The question many continue to ask – why did a British man James O’Rourke receive a reprimand and discharge from a Barbados court for slapping a woman on the ass.

The second question – why the obvious biase coverage by the Nation newspaper declaring the headline Visitor: I was saved by CCTV.

632 responses to “James O’Rourke: A Slap on the Ass – A Slap on the Wrist”

1. Maybe that’s why there is no complaint!!

2. A storm in a teacup will attract racists like flies!!

3. Will not go down the rabbit hole with you today………
    If it was your relative would “the assault to be justified or to be so trifling as not to merit punishment”.
    One of our arguments is to point to other places to explain/excuse what is happening in Barbados. Do you think think push money down a woman’s chest and patting her on the bottom would be trifling elsewhere?
    What about this woman makes it trifling…..

Have a great day….. not following you down the rabbit hole

4. Hal Austin
    May 27, 2019 10:25 AM

@ John,
    The Barbadians who went to Liberia, along with those from the US, treated the local natives very badly; it is still remembered. You can tell the descendants from their surnames.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Do you think Liberia is due reparations from Barbados?

5. THeOGazerts
    May 27, 2019 10:48 AM

Will not go down the rabbit hole with you today………
    If it was your relative would “the assault to be justified or to be so trifling as not to merit punishment”.
    One of our arguments is to point to other places to explain/excuse what is happening in Barbados. Do you think think push money down a woman’s chest and patting her on the bottom would be trifling elsewhere?
    What about this woman makes it trifling…..
    Have a great day….. not following you down the rabbit hole

Shoo fly!!

6. @ John,

Good question. How about those Bajans in Vieux Forte? And the Bahamas? And Bermuda? And St Kitts?

7. …… maybe even Guyana if it turns out Forbes’ ancestry indicates he was Barbados’ “gift” to Guyana !!!

8. Basil Butcher, Clive Lloyd, et al

9. .. ok, so it balances out!!

10. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

The wannabe lawyer johnny boy is at it again…lol..wuhloss…making himself look even more stupid than yesterday and look..he got help today from none other than Ha, Ha Pervert…UK truly produces SHITE…

11. Freedom Crier Avatar

WURA AKA ‘BU WAR MONGER’ SUFFERS FROM RELENTLESS ACUTE VERBAL DIARRHEA…

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/f9/86/92/f98692d295073c80f23da131becaa3a0.jpg

12. Hal

Perhaps a more pragmatic way of looking at it is to say if Liberia is the result of a country run by the descendants of Barbadian slaves then God help Barbados!!

13. Piece the Legend Avatar

A d just so John ghd Racist feels that he has highjacked the indecent assault charges by his fellow racist white buddy from England.

@ Mr Hal Austin

Hal, I would really ask you NOT TO ENTERTAIN JOHN WITH THIS ATTEMPT GO HIGHJACK A BLOG WHERE A WHITE MAN IS ABUSING A BLACK WOMAN PLEASE…

14. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Sand Devil

The name of the black woman you and your racist family abandoned when she had cancer was Angela Austin.

You are a fvcking she bitch cur racist black hating middle east she dog.

And even if you were to live to be 1,000 years, DE OLE MAN WOULD NEVER ENTERTAIN YOU AS A PERSON WHO HAS ANY USE FOR PEOPLE WHO BLACK LIKE ME.

Do you understand me now?

You are the filth of the earth capiche? Comprende? Understand?

And when I see your type and the Johns of the world, I puke.

15. PTL

The lady from the Sol Station chose to walk away for whatever reason, but no, this is not good enough for you.

The only person who is prolonging this rubbish is you and the rest of flies like you!!

All you had to do was mind your own business and respect the lady’s choice.

16. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

The sandwoman may want to watch her drug trafficking ass…we know our people better than you do…

Ha, Ha is an idiot, none of that even registers with him, GP…same mindwash shite mule..

17. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Ah know Gabriel Abed loves to threaten people because he is not afraid of the US, UK no one…but bitch, ya want no part of me..trust me.

18. PTL

All Hal is doing is saying, it is time to move on!!

The topic is exhausted.

19. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

No it’s not…you had a field day yesterday…who are you and shitehound Hal to say when the topic of a middle aged black female being assaulted by a stink old Pervert from UK is exhausted…you have no such goddamn right…neither of you..

20. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

And while James Pervert is more than likely hiding out in UK…you got us to deal with ya nasty racist maggot.

21. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Am sure all the women in Johnny boys life…horned his ass..

22. Freedom Crier Avatar

WOLOSSIE … FULL DISPLAY … NOTE LEGIONS IMMORAL PERSONALITY DISORDER OR MORAL INSANITY THAT IS THE TWISTED TRAITS OF A ‘PSYCHOPATHIC PERSONALITY.”

HERE IS THE NARCISSIST PIECES THE LIED LEGION IN ALL HIS SPLENDOUR… MORE VERBAL ABUSE… THE LEGION IS FROTHING AT THE TEET!

RE…”DE OLE MAN WOULD NEVER ENTERTAIN YOU AS A PERSON WHO HAS ANY USE FOR PEOPLE WHO BLACK LIKE ME.”

HAHAHA THAT IS WHY FREEDOM SUPPORTS GRENVILLE PHILLIPS WHOM FREEDOM HAS NEVER MET AND HAS ONLY READ WHAT HE MORALLY AND POLITICALLY STANDS FOR WITH HIS VISION OF A THIRD PARTY AND NOT PIECES THE LIED LEGION OF THE EMTP (EGO MANIAC TURD PARTY)”… THE LEGION HAS NO VISION FOR BARBADOS OR OTHERWISE! SO HE CANNOT DEBATE THAT OR SAY WHAT HIS TURD PARTY STANDS FOR …HE ONLY KNOWS ATTACK CUT THROAT POLITICS. THAT IS HIS CUTTING EDGE TECHNOLOGY FOR YA! IF IT WERE NOT FOR HIS GRANDSONS CREATIVITY THE LEGION WOULD REMAIN IRREVERENT NULL AND VOID!!

RE “And when I see your type and the Johns of the world, I puke.”

WE GET IT, THE LEGION HATES LIGHT SKINNED PEOPLE AND THOSE WHO DIFFER IN OPINION FROM HIS WARPED EGO…HIS CHOICE…FREE TO CHOOSE HOWEVER NOT FREE TO CHOOSE THE CONSEQUENCES OF OUR CHOICES… OUR CHOICES WILL DETERMINE OUR ETERNAL DESTINY.

FREEDOM IS AN ARTIST WHO BELIEVES, THE GREATER THE COLOUR PALATE THE BETTER THE PICTURE.

LEGION IS STICK WITH HIS MONOTONE VALUES… FREEDOM FOR ONE WOULD NEVER INSIST ON REPAINTING LEGION… THAT IS NOT MY CALL!

LEGION DOES NOT FAZE FREEDOM ONE BIT… AS JOHN WOULD SAY, “SHOO FLY”.

https://pics.me.me/if-someone-shows-you-their-true-colors-dont-try-to-5003023.png

23. Freedom Crier Avatar

WURA AKA THE BU RACIST WARMONGER RE… “ya want no part of me..trust me.”

DEFINITELY NOT, FREEDOM THOROUGHLY TRUSTS ME WITH AVOIDING SUCH VERBAL TOXIC CONTAMINATION AT ALL COST…MAY THE GOOD LORD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR HUSBAND! YOUR MEDIAL MARIJUANA SURE HAS NOT CURED THE STENCH THAT COMES OUT OF YOUR MOUTH!

http://quoteshumor.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/30-inappropriate-humor-pictures-25-Inappropriate-Jokes-500×530.jpg

24. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Today the Austrian Chancellor lost his pick/his government since it was revealed that not he, but one of his coalition partners, Heinz Christian Strache had in his own words engaged in “alcohol fueled machismo.”

I’ve never heard the term “alcohol fuelled machismo”. But I like it.

When, oh when will “leaders” start thinking with their heads instead of with the alcohol, or the balls?

25. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

And please tell Freedom Crier that Strache is a far righter who will be 50 on June 12. A hard backed full grown man.

26. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@John at 8:12 a.m.

Stop being deceitful do.

When a person has been murdered do the police wait for a written complaint from the dead? How are prosecution managed, and convictions obtained. when the victim is six feet down at Westbury?

You know and I know that the police can write up a complaint themselves, that it is not necessary for the victim to complain, nor to complain in writing.

27. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife
    May 27, 2019 4:57 PM

@John at 8:12 a.m.
    Stop being deceitful do.
    When a person has been murdered do the police wait for a written complaint from the dead? How are prosecution managed, and convictions obtained. when the victim is six feet down at Westbury?
    You know and I know that the police can write up a complaint themselves, that it is not necessary for the victim to complain, nor to complain in writing.

When a woman has been raped is a complainant with a complaint needed?

No wonder this rubbish has been going on so long!!

28. When a person has been murdered do the police wait for a written complaint from the dead?

Priceless …. absolutely priceless!!!

29. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

So John if an infant, or a person without speech or without sight is assaulted does the state just let it go?

Does that mean that every person who cannot speak, or who cannot see or who cannot write is ripe for the taking by perverts both foreign and local?

30. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

The same way that every state in the world manages to prosecute and convict murderers without a written statement, or any statement from the victim, so can these states prosecute and convict people who assault and rape.

But in any event in this case the man admitted to pushing money down the woman’s cleavage, AND to striking her on her behind.

He admitted to touching her twice on those parts of a female body normally and modestly covered by a panty and a bra, that is those parts only normally seen or touched by a woman’s nursing infant, or by her husband or chosen partner. In addition those areas are normally covered by a dress or skirt/slacks and blouse.

31. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

This statement about waiting for a written statement from a complainant is why the DLP were red washed. Didn’t the former PM talk nonsense about people sending complaints to the AG.

i mean why do we pay policemen? prosecutors? attorneys general etc. if all we can expect are folded arms and nonsense talk implying that the state cannot proceed without a written statement?

Did the U.S. government wait for a written statement about Donville’s activities?

Or did their investigators and prosecutors get on with the jobs which they are PAID to do?

32. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Alcohol fuelled machismo AND promising tax payer funded contracts to a foreigner, like if the people’s money belongs to him

33. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Ya should be more worried about the stench coming from the CARTEL…not a fella is going to lock me up for my mouth.

34. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife
    May 27, 2019 5:15 PM

So John if an infant, or a person without speech or without sight is assaulted does the state just let it go?
    Does that mean that every person who cannot speak, or who cannot see or who cannot write is ripe for the taking by perverts both foreign and local?

Man, you are really cooking!!

That’s exactly what happens!!

Somebody needs to complain or report the crime to the police.

But it has to be somebody who is a credible witness!!

So when PTL rants and raves about a black woman getting her botsy slapped by a white man the Police are going to say don’t waste our time!!

If he keeps up his rant, they will treat him like the little boy who never grew up, Peter Pan and start calling him Junior!!

If you turn up a dead body when you are enjoying yourself forking in your garden you report it to the Police.

The state then assumes responsibility because the state assures anyone in Barbados the equivalent of life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.

If the police find foul play and charge someone with murder they are acting on behalf of the state who becomes the complainant.

The accused then becomes the accused.

So in the absence of a complaint from the lady, there is no accused!!

Junior can’t take her place no matter how much he rants and raves.

Remember, I am only half a lawyer so you better go check and see if what I am saying is right.

35. @ Hal.
    I know you can’t handle the truth.

Peter Morrison – the child abuser protected by MI5, the Cabinet Secretary, and Margaret Thatcher – updated July 2015

Margaret Thatcher personally protected a senior Conservative MP who was under suspicion of abusing children, according to MI5 files disclosed to a public inquiry.

Sir Peter Morrison featured in a series of internal Security Service memos written during 1986-87 about his alleged “interest in small boys”.

Despite MI5’s concerns — which were primarily about any risk to national security rather than the welfare of children — the MP for Chester served as a junior minister, then Tory party deputy chairman and eventually Mrs Thatcher’s parliamentary private secretary……..

One of Margaret Thatcher’s closest political allies was dropped from a ministerial visit to Soviet Russia because his “penchant for small boys” made him vulnerable to KGB blackmail, a public inquiry was told yesterday.

Sir Peter Morrison was due to visit Moscow in 1987 as a junior energy minister but there was alarm in Whitehall that allegations of paedophile activity and his heavy drinking made him a security risk.

Documents disclosed to the Independent Inquiry into Child Sexual Abuse (IICSA) revealed concerns that “the rumours about Mr Morrison were likely to have reached the ears of the Russians …..

Nwo Report

Winston Churchill Was ‘Serial Pedophile’ Who Liked ‘Buggering Young Boys’

Nwo Report

Winston Churchill was a prolific pedophile who enjoyed ‘buggering young boys,’ according to explosive diary entries. 

Sir John Rupert “Jock” Colville, former British civil servant to Churchill, exposed the former wartime Prime Minister in a series of shocking diary extracts.

Truth News reports: Churchill had huge gambling, drinking and whoring bills, and Jock Colville claimed he usually insisted on ginger haired prostitutes, so they bought him a ginger tomcat as a private joke.

Churchill’s sandhurst file, the original and proper one lists him as, ‘a confirmed sodomite and a menace to the younger boys’ ( Courtesy of guy burgess diaries ) this waywardness allowed Churchill to be used by the bankers, under the carrot and the stick, you do as we say and you get paid x amount, you don’t do as we say and we ruin you. In W W 1 Churchill took bankers cash in the name of Colonel Arden, and W W II his secretary said several names were used, Mr. A Conner’s was alleged to be just one.

How Britain came to be in the EU under such disastrous terms was because Edward Heath was allegedly a cuprophiliac, he would regularly take boys from certain care homes away on his boat for weekends. His sheets had to be perfectly white, clean ironed and perfumed, Heaths obsession with this made the boats name ‘morning cloud’ the subject of many in house jokes, nevertheless he was seriously warned 4 times by the police for hanging around public toilets, special branch had to appoint a man especially to protect him, it was Liberal party Leader Jeremy Thorpes threat to bring down Edward Heath and a big bunch of other politicians, which got him off the Norman Scott attempted murder court case. The name ‘Mr. Eddy’ was well known on Hampstead Heath and the boys home nearby in the seventies.

Labour politician Tom Driberg was said to spend as much time in public lavatories as the houses of parliament and he gave in 1972 a long list of top people involved in ‘blackmail-able’ sexual pursuits to M I 5. This same list in the same order would later turn up in the KGB London office, top of this list was Sir Anthony Blunt, who was believed to be a procurer of men and young lads, when a person dies their bowels tighten then release, and Blunt was said to have strangled young boys while being sodomized in ‘snuff’ killings, this is supposed to heighten the sexual climax. He would obtain boys from care homes for David Temple, who was also known as ‘Soxon Rothschild, because he always kept his socks on while naked.

Blunt knew actor Peter Arne who allegedly would take food to tramps sleeping in the local park in exchange for sex and Arne had contacts at the top of the political tree, and was picked out by several boys in mug shot pics as hanging about outside boys schools.

In 1983 at Bow St Magistrates Court a certain Charles Lynton was fined £50 for attempted soliciting in city toilets, the police notes were to disappear later along with several prior verbal warnings, Charles Lynton was at university well known as ‘Miranda’ a promiscuous cross dresser who played a guitar badly. Charles Lynton is Tony Blair’s middle names, and it was lord levy who funded and greased Tony Blair through the hoop into the prime minister’s office for one reason, the Iraq war.

Peter Mandelson and Cherie Blair hated each other, Mandelson as top Rothschild apparatchik for Britian was rumoured to boss and bully Blair, but after a row with the French the newspapers were tipped off anonymously that Frederic Mitterrand was paying young boys for sex, but a small security firm phone tapping for a newspaper, claimed the tip came from Mandelsons people.

The NSA whistleblower David Murphy-Fawkes has said they listened in to all Tony Blairs calls, as the US senate saw him as a lightweight ‘Pinocchio’ figure.

In march 2003 Peter Mandelson officially endorsed Leo Gillan as his political candidate, who then lost out to a man in a monkey suit, ‘hangus’ the monkey was offering a free banana to schoolchildren, ‘hangus’ was an in joke on the campaign to hang war criminals such as Saddam Hussein and Tony Blair.

Mandelson while business minister showed his true metal while holidaying on Deripaskas yacht, now Deripaska is banned under organized crime regs in the USA, but according to the Daily Mail 23rd May 2010, Nat Rothschild, Deripaska and Mandelson shook hands on a £500 million aluminum deal that cost many Britons their jobs, much of this is said to be in chemtrail drops. These 3 were joked about in the MI5 canteen as ‘the axis of evil’ and ‘the 3 jewboys’ and when Mandelson was admitted into a French hospital recently with prostate problems, the French doctors report told of felching injuries, felching is the gay sport where a cardboard tube is pushed into the rectum and a small furry animal slid down inside, our Peter apparently was scratched internally rather badly.

Peter Mandelson is controlling director of the NSPCC, and when Margaret Hodge ( Oppenheimer) was children’s minister she lived next door to Tony Blair, they also knew childline funders Sarah Caplin and Esther Rantzen, who are connected to TV mogul Michael Grade.

The Metropolitan police tell us that a score of scandals have hit children’s homes across the country, and strangely all has gone very silent, except for the Holly Greg case, now this is the only one that involves a girl all the rest being boys, one reporter for a newspaper asked Westminster police why has all this not got out,? and pointed at chief children’s minister Mrs. Hodge ? , and asked if this was a conspiracy of silence and if so why?

Interestingly a score of names of frequent visitors to these care homes including pop musicians DJs and top politicians. Was a gag order imposed by Tony Blair,? including mention that Gordon Brown was close to several rent boys and Sarah Macauley was paid £50,000 to marry him and stay the course, this out of publisher Robert Maxwell’s ‘black widow fund’ which went usually to Zionist activists. Maxwell’s daughter Ghislaine is said to be fund administrator and close to Prince Andrew, and all this is why no politician does what it says on the tin, because they have to dance to the paymasters tune ‘He who pays the piper, calls the tune.’

Tags: Winston Churchill Was ‘Serial Pedophile’ Who Liked ‘Buggering Young Boys’

36. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Wait aken: Please telll me that at least some British politicians have regular/missionary man/woman sex?

37. Piece the Legend Avatar

Long have I travelled and much have I seen…

When the Allied forces battled in Europe in WW II they agreed to try not to damage churches an museums.

Imagine that, they are fighting Hitler, Mussolini and Japan and in the midst if this disorder, they agree to spare European Architecture BUT, SND HERE IS THE KEY POINT, they used two Atomic Bombs on Japan.

What is my point John the Quaker?

When you people wish to protect your own, even in war, wunna does protect wunna shit.

I see that black woman as one of my effing race and my man, your O’Rourke slapped her botsie AND SLAPPED ME IN MY FACE, AND EVERY BLACK BAJAN IN MY FACE.

And I “rant” about Angela because I KNEW ANGELA AND SHE WAS A GOOD WOMAN and scum like Ssnd Devil and her ilk Ill treated Angela!!

Angela died from breast cancer AND SHE IS NOT HERE TO PROTECT HERSELF NOR TO EXPLAIN HOW Sand Devil and her relatives treated her.

I am!

And the same way Maloney’s island killed Abijsh Holder and not a feller had shite to say bout Maloney, I does represent my effing colour!!

So you can call it “rant” or whatever The ef you want BUT wunna know not to ef wid me or my people wherever we is in dis world!

The lady may have walked away but she was tarnished as a black fare picker trying to solicit a shite man.

Dat is me sister and me wife and me muddah and me daughter.

And dat makes it my business

ESPECISLLY WHEN A NEXT BLACK WOMSN RELEASE DE WHITE MSND WHO SLAP SHE BOTSIE.

YOU GOT ANY DAUGHTERS JOHN?

I WOULD LOVE TO SLAP ONE OF DEM BOTSIES FUH YOU, tell me where she live and I will visit she tonight

And maybe let my hand linger a few milliseconds on her white pooch?

Or, after putting 100 dollars in she blouse feel up she bubbies whu after all I did double O’Rourke s money!

38. Piece the Legend
    May 27, 2019 10:37 PM

Long have I travelled and much have I seen…
    When the Allied forces battled in Europe in WW II they agreed to try not to damage churches an museums.

Factually incorrect!!

Fire bombing raids of Cologne and Dresden killed indiscriminately.

It was punishment to Germany for mounting the Christmas offensive of 1944 in the Ardennes, Battle of the Bulge.

Dresden was packed with refugees fleeing the Russian Red Army in the east.

You are an incredibly ignorant individual not even the slightest understanding of just how ignorant!!

https://www.britannica.com/event/bombing-of-Dresden

https://www.latimes.com/archives/la-xpm-2000-aug-30-me-12456-story.html

39. I see that black woman as one of my effing race and my man, your O’Rourke slapped her botsie AND SLAPPED ME IN MY FACE, AND EVERY BLACK BAJAN IN MY FACE.

I know, …. you are a racist!!

You can’t help it and you can’t hide it!!

What proof do you have that would allow a court to deal with your man O’Rourke??

You don’t even seem to know the name of the “black woman”

Unless you know something different to what the rest of us know you have absolutely no proof.

You make a totally idiotic statement about WWII which is easily proven to be false.

Whatever your beef over Angela Austin, I am sure I got worse stories to tell … far worse!!

Deal with the matter at hand and face the simple fact that the lady does not seem to have filed a complaint.

You cannot take her place any more than you can take the place of Angela Austin.

You are not some avenging angel … life does not work that way!!

40. PTL

Did you know that China believes Hiroshima was Japan’s fault?

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/worldviews/wp/2016/05/27/hiroshima-bombing-was-japans-fault-says-chinese-state-media/?utm_term=.f10a0e916644

Manchuria was invaded by Japan in 1931, 8 years before the second World War begun!!!

Did you know that China lost 20 million people at the hands of Japan?

Comparisons are invidious but look at the rape of Nanking next time you moved to look at Hiroshima and Nagasaki.

The countries that lost most were the Soviet Union and China.

41. YOU GOT ANY DAUGHTERS JOHN?
    I WOULD LOVE TO SLAP ONE OF DEM BOTSIES FUH YOU, tell me where she live and I will visit she tonight

How would that help you?

42. @ Akenatenl

All I am saying, and that is all, is that you are lumping a number of different allegations together in an attempt to condemn an entire nation. I am familiar with this form of Bajan discussion. To be accused is to be guilty. It is cultural.
    Not a single one of the people you have mentioned has been convicted in a court of law. And the principal accuser in many of the cases is himself now before the courts accused of making false allegations. But if you want to obsess over the former colonial power then be my guest.
    I am only interested in accuracy, in not misleading the blog, not in the politics of scandal. In any case, this is the moment I leave the discussion.

43. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

“How would that help you?”

Am sure in the same way it helped THE PREDATOR INTENT of James Pervert…ya see…intent is a hell of a thing snd ya see the intent to loose savage white predators tourists on vulnerable black women in Barbados….comes with a PRICE TAG.

ya stink dirty lowlife who still live off the black population and that are not even recognized as white anywhere else, NEED TO REMEMBER YOUR PLACE.

44. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ John the trifold character.

Do you like Peter Lawrence Thompson?

Why not?

Do you like me?

Why not?

“…You cannot take her place any more than you can take the place of Angela Austin.

You are not some avenging angel … life does not work that way!!..”

Why not?

Why does it seem that as long as a black man come on Barbados Underground and “represent” our colour against racists like you that you try the psychology ting?

When wunna killed Emmet Till, I was killed, and Malcolm, and Martin and Steve Biko, and “the Black Lady in the video” whose name I dont need to know AND WHICH YOU CANT CALL EITHER!!!

heheheheh

I am permanently conscious of my blackness AND ANYTHING THAT DIMINISHES THAT BLACKNESS becomes an issue for me.

That may not be simple enough for you but it is a constant on weapon everyday in my life AS I WATCH PEOPLE LIKE YOU TRY TO SHIFT THE GOALPOSTS OF OUR BLACK SELF AWARENESS to discussions about piddling genealogical issues

You did it once AND IT BROUGHT MEANING TO THAT DISCUSSION.

But your every post, whenever you are losing a discussion OR YOU SEE THAT BLACKS ARE TALKING ABOUT OUR BLACK HISTORY AND DISENFRANCHISEMENT, you pop down to black immigration or emmigration and get vexed when a fellow tells you about “40 acres and a mules”

There are nuances to your lessons here that I, and many others here, see but the problem is that FEW WILL JOUST WITH YOU.

I’ll be yah Huckleberry John.

I will return to disavow you of that misconception about the thinking about Strategic Bombing during the World wars and why chinks on the island of Japan were used to test the Atom bomb as opposed to Germany

45. Piece the Legend Avatar

Your assistance please with an item here for John the Trifold

46. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Wuh since they colluded with the corrupt government to DECLARE WAR ON BLACK WOMEN AND CHILDREN…because WHITE RAPISTS dont care about the difference….

.,..since the scum believe it’s STILL fine and dandy to rape and sexually assault black women, it’s still a thrill and sport for them…and then after their set up resort to calling black women whores and liars,…

… and since ya stink government is sanctioning it…because they ALL PLAN TO PROFIT FROM THE RAPES OF BLACK WOMEN.

Ah wonder who they think they really SETTING UP FOR RAPE…though…they should think on it.

47. John
    May 28, 2019 1:18 AM

YOU GOT ANY DAUGHTERS JOHN?
    How would that help you?

Think about it PTL.

You do not seem to have any problem with slapping a woman’s botsy … you admit you would do it yourself … last night!!

So why on earth are you so enraged by the incident?

The lady is just peripheral to what ails you.

You are actually harming your position …. quite apart from the fact that you are using threats and bullying tactics on the internet for your grand children to see!!

You have created a record and profiled yourself.

Will your grandson adopt your beliefs and also seek out women to assault based on what he sees as the beliefs of his grandfather?

You are not thinking straight!!

48. When wunna killed Emmet Till, I was killed, and Malcolm, and Martin and Steve Biko, and “the Black Lady in the video” whose name I dont need to know AND WHICH YOU CANT CALL EITHER!!!

How old were you when Emmet Till was murdered?

Why is the name of the lady of no consequence to you?

If all these men’s names matter to you why doesn’t the lady’s?

Are you a sexist besides being a racist?

49. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Shut up johnny boy…KARMA cares not about ya bullshit speech.

..ya really want to see what FEAR CAN LOOK LIKE….keep on colluding with the corupt government to set up Black women and children for RAPES..by white repulsive tourists …..and ya will get an upclose and personal EXPERIENCE OF FEAR..,..doubt me…well bring it on..,

We are NOT OUR FOREPARENTS….ya can take that to the bank.

50. Piece the Legend
    May 28, 2019 6:12 AM

@ John the trifold character.
    Do you like Peter Lawrence Thompson?
    Why not?
    Do you like me?
    Why not?

The same question could be asked of you and Peter.

Why would you want to interfere with my daughters?

Why would you threaten me?

I don’t recall any problem I had with Peter at school.

If you want to prove me wrong on anything I have said, go ahead.