Boris Johnson to chair first cabinet on Thursday

That finishes our coverage of Boris Johnson’s first day as prime minister.
It came with the biggest ever clear out of cabinet without a change of party in power.
BBC political editor Laura Kuensberg said it was “not a reshuffle it’s a new government”.
 Tomorrow, Mr Johnson chairs his first cabinet meeting and faces the House of Commons. And of course we’ll bring you full coverage of that across the BBC.

BBC

412 responses to “Prime Minister Boris Johnson Promises to BREXIT!”

1. GP
    Reading between the lines why did your brother tell you to leave Barbados and find refuge overseas?Were you an embarrassment to your brother?You posted that you stood bond for him when he was awarded a National Scholarship and you posted that you are a Masters in Theology three times over and that you are ‘brilliant’.IMHO anyone writing a Masters in one discipline three times seem a tad off the radar to me.Did you enroll in three different degree mills at the same time and sent responses by email to each on the same topic?Seems likely.

2. Georgie Porgie Avatar

YES GABRIEL GLENN BECK IS OBVIOUSLY A SINNER GOING BY THE INFO YOU GAVE

SO ARE YOU
    SO AM I
    EVEN IF YOU DID NOT SIN ACCORDING TO THE SIMILITUDE OF BECK AS CLEARLY REASONED IN ROMANS 5

PAUL WHO PERSECUTED THE EARLY CHURCH BEFORE HIS CONVERSION SAYS THAT HE WAS THE CHIEF OF SINNERS IN I TIMOTHY 1:15 THUS
    This is a faithful saying, and worthy of all acceptation, that Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners; of whom I am chief.

THIS SAME PAUL WAS GIVEN THE RESPONSIBILITY TO SAY IN ROMANS 3:23 ” ALL HAVE SINNED”
    SO WHAT IS YOUR POINT?
    DID YOU WATCH THE VIDEO?
    IT IS WELL PRODUCED RESEARCHED AND PRESENTED

I DONT RECOMMEND HIM TO BU

I RECOMMEND HIS VIDEO AND HAVE NO APOLOGY TO DO SO

YOUR PUERILE ARGUMENT IS BASICALLY GLEN BECK HAS BEEN AND IS A SINNER, SO NOTHING HE SAYS IS WORTHWHILE HIS VIDEO IS NOT WORTH WATCHING

ITS SUBJECT DOES NOT FIT YOUR NARRATIVE OR THAT OF BU

OMAR IS ANTTRUMP
    YOU ARE ANTITRUMP
    BU IS ANTITRUMP
    SO ANYTHING THAT IS ANTITRUMP MUST BE WRONG.

BUT YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK HERE ON BU RECEIVED A REASONABLE EDUCATION IN ONE OF OUR GRAMMAR SCHOOLS.

YOUR ARGUMENT IS VERY FLAWED
    AND I DONT SUBSCRIBE TO IT CAUSE I KNOW BETTER….AND SO DO YOU ………HOPEFULLY

3. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Crusoe July 29, 2019 8:56 PM

July 29, 2019 7:07 PM

GABRIEL WAS THE KENNEDYS NOT CROOKED?

Stop making wild accusations.

THIS IS VERY WELL DOCUMENTED SIR THE FATHER, JOHN , AND HIS TWO BROTHERS AND OTHER RELATIVES

VERY WELL DOCUMENTED

I am beginning to wonder about your fascination with the word Hominem

SIMPLE I STUDIED LATIN AND LOVED IT . IF YOU DONT LIKE HOMINEM USE VIR!

and your over professed dislike of gay people. SHOULD I LOVE WHAT THEY DO ? CHECK JUDE 22-23

THE BIBLE DECRIES HOMOSEXUALITY IN ROMANS 1 INTER ALIA

RE What evidence do you have about the Kennedy’s.

IT IS WELL KNOWN AND YOU KNOW IT TOO

GO LOOK IT UP
    CAUSE I DONT WASTE STUFF GOOGLING THAT KIND OF STUFF

With all of your professed superior intellect, you cannot even understand that Trump’s attacks on all of the pillars of an independent state are extremely serious and put the nation in jeopardy.

THAT IS YOUR OPINION
    AM I ENTITLED TO MINE EVEN THOUGH IT DOES NOT FIT YOUR NARRATIVE OR THE BU POINT OF VIEW

but you are sorely unaware when it comes to political and social matters. LOL

I AM NO LESS UNAWARE THAN YOU

BUT I HAVE COMMON SENSE AND KNOW THAT THERE ARE MORE THAN ONE SIDE TO THE STORY

Stick to your expertise, because you are now embarrassing yourself. I AM NOT AT ALL EMBARRASED I HAVE NEVER BEEN HAPPIER AND MORE AT PEACE WITH MYSELF

Or feel free to keep posting, more nonsense.

YOU ARE NOT MY JUDGE HERE OR IN THE HEREAFTER

I HAVE NOT READ MORE NONSENSE THAN I HAVE DONE ON BU

I COME HERE FOR MIRTH

THANKS FOR YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO NIGHT SIR…………YOU ARE MOST KIND

4. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Reading between the lines why did your brother tell you to leave Barbados and find refuge overseas? Were you an embarrassment to your brother? NO an embarrassment to MY INFERIOR SUPERIORS WHO HAD NO IDEAS THEN OR NOW

you are a Masters in Theology three times over I HAVE A MMin a MDiv and a A MRE

and that you are ‘brilliant’.IMHO anyone writing a Masters in one discipline three times seem a tad off the radar to me.

THAT IS YOUR OPINION. BUT I ENJOYED THE BIBLE STUDY AND I HAD THE TIME

Did you enroll in three different degree mills at the same time and sent responses by email to each on the same topic?Seems likely.

NO I DID ALL THE STUDIES AT THE SAME SCHOOL AND WROTE A SEPARATE THESIS FOR EACH

THANKS FOR YOUR SILLY AD HOMINEM OR SHOULD I SAY AD VIREM

THANKS FOR YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO MY MIRTH FOR THE NIGHT SIR…………YOU ARE MOST KIND

5. Georgie Porgie Avatar

MMiN THESIS ON JOHM

MDIV THESIS ON FIRST JOHN

MRE THESIS ON WITHER THE BRETHREN CHURCHIN THE WEST INDIES ALONG WITH STUDY GUIDES ON RUTH, THE POST-EXILIC PROPHETS, HEBREWS AND SECOND JOHN

6. GP
    You and your fake religious brethren white and black just exist to live high off the hog on the ignorance of their followers.What is your net worth compared to these scoundrels,all effing scoundrels.
    TD Jakes 147 million
    Benny Hinn 42 mill
    Billy Graham 25 mill
    Creflo Dollar 27 mill
    Copeland 25 mill
    Oyedepo 150 mill
    6 out of the 10 richest pastors are black with majority black.
    All you are like Trumpf criminals,conniving and misleading stupid but innocent people.You should get your fatass off the sofa and get out in the hustings and bring your imaginary hell fire and damnation on these two bit hustlers.

7. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ANY MORE FEEBLE PUERILE AD HOMINEMS

TRUST ME I DONT GET ANGRY

I JUST ROCK AND RESPOND WITH A BIG GRIN

8. Georgie Porgie Avatar

I WISH MY VIVA VOCES AND ORAL EXAMS IN MED SCHOOL WAS THIS EASY

9. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Q What is your net worth compared to these scoundrels,all effing scoundrels.

A ZERO. I HAVE NEVER TAUGHT THE WORD FOR FILTHY LUCRES SAKE

I PETER 5: 2 TEACHES Feed the flock of God which is among you, taking the oversight thereof, not by constraint, but willingly; not for filthy lucre, but of a ready mind;

THERE ARE NO PAID OFFICERS IN MY CHURCH, BUT WE DO GIVE A SMALL MONTHLY STIPEND TO SEVERAL MISSIONARIES

I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE, NOR DO I CARE WHAT OTHERS DO. NOR AM I ANYONE’S JUDGE

10. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Re the post: “… have long concluded that Crimanal Trumpf can only be brought to heel by an equally offensive to sensibilities and threats to existence like Malcom X,Muhammad Ali,Martin Luther King…one to make him run for cover on his record of stealing, lying and expose his family crookery”…how truly would one of those gentlemen make him run for cover!

All those men were flawed … (as are we all) … and this man attacks crudely and venemously when cornered … he would be as nasty to any of them re their flawed blemishes; drugs and con-man early traits that was Malcolm; Ali’s Muslim faith would be ridiculed as hater of US and terrorist lover relentlessly and woe Dr. King”s weakness for a lovely lady on those lonely nights on his crusading path, he would be demonized by Trump.

This man has rewritten the entire political playbook and based on his tactics to date it’s obvious that any opponent who adopts his strategy of direct attack is met by a buzzsaw of such absurd countervailing rhetoric that it seems to push them on the defensive or at least boosts his base, antagonizes all others and yet leaves Trump afloat.

It’s therefore not an easy rubric for anyone to dismantle the perfidy that is this POTUS…

How does a man who admits to being aggressive with women, who womanized and cheated in marriage boldly, who lies like a pirate, admits he cheats at business and admits he lies and yet wins at his first electoral joust get so easily uppended by politicians or other public figures who are cut of the same disingenuous cloth but simply choose their public mouthings much more carefully…

We make dislike Trump’s behaviour but he is really an exemplar (yes he is) of the real man or woman across the US society …thus Trump’s success or maybe said otherwise, his Teflon non-stick ability to overcome against all manner of negative press is rooted in the inherent flawed nature of many an American.

When someone said that the chickens had finally come home to roost in reference to the 9-11 attacks in NYC and outside Washington DC they were rightly describing this presidency…this is what an American is: full of bombast, self-centerered and arrogant….he wins because many see themselves (or want to see themselves) in the persona he projects…that’s why they accept the lying and cheating so easily!

Trump is nasty no doubt but a lot of his adversaries are none too pristine either…he has turned politicking upside down!!

11. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

GP…ya are the poster boy for the brainwashed, mind damaged negro from the Caribbean, socialized to hate anyone black like yaself, see them as ugly and hate all things African, a generation of destroyed BLACK minds that are thankfully DYING OUT….

hopefully some will learn from your blindness.

12. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Despite all their challenges brought on by evil enslaver countries, Haitians still know who they are and where they came form…

“The African Union has 54 member states. Actually, make that 55: Next month, Haiti will officially become a member.”

13. Boris Johnson welcomed to Scotland with shouts of ‘lying a***hole’

The new PM was heckled as he arrived at Holyrood in Edinburgh

Mirror Exclusive: 30 to 60-year-olds enjoy raunchy Benidorm sex show

Boris Johnson was welcomed to Scotland with shouts of ‘lying a***hole’.

The new PM was heckled as his cars drew up to Holyrood in Edinburgh for a meeting with the Scottish Conservative leader Ruth Davidson.

p:nth-of-type(2)”,”sizes”:[[8,8]],”hideOnSensitiveArticle”:true,”relativePos”:”after”,”additionalClass”:”in-article”,”name”:”div-gpt-ad-vip-slot”,”type”:”VIP”}” data-gpt-placeholder=”” data-response-start=”6200″ data-type=”gpt”>

Later when he visited Bute House to talk to First Minister Nicola Sturgeon the waiting crowd booed and he snuck out through the backdoor after the meeting had finished.

As editor of the Spectator the Uxbridge MP published a poem describing Scottish people as “a verminous race who should be placed in ghettos and exterminated”.

It went on to describe Scots as “tartan dwarves” who were “polluting our stock”.

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/politics/boris-johnson-welcomed-scotland-shouts-18796410?fbclid=IwAR2GsYxTTUQ4UDeTLxeaD-CSeIrGdX7ccVMe1eXvxS_I1_3wSEw66scbON4

14. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Boris the Blight will now have to answer for all his nasty racist mouthings, ugly ass demon on earth….

…you know when he is using eugenics and the threat of ethnic cleansing to separate his own people of caucasian stock from shitehounds like himself, he cannot be trusted by the black race at any time.

15. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

As a matter of fact, Boris the Blight, just like Gove the Cokehead, is an ongong THREAT TO THE BLACK RACE….and that is as far back at the mid 2000s when they started up their evil, racist, criminal ways of trying to rewrite the history of African descendants whose ancestors were enslaved by their criminal ancestors.

Your corrupt leaders who are always too busy looking for bribes am sure cannot see any dangers, but the black populations of the Caribbean, must remain on HIGH ALERT…..the evil is real coming from these racist thieves and those of us who are in tune can actually FEEL IT.

16. Georgie Porgie Avatar

WARU
    RE GP…ya are the poster boy for the brainwashed, mind damaged negro from the Caribbean, socialized to hate anyone black like yaself,
    ACTUALLY I WAS SOCIALISED TO HATE ANYTHING WHITE GROWING UP IN BARBADOS
    YOU KNOW NOTHING OF ME

CRUSOE
    YOU MOCK TRUMP’S MENTAL STATE
    BUT HE IS POTUS NOT YOU OR THE PSYCHIATRISTS UH LIE?

SOME CALL HIM “THE LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD”
    HE SUCESSFULLY RUNS HIS COUNTRY,
    HE HAS NOT TAKEN THEM INTO WAR YET
    HE RUNS HIS OPPONENTS AND HIS HATERS RAGGED CONTINUOUSLY
    HE IS WEALTHIER AND MORE POWERFUL THAN ALL THE PSYCHIATRITS………AND YOU AND OTHER HATERS ON BU

HE HAS BROUGHT BACK JOBS AND COMPANIES TO THE USA THAT WERE LONG GONE

THIS IS IN MY VIEW VERY GOOD FOR A MAD MAN (BY THE WAY IN DID NOT READ YOUR POST)

I WISH MIA COULD GET BARBADOS RUN AND BRING JOBS TO BARBADOS, DONT YOU

17. To be expected PM Boris is receiving some blowback from Wales and Scotland. Let us listen to what he has to say today.

#backstop

18. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Re de pedantic Dribbler
    July 30, 2019 1:07 AM

BRAVO! BRAVO! THOU HAST WELL SAID! WELL DONE EXCEPT FOR A FEW NEEDED CORRECTIONS

All those men were flawed … (as are we all) …AS TAUGHT IN ROMANS 3:23

and this man attacks crudely and venemously when cornered … AS KING DAVID AND OTHER GREAT WARRIORS DID THROUGHOUT HISTORY

IF HE WERE TO DEMONIZE DR KING THAT WOULD BE CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK

IT IS AMAZING TO LEARN THAT A BLACK MAN LIKE DR KING ADULTERATED AND FORNICATED BUT IS YET A HERO…….BUT TRUMP IS A ZERO FOR COMMITING THE SAME SINS

RE This man has rewritten the entire political playbook and based on his tactics to date it’s obvious that any opponent who adopts his strategy of direct attack is met by a buzzsaw of such absurd countervailing rhetoric that it seems to push them on the defensive or at least boosts his base, antagonizes all others and yet leaves Trump afloat.
    DOES THAT THEN NOT SPEAK TO HIS BRILLIANCE AND GENIUS AND ABILITY?
    NO FOR YOU AND OTHERS IT IS “PERFIDY” AND MADNESS. HE IS EVIL TO COUNTER ATTACK

RE How does a man who admits to being aggressive with women, who womanized and cheated in marriage boldly, who lies like a pirate, admits he cheats at business and admits he lies and yet wins at his first electoral joust get so easily uppended by politicians or other public figures who are cut of the same disingenuous cloth but simply choose their public mouthings much more carefully…
    BECAUSE HE REALLY DOES NOT GET UP ENDED……..HE PIVOTS AND HITS BACK …….AND AS HARD AS HE CAN

We make dislike Trump’s behaviour but he is really an exemplar (yes he is) of the real man or woman across the US society …AND ELSEWHERE IN THE WORLD WHO WISH THEY COULD SUCCEED AS HE HAS

his ability to overcome against all manner of negative press IS SIMPLY SENSATIONAL! AND STUPENDOUS AND SUPERB !

the inherent flawed nature of many an American IS CALLED THE SIN NATURE WHICH ALL MEN INHERITED FROM OUR FORE PARENTS c.f ROMANS 5.

this is what an American is: full of bombast, self-centerered and arrogant….he wins because many see themselves (or want to see themselves) in the persona he projects…that’s why they accept the lying and cheating so easily!

VERY GOOD MR PSEUDO PSYCHIATRIST. NOT BAD FOR A MAN WITH AN OBVIOUS APHASIA…….OR DID SOME ONE WRITE ALL THIS FOR YOU?

Trump is nasty no doubt but a lot of his adversaries are none too pristine either…BECAUSE ALL HAVE SINNED AND COME SHORT OF THE GLORY OF GOD

he has turned politicking upside down!! AND IS THEREFORE DRIVING MANY MAD, BUT
    GREAT FOLK TURN THINGS UPSIDE DOWN E.G SOBERS LARA GAYLE ETC DID IT IN CRICKET

SO SAY LIKE PONTIUS PILATE ECCE VIR! BEHOLD THE MAN!

LIKE IT OR LUMP IT YOU WILL HAVE TO DO SO UNTIL GOD REMOVES HIM OR PERMITS HIS REMOVAL

19. Georgie Porgie Avatar

FREEDOM CRIER
    THOU HAST SINNED
    THOU HAS COMMITTED THE UNFORGIVEABLE SIN WITH THAT NEME
    YOUR NAME WILL NOW BE REMOVED FROM THE BOOK OF LIFE…….FOR LIFE
    MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOUL

20. Freedom Crier Avatar

THIS POST IS ON POINT. NO OBSTRUCTION, NO COLLUSION!!

Hillary, Barack, Comey, Brennan, Clapper and the REST OF THE CAST OF CLOWNS WILL ALL BE EXPOSED SHORTLY!!

This President has done more for the U.S. in 2&1/2 years than these JOKERS have done in their lifetime.

https://www.facebook.com/ChairmanSizer/photos/a.906576329420169/2353636134714174/?type=3&theater

21. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

ACTUALLY I WAS SOCIALISED TO HATE ANYTHING WHITE GROWING UP IN BARBADOS
    “YOU KNOW NOTHING OF ME.”

On that they should have used reverse psychology…cause ah know YA LYING…lol

22. Georgie Porgie Avatar

WHY DO YOU THINK I DID NOT COME TO THE STATES IN 1980 TO FURTHER MY STUDIES IN MEDICINE?
    I DID NOT THINK I WOULD LIKE OR WANT TO TREAT WHITE PEOPLE

23. @DPD
    All those men were flawed … (as are we all) … and this man attacks crudely and venemously when cornered … he would be as nasty to any of them re their flawed blemishes; drugs and con-man early traits that was Malcolm; Ali’s Muslim faith would be ridiculed as hater of US and terrorist lover relentlessly and woe Dr. King”s weakness for a lovely lady on those lonely nights on his crusading path, he would be demonized by Trump.
    +++++++++++++++
    There is consistent vibe to your analysis if nothing else, you are the prince of “whataboutism”

24. Some of the most deceptive, judgemental and spiteful people I have come across have been those who profess some religious or spiritual, in any manner, following. In Barbados anyway.

So none of the religious quotations impress nor sway me one bit.

25. Trump is a bully and like any other bully will cower and run if he met his match.America needs right now a Chavez,a Gaddaffi.a Saddam,a Malcolm X,a Muhammad Ali,an MLK,all of whom had a following and blistered the status quo such that they were all assassinated as that was the only way the WASPs know to be rid of opposing forces with whom they cannot deal or bribe or reason.Their resolution was the final solution.Murder them one method or another.

26. Georgie Porgie Avatar

re Some of the most deceptive, judgemental and spiteful people I have come across have been those who profess some religious or spiritual, in any manner, following. In Barbados anyway.

So none of the religious quotations impress nor sway me one bit.
    MY FRIEND I DONT SEEK TO IMPRESS OR SWAY YOU OR ANYONE ON BU BECAUSE YOU CANNOT WRITE MY NAME INTO THE BOOK OF LIFE, NOR CAN YOU REMOVE IT…………
    BUT I KNOW WHOM I HAVE BELIEVED AND AM PERSUADED THAT HE IS ABLE TO KEEP THAT WHICH I HAVE COMMITTED UNTO HIM AGAINST THAT DAY (2 Timothy 1:12B)

MY FRIEND I DONT SEEK TO IMPRESS OR SWAY YOU OR ANYONE ON BU BECAUSE JUDE 24 SAYS ….Now unto him that is able to keep you from falling, and to present you faultless before the presence of his glory with exceeding joy,

MY FRIEND HE PREVENTS ME FROM FALLING
    AND HE WILL ONE DAY PRESENT ME AS FAULTLESS

WHAT A WONDERFUL THOUGHT AND CONSOLATION TO A SINNER SAVED BY HIS GRACE AS TAUGHT IN EPHESIANS 2:8

27. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Never heard the term “whataboutism” previously so you thought me something this bright morn @Sargeant.

As I grasp the concept (admittedly from reading but three sentences from Wiki and Webster) I can only say, OK!

Alas, your critique is very misplaced: I do not find fault in these men to deflect POTUS’ hateful tone …not in the least. I highlight simply how he would undoubtedly lambaste their support and buoy himself.

This is obviously a tried and tested tactic since Adam was a lad so nothing original by this man…he has simply used it so brashly and indiscriminately that it’s imperative that anyone going agaist him be well prepared to handle such a blowback.

Look, in business I learned long ago that when threatened by an opponent and you need to hit back hard then you go after their most important/profitable base (of course you have to have the resources to complete such tactics)…the point is you hit them where it HURTS.

This man has finessed that into his own potent political IED…thus he has surely won the battle if you can define a simple RETELLING/analysis of the tactic as a validation of : “Whataboutism gives a clue to its meaning in its name. It is not merely the changing of a subject (“What about the economy?”) to deflect away from an earlier subject as a political strategy; it’s essentially a reversal of accusation, arguing that an opponent is guilty of an offense just as egregious or worse than what the original party was accused of doing, however unconnected the offenses may be.”

28. Georgie Porgie Avatar

GABRIEL;

RE Trump is a bully and like any other bully will cower and run if he met his match.America needs right now a Chavez,a Gaddaffi.a Saddam,a Malcolm X,a Muhammad Ali,an MLK,all of whom had a following and blistered the status quo such that they were all assassinated as n.that was the only way the WASPs know to be rid of opposing forces with whom they cannot deal or bribe or reasoTheir resolution was the final solution.Murder them one method or another.

SOMETHHING SEEMS TO BE MALFUNCTIONING IN YOUR BRAIN BECAUSE THERE IS A SERIOUS FLAW IN YOUR CEREBRATION

YOU SAY Trump is a bully
    BUT Chavez,a Gaddaffi.a Saddam, WERE ALL BULLIES. WHY WOULD NEED FOLK LIKE THESE RIGHT NOW

ARE YOU ADVOCATING THAT TRUMP SHOULD BE ASSASINATED BECAUSE “that IS the only way now to be rid of AN opposing force with whom YOU cannot deal or bribe or reasoN?

ARE YOU SAYING THAT TRUMP SHOULD TAKE BRIBES LIKE THE REST OF LEADERS IN WASHINGTON?

YOU LIST A NUMBER OF MEN WHOM YOU PRAISE FOR HAVING a following and blistered the status quo . SINCE TRUMP IS A BULLY LIKE THESE MEN, ACCORDING TO YOU, AND HAS a following and IS blisterING the status quo, WHY DO YOU HATE HIM AND WANT HIM ASSASINATED?

29. Georgie Porgie Avatar

DRIBBLER
    RE This is obviously a tried and tested tactic since Adam was a lad so nothing original by this man…he has simply used it so brashly and indiscriminately that it’s imperative that anyone going agaist him be well prepared to handle such a blowback.

YOU MEAN LIKE LARA IN THE TEST AT KENSINGTON IN 99 OR COLIS KING IN THE WORLD CUP IN 79 OR REMEMBER THE NAME IN THE T 20 FINAL IN 2O16?

RE Look, in business I learned long ago that when threatened by an opponent and you need to hit back hard then you go after their most important/profitable base (of course you have to have the resources to complete such tactics)…the point is you hit them where it HURTS.This man has finessed that into his own potent political IED…thus he has surely won the battle

SO ARE YOU SAYING THAT YOU ARE TRUMP-ESQUE OR TRUMPIC OR TRUMPOID IN YOUR BUSYNESS DEALINGS? ARE YOU SAYING THAT YOU HAVE MUCH IN COMMON WITH HIM IN YOUR DEALINGS?

BRAVO! SO WHY YOU HATE THE MAN SO IF YOU UNDERSTAND HIM SO WELL?
    IS IT BECAUSE HE HAS SCALED HEIGHTS THAT YOU CAN NOT ATTAIN IN THIS WORLD———OR THE NEXT?

30. GP
    Your spin on my posting is just that.Your spin.Let me make it clear.Im saying the WASP’s(White Anglo-Saxon Protestants in case you don’t know the meaning of WASP) know only one way to be rid of an opposing force with whom they cannot reconcile and that is to do what was done to those listed.You are an exiled man who cannot return to his place of birth.You are a remittance man.You are also a failure,an addled brain JA.Down rover,down boy.

31. No one owns the water
    No One owns the land
    No One owns the oceans
    No One owns the sand
    These are given by our Mother
    The Planet provides for free
    Only by the hands of the greedy,does the Earth require a fee

See the greedy at work in the trump Casablanca,the man who is berating Elijah Cummings for exposing the greed of the Kushners and the Trumpfs

https://www.huffpost.com/entry/tom-barrack-saudi-arabia-uae-trump_n_5d3f7045e4b01d8c978026ec

32. @ Georgie Porgie

Do you really believe you can come on BU behave as arrogantly and how you feel like and cuss people every day, do you really believe you can enter God’s kingdom just because you claim to know the Bible and can quote a few verses?

You’re just another joker and Bible thumping hypocrite.

33. I await your usual childish temper tantrums.

Just a little boy in a man’s body, behaving badly like a spoilt little girl.

Watch yuh now.

34. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Gabriel July 30, 2019 10:13 AM
    I THINK I WILL DEFER TO PROVERBS 26 HERE SIR

AFTER ALL HEBREWS 4:12 TEACHES THAT The word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any two edged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.
    EVEN HEARTS OF THE CONSISTENCY OF BED ROCK

3 A whip for the horse, a bridle for the ass, and a rod for the fool’s back.

4 Answer not a fool according to his folly, lest thou also be like unto him.

5 Answer a fool according to his folly, lest he be wise in his own conceit.

35. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Georgie Porgie

Do you really believe you can come on BU behave as arrogantly and how you feel like and cuss people every day, do you really believe you can enter God’s kingdom just because you claim to know the Bible and can quote a few verses?

I I DONT CUSS A SOUL.. I DOES JUST BEAT BAD BOWLING
    2 I DONT CLAIM TO KNOW THE BIBLE, I ACTUALLY KNOW IT FAIRLY WELL AND CAN THUS QUOTE VERY MANY VERSES

3 YOUR IGNORANCE FOR THE PARAMETERS FOR ENTERING THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS VERY LACKING

HERE IS A SHORT PASSAGE ON THAT TOPIC FROM ROMANS 10
    9 That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.10 For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.11 For the scripture saith, Whosoever believeth on him shall not be ashamed.

NOTE ALSO WHEN THE PHILLIPIAN JAILER ASKED PAUL & BARNABAS IN ACTS 16:30
    Sirs, what must I do to be saved?
    they said,in verse 31 Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved, and thy house.

4 RE You’re just another joker and hypocrite.
    SEEMS YOU ARE LOOKING IN THE MIRROR BUT CANT BIBLE THUMP LOL

36. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

So Mr Gabriel at 9:35Am you are ACTUALLY saying…

This man is a Chavez or Ghaddafi, a charismatic dictatorial ruler
    Leaders of that ilk either die a natural death after a life time (or term limit) as a ruler or are assassinated
    This man must be term limited (with extreme prejudice)!

Ahem, really!

I dun wid dat…that line of reasoning is self defeating to me and I move away from it as a solution…yes it was used often by your so called WASPs but that would be CATASTROPHIC beyond measure here and now so it’s nonsensical!

Accept that this man IS the bully who has a “… following and [is blistering] the status quo”…he is indeed the change agent of whom you speak…wherefore is one other agent of change to arrive…weeellll…one came before….is this one the slap back to Pres Obama.

There is NOTHING in this political landscape that fits previous definitions and theories snugly…well except those of Prince Machiavelli maybe!

I gone, gone.

37. Fire Fire
    Fire Fire
    Fire Fire Fire Fire
    Can’t out with water
    It keeps on burning
    It keeps on burning burning burning
    Can’t out with water

38. Georgie Porgie Avatar

be patient with GABRIEL
    HE HAS AN OCCLUSION IN HIS CIRCLE OF WILLIS AND HAS A LEAK IN HIS BLOOD BRAIN BARRIER. CONSEQUENTLY TOXINS ARE ENTERING HIS BRAIN

RE the agent of change THE one WHO came before…WITH HIS HOPE AND CHANGE OR DESPAIR AND CHANGE FOR THE WORSE…..HE WAS LIKE ONE OF THE 14 CYCLES OF JUDGEMENT TO ISRAEL AS RECORDED IN THE BOOK OF JUDGES

TRUMP IS MORE A KIN TO SAMSON—STRONG AND FLAWED, AND LIKE SAMSON, PROBABLY THE LAST!

I PREDICT THAT JUST AS JOSIAH WAS THE LAST FUNCTIONING KING OF JUDAH BEFORE THEIR REMOVAL BY BABYLON………..THAT SOON AFTER TRUMP IS REMOVED, BY WHAT EVER MEANS, FAIR OR FOUL IN GOD’S TIME, THAT SIMILARLY THE NATION OF THE USA WILL SUFFER ITS DEMISE AND THAT THE TEN TOES OF DANIEL’S VISION WILL ARISE FROM THE EU TO HOLD SWAY, AND THAT FROM OUT OF A COALITION OF 10 EUROPEAN NATIONS WILL COME THE ANTICHRIST.

THIS IS THE CLEAR TEACHING OF THE BOOK OF DANIEL 9 ENDORSED BY THE LORD JESUS HIMSELF IN THE OLIVET DISCOURSE.

WUNNAH CAN BELIEVE THIS OR DOUBT THIS

“For the which cause I also suffer these things (THESE PERPETUAL AND PERENNIAL INSULTS ON BU) : nevertheless I am not ashamed: for I know whom I have believed, and am persuaded that he is able to keep that which I have committed unto him against that day.” 2 Timothy 1:12

39. Thank you. I’m happy to know my ignorance for the parameters for entering the kingdom of God is LACKING. As long as my ignorance is lacking, it means I know the parameters.

That’s why I know YOU can’t enter therein because you intentionally sin and believe you can gain access by saying you are saved, claim to know the Bible and can quote a few verses.

Remember, “Not everyone who says to me ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the Kingdom of Heaven, but he who does the will of My Father who is in Heaven.”

Maybe you believe that you can cuss and insult anyone and behave as you feel like will all be negated because you think going to church, claiming to know the Bible and quoting a few verses is actually doing the will of God.

40. Georgie Porgie Avatar

That’s why I know YOU can’t enter therein because you intentionally sin and
    lol MONKEY TRYING TO HANDLE MUSKET

YOU CANT KNOW IF I WILL ENTER THEREIN BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT THE APPOINTED JUDGE AT THE JUDGEMENT SEAT OF CHRIST

AND YOU ARE NOT JUDGING RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT BUT ACCORDING TO THE APPEARANCE

YOU CANNOT ADJUDICATE PROPERLY WITHOUT KNOWING THE FACTS AND YOU CERTAINLY DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT MY LIFE OR MY BELIEFS

believe you can gain access by saying you are saved,
    NO I DONT BECAUSE THAT IS NOT THE WAY

claim to know the Bible and can quote a few verses.

I DONT claim to know the Bible I HAVE STUDIED IT AND KNOW IT WELL

and can quote a few verses.

I CAN QUOTE MANY VERSES RIGHTLY DIVIDED IN THEIR CONTEXT

RE Remember, “Not everyone who says to me ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the Kingdom of Heaven, but he who does the will of My Father who is in Heaven.”

THAT IS A NICE VERSE ISNT IT? THE KEY WORD IS “Not everyone ” NOT ANY ONE!
    YOUR EXEGETIC TECHNIQUE IS VERY POOR THUS YOUR INTERPRETATION MUST BE POOR. YOU CAN IMPROVE BY OBEYING NEHEMIAH 8:8
    So they read in the book in the law of God distinctly, and gave the sense, and caused them to understand the reading.

Maybe you believe that you can cuss and insult anyone and behave as you feel like will all be negated because you think going to church, claiming to know the Bible and quoting a few verses is actually doing the will of God.

YOU MAKE ME LARF SO LOUD I FELL OF MY CHAIR

THIS IS WHAT I KNOW
    He that believeth on the Son of God hath the witness in himself: he that believeth not God hath made him a liar; because he believeth not the record that God gave of his Son.

11 And this is the record, that God hath given to us eternal life, and this life is in his Son.

12 He that hath the Son hath life; and he that hath not the Son of God hath not life.

13 These things have I written unto you that believe on the name of the Son of God; that ye may know that ye have eternal life, and that ye may believe on the name of the Son of God. ( I JOHN 5:10-13)

NOW TRY JOHN 5:24-27
    24 “Very truly I tell you, whoever hears my word and believes him who sent men has eternal life and will not be judged but has crossed over from death to life. 25 Very truly I tell you, a time is coming and has now comer when the dead will hears the voice of the Son of God and those who hear will live. 26 For as the Father has life in himself, so he has granted the Son also to have life in himself. 27 And he has given him authority to judge because he is the Son of Man.

PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT YOU OR ANY IN THE BU GP AD HOMINEM CREW WILL NOT BE MY JUDGE

NOTE ALSO I JOHN 1:9
    If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

41. GP YA SHOWING UP DEM ENVIOUS SOCIALIST ATHEIST REAL GOOD…

THE STATE IS THEIR GOD!!

LOOK AT HER AND WHY SHE FITS RIGHT IN WITH THE REST OF DEM!!!

https://melmagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/0OZkYOG71pNNTBC53-3.html-charsetutf-8

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/5d/c6/1a/5dc61a9516b46f84809a126ef3ec0841.jpg

42. Oops…sounds a lot like Counsel Rests…lol, lol, murdah!!!!!

wuhloss, wuhloss, wuhloss…

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/us-politics/jared-kushner-trump-baltimore-apartments-rodents-mould-maggots-a9024826.html?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR1oRN9RxIbo9s-ydLni0KMqD4Yws4xIgIcS5Gu_Dz5vdWEk23vlIV5HRGo

“A company spokesperson did not address questions on Sunday about whether the group agreed with Mr Trump’s characterisation of the area, but wrote: “Kushner Companies is proud to own thousands of apartments in the Baltimore area.”

In 2017, Baltimore County officials revealed that apartments owned by Kushner Cos were responsible for more than 200 code violations, all accrued in the span of the calendar year.

Repairs were made only after the county threatened fines, local officials said, and even after warnings, violations on nine properties were not addressed, resulting in monetary sanctions.

In an investigation by the New York Times and Pro Publica published earlier that year, tenants of Kushner Cos properties reported mouse infestations, mould problems and maggots.”

43. GP
    This is the point I was making when the WASP is unable to influence his desired outcome.They resort to assassination or murder.Epstein,the serial rapist through his lawyer is expressing fears for his life..the man knows too much and realizes he’s going down.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7298729/Jeffrey-Epstein-danger-murdered-trial-says-victims-lawyer.html?ito=email_share_article-top

44. @ Georgie Porgie July 30, 2019 8:03 AM

“WHY DO YOU THINK I DID NOT COME TO THE STATES IN 1980 TO FURTHER MY STUDIES IN MEDICINE?
    I DID NOT THINK I WOULD LIKE OR WANT TO TREAT WHITE PEOPLE”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

In light of your verbosely expressed Christianity of the lowest version, do you still carry that phobia of not touching ‘white-skin’ people the same way your ‘opposite number’- the fundamentalist Muslims, say in Paki land- view ‘black-skin’ people as kaffirs?

Given your known contempt for African-Americans, would you be prepared to walk the path of a ‘Truly Confessed Christian’ as told in the Biblical fable of the “Good Samaritan” by administering medical care (as required under your Hippocratic oath) to any black-skin American most of whom are more loving of Sweet White-man Jesus than you are?

Dr. GP, you are NOTHING BUT A(n) HYPOCRITE PAR EXCELLENCE. The son of Shaitan posing as a physician.

“Physician, heal thyself!”

45. The mouthings of Boris has started to negatively affect the currency market. What does it bode for Barbados?

46. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ok GABRIEL
    I UNDERSTAND SIR
    SAD…..BUT INTERESTING

47. Another view of Boris Johnson who will likely be voted out of Downing Street before Xmas.I thought criminal Trumpf had enemies but Johnson seem to take the cake.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/2019/07/28/boris-johnsons-can-of-worms/

48. Freedom Crier Avatar

A LITTLE HUMOURS REALITY…

TOPIC OF THE UPCOMING DEMOC-RAT DEBATE, THE SOCIALIST DEMOCRAT MANTRA OF THE NIGHT…“SAVE DEM RATS AT ALL COST…“RACISM DIVIDE & CONQUER” & “FREE CHEESE”

VERSUS THE REALITY OF 2020… REPUBL-I CAN

https://i.imgflip.com/17h2jq.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=199823444337901&set=a.110680196585560&type=3&theater

https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-oiaxYGp5Y88/XT35oH7UnCI/AAAAAAAAYPw/VXgt4gGGMOkgK7BOPbsuNIOtVlCDnIzMwCLcBGAs/s640/Rat%2BTale%2B1.jpg

http://thepeoplescube.com/images/Free_Cheese_Statue.jpg