No Man…Including Mia…Can Have TWO Masters

142 responses to “No Man…Including Mia…Can Have TWO Masters”
-
WHY WOULD HE WANT A MASTER PIECE?
DOES HE DEAL IN MASTERS AT ALL?
just asking politely -
Interesting post. It would seem that Barbados is rapidly headed in the direction taken by Jamaica in this regard.
-
This LIAR and accused ROBBER of the elderly, their estates and beneficiaries and whose ANTICS that Joe is openly accusing yhem all of are WELL KNOWN in St. Joseph…is actually saying that with a straight face…they all really want locking up…should nit be leading animals let alone people. He KNOWS PEOPLE KNOWS HE IS LYING…but there he is..that is what they all do…LIE, LIE, LIE and SETUP EVERYONE.
https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/242389/ag-bad-apples-blp
“Attorney General Dale Marshall yesterday defended the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) candidates who contested the 2018 general election, saying none was involved with people of ill repute or drug lords.
He was responding to comments by Opposition Leader Bishop Joseph Atherley, in the House of Assembly Tuesday, that politicians were facilitating the influence of drug lords in communities.”
-
But wuh took Atherley so long to observed and say
Wuh it past a year that people have been talking about Mia and her drug lord associates
I noticed under parlimantary privilege he used the occasion to push the story
If he is so convinced and have the relevant proof
I dare Atherley to make the same comments in a public forum
Atherley is a true politician in every sense of the word who after riding the coat tails of the blp to gain favour with his constituents and win the election took flight and became a so called leader of an opposition
In the past year he has shown that he might be a relative of Enoch in similar fashion wherby his testicles were removed
Makes me wonder whether his utterances were those of a man with an axe to grind or a method to score political brownie points -
Piece..they have NO SHAME…and would LIE TO ANYONE…about anything.
The mistake many ministers make, isvwhen they have eeen wrong doing and crimes committed against the people and country by their fellow ministers over decades, those not directly involved, turn a blind eye like the yellow bellied rats they are getting free taxpayers miney for continuing the dirty, corrupt status quo…
..read Fruendel PM when Carrington THIEFER of the House STOLE an elderly disabled man’s property and money…the PM protected him, and who could FORGET Thompson another PM and his driver Bounty well known in St. Philip…who even got a government position at NHC..
And let’s not forget this present government just KNIGHTED…SIR COCAINE TRAFFICKER…themselves..wuh i see the GG with some sword bigging up and giving the blighted colonial title to a KNOWN DRUG DEALER…so who told her to do that.
-
Atherly have missed many a golden opportunity of asking Mia in parliament up close and personal in the view of cameras
A question on the lips of many wanting to know in society with all relevance and with due respect
Why did Mia invited people of questionable character and alleged to be associated with drug activity to the parliamentary ceremony of oath
A question at a point and time Mia crucial and fair with forthright dilligence to transparent and accountabilty which she would have answered..or dismissed in her usual grandstyle of political dippsy doodling or be direct and honest in reponse
No! but Atherley now wants to used the audience as political gainsake while he plays his 🎻 -
Mia is probably taking a leaf from Michael Lashley’s book, he enjoyed a buddy relationship with Bounty. You lot make people sick. From pillar to post. At some point the people will rise up.
-
Mr. Atherly have missed many a golden opportunity of asking Mia in parliament up close and personal in the view of cameras
A question on the lips of many wanting to know in society with all relevance and with due respect
Why did Mia invited people of questionable character and alleged to be associated with drug activity to the parliamentary ceremony of oath
A question at a point and time Mia crucial and fair with forthright dilligence to transparent and accountabilty which she would have answered..or dismissed in her usual grandstyle of political dippsy doodling or be direct and honest in reponse
No! but Atherley now wants to used the audience as political gainsake while he plays his 🎻 -
@ David October 25, 2019 5:35 AM
Who is this Bounty that you are speaking about? It should be obvious that I am unaware of these dastardly doing by the miscreants elected to rule this country. Note, I have enough sense not to vote for either party: they are a bane on the body politic of this country. The sooner both with their cohorts are cleansed from the picture ,hopefully ,unlike “Animal Farm” an improvement will occur.
-
Have there been 46 murders in Barbados so far in 2019? Accountability and transparency as a maxim does not only apply to government but to all of us. You ought to be careful with the false news peddling human bots on BU. 🤣🤣 -
@enuff
The takeaway for this blogmaster is for politicians not to fuck with people lifes and their children. We have the Jamaica experience not too far away to understand the implications and ramifications. Enough said.
The language may be rough but the world accurately reflects this blogmaster’s concerns.
@Dr. Lucas
If you do a google ‘barbados bounty killer’ it it should bring up some reading.
-
Really? Just like the same blogger insists 5,000 public servants were sent home since the 2018 elections. Telling lies is not needed to get a strong message across, in fact lies stains the message and messenger. Carry on.
-
Dah is wuh happen when ya forget, with ya 15 second attention spans and SHORT MEMORIES…that ya JUST…even before ya seats in parliament were warm… RUSHED OFF to knight.. YA VERY OWN WELL KNOWN….SIR COCAINE TRAFFICKER….
Can’t even deny it…hmmm, hmmm, hmmmm.
yall only have long memories to TIEF, TIEF, TIEF and LIE, LIE LIE….ya need a good memory to keep all those lies STRAiGHT…however…ha!
-
And now with this medical marijuana in play, and a lot of rumblings going on, one has to be very, very careful with all these many, many shooters and the few snipers who are roaming around..
-
Long time since Enuff and I have agreed but we do need to get our facts straight if we wish to be credible. No sense in being as misleading as the politicians.
-
When Atherley has the testicular fortitude to face Mottley with these questionable allegations then i would belive in part his real concern for barbados and barbadians
Until then i woukd regard his mouthings as sound bites well accustomed and regulary thrown into the public domain to gain political advantage
Within a year at times Atherley has gained the spotlight recognition said many things to peeked interest and political onslaught then he simply discard or look the other way
The example of White Oaks comes to mind -
They should have just ignored Joe like they IGNORE everything else that concerns the welfare of the people who pay their salaries, but oh no Dale Whistleblower HIMSELF just had to jump out to lie..
-
Enuff until accountabilty is given by govt to the causes of people whose die under abnormal circumstance is revealed to the public
All has a right to speculate or determine how many murders have occurred in Barbados to date
Accountabilty and transparency is relevant and to avoid nagging suspicion that govt is not lying
Meanwhile the final results as to what has caused fiery deaths of a woman and her son along with the woman whose body was found on the shoreline has not been told
How much longer must people wait
Along that (line) most thinking would be 46 or over
Govt made a promise of transparency and their feet must be held to the fire or else -
@ Enuff October 25, 2019 7:44 AM
Really? Just like the same blogger insists 5,000 public servants were sent home since the 2018 elections. Telling lies is not needed to get a strong message across, in fact lies stains the message and messenger. Carry on.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++So if you know that the “same blogger” is lying about the ‘5,000’ sent home (and taking bread and fish off their tables to feed the family and friends of 30 with the remaining 5 loaves and 2 fish from the hard-up tax payers’ larder) why not set the record straight by telling the BU readers how many were indeed laid off from the public sector and how many were taken on since the 2018 elections?
Next minute you would be dismissing accusations that there is more in the mortar made from the White Oak tree deal than the kickback pestle of a chirpy reverse robin hood with an ‘affected’ accent singing the song written for all Four Seasons by a persuading kingpin called ‘Persaudie’.
Just remember what has befallen the poor Don of porn who like the mighty humpty dumpty has suffered a great fall off the wall hiding the palm-greasing eggheads with their double-sided political connections.
Time is longer twine and will surely tell as the Truth will out.
And, according to the ole Bajan philosopher: “Yuh kin hide an’ buy a piece o’ groun’ but yuh can’ hide to wuk it”. -
Interesting! Very interesting!.
-
Miller – You realise I often ignore you?
-
I OFTEN IGNORE MILLER TOO WHEN HE TALKS MUMBO JUMBO ABOUT BIBLE
BUT YOU CANT IGNORE THE BOUNCER HE HAS JUST BOWLED YOU CAUSE YOU FLAT ON THE GROUND WITH A CONCUSSION AND WILL BE ON THE WAY TO THE HORSEPITAL SOON FOR AN MRI!HE SIMULTANEOSLY HIT YOU IN THE HEAD AND HE GOT YOUR NETHER REGIONS IN A VICE
-
ENUFF
YOU NEED TO LEARN THAT YOU CAN NOT DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLENOTE ALSO PRESSURE DOES BURST PIPE
-
@ Enuff October 25, 2019 8:46 AM
“You realise I often ignore you?”
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++For good reason, right, “Enuff”?
The Truth might hurt in the short term but it certainly sets you free at the end of the day.
You, in your innocent enthusiasm, are blindly backing a horse whose pedigree you know very little of.
It would do you the world of catharsis good if you heed the words of experience and wisdom so convincingly preached daily by William Skinner.
‘Those who have ears to hear, let them hear and heed’.
-
Atherley along with Mia Enuff the AG and the flat footed koolaid drinking blp supporters are hypocrites
-
“We’ve sent home so far just about 1,000 [people], Prime Minister Mia Mottley said today on the call-in programme Down To Brass Tacks on Starcom Network Inc.” February 10, 2019. Since then have a further 4,000 been sent home? Like the other blog, I done with this one too.
-
What about the STARVING PENSIONERS..
-
PIECE by the way
yOUR TITLE “NO MAN” REMINDS ME OF THE WEDNESDAY NIGHT I TAUGHT ON THE SUBJECT OF “NO MAN” FROM JOHN’S GOSPEL
IN EVERY CHAPTER THERE IS A VERSE THAT CONTAINS THE PHRASE “NO MAN”
-
Enuff
If Mia said she can walk on water
U would belive -
@ Readers who are both People and Sheeple,
Good morning to all of the people and baaaaaa to all the sheeple.
The 1st of the Rented Jackasses seeks to make a point about the numbers of the people sent home.
De ole man would as wunna to review the comments of the IMF after their first consultation AND THERE YOU WILL SEE THAT THEIR OFFICIAL, the Bajan on Staff gave a figure that is 2.5 times greater that what Mugabe Mottley said on Brass Tacks.
I know dat de point de Rented Jackass is making is that de ole man number must therefore invalidate me representations but hold yuh horses thar pilgrim!
I is not de Prime Minister Mugabe so I does not have the correct statistics, like she does pun she phone dat she does be shaking bout in de air pun TV.
um is she responsibility to tell de RH truth about all de RH numbers of the government workers dat get send home AND DE RH PRIVATE SECTOR WUKKERS who at home as a result of her actions.
De fool was to see a moratorium on the debt and a rescheduling of sovereign debt WHICH THE SOVEREIGN AGREEMENTS PERMIT AS A MATTER OF ADMINISTRATIVE PROCESS.
I will challenge any rented jackass to say that the IMF numbers are not at complete variance with what the Lied PM is now saying!
And de ole man will also challenge the poochlickers to verify if de ole man telling lies bout de RH numbers!
In fact, de ole man will recommend to the PDP who are currently reading this article that you create a jot form that is accessible from your Facebook page and website where ANY BAJAN FIRED FROM THE PUBLIC OR PRIVATE SECTOR POST MAY 24TH 2018 can safely and securely come to your site and lodge your details.
De ole man will help wunna create that site
Wunna Rented Jackasses want to see how to Win a Fvucking Election!
Watch & See!
-
@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for the Rented Jackass which puts to rout his numbers issue
-
Ah just askinga question. Ah deleted ALL the otheraccusations about the drug trafficking and the St. Vincent connection because it is floating around…BUT…ah want to know if this really happened os happening. Don’t forget AH ASKING A QUESTION. Remember this did not come from me. Is Herbert back at Goddards. Did they purchase Sewll where imports and export go on daily???…AH ASKING.
"THE PRIME MINISTER TOOK THREE NOTED DRUG LORDS TO PARLIAMENT FOR THE SWEARING IN CEREMONY. THE PRIME MINISTER ONCE TOOK A MAGISTRATE TO TASK FOR SAY THAT AS HE PASS THROUGH BUSH HALL HE SAW YOUNG MEN.... RALPH GONZALES’S IS THE CARIBBEAN NEWEST LORD A BOAT LOAD OF DRUGS THAT LEFT ST VINCENT FOR BARBADOS. WITH CHARLES HERBERT AMONG OTHER. THE COMPANY IN WHICH CHARLES HERBERT IS THE 👨💼 CEO HAS NOW BOUGHT-OVER SEWELL AIR SERVICES LTD. YOU WERE ALWAYS A LIAR 🤥 LIAR 🤥 LIAR 🤥 !!!!!! Mr MARSHALL! This is the year of Enlightenment. That nonsense DOES NOT WORK ANYMORE!!! Was the Drugs that was on the yatch that the Goddard chain of companies own destine for that possi that was invited to parliament?YOU CAN ONLY FOOL US ONCE!!!
Nasty bunch of people.
Time longer than twine.” -
At least Gonzales has the good sense not to leave out the Rasta Community in Sr. Vincent…, but you greedy, bloated PIGS believe ya can continue to violate their rights in Barbados…well have FUN…
Answer the Sewell Services question..we already know about all the rest..
-
HOW DOES A BAD APPLE RECOGNISE ANOTHER BAD APPLE?
Attorney General Dale Marshall yesterday defended the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) candidates who contested the 2018 general election, saying none was involved with people of ill repute or drug lords.
He was responding to comments by Opposition Leader Bishop Joseph Atherley, in the House of Assembly Tuesday, that politicians were facilitating the influence of drug lords in communities.
At a post-Cabinet press briefing at Government Headquarters and flanked by Minister in the Ministry of Finance Ryan Straughn, Marshall said Atherley’s claims were seriously misplaced and intended to “stir up a hornet’s nest”.
He said it was only a few months ago that Atherley stood hand in hand with BLP members on political platforms during the campaign, while espousing the views of the party and supporting its manifesto, and now making the suggestion that some of those same colleagues would be involved with illegal activity
https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/242389/ag-bad-apples-blp
-
@ My fellow Myope Dr GP,
The title has a dual “play”
“Man” juxtaposed against Mugabe preceded by “including” ergo her face on the figure being tugged by nepotism and corruption
And the other lurking sentiment about the Reverend being a Mia plant…a Manchurian Sleeper.
The article is going to bring out the people who will look at it from the superficial perspective of B versus D, but the more discerning will understand its seriousness Dr. GP.
De ole man has been informed that, the Reverend Joseph Atherley has done the truly unpardonable!
Not that he formed a political party, of which authorship is understandably being questioned BUT THAT HE HAS PERSISTED WITH FORMULATING THE VIABLE THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT that the ole man prophesied!
Do you understand me?
Let me detail that statement even more.
Have you done a “profile” of the people who are in the PDP?
Have you or others here sought to examine its members?
Not many have and THIS IS WHAT MOTTLEY FEARS, the competencies yes BUT THE INTEGRITY FACTOR, she hates
And this is why Reverend Atherley has been slated to have an accident…HE HAS EXCEEDED WHAT MUGABE AND HER PEOPLE thought would happen so now it’s a war to the death!
No man can have too masters embodies the abject fear that Mugabe has of the Reverend Atherley because she knows what he knows!
And it is why de ole man has composed this impassioned blog which her ardent supporters say is staining the message.
We the Bajan people are of the same persuasion of David King THE REAL BLOGMASTER who fear the wickedness of Mugabe and HER DESPOTIC ATTITUDE THAT WOULD PLOT, EVEN NOW, TO REACH OUT AND SNUFF OUT PEOPLE LIKE REVEREND ATHERLEY like dem tried with me.
Now every single PDP CANDIDATE IS A TARGET!
Because Mugabe is starting to see that the Momentum of the Third Party Movement is JUST AS THE OLE MAN SAID IT WOULD BE!
Because it is ruled by God.
Reverend Atherley I, piece the Legend, encourage you to soldier on AND NOT FALTER, because, even though they have you Opposition offices bugged AND YOUR PHONE LINES BUGGED, and Me Love you Jonj time has started the campaign that commenced by stealing your credit cards and seeking to mess up your respective credit ratings, de ole man tells sunny FEAR NOT!
For He that is with you, is greater than he who is Mugabe’s master
Dr. GP I hope I answered your question and if there is anything that needs further clarification, let your fellow myope know
-
INTERESTING THOUGHTS SIR PIECE SIR
i get it that Atherly was set up to be LOO as an optic, and that he has siezed the opporunity to go further than what was planned, and that is not in the play book or script as desired by MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY, the DISHONOURABLE PRIMEWICKER
MY QUESTION WHY WOULD “HE” WANT A MASTER PIECE? DOES HE DEAL IN MASTERS AT ALL? WAS ASKED SO MUCH POLITELY AS MOCKING AND FACETIOUSLY IT WAS A PUN. CERTAINLY THIS WANABE MAN DOES NOT WANT MEN (MASTERS) CAUSE SHE TICKS LICKS AND WICKS
just telling the truth politely -
-
@ Mariposa aka ManyPussy aka AC or Asinine Cretin aka Abigial aka Angela aka Legion
You spoke of “testicular fortitude” earlier.
De ole man going explain that “testicular fortitude” in a manner that you and your Bounty Hunter endorsing former AG Michael Lashley and slit eyes Adriel Brathwaite can understand.
I gine do this by asking you hypocritical self
IN ALL OF THE HISTORY OF BARBADOS, NAME ONE DRUG LORD other than Charles Herbert, who not only got arrested, BUT LOCKED UP?
Tek your time, drug dealers dont count in your answers by the way.
So if the late Director of Public Prosecutions and the Current One and every RH one of the successive Commissioners of Police at the Royal Baygon Police Force HAVE NEVER IDENTIFIED OR CAUGHT, OR TRIED OR INDICTED OR LOCKED UP a DRUG LORD why would you speak of “testicular fortitude”? and a man of the cloth AND THINK YOU ARE MAKING A MAJOR POINT?
I however encourage the Reverend Atherley to walk boldly IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD and to lay all charges against them WITHOUT FEAR!
In fact, de ole man would encourage you to share these insights with de ole man IF YOU SEEK AN INFORMAL AVENUE THAT WOULD HAVE NO COMPUNCTION WITH BROADCASTING THESE DETAILS, BY PROXY, de ole man is ready to assist
Heheheheh heheheheh
-
@ Dr Robert Lucas
Nigel Pinder aka Bounty based in St Philip and is notorious drug lord with ties to Michael Lashley, Mia Mottley and several other Politicians.
Bounty has further ties to Freddie Hill Reggae Promoter who once owned Strip Club called Rolex and himself also formerly involved with former strip club Ace of Diamond a stone throw away from Harrison College.
Heather Pinder a crooked Sargeant Detective and pictured on BU arresting a crooked Lawyer Jackman is his relative and does his illegal bidding at will along with other crooked Detectives for bribes and favours.
Bounty owned a boat which was primarily used to smuggle marijuana from St. Vincent to Barbados in very large quantities.
He along with Freddie Hill feels unstoppable because of their connections especially politically and among corrupt Police and would stop at nothing to carry out the criminal conspiracies including extortion and planting evidence.
They are the worst of the sewage locally.
Now a key part of the BLP mafia.
Wish it wasn’t so.
-
@Enuff
This blogmaster does not condone the posting of untruths, BUT, the there is a level of provocation by the political class that will destabilize every thing.
-
@ my fellow myope Dr GP.
Your point is understood.
We have but One Master, at least We who serve The Living God.
I am convicted that The Reverend Atherley IS GOING TO DO THE RIGHT THING
And, since we are seeing that the Rented Jackasses, Hee Hee and Hee Haw, being enlisted here on Barbados Underground, to run interference on the Reverend Atherley ‘scampaign against Mugabe’s enlistment of criminals
AND THEN WE HAVE LEADING JACKASS, TEETS MARSHALL, being enlisted to do the same thing against the Reverend Atherley in the Newspapers.
Soon de ole man predicts that CBC REPRTONG LIES will feature the big as a bus Mugabe DOING THE SAME THING, pun national TV.
Watch it Now as dem do exactly what de ole man says!
-
Regarding the 1.04 pm remark by you De ole man had responded
I said
@ Readers who are both People and Sheeple,
Good morning to all of the people and baaaaaa to all the sheeple.
The 1st of the Rented Jackasses seeks to make a point about the numbers of the people sent home.
De ole man would as wunna to review the comments of the IMF after their first consultation AND THERE YOU WILL SEE THAT THEIR OFFICIAL, the Bajan on Staff gave a figure that is 2.5 times greater that what Mugabe Mottley said on Brass Tacks.
I know dat de point de Rented Jackass is making is that de ole man number must therefore invalidate me representations but hold yuh horses thar pilgrim!
I is not de Prime Minister Mugabe so I does not have the correct statistics, like she does pun she phone dat she does be shaking bout in de air pun TV.
um is she responsibility to tell de RH truth about all de RH numbers of the government workers dat get send home AND DE RH PRIVATE SECTOR WUKKERS who at home as a result of her actions.
De fool was to see a moratorium on the debt and a rescheduling of sovereign debt WHICH THE SOVEREIGN AGREEMENTS PERMIT AS A MATTER OF ADMINISTRATIVE PROCESS.
I will challenge any rented jackass to say that the IMF numbers are not at complete variance with what the Lied PM is now saying!
And de ole man will also challenge the poochlickers to verify if de ole man telling lies bout de RH numbers!
In fact, de ole man will recommend to the PDP who are currently reading this article that you create a jot form that is accessible from your Facebook page and website where ANY BAJAN FIRED FROM THE PUBLIC OR PRIVATE SECTOR POST MAY 24TH 2018 can safely and securely come to your site and lodge your details.
De ole man will help wunna create that site
Wunna Rented Jackasses want to see how to Win a Fvucking Election!
Watch & See!
-
With regard to your response at 104p.m I responded twice but neither response is showing
-
@ PUDRYR,
You have good reason to raise this topic. If you take a look at the link below it will confirm your worse fears. The Americas is the most violent region in the world. The table states that in in 2017 the Americas had homicide rates of 16.30 per one hundred thousand compared to Europe which stood at 3.00.
Of the 230 countries included in the homicidal table, El Salvador was listed at the bottom with the highest homicide rates at 61.80; whilst Barbados was placed at 191 with homicide rates of 10.50. This year (2019) our homicide rates have risen to 15.
The Caribbean region has become a gateway or a hub for the transportation of drugs. The reasons for this are many. The traditional colonial powers have frustrated the Caribbean region in their quest to develop strong economies by using various methods. Biased laws have been put in place to limit the region’s ambition. The total corruption; or as Hal would say the incompetence of our leaders since the time of independence; and the ongoing neglect and disdain shown towards the masses by our leaders has allowed criminals to fill the vacuum with an alternative underground economy.
What we are now seeing is the consummation of an elected government and the underworld. The government has formed an alliance with the underworld and will in time be consumed. The powers that be have no control over these dark forces. Trust me when I say that this government is in fear of the unknown. You do not form a pact with the underworld and walk away when the time suits you.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_intentional_homicide_rate
-
@ Blogmaster,
Please check your spam
-
@Barbados Underground Whistleblower October 25, 2019 12:58 PM
Thanks for the enlightenment. I googled the name given by the blog master but there wasn’t a great deal to be derived there
It seems that there is a group of vipers running this country. A total cleansing of the body politic is needed.
-
@ Dr Robert Lucas
Let me not only point to a BLP Mafia as it would be unfair to not include the DLP who has also been involved in this quagmire notably Michael Lashley and Christopher St Clair by Bounty and several other Drug Lords who has in the past and present to spread their tentacles over their local communities.
Both feet of Barbados are filled with gangrene and the rotten pieces slowly being expose and falling off.
-
@ Talking Loud Saying Nothing
Many readers come to Barbados Underground and in reading what is written jump between the coolaid flavours of BLP VERSUS DLP.
very few are able to delve deeper into the substantive topics being debated.
On the one side government has a mandate and responsibly to manage the socio economic issues for the benefit of our citizens
And, right now, given the economic malaise that has bred this 2033 IMF Austerity program, we find that people are focused on the issues of Sovereign Debt and Default
But, if people are not equally vigilant, we will permit another element that is even more frightening than THE IMF.
It’s the Drug Cartel and the Garrison mentality which looks the other way and, in so doing, encourages people to ACCEPT THESE Drug Lords as part of the Bajan Landscape
To remain quiet TLSN is almost as bad as Mugabe inviting 3 to 5 of them to Parliament’s opening!
Mugabe might claim she ent pulling the trigger to kill 46 people BUT BY INVITING THEM TO PARLIAMENT what she said is
” I Mugabe Mottley bring you here as a reward for your murders
Wunna can feel confident that, you can kill anyone in Barbados AND I WILL REWARD YOU WITH INVITATIONS AND DE FACTO PARDONS cause not one policeman heah can stop wunna murderers from coming heah to see me.
Our job is to expose her for the criminal that she is!
So men like Reverend Joseph Atherley can feel safe to call names WITHOUT FEAR OF HIM BEING ****ED!
Keep up the good work!
-
The prime minster needs to explain this video.
https://barbadosunderground.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/mia_st.john_.mp4
-
Will bet my last dime that this is the last and heard (of) all the utterances and levelling of allegations spoken by Atherley against ministers or Mottley
Observing by his many controversial remarks which has never seen the light of day after Atherley so called exposures took root
Atherly knows how to ride the wave of political opportunity
If yuh doubt look back at his many speeches on the blp platform
In all of that game playing he simply made a name for himself then at the final roll call rode out into the sunset as a winner all because of Mottley
This new embarkment is an ole formula redesigned by Atherley for Atherley to win the hearts of barbadians with the catch phrase Mottley
However i am willing to wait and see how bold and far he would go in confronting Mottley face to face via media out of parliamentary privilege in executing those damming allegations
Now it is back to the gallery until the second round