trying to address the wickedness of many of their priests. They are dismissing priests, compensating victims, and cooperating with the authorities to bring them to justice. Any priest who rapes children should be prosecuted. You can be sure that there will be a reckoning for those who wage campaigns to keep children in sex slavery.

3. Superman, post your evidence! Even if I don’t look at it (which I never said I wouldn’t do ) other people can look at it and decide if it is authentic for themselves.

What is stopping you from posting your test results????? And you can post a voice note from the Dr. Alleyne too, can’t you.?

Or do you want me to come out from “hiding behind [my] fake name” to meet your stupid ass for the test results and the face to face with the doctor?

What would that prove to the rest of BU readers? Being evil and a hater, I obviously would not admit to having seen “proof”.

What a maroon!

4. @ nextparty246 January 2, 2020 11:57 PM

GP No.2, are you a nutter or what?

Why would any decent law-abiding person support such a downright demoralizing criminal activity monitored by Interpol?

Why would a person recommend the use of filters and locks to minimize the risks of exposing such activities to children while condemning the biggest perpetrators of paedophilia the RC house of sin unless he or she is a big hypocrite including the many churchgoing perverts like the john Swaggart the swaging purveyor of the gospel of prosperity?

What the miller supports is the right of consenting adults (aka hardback men and women) to engage in or watch sexual activities in the privacy of their homes without having to seek permission from nutters like you pretending to be wannabe moral police proficient enough to put Hitler’s Gestapo, Generalismo Franco’s regime and the Islamic religious police in Saudi Arabia to shame.

5. A WORD GP11, I tell you these things because of your genuineness; treasure up wisdom in your heart. The wickedness of men reveal things unto you by their tomfoolery which they speak in your ears with Vulgar Voices as witnessed here on BU, but if ye are prepared, you will not fear and that you might escape the power of the antagonist, Honourable, without Spot and Blameless. Adversity and Afflictions are but a small moment; if we Endure it well, we will triumph over all our foes. Remember they are those who stand by you and support you with warm hearts and friendly hands. Those who Wrongfully Accuse and Abuse you will come to naught, their minds are blinded by hate and they will be caught in their own Craftiness and their hope will be blasted and their Predictions will melt away like Snow Flakes before the burning rays of the rising sun. Their hearts are corrupted, and the things that they are willing to bring upon others, and love to have others suffer, may come upon themselves to the very uttermost; that they may be disappointed also, and their hopes may be cut off.

Those who condemn others do it because they are the servants of sin, and are the children of disobedience themselves. His eyes see and know all their works, and He has in reserve a swift judgment in the season thereof, for them all; for there is a time appointed for every man, according as his works shall be.

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/49/34/5e/49345efcd652b92a95baba98e0c89d05–proverbs–bread.jpg

6. THE ENCOURAGEMENT THE LORD GAVE TO JOSHUA CAN STRENGTHEN US AS WELL.
    Joshua 1:9

Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the Lord thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest.

STRONG

In the scriptures, we find ways we receive strength: Be humble and inasmuch as we are humble we are made strong, and blessed from on high, and receive knowledge from time to time. We are Admonished to “put on the Armor of God that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil”. (see Ephesians 6:10–18).

PRAY FOR STRENGTH. What you are experiencing is a taste of the Bitterness of Hell, do Not fear, call upon the Lord to receive Strength to carry on in the Pursuit of all that is Good and True. Your Enemies will fall into the Pit they dig for you… Continue to strengthen others in all your Conversation, in all your Prayers, in all your Advices, and in all your Doings, if you do so He will bless you and deliver you.

GOOD COURAGE

My earnest prayer is that we have the courage to stand firm for Truth Decency and Uprightness. As we do so, we will be ‘AN EXAMPLE OF THE BELIEVERS’.

BE NOT AFRAID

THE SCRIPTURES TEACH US SOME REMEDIES FOR FEAR:

• Love: “There is no fear in love; but perfect love casteth out fear” (1 John 4:18).
    • Faith: “Be not afraid, only believe” (Mark 5:36).

THE LORD THY GOD IS WITH THEE

If we are patient in our afflictions, endure them well, and wait upon the Lord to learn the lessons of Life, the Lord will be with us to strengthen us unto the end of our days.

DISMAYED

The Hebrew word means to be beaten down or discouraged. Heavenly Father knows our individual journeys are not easy. We are faced every day with situations that Require Courage and Strength.

ONWARD AND UPWARDS…

We will be Judged by our Thoughts Words and Deeds. We are Free to Choose however we are not Free to Choose the Consequences of our Choices. Our Choices will Determine our Eternal Destiny…Therefore, Choose the Right and Let the Consequences Follow, let us cheerfully do all things that lie in our power; and then may we stand still, with the utmost assurance, to see the Freedom of God, and for his arm to be revealed.

https://www.evangelicaloutreach.org/images/crown-of-life2.jpg

7. The one thing Bedroom Policeman aka Grenville Phillips should fear is the Internet AND ITS RECORD OF HIS LIES and UNWORKABLE, PUERILE SOLUTIONS

On jan 29, 2016 the nutter said

“…Dishonest Politicians

Your skepticism that we will become dishonest politicians is justified. Since Jesus had Judas within His chosen 12 disciples, then we can expect at least 3 persons who will betray us and vote for selfish interests. To reduce this risk, we are preparing an explicitly stated binding contract where an individual who does not vote for the agreed Solutions will pay a penalty of say BD$5 for each non-compliant vote, to a non-political NGO that agrees to keep us accountable…”

Here is a permanent digital fingerprint that displays to Donna’s son, the political maturity of Freedom Croaker’s hero

And to underscore how much of a fvcking liar Grenville Phillips was and is.

“… David January 27, 2016 10:31 AM

@Hants, BU understands the names of candidates will be shared soon…”

Four RH years ago he was saying the same shy$e bout promising names but not sharing names

8. Here is Mr. Kammie Holder commenting on Bedroom Policeman the night of the No Solutions Barbados launch

“…Show me issues that we haven’t heard discussed at all, because we are committed to the traditional way of thinking but you have gone beyond that.

I didn’t see that from the presentation last night.

The room wasn’t full – far from it. But the Presenter did not command the room. Not even remotely so.

Even with the amplification presented by the mic, he did not compel you to listen by any sense of intensity, earnestness or commanding aura to listen.

His tone was low, projection weak and his presentation reminded me of that of a young geeky economist presenting at the Grand Salle for the first time – fairly comfortable with his material but nervous in s geeky way so he compensated by laughing at his own jokes…but no one else laughed with him…”

He, Grenville Phillips aka Bedroom Policeman aka Iso TALIBAN aka Buy Wunna Caskets was lacklustre 4 years ago AND EVEN MORESO NOW!

He has learnt NOTHING!

9. The BU cyber-bullies just cannot help themselves. Cyber bullying is used by irresponsible and immature teenagers as they enviously target those better than themselves.

Why do the cyber bullies on BU use this childish method? It seems to be similar bitter-envious reasons, but they they have taken it to a extreme level, fueled by hatred, to try to intimidate others. They have provided all of the proof on the comments to this article of my personal experience.

When a person is overcome by hatred and bitter envy, no topic is benign enough. They are compelled to hate.

Miller: Clearly you cannot be that naive. Did you not view the link I provided? Are you not aware that sex slavery is real, as is child pornography. Are you aware that those who support child pornography use a similar excuse that you are providing – a right to watch child porn in the privacy of their homes?

Are you aware that watching child pornography harms the real victims – the children?

You know that it is the child pornography we are concerned about, and those in sex slavery. What do you suggest be done about these issues?

10. RE Cyber bullying is used by irresponsible and immature teenagers as they enviously target those better than themselves.

REALLY ? PLEASE KINDLY EXPLAIN HOW YOU ARE BETTER THAN PIECE DONNA OR GP.
    DO YOU CONSIDER FAILING MISERABLY AT THE POLLS BETTER?
    DO YOU CONSIDER YOUR LACK OF SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS BETTER THAN MY IDEA OF RUNNING OUR NHS VIA POLYCLINICS INSTEAD OF FROM GP OFFICES

RE Why do the cyber bullies on BU use this childish method? It seems to be similar bitter-envious reasons,
    NO SUH. HAVING WALKED THE WALK IT IS EASY TO DEDUCE THAT YOU HAVE NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS
    WHY DONT YOU PRESENT SOME PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS INSTEAD OF WHINING ABOUT CYBERBULLIES?

RE but they they have taken it to a extreme level, fueled by hatred,
    WE DONT HATE YOU : WE MOCK YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PROVIDING ANY SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS AS ADVERTISED

RE to try to intimidate others.
    ARE YOU INTIMIDATED?

RE They have provided all of the proof on the comments to this article of my personal experience.

YOUR ARTICLE IS RUBBISH AND IRRELEVANT——–BUT PROVIDED GOOD ENTERTAINMENT
    WHY DONT YOU TRY TO IMPROVE INSTEAD OF WHINING?

11. @ nextparty246 January 3, 2020 9:39 AM

We are now totally convinced that you are a completely certifiable nutter.

Piece the Legend has your number 100% down-packed.

Where in BU world of tarnation is any person on BU supporting the right to watch child porn which is a very serious criminal act right across the international landscape?
    Only sickos get a massage of perversion from such illegal viewing via the dark web.

Are you a madman, Grenville, or are your comprehension skills in need of an ISO9001 upgrade?

You keep accusing Piece the Legend of being in support of watching child porn. That’s a blatant case of not only cyber bullying but also a downright smearing of that blogger’s cyber character.

You need to stop and ask what would your Jesus say about the lies you tell.

12. ADDLE-BRAINED NINCOMPOOPERY AND TOMFOOLERY

IN THE LAST DAYS MOCKERS & SCOFFERS WILL COME…Diverting attention away from themselves those things they are guilty of …“Narcissist Deflection”.

THESE PEOPLE WANT TO PULL YOU DOWN IN THE MIRE WHERE THEY RESIDE.

2 Peter 3 (KJV) 3 Knowing this first, that there shall come in the last days SCOFFERS, walking after their own lusts…

11 Seeing then that all these things shall be dissolved, what manner of persons ought ye to be in all holy conversation and godliness…

14 Wherefore, beloved, seeing that ye look for such things, be diligent that ye may be found of him in peace, without spot, and blameless…

16 As also in all his epistles, speaking in them of these things; in which are some things hard to be understood, which they that are unlearned and unstable wrest, as they do also the other scriptures, unto their own destruction…

17 Ye therefore, beloved, seeing ye know these things before, beware lest ye also, being led away with the error of the wicked, fall from your own stedfastness…

18 But grow in grace, and in the knowledge of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. To him be glory both now and for ever. Amen.

http://raymondfirstbaptist.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/scoffers.jpg
    https://i.ytimg.com/vi/4z5mn6onj5Y/hqdefault.jpg

13. THERE SHE GOES AGAIN MISINTERPRETING AND MISAPPLYING THE WORD OF GOD

2 PETER 3 IS CLEARLY A SECOND COMING CHAPTER

Knowing this first, that there shall come in the last days SCOFFERS, walking after their own lusts…REFERS TO THOSE WHO SCOFF AND MOCK AT THE DOCTRINE OF THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST

IT HAS NOTHING AT ALL TO DO WITH SCOFFING AND MOCKING AT THE DIOTROPHETIC PINOCHIOID GRENVILE PHILIPS

IS SHE SUGGESTING THAT GRENVILLE IS THE CHRIST WHO IS GOING TO COME AGAIN?
    YUH DOES READ SOME RUBBISH PUN BU THOUGH

14. It seems that she is not the only one who thinks he is the Anointed One because here it is that Grenville thinks he is our better! And when we do not believe his unbelievable story, a story that goes against all logic he denounces us as evil!

And why should we believe him? Because Grenville says so! Now, I don’t know Grenville from Adam and I am expected to believe an unbelievable story such as the one posted here.

And so I ask him for a sign! Change some water into wine, nuh?

If you can do that, then I shall believe that you went from fat to ripped in three weeks and that your deadly cholesterol problem was resolved within that same period.

But yuh gon ha’ to sen’ de wine through de computer ’cause I heh hidin’ behin’ uh fake name!

Jesus, I am overjoyed
    To meet You face to face.
    You’ve been getting quite a name
    All around the place.
    Healing cripples
    Raising from the dead.
    And now I understand
    You’re God……
    At least that’s what You’ve said.

So You are the Christ
    You’re the great Jesus Christ.
    Prove to me that you’re divine
    Change my water into wine.
    That’s all you need do
    And I’ll know it’s all true.
    C’mon King of the Jews.

Jesus, you just won’t believe
    The hit you’ve made around here.
    You are all we talk about
    The wonder of the year!
    Oh, what a pity
    If it’s all a lie…
    Still I’m sure that you can rock
    The cynics if you try.

So if you are the Christ
    You’re the great Jesus Christ
    Prove to me that You’re no fool
    Walk across my swimming pool.
    If You do that for me
    Then I’ll let you go free.
    C’mon, King of the Jews!

I only ask things I’d ask any superstar.
    What is it that you have got
    That puts You where You are?

I am waiting, yes, I’m a captive fan
    I’m dying to be shown
    That You are not just any man.

So if you are the Christ
    Yes, the great Jesus Christ
    Feed my household with this bread
    You can do it on your head.
    Or has something gone wrong?
    Why do You take so long?
    Come on, King of the Jews!

Hey, aren’t you scared of me, Christ?
    Mr. Wonderful Christ..
    You’re a joke, You’re not the Lord!
    You are nothing but a fraud!
    Take Him away
    He’s got nothing to say
    Get out, You King of the
    get out
    Get out, You King of the Jews
    Get out of my life!

Keep talking, Grenville! By the time you are finished only a fool would vote for you.

15. @ Dr. GP

And in that word you have said it all

“Mock”!

This man gets seriously angry when someone makes sport of him!

The Honourable Blogmaster gave him a way to retract this jobby as “hyperbole” AND THE NUTTER REFUSED IT!

He was asked to get, and submit, his doctor’s report and, AS HE DID WITH HIS OUTBURST AGAINST Peter Lawrence Thompson, he starts striking out at the genteel Donna AND HER SON, by calling her a perverted of the morals of children.

So I is a myope, an apostate, a judas, a paedophile and now Freedom Croaker the Panties Town Crier, adding all sorts of silly things WHILE PROSTITUTING THE WORD!

And neither of them can be stopped!

But, this is good, so that bajans see the type of man he really is DEVOID OF SUBSTANCE AND RELENTLESS TO ATTACK ANYONE WHO HIGHLIGHTS WHY HE MUST NEVER ENTER INTO THE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY!

It would hot surprise me if one day soon, it is found that he is involved in these very things he seeks to transfer to everyone who speaks out about his failed political aspirations.

He looking much like a repressed Jerry Faldwell to me especially when he setting up his alibis about getting naked with a woman and she pun he back “working out he knots” if you get my drift!

Mr Kammie Holder said that Grenville ent got no voice when he is presenting his solutions!

and so, based on all these observations and his own admissions bout the messages, and women pun he back, WHILE HE NAKED, I feel that he likes dem dominatrix women dat does beat he, and whip he, and pun dem panty in he face LIKE FREEDOM CROAKER!

heheheheh

16. nextparty246January 3, 2020 9:39 AM

The BU cyber-bullies just cannot help themselves. Cyber bullying is used by irresponsible and immature teenagers as they enviously target those better than themselves.

Yes, people, he really did say that! He said he is better! He did not say “who have achieved more” or “who have done better academically” or “who have done better financially”. or something of that sort. He said who ARE better.

What will he think of you the voter, this man who thinks he IS better?

Hercule Poirot’s crime solving technique was simply to let people talk until they reveal themselves.

I find that always works.

Grenville keep talking! You are the one under the microscope of the electorate. Not me.

17. AND IT CAME TO PASS, IN THE VISION OF THE NIGHT, WHEN THE FULLNESS OF TIME WAS COME, THAT AS I STOOD BEHIND THE CURTAIN MADE OF G STRINGS AND FREEDOMS QUATRE CORDOR, THAT A BALD HEADED MAN WITH A SESAME STREET NOSE ENTERED THE ROOM

FREEDOM ORDERED HIM TO DISROBE AND ASSUME THE POSITION

THEN SHE CLIMBED ON HIS BACK AND HELD ON TO HIS “KNOTS ”
    THE MAN CRIED AND CRIED LIKE HE NEVER CREW BEFORE AND SAID “ME THINKS I DOTH SEE THE VERY GATES OF HEAVEN” BUT SHE DID NOT HEAR OR CARE BUT HELD ON TO HIS “KNOTS” HARDER

WHEN AT LAST SHE LET HIM GO HE HASTENED TO THE GREEN GATES HOTEL IN BLACK ROCK AND SINCE THEN HE HAS BEEN KNOW TO MUMBLE BOUT HOW HE HAS SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS

EXTRACTED FROM THE CHRONICLES OF FREEDOM CRIER

18. Stop playing Mr. Nice Guy and feeling sorry for this man who declares himself “better”,

He is only a danger to himself because he will never get any power around here!

The whining clown is not an act that plays well in Barbados!

PS. Have you READ any of this man’s nonsense?????

19. GP,

I am looking forward to the Monday “sermon”. I have watched all the reruns of sitcoms on television. I like my own culture better and so this is better than any American or British sitcom for me. I am typing this with a huge smile on my face still, a leftover from all the Bajan belly laughs I have had from this column and his continued responses.

PS. I haven’t seen any proof posted as yet. Have you? I promised to look at it but…..

20. @Donna: “I have watched all the reruns of sitcoms on television.

Wow. You need to get out more… 9-)

Donna, a serious question: When was the last time you submitted an essay for submission to BU?

Just asking…

21. @Donna: “You have read the nonsense and so you see that he is a danger.

You phrased the question in such a way that I chose to use the extreme “short form”. I knew you would then call me out on that, so that I can now expand…

I have read a lot of Grenville language, and resonate with much of it. I don’t agree with all of it, of course, but again, different perspectives are useful.

May I please ask you this: When did you stop beating your husband?

22. “CHILDREN OF LIGHT”

We have been given the light of the gospel through the Atonement of Jesus Christ. We know what God expects from us, His beloved children. We have His Spirit to guide and direct us. TO BECOME CHILDREN OF LIGHT MEANS TO REJECT THE POWER OF THE ADVERSARY AND TO CHOOSE DAILY TO FOLLOW THE LIGHT OF CHRIST.

The phrase “CHILDREN OF LIGHT” describes a people in whom the light of the gospel shines brightly. It describes a people who seek the light and are drawn to that which is virtuous, clean, and pure. 1 Thessalonians 5:5–8). Children of light do not sit passively in darkness; they have the courage to stand up and stand out. When the adversary comes looming, children of light know when to fight back.

“Jesus cautioned that Satan desires to sift us like wheat (see Luke 22:31; WHICH MEANS TO MAKE US COMMON LIKE ALL THOSE AROUND US. But Jesus taught that we who follow Him should be precious and unique, ‘the salt of the earth’ (Matthew 5:13) and ‘the light of the world,’ to shine forth to all men (Matthew 5:14, 16; “We do not serve our Savior well if we fear man more than God. … We are called to establish the Lord’s standards, not to follow the world’s. We cannot walk as other men, or talk as other men, or do as other men, for we have a different destiny, obligation, and responsibility placed upon us, and we must fit ourselves Children of light let their light shine so that others may see their good works and glorify our Father in Heaven (see Matthew 5:16).

The Savior said to Nicodemus:

“This is the condemnation, that light is come into the world, and men loved darkness rather than light, because their deeds were evil.

“For every one that doeth evil hateth the light, neither cometh to the light, lest his deeds should be reproved.

“But he that doeth truth cometh to the light, that his deeds may be made manifest, that they are wrought in God” (John 3:19–21).

As you let your light shine, others who are sensitive to the light will be inspired by you to seek greater light.

You don’t have to wait until you are perfect before you can be a light to the world. Becoming children of light is a process, much like the process of conversion, “a profound change of nature.” When we have the gospel of Jesus Christ to help us “become what children of God are supposed to become. This spotless and perfected state will result from A STEADY SUCCESSION OF … RIGHT CHOICES, AND FROM CONTINUING REPENTANCE.”

As children of light, we have the obligation of making this world a holier and happier place for our having lived in it. Heavenly Father relies on our influence to help bring all of His children home to Him. We should become an influence for good wherever we go (see 1 Timothy 4:12).

As we cultivate the Lord’s light by following the promptings of His Spirit, He will use us as instruments to bring about much righteousness. Be vigilant in seeking for and following the true light of the gospel, which is the Savior Himself, and you will receive more light, becoming brighter and brighter every day.

Yes, the powers of the adversary are strong in the world today, but the influence of the living Savior, is even stronger. May we continually let our light—His light, which is in us—shine.

http://dotb.tc0bblfg2d81v7kurec.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Matthew-6.1-4.jpg

23. THE CHILDREN OF DARKNESS…WHOM THE CAP FITS WEAR IT!

LYING IS SATAN’S PRIMARY WEAPON AGAINST GOD’S CHILDREN. The apostle Paul tells us that Satan “masquerades as an angel of light” (2 Corinthians 11:14), so that what he says and does sounds good and seems reasonable. But it is nothing more than a false appearance.

MANY OF SATAN’S LIES TEND TO PERPETUATE THEMSELVES. TODAY, SATAN STILL USES PEOPLE TO SPREAD HIS LIES FOR HIM. OFTEN, HE USES CHARISMATIC BUT FOOLISH PEOPLE TO FURTHER HIS FALSEHOODS.

His personal name, “Satan,” means “adversary.” This name indicates Satan’s basic nature: he is the enemy of God, of all God does, and of all God loves.

He is also called “the devil” in the New Testament. The word “devil” means “FALSE ACCUSER” or “SLANDERER.” Satan plays this role in Job 1–2 when he attacks Job’s character.

The children of God have always been commanded to seek the truth and to say what is true. The Ten Commandments the Lord gave the children of Israel include: “Thou shalt not bear false witness against they neighbour” (Ex. 20:16

There is no more authoritative or clear condemnation of the dishonest and lying person than the Savior’s description of the devil as a liar and the father of lies (see John 8:44). Sin has many tools, but a lie is the handle which fits them all”

SATAN IS THE GREAT DECEIVER AND THE FATHER OF LIES, but he will also tell the truth when it suits his purposes. Satan’s most effective lies are half-truths or lies accompanied by truth. A lie is most effective when it can travel incognito in good company or when it can be so intermarried with the truth that we cannot determine its lineage.

Satan can use truth to promote his purposes. Truth can be used unrighteously. Severed from their context, true facts can convey an erroneous impression. True statements made with an evil motive, such as to injure another, are used unrighteously. It is not enough merely to refrain from lying. We must be upright in the way we use the truth.

The Savior also instructed his newly called apostles: “BEHOLD, I SEND YOU FORTH AS SHEEP IN THE MIDST OF WOLVES; BE YE THEREFORE WISE AS SERPENTS, AND HARMLESS AS DOVES” (Matt. 10:16).

To tell the truth is a general religious obligation, whether we are sworn or not. “Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour” (Ex. 20:16). The apostolic letters command: “Lie not one to another” (Col. 3:9) and “Wherefore, . . . speak every man truth with his neighbour” (Eph. 4:25). In his condemnation of the lawless and disobedient, the apostle Paul listed liars and perjured persons (see 1 Tim. 1:9-10).

TO TELL “NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH” IS A CLEAR AND INVARIABLE APPLICATION OF THAT PRINCIPLE. PROVERBS SAYS, “A FALSE WITNESS SHALL NOT BE UNPUNISHED, AND HE THAT SPEAKETH LIES SHALL NOT ESCAPE” (PROV. 19:5).

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/3Tl8Pz4Mb7o/maxresdefault.jpg

24. @ Donna

Dem does call de ole man a racist in addition to all de other names

But I would ask you to pause and look at the newest poochlicker to come to defend Grenville Phillips aka Bedroom Policeman aka Iso TALIBAN aka Buy Wunna Caskets.

Halsall says AND DE OLE MAN QUOTES

“…I have read a lot of Grenville language, and resonate with much of it…”

RESONATE – to produce a positive feeling, emotional response, or opinion: an issue that clearly resonates with members of our community; a poem that resonates for me.

RESONATE IS A verb that must be used with object.

So, when this character comes to the fray TO FIGHT FOR THIS CHARACTER GRENVILLE de ole man does be quick to evaluate the manner in which he speaks.

And in taking a verb of this type and abusing it thusly de ole man immediately says “a next fraud who pretends to know and speak big words BUT, IN SO DOING, reveals the level of education WHEREVER HE WENT SCHOOL!

Barbados Underground is an interesting place to “see” people in their real true states, projecting images THAT THEY ARE NOT!

He then proceeds to “goad” you by saying “..May I please ask you this: When did you stop beating your husband?..”

Goading is a skill that few people understand how to use it AND WHO TO USE IT ON!

You do NOT, and I repeat, YOU DO NOT GOAD A MAN WHO HAS NOTHING TO LOSE!

They will go ballistic on you! Because they are quick to set off!

You do not GOAD killers, or death merchants, ESPECIALLY THE ONES WITH HAIRLINE TEMPERS CAUSE, it is their nature to respond with violence!

Goading is usually reserved for arrogant people who think that they are “all of that” and CANNOT MAKE FUN AT THEMSELVES!

Grenville Phillips is easily goaded by those of us who enjoy the game of pulling strings. heheheheh

Watch how what de ole man has said will draw certain personalities to the fire!!!and get them vex and “flamed” (that is the word of one of the BU BORG

25. PIECE

YOU HAVE NOW BEEN UPGRADED TO “DEVIL”
    ALL BECAUSE YOU BELIEVE THAT GRENVILLE PHILIPS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS AS HE PROMISES

WE ARE STILL WAITING TO SEE OR HEAR OF THESE SOLUTIONS

DONT WORRY WITH HASSAL PIECE—-HE IS NOT ALL THERE BUT THINKS HE IS SMART

RE Grenville Phillips is easily goaded by those of us who enjoy the game of pulling strings.

I AM NOT HERE TO GOAD PHILIPS AT ALL
    BE VERY CLEAR ABOUT THAT

BUT I SINCERELY BELIEVE THAT GRENVILLE PHILIPS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS AS HE PROMISES

26. GP,

Don’t worry, GP! Just sussing out another one.

They never take very long to reveal themselves. Just let them talk and all is revealed!

His pretend apology did not last very long, did it? I knew it wouldn’t. He is a pretend nice guy. Born in Canada you know, where they don’t have racism or sexism.

REALLY???????

PS. Halsall had to study metaphysics before he realized that he could not prove that God does not exist. How can anyone prove that any being does not exist? One can prove a being exists, I suppose, but how can one prove that a being does not exist? He had to STUDY to figure out that??????? No wonder Grenville’s nonsense resonates with him!

Wuhlaus and tee hee!

27. DONNA

YES AGATHA CHRISTIE’S HERCULE POIROT IS A CLASS ACT
    DAVID SUCHET PLAYS THAT CHARACTER WELL

HASSAL USED TO POST HERE IN THE EARLY DAYS
    NOW HE IS BACK WITH HIS MIXED UP SELF

28. @Donna: “Halsall had to study metaphysics before he realized that he could not prove that God does not exist.

Yes. A true story.

And not just metaphysics, but also mathematics, physics, and chemistry. To rather deep levels.

We each come to our own understanding with and of the Universe.

I take some offense that you say that my path was any less valid than yours.

Z = Z^2 + c (in the complex plane) truly blew my mind.

29. Oh dear, the BU cyber bullies (Piece, Porgie and Donna) are still at it, gnashing teeth and seeking whom they may devour. Terrible examples for anyone to follow – and they just cannot help themselves. Carry on then.

30. Piece the LEGION January 3, 2020 8:55 PM “GRENVILLE PHILLIPS IS EASILY GOADED”…

RE…GP January 3, 2020 9:09 PM “PIECE I AM NOT HERE TO GOAD PHILIPS AT ALL
    BE VERY CLEAR ABOUT THAT”.

LET’S BE CLEAR ABOUT THIS…GOAD MEANS TO PROVOKE OR ANNOY (SOMEONE) TO STIMULATE SOME ACTION OR REACTION…./SPUR/STING/EGG-ON/HOUND/PROD

PROVOKE…(IRRITATE, AGITATE, NEEDLE, BAIT)…

GP December 31, 2019 8:40 AM “PIECE…BUT KEEP MOCKING THE IDIOT …”

SPUR (STING, WOUND, and PUNCTURE) …

GP December 31, 2019 9:57 AM “DAMN LIAR!”
    GP January 3, 2020 10:02 AM “ WE MOCK YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PROVIDING ANY SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS”.

EGG-ON…(ENCOURAGE)…

GP January 1, 2020 10:26 AM “VERY WELL SAID DONNA PIECE AND I PERCEIVED AS YOU DID THAT THIS WAS A lotta long “lying” talk.
    GP January 2, 2020 2:15 PM “I HAVE TO AGREE WITH DONNA—–IT WAS BARE JOBBY!”

HOUND (PURSUE, CHASE)

GP January 2, 2020 8:40 AM “I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOW PEOPLE THAT YOU ARE USELESS”

PROD (NUDGE, POKE, PUSH…

GP December 31, 2019 5:11 PM “All the best to you Grenville, hoping your FAILED spirited effort at public service CONTINUES …”

GP January 1, 2020 11:56 AM “GRENVILLE WILL DO ANYTHING TO TRY TO IMPRESS THE ELECTORATE”

PRICK…(STAB)

GP January 1, 2020 9:40 PM “TO THINK THAT A MAN WHO BEHAVES LIKE THIS WOULD CALL US AN APOSTATE AND A FALSE TEACHER.”

GP January 2, 2020 2:11 PM “Someone told him that, since he was not getting readers for his political hobby that he should write a Spiritual column. THE IDIOT AGREED AND STARTED WRITING JOBBY!”

YET GP SAYS “PIECE I AM NOT HERE TO GOAD PHILIPS AT ALL BE VERY CLEAR ABOUT THAT”.

NOW WHO IS THE LIAR AND THE GRAND CLOWN?

• GP January 3, 2020 9:09 PM “PIECE YOU HAVE NOW BEEN UPGRADED TO “DEVIL”

ARE YOU FAR BEHIND HIM SIDE KICK, YOU HAVE SUNK SO LOW THAT WHAT IS LEFT AS A SO CALLED CHRISTIAN IS UNRECOGNIZABLE!

https://pics.loveforquotes.com/your-villain-name-first-name-last-name-a-the-evil-2324315.png

31. Well, BU’s resident cyber bullies appear to have exhausted themselves. Readers can learn several valuable lessons from their pathetic behaviour.

First, satan will use bullies for his purposes and then discard them – they simply cannot help themselves.

Second, bullies will prey on those they hate simply for fun, as Piece, Porgie and Donna have admitted – they are simply doing their master’s will.

Third, trying to have a rational discussion with cyber bullies is futile.

And finally, bullies are sustained by hate. They have no reason to hate – it is pitiable.

32. @ Grenville Phillips aka Bedroom Policeman

De ole man will ask you to respond to these queries for 3 years ago?

“… Suck Salt Editor March 4, 2016 8:22 PM

Glenville,

We visited your site last year shortly after you launched it. Since then, not much has changed.

1.Where do you stand on the hot topics?
    2.Are you out there in the trenches meeting with the electorate, or running for office behind a desk?
    3.Why should the voting public care about you and your team?
    4.Speaking of which, who else is with you?
    5.The S.B. lists only yourself as a candidate, why isn’t your picture up on the website?…”

Thes are Suck Salt’s questions AND FOR ALL THE READERS THEY NOTICE THAT NOT ONE SHY$E HAS CHANGED!

33. So leh me continue to show you up for the pitiful politician that you are

Besides the numerous grammatical errors on your site LOOK HOW YOU ADDRESS VISITORS

“…Before you contact us, please do the following.

1.Read our Solutions on the Policy Solutions page.
    2.Review the Presentation justifying the need for a third established Party.
    3.Read Harold Hoyte’s book: “Eyewitness to Order and Disorder”.
    4.Talk to your family and put your house in order.

My man, you head real RH Hard!

This is a threat!

Who does write your narrative?

Doan worry de ole man gine tell dem how as your policy on Crime you propose to hug the murderers hard and let dem say prayers!

I gine nurse dis jobby thread for 3 months so get accustomed to reading and responding Bedroom Policeman heheheheh

34. DIOTROPHES
    WOULD YOU LIKE SOME HELP TO THINK UP SOME SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS?

I HAVE WRITTEN THREE BOOKS FOR YOU —YOU WOULD CALL THEM TRAINING MANUALS

“SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS FOR DUMMIES”
    AND “”SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS A TO Z”
    AND “100 “SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS FOR 2020”

IT IS OBVIOUS FROM YOUR NARRATIVE ABOUT HATE AND CYBERBULLYING ETC THAT YOU HAVE NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS?
    I LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR TWO POSTS NEXT WEEK.
    BACK TO TEST CRICKET. FOLLOWING TWO TEST MATCHES ON THE WILLOW CHANNEL

35. Donna January 3, 2020 7:24 PM

Stop playing Mr. Nice Guy and feeling sorry for this man who declares himself “better”,

He is only a danger to himself because he will never get any power around here!

The whining clown is not an act that plays well in Barbados!

PS. Have you READ any of this man’s nonsense?????

Chris Halsall January 3, 2020 7:54 PM

@Donna: “I have watched all the reruns of sitcoms on television.

Wow. You need to get out more… 9-)

Donna, a serious question: When was the last time you submitted an essay for submission to BU?

Just asking…

Chris Halsall January 3, 2020 7:59 PM

May I please ask you this: When did you stop beating your husband?

Donna January 3, 2020 9:57 PM

GP,

Don’t worry, GP! Just sussing out another one.

They never take very long to reveal themselves. Just let them talk and all is revealed!

His pretend apology did not last very long, did it? I knew it wouldn’t. He is a pretend nice guy. Born in Canada you know, where they don’t have racism or sexism.

REALLY???????

PS. Halsall had to study metaphysics before he realized that he could not prove that God does not exist. How can anyone prove that any being does not exist? One can prove a being exists, I suppose, but how can one prove that a being does not exist? He had to STUDY to figure out that??????? No wonder Grenville’s nonsense resonates with him!

Wuhlaus and tee hee!

Chris HalsallJanuary 3, 2020 11:30 PM

@Donna: “Halsall had to study metaphysics before he realized that he could not prove that God does not exist.

Yes. A true story.

And not just metaphysics, but also mathematics, physics, and chemistry. To rather deep levels.

We each come to our own understanding with and of the Universe.

I take some offense that you say that my path was any less valid than yours.

Z = Z^2 + c (in the complex plane) truly blew my mind.

Did you forget to learn how to tell time during your deep study of mathematics? But maybe in metaphysics you learnt that there is no such thing as time.

Nevertheless, If you check the order of posting you will see that I actually credited you with having enough sense to recognise nonsense when you read it. There was no insult directed at you. But check your replies and you should see that you have no right to be offended as it was your white ass deference expecting self who, in Bajan parlance, “interfered with me first”. In short, your offending offering, if I had chosen to take it, came BEFORE mine. Or CONVERSELY, my offensive remarks came AFTER yours. (Watch Sesame Street to learn about “before” and “after”.)

But I am prepared to issue a phony apology for offending you just as you did when you “interfered” with me in our first ever interaction regarding Barbadian police practices. I am prepared to do this as I was born in England where there is no racism and sexism and we really do not mean to offend anyone (just like Canadians).

But I have to be careful offending you because the blog master may close off the blog to protect those who are posting under their real name from those who are hiding behind fake names as he did last time and I am still waiting for Grenville’s test results and the voice note or letter from the doctor.

PS. I never said there is anything wrong with studying metaphysics. I said it’s a pity you needed to study it IN ORDER TO FIGURE OUT what should have been obvious to anyone with a modicum of common sense.

You may have the last word, oh Whitey One, offensive or otherwise. I have more juicy fish to fry.

36. nextparty246January 1, 2020 4:22 PM

David:

It is all true – no hyperbole or exaggeration.

If you wish, I can obtain both test results for your verification, and you may speak to Dr Alleyne to confirm that I attended his exercise class for 3 weeks between the tests – and never returned (because I did not need to as the second test will reveal). I can also show you evidence of my travel to Nevis before my second test.

DavidJanuary 1, 2020 4:25 PM

@Grenville

No worries, the blogmaster knows you to be a man of integrity.

Liked by 1 person

nextparty246January 1, 2020 4:26 PM

Donna:

Before making such an irresponsible accusation, why not simply ask for evidence?

Ahem!

37. Oh dear, they have gotten a second wind of hate.

We have BU bully Piece doing what he normally does – taking information completely out of its context. We have Porgie doing what he normally does – playing the lunatic. And BU bully Donna, asking for information that she has already stated that she will never believe.

This pathetic group of bullies just cannot stop themselves.

38. And we have the liar Grenville Phillips exposed for telling lies bout how he was fat, 25 years ago, and was given a year to live.

And went to a prostitute, was embarrassed by the hoare, and got ripped in 3 weeks!

We got your number Bedroom Policeman and pretty soon ALL BARBADOS GOING HAVE IT TOO!

Call 246-Green-Gates and ask for the Outpatient, Grenville

39. Mr. Politician sir,

The cyber bully Donna has only one vote. There are many other readers and potential voters who do not believe that you got your deadly cholesterol level under control, lost troublesome body fat and got ripped in three weeks. For many of them who struggle have and are struggling with similar issues your story is incredible. It affects your credibility. If you are going to have a chance at winning an election you need your credibility. That is your currency. That is how you were supposed to be separating yourself from the Duopoly. You were supposed to be Mr. Nice Guy Christian fed up with all the duplicity, dishonesty and destructive decision-making, armed with no nonsense practical solutions for Barbados.

Why not be a smart little politician and dispatch the cyber bully Donna back to her lair with her tail between her legs??????????

What Donna believes is not that important when counting votes. There are some people who will believe your test results. So post them dear Grenville, dear Grenville, dear Grenville. So post them, dear Grenville, dear Grenville, post them! Don’t be like Henry who never did fix that hole in the bucket!

There’s a hole in your image, dear Grenville, dear Grenville! There’s a whole in your image, dear Grenville, a hole! Then fix it, dear Grenville, dear Grenville, dear Grenville! Then fix it, dear Grenville! Then fix it, dear Grenville, dear Grenville fix it!

And don’t forget the voice note or letter from the doctor.

PS. Nice try with the deflection there. But no cigar!

40. This was supposed to be my brilliant contribution to this topic, but I place it elsewhere in error.
    Read, learn and enjoy,

A casket
    A basket
    A gasket
    Brexit
    Trumpet
    Forget it

41. PLEASE SEE FREEDOMS COMMENTS… Freedom Crier January 5, 2020 12:41 PM

https://barbadosunderground.net/2020/01/05/sweet-sunday-sermon-typological-method-of-bible-study/comment-page-1/?unapproved=1285206&moderation-hash=8d98ee2f9e7a183d1fdcb30542962e49#comment-1285206

ASTOUNDING… SEEMS THE CONGREGATION IS DIMINISHING EVEN FURTHER EVER WONDER WHY?

CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING! …

SUNDAY CHURCH BY PREACHER GP AKA THE GRAND CLOWN …SPEAKING THE WORD ON SUNDIES IN HIS SUNDAY SERMONS WHILE SPEAKING IN PORNOGRAPHIC IMAGERY WHILE PLAYING THE GRAND CLOWN THE REST OF THE WEEK UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF HIS SIDE KICK AND MENTOR…PIECE THE LEGION

42. @Donna: “PS. I never said there is anything wrong with studying metaphysics. I said it’s a pity you needed to study it IN ORDER TO FIGURE OUT what should have been obvious to anyone with a modicum of common sense.

Your gracious apology accepted.

And what can I say about having to learn a bunch of stuff before I figured out what was obvious to you?

Sorry, as a dyslexic / OCD / autistic scale type of person, I’m often a little slow…

43. That sure would explain it! Try not to fix your obsessive compulsive sights on me! I have done my time with that mess and have no more patience to spare.

44. @Donna: “Try not to fix your obsessive compulsive sights on me! I have done my time with that mess and have no more patience to spare.

Please trust me on this… I manage my Time /very/ carefully. It is a finite resource. I expect rational people to act similarly.

I cannot promise that I will never interact with you ever again. I invest my time and energy where I consider it to be potentially useful and/or valuable.

Oh, and BTW, to quote your above: “You may have the last word, oh Whitey One, offensive or otherwise. I have more juicy fish to fry.

45. Bedroom Policeman aka Grenville

Dont you notice that YOU HAVE NOT COME BACT TO TOUR SUBSTANTIVE TOPIC, NOT ONCE?

how you think that makes you look little man?

Imagine that a man who wants to be Prime Minister getting sidetracked by people exposing his 2 week fat guy to ripped specimen of a MAN’S A LIE.

And you get sucked into the same trap every single day, every hour!

But bacy to your monkey web site Bedroom Policeman

You said and t I quote

“…The greatest obstacle to improvement lies within you, the reader – the voter.

This obstacle is the fear of change.

People would rather stay with what they know, regardless of how incompetent, than with what they do not know…”

“Regardless of how incompetent?”

To what does the word incompetent refer Bedroom Policeman?

an object or a human? De ole man, unlike many would suggest the incompetent cannot be use wit an inanimate object because competent can only be attributed to a person.

You then continue!

“Hopefully, after reading our Policy Solutions, you will at least know what we support, and to what we object…”

“And to what we object?”

“And to what…”???

Look, stop writing these articles and get a professional writer to first simplify your message AND THEN PROOF READ THEM, BEFORE PUBLISHING THEM

Your are definitively no Academic but simply get help FOR WHAT YOU DONT KNOW

46. @Grenville: “I guess the devil rides his own every day of the week, and then discards them.

It really is quite an amazing thing to observe empirically, isn’t it?

Their deep and hurtful attacks bounce of our skins like peas shot from straws.

As previously said, I don’t do a lot of video, but I am a huge fan of the Babylon 5 SciFi series.

Please see this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kHPY9W4qd9Q

As poignant today as it was then.

47. Dear Readers:

I believe that they have now exhausted themselves. One week of pure hatred by BU bullies Piece, Porgie and Donna, preserved here for all to read.

The catalyst? A benign post to encourage persons to pay attention to their health. Good grief.

48. De ole man was busy all day so…

To the liar Bedroom Policeman

What would you do if you faced a challenge where your fadder was a teif?

Would he feel the full consequences of the law OR WOULD YOU FORGIVE HIM LIKE MUGABE DO SHE FADDER???

so what do you have to say to the electorate of Barbados bout this item below?

“…Florida Profit Corporation

Shenfield Incorporated

Date filed: 6/1/1987

Event Date Filed: 9/14/2007

Principal Address:
    11620 S.W. 99 Street
    Miami, Florida 33176…address changed in 2004

Title D

Phillips, Grenville W
    10 Neils Plantation
    St. Michael, W. IND….”

Please try not to stumble about as is your wont!

Have you been to any hoares recently? Where your 1 incher embarasses you?

49. @ Dr. GP

I saw the puerile wannabe politician crap and I said I did not have the time nor inclination to comment!

The man concatenated 3 different verses THAT ARE DIFFERENTLY PLACED IN THE BIBLE to mek he point bout forgiveness!

He has failed as a candidate with a political strategy THAT MAKES SENSE.

he has been exposed as a Bedroom Policeman who telling people bout their bedroom practices!

So now snufflepagus now going down the path of frightening people to vote for him cause he does misquote the Bible!

And, he vex wid you, Donna, WARU, and me!

And he beg Freedom Croaker and Chris Halsall to come and help he campaign.

50. @ Dr. GP.

Snuffleuoagus does talk cause he got a mouf.

People doan really notice him so he pisseth in the sea

51. PIECE
    YOU ARE NOW LEGION WHO BRINGS DEMONS TO THE SUNDAY MORNING SERMONS
    I HURT MY ABDOMINAL OBLIQUES LAFFING AT THAT ONE
    I HAVE NOW COMMITTED THE UNFORGIVEABLE SIN OF STATING THE OBVIOUS

52. @ Dr. GP my fellow myope

Really?

I get graduate?

Who gave me that new title?

Bedroom Policeman or Freedom Croaker?

I going tell yo a secret!

I dont read Freedom Croaker at all!

She does write too much mix up hoobledegook! so I does press de down button.

I learnt that from Mr. Vincent Codrington and Donna.

That way I dont waste valuable time that can be used EXPOSING THE LIED LEADER OF NO SOLUTIONS BARBADOS heheheheh

53. Please see Freedom Crier January 7, 2020 5:47 PM https://barbadosunderground.net/2020/01/05/sweet-sunday-sermon-typological-method-of-bible-study/

REMEMBER A LEGION WILL LIE LIKE A TROOPER…FREEDOM SUSSED HIM OUT LONG AGO, HE THINKS HE HAS POWER WHEN HE LIES LIKE A TROOPER, HE FEELS PEOPLE WILL BELIEVE HIS FALSEHOODS REGARDLESS. WHAT A DELUSIONAL PERVERTED ECCENTRIC ODDBALL!…

THE WORDS LEGION SPEAKS ARE OF A VILE KIND IN THE LOWEST ORDER… WHEN TOXIC PEOPLES LIKE PIECE THE LEGION CANNOT CONTROL A PERSON WITH HIGH MORALS, THEY TRY TO CONTROL HOW OTHERS VIEW THEM. REST ASSURED THE ONLY DEBASE CREATURE REVEALED HERE IS THE LIED LEGION.

An evil man will speak evilly all the time and seek to deceive, and somebody that is striving to do good will not speaks evilly!

READ MORE @ https://barbadosunderground.net/2020/01/05/sweet-sunday-sermon-typological-method-of-bible-study/

54. Readers should know that Piece, Porgie and Donna are BU’s resident bullies. Their hate filled comments are recorded for all to read. We need not be intimidated by them, or those they encourage to join them, in their irresponsible behaviour.

Jesus warned us that we should expect bullies like them. However, he promised that they will be sorted out. Hear Jesus.

“Then said he unto the disciples, it is impossible but that offences will come: but woe unto him, through whom they come!” (Luke 17:1)

Jesus encouraged us not to fear them or their accusations.

“A disciple is not above his teacher, nor a servant above his master. It is enough for a disciple that he be like his teacher, and a servant like his master. If they have called the master of the house Beelzebub, how much more will they call those of his household!”

“Therefore do not fear them. For there is nothing covered that will not be revealed, and hidden that will not be known.” (Mathew 10:24-26)

The dangers of embracing evil is that hateful mockers and bullies become deceived. Jesus warns of their likely end.

“A good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth good things, and an evil man out of the evil treasure brings forth evil things.

“But I say to you that for every idle word men may speak, they will give account of it in the day of judgment. For by your words you will be justified, and by your words you will be condemned.” (Matthew 12:35-37)

BU’s bullies should be guided accordingly.

55. I read Njeri’s story in the Sunday Sun (12 Jan 2020) with interest. Hear Njeri.

“I’d never forget how amazed I was after two weeks of training with George. I showed up for every training session and stuck to the meal plan guidelines he gave me, which was the hardest part. I was truly in shock with the transformation in that short space of time.”

The important thing is to combine rigorous exercise with a healthy meal plan. There were dramatic improvements for me in 3 weeks, and reportedly for Njeri in 2.

Those who find it hard to believe should simply try it for themselves – rather than trying to discourage others.

56. Dramatic improvements are possible in two weeks. Solving a problem as enormous as that requiring you to “order your casket” is NOT.

57. DONNA
    THERE IS THE PROBLEM FOR MANY OF LEPTINS AND OTHER CHEMICALS PRODUCED IN THE BODY WHICH ARE NOT FULLY UNDERSTOOD

THERE ARE FOLK WHO EAT WHAT THEY LIKE AND DO NOT EXERCISE AND ARE AS THIN AS A RAKE

58. Here are some more “hate filled comments for you Bedroom Policeman

“…That this 3 week recovery you lied about continues to bring you here LIKE THE CHILD THAT YOU ARE, IS EVIDENCE ENOUGH TO READERS that you are not House of Assembly material.

You are a fvucking liar and this is part of your series of pure jobby topics.

You just dont understand that the most illiterate of the BU BORG is leading you on with this stupidness 2 times a week!

The strategy here is evident

“Grenville, you need to be seen in social media EVEN IF WHAT YOU ARE COMMENTING ON IS PURE SHY$E, and I going give you coverage on Barbados Underground

And all this coverage IN SPITE OF THE FACE THAT THE NO SOLUTIONS BARBADOS WEBSITE HAS BEEN IN A STATE OF DISREPAIR FOR 3 YEARS!

And you Bedroom Police out here writing a whole set of chvunt!

But I, Piece the Legend, am going to mek sure that you Lied a.ss is exposed when you says you have 28 candidates but you site site only got 11.

And your CV is 5 rass**e pages long while your other candidates’ profiles are 10 lines and most are all fvucked up like this one below.

http://imgur.com/a/mUVDY32

Leave a comment, join the discussion.