Boris Johnson to chair first cabinet on Thursday

That finishes our coverage of Boris Johnson’s first day as prime minister.
It came with the biggest ever clear out of cabinet without a change of party in power.
BBC political editor Laura Kuensberg said it was “not a reshuffle it’s a new government”.
 Tomorrow, Mr Johnson chairs his first cabinet meeting and faces the House of Commons. And of course we’ll bring you full coverage of that across the BBC.

BBC

412 responses to “Prime Minister Boris Johnson Promises to BREXIT!”

1. Things must be bad in England when those polled prefer Johnson over Jeremy Corbyn.

Britain is a failed state.

2. No david

The polls currently show that corbyn and labour lead by about 9 points.

This idiot jonny will fail in short order

3. Freedom Crier Avatar

BLOG MASTER…. WHAT A TRAVESTY, IMAGINE CHOOSING A CONSERVATIVE OVER A SOCIALIST/COMMUNIST!

HOPE FOR BRITTAN YET!!! ENGLAND LIKE THE U.S. HAS HAD ENOUGH …EU’S FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE (grants) TO FIRMS MOVING AWAY FROM THE UK….

Anyone who thinks the EU is good for British industry or any other business simply hasn’t paid attention to what has been systematically asset-stripped from the UK.

Did we all know that this has been happening for the last 43 years. I very much doubt it. A dreadful purge on industrial Britain… NEVER AGAIN.

JUST TO LET REMAINERS know, exactly what the Disastrous Unelected EU, has cost Britain in lost businesses, over 43 Years of membership: (To name a Few)

Terry’s (Chocolate Oranges) moved to Poland 2005.

Cadbury moved factory to Poland 2011 with EU grant.

Ford Transit moved to Turkey 2013 with EU grant.

Jaguar Land Rover has recently agreed to build a new plant in Slovakia with EU grant, owned by Tata, the same company who have trashed our steel works and emptied the workers pension funds.

Peugeot closed its Ryton (was Rootes Group) plant and moved production to Slovakia with EU grant.

British Army’s new Ajax fighting vehicles to be built in SPAIN using SWEDISH steel at the request of the EU to support jobs in Spain with EU grant, rather than Wales.

Dyson gone to Malaysia, with an EU loan.

Crown Closures, Bournemouth (Was METAL BOX), gone to Poland with EU grant, once employed 1,200.

M&S manufacturing gone to far east with EU loan.

Hornby models gone. In fact all toys and models now gone from UK along with the patents all with with EU grants.

Gillette gone to eastern Europe with EU grant.

Texas Instruments Greenock gone to Germany with EU grant.

Indesit at Bodelwyddan Wales gone with EU grant.

Sekisui Alveo said production at its Merthyr Tydfil Industrial Parkafoam plant will relocate production to Roermond in the Netherlands, with EU funding.

Hoover Merthyr factory moved out of UK to Czech Republic and the Far East by Italian company Candy with EU backing.

ICI integration into Holland’s AkzoNobel with EU bank loan and within days of the merger, several factories in the UK, were closed, eliminating 3,500 jobs Boots sold to Italians Stefano Pessina who have based their HQ in Switzerland to avoid tax to the tune of £80 million a year, using an EU loan for the purchase.

UK airports are owned by a Spanish company.

Scottish Power is owned by a Spanish company.

Most London buses are run by Spanish and German companies.

NAME ONE MAJOR TECHNOLOGY COMPANY STILL RUNNING IN THE UK.

Nor does it mention what it costs us to be asset-stripped like this, nor have I mentioned neither immigration, nor the risk to their security if control of their armed forces is passed to Brussels or Germany.

But then find something that’s gone the other way, moved from an EU Country to there, I’ve looked and searched and you just can’t find any business relocating from an EU Country to England.

HOLD MY COMB!

https://grrrgraphics.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/bojo_cartoon-tina-toon.jpg

4. What is true about the goings-on in the UK in relation to Barbados should make all those still looking to the ‘mother country’ for spiritual and intellectual guidance, like knighthoods etc should hold their heads in shame, run from this little England bs, mentalities. social norms.

5. Typical right wing Tory — uttering such epithets describing Brexit supporting blacks as “flag waving piccaninies” and “melon mouths”.
    When Laura Kuensberg asked him about his saying Muslim women looked like post office boxes he said he was always forthright in his comments ….. but did not respond when asked about the “flag waving piccaninies” comment.

People who have been here since they were infants, schooled only here, worked with a National Insurance number and hence paid taxes all their working lives are threatened with being deported a illegal immigrants.
    They are asked to produce an ever increasing number of proving documents when the government knows more about them than probably they do about themselves. They have been refused medical treatment, sacked from employment.
    They include people who have served in the Army and RAF.

Me thinks the racist dogs are baying for blood.
    No love lost.

6. Looks like an onset of Ethnic Cleansing under the guise of illegal immigration.

7. @sidboyce July 24, 2019 7:39 PM

Whatever else BoJo does, please don’t allow him to send the bullshitter from the Ivy back the to failed state of Barbados.

8. It would be more than interesting to read Dr. Georgie Porgie’s eschatological interpretation of the ‘selection’ of Boris Johnson to the highest position of the British-confused political landscape.

The retarded Donald and now the bullshitter Boris must have some kind of implications for a doomsday scenario of the most comical proportion in which there could be a draw as to which one would be the Joker in the pack to make the fears of climate change a reality.

Does the Dr. GP of all things biblical see this B J man as the prophetic Anti-Christ required to usher in the final battle of Armageddon with the “chosen people” of his god Yahweh waging nuclear war against their enemies the ‘brotherly’ Christians and Muslims?

The Queen must be in ‘some’ state of stupefaction of having to appoint the wild-looking (mad) man Boris as her last PM before her pending abdication.

Camilla must be smirking all the way to the long desired ‘English’ throne and might just be ready to sit on the PM B J’s ‘right’ side.

Britain which is no longer ‘Great’ might not yet be a “failed state” like Greece or ‘Rome’ but she surely is so atrophied from being in the penumbra of the Sun’s empire that she is No longer a power (super or otherwise) to make any difference in or out of the EU.

9. I’ve been waiting for Hal A to comment on the changing of the guard, he must be busy going over his copy of “There ain’t no Black in the Union Jack” .Now’s the time for Hal A to start a column similar to the broadcasts of Alistair Cooke “Letter from America” to update us Colonials. He borrowed from Richard Wright so what’s a little literary sampling, it can be called “Letter from Britain/England”.

10. First it was the great America that has become the laughing stock of the world with a liar of colossal proportions for a President.
    Now the U.K. or as some still call it Great Britain has joined Dodo to become the laughing stock of the world as well.This guy Bojo has no command of the Queens English as I struggle to follow his shallow mouthings.At the least Theresa has a cultured delivery that reeks of upper class stuff while this American born descendant of Turkey, Bojo the clown bites and trips all over himself in his delivery.Its clear English is not his comfort zone.
    Labour is now 25% ahead of the Tories in a recent poll in spite of the fumbling idyut Corbyn

11. @Gabriel

If registering a plane is as routine as you suggest why were the owners of the 747 unable to same in St.Vincent?

12. The same reason no politician can influence the East Caribbean Currency Authority and the reason why Barbados should join the ECCA to protect taxpayers from the clowns in MoF like Sinckler from dabbling in matters above his education.St Vincent has to follow the dictates of their Regional Civil Aviation Authority now overseen by the son of the founder of LIAT Frank DeLisle.

13. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Gabriel July 24, 2019 9:35 PM “The same reason no politician can influence the East Caribbean Currency Authority and the reason why Barbados should join the ECCA to protect taxpayers from the clowns…”

But Barbados was a member of ECCA, and divorced ECCA about 1973. Are you suggesting that after all these years apart, with Barbados knocking about itself, that a re-marriage with ECCA should be sought?

And will ECCA be willing to remarry us?

Why?

14. poor mueller its apparent why he has been keeping a low profile, GP what do you think he has.

15. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“Pachamama July 24, 2019 7:34 PM

What is true about the goings-on in the UK in relation to Barbados should make all those still looking to the ‘mother country’ for spiritual and intellectual guidance, like knighthoods etc should hold their heads in shame, run from this little England bs, mentalities. social norms.”

They will cuss ya for saying that.

FOOLS like to keep CRIMES AGAINST THEMSELVES, alive and well…

..the pretensive, DESTRUCTIVE status quo FORCED ON THEM and which they have ALL YEARNED, in the last 70+ years to be a part of…in their SLAVE MINDS …are much, much, more important TO THEM.. than GENERATIONAL SELF-PRESERVATION, DIGNITY, SELF LOVE AND SELF RESPECT.

“sidboyce July 24, 2019 7:42 PM

Looks like an onset of Ethnic Cleansing under the guise of illegal immigration.”

Modern day EUGENICS and RACISM at it’s UGLIEST like Boris…in this era….more.recycled ethnic cleaning..

These crimes are recycled to conform with the mental weaknesses of each generation…who are TARGETED.

16. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Real THREATS to Black people that FOOLS can never see..

https://www.facebook.com/groups/sohee/permalink/2329452433813983/

17. In his first speech to the house Boris has come out swinging. Brexit it will be!

18. @ Sargeant

I’ve been waiting for Hal A to comment on the changing of the guard, he must be busy going over his copy of “There ain’t no Black in the Union Jack” .Now’s the time for Hal A to start a column similar to the broadcasts of Alistair Cooke “Letter from America” to update us Colonials. He borrowed from Richard Wright so what’s a little literary sampling, it can be called “Letter from Britain/England”.(Quote)

Plse explain. Why should I comment on the ‘changing of the guard’, as you put it? And, no, I am not reading There Ain’t No Black in the Union Jack; and no, I do not plan to write an letters or essays or articles, or Notes. I am retired, not just formally, but literally. I do not plan to work again until I kick the bucket.

@ Bajan In New York,

Boris was born in New York. Be careful he does not return home.

Again I must say, this is the rum shop level of BU discussions. No wonder Barbados is a failed nation.

19. The discussion here mirrors the debate in parliament, talk!

20. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Hal…ya like ya can’t wait to kick the bucket…what’s your hurry….lol

And what does UK need ugly Boris for…not even NYC needs such low crawling things…there are clones of them everywhere..

21. Georgie Porgie Avatar

@LAWSON
    RE poor mueller its apparent why he has been keeping a low profile, GP what do you think he has.

1-Early Alzheimer’s
    2- Member of the lowest of the equinoids

22. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

This what we want to see ….CORRUPT GOVERNMENTS GONE…..was watching Puerto Ricans protest for days now until they reached their objective..

Embattled Puerto Rico Gov. Ricardo Rosselló resigns amid public outcry
    “Ricky, te botamos!” (“Ricky, we threw you out!”) the jubilant crowd exclaimed after the governor’s announcement

23. @ David July 25, 2019 6:42 AM
    “In his first speech to the house Boris has come out swinging. Brexit it will be!”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

But do we really appreciate the negative ramifications such old English jingoism can have for Barbados with its dependence on tourism out of the UK and the dwindling remittances generated by the ‘retired and returned’ nationals and by those still in the Diaspora?

Any long lasting recession in the UK economy arising out of a nasty divorce would have serious implications for the Bajan economy especially if the Pound Sterling continues to fall against the US$ to which the Bajan Mickey mouse dollar is too tied for its own vulnerable good.

Would EU grant funding continue to flow readily to those Caribbean countries with still strong colonial-like ties to the poor ‘divorced’ Britain?

24. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Dont get sick in UK…

….with Boris calling black children piccaninies and aids ridden choristers..ya goose already cooked….ya can’t say the britsh press is not WARNING ya….ya done know some of yall heads hard as shite…right up until the time they kill you.

https://www.facebook.com/100005986451739/posts/1078985258977679/

25. Georgie Porgie Avatar

the cancer patient DID NOT DIE because of the NHS decision

the cancer patient DIED because SHE HAD ADVANCED MULTIPLE MYELOMA!

26. And ya still can’t tell us what killed the british MPs father in law after he was flown back to UK…..ah still waiting..

27. We get it GP…the issue is her end of life care, ..

“But the biggest shock was yet to come. A letter from a consultant haematologist at the hospital confirmed that Spencer had been diagnosed with advanced stage multiple myeloma, recommending that while the disease was incurable, “she should start on treatment with chemotherapy as soon as possible, to avoid further complications by her disease”.

The letter added that response rates with treatment were more than 80%. Spencer’s leave to remain in the UK had expired at the start of June, but the letter warned against returning to Jamaica for the time being: “Travelling and any further delay to initiating treatment may result to new disease symptoms and complications, including renal failure … life-threatening infections and bone fractures.”

At the time, upfront charging for overseas patients had not yet been imposed nationally, so trusts could choose whether to demand payment in advance of treatment or afterwards. However, government rules state that urgent or “immediately necessary” treatment should not be withheld because of inability to pay.”

28. @Miller

The slowdown in UK traffic is already impacting West coast economic activity. You know ours is a one leg economy.

The jury is out whether a Brexit if the right wing nut is able to achieve it will have the damaging effect some are forecasting.

29. That brexit has everyone in UK on edge, hope the shit flies on all of them

in the meantime, DO NOT PUT YA MONEY IN THE HANDS OF ARROGANT BAJAN LAWYERS…be WARNED..

hope Vonda gets a good 10 years for that nasty attitude….she displayed in court yesterday..

https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/240901/pile-paying-client

30. BETTER A WORKING PRODUCTIVE RIGHT WING CONSERVATIVE THAN A BROKEN LEFT WING LAME DUCK COMMUNIST/ SOCIALIST//MARXIST!!!

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/4OutDikuUBs/maxresdefault.jpg

31. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Thus Mr Boris J is stating the obvious that Brexit it will be, not so Mr Blogmaster…do I detect a risible cynicism in your tone!

His predecessor started her tenure with similiar fighting methaphors and after that purposeful round one she was put on the canvas several times with two standing counts of her doomed Brexit plan …eventually she was KOed!

The fight is not about Brexit per se…rather how it cab be achieved with a British winning perspective…the opposition Labour are also hopelessly divided on that so lets see if this new PM can rally his own members then the country to his path to Brexit… or maybe that should be: let’s see if he can rally his own members in another leadership battle as the country contemplates a new election, wins that and THEN bosses his way to successsful negotiations to leave the EU … it’s a cockup of mammoth proportions up there!

@Lawson…be respecrptful, or maybe be hopeful that when you reach his advanced years that you can battle with a bunch of younger adversaries the way he had too…. there are too many 70 plus egomaniacs already out there anyhow so let the man retreat to his low profile peacefully.

32. @Dee Word

One big difference for Boris Trump is that he has a 100% pro Brexit cabinet.

He has rolled the dice. He has a 50:50 chance if we are generous with the probability.

33. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE @Lawson…be respecrptful,
    YOU ALSO SEEM TO HAVE Early Alzheimer’s ALONG WITH YOUR OBVIOUS STATUS AS A Member of the lowest of the equinoids

RE or maybe be hopeful that when you reach his advanced years that you can battle with a bunch of younger adversaries the way he had too….

MR MULE WAS NOT BATTLING WITH NO ONE YESTERDAY…THERE WAS NO BATTLE

ALL MR MULE HAD TO DO WAS TELL THE TRUTH! I.E I SHOULD NOT BE HERE TODAY BECAUSE I KNOW VERY LITTLE ABOUT THE REPORT THAT BARES MY NAME BECAUSE I DID NOT WRITE THE REPORT, AND I WAS NOT REALLY INVOLVED IN THE INVESTIGATION

I WAS IN IT FOR THE PAY

ITS ALWAYS EASIER TO TELL THE TRUTH

RE there are too many 70 plus egomaniacs already out there
    ONE OF THESE IS THE POTUS AND LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD ………AND HE RUNNING HIS DETRACTORS RAGGED AND STARK RAVING MAD!

34. WHAT IS UNFATHOMABLE IS, THAT THE PEOPLE ON BU WHO TALK ABOUT SLAVERY AND THAT SLAVES WERE TREATED SO UNFAIRLY BECAUSE SOMEBODY ELSE OWNED THEM. NOW YOU HAVE A COUNTRY WANTING TO REASSERT ITS SOVEREIGNTY AND TO BE FREE OF THE DICTATORSHIP OF THE EU AND TO BE ABLE TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR OWN LAWS AND THEIR OWN WAY IN LIFE. AND THIS IS WHAT THE BU NAYSAYERS SOCIALIST ARE REJECTING TO, THE SAME CROWD WHO REJECTED SLAVERY!

THE BRITISH PEOPLE WANT THEIR ITS SOVEREIGNTY BACK THEY REFUSE TO KEEP BENDING OVER BACKWARDS…

TAKE FLIGHT… ALWAYS CHOOSE FREEDOM, NOT ENSLAVEMENT!!!

https://bnp.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/pepe-happiness.jpg

35. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Mueller May Soon Be Exposed By Another Prosecutor

While most of the political world focused its attention elsewhere, special prosecutor John Durham’s team quietly reached out this summer to a lawyer representing European academic Joseph Mifsud, one of the earliest and most mysterious figures in the now closed Russia-collusion case.

An investigator told Swiss attorney Stephan Roh that Durham’s team wanted to interview Mifsud, or at the very least review a recorded deposition the professor gave in summer 2018 about his role in the drama involving Donald Trump, Russia and the 2016 election.

The contact, confirmed by multiple sources and contemporaneous email, sent an unmistakable message: Durham, the U.S. attorney handpicked by Attorney General William Barr to determine whether the FBI committed abuses during the Russia investigation, is taking a second look at one of the noteworthy figures and the conclusions of former special counsel Robert Mueller’s final report.

The evidence I reviewed suggests Mueller’s handiwork may be exposed for glaring omissions that, when brought to public light, leave key questions unanswered, especially about how the FBI’s unprecedented probe of the Trump campaign started.

36. Georgie Porgie Avatar

The left-wing media hyped up the Mueller hearings to no end. If you believed them, this would be the final testimony to end the Trump administration (like so many other events were supposed to be). Democrats were expecting the former Special Counsel to drop a bombshell that would give them an excuse to impeach the president. Instead, the Democrats faced yet another day of nationwide humiliation.

When Mueller concluded his 2+ year investigation into Russian meddling in the 2016 Election, he released a report with his team’s findings. The report clearly and forever killed the left-wing accusation that Donald Trump colluded with Russia to steal our election. In fact, the report stated that no American worked with Russia. A major attack against the president was dashed to pieces.

But don’t worry! The pathetic Democrats still have an ace up their sleeve. Because the report didn’t completely state that Trump didn’t try to obstruct justice. What? If Trump didn’t collude with Russia, he had no reason to obstruct Comey’s or Mueller’s investigations. Anyone who went to grade school could see that.

Yet the desperate Democrats need some reason to impeach Trump. We all know impeachment is their only chance at winning 2020 (just look at their candidates!). So, they subpoenaed Mueller, hoping he would testify—before the entire country—that Trump obstructed justice and should be impeached.

Um… it didn’t work out that way. Mueller appeared confused, incoherent, and even ignorant of his own report. He didn’t provide anything knew about his investigation. In fact, his bizarre testimony only cast doubts on the legitimacy of his probe. The Democrats were completely humiliated, once again.

37. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Yes Mr Blogmaster, he has a .. big difference [of] a 100% pro Brexit cabinet….BUT for all that they govern a 52% ‘remain’ nation!

I can’t do the maths on the power of 100% times 52%….so I wish them luck on their computations!

BTW, maybe you can answer this for me for your blog buddy:

If Donny (Osmond or Trump, doesn’t matter) did NOT steal the guitar but after he was accused of that theft he got totally pissed and told his sister and manager and lawyer and, and to lie to the detectives investigating the crime about where he was, what he did and so on re the original accusation has Donny-boy not committed a NEW crime of attempting to obstruct or pervert justice and is NOW possibly liable to be charged for this NEW offense?

You do NOT have to be guilty of an original offense to be guilty of an ensuing charge of obstruction related to said first accusation !

It’s a very difficult concept to grasp in this world of alternative facts but in prior years of rational thinking it was quite understandable…

I gone!

38. @Dee Word

There is the obligation to execute on the referendum. No ifs of Rh buts.

The UK is a failed state.

39. @Lawson
    poor mueller its apparent why he has been keeping a low profile, GP what do you think he has

Well we know who hasn’t been keeping a low profile, but many of you have been quiet since the high profile one told four Americans (three of whom were born in the USA) to “go back where they came from”. Isn’t it strange that the high profile one seems so fixated with some people that he showed his racist colours in addressing them? After all it was Obama who wasn’t born in the US and now some people should go back to ‘shithole countries”. Yuh ever notice that with all the criticism rained down by Bernie, Elizabeth Warren, Nancy Pelosi or Hillary he never told them to go back to where they came from, why is that? I agree with him when he said he doesn’t have “a racist bone in his body”, he has 206.

Mr. President ISIS killed my family! ……. Where are they? responded high profile Trump, his ignorance is apparent.

40. @ David July 25, 2019 10:36 AM

“The jury is out whether a Brexit if the right wing nut is able to achieve it will have the damaging effect some are forecasting.”

You have denigrated the man. Obviously the people who voted for him do not worry about his mental state. I have said on this blog that it is unwise to denigrate those who hold different views from your own. This type of action seems to be the wont of liberals. the only constant in life is change. What we are witnessing is an alignment away from excessive liberal thoughts : for example the whole gender thing is a farce.One can get hormonal treatment and be castrated, but genetically the XY chromosomes are still present ,meaning the male condition still exist genetically. At present in the UK a very well qualified doctor is embroil in case of discrimination. He refused to refer to a-six foot one inch breaded man as her/she whatever you want to say. He was deny the post. It is this type of silliness that make people like Trump and Johnson breaths of fresh air.

@ Georgie Porgie July 25, 2019 11:39 AM

My sentiments posted on this blog about Mueller are bearing fruit.

41. He was denied the post ( not deny the post).

42. @ Sargeant July 25, 2019 1:10 PM

“the high profile one told four Americans (three of whom were born in the USA) to “go back where they came from”. Isn’t it ”

You should give the other part of the statement Trump made :he went on to say that since they had so much negative things to say about the USA “they should go back to the countries from which they came and fix all the problems their respective countries were suffering from: having done so, they should come back to America and teach the Americans how to fix America.” Pray tell me what is racist about the entire statement? Is it racist because the statement was directed at the four who happened to be non-White? If the latter is the case then there is a serious need for a remedial course in English language comprehension. Your cherry picking of parts of the statement by Trump can only be viewed as intellectual dishonesty. As a scientist I deal in facts not what I would like things to be and citing correctly is expected of one There is a book ” Straight and Crooked Thinking” by Robert Thouless it should be recommended reading.

43. @ Robert Lucas

It is not only transgender people, but if anyone ( ie the local coal man) says he wants to be recognised as a woman, by law you have to describe him as ‘she’ in the UK.
    There is a big battle gong on between feminists (in particular lesbians) and transgender people.
    Re Mueller: how old is Trump again?

44. @ @ Sargeant July 25, 2019 1:10 PM

There is the error made when he lumped the three with Somali born American. He can be attacked on that point. Cite correctly.

45. This guy Bojo has no command of the Queens English as I struggle to follow…..(Quote)

Is this meant as a joke, or just Bajanism? Maybe he should come to Barbados to learn his grammar.

46. Hal Austin
    The UK is in serious state with this political correctness and gender. reading the “daily Mail online” I am often left shocked. It seems that one has to be very careful how one use words. it is almost like George Orwell’s “1984.”

Mueller is 74 and Trump was 73 this month. I watched part of the Mueller interview yesterday. He looked tired. I have had harsh things to say about the mister clean aura the media used to depict him. Having said that I respect the man; he fought in Viet Nam( what a silly war that was), he did not have a choice. was a platoon leader: he obviously saw a lot of terrible things. He might suffering from the residual effects of Agent Orange ; The Americans sprayed that herbicide as though it was water in an effort to defoliate the jungle in Viet Nam. At least, they are doing remedial work in Viet Nam ,which is more than the British and Germans have done in the Sahara Desert with all the mines they left behind: they have claimed the shifting sand dunes have made hard to locate the ordinance. Trump. Clinton And George W. all dodged the draft call up.

47. @Dr. Lucas

The comment was not men denigrate, Boris is a nutcase.

Watching carefully his plan to model Australia migration setup.

48. Would like to be a fly on the wall to listen to Queen Elizabeth’s view on Boris living at #10 with his girlfriend.

49. Georgie Porgie Avatar

dr lucas
    re @ Georgie Porgie July 25, 2019 11:39 AM

My sentiments posted on this blog about Mueller are bearing fruit.
    SO HAVE MINE
    SEVERAL TIMES WITH RESPECT TO THE MULE’S “INVESTIGATION” YJE WORDS OF MY DEAR CHEMISTRY TEACHER IN 1965

“IF IT IS THERE……….IT WILL REACT (i.e it will manifest itself)

IF IT AINT THERE ….IT CANT REACT!

SO SAID SO DONE.

THEN THE STUPID OLD MULE COME YESTERDAY AND EMBARRASS HIMSELF LIKE THE OLD FOOL THAT HE IS!
    USED AND ABUSED BY HIS HANDLERS. HOW VERY VERY SAD. FOR HIM

IT WAS ENJOYABLE TO WATCH
    WHAT WE NEED IS ANOTHER TRUMP RALLY THIS WEEK!
    SO WE CAN GET SOME MORE MIRTH
    AND WE CAN SEE SOME MORE RANTING AND RAVING BY THE DEMS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS.

EVEN MORE FUN THAT THE BU RUM SHOP BRIMBLERS