Kammie Holder

I have previously written about the impact of AI, ubiquitous digitization, and the Global Rate of Change on society. In a world where the rate of change is exponential, the novelty of today will be irrelevant in six months or less.

Imagine a world in which cyborgs have replaced a variety of occupations, including but not limited to: soldiers, police, lawyers, carpenters, editors, well diggers, farm workers, mechanics, waiters, cooks, doctors, custom officers, masons, store clerks, pilots, bus drivers, security guards, nannies, babysitters, nurses, dentist merchandisers, fishermen, cashiers, accountants, painters, salesmen, delivery men, undertakers, and pharmacists. There will be no more negative attitudes from individuals with limited emotional or social aptitude.

The state will provide a universal basic income, and housing will be owned by the state. All money will vanish, and the demand for cryptocurrencies will be restricted as a result of the reduced demand for inefficient human labour.

Governments will possess your labour and regulate your every action. Teleportation will be the norm, cars will fly, phones will be holographic, social credit entitlements will replace the majority of prisons, prisons will be replaced by geo-fenced colonies, people will live longer, and those without ancestral wealth will be perceived as outsiders due to the social divide and high crime. Is the Global Rate of Change concept recognised by the education authorities, and to what extent are the current subjects taught in schools irrelevant?

The news is not favourable for those who were unable to leverage their money to generate wealth. Your dearth of material prosperity will result in you becoming a ward of the state as a result of your investment in non-earning creature comforts. In exchange for welfare to satisfy your fundamental requirements, the government will acquire any labour you are capable of performing.

“Robin Li, the CEO of Baidu, one of China’s biggest technology firms, said artificial intelligence that is smarter than humans, or AGI, is more than 10 years away.” Numerous organisations have already implemented artificial intelligence (AI) to replace employees who have voluntarily retired or taken voluntary leave.

Currently, the Prime Minister of St. Lucia is opposing the country’s institutions’ efforts to implement automated transactions. It is possible that a significant number of individuals may reject my letter as alarmist and utopian. A significant decrease in global corruption is one of the advantages of AI and global digitisation.

I am optimistic that my predictions are incorrect. At the expense of poor governance and the insufficient implementation of proactive measures, nepotism is steadily replacing competence on a global scale.

We are aware of the rigid and conservative nature of editors in Barbados with respect to articles that challenge their belief systems, and we are writing with the understanding that this article may not be published.

41 responses to “One day coming soon”

1. These could only be your predictions if endless years of other people saying these and more are selectively deleted from history.

An example is Nikola Tesla whose work is limited to those who dare use his name on a vehicle the technology of which was marginal to his much wider body of work. Even this was suppressed for nearly a century by fossil fuel majors.

Or we could returned to ancient Kemet, ten thousands years ago, to engage their imaginations about space travel, for example.

There’s a mountain of examples. There’s no ‘my. No ‘I’. Maybe only weeeee! But then such a contribution cannot be limited to wonderings on a blog.

This is one reason this writer never says ‘my’ or ‘I’ or presuppose that there is anything really new in the universes. Some, in their sublime ignorance like to believe that as if bequeathed with a Columbus complex.

And yes there are more than one – universe.

2. For Immediate Release

IDTechEx Explores What 2025 and Beyond Will Bring for Electric Buses

Friday 31st May 2024

IDTechEx

Cambridge, UK

IDTechEx Explores What 2025 and Beyond Will Bring for Electric Buses

Author: Mika Takahashi, Technology Analyst at IDTechEx

Buses are the most common form of public transport worldwide and are an integral part of billions of daily commutes. From Mumbai to Amsterdam, buses offer cheap and accessible transportation for people to get to work, leisure, and a whole host of other destinations. Buses have been the workhorses of urban transport for almost a hundred years, and for most of that time, they have run on diesel engines. In the last decade, there has been a dramatic shift in technology, with quiet, efficient, and emissions-free electric buses taking to the streets in increasing numbers. IDTechEx estimates that around 60,000 electric buses were sold in 2023, with this number forecast to reach over 180,000 by 2045. This equates to a CAGR of 5.3% over the next twenty years and is one of the key findings of IDTechEx’s new research report, “Electric and Fuel Cell Buses 2025-2045: Markets, Players, Technologies and Forecasts”. The report also explores the enabling technologies behind electric buses and evaluates the current deployment and outlook of electric bus categories such as full battery electric, fuel cell, and hybrids.

Global electric bus sales peaked in 2016 and have endured a period of decline. Regions other than China are now driving renewed growth. Source: IDTechEx

Electrification of buses has been explored as prototypes for many years, but it wasn’t until the early 2010s in China that they began to see widespread use. Spurred by generous government support, many cities began to roll out ambitious electric bus programs that were unprecedented in their scale. They were so successful that in 2016 alone, IDTechEx estimates there were over 135,000 battery, fuel cell, and hybrid electric buses sales. A combination of subsidy withdrawal and saturation of key cities has led to a period of declining domestic sales, stabilizing at around 60,000 per year. In many cities, the electrification of buses is well over 90%, meaning there simply aren’t enough diesel buses to replace to maintain the high levels of sales seen in 2016.

By contrast, the rest of the world has been sluggish in its adoption of electric buses. However, the sustained and widespread success of electric buses in China proves that this is not an emerging technology but a fully mature, tried-and-tested route to emissions reduction that has been carrying billions of passengers for well over a decade. In the past few years, momentum outside of China has been growing. Europe, the US, Latin America, India, and many more regions are now in the early stages of mass deployment of electric buses. Although sales in China still dwarf all other regions combined, a clear trend of growing electrification is emerging globally. IDTechEx predicts that China’s 82% market share in 2023 is set to decline drastically as other regions follow the trend of electrification.

New markets lead to new players

IDTechEx has tracked the global and regional electric bus sales leaders and found growing diversity among OEMs. Chinese giants BYD and Yutong have built on their enormous domestic successes and have begun exporting buses to customers as far away as Norway, Kazhakstan, and Columbia. Vertical integration, supply chain dominance, and economies of scale have allowed these companies to harness their early head start to cement a dominant position in foreign markets. However, legacy OEMs in Europe and America are waking up, with experienced bus makers such as MAN, Mercedez, Volvo, New Flyer, and many more accelerating their efforts to bring electric buses to market. On top of these players, pure electric bus start-ups like Ebusco are also competing for a share of what IDTechEx expects to be a US$50 billion market by 2045. IDTechEx’s “Electric and Fuel Cell Buses 2025-2045: Markets, Players, Technologies and Forecasts” report details market share and growth by key regions, including China, the US, Europe, and India.

Technical developments in motors and batteries

Shifting from diesel to electric powertrains also presents new opportunities and challenges for OEMs. Without the reliance on a combustion engine, motor mounting becomes a point of differentiation, with IDTechEx tracking OEMs and tier-1 suppliers who produce/incorporate central motors vs the newer axle-integrated approach. Central motors are closer in design to the legacy diesel powertrains and are currently employed by many legacy OEMs, but IDTechEx expects the efficiency and weight savings of integrated axles to make these the de facto choice for electric buses.

While Li-ion is the dominant battery, cathode chemistry varies by OEM and supplier. LFP is dominant in the Chinese market, but Europe and America see far more use of NMC and NCA. Each chemistry has benefits and drawbacks, and IDTechEx has compared several key metrics, including capacity, voltage, cycle life, cost, safety, and fast charge capability. IDTechEx has also extensively investigated various battery pack/cell and OEM supplier relationships to provide an overview of the opportunities in the battery market for buses.

Hydrogen, hybrid, or battery electric: which will win out?

Electrification can take several forms, and buses are reaching markets that use hydrogen fuel cells, run purely on batteries, or have a hybrid system combining a diesel generator. In the report “Electric and Fuel Cell Buses 2025-2045: Markets, Players, Technologies and Forecasts”, IDTechEx has examined the relative deployments of each of these drivetrains and assessed the technical, emissions, and economic strengths and weaknesses of each. Battery electric is the current dominant form, and IDTechEx predicts this will continue. Improvements in battery energy density (kWh/kg) and Li-ion cost reductions have, in large part, addressed the biggest challenge of fully electric buses – range. Cheaper and denser cells are now commonplace, and IDTechEx research reveals a growing average onboard capacity (kWh) in buses, particularly in Europe and America. Hydrogen fuel cell buses promise greater range and operational flexibility (due to quicker recharging times), but fundamental issues remain with hydrogen distribution infrastructure.

This report also examines the capital costs of various fuel-cell electric bus projects. Although prices are decreasing, economies of scale have not yet brought fuel-cell buses anywhere near diesel bus prices. Nevertheless, IDTechEx expects the market for fuel-cell buses to grow in part due to its benefit in ultralong haul coach travel, and also specific regions with ambitious national hydrogen policies like Japan and Korea. IDTechEx expects hybrid buses to continue to be phased out due to their higher cost and complexity and limited emissions reductions. “Electric and Fuel Cell Buses 2025-2045: Markets, Players, Technologies and Forecasts” forecasts the number of buses sold by each drivetrain up to 2045 and includes ancillary forecasts such as battery demand (GWh) and value by drivetrain (US$ Billions).

To find out more about this IDTechEx report, including downloadable sample pages, please visit http://www.IDTechEx.com/evbuses.

For the full portfolio of electric vehicles market research from IDTechEx, please see http://www.IDTechEx.com/Research/EV.

3. Hundreds of teachers trained to deliver coding, robotics instruction
    Just over 300 teachers have been trained in coding and robotics so far.
    This disclosure came from Chief Education Officer Dr Ramona Archer-Bradshaw during the launch of the Barbados Light and Power Battle of the Bots Primary School Coding and Robotics Competition on Thursday.
    She told those gathered in the Christi Conference Room, Bay Street that given the rapid rate at which technological developments are reported around the world, the ministry feels that providing young people with the essential capabilities to capitalise on such innovation is critical to the nation’s future growth.
    “We cannot deny that the ability to code and build robots presents endless possibilities for invention and discovery. It is through events like the ministry-led Barbados Light and Power Battle of the Bots Primary School Coding and Robotics Competition that we harness the collective ingenuity of our students to push the boundaries of possibilities,” she said.
    “The ministry has positioned itself at the forefront of innovation by providing the resources that you see here before you in the form of robotics kits for all nursery, primary, and secondary school-aged students. Additionally, to date, the ministry has orchestrated the online training of over 300 teachers to deliver coding and robotics instruction using the VEX Robotics kits; the training of multiple teacher cohorts in scratch code through Erdiston Teachers Training College, and the development of coding and robotics syllabuses for the nursery, primary and secondary school students.”
    The education chief noted that such exposure at a young age will help grow interest among students in a number of rapidly developing subject areas.
    “Exposure to coding and robotics at the primary level creates a pipeline to several subject areas at the secondary level. For example, mechanical engineering, design and technology, physics, the arts, animation andgaming, digital media, coding using Autocad, and computer numerical control. These are all new and exciting areas that our students can pursue at secondary school, having acquired the basic knowledge and skills at the primary level,” she said.
    “By providing avenues such as this for both students and teachers, we are also providing tools for educational success.”
    Educational Officer Troy Belgrave said the coding and robotics competition will help spur interest in more innovative projects.
    “The impact of this inaugural coding and robotics will extend far beyond its confines; it will serve as a catalyst for innovation in the classroom, drive instructional practices, and build the capacity and knowledge base in our teachers,” he said. “So as we embark on the journey from the collective spark to the planning, and then the actual completion on July 1st, 2024 at the Wildey Gymnasium, we will have the opportunity at the competition to celebrate the incredible achievements of our nation’s children.” (SB)

4. Racial War 🇺🇸🇬🇧 Vs 🇨🇳
    According to the melanin poor pasty face honkies bent biased prejudiced propaganda the biggest IT threat / threat to their world is China’s better technology

Racist Five Eyes 👨‍💻
    The Five Eyes is an intelligence alliance composed of Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and the United States.

Hippos
    UK US spies says China spies
    UK US Governments take their biased spies reports as proof of danger and risk

Bob Marley & The Wailers – Hypocrites Lyrics Straight to their Heads
    [Verse 1] Dip, for diplomatic. Hyp, for hypocratic. Dry, for dry-land tourist. Top, for Topper Norris! [Hook] See the hypocrites, dem a galang deh

I Spy (Spying Glass)

5. IT 101 Information Technology for dummies
    with a touch of prophecy, intuitive spirituality and spiritual law on a Sunday Funday.. my I don’t have to run day.. plus a little bit of a digidub computer version excursion

Revelation 13:18 states that if one is wise and has an understanding to count the number of the beast, which is also the number of a man, the number comes to 666.

The beast epitomizes imperfection, while appearing to achieve divine perfection.

Three sixes 666 parody the divine Trinity of three sevens 777.

“The devil is in the details” is an idiom alluding to a catch or mysterious element hidden in the details; it indicates that “something may seem simple, but in fact the details are complicated and likely to cause problems”.

The original phrase was “God is in the details.” This meant that you needed to ensure that everything you did was done truthfully.

Keep glancing at the clock at 5:55, or noticing 555 on billboards and license plates?
    In numerology, 555 is considered to be an angel number that is said to represent change, good luck, transformation, freedom, and personal growth.
    Seeing 555 can also simply serve as a reminder that change is an inevitable and necessary part of life. “When things feel chaotic or unfamiliar, 555 is a comforting reminder from the angels that transitions can be intense,”

“Whatever transition you are going through, 555 reminds us that transitions are sometimes a restructuring and reconfiguring of your soul’s path. Ultimately you will come out the other side, and angels will be there to help you rebuild when you do.”

Cheer up cheer up we’re moving to Dubstreet where musical version with niceness live together in perfect harmony like ebony and ivory side by side on my piano keyboard all you gotta do is repeat after me A B C, It’s easy as 1 2 3, as simple as
    do re mi, A B C, 1 2 3

Mash Down Babylon..
    March Down Babylon

6. Still see some falling for the head fake, about energy.

This writer recently suggested a nuclear energy plant as a possible, immediate, solution for Barbados.

Weeee still do!

However, having just been briefed about the state of fusion technologies, now in development but requiring massive capital, these could be a later option, even cheaper, no risks at all.

A few developers seem near.

But to presume that the future can be powered by wind, solar, hydro, wave, alone was always fanciful.

Like Covid19 or Y2K or the bible and all the other shiiite humanoids like to be misguided by.

The prefect organism for the mushroom-headed thingamehee.

7. William Skinner Avatar

@ Pacha
    Eldridge Cleaver once said that if the white man fried horse shit and package it in a plastic bag, Black people would buy it.
    The article is interesting but there is nothing new and we don’t think that , as you correctly implied, anybody could claim to have made such “ predictions” first , in 2024 !
    We recall listening to a Brass tacks radio program a few years ago. A caller said : who worries about garbage; all yuh do with garbage, is throw it away. Garbage is a great a great income earner. Ask the Mafia.
    Amazingly , the moderator did not challenge the caller on his nonsensical statement.
    Sometimes, we claim that we have some of the best beaches in the world. There is not one our beaches that is ever mentioned in any list; we claim we have some of the finest hotels in the world . The only one of our hotels ever making such a list is Sandy Lane.
    But, the gem of all gems, was when we were told that Mottley was so brilliant in borrowing money that we could tweak her approach and market it to other countries.
    We always arrive at the party late and pretend that it now start.
    There is an intellectual arrogance permeating our national discourse, on a variety of issues / topics, that has no superiors.

8. Weaponising technology is a white thing and tested on ‘animals’ in ‘human race’
    guns
    bombs
    nuclear
    drones
    AI algorithms

Those B’stards even weaponised spirituality

here’s some spiritual music counteraction from a higher level

I surrender
    sometime we just wish we could look at our lives through a telescope
    and may we see what’s ahead because the day just feels like another bad episode
    it’s like we planted our seeds and watered them with our tears
    but it seems like they never grow
    but the universe loves you more than you will ever know
    I bet you never knew galaxies existed in you
    and you had the power to manifest everything you wish to be true
    just find a way to love yourself and your enemies too
    and in that moment you will find that god that has always existed in you
    recognise your spiritual divinity as much like the trinity
    though we are not the creator we are from the same energy
    if we learn to love we can live to infinity
    but you know about living forever in a place where time doesn’t exist
    we still spend it together
    but you know about living for better
    and peace love and happiness on so many unlimited levels
    and so I see myself in everything
    the stars the moon the planets the trees
    all of life is but a creation emanating within me
    as I progress on the path of self realisation
    I time travel too
    recreating myself in galaxies anew
    the spiritual spark of my soul provide light in dark times
    in search of nothing but everything I come to find
    completely desireless I surrender to the divine
    I belong to the universe and nothing is mine
    I surrender

9. Skinner, Oh Skinner

You could not put reality of who we are more succinctly.

At one time, one here claimed that Mottley was a better leader than Putin. When on scale and scope alone it was like comparing an ant to an elephant.

But what you wrote is the living poetry of what our culture is, has become.

10. anyone have any idea about this???

11. I certainly wouldn’t buy it! This is why I insist that we not hold up Whitemanland as the standard to which we should aspire. What could such a reflex result in but the purchase of fried horse shit in a bag?

12. “But, the gem of all gems, was when we were told that Mottley was so brilliant in borrowing money that we could tweak her approach and market it to other countries.”

when you default on a debt payment your credit rating is blacklisted you are made bankrupt and cannot borrow again.

remortgaging loans keeps your head above the water

moaning about reality does not change a thing

let’s put a light on like a pretend sun

life is a bit of a roller coaster for everyone

up and down

when we lose faith in the world we also lose faith in ourselves

when the negativity of the world gets within it diminishes your light

the light in you is a reflection

place the light back in again

when the light is within you feel normal

when the light goes off you feel dreadful

have awareness when the light goes off

have the ability to access the tools and the practice that is needed to switch that light back on

people are no fun when the life is off

life is no fun when the light is off

13. William Skinnerm Avatar
    William Skinnerm

@ Pacha
    It got funnier – some clown called the same Brass tacks. at the beginning of the Russia and Ukraine war and said that he was certain if the two leaders sat down with Mia, she could get them to stop it.
    However ,the funniest one to date was when a well known character called Brasstacks and implied that the truce between the gangsters was working so well that we could use it as a blueprint for the entire Caribbean.
    One time Patrick Manning, the late Trinidad PM, invited all the powerful gang leaders in T and T , to a hotel , NJto discuss the crime situation. They ate and drank , made suggestions and had a ” very good meeting” . All of the gang leaders vanished a few days later. Manning only wanted to make sure he knew who they were. They were never seen or heard of again. All wiped out !!!!!

14. Skinner

Amazing. Mia, like most, would have not a clue about those matters, the histories informing this conflict.

Mia had already determined that one party was wrong and sided with the other. Thereby disqualifying herself. Not to talk about the absence of real weight – of the international political variety.

That anybody could think that throwing money at gangsters, who would make more otherwise wirhin a set of power relationships they control, and not addressing the underlying causes, tells us that they have no real solutions. Not only to this problem, but to anything else.

Mottley has been far too much endowed with this hagiography serving an empty political agenda.

Seems to this writer that the country has begun to suffer from the excesses of this lionization as so conferred.

Another problem with this Mottley is that when she goes an artificial vacuum will be created, seemingly impossible to fill. Thus leading to more underdevelopment.

15. For years we, and weee say weee because there has been a rowing body of people, as if eaten the flesh and drank the blood of The One, as done by the Greeks at the celebration of the first Eucarist marking the conquest of Kemet,

Potolemy!

That thermal nuclear war is very possible.

The particular trigger, as redlines are constantly violated by NATO, is the greenlight given to Ukraine to use Western supplied, longer ranged missiles, to strike pre-2022 territory of the Russian Federation.

One the one hand, Ukraine as proxy for the West is collapsing along a 1000 KM frontline and is desperate for a response in circumstances all the ‘game changing” weapons supplied, either in quantity or quality, have proven ineffectual.

Complicating these war scenarios include the elections in the USA, UK, a new front around Taiwan and the uncontrollable behaviour of the Zionist-Fascists in Palestine.

Worls War Three is here!

In addition, the Ukrainians lack the satcoms, the personnel, the expertise, the intelligence, to operate, guide, select targets and so on for the delivery of these weapons.

Under international law of war Russia has the right to consider anybody contributing in such ways as a co-beligerent and can respond accordingly.

The Russians, whose strategic centres are as close as six minutes away cannot tell for instance whether the F16s, which are are nuclear capable, are carrying conventional or nuclear bombs, given such doubt they must assume the worst case.

The hidden truth, which the Russians have long known is that American, French, British, Polish, people from the Chihuahua states of Latvia, Estonia and Lithuania and NATO more generally have been, as far back as the Maidan regime change operation of 2014, been conducting military actions against Russia.

And Putin has had enough!

Some week ago he called in the British and French envoys to Russia and delivered a stark warning. That warning was that Russia considers the use of Western weapons outside the conflict zone as a direct attack by these countries on Russia.

He warned that the response will NOT be limited to Ukrainian territory and will be extended to Western interests globally.

Unlike fools in the West who seem to believe that the Russians are bluffing, those in the know consistently state the opposite. ‘The Russians don’t bluff”.

But yet the Western countries continue to double down on stupid as they fecklessly seek to conserve White exceptionalism.

At base, this is a war about the vast Russian resources long coveted by the Anglo Saxons.

The man from the North, in a childish rejoinder has contended that the Russians are White too. Well, if that is true there are is a myriad of hurdles to be overcomed.

First, there are nearly 200 ethnic group in Russia. Most of whom look like Eskimos or other Asiatic types. Overcome that!

Second, we have hundreds of years of histories where the Anglo Saxons sought to concur Russia and divide it in similar ways like they did to Africa, and most of the rest of the world. This quest continues with this war against White racism.

Napoleon, Hitler, Churchill and on and on.

And we may go on and on. But overcome these two first.

But first listen to the former British diplomat, intelligence officer, Alistair Crooke. He maybe more convincing than Pacha!

https://www.youtube.com/live/yL9Cap-l61Q?si=YtBZkfdgm26yaMUe

16. @Pacha
    Adroit analysis (as is often the case when dealing with non-spiritual matters).

Leadership is a complex, UNSELFISH undertaking.

Persons who are ‘leading’, can be seen to be building SYSTEMS that will outlive them.

‘Leaders’ SEEK OUT the best talents – ESPECIALLY THOSE SUPERIOR TO THEIR OWN, and unleash those talents on the improvement of those being led.

‘Leadership’ is about vision, consensus-building, motivation and measuring results.

What we have TOO MUCH of nowadays, is actually BULLYING.

Bullying is the simple exercise of raw power / skill / talents- for selfish aggrandizement.

Bullies care NOTHING about building long-term SYSTEMS, or about consequences AFTER their ‘rule’

Bullies DESTROY all challengers and EMPOWER those ass-lickers who kowtow to them out of fear and /or gratitude for favors granted.

Bullying is about self promotion, divisiveness, and LACK of transparency.

So It is NOT AT ALL difficult to decide who are ‘leaders’ – and who are otherwise…..

17. Oh Bushie!

We’re both, all, spiritual beings.

Might you not be confusing the religious with the spiritual.

18. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

ONE DAY IS COMING SOON??? IF NOT NOW, WHEN

ANTHONY #TheFraud FAUCI IN ON CAPITOL HILL GIVING EVIDENCE ON THE #PlanDEMIC & HIS ABUSE OF ADMIN* POWER & THE ENRICHMENT OF HIMSELF & “others” TO THE TUNE OF MULTI-MILLIONS OF $$$$$ – A GAIN OF FUNCTION VIRUS THAT SOME ARGUE WENT BEYOND A #Simulation TO OUST DONALD TRUMP FROM OFFICE

The question “MANY” are asking including “FOLKS” in Britain, Europe, Canada & across the world is simply this:

IF FAUCI GOES TO JAIL – WHAT EFFECT WILL THAT HAVE ON THE WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION ( #WHO ), #GOV* LEADERS, HEALTHCARE PRACTICTIONERS & PROPONENTS & THE “PUSHER-MEN & WOMEN” WHO WERE PAID VAST SUMS OF MONEY TO SPIT OUT THE SAME NARRATIVE IN HYMN BOOK LITANY

Will “TEDROS #TheScumBag ADHANOM GHEBREYESUS, #PrimeMinisters & #Presidents go 2 “JAIL” as well, & will there be a “BASIS” for “NUREMBERG TRIALS #2” TO HOLD THOSE ACCOUNTABLE WHO “MURDERED” OUR FAMILIES & LOVED ONES TO ENRICH THEMSELVES???

#IsThisAStretch2Far???

#YouDecide

19. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

AFTER THE UK BLOOD SCANDAL OF THE 70s & 80s YEARS, HAS SEEN THE DEATH OF 30,000 INNOCENT INDIVIDUALS – TIME & SCIENCE NOW IN THE DOCK & THE “JEHOVAH’S WITNESSES” HAVE BEEN PROVEN 100% UNIMPEACHABLE WHEN IT COMES TO THE ISSUE OF OTHER PEOPLE’S BLOOD

A team of #JapaneseResearchers analysed #BloodTransfusions taken from individuals who were previously “INOCULATED” with COVID-19 VACCINES!!!

The researchers found that “EXPERIMENTAL COVID-19 VACCINES” destroy the continuity & biochemistry of human blood in 6 key areas. The “VACCINE DAMAGE” is so significant; the “CONTAMINATED BLOOD” can further damage “UNVACCINATED” & “VACCINATED” people who receive “BLOOD TRANSFUSIONS” or “ORGAN TRANSPLANTS” from the “VACCINATED”!!!

#ThisWasConspiracyTheory less than “2 YEARS” ago!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The researchers published a pre-print paper on their findings and make suggestions for specific tests, testing methods and regulations to help deal with these risks.

SEE MORE: https://www.preprints.org/manuscript/202403.0881/v1

FURTHER: https://expose-news.com/2024/03/19/risks-of-blood-transfusions-from-vaccinated/

ALL WHO REFUSED THE JAB IN 2021 – 2023 WERE DEEMED A RISK TO HUMANITY (including family members, loved ones, nearest & dearest et al) – PROOF POSITIVE TODAY THAT IT WAS ALL A HORSE DRAWN CARRIAGE WITH A SIMMERING, STEEMING HOT PILE OF STINKING POOP FED TO US AS SCIENCE-BASED & SCIENCE-BACKED PROPAGANDA!!!

20. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

DNRs WERE BIG DURING THE #PlanDEMIC – NOW SCOTLAND IS COMING CLEAN ACCORDING TO DR JOHN CAMPBELL AND WILL THIS BE MOUNTING EVIDENCE IN THE WAKE OF A POSSIBLE NUREMBERG TRIAL #2…

21. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

ARE YOUR HEALTHCARE INSTITUTIONS IN FREEFALL??? HOW LONG BEFORE COMPLETE COLLAPSE??? WILL DOCTORS BECOME DINASAURIAN SPECIES-RELIC OF A BYGONE AGE???

22. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

AI AND GAIN OF FUNCTION RESEARCH (THE ACADEMIC ARGUMENT)

The relationship between AI and gain of function research is multifaceted and raises important questions about the potential risks and benefits of both…

Gain of function research involves genetically altering an organism to enhance its biological functions, often to better understand and combat emerging infectious diseases…

AI, on the other hand, is being increasingly used in various fields, including medicine, to analyse large amounts of data and make predictions…

AI’s Potential Role in Gain of Function Research

Some experts believe that AI could potentially be used to accelerate and improve gain of function research by:

Analysing large amounts of genetic data to identify potential targets for modification…

Predicting the outcomes of different genetic modifications;

Optimizing the design of experiments to minimize risks and maximize benefits…

For example, AI-powered Chatbots, like Quitbot, have been used to help people quit smoking by providing personalized advice and support…

Similarly, AI could be used to develop personalized treatments for diseases by analysing an individual’s genetic profile and identifying potential targets for modification…

Concerns about AI and Gain of Function Research

However, there are also concerns about the potential risks of using AI in gain of function research, including:

The potential for AI to be used to create more dangerous pathogens or to enhance the virulence of existing ones;

The risk of unintended consequences, such as the creation of new diseases or the spread of existing ones;

The potential for AI to be used to manipulate or deceive people, including in the context of gain of function research…

Regulation and Oversight

To mitigate these risks, there is a growing need for regulation and oversight of AI and gain of function research. This includes:

Establishing clear guidelines and standards for the use of AI in gain of function research;

Implementing robust oversight mechanisms to ensure that AI is used responsibly and ethically;

Providing education and training for researchers and developers on the potential risks and benefits of AI and gain of function research…

Conclusion

The relationship between AI and gain of function research is complex and multifaceted. While AI has the potential to accelerate and improve gain of function research, it also raises important questions about the potential risks and benefits. As we move forward, it is essential to establish clear guidelines and oversight mechanisms to ensure that AI is used responsibly and ethically in this field…

THIS RESPONSE WAS AI GENERATED USING EXPERIMENTAL SOFTWARE

#StayTuned

23. Good to see some are holding their ground and talking sense, whilst others seem to be making it up or having it made up for them.

24. Kammie Holder Avatar

@Terrence Blackette,in every good is bad and vice versa thanks to the wickedness of mankind

25. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

@KammieHolder

Thank you for the additional “R” & “E” in my name!!!

That in itself speak “VOLUMES”!!!

Your statement is a #WovenBasket that cannot #HoldWater!!!

26. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

ANTHONG #TheFraud FAUCI NEEDS TO GO 2 JAIL & ALL THE OTHER DIRTY BASTERDS WITH HIM

Life is such today that we #ProtectTheGUILTY* while #RailroadingTheINNOCENT* & it is acceptable in the eyes of the “MASSES”!!!

WHAT KINDA’ STINKIN’ WORLD IS THIS???

Yet there are “FOOLS” who can “FIND” #GoodInEVIL* & #EVILInGood!!!

Last time I checked “ONLY GOD” knows the “DEPTHS” of both “GOOD & EVIL” – yet we “WARNED” that “DARKNESS” & “LIGHT” cannot “COEXIST” – just as you “CANNOT” serve #2MASTERS* – for you will either “LOVE ONE” & “HATE THE OTHER” or you will “CLING” to one & “THROW AWAY” the other!!!

#AmIMissingSomethingHere

27. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

FEW MEN TODAY TRULY STAND UP – LEAVING THE JOB TO WOMEN TO DO EXTRAORDINARY THINGS

What has happen to men? Have they had their “BALLS” removed? Where is the “TESTICULAR THERMOGENESIS”? Who kicked you in the “GONADS”?

#SMDHIND

28. Remember the WEF’s Klaus Schwab and his predction that after an inevitable, upcoming “Great Economic Reset”, the bulk of humankind will find we own nothing but will nevertheless be “happy”? A former very successfull hedge fund manager and long-time Wall Street insider has written a book, The Great Taking, and produced a video documentary by the same name explaining how financial rules and laws are already set up to ensure that personal property will be confiscated during a coming economic crisis. He has made the book available for anyone to download or read for free (link below), but it can also be purchased in hard copy for $15US. A synopsis of the revelations in the book:

What is this book about? It is about the taking of collateral (all of it), the end game of the current globally synchronous debt accumulation super cycle. This scheme is being executed by long-planned, intelligent design, the audacity and scope of which is difficult for the mind to encompass. Included are all financial assets and bank deposits, all stocks and bonds; and hence, all underlying property of all public corporations, including all inventories, plant and equipment; land, mineral deposits, inventions and intellectual property. Privately owned personal and real property financed with any amount of debt will likewise be taken, as will the assets of privately owned businesses which have been financed with debt. If even partially successful, this will be the greatest conquest and subjugation in world history.

Private, closely held control of ALL central banks, and hence of all money creation, has allowed a very few people to control all political parties and governments; the intelligence agencies and their myriad front organizations; the armed forces and the police; the major corporations and, of course, the media. These very few people are the prime movers. Their plans are executed over decades. Their control is opaque. To be clear, it is these very few people, who are hidden from you, who are behind this scheme to confiscate all assets, who are waging a hybrid war against humanity.

The Author has deep experience with investigation and analysis within challenging and deceptive environments, including the mergers and acquisitions boom of the 80’s, venture investing, and the public financial markets. He managed hedge funds through the period spanning the extremes of the dot-com bubble and bust, producing a gross return of more than 320% while the S&P 500 and the NASDAQ indices had losses. His clients included some of the largest international institutional investors.

Go to https://thegreattaking.com to download a free copy. Purchase the book here:
    https://www.lulu.com/shop/david-rogers-webb/the-great-taking/paperback/product-kykzqy.html?page=1&pageSize=4

29. Here is a link to The Great Taking documentary (1hr 13min)
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dk3AVceraTI

If the video gets taken down from YT, it has also been postede on the other video hosting websites not yet under the opressive thumb of Alphabet/Google, e.g. Rumble, Bitchute etc.

30. Bushie
    Contact the Boss Man.
    We’re one ATACMS strike from the End
    The big deckiemon is being unsheathe!
    Any minute.

https://www.youtube.com/live/lOsW84wYdzg?si=Y7t8wJjA37O0DMRZ

31. Conquer, of course!

32. Unpredictable results

computer errors can be as damaging as human errors without ‘common sense’

“I’m sorry Sir your flight ticket was cancelled because it did not match your name”

the computer shows the initials to your name are MR
    your reservation has been blocked and locked and cannot be changed

33. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

PROOF THE COVID-19 VACCINE HAS PRODUCED SEVERE INJURY & IN MANY CASES “#Death OF FEARFUL, INNOCENT, GULLIBLE, CLUELESS “HUMANS”

#WhatAStinkin’World

34. @TB

How are humans clueless and gullible if they were advised by public officials across to globe to accept the vaccine? Wasn’t the dilemma for humans seeing people dying around more complicated to process than you are making out?

35. @David
    How are humans clueless and gullible if they were advised by public officials across to globe to pursue selfish, greedy albino-centric culture?
    …to live for material possessions and to measure success by how much we ‘own’?
    …to disregard the Rules and Instructions that came from the Creator?
    …to hate and envy – rather than to LOVE and be unselfish?

Boss…
    The ‘EASY’ road is the one that leads to ‘excess deaths’ and to damnation…

However the role of the CREATOR is factored into our thinking, the narrow, winding, unattractive road is EASY to follow.

What an EXCEPTIONAL spiritual design…

36. @Bush tea

Do you agree at the individual level were are at different stages on a continuum of understanding and intelligence? This is not intended to be condescending. Isn’t this why we mobilise around people and entities that are perceived to be a repository of higher knowledge and or has access to exploring the best way to get things done? Isn’t this how we order our society by way of making decisions? What is missing? Break it down for lowly actors like this blogmaster, no esoteric BS man!

37. “…no esoteric BS man!”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Murda!!!
    You tek over categorizing Bushie from ac now???

“There is a way that SEEMS RIGHT to brass bowls, but the END thereof is the way of death”.

We ARE all at different levels of intelligence and understanding indeed.
    HOWEVER there is something called (in Barbados at least) “Common Sense” – which SHOULD lead us to look at the RESULTS being achieved, and then making PERSONAL decisions about what is being PUSHED at us.

This does NOT allow for making the SAME mistake over and over and over and over..

Take the COVID19 shiite as an example.

You telling Bushie that after CENTURIES of albino-centrics seeking to kill, exploit, discriminate, enslave, and exterminate BLACK people around the world, a Bushman would DEFER to Bill Gates and his cohorts from the Drug Cartel ‘coming up’ with a “new vaccine” that is designed to ‘protect’ the bushman from some shiite ‘virus’ that EVERYONE and their cousins always KNEW was concocted in a Chinese lab with USA funding…
    NFS!!!
    Same with Education, Energy, Housing etc.

Simple answer…. ‘Common Sense’, (AKA ‘Street sense’),…AKA ‘not-a-jackass’

btw
    NFS = Not for Shiite!!!.

38. Bird Flu plandemic just waiting in the wings to be let loose and up the viral terror level from green to flaming red overnight. Don’t fool wunna head.

CV19 Vax is Death by Government – Dr. Sherri Tenpenny

By Greg Hunter

Dr. Sherri Tenpenny was one of the first doctors to sound the alarm on the massive deaths and disabilities that would come from the CV19 “vaccine.” She was right, but that did not stop the Ohio Medical Board from suspending her license. Dr. Tenpenny recently had her medical license restored, and she did not have to make a single retraction about warnings she gave about the CV19 bioweapon vax.

Now, Dr. Tenpenny is sounding the alarm again and telling people NOT to take the new experimental “Bird Flu” vax. Dr. Tenpenny says to expect more deaths and injuries from this medical malpractice, too. Dr. Tenpenny explains, “This is democide. Democide is death by government. I hope people remember that and will not be fooled by the next round of scare tactics that they are starting to ramp up about the Bird Flu.

They tried this with the Marburg virus. They tried it with Ebola. They tried it with Monkey Pox. Now, they are trying it with Bird Flu. . . . Back in 2005, I actually wrote a book called ‘Foul Bird Flu: It’s Not What You Think.’ I am going to be updating it and re-releasing it in a couple of weeks. It was an historical book, and I was writing it in real time back in 2005. What they are doing now is the same thing except the difference is they are coming after our food supply.

They are going to be culling millions of chickens. If one cow on an entire ranch tests positive for H5N1, they are talking about killing off the entire ranch. Instead of isolating that particular cow and seeing if they can get sick, no, they are just going to kill them all. So, they are in the process of decimating our food supply. I think this is a really important fact for people to know about and get prepared.”

Dr. Tenpenny goes on to point out, “They can release it under an EUA (Emergency Use Authorization), and I believe the FDA has found a loophole in the law to where they can release anything coming in the future as an Emergency Use Authorization. So, they are not liable. You can’t sue them. They don’t have to put up a package insert. There were three rules that they violated when they released the Covid shot, and they are just out to get us all vaccinated. They just want to get every single person with as much foreign matter into our bodies as they possibly can.”

More: https://usawatchdog.com/cv19-vax-is-death-by-government-dr-sherri-tenpenny/

Meanwhile, this UK grocery chain wants to add insect products to their line of grocery items. When they have euthanized the family pets (as a perverse way to discombobulate and demoralize you) and done the same with farm animals, and banned homeowners from keeping a few backyard chickens, because an unreliable (some would say fake) PCR test says they are all infected, or soon to be infected, with BIRD FLU, delicious ground insect patties will be there to substitute for the meat that will no longer be found on the gocery store shelves.

Aldi ‘considers selling edible INSECTS’ to help with cost of living crisis

Brits could soon be able to pick up edible insects off supermarket shelves

Popular supermarket Aldi is considering selling edible insects to help families struggling with the cost of living crisis.

The supermarket giant, known for its cheap prices, is weighing up stocking insect recipe kits to give customers the choice to chow down on a cricket or two.

Aldi, if it sees it through, would stock Yum Bug’s insect recipe kits, founded by Aaron Thomas and Leo Taylor.

The duo, both 28, beat off hundreds of applicants to appear on Channel 4 ’s ‘Aldi’s Next Big Thing’ tomorrow. If they win they could soon see their product on Aldi shelves across the UK.

More:
    https://www.irishmirror.ie/tv/aldi-considers-selling-edible-insects-28280372

39. Jimmy Dore: “Here comes your next IQ test:
    The Establishment Wants You To FREAK OUT About Bird Flu!

40. Portugese court rules PCR tests were unfit for pupose – not a reliable or a legal means for restricting people’s movements and freedoms.

Court drops BOMBSHELL Covid PCR data and they are FURIOUS | Redacted w Natali & Clayton Morris

41. UK ONS admits egregious error calculating vaxed/unvaxed deaths after C19 vaccine
    roll out

ONS stands for the UK’s Office of National Statistics, and that august (and supposedly) scientifically driven body was responsible for collecting and calculating statisitcs on UK death rates of the vaxed and unvaxed after the C19 vaccine rollout. The problem, in a nutshell, is that if someone received a vaccine jab and then dropped dead within something like 20 days of getting the jab, the ONS stats counted that death as the death of an “unvaxed” person, because their vaccination status as vaxed had not yet been tabulated as such in the ONS database, so by default it was classified as an unvaxed death.

When the unnaturally high death rate of the supposedly “unvaxed” and without COVID deaths was first brought to the ONS’s attention by dedicated and consciencious medical personnel, their concerns were brushed off as irrelevant, and they say the ONS outright lied to them, telling them that once a person was vaccinated and died immediately after vaccination the death would be immediately cecorded as a post vaccine death. The ONS’s misinformation spreading statisticians then cooked up a rationalization to explain why the UK was suddnly seeing an unnatually high non-vaxed, non COVID death rate after the rollout.

Source:
    We were right! The UK ONS now admit that deaths in the vaccinated were categorised as unvaccinated in 2021
    The ONS denied it then but admit it now.

By Norman Fenton, Martin Neil, Clare Craig, and 4 others.

Quote:

When we pointed out to the ONS exactly this possibility for miscategorisation in 2021 they continued to deny that it had happened (see Table 8 of our report here).

Why is this so important? Because the ONS data – possibly more so than any other source of data in the world – was used to bolster the claim that the vaccines were highly effective and safe.

And, as we have always argued, and which is now certain, any claims of efficacy and safety based on their data were completely illusionary and subject to the cheap trick of miscategorisation whereby even a placebo – or something even worse – could be ‘shown’ to be safe and effective.

They therefore lied and intentionally created and spread misinformation. We were accused of conspiracy thinking and our reputations were tarnished as a result.

But we were right!