Where Mugabe is Treading – All Dissent is Treason…

112 responses to “Where Mugabe is Treading – All Dissent is Treason…”
-
Dis feller Voring ent no slouch doah.
No sireeee he is a smoothie for a pooch licker.
Dis is like a Ralph Thorne
He is definitely a lawyer.
And a senior BLP spokesman
Look how the Honourable Blogmaster who was on Duty deferred reverentially to him!! @ 6.56 am
Whuloss Dem is seriously upping their game.
5 people to fe poor ole man Plussing de Office of De Attorney General
AND MUGABE OUT DERE TALKJNG BOUT DESTABILIZATION
WHULOSS DE OLD MAN CYAN GO BACK ATALL ATALL ATALL.
Ohhh say can we see, by the dawn’s early light what so proudly wd hailed as the twilight’s last gleaming…
-
I am asking you to quote the offending words I actually used. Not what someone said I said. Some say you are new to BU, keep it up. You are not the only one. It is cultural.(Quote)
-
Why is Mia Mugabe Muttley so afraid of a third political party in Barbados? Is she really intent on becoming Dictator for Life?
-
Let me join the madness
Which is worse… poochlicker or poochpicker
I think the latter was a nickname for someone…The best nickname I heard was ‘slow leak’
-
@ Dame Bajans
Yes.
The answer to your question is yesssss
Yes, she wants to be President for Life and this is why has 39 ministers,
Yes, this is why she rehired a former wiretapper
Yes, this is why she imported 3 senators,
Yes this is why she changed the constitution for Rawdone,
Yes this is why she forced the Central Prank to adopt me Money
I tired typing all de reasons but yes Dame Bajans
-
isn’t ther abou 20 third parties in Barbados already? SMH
Who imported and changed the constitution for the CJ?
Everybody want to be a dictator when it suit certain purpose!
-
But how TnAl house get firebombed and he live in Amurka? The BU egofowls in FULL flight or bloom. Bussin muh guts wid laff!!
-
When comes there a time that one Bajan can eat sumptuously while 5,000 others are being fired?
When comes there a time when 30 ministers can be paid $17,000 a month while 5,000 others are sent home?
Why can bajans be forced to accept the firing of 5,000 civil servants while $21 million is made available to Mugabe CUNTSULTANTS?
If anyone wants to have Piece Join your Facebook page put your Facebook link here and de ole man will reach out to you afterwards.
-
Begging for attention
Begging for funds
Begging for friends
Begging for attentionPoor ole piece of shit
-
I am wondering what incantation ‘piece’ uses to summon you.
Look like he has your undivided attention
He has you guys working overtime.
When he surfaces two or three or four of you jumps out of the bushes.
You appear to be the ‘;tough’ guy.
The one who will go to-to-toe, mano a mano
Abracadabra -
Why pay attention to shit… unless you are a shit-hound
-
“…I just write down my name, and I know where ever dem am dey will come running to see me again Oh baby, don’t you know about Winter, spring, summer, or fall Hey now, all I gots to do is call, and DEM WILL BE HEREeeeee
Dese aint my friends, all dem poochlickers dem is not my friends
Sung to Carole King’s You’ve got a friend
I am tempted to show wunna the views on these “Stoopid Cartoons” as one deepens and widens their reach.
http://chatagentdemo.com/pKuc8XdCjmSx
Take for example the one above which is strategically placed on a dictator page.
Is wunna understanding dis “message” now?
Wunna checking wid the Honourable Blogmaster? is he giving wunna de statcounts?
Now let de Piece uh Shyte start now to refine the message.
And create new characters for the Sea(l) Cow Team 1
Wunna understanding dis?
Wunna understand that each post here on BU by the dissenters IS A FREAKING VOICE?
OF DISSENT, OF FEAR, OF CONCERN? are you feeling me yet?
Do you understand what 2023 portends?
Signed
A patriot who is
Begging for attention WHICH WUNNA IS GIVING ME
Begging for funds, WHICH ***
Begging for friends OF WHO I HAVE THE GREATEST ONE, JESUS THE CHRIST
Begging for attention SEE THE STATCOUNTER OF THE HONOURABLE BLOGMASTERPiece of the Rock Yeah Right aka The Terror of Wunna Waking Hours & Wunna Dreams
-
PIECE
HEAR THE VOICE OF GP
PRESSURE DOES BURST PIPE! -
PIECE
HEAR THE VOICE OF GPPRESSURE DOES BURST PIPE
-
Canada has a population of 37 million citizens and 35 Cabinet Ministers. Lil 2×2 Barbados has 280,000 citizens and 30 Cabinet Ministers. What is wrong with this picture?
-
Really? Only 35? Well dog my cat!
-
Barbadians are a really gullible people.
I remember Images of sir Mugabe breaking down and weeping inconsolably at a news conference when Owen mek dat announcement bout Mia excusing he fuh a $1 million in taxes.
The song and pony show was recorded on TV and national news and went like
“…Emotional Elliott Mottley breaks down during press conference
CLAIMS that Opposition Leader Mia Mottley waived income tax arrears for her father Elliott Mottley Q.C. have been categorically denied and are apparently being met with legal action for defamation….”
But what was so surprising about this show was the fact that it was orchestrated from SHENSTONE IN STRATHCLYDE!!
NOW, for the people reading my drivel they would understand the significance of this address
But the people would not.
Shenstone Strathclyde is the location oc the ostentatious offices of Mugabe’s faddy now Sir.
it would be most surprising that Daddy had these offices for donkeys years but Mugabe never worker there.
Why was that, why was there that ongoing rift that forced father who is inconsolable in tears such that son Stewart has go finish story?
Perhaps it was the feeling of dislike for the biting lifestyle of Mugabe that cause the rift.
And perhaps, the award of ghd Knighthood and diplomatic passport was not as much to bypass customs as it was to say “see now daddy? you have scorned my lifestyle and pushed me away, but looka muh now!”
The First Female Prime Minister of Barbados Who is purported to be a Male?
some say the gears were rigged but others now can understand where the tears come from.
ask Miss Brathwaite where all this daughterly love is coming from and the uncontrollable tears
-
Begging for attention LIKE SIR MUGABE DID WITH THE TEARS IN FRONT THE CAMERAS
Begging for funds LIKE DIR MUGABE DID WITH HIS $1 MILLION FORGIVENESS OR TAXES
Begging for friends LIKE MUGABE DID WHEN SHE INVITED HER DRUGLORD FRIENDS TO THE OPENING OF PARLIAMENT
Begging for attention YES.
FOR ONCE YOU ARE RIGHT THERE.
I WANT THE ATTENTION OF THE BAJAN PEOPLE & SHEEPLE TO WAKE THE FVCK UP and understand what is happening around them.
Ignore my black ass BUT Look at the facts!! that I, Poor ole piece of shit, and cannon fodder, like you, and they, are, IN MUGABE’S OPINION.
All I am begging them to do is wake to badword up BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE!!!
-
Ok..Now when yuh gonna pay more attention to getting Turd party members
The election bell will be ringing before cat lick de ear
Membership is important to building a party
All day we see cartoons to lick up and break up
Still waiting to see pictures of the person behind starting the Turd party
You have called on past PM OSA to get involved have you got a response
Then there was another fellow you was seeking his support wuh happen
Man lot of long talk and no report coming from yuh mout about potential members fuh yuh Turd party
Btw if yuh party win will yuh proposed no more singing or saluting of the National Anthem or maybe banning it entirely
Oh for those who might not know PDYR hates the National Anthem -
While you might not know it, you too serve a purpose ManyPussy
Like a roll of toilet paper serves the purpose to wipe one’s ass
-
Did you say Elections ManyPussy?
Ooops I’m sorry.
That is the wrong Stoopid Cartoon isn’t it?
I forgot that you guys are no longer in the race.
30-love wasn’t it? My bad!!
Let me get the correct one for your turd party guys…
One moment, de ole man coming back…
-
@ ManyPussy
I am back.
Here is the right picture of YOUR TURD PARTY
or is that “CURB” Party
AS IN WE BAJANS KICKED ALL UH WUNNA TURDS TO DE RH CURB!!!
heheheheheh
You musee hate de ole man bad enough too nuh?
When is you next racism book opening gine be?
I want to buy a book
Like de one Fumbles or Was it WeJonesing write bout de schoolchildren got demons
Here be de cover of that book ManyPussy
Get me a copy nuh?
-
Ok enough criticisms yuh sounding like Lorenzo nuff attacks
Speak to those things which will attract voter confidence in your Turd party and seek members who could carved out a plan for a better barbados
In the meanwhile on the side bar issue of the. National Athem would the singing any other symbolic gesture be optional to your Turd Party members -
So waaaait. ‘Mugabe’ was admitted to the Bar in 1987, a Cabinet Minister from 1994-2008 and then became Managing Partner at Elliott D Mottley & Co immediately after from May 2008, but she “never worked there”? Muh guts!!🤣🤣🤣
-
@ TheO 7:39pm
You didn’t see for the last few week the piece of shit was begging for my attention? Did you missed his snide remarks and references to me as the jonnie and #2?
Didn’t you see me ignoring him and having my conversation with my girlfriend manypussy with maybe a remark to one or two others including you..
I am not jumping out of no bush and I am not in anything with anyone else on this blog.
He wanted my attention. He summoned my attention. You are correct – he got my full attention for a while (to be determined by me or the blog master).
Man a mano?
More like
#2 a old piece of shit. hahaaaaa
-
Come now gents up your game please.
Wunna tek 4 1/2 hours to get dat response from Mugabe?
And den dat is whu wunna come up wid?
Mottley’s office WAS NOT, WAS NOT IN SHENSTONE ORIGINALLY, ask Miss Brathwaite about dat.
Daddy and Mugabe was not close.
In fact you would not know dat Mugabe was at the same chambers as Rawle Ray Mouf Eastmond while daddy was elsewhere
Why wunna doan lef de old man doah?
Ask Warren why he lef Elliog place and wong and wuk wid Serrao den.
Looka wunna got to understand one thing though.
Dis is not de under fellah wunna sealing wid.
Dis is UNLEASHED!!!
I is de Piece Uh Shite dat when wunna amongst de international agencies dem does push up dem mouf and say “uh uh”!!!
RELENTLESS DENNNNNNN!!!
-
Yuh say the woman never wuk dey! A lie! And I done wid u and dat.
-
LET THEM EAT BAKES!
“The Prime Minister has been invited by McGill University in Montreal, Canada, to meet with Bellairs Research Institute…..
During her visit to Canada, Mottley will also participate in town hall meetings with the Barbadian diaspora in Montreal and Toronto. In Toronto, the Prime Minister will continue discussions which the Government has been having with major financial institutions and accounting firms.
She has also been invited by Canadian limited liability partnership, BDO Canada LLP, to deliver the keynote address at the Annual Tax Executives Institute Professional Development Day in Toronto, on Wednesday, April 10.
The Prime Minister, in her capacity as Minister of Finance, Economic Affairs and Investment, will then travel to Washington, DC, to attend the 2019 Annual Spring Meetings of the World Bank Group and the International Monetary Fund, from April 10 to 14.
These meetings will afford Mottley an opportunity to meet with some key officials of the World Bank and the IMF, in addition to private financial institutions.
The Prime Minister’s delegation will include Minister of Maritime Affairs and the Blue Economy, Kirk Humphrey; Director of Finance and Economic Affairs, Ian Carrington; and Governor of the Central Bank of Barbados, Cleviston Haynes.
-
LET THEM EAT BAKES
“Prime Minister Mia Mottley will attend several important meetings in Canada and the United States of America over the next week.”
https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/04/06/pm-mottley-attending-important-meetings-overseas/
-
@Robert Goren April 4, 2019 6:10 AM “Your behaviour was unbecoming for a man.”
I hope that by this you do not mean that the behaviour is becoming or even expected from a woman?
-
What is this Bajan man thing with cussing other people’s mothers, other people’s sexuality, other people’s sexual orientation?
Are you old men still as insecure as your were as boys of 14 under the sandbox tree, or in Waterford Bottom?
-
All boys schools are bad.
-
@Enuff April 4, 2019 11:59 PM “But how TnAl house get firebombed and he live in Amurka? ”
I thought the “fire bombing” picture was odd too, as just a few weeks ago Piece mistook Holder’s Hill for Orange Hill. A mistake that ca only be made by someone who does nor know Barbados well.
-
@Dame Bajans April 5, 2019 11:04 PM “Canada has a population of 37 million citizens and 35 Cabinet Ministers.”
Canada also has THOUSANDS of elected officials who serve at the Federal, Provincial and Local level. And hundreds of thousands of civil servants at the Federal, Provincial and local level.
-
@ the Mugabe Defense Force
When the class clown can, in the face of evidence, AGRED WITH WUNNA ,wunna know dat wunna strategy if wrong
For de north bound end of a south bound Cow to agree wid wunna, well wunna ass in a sling
-
Sir Simple
Exactly! -
@Piece
Mariposa seem to believe in vendettas and will never forgive you for the part you played in the demise of her party. Your desire for a third party only signals to her that your actions/pronouncements prior to May 24 were gross mistakes.
Consequently, she has you in her cross hairs and nothing will change that.Simple Simon is the one that I do not understand. I saw the tail end of an exchange between you two, but what I saw does not fully explain her desire to take you head on. I cannot see how mistaking “Holder’s Hill for Orange Hill, Crab Hill, Reeds Hill, Cherry Hill or Coach’s Hill take away from your message. Perhaps she will explain that point further.
That nod of approval from the BU captain of the Mugabe Defense Force must have made her day.
Hopefully, they will also explain the impossibility of owning a house in Barbados and living in “Amurka”. To the best of my knowledge others have done this.
My friend, I noticed that the blows are being directed against you. I think the policy is ” Chop off the head and the beast will die” is now in effect. Mariposa’s boys were just about taking up anything that was not nailed down… I suspect this group would take more …
I just thought that I would let you know that I am still here and will be a watchman who does not abandon his task.
Brother in solidarity
TheOGazerts -
My beef with PDYR is not one where he held disdain for the dlp goverment (wrong)
My beef lies in him knowning present leadership wholesale attraction to megalomaniac dispositions
Yet he continue his fiery race against past govt and support of present
Having said the above yes he is free to place his support where it best pleases him but don’t come on BU after the fact where his finger prints are now well placed acting as if he did not have a stake in helping present govt to win
He now is part of whatever economic actions this govt makes
His vote counted -
@ ManyPussy
As I have said in the past and I will repeat this for you again.
In a duopoly such as Barbados was, how could one Cherrypick a “different” governance structure?
Both you D’s and B’s are the same corrupt parliamentarians!
My mission, which was achieved, was to do 3 things.
(1).ensure as far as possible that every one if you incompetents lost your seats
(2).make sure that none of you thieves in any of the constituencies you contested WERE ABLE TO ENTER THE HOA IN 2018
AND
(3).To display to the Bajan electorate the power they have in their vote.
And let wunna political parties see who wields the power at the ballot box, irrespective of what money wunna spend.
Mugabe Amin Mottley is no different from the DLP but now what has happened is that she is aware of
THE POWER OF ABSOLUTE RECALL!!!
we the people have shown you that power.
Now it is time to “Up the Volume”
ALL NEW REPRESENTATIVES IN 2023 MUST COME TO THE ELECTORATE WITH DELIVERABLES.
We are done with fancy manifestos and Covenants of Hope, you sight?
If we ask you when you knock on our doors, what have you done for me lately? and you say “you have done nothing”, WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU
Is that simple enough for you?
Mia’s megalomania WILL NOT PERSIST BEYOND 2023 when the people will vote for performers and deliveries.
SHE HAS 4 MORE YEARS!!!
ALL HAIL MUGABE!!!
-
@ Theophillus
It is good that “there are two others on this bridge to hew it down against these invading hordes…”
We may well fall at this “Thermopylae” but it shall be a battle well and righteously fought
@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you
-
Govt take heed.There is plenty truth in that warning
At some time the bubble would burstMembers of the Opposition are warning the Government to take its time in the execution of the IMF-sponsored Barbados Economy Recovering Transformation (BERT) programme.
Responding to the ministerial statement delivered by Minister in the Ministry of Finance during the Estimates debate, Ryan Straughn, where he outlined the precarious state of Government’s state-owned enterprises, shadow Minister for the Ministry of Tourism and International Transport Scott Weatherhead said the Government’s austerity programme could not be realistically executed during the proposed seven years.
“This is a 15 to 20 year thing that this administration is trying to force on the backs of Barbadians in one election term or seven years. The problem we find ourselves in wasn’t created in seven years, it was created in over 40 years. We cannot solve it in seven years.
“You cannot turn around an economy that is $16.4 billion in debt, you cannot turn it around in seven years,” said Weatherhead.
“We really believe that Government needs to slow down, pace itself and take this thing in strides and in pace. There is no rush. Rome was not built in a day and Barbados cannot be fixed in seven years.”
Weatherhead was joined by Opposition members Crystal Drakes, Bruce Henniss, and Sylvan Greenidge at a press conference held at the Opposition Leader’s office in the Parliament Building.
Weatherhead argued that the Mia Mottley administration was building the blocks for a debt-ridden Barbados, as the $580 million loan from the IMF, $100 million loan from Inter-American Development Bank (IDB) and $230 million loan from Caribbean Development Bank (CDB) increased the public debt.
“A billion dollars in loans cannot clear $16.4 billion in existing debt. This is additional debt that this Government has just placed the citizens of Barbados in, so I want us to be very aware as we go along into this programme.”
The prominent businessman also expressed concerns about the growth strategy of Government. He believes that the suggested growth strategies could bring no immediate results.
“Investing in education, investing in training is not going to directly impact economic growth this year, next year, or five years from now. That is a 30-year plan. What we need to see is growth in the productive sectors. We need to see growth in agriculture, growth in manufacturing, growth in exports, development of products and services for exports and I do not see any of those things contained in the BERT programme . . . We are talking about real measures to incentivize farmers, manufacturers, people who make products, people who export products outside of Barbados, that is what we really need to do
-
The BLP has zero credibility as far as advising about the Barbados economy.
#fatzero
-
🙂 I hope you can edit 🙂
-
Btw PDYR again you are wrong not a card carrying member of any party
The closest i will ever get to any Party affiliation might be lodge or anex to a philosophy akin to Barrow thinking
Yes there would be areas which i might endorsed but for the most part my thoughts or comments are beholden to myself
You have exercised several views during the election cycle sufficient and enough to endorse Mottley as PM apparently you have buyers remorse and in so doing have lashed our openly with those of differing opinion in your actions and behaviour
Not Good -
Yes he needs to edit in his haste to stomp on the dlp he made two gross errors
Maybe he should apologized to the one he tried so hard to protect
Although in hindsight the error is quite befitting to present govt and may i have the distinguished pleasure of saying BLP clueless -
Chris Sinckler does even have the guts to show his face in public except on those occasions his wife send him to the supermarket.
-
@ The Honourable Blogmaster.
If I want to search the BU blog archives for one of my posts where I say 9 days before the general election “that I purposely would not make any counter BLP statements at that time” how can I find them?
In fact I remember Pachamama the Sojourner ever putting me to task saying that I had turned on my own message
It would seem to this ManyPussy that I supported Mottley but she NOR MUGABE, seem not to understand that MOTTLEY DID NOT WIN, THE DLP LOST!!!
This is the crucial thing to be first accepted and then, the components that created that reaction has to be distilled and bottled for 2023.
Politicians HAVE TO PERFORM AND BRING A PORTFOLIO OF THEIR “DELIVERABLES” people dun wid de lotta long talk!!!
-
David April 7, 2019 5:48 PM
Chris Sinckler does even have the guts to show his face in public except on those occasions his wife send him to the supermarket
Well at least he has a wife. You get my drift
Go figure -
PDYR at this point and time it doesn’t matter if the dlp lost
The voice/s of the people( including yours via stupid cartoons helped to place the BLP in office and Mia as PM
Now your dipsy dooling counts for nothing the damage has been done and it is yours to own forever placed in our history books -
David BU
According to reports, Sinckler was seen in the Farm and the surrounding environs a few days after the May 2018 elections, angrily asking the people to return the largess he gave them to solicit their votes.
However, the last time I saw him was about 5 or 6 weeks after the elections, when he and some other men were moving his “belongings” from his former constituency office, which was located at the bottom of St. Stephen’s Hill……. opposite the church.
While we’re on the “missing in action” topic, what has become of Freundel, John Boyce, “Quislin” Boyce, “Pit-bull” Estwick, “Carry-way-a-ton,” “Sleeve Jacket,” Todd, Georgie Pilgrim, “What’s in it for me” Lowe, “Swimming in sewage” Sealy, Harry Husbands, Irene, Maxine, Esther and Maureen Holder?