Where Mugabe is Treading – All Dissent is Treason…

112 responses to “Where Mugabe is Treading – All Dissent is Treason…”
-
We have been black listed, grey listed by the OECD.
They must have the evidence which caused us to fall from grace.
Name the names and provide the evidence.
Is the “destruction” of a sector of the economy by unscrupulous persons, local and foreign, treason?
If so, prosecute.
Are these the crime bosses we need to go after?
-
April 2, 2019 9:30 PM@ the Honourable Blogmaster will not the Johnnie # 2 be warned about talking bout people muddah?
Or Do we get into a brawl where I got got to tell he bout bulling he muddah syphilis infected stinking botsie after he fadder sucked my haemorrhoidic ass?
See how quickly that type of conversation gets closed down?
Cant we all just get along? -
Whuh Loss !! These two Johns got me discombobulated. One make blacklisting treasonable and the other has treasonised blackguardish behaviour. I think the legal draftmen need to use more simple language. Legislation never stop seditious behaviour . But drafting new laws and regulations are good optiics and find employment for lawyers. I hope the last statement is not seditious. But who cares.
-
@ the Honourable Blogmaster will not the Johnnie # 2 be warned about talking bout people muddah?
Or Do we get into a brawl where I got got to tell he bout bulling he muddah syphilis infected stinking botsie after he fadder sucked my haemorrhoidic ass?
See how quickly that type of conversation gets closed down?
Cant we all just get along?(Quote)Where is the chairman? Where is the discipline?
-
Guess I hit an nerve with John2!!
-
John
Not at all.
What I posted here is a cut and paste comment from another article.
nothing at all to do with you!
-
@ Hal
Remarkable, that’s all I can say. Then we wonder why lawlessness is growing. Imagine a young citizen reading such. Remarkable! -
PIECE
What a contradictory set of circumstances.
The politicians who should have been sentenced for ‘treason’ in relation to their recent crimes against Barbados were offered a constitutional amendment and seats in the senate, as defeated elites when a certain French ‘instrument for social order’ would have been infinitely more appropriate.
And now, their other part, maybe ‘better’ half, are talking about the supreme crimes against Barbados in the protection of political and other elites.
There will never be any conditions, which could be created, where elite forces in Barbados will ever be brought to a similar bar of popular justice. It has always been the elites against the masses.
We remember well when there was seemingly good evidence that a Wickham had acting as an intelligence officer for a foreign country, suggesting the operations of a deeper cell of spies conducting projects to harm the interests of Barbados, and nothing was done. Again we call for treason charges against that Ham which Wicks. Another member of the elites!
If these do not demonstrate the very nature and corrosive intent of a duopoly, as an organizing principle, we know not what does.
-
The act of Sedition or should I say the prosecution of sedition that this government of Mugabe Mottley, president for life, is poised to implement is a good thing.
Now wait one second, did he say that correctly?
De ole man must have missed out the “not”!!!
I did not miss out a thing.
It is good because the People & the Sheeple of Barbados need to be taught a series of lessons about their constitutional rights and freedoms, LESSONS WHICH 52 years of independence HAS NOT TAUGHT US
observe how just over the last 18 months, how the agents of BOTH EFFING ADMINISTRATIONS HAVE BEEN BOLD RNOUGH TO COME HERE AND STATE
that things which we are paying them to do, like fix de fvcking roads, or stop de crimes, or arrest de crime lords are things WHEN THEY DO THEM, we are to suck their pooch for!
Check both styles of delivery
Tell de ole man ef I Lie?
We begging both of dem to do their job and when they decide to do that job they demanding that we kiss their botsie
But, and here is the kicker, what is happening here is that ANYONE WHO POINTS OUT THIS NOW BECOMES A DESTABILIZATION AGENT AND IS GUILTY OF TREASON!
And this is where we are
Trying to get people and sheeple up to speed so that what is their right is afforded them without need for genuflection and fear of the Night of the Long Knives!!!
And the verbal threats about being “safe” in America
His quotation marks should be noted BY ALL OF YOU.
-
John April 3, 2019 7:57 AM
We have been black listed, grey listed by the OECD.
They must have the evidence which caused us to fall from grace.@@@
They have it for we see it from them , But we the People are the victims,
-
My friend it seems as if you are now the subject of an all out attack.
Previously, they release their dogs and in the resulting handicap match you now draw the immediate attention of two or three members of the MDF whenever you appear. Previously, they attempted to hijack your message by posting irrelevant nonsense after your posts or comments by labeling you and trying ridicule you b with talks of taking meds, tin-foil ..
You pushed on.
But they have upped their game and now they have unsheathed their fangs and showed their true nature
I will urge you to regain your docility and return to the fold of the sheeple.
The old bosses were focused on stealing and scams; the new bosses are much smarter. They also seek to silence voices that they do not like. . Khasoggi may be a stretch, but they will Yugge Farrel your tail in a mental institution if they put their hands on you.
-
. Previously, they attempted to hijack your message by posting irrelevant nonsense after your posts or your comments, by trying to label and ridicule you with talks of taking meds, tin-foil ……
Yo
-
PDYR ole man who bother u.( not me yuh hear) i like ole men who wear tin foil hats snd shit..ty attire yuh hear
Hee heee heee -
mia muttley—she aint got a clue
mia muttley- she just doing lots of doo doo
with 26 ministers and many consultants
mia muttley just dont know what to do
thats the chorus
will readers now give us 3 or 4 verses -
@ William,
Saying a post is nonsense offends more than such gutter language. This is my Barbados.
-
@ Theophillus Gazerts
That is their intent to kill me AND I AM AWARE OF THAT INTENT
“…And being warned of God in a dreame, that they should not returne to Herode, they departed into their owne countrey another way. – King James Version (1611) – View 1611 Bible…”
I understand that intent my man and I am on watch.
Here is the picture of the failed firebomb attempt.
https://i.imgur.com/t30bHVd.jpg
There are also a host of files which have been passed to others so heheheheheh
A thing to note Theophillus is that it is their greed and magalomanaic obsession to own and control everything that has proven to be their undoing!
When you open your mouth Theophillus and yawn bigly, I dont suffocate do I?
But Mugabe and her demons want ALL and that is the problem Theo, it is the fact that they want all that is their undoing!!
I promised that i was going to show the GoFundMe intervention of this country whose “fields and hills bewond recall ARE NOW OUR VERY OWN…”
A few moments and de ole man will return causing I got to tell de grandson what to do
-
@ the Honourable Blogmaster (the one that is on duty now)
Your assistance please with an item here thank you
-
@ Mr. Hal Austin
Hal,
Did you read the post?
Did you read the genesis of the post?
did you see its backstory?
Did you see that a newcomer to the site, one of the new Mugabe Defence Force, came to the site and immediately started telling my fellow myope about his mother?
Did you see that?
And did you see that the Honourable Blogmaster, the one that was on duty at the time, DID NOTHING?
And have you seen that the one that is on duty at this moment is not being snide and remarking that champions of social justice must not use this type of language?
The very BORG that calls people what it will? depending on which one is on duty?
Look how I poster pictures of my firebombing incident and how i have to ask the BU BORG THAT IS ON DUTY to post the item!
Again I will ask you, DID YOU READ THE INCIDENT and did you see what it was in response to?
-
piece
why do you waste time with ASSTIN?
HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT HIS BETZPAENIC BRAIN HAS UNDERGONE DYSPLASIA TO MUSCLE, AND THAT HE IS NOW INCAPABLE OF COGITATING OR CEREBRATING?HIS COGS IN BROCA’S AREA HAVE NEARLY ALL GONE
-
@ the Honourable Blogmaster (The one that is on Duty)
I submitted a response to Theophillus Gazerts a few moments ago regarding the firebombing.
I think that, given his concern about the intentions of the Mugabe crew and de ole man’s life, i think that it is only fair that de ole man starts to broadcast these pictures DONT YOU?
Of course I EXPECT THAT THERE WILL BE A REBUTTAL but what that will show, WHEN SUCH A REBUTTAL COMES, is that de ole man story is true because ***
Wunna stoopid though, wunna is a stoopid lot of sheeple.
All wunna had was to do is give a person what is theirs, Be it Beatrice, or the Stewarts or the MCIntoshes or whomever dat wunna screwing ALL WUNNA HAD WAS TO DO WAS TO PAY A FELLER!
But you lot chose the wrong motherchuckers to interfere with cause some of us ent like the other sheeple that wunna does screw around with daily IN THAT ROCK CALLED BULBADOS.
“…ALL I HEAR IS WAR, WAR IN DE EAST, WAR IN DE WEST, WAR UP NORT’ WAR DOWN SOUTH, WAR…!!!”
-
RE There are also a host of files which have been passed to others
WHY NOT SEND THEM TO NAKED DEPARTURE PIECE
LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW EVERYTHING
THE DLP WERE CROOKED
BUT MUTTLEY IS A DEVIOUS DIABOLICAL DEVIL AND DICTATOR WHO PLANS TO RUN AND CONTROL BARBADOS FOR LIFE
-
Dead @ the “firebomb” pic! The thrower was very accurate. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
-
@ enuff
What firebomb what?
ATTENTION SEEKERDELUSIONAL ATTENTION SEEKER!
-
Dr. GP, you better be careful. They know who you are because you went public. They may come after you next. I hope Piece, as a US citizen, who has worked in**** has sent these files to the CIA in case anything happens to him.
-
As promised here are the denuded Go Fund me images from the Delusional Attention Seeker
heheheheheheheh
i hope that you gents realize that the very thing that you are seeking to destroy, and the very acts that you are using to destroy it, are what is already destroying you?
-
The pretend “elites” of parliament and bar association…AKA common class thieves are getting desperate..
-
You should speak to the GoFundMe reps, and inform them that the frauds in this matter are the political system in Barbados. You can direct them to the many articles posted referencing government’s lack of transparency and accountability and the number of millions that have gone accounted with government not driving a stroke regarding those accused of open embezzlement.
-
Dead @ the “firebomb” pic! The thrower was very accurate
Ya poppit, you want the man to post a full pic of his house??
-
Where is the chairman? Where is the discipline? (Quote)
@ Austin
You are a hypocrite. I suggest you re-read the back and forth contributions between you and Georgie Porgie. Your behaviour was unbecoming for a man.
I was also wondering where was the discipline and why did the Blogmaster allowed both of you to BEHAVE in such a manner on the blog.
-
@ PUDRYR
More nonsense.
I believe you have too much time on your hands and don’t have anything productive to do with it.
It appears as though you are OBSESSED with spending your entire days and nights thinking up scripts for your stupid cartoons, silly conspiracy theories and baseless assumptions, just to criticise Mia Mottley.
You need to get a life and seek some professional help for your obsession.
I await your abuse that I’m a Mottley pooch licker.
-
@Robert
Is it not obvious why it was allowed? If the educated on this blog are inclined to base behaviour who are they to condemn others for doing the same?
-
@ David Blogmaster
I suspected there was a reason why you allowed it to go on.
Hal Austin is always on about the behaviour of other contributors, yet his behaviour was unbecoming. He was making silly insulting assumptions about Georgie Porgie and his mother, associating them with Nelson Street.
This is the same who said his grand parents operated a shop in Nelson Street. If people made assumptions, he would be angry.
-
Add to the equation for the most part we are dealing with an anonymous community.
The idiocy is unfathomable.
-
@ Robert Goren
@Austin
You are a hypocrite. I suggest you re-read the back and forth contributions between you and Georgie Porgie. Your behaviour was unbecoming for a man.
I was also wondering where was the discipline and why did the Blogmaster allowed both of you to BEHAVE in such a manner on the blog.(Quote)Evidence of foulmouthed behaviour on my part.
-
@ Robert Goren
This is the same who said his grand parents operated a shop in Nelson Street. If people made assumptions, he would be angry(Quote0
My paternal grandparents did own a rum shop on Nelson Street in the 1930s to 1950s until shortly after the death of my grandfather. By the way, sensible people do not make assumptions about how others are thinking. That is operation of the mind. You ask a direct question.
-
“By the way, sensible people do not make assumptions about how others are thinking.”
@ Austin
Do you know Georgie Porgie and his mother that you made some very disparaging comments about them?
Did you ask Georgie Porgie about him and his mother that caused your vile attack on their characters?
If not, then you made some wild assumptions about them. I guess you’re not as sensible as you want us to believe.
I’m sorry. I did not know describing your behaviour as unbecoming for a man means foulmouthed behaviour.
-
@ Robert Goren,,
Plse quote the disparaging comments.
-
“WHO POLICED YOUR PUBLIC BEHAVIOUR WHEN YOU SPOKE WITH SUCH NASTINESS ABOUT MY DEAR MOTHER, WHOM YOU HAVE NEVER MET.” Georgie Porgie April 3, 2019
I appears as though you don’t know Georgie’ mum. Therefore, all you said about her were assumptions.
I have to conclude you’re not as sensible as you want us to believe.
Why should I quote the disparaging comments. You and everyone who reads BU know how you behaved.
-
What dd FVUCK
Hal Austin DID NOT MAKE THE REMARKS ABOUT Dr. GP ‘s mother!
Cant you sheeple read for yourselves
And you, Honourable Blogmaster (the one who is on duty) are to be fvucking ashamed of yourself to be stirring up people against Hal and Dr. GP
It was Johnnie #2 who started this slew of cussing about people’s mothers
Yet, it is in the interest of you, the one of the BU BORG on duty AND Robert Goren, THE NEWEST OF THE MUGABE POOCHLICKERS AND THD CONVENIENTLY ABSENT JOHNNIE#2 To come and make this side issue a real issue.
DO NO FEAR.
WHEN THE NEXT STEPS OF THE E PLATFORM ROLLS OUT, WUNNA VOING SHYTE WUNNASELVES
-
@ Robert Goren,
“WHO POLICED YOUR PUBLIC BEHAVIOUR WHEN YOU SPOKE WITH SUCH NASTINESS ABOUT MY DEAR MOTHER, WHOM YOU HAVE NEVER MET.” Georgie Porgie April 3, 2019(Quote)
Plse quote what I have said.
-
🤣🤣🤣🤣 egofowlism, as usual, in full flight pon BU.
-
@ Hal Austin
It appears as though you did not noticed “WHO POLICED YOUR PUBLIC BEHAVIOUR WHEN YOU SPOKE WITH SUCH NASTINESS ABOUT MY DEAR MOTHER, WHOM YOU HAVE NEVER MET,” was a comment posted by Georgie Porgie April 3, 2019 at 9:42 AM.
Maybe you should take it up with him.
-
@ Robert Goren,
I am asking you to quote the offending words I actually used. Not what someone said I said. Some say you are new to BU, keep it up. You are not the only one. It is cultural.
-
instead of listening to hal ASSTIN, LISTEN TO HAL LINDSAY A WELL RESPECTED ESCHATOLOGIST KNOWN WORLDWIDE
-
I am asking you to quote the offending words I actually used. Not what someone said I said. (Quote)
@Austin
I told you before I’m not going to quote anything. I stand by my comment that your behaviour was unbecoming for an adult male. Maybe that’s why you like Natlee.
Also, I never quoted to you what someone said you said. This is what you do constantly on BU. Fabricate things. It’s cultural?
You are a typical bully that comes to BU mostly looking to pick fights and insult people. Maybe you learnt that from growing up in the Ivy. A pig in a front house wearing a suit, is still a pig.
I must remind you that village “having outs and blocking” between neighbours are also cultural things. These are things you’re good at doing.
I’m out of this silly discussion.
-
@ my Dearest SSS
When a person, an ordinary citizen, makes a representation to an agency AGAINST A CONTRIVED QUERY FROM A POLICE AGENCY OR THE OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL, WHO DO YOU THINK IS BELIEVED?
Observe the style of Robert Goren
Watch how he writes!
“…I believe you have too much time on your hands and don’t have anything productive to do with it….”
THAT IS THE GROUNDWORK.
DE OLE MAN GOT TIME but he qualifies that with a “too much” which is an oddity. But we will revert.
“..It appears as though you are OBSESSED …”
Obsessed – An obsession with something is an unhealthy, extreme interest in it. When someone is obsessed, they’ve lost control of their feelings about the object of their obsession.
It becomes important to build this counter strategy.
Possibly augmented by a family member who might have some mental issues perhaps?
Observe as he continues to build the profile for the multiple external agencies that have taken to reading the blog.
The same agencies that Mugabe is begging for money…
The same ones that de ole man may have some currency with heheheh?
So he continues coolly
“…with spending your entire days and nights thinking up scripts for your stupid cartoons…”
Heheheheh, such irreverence for the Stoopid Cartoons, the very same cartoons which one of the *** stole and carried to Mugabe and presented as their own.
Need I remind wunna of that?
Here is the offending Stoopid Cartoon so that wunna see how Stoopid de old man is…
http://imgur.com/gallery/fp1Uo
See how the Barbados Labour Party benefited from the theft oc the ideas by stealing?
You really dont want to go there Goering. You picked that name well poochlicker
(Keep “following” de old man, we can see you heheheh, just remember that this IS THE UNITED STATES AND ILLEGAL DATA ACCESS IS A CRIME!)
But you continue…
“…silly conspiracy theories and baseless assumptions, just to criticise Mia Mottley…”
Look, you and Mugabe know I have enough information on her to show she is a thief.
But what happens in a vacuum?
Say that I expose my information and it goes all around the country what will it do?
At best, nothing will come of a spreadsheet which shows how $$ from an IDB project is to be shared composed by said Mugabe.
At worst, in a week of mondays, the Commissioner of Police and the DPP might investigate the claim I doubt it.
Finally the poster ends up at his destination…
“…You need to get a life and seek some professional help for your obsession…”
This is the same point that has been floated with GoFundMe.
De ole man is a deranged man, with time on his hands posting Stoopid Posters THE VERY SAME POSTERS THAT THE BLP COPIED AND USED, after their source was given to the same BLP!!!
Now Dearest SSS, you may not know this but the Management of Barbados Underground would.
The same source that I used has AFTER DE OLE OBSESSED DEMENTED MAN approached them, has now launched a product that is based entirely on the Stoopid Cartoons!
Two weeks ago!!!
If I lie I die, let THE HONOURABLE BLOGMASTER DENY THAT FACT IF HE HAS THE BALLS TO DO THAT.
signed
Obsessed Ole man wid time on me hands
Piece -
Also, , I never quoted to you what someone said you said. This is what you do constantly on BU. Fabricate things. It’s cultural?(Quote)
It appears as though you did not noticed “WHO POLICED YOUR PUBLIC BEHAVIOUR WHEN YOU SPOKE WITH SUCH NASTINESS ABOUT MY DEAR MOTHER, WHOM YOU HAVE NEVER MET,” was a comment posted by Georgie Porgie April 3, 2019 at 9:42 AM.
Maybe you should take it up with him.(Quote)I am asking you to quote the offending words I actually used. Not what someone said I said. Some say you are new to BU, keep it up. You are not the only one. It is cultural.(Quote)
???????????
-
@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you
-
I guess the blogmaster enjoys the back and forth which has hijacked the thread along with slowing the pace and a call for the resurrection of Third Party by PDYR
The old folks says it is more than one way to skin a cat
The plumetting of Hal has certainly made PDYR article obsolete in more ways than one -
@ Austin
I believe you are a mature, adult male. You need to stop this silly childish behaviour. Why don’t you concentrate your efforts on posting something meaningful other than trying to engage people in having outs, just to appease you fragile ego that you must always be correct.
You wrote “By the way, sensible people do not make assumptions about how others are thinking. This is an operation of the mind. You ask a direct question.”
I asked if you knew Georgie Porgie and his mother that you made some very disparaging comments about them. I also asked if you asked GO about him and his mum that caused your vile attacks on their characters. I further commented if not, then you made some assumptions about them. These questions and comment was in reply to your above statements.
I then used GP’s post, which ended with “about my dear mother, whom you have NEVER MET” to reinforce my point that your attacks on them were based on assumptions, since you never met them.
Under the same GP’s comment I wrote “It appears as though you don’t know Georgie’s mum. Therefore, all you said about her were assumptions.”
Hence, you contradicted yourself.
Now in your usual dishonest way, you are trying to make it seem as though I quoted to you what someone said you said, and used GP’s comment as an example, when you know is not true.
This what you do. You are a very dishonest man. A liar. You do it all the time. It’s cultural.