Several interpretations have been applied Bob Marley’s Man to Man song.

Man to man is so unjust, children:
Ya dont know who to trust.
Your worst enemy could be your best friend,
And your best friend your worse enemy.
Some will eat and drink with you,
Then behind them su-su pon you.
Only your friend know your secrets,
So only he could reveal it.
And who the cap fit, let them wear it!

This blogmaster continues to marvel at how humankind despite self labelling as being the most advance of the animal specie behave as primitive in interactions as a wild animal.

As traditional values like honesty, respect, integrity, credibility to list a few give way to a people happy to be anchored in nothingness – so too the way of the world we live. A walk through many school yards bar a few tells a tale of what the morrow portends.

Barbadians have joined others where the ability to reason and apply logical thought is being trumped by political and irrelevant considerations. Even if it means national proprieties must be ignored. The inability to reason is not deliberate, it is derivative of educated ignorance.

Our inability to demonstrate love, forgiveness are character traits in the modern era is a waning behaviour.

The reaction to the ‘HUG’ given to Amber Guyger by the brother of murder victim Botham Jean makes for an interesting case study. The Black judge that approved the action also hugged Guyger as has attracted the ire of an ism crazy public. A simple act of love and forgiveness has been interpreted in so many ways it was not meant to be.

Several times the blogmaster has issued the refrain that all the world needs is more love. It seems the ability to demonstrate love and forgiveness has gotten lost in the translation of surviving in today’s rate race. Could it be the ‘HUG’ becomes a seminal moment in time?

333 responses to “The HUG”

1. We have a long way to go in understanding how stupid the black man(and woman)is,how brainwashed he is,how out of sync he is with the reality of what this wicked world has become largely due to the greed and the power hungry WASPs like Trump,Giuliani,Pompeo,Mulvany,Cruz,Graham all ill bred animals who think they have a right to kill,maim and denigrate black people and stupid black people can be seen in all their photo ops in the background of these racist swine.Count me out.I am on to their nastiness,their wickedness,their scheming.May they all be burn in hell if it exists.

2. @ Gabriel October 5, 2019 2:18 PM

So on whom else could they take out their fast growing impotence in a technologically fast pace world other than blacks who are still the stupid naive kids in the Sunday-school play park?

They certainly can’t take it out on the Chinese or Indians with their own gods and culture of independence still in tact!

Blacks will continue to be the hewer of woods and carriers of water to the white man as long as sweet Jesus is sold to them in the wrapping of a white god.

3. The judge was wrong for handing her a bible
    Whst happen to separation with the separation of Church and state

4. The case was completed not so? Would you deny the judge a personal moment? This world is going to hell in a hand basket.

5. I am certain if a Muslim judge had done the same to a prisoner after sentencing by handing the prisoner religiuos literature in the courtroomthe outrage would be loud and clear

6. Those hugs dont have anything to do with forgiveness.Its a seal/signet of ownership.

7. @ Muhammad your bête noire October 5, 2019 1:16 PM

Shouldn’t you be worrying about the state of Islamic countries?

8. @ Robert

@Muhammad is not a Muslim, he is simply a mentally deranged person who uses three other nom de plumes on BU. He is sick.

9. David, are you deliberately talking shite?

10. @ Hal Austin
    You are waxing in a very philosophical manner. Keep it up.

11. @Gabriel
    Trump,Giuliani,Pompeo,Mulvany,Cruz,Graham all ill bred animals who think they have a right to kill,maim and denigrate black people and stupid black people can be seen in all their photo ops in the background of these racist swine
    ++++++++++++
    Don’t want to interrupt your rant but did you know that one of Cruz’s best friend is Jamaican?

https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/how-ted-cruzs-best-friend-drew-him-into-jamaican-politics-and-business/2016/01/22/5bc43d90-bade-11e5-829c-26ffb874a18d_story.html

12. @ Robert

I tried to take the discussion on to moral philosophy, where it belongs, and away from politics. But learning by rote leaves one with a one-track mind.

13. William Skinner Avatar

@ Hal

When next you are in Bim, I need to have you in class. I’ll pull some strings and get a class room at St Giles. Waxing philosophical in this crowd – really ?

14. @ Hal Austin October 5, 2019 3:38 PM

What do you expect from people who blog under the name ‘Anonymice’ like “Artax” and the many pussies Mariposa?

Can’t you see that most of the blooming bloggers to whom you respond contribute to the debates on BU while wearing a mask of anonymity?

Who can be sicker than a man who swallows hypocrisy through his anus and preaches through his mouth of contradiction and cowardice?

Why didn’t you interrogate Ms Mottley when you had the opportunity to do it instead of coming on BU to spew your spineless venom?

Welcome to the BU asylum, Asstin! It’s your last place of comfort and security.

The Blogmaster ‘David” will be your caseworker.

15. @ William

The University of St Giles. A great institution.

16. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ Hal

The call to forgive was the younger brother’s not yours. Moreover, what he forgave the perpetrator for is not what you have stated. Please review the upload of the younger brother’s speech. Clearly, your idea of morality is too circumscribed.
    Your understanding of the principles of Christianity has not benefited from 21st century scholarship. It is pre First Temple.

17. @ Hal Austin October 5, 2019 3:38 PM

In your encyclopedia of mental illness aren’t all Muslims mentally deranged?

Can you name at least one ‘mad’ Muslim who is ‘Christian’ enough in your books to fit the bill of sanity?

And we don’t want to hear the old refrain that “some of your best friends, including your neighbour in north London, are Muslims from Africa.

Instead of ascribing a label of collective guilt and in need of punishment to the Bajan-based Muslim community shouldn’t you be more concerned about the many young black British people who are either in prison, in mental institutions for the criminally insane or in receipt of community-based mental health care similar to what their fore parents of the Windrush generation experienced while preaching in their evangelically pentecostal zeal on the streets of secular London and other inner cities and filled with what Émile Durkheim called “Anomie”.

18. Piece the Legend Avatar

De ole man going tek a next route cause I ent bright like wunna.

“…15but as He who called you is holy, you also be holy in all your conduct, 16because it is written, “Be holy, for I am holy…”

Were it Sunday morning and I had seen this embrace de ole man would have said “well done” to the brother.

Monday morning de ole man, life a few of you, would have seen the Hug as a publicity stunt

And it is now Saturday so de ole man can separate the sensational from the reality of american grandstanding for cameras.

I dont know what is in Botham’s heart at the time, neither does anyone here.

Like me, he could have been in a longer Sunday feeling than I.

Being like Jesus, is not a walk in the park!

Remember that Jesus Himself said the words “…Judas, betrayest thou the Son of man with a kiss?…”

And Christ, Triune God, did not spurn that (hug and) kiss.

De old man say all of this to say that I am still “at war” with many things that fight within my head and heart.

At the level of “true forgiveness” it is ostensibly a charitable act of Christlike nature

As an American manipulation, de ole man will not doubt how these people always seek to dupe the viewing public.

If we were to live is a place where all men rendered kindness, even for unkindness, that would be a grand place but , today, de ole man feel um is a scam

19. @ Vincent

Plse correct me.

20. Sargeant @3.42pm
    It matters not that Cruz has a Jamaican friend.What matters is that he is a US Congresssman who talks through two sides of his mouth and kisses up to the worst president in the history of the USA.
    When questioned a few days ago on Trump’s illegal call for China to help find dirt on his opponent Cruz barefacedly told the “American people”,Trump was making mock sport,giving the media a story to run with that wasn’t meant to be taken literally……my choice of words.Unlike Grassley,Romney,Sasse,Judge Nap,and other more enlightened Americans,Cruz is for sale in anything pro-Trumpf but anti Cuba or anti Venezuela his Hispanic brethren.

21. @ Gabriel

There is a 1998 treaty between the Ukraine and the USA. It allows either country to call on one another in solving cases where corruption is alleged. Trump has the constitutional right to ask other countries for aid where corruption is concerned. In the case of the Ukraine, he sought help pertaining to the 2016 election. One must remember the whole Russian collusion thing had its aegis in the Ukraine. Furthermore, the text released by Trump does not indicate any improper motive. Even the DOJ said that there was no criminal intent. Texts of the interviews between Trumps’ diplomats seem to indicate that at some time there was some talk of a quid pro quo. Such talk was shot down by Trump as the released texts indicate where it is stated ” that Trump was crystal clear that there was to be no quid pro quo. Trump will be impeached by the Dems ( From 2016 they have been saying that he should be impeached) the Senate will kill the impeachment. Political grandstanding is going on. Trump will win in 2020. There are on going investigations( the MSM aren’t talking about them) into the origins of the Russian collusion affair by the Attorney General and separately by the Inspector General which are due out shortly. The investigations threaten freedom of some high flying people in the intelligence services. Remember, Trump gave Barr the power to hold to account all those persons in government and the intelligence services who were instrumentally in concocting the investigation into a duly elected president. Some of the people who have been shouting for Trump’s blood most likely will end up in jail. Comey should have been jailed based on the Inspector General report but the DOJ wouldn’t press charges against him. He is still liable for jail under the investigations that will soon be completed.

22. Not all blacks are having that racist shit anymore though..

https://www.facebook.com/Blaxtion/videos/1162517543948049/?t=73

23. ” Joshua Brown was discovered Friday night in Dallas after what appears to be a drive-by shooting, according to local reports. Officers reportedly found Joshua on the ground with multiple gunshot wounds at an apartment complex in Turtle Creek.”

https://www.tmz.com/2019/10/05/botham-jean-neighbor-eyewitness-testify-shot-dead-killed/

24. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@”It seems the ability to demonstrate love and forgiveness has gotten lost in the translation of surviving in today’s rate race.”

Ten years for murdering a man in his own home? She should have got the death penalty.

Repentance comes before forgiveness.

But I see no evidence that Amber has repented for murdering Botham.

25. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@de pedantic DribblerOctober 5, 2019 9:05 AM “In my view the lady.”

Why do you call her a lady? I see no evidence that she is a lady.

if a black man had murdered a white woman in her own home, would you call him a gentleman?

26. RE Repentance comes before forgiveness.

REALLY?

PLEASE KINDLY GIVE BIBLICAL PRECEDENT

WHO REPENTED BEFORE JESUS ON THE CROSS SAID FATHER FORGIVE THEM?”

WHO REPENTED BEFORE STEPHEN SAID FATHER FORGIVE THEM?”

DID MEPHIBOSHETH REPENT BEFORE DAVID BROUGHT HIM TO LIVE WITH HIM AND SIT AT THE KING’S TABLE IN A BEAUTIFUL TYPE OF THE ADOPTION OF SONS IN 2 SAMUEL 9

WHICH OF JOSEPH’S BROTHERS REPENTED BEFORE HE FORGAVE THEM IN GENESIS 44

27. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

de pedantic DribblerOctober 5, 2019 9:57 AMhad he lashed out and screamed harsh words at the lady would that have been more acceptable.”

Why do you insist on calling Amber a lady?

There is no evidence that she is a lady.

She is a murderer.

And there is a lot of space between hugging your brother’s murderer and screaming harsh words.

In your jurisdiction I believe, after the trial and conviction the family of the victim is permitted to give a “victim impact statement” The convict has to listen as the family describes the negative impacts the murder has had on them.

I think that that is better and more civilized way to publicly handle things.

28. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@DavidOctober 5, 2019 10:52 AM ” Others suffer from cognitive dissonance born of small island mentality etc etc etc.”

What is a small island mentality, David?

I don’t understand what you mean.

29. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Ewart ArcherOctober 5, 2019 11:36 AM “making sure Amber goes to prison for a long time.”

Actually she is NOT going to prison for a long time. Ten years for murder is on the light side for that offence, anywhere in the world.

Amber got off real,real light. Maybe being small, young, white and female helped her a lot.

If a big black man had shot a white woman in her home we can be certain that he would not be walking ’bout the place within ten years time.

No way.

30. Robert Lucas
    You are such an ah zoul.
    You can believe the lies and dodgy behavior and BS from Trumpf and his supporters. The fact is that Trumpf with held congress approved military aid to Ukraine until he was forced to release it,using that aid as a weapon to get dirt on the Bidens..He admitted it and there is evidence backing up that issue.Dont you understand Attorney General Barr is a Trumpf stooge?Are you so naive?
    Who said there was no quid pro quo and this after Volker challenged Trumpf stooge the EU Ambassador who took 5 hours to respond to Volker with the words,the Ambassador’s words after he took directions from the WH no doubt.That man who donated one million dollars to the Trumpf campaign and was made US Ambassador to the EU…another Trumpf stooge!Trumpf is a liar and a disgrace to the US Presidency.He cannot get over the fact that Putin and Comey helped him into the WH and the fact that Hillary beat his sorry azz in the popular vote.If Trumpf is so strong on corruption how come he paid out $150,000.00 to silence two women just before the 2016 election If he is so strong on corruption how come the US Air Force is looking into the sudden huge expenses paid for stopovers in Trumpf’s hotel in Scotland.And one can add the corruption associated with foreign governments lining up to stay in his hotels so as to curry favour.And don’t forget the corruption associated with his family working in the WH and using the Trumpf name to make deals including his Jewish son in law.Corruption you say?Why that is a Trumpf trademark from his grand daddy’s brothel keeping days and his father using his wealth to buy the army dodge and get the same Donald through an education that is so suspect that he threatens to sue anyone who seeks to get his Wharton school transcripts.The man is a dunce and a cheat and you are an ah zoul to believe he is anything other than a disgrace to the US Presidency.

31. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Simple, no likely I would have called him just ‘the man who killed XYZ’ because gentleman is too many letters. ‘Lady’ is less letters than ‘woman’.

@DrLucas your 513PM is rife with factual inaccuracies and misleading repetitions.

There is a 1998 treaty between the Ukraine and the USA. It allows either country to call on one another in solving cases where corruption is alleged. Trump has the constitutional right to ask other countries for aid where corruption is concerned.

The US has various agreements with countries related to all aspects of national security/corruption/intelligence gathering etc and is also a crucial partner to agencies like Interpol so there is NO dispute about working with a partner like Ukraine on corruption cases…it is done daily. However, the POTUS has ABSOLUTELY NO rights assigned by the US constitution to request ANY country assist HIM in affecting the outcome of a US election by investigating a rival candidate. NONE.

*In the case of the Ukraine, he sought help pertaining to the 2016 election. One must remember the whole Russian collusion thing had its aegis in the Ukraine. Furthermore, the text released by Trump does not indicate any improper motive. *

Really it did…how so… And exactly HOW is Ukraine assistance needed re the 2016 election? Ukriane corruption was a big issue under Obama and with ALL the Euro country leaders so what exactly would POTUS HIMSELF need to ‘seek help’ about and have his own personal lawyer/envoy (a non US diplomat) on corruption. …UNLESS he had some personal arm twisting and inappropriate requests!

“Even the DOJ said that there was no criminal intent. Texts of the interviews between Trumps’ diplomats seem to indicate that at some time there was some talk of a quid pro quo. Such talk was shot down by Trump as the released texts indicate where it is stated ” that Trump was crystal clear that there was to be no quid pro quo.”

Sensible people can read the same thing and form different opinions…but the fact that the POTUS appointed AG saw no criminal intent is unfortunately a POLITICAL legal opinion. This same Justice Dept has switched sides on briefs they held before courts due to the change in administration; the same US Justice Dept gave legal cover for enhanced interrogation techniques (or simply called torture) of prisoners held at Abu Ghraib.

So let’s get our REALITIES in order.

The fact the this POTUS says whatever he wants to is well know thus it is certainly NOT what he says but rather what he DOES that tells the real story.

“There are on going investigations( the MSM aren’t talking about them) into the origins of the Russian collusion affair by the Attorney General and separately by the Inspector General which are due out shortly. The investigationI s threaten freedom of some high flying people in the intelligence services.”

I’ll repeat: Be careful what you wish for. When Intel folks do this nefarious act of investigating an investigation dangerous stuff is uncovered. I suspect there will be more to POTUS detriment than to his benefit.

” Remember, Trump gave Barr the power to hold to account all those persons in government and the intelligence services who were instrumentally in concocting the investigation into a duly elected president. Some of the people who have been shouting for Trump’s blood most likely will end up in jail.

Isn’t it strange that thus far all those jailed have been associated with POTUS. To date there has been absolutely no valid evidence to suggest anyone CONCOCTED anything re “a duly elected president”. NOTHING

“Comey should have been jailed based on the Inspector General report but the DOJ wouldn’t press charges against him. He is still liable for jail under the investigations that will soon be completed.”

In a word this is NONSENSE. There were NO CHARGES to press. At NO point in the IG report was there any recommendation for a criminal indictment.. because the man was cited for breaking internal FBI rules of data management ONLY.

This Comey remark is the clearest example of the absolute assault on truth adopted by right wing activists…. thus one can only refute the folly passed as valid with REAL facts but there is little chance that truth will actually prevail as the misstatement are repeated and repeated and repeated….to became alternative facts!

32. Ms. Pelosi getting some troubles!!

33. Sir Simple Simon

You are wrong.

Earlier this year in Minneapolis, an African American cop who shot a middle class white woman dead as she walked toward his patrol car was sentenced to twelve and a half years.

The woman had called the cops to her home, and the cop’s decision to open fire was hard to explain
    because she was unarmed and he had a partner with him.

A 10 year sentence for Amber is reasonable. In the US, men usually get harsher sentences than similarly situated women.

34. AND yall still want to play these ignorant, backward bible games with these dirty racists like good little slave victims, go right ahead and ya will see how many of you get cold-bloodedly murdered..

https://www.lovebscott.com/joshua-brown-neighbor-botham-jean-testified-former-cop-amber-guyger-shot-killed-dallas?fbclid=IwAR2HNv2Olpv01PJgotI58iW86Ae-ZE4DtCvfoPKi7WFK2evgwl5iPohJwhk

35. A sobbing Guyger, under questioning by her attorney, expressed remorse for the killing, saying, “I feel like at terrible person, I feel like a piece of crap” because of the shooting.

“I wish he was the one with the gun and he killed me,” Guyger said. “I never wanted to take an innocent person’s life.”

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation/2019/09/27/former-dallas-officer-amber-guyger-testifies-wishes-botham-jean-had-gun/3788153002/

36. Yall too love to believe lying, deceitful racist killers but keep it up, it will be your children and grandchildren being brutally murdered by them….with ya hug them and they will change philosophy.

“Joshua Brown, the next door neighbor of Botham Jean, was shot and killed late Friday night in Dallas, Texas. His killer is still at large.

It was Joshua’s moving testimony during Amber Guyger’s trial that helped the prosecution secure a murder conviction and subsequently lock the former cop away.

The news of his death comes via an attorney for Botham Jean’s family.”

37. @ Gabriel October 5, 2019 10:20 PM @ de pedantic Dribbler October 5, 2019 10:55 PM

Stop being emotional. Never allow emotion to interject itself because you dislike some one.. You don’t why he with held funds. The funds were paid and with holding them hardly constitute a threat to America’s security as the Dems have been saying. Trump sets the foreign policy not congress. and he can with hold and give no reason or a thousand different reasons.. Other presidents have done similar things and there have no problems. Trump is an outsider coming up against the military-industrial complex that seeks constant wars and undermining of other countries. Eisenhower warned the US about such. Congress, like in the Mueller affair is seeking to find some cause for impeachment. He will be impeached and the Senate will block the impeachment and he will win the 2020 election. Remember from day one there have been threats of impeachment being made against him. Why would there be such threats? There was even talk and an attempt at making the result of the 2016 election invalid because he got the most electoral college votes. Others were elected by having the most electoral college votes and there was no problem. Just ask yourself why? Why are there constant leaks of supposedly confidential matters? Put your animus towards the man to one side and analyze things.

38. @Dr. Lucas

The relevant point is that the Congress has issued a subpoena for documents to assist with information gathering. We will have to wait out the process before making a credible conclusion.

39. Christians are of the disposition to forgive. Non religious people will process the hug through a secular prism. Dee Word made the point this is a personal matter for the brother.

40. WURA-War--on-U Avatar

He can try pulling that shit when she is released from prison, neither him nor his fsther, or she will put two bullets through their christian asses.

Black people continue to be miseducate themselves, refuse to be educated and are plain dumb to how racists think and process their existence, despite centuries of being murdered and told how they are hated and for that plain stupidity they will continue to be killed.

These pretend christians, invented and created by RACISTS…never have that same forgiving spirit for their own black people but reserve it for racists who will always hate them and always murder them without fail, conscience or remorse.

41. Most people would agree that the brother statement was built on a christain foundation and principles
    However if there is a separation of state and church
    Both the hug and distribution of religiuos literature in the courtroom was not the appropriate place to demostrate or distribute those actions
    The long and short of the story was indeed a demonstration of high drama which has ended in controversy wherby the diehard belivers in the christain faith can use all this type of religious pricinpals and paraphernalia within state buildings
    This drama in the courtroom as innocent as it may be perceived has long tentacles which laws were specifically passed in avoidance
    However the courtroom drama has all but opened the door for christain belivers to challenged these laws if opportunity arises
    Jesus told his followers To render to Ceasesr the things that are Ceasear a clear directive to his followers that the laws of the land must be obeyed
    All knows that Christains have openly called for the state to bend to some christain doctrines with the state having to pass law which the church has fought to rescind

42. @ David

There isn’t any need to await any outcome. It has been stated that any refusal to comply would be deemed obstruction and is impeachable. It is hoped that wrong doing will be discovered. Trump would be right to refuse to hand over anything. The discussion between world leaders, if released will set a dangerous precedent, it would mean that Congress can at any time in the future demand access to such.. In any event release has to be agreed on by the overseas leader.. As I have stated this is pure political grandstanding. For impeachment to start it must be voted on by the entire Congress. What is occurring is no vote which would allow the president to get hold of papers to defend himself. The Dems can get hold and threaten people if they do not comply. He will be impeached. There are some rabid “anti-Trumpers” who have been demanding impeachment from as early as November 2016 ( Green and others). It will happen and the Senate will block it. There seems to be amnesia concerning the Clinton’s effort to get the Ukraine’s officials to dig up dirt on Trump during the election. The disappearance of e-mails on an unsecured server by Hillary Clinton, who deliberately erased them when asked by officials for them. The misleading of Congress on the Libyan affair when she lied and her refusal to beef up security in Libya. So impeachment will happen and Trump will again win 2020.

43. Trump to be “impeached” is another drama that has been on going for years and has cost the american tax payers billions of dollars
    Money which could have been well spent in rebuilding poor neighbour hoods and improving americas education system.
    An impeachment drama without ending an a billion dollar loss to taxpayers
    What should be an eye opener to those who have been ravenous in pursuing Trump is the 13million collected and donated by his followers to his fund raising campagain
    The media also knows that the longer the impeachment story runs the more money they gain in advertisement
    It is amazing on both sides play the people for fools and the people engage willing
    Reason why i do not watch TV at any cost

44. Had to run yesterday but left with a bad feeling in my throat.

Some acting as if their words were delivered on tablets and then handed down to BU.
    For some of us, these words come from a keyboard and another mind like ours. We don’t classify them into any category other than words from a next blogger.

At times we may believe a blogger has a moment of inspiration/brilliance and will say so.

Sometimes what is being passed as brilliant is seriously lacking in quality and we can recognize that. Also, we know BS no matter how it is packaged or how many flies it attracts,.
    —-That was yesterday——–

45. @Dr. Lucas

There is a process, if he refuses the Court will decide. America is a litigious society this we know.

46. David
    October 6, 2019 5:47 AM

@Dr. Lucas
    The relevant point is that the Congress has issued a subpoena for documents to assist with information gathering. We will have to wait out the process before making a credible conclusion.

They have been doing that for years and spent tens of millions doing it!!

They have found nothing.

What politician could withstand such investigation?

Trump is no ordinary politician.

At this point he has to be the cleanest politician ever given the resources employed to find dirt on him!

47. @John

We are trying to have a sensible conversation.

48. That black judge and Botham Jeans’ brother are just two black nincomPOOPS looking for good name.How could a JUDGE HUG a MURDERER that she has just sentenced?..why didn’t the BLACK JUDGE HUG the BLACK MOTHER OF THE BLACK MAN that was BRUTALLY killed.?…two FIDIOTS.
    I will bet house and land that the actions by those two BLACK FOOLS will go a LONG way into ensuring that her sentence is deemed EXCESSIVE when she appeals….won’t be surprised either if she is released either.
    Wonder how the two of them feel now that the BLACK WITNESS who was the NEIGHBOR of the MURDERED man has now been MURDERED

49. Biden will probably not even make the primaries and has an even smaller chance of getting to the elections.

Most of the time he does not know where he is or who he is!!

His only benefit to the Democrat Party has been he is not as far left as the other lunatic hopefuls!!

But it is too obvious he can’t be a realistic candidate.

The object of the manufactured Ukraine exercise is twofold, to try and get rid of Trump and to end Biden’s run.

He has one of the same problem as Pelosi has … the dentures won’t stay put!!